You are here: HomeNews2016 07 02Article 452224

Sex-for-EC-job saga: NPP'll pay for it – Agalga

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Francis Dogbe 7 years ago

It the NDC under incompetent John mahama who will pay for the untold economic hardship he has brought to Ghanaians through his clueless and bad policies .John mahama is a complete failure and a bad leader.Agalga must be bold ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: JAB-------**--guys are you crazy? You guys are fools that's why you call yourselves "young Cadres". If this is not a bribe what will it be? Guys don't talk about Peduase lodge, a gift from Ex- Libyan President to Kuff ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

Author:- Naa Dedei..... Why are we soo hypocrites in this country? This woman is showing all indications that she wants to plunge this country into chaos. Is her actions towards supreme court orders not worse than ken's own i ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Why don't you shut up Agalga and let npp pay for it.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

NDC you are already in opposition I am waiting for your electoral commissioner to declare that to you. Okay?

• CORNEY 7 years ago

NDC is not in opposition or will not be in opposition,the voters will decide which party wins the election,don't be over confidence.

That said, I think the minister is wrong,in Ghana such matters play very little or have v ...

• Small Mind 7 years ago

..all these creatures are MPs n ministers of state? No wonder the serious nose dive of the fortunes of Ghana. Any rat from any hamlet in Gha is an MP or minister - what a disaster? Change MUST come!!!

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Imagine people like Agalga, Adongo, Sampson Ahi, Afotey Agbo etc as ministers? Just imagine the chaos that comes with such appointments?

Ghana died the very day her destiny was placed in the hands of NDC under John Ford M ...

Author:- OYOKOBA.....
    Who is dirtier than you Betty Mould-Iddrisu? You are the most dirtiest woman in Ghana politics. When you doled out that GHC 51.2 cedis to Woyome, did you for a second stop to think how many prenatal and ...

• hamama 7 years ago

What baffles me in this EC chair allegation is that the NDC in condemning Ken not once mention that she can get redress in court. This means the is some truth in what the allegation states. Mind you guys the allegation mentio ...

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

KWASEA IDIOT JAMES AGALGA DO YOU THINK GHANAIAN WOMEN ARE FOOLS? IF ASHAWO CHARLOTTE OSEI USES HER PUSSY FOR A JOB WHAT CONCERN GHANA WOMEN? ONE WOMAN ÇAN CHEW PEPPER AND ALLOW ALL WOMEN TO SURFER IT? KEN WAS TALKING TO ONE ...

• Close Observer 7 years ago

Listen to Agalga, an idiot of a minister. Maybe he thinks he alone has 25 million thumbs to use on the voting day. VOTE INCOMPETENT MAHAMA AND HIS KLEPTOMANIAC NDC OUT IN NOVEMBER.

• SKWABBY,UK 7 years ago

An idiot yu NPP politicians think we are fools we no dogs that u come out with trash and expect us to take careful for the shock that is coming your way

• KB 7 years ago

This is no crime within the NPP.

• PAULO 7 years ago

The NPP does not need to talk,the NDC is doing all the talking for Ghana on this. The EC is for NDC and speaks for the NDC instead of for the people,just as the NDC always speaks for the EC chair. Is Agalga not an NDC to make ...

• Clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

What is wrong with this man? Did the NDC condemn Alhaji Halidu Haruna for calling women at the age of 30 yet not marry prostitute and Sanja Nanja for insulting the queen mother of Atebubu traditonal council? Ofuii...

• Dave 7 years ago

Who is this fool Agalga, what do you think you are aboa, stop advising NPP.Is only NDC government that will give you that your position you are in.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

There was a little old lady who would come out every morning on the steps of her front porch, raise her arms to the sky and shout, "Praise the Lord!"

Well, one day an atheist moved into the house next door. Over time, he b ...

• general 7 years ago

go to court agaliga or whatever your name is.......we have evidence to damage her more........pickpockets, your cup is full...

• Concern 7 years ago

Sometimes,I understand why GH as a country is growing back, if we have these kind of people as leaders,analysts. Why do theses individuals and some groups,organizations wants Npp to condemned or comment on Kennedy's sex issue ...

• Gentleman 7 years ago

Nonsense

• NDC 7 years ago

algaga if u no how to advice, u must first advice the e. c. second advic the NDC before u advice the npp hypocrite

• Boomer npp destroyer 7 years ago

It's strange the narcotics people's party is silent on thief Ken agyampong drug Baron black monkey fucking idiot. His mother is a prostitute.

• Capito . 7 years ago

Ken insulted a woman and is not acceptable. And how can you advise Ken on insult statement with an insult word.

• Boomer npp destroyer 7 years ago

Drug dealing party npp will lose by the biggest margin ever.

• RUTH 7 years ago

We're broke because of this greedy JOHNMAHAMA and his clueless ndc government thieves........ Ghanaians are ready to kick off this ndc government which is so full of shameless opportunists who dupe Ghanaians big time while we ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

Ghanaians are ready to kick off this ndc government which is so full of shameless opportunists who dupe Ghanaians big time while we wallow in abject poverty .... Contract sole sourcing which has led to huge billions of dollar ...

• orji 7 years ago

Npp knows that if they blame/ criticise Ken, he will bullshit all of them n further collapse the party.
    Nana n npp can't talk ken matter oo

• Daniel Afedzi.....HO 7 years ago

Funny Agalga,stop counting your eggs on Voltarians.we will vote Ndc out this time.What Kennedy said wad twisted by media.He said she Charlotte is behaving as if she traded herself for the job.Her behaviour does not depict som ...

• National Agenda 7 years ago

You think Ghanaians are fools???? So many people in your government (NDC) have stolen huge sums of Ghana's money and NDC shall rather suffer for it. Mahama's Ford case still pending and you are diverting issues.
    The EC boss ...

• Honest Thruth 7 years ago

Agalga is a one funny dude. So the NPP now has to pay the bill of your leader's sexing escapades. Use some of your stolen loot to cool our nerves before the implosion begins.

Don't fool urself Agalga nothing can let NDC win power this year not even rigging enough is enough U think Ghanaians are animals

• Daniel Afedzi.....HO 7 years ago

NDC is leading us into dangerous ground.Funny Agalga,stop counting your eggs on Voltarians.we will vote Ndc out this time.What Kennedy said wad twisted by media.He said she Charlotte is behaving as if she traded herself for t ...

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

he has no sense

• Don see Tohegbe, keta south 7 years ago

Stupid Agalga shot to the mouth. Did u condemn ziffa attivor comments. Stupid being. So many idiots are in mahama stealing government

• senyo 7 years ago

Me senyo also believe that the man can fire her cont before giving the job. Afterall who's this woman

• bily 7 years ago

Look at him aboabe how many Npps who does not think Sex-for-job saga. that

• Steve 7 years ago

Think before you talk idiotic.

• NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

that's what you think.sex for job is nothing new in Ghana.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

NPP WILL NOT PAY EVEN ONE PESEWA. THIS AGALGA GUY IS FUNNY, HOW IS NPP GOING TO BE AFFECTED BY THAT STUPID CASE? NPP WILL REMAIN STRONG AND EVENTUALLY WIN THE ELECTIONS IN NOVEMBER. CHARLOTTE OSEI AND ALL NDC CAN GO AND BURN ...

• Ben 7 years ago

NPP is indeed collapsing and you now it. it is not the noise of radio that should the strength of a party. You have no money to campaign because your flag-bearer has been stealing it for his medical in Europe and so nobody wa ...

• Oh Ghana! 7 years ago

Why do you think many Ghana and are not holding the same view Kennedy Age pong holds? It is strange how the EC chair behaves. And her appointment is still a mystery given that the EC already had an equally well educated and ...

• Agyemang Opambour Isaac 7 years ago

This party is full of wonders always speaking for EC why? This time satellite da mo so saaa

• Chabba 7 years ago

Ignore this idiot, period!

• kbk 7 years ago

Kwasea Algaga

• obaa pa 7 years ago

I don't even like de party not much more mahama. hypocrite president

• CHANGE IS COMING 7 years ago

What did insults haven't Haruna Idrisu, Koku Anyidoho and othe NDC operatives hurled at women, Pastors and Bishops in this country? And, didn't the founder of the NDC cause women to be stripped naked and whipped in public in ...

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong insulted Charlotte Osei as a single woman and not all women. Kennedy Agyepong has a mother, a wife, sisters maybe and girls as children so, what the heck is going on?

I am not condoning such shameful act b ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

It is totally impossible to sue mad dogs because their presence in the court room is going to send everyone running helter skelter to safety including the magistrate or the judge himself or herself. Most of you rabbies suffer ...

• Capito . 7 years ago

NDC always speak on behalf of the electoral commission . Why? is NDC the mouth piece for the EC. ? A lot have been said about Nana Addo. Where were you NDC men?

• The Ruler Is Back 7 years ago

Pay for what? More sex or what? Yes, if it is sex they'll definitely have to pay for it, after all there's no free launch and no free sex. Maybe the only place you may, just might get free sex is at the mortuary. Despite tha ...

• Usman Abass 7 years ago

If Kennedy has proof of what he said happen, why hasnt he put that in the public foray? I think it is shameful and unreasonable for such a comment from such a man who is not only an MP but also a towering figure of the MP. Pa ...

I told u npp is dead n ppl won't agree

• Usman Abass 7 years ago

If Kennedy has proof of what he said happen, why hasnt he put that in the public foray? I think it is shameful and unreasonable for such comment from such a man who is not only an MP but also a towering figure of the NPP. Pla ...

• Muhammad 7 years ago

Agatha.you are a big fool.you should rather think of what you are not doing for Sandema people.you are there for your own selfish interest.Kwasea.who have you helped in Sandema?tell me.why don't you allow ken to proof it and ...

• Akosua Addai 7 years ago

What is Agalga talking about. The NDC will rather pay for this and booted out of office.EC boss is a lawyer we dare her to take Kennedy to court and you Algaga will be shocked of the photo exhibitions.The man has been in poli ...

• original 7 years ago

I urge ec boss to carry the issue at hand to court. Cos if she keep mute on this people are go to say its true.

is that not the same Court who asked EC boss to change the register? you see women you are always ahead hmm, you think God created only women every thing women first well it is true but this time, GHANA FIRST change the regis ...

• HOWIE 7 years ago

Why

• Decency 7 years ago

lets us call a spade a spade when someone says something wrong let us condemn the comment and not to commend the person.

what is sauce for the goose is also sauce for the gander."Etua wo y)nko ho a, wose etua dua mu" so where were those Ark foundation and media group when NDC people insulted Nana Addo that he is philanderer, That woman doesn't ...

• Famboy 7 years ago

NDC will also pay for all the crimes it has committed against Ghanaians, including corruption, dumsor, judgement debt(woyome, AAL), bus branding saga, high cost of living, and the list goes on and on.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 7 years ago

Why worry about this sex-for EC-job saga Agalga? If the cap fits let the NDC people wear it. It is simple as that.