You are here: HomeNews2016 07 02Article 452303

PPP disowns member who threatened Supreme Court Judges

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Daniel Afedzi.....HO 7 years ago

Wanders,NDC is leading us into dangerous ground.Funny Agalga,stop counting your eggs on Voltarians.we will vote Ndc out this time.What Kennedy said wad twisted by media.He said she Charlotte is behaving as if she traded herse ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

NDC DOES NOT WANT THE NATION TO WORK!!!! ALL THAT THESE NDC CRIMINALS WANT TO DO IS JUST TO BORROW AND BORROW AND BORROW JUST TO BUILD INTERCHANGES, AIRPORTS AND SHOPPING MALLS WHILST OUR HANDS REMAIN IN OUR LAP AND TWISTING ...

Author: PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 )
    Date: 2016-07-02 15:58:34
    Comment to: So Who Published The 'Incident'

NDC DOES NOT WANT THE NATION TO WORK!!!! ALL THAT THESE NDC CRIMINALS WANT TO DO IS JUST TO BORROW AND BORROW ...

• Papa 7 years ago

NDC bought him because he was willing to turn and insult PPP Chairman, flagbearer and all. They think everyone they buy will yield dividends. Well they bought him and now they must keep him.

• william 7 years ago

This Nelson guy must face the supreme court judges and explain why he made those comments and if he sounds in convincing he must face the full rigours of his actions.

• Sam 7 years ago

This guy is same as Baah Acheamfour.they go to Montie pampaso In disguise of their respective parties to insult nana and speak for NDC. They have been bought by NDC to tarnish Nana's image. I wonder why they don't come out pl ...

• FORD EXPEDITION 7 years ago

WHAT IS GOING ON???? NO ARRESTS UP TILL NOW `?? OH BECAUSE THEY ARE NDC ???? THEY ARE UNTOUCHABLES EH? AND WHERE ARE ALL THOSE WHO SHOULD BE CONDEMING AND CALLING FOR THEIR ARRTEST ?...IS THERE ANY POLICE IN THE NATION ,,ANY ...

• Dada 7 years ago

My brother nothing will happen to him

• FORD EXPEDITION 7 years ago

WE GHANAIANS CAN NOT ACCEPT THIS

• william 7 years ago

We shall ambush him and arrest him at Montie and hand him over to the authorities.

• william 7 years ago

We shall ambush him at montie fm ,arrest him and hand him over to the authorities.

• mame 7 years ago

He has not threatened to kill judges as speculated. Distorted facts. It is citifm that that is using the word kill.haters never win

• sam locco 7 years ago

NEW SPOKE PERSON 4 EC,

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

He is better than Kennedy Agyepong. He does not deal in drugs

• MI d 7 years ago

If Ken deal in drugs y not jail him

• CYNTHIA CYNTHIA 7 years ago

...... This Alistair Nelson man will be toooooooooooo glad and toooooooooooo willing to see Ghana in chaos like other African countries unfortunately suffered..... He's a clear danger to our dear country...... He is full of b ...

• Sarah 7 years ago

These small parties are all NDC

• CYNTHIA CYNTHIA 7 years ago

..... ALISTIR NELSON can never never never never be ppp........ He used to be...... But his diabolical ideas couldn't sit well with ppp so no wonder he left the party..... He's always on muntie fm to spew blood, venom etc etc ...

• sam locco 7 years ago

education is a key

• Joe Sam 7 years ago

Radio stations are to educate,entertain and inform the populace but montie fm is established to only spew cabbage.It should be closed down.

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

This man who is openly threatening The lives of Judges is one the whole Nation should go after and not Kenedy Agyapong.Ghaianians should get their priorities right

• Baba 7 years ago

Hmmmm..a party communicator threatening to kill judges....what a country this is.

• Dj Daabodaabo. 7 years ago

If no one dare talks things will surely go wrong. Why as a Democratic party leaders act that way? Junky hunky PPP leaders.

• A Yussif Zabzugu 7 years ago

Ndc thought they can run but they can hide. Now Koku and co should speak.

• Freddy 7 years ago

All are ndc followers. Ndc motto -kidnapping and killing .Evil evil and evil .

• Timothy Donkoh 7 years ago

we are waiting for comment about this hypocrites:president Manama, KWESI Pratt, Ben Epson, KOFI Adams, Koku Anyidoho,Oye Luther. name them

• SHORTEEE 7 years ago

Why dont u bring the fulking shit photo
    to front page i want to see his face

• kakra baidoo 7 years ago

Volta will still be for NDC this elections if Nana Addo even does his last rally there. because JM and his NDC has done a lot of developmental project there. JM no size

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Is not the same Divine Nkrumah who said npp are fools what a change of menu stupid idiot deal with it what goes around comes around you useless mother fucker apuuuu

• mlinzi 7 years ago

Nelson go and ask Sir John, before you make comments against Judges again.

• JH New York 7 years ago

Apology is unacceptable in the circumstance.Action must be taken, in my personal opinion. Period!.

• Concerned citizen 7 years ago

Who knows you in volta region or Ho or a youth. Did you educated at all?if you are educated and a true voltarians and npp is calling the region and an alliens or foreigners region then you are there writing nonsense. How many ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

Mugabe, program host is the leading culprit..... He engineers his ndc panelists to set the country on fire daily...... It's amazing how much we can allow such an ignoramus to push Ghana very fast downhill into chaos and anarc ...

• Dada 7 years ago

But my brother nothing will happen to him

• Yussif 7 years ago

This's a mark of a good leader,if you listen to the tap I think the radio station has a case to answer otherwise people also ve the right to attack the EC boss,how did she get the NCCE job to begin with and subsequently becom ...

• Kwei- Accra 7 years ago

Clearly this is where the difference lies, your party PPP is seriously incapacitated in terms of numbers and instead of showing maturity n tolerance to win more souls to ur party you r rather disowning members. A case in poin ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

How on earth can you call Martin Amidu, TROUBLE MAKER?..... stupid fools where is attamills now after helping woyome and cronies to dupe Ghanaians big time while we wallow in abject poverty..... Where is attamills now after s ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

ALISTIR NELSON ABANDONED PPP LONG AGO and joined mugabe on muntie fm daily basis to pour petrol on Ghana to burn it........ His attack on judges isn't surprising at all......... He's doing ndc government and mugabes dirty wor ...

• Ernest Baffour 7 years ago

PPP tnx for disowning that idiot. This is not an empty threat at all .Its something the NDC has planned about these judges shd they rule for compilation of a new voter's register. Surprisingly if it were an NPP member, by now ...

• Dada 7 years ago

My brother nothing will happen

• Dada 7 years ago

Over time I've thought of changing my name to nothing will happen. Simple reason is that nothing will happen to any Ghanaian who is align to the Party in.power, nothing will happen to Bukom Banku,nothing will happen to Wayome ...

• maxim 7 years ago

Alster ,if it must be done,it must be done wel.no bagga wire.

• Master 7 years ago

Eee PPP how many are you nd have started disowning members,don't follow the foot steps of the Npp oooo

have u ever killed an ant before?

• zak 7 years ago

this idiot must must be thought a lesson I know he was fooled by those shallow minded montie FM presenters. paa Kwassi nduom will not work with such a fool thank Allah he's not a member of ppp

• save ghana 7 years ago

he is one of those ndc fools who are masquerading as PPP members. is the bureau of national impunity BNI watching.Is de IGP in Ghana? u sit there considering useless things like banning social media. ban montie fm. siaaaaaa

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

NDC AT WORK AGAIN THEY ARE GOOD IN DOING THAT. UNDER THE REGIME OF THE FOUNDER OF THE PARTY NDC, THREE JUDGES WERE MURDERED., VOTE THE NDC OUT.

• Asem be ba dabi 7 years ago

Divine give us a break you also talk aimlessly before you think. You so called party is no where winning elections in Ghana. You are just wating your te and money. Useless party.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Who says those too idiots are from PPP? They are NDC lunatics so make no mistake and brand them PPP status. We are all aware of NDC threats to kill and murder SC judges. Those two nonentities are NDC cocoons so please stop gi ...

• Alhaji Yousif Ahmed Abaabakar 7 years ago

Those who are pleading on behave of those bastards are telling us that if i should insult the president , I only have to apologize and that is all ?or if threatened the president the only thing I have to do is render an apo ...

• Truth P 7 years ago

????????????
    Eeii so now Mahama is buying almost everybody in Ghana?
    I laugh vote for #JDM in Nov 7
    Who say tweaaa