WHY IS IT THAT THESE LAZY ASSES OF IDIOTSVILLE(GHANA)COPY ANYTHING GOODBUT IDIOTIC RUBBISH FROM NONENTITIES LIKE THEMSELVES.
LAST MONTH INDIA WAS IN SPACE, JAPAN AMAZED TECHNOLOGY, EUROPE DISCOVERED HELIUM IN TANZANIA AND ... read full comment
WHY IS IT THAT THESE LAZY ASSES OF IDIOTSVILLE(GHANA)COPY ANYTHING GOODBUT IDIOTIC RUBBISH FROM NONENTITIES LIKE THEMSELVES.
LAST MONTH INDIA WAS IN SPACE, JAPAN AMAZED TECHNOLOGY, EUROPE DISCOVERED HELIUM IN TANZANIA AND GOING TO ROBB IT OFF THOSE IDIOTS THERE TILL ETERNITY; CHINA BUILT A SATELITE WITH WIDTH OF THEY SAY TEN FOOTBALL FIELDS.
WHAT USELESS MONEY SLASHING AND XASHING "TOURISM" IS THIS CORRUPT MINISTRY DOING.
I CALL ON THE AUDITOR GENERAL TO INVESTIGATE THE AFFAIRS OF THIS SO-CALLED MINISTRY OF TOURISM FOR THE LAST FOUR YEARS. AND I WILL AND SHALL COME AND GIVE EVIDENCE.
WHAT STUPID IDIOCY IS THIS THAT OUR COUNTRY IS GRIPPD IN BY STUPID AND IDIOTIC LEADERS?.
kyekyeku 9 years ago
why are we doing this in Ghana, this carnival thing is not our. this shows that we don't have any important thing doing
Penisilyn 9 years ago
WO Y3 KWASEA PAA. HOW MANY COUNTRIES HAVE GONE TO SPACE? TELL ME THE NUMBER OF AFRICAN COUNTRIES THAT HAVE BUILT SATELLITES. YOU, WHAT DEVICE HAVE YOU BUILT? OFUI. YOU STAY OUTSIDE THE COUNTRY DOING MENIAL JOBS AND DICTATING FOR US HERE. YOU THINK THE WORLD IS ALL ABOUT GOING TO SPACE? AFRICANS, IF YOU CARE TO KNOW ARE ALSO EXCELLENT IN ARTS, AND THAT'S ONE OF THE THINGS WE DO BEST. SHUT UP AND FUCK OFFF WITH YOUR "TOO KNOW" AND NONSENSE.
GYIGYI 9 years ago
LOL. I laugh die
KWASI APONKYE 9 years ago
I CAN ONLTY IMAGINE YOUR UGLY FACE SITTING BEHINFD A COMPUTER WRITING SHIT..
BET U ONLY HAVE A FUCK FACE AND ONWE ROTTEN TEETH IN YOUR MOUTH.
HAHAHHA
HAHAHHA
KDee 9 years ago
Say It Loud or whoever your name is, if India has gone to space and China has done this or that, what have you as an individual done as a Ghanaian? If you don't appreciate things don't talk thrash also. Am ashamed of your kinds having access to computers.
PRAISE THE LORD 9 years ago
COPY COPY..THIS IS A THING FOR THE INDIANS IN BRAZIL AND YOU HAVE PUT AWAY YOUR CULTURE TO NOW COPY THE BRAZILIAN AS WELL....HOW SHOULD THE BRAZILIAN WORKERS BIULDING YOUR NDC BIDGES AND MARKETS SEE YOU??? HUH ?? SEE HOW STUPID YOU LOOK IN THOSE FEATHERS ? GHANAIANS , STOP FOLLOWING
NDC STUPIDITY FOR THEM .THEY ARE NOT GHANAIANS SO THEY ARE LOST IN EVERYTHING AND HAVE NO PRIDE AS WELL
ITY IS VERY RIDICULOUS HOW THESE MINISTERS OF NDC ARE FOOLING THEMSELVES WITH A FORIGN CULTURE AND JUST BECAUISE OF MANEY HAVE COMPELLED SOME YOUNG PEOPLE TO TAKE PART IN THIS STUPIDITY ..FOOLISHNESS WILL NEVER STOP IN GHANA IF WE DONT KICK THESE BUFFOONS AWAY ....WHY THIS ? WHAT DO THE CHIEFS AND THE PEOPLE SAY ABOUT THIS ...AS NDC IS WORSHIPPING BRAZILIANS , SO DO THEY WANT THE YOUNG PEOPLE TO ...LOST FUTURE FOR OUR CHILDREN-L0ST IDENTITY FOR GENERATIONS TO COME IF WE KEEP NDC IN POWER .
kwame Amo 9 years ago
Just copy one positive values from elsewhere, cleanliness.Shame to incompetent govt officials in the photos
Aloys 9 years ago
Yes copy copy everything
ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago
GHANA HAS VERY GOOD CULTURE, BUT GHANAIANS BEING COPYISTS ARE ALWAYS DUMPIMG THE EXCELLENT GHANAIAN CULTURE IN BEHAVIOUR, SPEECH, MANNERISMS AND THE ARTS; MUSIC ETC, TO COPY OTHER CULTURES WHICH TAINT AND DAMAGE OUR CITIZENS AND NATION, THEREBY DESTROYING THE UNIQUE GHANA NATIONAL IDENTITY. GHANAIANS COPY TOO MUCH AND WE END BEING COLONISED BY OTHER CULTURES.
Aloys 9 years ago
Yes copy copy everything, O no mather Ghana
Robert Wegbe 9 years ago
People are not really into the party. Its a good start. Keep it up. No confidence in the people partaking the project.
Please do this in collaboration with some airlines and other holiday/tourist companies to make if waw. ... read full comment
People are not really into the party. Its a good start. Keep it up. No confidence in the people partaking the project.
Please do this in collaboration with some airlines and other holiday/tourist companies to make if waw. You need the waw factor. See me for more
Talk 9 years ago
This is what our festivals are for? That is our culture and pride, not these copy things
ManBelhomme 9 years ago
Make yourselves happy if no one else could make you so.
Odikro 9 years ago
This is a carnival of the well fed, the thieves and armed robbers of the NDC. And they think this is something novel that will bring in tourists or investors to Ghana? Not in the darkness, not without decent roads, not without good drinking water, not without good telecom services. We are just a bunch of idiots, self-imposed second class humans led by a gang of idiotic armed robbers called politicians.
Why ? mOST OF THE PEOPLE ISHOWN IN THE PROCESSION LOOK UNHAPPY AND WORRIED. TIMES ARE BAD.
Tawiah 9 years ago
VERY GOOD OBSERVATION.
kweks 9 years ago
i love this . Its good show. We must improve this until it becomes a great day on our national calendar. We must enjoy life. Congratulations!!!
Close Observer 9 years ago
Idiot! What do you do with your own culture and tradition. What is good about copying somebody's culture. You are the typical foolish Ghanaian I'm talking about.
What is the significance of these costumes to Ghana? What does it mean to any of the regions in Ghana? Why do we copy anything from anywhere like that? What is that stupid minister of tourism promoting here? Why won't I go to the Caribbean Islands to watch the real thing? LOST NATION. STUPID LEAERS, STUPID PEOPLE.
Tweaa! What is the significance of these costumes to Ghana? What does it mean to any of the regions in Ghana? Why do we copy anything from anywhere like that? What is that stupid minister of tourism promoting here? Why won't I go to the Caribbean Islands to watch the real thing? LOST NATION. STUPID LEADERS, STUPID PEOPLE.
KanyeEast 9 years ago
YOU ALL LOOK RIDICULOUS AND SILLY.
Louis 9 years ago
We have to be careful we do not get into the "carnival madness" as the Carribeans do because we are experts in copying any madness from around the world. We have no heads to distinguish what is right or wrong sometimes. This is how madness and stupidity begins. I think anything that has to do with carnival should not be entertained in our soul because soon, we are going to see nudity galore at such events.
GHANAMAN 9 years ago
WE FOOL PA OOO AS GHANAIANS. AND TO THOSE WHO THINK ALL GHANAIANS ABROAD DO MENIAL JOBS, I SAY TO THEM TO KNOW BETTER. A TOILET ABROAD IS 100% CLEANER THAN MOST OF THE LIVING ROOMS IN GHANA.
SECONDLY WE HAVE GHANAIANS HOL ... read full comment
WE FOOL PA OOO AS GHANAIANS. AND TO THOSE WHO THINK ALL GHANAIANS ABROAD DO MENIAL JOBS, I SAY TO THEM TO KNOW BETTER. A TOILET ABROAD IS 100% CLEANER THAN MOST OF THE LIVING ROOMS IN GHANA.
SECONDLY WE HAVE GHANAIANS HOLDING BIG POSITIONS AND OTHERS DOING GREAT JOBS AS THEY WOULD HAVE IN GHANA.
COPYING SILLY THINGS LIKE THIS CARNIVAL AND BIG TALKS ARE THE ONLY THINGS WE ARE CAPABLE OF DOING. NONSENSE!!! MOST OF THE PEOPLE WHO COME ON THIS WEBSITE TO TALK RUBBISH ABOUT GHANAIANS LIVING ABROAD HAVE ONCE APPLIED FOR A VISA TO TRAVEL ABROAD FOR SUCH SO-CALLED MENIAL JOBS. I WOULD BE HAPPY TO STAY HERE AND ENJOY BASIC PSYCHOLOGICAL NEEDS LIKE HEALTH CARE THAN ROTTING IN DUSTY, MOSQUITOES INFESTED CITIES FOR EXAMPLE ACCRA.
Tibaa 9 years ago
Disgusting
Disgusting
KOTOGWE 9 years ago
This must highlight artistic design not the devilish one horn and the kaakamotobi show. do not copy brazil be yourself and improve to show more ghanaian culture not this dog head, evilhead etc thing.
GH. Port HArcourt 9 years ago
Your country is sinking and you are dancing on the street, you fools.
When did street carnival become your culture? You Ghanains do not have any important thing to do.
GHANANI 9 years ago
Stop this carnival nonsense.It is not our culture.Soon you will see women exposing their 'boobs' and going almost naked.What a disgrace!!
JOE,LONDON 9 years ago
Carnival in Ghana?Is it our culture?The person who introduced it has damaged the country for ever and ever.Rubbish.
LAST MONTH INDIA WAS IN SPACE, JAPAN AMAZED TECHNOLOGY, EUROPE DISCOVERED HELIUM IN TANZANIA AND ...
WO Y3 KWASEA PAA. HOW MANY COUNTRIES HAVE GONE TO SPACE? TELL ME THE NUMBER OF AFRICAN COUNTRIES THAT HAVE BUILT SATELLITES. YOU, WHAT DEVICE HAVE YOU BUILT? OFUI. YOU STAY OUTSIDE THE COUNTRY DOING MENIAL JOBS AND DICTATING ...
LOL. I laugh die
HAHAHHA
Say It Loud or whoever your name is, if India has gone to space and China has done this or that, what have you as an individual done as a Ghanaian? If you don't appreciate things don't talk thrash also. Am ashamed of your k ...
COPY COPY..THIS IS A THING FOR THE INDIANS IN BRAZIL AND YOU HAVE PUT AWAY YOUR CULTURE TO NOW COPY THE BRAZILIAN AS WELL....HOW SHOULD THE BRAZILIAN WORKERS BIULDING YOUR NDC BIDGES AND MARKETS SEE YOU??? HUH ?? SEE HOW STUP ...
Yes copy copy everything
GHANA HAS VERY GOOD CULTURE, BUT GHANAIANS BEING COPYISTS ARE ALWAYS DUMPIMG THE EXCELLENT GHANAIAN CULTURE IN BEHAVIOUR, SPEECH, MANNERISMS AND THE ARTS; MUSIC ETC, TO COPY OTHER CULTURES WHICH TAINT AND DAMAGE OUR CITIZENS ...
Please do this in collaboration with some airlines and other holiday/tourist companies to make if waw. ...
This is a carnival of the well fed, the thieves and armed robbers of the NDC. And they think this is something novel that will bring in tourists or investors to Ghana? Not in the darkness, not without decent roads, not withou ...
nothing seems to work.the center cannot hold
Ujbbbuuuujguuujghuu Gh byu
Ujbyjjbhhy Gh bgyyjbyyjbbyhbhgyhyghbhjyhhhuhyujybhhujjuuj
VERY GOOD OBSERVATION.
What is the significance of these costumes to Ghana? What does it mean to any of the regions in Ghana? Why do we copy anything from anywhere like that? What is that stupid minister of tourism promoting here? Why won't I go to ...
Tweaa! What is the significance of these costumes to Ghana? What does it mean to any of the regions in Ghana? Why do we copy anything from anywhere like that? What is that stupid minister of tourism promoting here? Why won't ...
We have to be careful we do not get into the "carnival madness" as the Carribeans do because we are experts in copying any madness from around the world. We have no heads to distinguish what is right or wrong sometimes. This ...
SECONDLY WE HAVE GHANAIANS HOL ...
Disgusting