You are here: HomeNews2016 07 02Article 452279

I’ll still pursue defamation lawsuit against Adorye – Jacobs

Read Comments Comments (41)

• bily 7 years ago

Don't waste our time.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

The 2016 flagbearer of the New Patriotic Party, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo, says his message for this year’s elections is on job creation, hinged on the industrialisation of the economy and the modernisation of agriculture ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

NDC DOES NOT WANT THE NATION TO WORK!!!! ALL THAT THESE NDC CRIMINALS WANT TO DO IS JUST TO BORROW AND BORROW AND BORROW JUST TO BUILD INTERCHANGES, AIRPORTS AND SHOPPING MALLS WHILST OUR HANDS REMAIN IN OUR LAP AND TWISTING ...

• KPODO 7 years ago

THEY TOOK YOUR MONEY IN LONDON AND LET YOU CONTINUE YOUR TRIP TO THE U.S. WHY WERE YOU DETAINED AT HEATHROW.

• aikins 7 years ago

Whataare you waiting for?

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless NPP flagbearer Serial Loser Akufo-Addo's way of job creation is his demented hallucination about building a factory in each district in Ghana. Poor clueless Akufo-Addo has no agenda and no vision, hence the NPP is no ...

• Ato Forson 7 years ago

What s this uneducated fisherman saying
    Shut up n enjoy cooly

• Afia Boateng 7 years ago

You have called nana addo all sorts of names. Just this one you are SHITTING on yourself.

• Ebo Anthony 7 years ago

When you are done, call Chollotte Osei to follow up.

• FORD EXPEDITION 7 years ago

LOOK YOU THIS MAN , NOW YOU ARE RICH AT THE EXPENCE OF GHANAIANS SO YOU THINK YOU CAN BRAG ABOUT ...IS IT NOT TRUE THAT YOU WERE INTERROGATED? WE HEARD THAT YOU WERE A CANNUE FISHERMAN , NOW YOU ARE FLYING EVERYWHERE WITH OUR ...

• Dabi Asem 7 years ago

Mr. Jacobs should go to court and stop making noise. He charged of going to court, on his return, while he was in USA. It's well over a month since he returned to Ghana. What is he waiting for? Walk the talk and stop these ...

• *********** 7 years ago

Yeo he should shut the fuck up!!!!!

• jam 7 years ago

Afia Boateng, you have hit the nail right there. That stupid nonentity, Allotey Jacobs who now calls himself a man because of his looting of the state coffers has the moral turpitude to issue threat of civil suit for defamati ...

• .SOWOTUOM SOLDIER 7 years ago

TRYING TO SURVIVE AND LOOT AGAIN,YOUR NOSE LIKE YOUR OWN CANOE.WASN'T IT TRUE THAT YOU WERE INTERROGATED.A FOOL LIKE YOU WEREN'T YOU IN LIBYA CARRYING MORTAR ON YOU DOUBLE DECKED HEAD?.ABOA LIKE THAT.NDC'S TIME IS UP,YOUR LOO ...

• Osibisa 7 years ago

This is what we need in Ghana.
    Our nation needs law and order to move forward.
    Is there any reason to damage the good reputation of someone?

• RUTH 7 years ago

Let's all wait and see,..... Allotey Jacobs can't do FOKO at all oooooooohhhhhh because he is a huge disgrace to the country and the future of our politics......... Such empty heads in Ghanaian politics.............

• .SOWOTUOM SOLDIER 7 years ago

OFUI BA SHUT YOUR PROTRUDING WATERING MOUTH UP.IF OUR COUNTRY NEEDS LAW AND ORDER THEN TELL MAHAMAH THAT YOU SHOULD SEND BACK THE CAR HE TOOK AS A BRIBE FROM BURKINA FASO CONTRACTOR FOR EXCHANGE OF INFLATED CONTRACTS.DOES ND ...

• Osibisa 7 years ago

Be responsible and sensible. Do you want to begin from grade 7? I can easily walk you through the process!

• RUTH 7 years ago

What was Allotey Jacobs doing on ECG BOARD..... Waste of resources...... Now when politicians pack empty headed cronies in state institutions what do you expect.....?..... Sheer ndc extreme stupiiiiiidddd stupidity........... ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

Why is Ghana watching ndc destroy Ghana completely and share Ghana like some gambling games...... Even Burkinabe contractor could buy his way to the presidency........ Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government bleedi ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless Serial Loser Bribehene Akufo-Addo and his NPP are band of HIPoCritical corrupt thieving criminals an political hooligans. Clueless Serial Loser Bribehene Akufo-Addo has no vision, and his erratic an dysfunctional NPP ...

• Papa Willie 7 years ago

If he was wise enough he'd have let this matter die a natural death. Has he considered the fact the the security officers in the UK could be called to divulge what really happened and cross-examined. Thieves always make noise ...

• larbi 7 years ago

Jacobs,what are you waiting for? You have kept too long;do your worst Ghanaians want to know the truth.

• The Great One 7 years ago

Stupid Allotey, hurry with the law suit. We are waiting. U have been saying this for some weeks now but no action. Don't be a coward

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

WHAT HAS ALLOTEY JACOBS BEING DOING SINCE HE CAME BACK TO GHANA? HIS LAWYERS COULD HAVE PREPARED THE SUING PAPERS BEFORE HIS ARRIVAL. WHAT IS A FACT IS THAT, THAT NDC REGIONAL CHAIRMAN CALLED ALLOTEY JACOBS WAS ARRESTED AND Q ...

• obi 7 years ago

hahaha

• Sarah 7 years ago

Massa wakye too much and you know u can't do anything.

• Wllfred Odamen 7 years ago

Where did the money to build the shopping mall in Cape Coast on the way to Kakum
    Julo, ole majitolo

• WALALAK 7 years ago

YOUR NOW ABOUT TO OR YOUR ALREADY DONE IT , WHEN YOU WERE CUSTODY YOU SAID YOUR LAWYERS ARE PREPARING TO TAKE HIM TO COURT AND YOUR MORE THAN ONE MONTH AND YOUR NOW ABOUT TO THEN YOUR TOO LATE.

• Chris 7 years ago

Allotey should shut up. Has he forgotten when he was calling Nana addo all kind of names. He thinks he is the only person bloods flows through his veins.

• Gentleman 7 years ago

Shit! Nonsense!

• Chicago G 7 years ago

U are Criminal how could you take clear man lawsuit

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

This ugly monkey has kept long koraa, why don't u do it early after your arrival? Coward, u have peddle a lot of falsehood against Nana Akufo Addo and nobody said anything about that. Ofuii, try and see what would happen.

• osenkafo 7 years ago

Allotey your face itself is defamation of your being. Very ugly

• Abeiku SW 2 7 years ago

Oh Please

• apuuuu 7 years ago

who cares you can not flier in airplane any more you are being watching you stupid fool you can not do FOKO apuuuu

• Cash 7 years ago

Allotey Jacobs should let it go. His intended defamation lawsuit against Adorye is just laughable matter. The fact of the matter was that he was questioned on that fateful day and let go.

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

thay guy is stupid as akufo addo

• Senyo. 7 years ago

Allotey, you are disturbing sound minds. How many years does it take you to file at court? If it is not true, why can't you go? Jemijimi to the highest degree

• Jack 7 years ago

It has taken long Alotey Jacob. What are you waiting for? I thought you will go straight to court as you arrive from US.

• Kwaku Boafo 7 years ago

A FOOL ALWAYS TALK WITHOUT ACTION ALLOTEY JACOBS HAS TAKING TOO MUCH TIME TO GO TO COURT WE ARE WAITING FOR YOU IN COURT.FOOOOL.