Horrified JUSAG wants ‘Montie two’ sanctioned

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Ben 7 years ago

Why are u leaving out Salifu the host of the program

• NG 7 years ago

Ashoq sef

Author:- Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyome.....
    The first one to be caught for contempt is john Ford Mahama. The guy is a thief. He stole election 2012 by bribing Atuguba and Afari Gyan. He intends to do same by employi ...

please this are over zealous young men who spoke irresponsibly on a radio station.I do not this boys are capably of causing any trouble in this Country,so plead with the court to be lenient to them

Author: BENTA
    Date: 2016-07-06 08:30:31
    Comment to: NONSENSE! ! WHOM ARE WE GOING TO FIGHT?

You promised 200 Day SHS in 4 years. You were able to finish only 13. Where are the rest? You promised USD1BILLION for SADA in ...

• Bernard 7 years ago

We have natural sets of nutritional supplement thats offers a natural solution to support a healthy prostate.
    This natural supplement combines an effective blend of
    Potent herbs, vitamins, minerals and anti-oxidants to hel ...

• Judas 7 years ago

Others like John Boadu, sir John, Ken Agyapong make much more nasty, irresponsible and stupid comments and they are let loose. Hmmmmmmmmm Ghana b3y3 d3d33333333d3

• Yussif 7 years ago

Look the peace of this nation can not be left in the hands of only government it's about time the judiciary rise up and take their place as the constitution enjoins them to do,they should bite had where it's required and also ...

• Brandon 7 years ago

hypocrisy of the highest order. when dishonourable kennedy Agyepong called on Ashantis to kill Gas and Ewes, he was freed by the same judges now when the fire was turned on them they are now horrified.

• Mensah La 7 years ago

This shows how stupid u are! Are u saying we should allow this to continue?

• Brandon 7 years ago

useless stupid fool mensah la.

• Apostle Agbenya Accra 7 years ago

Why now insult insult oooh my God

• Samuel (Adansi South) 7 years ago

please JUSAG this is not a threaten but a statement so there is no any problems about this please, please. If ken agyapomg used nasty and stupidity speech and they set him free if that what is wrong about this.(MONTIE NUMBER ...

• willie 7 years ago

Will u guys say the same thing if it were NPP people who have made such dangerous statements against the Judges?let's stop the hypocrisy and dishosty. Pls pls pls stop refering to the Ken Agyapong cus,he was arrested and char ...

• Attu zongo 7 years ago

Supreme court Crack the whip as you did to others bcos the whole world is watching.
    Incorruptible and God fearing Ghanaians just drop mahama ( J.D.M ) for Nana ADDO and npp massively so that corruption and incompetence can ...

• Mensah La 7 years ago

What about the host who never asked them to retract their irresponsible comments but rather charged them on?

• obi 7 years ago

that ll be an example 4 others to lean from ,if they are not ready to be jail

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

Jail idiot Salifu Maase too, don't leave him out. His punish should be more than the two panalists. Deal with them, don't let them go scot free.

That means u hate him because he always speak the truth

• kofi mensah 7 years ago

JUSAG, it the duty of the state to protect our Judges. We will all not be safe if there is instability in the country, not even the President. The alleged statement made by the gentleman on Montie Fm, though distasteful, was ...

• GHANA MUSLINM MOVEMENT 7 years ago

FELLOW MUSLIM BROTHERS AND SISTERS, MAHAMA HAS DONE LIGHT OFF ON SALAT DAY, LET VOTE AGAINST HIM. ALL MUSLIMS IN GHANA MUST VOTE AGAINST HIM, THIS IS KAFURI SYSTEM, FROM ALL MUSLEM MOVEMENT.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

It's the agenda of the Ndc incompetent thieves. Anyidoho started it. Those stupid idiots couldn't have said what they said without the backing of their party executives. When criminally minded politicians find their way into ...

• semantical 7 years ago

irresponsible comments like dis can only come frm pple whose livelihood depends on only politics n politicians.yet u hear dem trying 2 equalize. we shall see whether d judiciary have balls or dey will b influenced 2 drop di ...

• kingKong 7 years ago

what is preventing suprem court, to close that radio station. who owns that fm?.....Harezakoe,... i read on ghanaweb and he said, he setup montie fm because of peacefm and the npp.
    Freedom of speech comes with responsibility ...

• semantical 7 years ago

I will make up my mind abt whether or not 2 take d gh judiciary serious after wat will happen concerning dis case. for me it is my litmus test for dem. dere is no time dan now for dem to act.now is d time. keenly monitoring

• Kutsii 7 years ago

To err is human and to forgive is divine. So please, let the TWO panelists slaughter TWO male goats to appease the lords of the Superior Courts.

They should be cautioned that, if they ever repeat that NONSENSE they would ...

• willie 7 years ago

U fool,u always come here to spew hatred and jealousy towards Nana Addo and everything NPP and akans stand for. Now its against ur party so u are pleading for leniency? I tell u today that,they will face the full punishment ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Be careful how u address a royal of the great Ashanti kingdom. The goats and cows will not be bribes, bcos it will be done in the open. Who told u the judges abhor goat meat, esp the'WELE' ?

U mentioned Nana Addo. Do u mea ...

• willie 7 years ago

Are u sure u are ashanti?and u fool like dat?ashantis respect their Elders,we don't insult them like always come here to do..u are full of hatred and jealousy. I tell u massa,if its not politics u will never get the chance t ...

• Obuama 7 years ago

Oh JUSAG! When somebody threatened the whole of Ewe and GA people, including judges from these ethnic groups, non of you said anything. In fact, the judiciary even found it within the law to set that man free, and he was ca ...

• jam 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho must also be invited. That pig face like bufoon is the stupid fool behind that .

• Tijani 7 years ago

What about lawyer Atuguba, Amaliba and others who started it. I listened to the station on Friday 24th June and I was shocked of the host. This guy insulted the chief justice and used very dangerous words that day all because ...

Get out there evil mongers

Am pleading with my honourable justices to forgive them let them sign bond of good behaviour, to my mum chief justice please don't let any political party show you what to do they all the same thank you all my honourable judg ...

• willie 7 years ago

Massa Apostle,will u have said the same thing if they were NpP members?stop the hypocrisy and dishonesty and give us a break. The least they will get is a year each in jail to serve as deterants to others..

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Willie, pls get some deformed and purgative to free your constipated stomach. U are too desperate and scared that Akufo Addo will lose the election.

I would never vote for a man whose NOSE streams thick CONDENSED MILK in ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

The instruction from Kennedy Agyapong to Ashantis to attack and kill Gas & Ewes never warranted your attention. Are there more judges than gas and Ewes?

• Joe Bye 7 years ago

Many irresponsible Ghanaians just open their fucking bleeding mouths to condemn Montie FM and their panelist over alleged comments against judges. What about stupid adjapong who ordered Gas &Ewes killing and still fooling aro ...

• Ranger Marcus 7 years ago

Hey, I thought after issuing the threats, the accused indicated that they were ready to be jailed for their utterances and that they had nothing to fear because they had nothing to hide. That they were going to embark on clea ...

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

They must learn from this !!!!!