You are here: HomeNews2016 07 04Article 452653

Mahama's ‘E dey be K3k3’ reflects his work - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (12)

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

PUT ALLOTEY JACOBS ON ECG BOARD THAN CONDEMN THEM FOR NON PERFORMANCE AFTER PACKING PEOPLE LIKE ALLOTY JACOBS IGNORAMUS TO MESS UP ECG....

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NDC OVERPRICED EVERY PROJECT TO POCKET STATE MONIES AND THUS IMPOVERISH GHANA TO THE POINT WHERE WE CANT EVEN PROVIDE AFFORDABLE ELECTRICITY TO RUN GHANA....NDC IS INDEED USELESS AND MUST BE SHUNNED LIKE LEPROSY...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NURSES AND DRS ARE AT HOME UNEMPLOYED DESPITE SERIOUS NEED FOR THEM....NDC HAS CHOPPED ALL OUR MONIES THRO CONTRACT SOLE SOURCING AND HIGHLY INFLATED PROJECTS COSTS....

• TM's 7 years ago

Borrow procurement+ corruption mark-up= breeding Ghana. For this who cannot rule.....tweaaaaaaaaaaaa.

• bily 7 years ago

If perfect reflection you will testify on Nov 7. John Ford Mahama Atopa Hene has completely messed up big time.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Forget it. The Ghanaian electorate will no elect a clueless Bribehene Serial Loser Akufo-Addo, a flagbearer whose own NPP members have described him as being "incompetent and a monumental failure". No country wants an incompe ...

• Big 7 years ago

"E dey be k3k3" SIMPLY MEANS:
    WE JUST CAME TO 'EAT' & STEAL GHANA'S MONEY & RESOURCES.
    THIS IS REFLECTED IN SHODDY CONTRACTS @ VERY HIGH COSTS. UNPRECEDENTED CORRUPTION WITH THE TOTAL BREAKDOWN OF STATE INSTITUTIONS.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

You are right ... that's why there are no jobs for ghetto nurses and teachers owed salaries ... no end to Dumsor for now ... e dey be K3k3 for Real

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

correction for the nurses

• Sarkodie 7 years ago

Like of you will hail mahama over such a criminal and incompetent governance, is not your fault because you have got your shear of thievery money from Ghanaian tax payers money.

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

John Mahama and the NDC came to 'create, loot and share'. Indeed they came to steal, kill and destroy Ghana. Look at WOYOME, SADA, GYEEDA, SUBAH, EMBRAER aircraft deal, WATERVILLE, ISOFOTON, CP, Nayele cocaine scandal, inflat ...

• Annan 7 years ago

I've been vomiting since reading this nonsense from this kotokoli man. I don't blame him that much ..l blame the electorates..