ASAMOAH GYAN STOP THIS NONSENSE. AFTER HAVE A CARNAL SEX WITH THAT GIRL YOU STILL HAVE THE GUTS TO SUE SOMEONE. YOU THINK YOU ARE FREE. DONT LISTEN TO THOSE AROUND YOU. LOOK SHARP
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago
This foolish gay Asamoah said what
RUTH 9 years ago
..... We are totally broke because of this greed and evil machinations being displayed through PROPAGANDA by ndc government thieves.... Hahahaaaa through contract sole sourcing which has led to huge billions of dollars being paid to contractors and later shared by ndc government thieves..... Hahahaaaa hahahaaaa hahahaaaa hahahaaaa hahahaaaa hahahaaaa .......
NOBODY 9 years ago
Only the clueless and thieving NPP is broke crying for donations. The NPP under President Kufuor's eight year rule stole Ghana government lands and properties without any sense of shame. Clueless Serial Loser Bribehene Akufo-Addo was part of that Kufuor government. Clueless incompetent and monumental failure Akufo-Addo and his NPP are thieving serial liars and demented crooks.
aikins 9 years ago
Useless old fool Akua Donkor.
Omanhene 9 years ago
HAIL ASAMOAH
Omanhene 9 years ago
HAIL ASAMOAH! TAke their arses to court.
Adu 9 years ago
Please stay out of politics. this would make you very unpopular if it is through
Ay3ka 9 years ago
Version of the 'Kwasiabinti" judgement!
Rather than focusing and resuscitating his rapidly declining football career, he is opening a 'Pandora box', which will allow his detractors the chance to drag him further in to the mud!
If he and his Attorney, Kissi Adgyaben, that they are going to hit pay dirt by picking on Eno Akua Donkor, a fmr. Assemblywoman in his[Asamoah's] late mother's home District, then they are mistaken! They should review their notes, and check on what catapulted the Kwabre 'Iron lady' to political fame.
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
AUTHOR: GHANA MUST WORK ------Bigotry on Radio Gold&Muntie Must Stop Anytime you listen to radio gold and muntie , you only hear bigots making analysis founded on their bigoted minds. This is led by fake socialist like Kwasia Payet and co. Their hatred and inferiority complex inspired speeches on radio should be stopped.
SAINT GHFUO, MEDIOCRITY STINKS CUUHH! 9 years ago
IF SOMEONE SAYS U BANKROLL A POLITICAL PARTY. IS THAT DEFAMATION OF CHARACTER? NO...GYAN CAN ALSO GO ON MEDIA N SAY I DONT BANKROLL NPP. TO SUE THE STATION N MADAM DONKOR IS BULLSHIT. THROW IT OUT. WHO IS GYAN' LAWYER?
NOBODY 9 years ago
Akua Donkor is smarter than your clueless elephant-riding Serial Loser Akufo-Addo.
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:- RUTH.....
..... We are totally broke because of this greed and evil machinations being displayed through PROPAGANDA by ndc government thieves.... Hahahaaaa through contract sole sourcing which has led to huge billions of dollars being paid to contractors and later shared by ndc government thieves..... Hahahaaaa hahahaaaa hahahaaaa hahahaaaa hahahaaaa hahahaaaa .......
NOBODY 9 years ago
Clueless Akufo-Addo was yesterday admitted to a witches camp. Some NPP members forcibly took Serial Loser Akufo-Addo to the witches camp in Gambaga, complaining that they had consulted a fetish priest who pronounced that their NPP losses were due to clueless Akufo-Addo being a witch.
Uncle Ato 9 years ago
U r coward, calling ur an NPP senior citizen, do u know how homosexuals look like? Shut de fuck up man
in this country you'll be the first p 9 years ago
Do gay has their have the word "gay" Written on their forehead stupid ass
COMMON SENSE 9 years ago
ASAMOAH DJAN THIS SHOW THAT YOUR SLEEPING WITH NPP PARTY,NPP PARTY ASK ASAMOAH DJAN TO SUE AKUA DONKOR,ASAMOAM DJAN YOUR SMALL BOY THINK TWICE,CAN YOU FIGHT WITH NDC PARTY,IF YOU DONT KNOW ASK ABOUT HISTORY OF NDC,WE WILL MAKE YOU UNPOPULAR WITHIN ONE MONTH,STOP YOUR CHILDNESS MENTALITY,
Kojo Poku Canada 9 years ago
Did the NPP ask Akua Donkor and Mugabi to lie about Asamoah Gyan?You think from your stomach-fool.
Johnny 9 years ago
You can insult Akufo-Addo and no one would beat you as for Asamoah Gyan he would demand his pound of flesh.
Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 9 years ago
Asamoh Gyan: Congratulations. I give you two thumps up and a sergent's robes. I think if we did this from a long time, the nonsense would have stopped. Muntie FM msut be benned completely from operating because it is only lies, foolery and stupidity they do out there. Instead of using the media to educate, entertain and inform Ghanaians about what is going on in Ghana, the stupid radio host invites NDC foolish foot soldiers to come and insult Nana Addo, the judges and all those who do not subscribe to NDC criminality. I am sure after this, NDC will stop all the nonsense and think up straight.
Also all those talking against Asamoa Gyan are unthinking. They are supporters of the Criminal Party, NDC and very soon they will all pay for the price because they have been paid to spew lies, insults and stupidity in the ears of Ghanaians. Ghana must stand up and stop these fools from operating. Akua Donkor is another foolish idiot propagating stupidity in the ears of the citizenery, alongside Bokom Banku, Ayarega of APC and Ivo Greenstreet. All these pretend to be tourchbearers of various political parties but in fact they have been bribed by John Ford Mahama to behave abnormally only to distort the good moves of the well meaning Ghanaians who want Ghana to develop and move forward.
If they shut down montie today the next day they'll shut down Oman FM that stupid men who always sat there to insult the president hw will also brought to book
Santa-Klause 9 years ago
Otabil knows how to talk /advise someone in the right order not in public .....you cant use a man of God's name badly .
Mawriz 9 years ago
Is the name Mensah Otabil exclusive to the preacher?
Uncle Ato 9 years ago
Shut the fuck bruv, i believe u r not a loose talker
Omanba Pa, lslington - London. 9 years ago
Don't listen to stupid and evil Ghanaians sue them for more money and use it to help the poor people.
kwame 9 years ago
Wow!! Asamoah Gyan i am scandalized and totally amazed. Instead of initiating a new beginning, seeking to heal the triplet indictments of the cancerous, alcerous and monstrous wounds of Castro, Sarah Kwabla and your late mother to clear your name, all you could think about is to engage in this populist, pedestrian and rather petty skulduggery. Why do you always land lucrative contracts when any of your preys falls victim to your surreptitiously wicked machinations? The last time l heard Castro's mother on Mother's Day, her lamentation was that, ever since you Asamoah Gyan had led his son into that big ordeal, you have never paid her a visit let alone made her aware as to why and how you led her son into that grave and landed a mega contract a month latter just as you did to your mother. You Gyan can not gag anyone in Ghana because, the baggage you are carrying is too big. Deal with that first before engaging in this rather frivolous populist and petty issue. The messenger believes in the message, but we cannot be fooled by this theatrics of frivolity.
GIWA-TORONTO 9 years ago
WHY WE STILL HAVE SOME STUPID PEOPLE LIKE THE COWARD CALLING HIMSELF 'OTABIL'.GJAN SHD SUE OR THEY BRING THEIR PROOF. THIS SHALL STOP THE 'BIG MOUTHS'
Muhammad 9 years ago
You are a big fool.Asamoah should deal with them.that village woman
Tony 9 years ago
If you can respect the rapist called Stan dogbe, then respect Asamoah gyan.
Obeng 9 years ago
U sound very narrow minded. I feel bad for those around u.
Since u r no public figure someone slandering your name wud come as a blessing to u.
Just wallow in your ignorance alone. Im sure if this is posted on facebook ... read full comment
Since u r no public figure someone slandering your name wud come as a blessing to u.
Just wallow in your ignorance alone. Im sure if this is posted on facebook u wouldnt make this silly comment for all your frnds to see how shallow u r
DIAMOND 9 years ago
I don't think it's a crime to bankroll any legal political party in Ghana, is it?
If someone alleges it, but you know it's not true, why not just say it's false and leave it up to the speculators?
If there's something m ... read full comment
I don't think it's a crime to bankroll any legal political party in Ghana, is it?
If someone alleges it, but you know it's not true, why not just say it's false and leave it up to the speculators?
If there's something more to it than what we read, let us know.
Togbe Sri 9 years ago
Good one there. That is the way to get people to behave responsibly. That so called Mugabe is becoming a loose canon and should be check. As for Akua Donkor she will learn that politics can't allow her to talk by heart.
akwasi burger Quebec Canada 9 years ago
Good job Baby face for Montie fm also known as mahama fm and their propaganda guy Mogabe and Mahama second mother Akua Donkor , i hope the amount in big to teach them a lesson fools
Day 9 years ago
Mugabe dont loose hope keep on punching them.they cant frustrate u.
we love you Mugabe
Aponkye B33 9 years ago
The NPP party has no future in the Ghanaian politics. So please stop financing them and spend the money on ashawos. That will even yield better dividence.
Pelicles 9 years ago
You call yourself Aponkye, that is okay because you have the right to take on any name you like but the truth of the matter is, anyone or, any Ghanaian following NDC is a stomach-directed person. Here is why. If a wise man or a wise person formed a party or an organization, wise people will go and follow him likewise a truant. If a truant formed a party or, an organization, 99% of his followers will be truants or people without no vision. That is an undeniable fact.
We all know who and what JJ was before usurping power through the barrel of the gun. Those who trooped to go behind JJ are mostly people without no vision or "stomach-directed" fools with no sense of direction. Look, I can bet with JJ and take him to Avenor, a suburb of Accra where he buys marijuana. The guy is an avid marijuana smoker and as such what sense does he has? Nothing.
Now, that said, just imagine those who will go and follow such a sneaky creature. People of his caliber will not hesitate to follow him meaning, what? Chaos. Anybody or, any Ghanaian following NDC does not fit any meaningful description. They are all truants and vagabonds hence our pathetic and sordid state of affairs.
Name a soul in NDC that worth a human description? None. Now, you see who and what are those following NDC like you " Aponkye"? Your leader in the person of John Ford Mahama cannot lead two goats into the bush to graze and bring them back alive let alone taken care of twenty four million people? Chaos of unimaginable proportion will reign.
Eric Kwarteng - Kumasi 9 years ago
What that cocain snifer Nana Akuffo Addo
Fii 9 years ago
Please te us which of the drugs u also use because your statement sounds like someone who typed under the influence
plenplen 9 years ago
Look at another fool so call aponkye is ur father who will use his money for ashawo women ok learn sense
Aponkye B33 9 years ago
Your mother. Okay?
GHANA BA 9 years ago
u call your self aponkye woye aponkye ampa kwasia bi ba
CINDY 9 years ago
Must we insult each other?
Pls let's be matured nd circumspect in our utterances on this platform
Thanks nd God bless us all
CAST-THE-FIRSTSTONE 9 years ago
Asamoah Gyan should be praying for the dispersal of the dark clouds hanging on his head over the death of Castro and Janet Bandu. His sex escapade with the girl who alleged she was raped by Gyan is something he should be worried of bcos with time he is going to reckon for all these misdeeds.
Gyan should concentrate on his footballing and let the politicians do their politics.
RUTH 9 years ago
NDC reference to allegations again..... Always playing typical MAFIOSO procedures to bully Ghanaians.... But we'll still vote them all out in 2016 elections....
bio kotey 9 years ago
2012 you did not vote for JDM but he won or this time are you going to vote ten times. please as we were not convince with free shs we are still not convinced with one factory one district. I know 2020 it will be one boy one girlfriend
RUTH 9 years ago
JOHNMAHAMA and his clueless ndc government thieves are using bugabuga tactics to destroy Ghana completely....
The Future Force 9 years ago
The beginning of Asamoah Gyans's fall. The Sarah Kwabla and Castro are all hanging around your neck and now you want to swim in a political mud because someone said the truth about you supporting someone in politics? Very soon, your football juju will come to an end sharp!!!!
RUTH 9 years ago
This ndc government is toooooooooooo criminal indeed and wickeeeeeeedddd and just creating more poverty more kayayes and trokosis..... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government bleeding our coffers empty....
NOBODY 9 years ago
Akua Donkor is a better person and a better politician than clueless monumental failure Serial Loser Bribehene Akufo-Addo, Commander-in-Chief of the elephant-riding NPP ALL-DIE-BE-DIE goons.
black magic 9 years ago
hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ... read full comment
hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is 2016 is devil year a lot will
happen call for all problem 0244908520
sbuckless360@yahoo.com
selling of book of moses
satanic bible
how to called sprite in the
universe money rituals not
instant money there is nothing
like instant money call 0244908520
jam 9 years ago
MENSAH OTABIL, YOU ARE STUPID FOOL. MORE THAT IDIOT. YOU HAVE YOUR SENSES MISSING. ABOA BA LIKE YOU
Joe 9 years ago
I urge Asamoah Djan to stop playing football and join npp. His actions point to the fact that he is committed to npp's cause than the National team.
So long as this guy is in the Black Stars, we will never get anywhere. It ... read full comment
I urge Asamoah Djan to stop playing football and join npp. His actions point to the fact that he is committed to npp's cause than the National team.
So long as this guy is in the Black Stars, we will never get anywhere. It is even possible he intentionally blew the penalty so that the NDC does not get the credit as being the first Government to take the Black Stars to the semi finals of the 2010 world cup.
Uncle Ato 9 years ago
Say this to Charlotte Osei instead, bcos hers is an open secret now,
Omanba Pa, lslington - London. 9 years ago
What is wrong with that if Asamoah Gyan is a member of NPP? Is he not a human being to decide where he should be? Gyimi paa nie NDC?
Santa-Klause 9 years ago
I once said this that if I were Gyan I would have sue this journalist and in fact this has come through cos you can't associate a footballer to politics .
Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 9 years ago
Lets not be fooled by this hypocritical move by Mr. John Ford. After all the two posing threats on the judges were speaking for NDC. They make is sound like the duo are from PPP but that's a lie. NDC is the one uttering the threats because who else will speak against the judges in favor of the stubborn Electoral Commissioner, Harlot Osei? PPP has nothing to gain by protecting the EC's foolery, disobeying the judges who want all NHIS registrants removed from the voters register because many are those who could register with the card being citizens of other countries. NDC must not pretend as if they are not behind that callous moves by the two idiots uttering threats on supreme court judges. John Ford Mahama must stop the hypocricy because we are all aware that Muntie FM is an NDC own and all they do there is to insult Nana Addo and anyone who is not NDC. These criminals must all be eliminated before the election because NDC has so many plans put in place to steal this upcoming elections or plunge the country into chaos. The judges must thus, put their feet down and not be swayed by NdC stupidity. They know they cannot win the elections but they are doing everything to steal the elections. This time, we are not going to allow the stubborn EC to conjuor numbers like 27zero on the pink sheets in favor of the criminal party. NDC is Satanic and must be done away with before it is too late. They are so afraid of Nana Addo because when Nana comes, he will make sure all the monies stolen by there thieves will either be retrieved and or have them prosecuted so they are doing everything to stop being chased for the stolen monies. Ghana must win, NDC must go to prison for life.
richard amedo 9 years ago
Good job Asamoa this what should have been happening to these NDC propagandist to put them on check and as for that foolish woman called Akua Donkor the least said about her the better
olu 9 years ago
This guy is polling self disruptive button on himself. He should be advised. Our politics is too dangerous for him.
mame 9 years ago
Who is asamoah gyan? Did he really listen to mugabe. He was asking asamoah gyan weda what he is hearing is true and that asamoah gyan should come out to deny or confirm period. Any idiot can go to court.
NOBODY 9 years ago
How dare you sue AQkua Donkor, Ghana's next President?
Uncle Ato 9 years ago
Shut the fuck up Mensah otebil ok, u r one of the loose talkers in the country. In fact U have to be sharp instead.
Man woman 9 years ago
God bless you Gyan
Edem 9 years ago
Good one there it will serve them right
bio kotey 9 years ago
ten goals a season in a Chinese's league were I can score 30 you'll not think of it but litigation.three goals this season.cannot take position from hulk and you're captain of black stars.I just don't understand why demba doesn't even get call up but Ghana's captain trades in Chinese league
bio kotey 9 years ago
Dede is doing wonders in the EPL but you can't even see top in a Chinese league
city 9 years ago
Oh Ghana, who jah bless no one curse,akuffo addo is a bad comodity and a serial losser.but some fools will support him because of tribal line.people will hang them self after JM,s victory.
black magic 9 years ago
am hacker any one looking for bank hacker university grades hacking email i can load money to any bank in usa and we share it 5050 no upfront fee...i hack university grades booking airlines
we hack everything and anything f ... read full comment
am hacker any one looking for bank hacker university grades hacking email i can load money to any bank in usa and we share it 5050 no upfront fee...i hack university grades booking airlines
we hack everything and anything from accounts (all) to social media sites to dating sites to tax invation to hacking of emails and devices loading of account tracking hacking changing grades all virus and bank spam and scam pages we do contact us - See more at: email me
nicolae_popescu at hackermail dot com
hi am hacker i see your long time post
am hacker i work without upfront fee i can load all your usa credit cards with good limit
and usaa boa chase bank euity aocunt
get back to me i can pays all your depts on your credit cards and load it for us to share no upfront fee
Usaa 10k instant, navy 10k, security service fcu 10k instant, san diego county credit union 5k instant, mountain america credit union 5k instant, washington federal 5k. Instant, members first. Credit union 5k instant, first financial credit union 5k instant, pentagon federal credit union 10k, old boa 16K, old wells 3K, old. Chase 2K, pnc 5K, regions bank 3K, old citi bank 1K, mutual bank 2K, rabobank 2K, ally bank5K, becu 10K, frost bank 4K, any usa credit card and any usa equity accounthacker alexseybelan@financier dot com
hack your data base lotto hacking grades of school hacking flight hacking police data hacking to clear creminals records
Ab 9 years ago
Do it for yourself
JOHN 9 years ago
DONT MINGLE YOURSELF IN POLITICS AND STOP TAKEN THIS UNNECESSARY ACTION. YOU HAVERESPECT IN GHANA
Kofi fifi 9 years ago
Gyan wo sent u to court whn u took my sister and castro out and dey never returned up to date
Ike 9 years ago
Good one there Asamoah, I support you 100%. This stupid guy soo called mugabe need to be thought lesson. Proceed, do not lesson to anyone.
james mahama 9 years ago
u mensah otabil stop talking like a dog,u fool w'agyimi paa
king SA 9 years ago
They must be brot be de law. Dis woman has sown her dignity cos of money. Next time dey will learn sense
gh 9 years ago
Asamoah Gyan where is your frnd Castrol eeeeiiiiii hmmmm. Or you will sue me with dis one to hahaha.
INUSAH 9 years ago
it is madness to say that,You can't say that I did something that I did not know of it, Gyan I support you if it is prison him,that So call Mugabe who is he, I hate him so much, he has been paid to destroy Nana Addo
BAIL BOND 9 years ago
SORRY ASAMOAH YOUR CASE TO ME IS VERY WEAK TO SUE ANYBODY . GHANA IS FREEDOM OF SPEECH EVERYONE ENTILE TO SAY OR WRITE WHAT THEY WANTS TO SAY ABOUT ANYBODY INCLUDING THE PREZ AS FAR AS YOUR LIFE ISN'T IN DANGER OR LOST OF FORTUNE .
INUSAH 9 years ago
Otabil as an elderly person is that the way to talk,if really he did that to the girl, why is he not in prison, talk with fact
change is coming 9 years ago
Akua donkor the ape is coming to court eeeeeiii. de judges will run away. an ape is appearing before court. good work done gyan. that Mugabe foolishness will end. Sue him big time and give the money to support Nana's campaign. foolish montie fm mahamas dogs
YAW 9 years ago
This guy is embroiling his career in politics. Be careful
Obiba Broke 9 years ago
You are useless, Asamoah Gyan did not lead Castro to nowhere. Castro was a big mature man making his own decisions. Stop being a jack ass
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago
Useless case, the rapist Gyan is broke and looking for money from the poor guys.
Muba 9 years ago
We do not have to constanly abuse our democracy,by infringing on peoples rights.These duo must be treated with the contempt they deserve.Whatever they emit is garbbage.
K Mensah 9 years ago
Atopahene John Thief Mahama 's second wife akua donkor is in trouble. ide be keke.
semantical 9 years ago
gud one dere baby jet. some of us aa fully behind u.never tink of withdrawing dis n don't let any human being on dis earth convince u to withdraw. some of us will 4eva b disappointed in u if u withdraw dis.pls pls n pls fight till d last drop of ur blood .Amen
koo 9 years ago
This guy called Mugabe who's working for Mahama and his NDC cohorts was caught shoplifting at Sainsbury in London.
He is semi literate and arrogant, it's only in banana state like Ghana he will be given such a job
This guy called Mugabe who's working for Mahama and his NDC cohorts was caught shoplifting at Sainsbury in London.
He is semi literate and arrogant, it's only in banana state like Ghana he will be given such a job
samuel azumah 9 years ago
withdraw the case and stick to your origin,asamoah gyan.may be you gave monies to friends in npp.it does not mean you are part of them.ndc will make sure that your monies are well in
vested
withdraw the case and stick to your origin,asamoah gyan.may be you gave monies to friends in npp.it does not mean you are part of them.ndc will make sure that your monies are well in
vested
semantical 9 years ago
no human being anywhere on dis earth not to talk of gh shld b able to persuade u to withdraw dis case. even if u hv to go to d ICC in d hague I beg don't hesitate do it. let some pple know dir real size in dis country. baby jet for ever!
nothing but the truth 9 years ago
people should be careful whatever they are talking about. whatever you say can make or break you.
Clearance Seedorf 9 years ago
Asamoah, I support u 100% . This useless Mugabe Maase think he can disgrace everybody and go free. His paymaster Mahama will very soon leave his office for Nana Addo and we shall see how he would behave again.
BLAY 9 years ago
Think we don't know what is going on? We know too well.
Owusu Achaw 9 years ago
It's not necessary.
Let's forget it and move on as a country
It's not necessary.
Adiza USA 9 years ago
Another Stupid how dare you
stupid gay stop your foolish don't think you can benefit any from this? Why now you rapist
Abudu 9 years ago
Beta Asamoah he is jux a useless journalist to Ghana
Nyame Dua 9 years ago
She'll meet Asamoah and his concert lawyers in court. They'll run away
Ay3ka 9 years ago
Some valuable lessons in legal, as well as political 'Shock and Awe! I can't wait.
Ay3ka 9 years ago
'Mega-Rumble' of gargantuan proportions! As far as I can remember, this formidable lady, who has never backed away from any fight, big or small, has never lost! The results of her past encounters with Paa Kwesi Nduom, Nana Konadu Rawlings, anti-government elements in the media like Nyhira FM, which woefully tried to belittle her, are a matter of public record, for all to see! I firmly believe this latest 'funny' salvo from Gyan and his lawyer[s], is going to amount to anything!
Akonta 9 years ago
Bravo, Asamoah Gyan. Don't agree to any out-of-court settlement. Mugabe and Akua Donkor are not human beings. MMOA.
Boakye Danquah, Kibi 9 years ago
IT IS VERY TRUE SO GIVE US A BREAK ASAMOAH GYAN. GO ON AND DO THAT WE SHALL ALL SEE THE END
Prophet 9 years ago
Oh capito,pls withdraw the sue thing and warn them not to misbehave again next time,
Ala 9 years ago
Tell Akua Donkor and Mugabe to put these up as their defense when the appear in court.
Too many useless talk in Ghana
Tell Akua Donkor and Mugabe to put these up as their defense when the appear in court.
paul 9 years ago
hmmm
hmmm
Victor A. Young 9 years ago
That's right! Asamoah-Gyan is a Ghanaian and has the freedom of association, just like everyone Ghanaian. So why is the NDC and their apparatchiks trying to put him into trouble? Just because he's a fan of Nana Akufo-Addo leader of opposition party, they [NDC] and their crazy fanatics are moving heaven and hell to denigrate the hard-working sportsman of our land. That's absolutely bullshit! Ghanaians should rise up and fight off this evil-doers in our society. Enough is enough!!!
Hon.Ntow,Assembly member, Poano 9 years ago
???????????? Good one there.Asamoah should stretch them to their last limit.Do they think you are that burkinabe kanozoe
Asamoah 9 years ago
Hahahahahahahaaaaaa you want to use Mogabe's money for campaign hahaha big stupid fool Asamoah gyan nonsense guy foolish boy your ded mother ok stupid guy
Asamoah 9 years ago
Sodomay guy Asamoah Gyan you will always fuck women's ask every day ok fark you.....
maame walker 9 years ago
some should tell Akua Donkor to shout up and our journalist should stop given her platform to talk
Zakaria Rafiq 9 years ago
This foolish gay called mugabe should be jail with that cocoa farmer ,Akua Donkor should be parnish by the sue,we are not in animal kindom to condone such animalistic hyprocritical behaviour.
nicholas afriyie koomsoning 9 years ago
Is your sister a kid? This means your parent are also not responsible.allowing your kid sister to go out with men anyhow
Zakaria Rafiq 9 years ago
Prez Mahama ford and his corrupt NDC party must stop fucking this Our grandmama,AKua Donko,and focus thier attention on our broken economy,corrupt
SHAMO 9 years ago
TELL ASAMOAH GYAN TO FIND SOMETHING ELSE TO DO AND LEAVE THAT WOMAN ALONE, THAT IS ALL WHAT GHANAIAN MEN KNOW, WHEN THEY HAVE A LITTLE MONEY, SUES THAT WOMAN FOR WHAT, FOR HIM BEEN STUPID.HE SHOULD THINK OF 2010 WHAT HAPPEN TO HIM AT THE WORLD CAP, IF HE WANTS A BAD LUCK TO FLOW HIM THEN HE CAN KEEP UP BEEN STUPID.
Amoateng 9 years ago
Who cares if you want fool around with your money and pretend, is over to you.
ONIPABA GHANA 9 years ago
I am very happy and enthusiastic about the fact that Asmoah GYAN has sues Akua Donkor the big mouth for the alleged sponsorship of NPP flag bearer Nana Addo. She will learn wisdom when he comes out from this court case. I hope Mahama will not support his Advisor Akua Donkor .
cherry hill 9 years ago
G please let it go you are very nice.
zak 9 years ago
stupid Mugabe u see ur end . when a fool works at useless radio station this is what happens. for akua donkor she's suffering from either foolishness or witchcraft
Joe appiah 9 years ago
This is the greatest news in a long time. That Mugabe is full of nonsense and I hope he gets his reward in jail.
One 9 years ago
It seems Asamoah Gyan need medical treatment Cox he is not mentally sound
Mensah Abrampa 9 years ago
There's too much loose talk in Ghana because gossip and unsubstantiated communication are generally accepted as part of the public discourse and for this reason most offenders get away with defamation. I wish more people would be sent to court to defend defamatory remarks they so easily make up about others.
Boakye 9 years ago
Where is Salifu Maase from?
Stanley 9 years ago
Asamoah, you better carry on with ur profession. If u don't take care, u will loose lots of credibility n love before u retire. Castro's issue, the anal chopping issue,' killing' some Ghanaians with ur world cup penalty lose etc. Getting urself in Akufu Addos activities, wat do u expect? Masa, think twice cos anytime Castro's song is played u , Janet Badu n Castro come on ming n u can guess wat follows.
Abraham 9 years ago
Gyan, u went to join politics,you will lose the respect people have for you and your career be careful politics in Ghana will bring you down if you try it
You ritualist go nd bring Castro back stupid gay
Godwin Mawusi 9 years ago
Asamoah Gyan is a Naive
Wo 1 Klinogo 9 years ago
Asamoah Gyan don't be disturbed with the NON SENSE from the NDC supporters. Go ahead and pursue this Mad Mugabe to teach him a lesson. If the Judges play games, I will contact you for a proper treatment to this Mugabe boy
Obeng 9 years ago
Most of u who make all those senseless statements here wont have the guts to do it on facebook or a platform that identifies them.
Before u post rubbish here think on how u wud feel if u wer to b identified.
Asamoah h ... read full comment
Most of u who make all those senseless statements here wont have the guts to do it on facebook or a platform that identifies them.
Asamoah has the right to sue. Pick up a book n read. Lack of knowledge my people perish
Abdulkadriabugre 9 years ago
stop that nonsense, focus on ur next carrier, u fuck skull girl self what happen ? u de take ur mother size go court
Kobby Mensah, Madina 9 years ago
Thank you Baby jet for this decision to seek justice at the court. This boy Mugabi is stupid and must be shown where he belong
samuel saka 9 years ago
ajhamoah gyan or wat ever,trust me 4 real,nemeses' will surely catch up with u very very soon.
nusaf 9 years ago
where is Castro ? should his family sue you. Hmmmmmmmmm.
..... We are totally broke because of this greed and evil machinations being displayed through PROPAGANDA by ndc government thieves.... Hahahaaaa through contract sole sourcing which has led to huge billions of dollars being ...
Only the clueless and thieving NPP is broke crying for donations. The NPP under President Kufuor's eight year rule stole Ghana government lands and properties without any sense of shame. Clueless Serial Loser Bribehene Akufo- ...
HAIL ASAMOAH
Rather than focusing and resuscitating his rapidly declining football career, he is opening a 'Pandora box', which will allow his detractors the chance to drag him further in to the mu ...
AUTHOR: GHANA MUST WORK ------Bigotry on Radio Gold&Muntie Must Stop Anytime you listen to radio gold and muntie , you only hear bigots making analysis founded on their bigoted minds. This is led by fake socialist like Kwasia ...
..... We are totally broke because of this greed and evil machinations being displayed through PROPAGANDA by ndc government thieves.... Hahahaaaa through contract sole sourcing which has led to huge billio ...
Clueless Akufo-Addo was yesterday admitted to a witches camp. Some NPP members forcibly took Serial Loser Akufo-Addo to the witches camp in Gambaga, complaining that they had consulted a fetish priest who pronounced that thei ...
ASAMOAH DJAN THIS SHOW THAT YOUR SLEEPING WITH NPP PARTY,NPP PARTY ASK ASAMOAH DJAN TO SUE AKUA DONKOR,ASAMOAM DJAN YOUR SMALL BOY THINK TWICE,CAN YOU FIGHT WITH NDC PARTY,IF YOU DONT KNOW ASK ABOUT HISTORY OF NDC,WE WILL MAK ...
Asamoh Gyan: Congratulations. I give you two thumps up and a sergent's robes. I think if we did this from a long time, the nonsense would have stopped. Muntie FM msut be benned completely from operating because it is only lie ...
Wow!! Asamoah Gyan i am scandalized and totally amazed. Instead of initiating a new beginning, seeking to heal the triplet indictments of the cancerous, alcerous and monstrous wounds of Castro, Sarah Kwabla and your late mo ...
Just wallow in your ignorance alone. Im sure if this is posted on facebook ...
If there's something m ...
we love you Mugabe
You call yourself Aponkye, that is okay because you have the right to take on any name you like but the truth of the matter is, anyone or, any Ghanaian following NDC is a stomach-directed person. Here is why. If a wise man ...
Your mother. Okay?
Asamoah Gyan should be praying for the dispersal of the dark clouds hanging on his head over the death of Castro and Janet Bandu. His sex escapade with the girl who alleged she was raped by Gyan is something he should be worr ...
2012 you did not vote for JDM but he won or this time are you going to vote ten times. please as we were not convince with free shs we are still not convinced with one factory one district. I know 2020 it will be one boy one ...
The beginning of Asamoah Gyans's fall. The Sarah Kwabla and Castro are all hanging around your neck and now you want to swim in a political mud because someone said the truth about you supporting someone in politics? Very soo ...
666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...
So long as this guy is in the Black Stars, we will never get anywhere. It ...
Lets not be fooled by this hypocritical move by Mr. John Ford. After all the two posing threats on the judges were speaking for NDC. They make is sound like the duo are from PPP but that's a lie. NDC is the one uttering the t ...
God bless you Gyan
ten goals a season in a Chinese's league were I can score 30 you'll not think of it but litigation.three goals this season.cannot take position from hulk and you're captain of black stars.I just don't understand why demba doe ...
we hack everything and anything f ...
Do it for yourself
SORRY ASAMOAH YOUR CASE TO ME IS VERY WEAK TO SUE ANYBODY . GHANA IS FREEDOM OF SPEECH EVERYONE ENTILE TO SAY OR WRITE WHAT THEY WANTS TO SAY ABOUT ANYBODY INCLUDING THE PREZ AS FAR AS YOUR LIFE ISN'T IN DANGER OR LOST OF F ...
Akua donkor the ape is coming to court eeeeeiii. de judges will run away. an ape is appearing before court. good work done gyan. that Mugabe foolishness will end. Sue him big time and give the money to support Nana's campaign ...
gud one dere baby jet. some of us aa fully behind u.never tink of withdrawing dis n don't let any human being on dis earth convince u to withdraw. some of us will 4eva b disappointed in u if u withdraw dis.pls pls n pls fight ...
vested
no human being anywhere on dis earth not to talk of gh shld b able to persuade u to withdraw dis case. even if u hv to go to d ICC in d hague I beg don't hesitate do it. let some pple know dir real size in dis country. baby j ...
It's not necessary.
'Mega-Rumble' of gargantuan proportions! As far as I can remember, this formidable lady, who has never backed away from any fight, big or small, has never lost! The results of her past encounters with Paa Kwesi Nduom, Nana Ko ...
hmmm
That's right! Asamoah-Gyan is a Ghanaian and has the freedom of association, just like everyone Ghanaian. So why is the NDC and their apparatchiks trying to put him into trouble? Just because he's a fan of Nana Akufo-Addo lea ...
TELL ASAMOAH GYAN TO FIND SOMETHING ELSE TO DO AND LEAVE THAT WOMAN ALONE, THAT IS ALL WHAT GHANAIAN MEN KNOW, WHEN THEY HAVE A LITTLE MONEY, SUES THAT WOMAN FOR WHAT, FOR HIM BEEN STUPID.HE SHOULD THINK OF 2010 WHAT HAP ...
I am very happy and enthusiastic about the fact that Asmoah GYAN has sues Akua Donkor the big mouth for the alleged sponsorship of NPP flag bearer Nana Addo. She will learn wisdom when he comes out from this court case. I hop ...
There's too much loose talk in Ghana because gossip and unsubstantiated communication are generally accepted as part of the public discourse and for this reason most offenders get away with defamation. I wish more people woul ...
Asamoah, you better carry on with ur profession. If u don't take care, u will loose lots of credibility n love before u retire. Castro's issue, the anal chopping issue,' killing' some Ghanaians with ur world cup penalty lose ...
Asamoah Gyan is a Naive
Asamoah h ...