You are here: HomeNews2016 07 02Article 452222

Only homosexuals insult women – Allotey Jacobs

Read Comments Comments (103)

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Mr. Comedian you are not on stage. As far as I know homosexuls are the best friends of women. They interact easily with them

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo has breed monkeys, donkeys and thwarts in the NPP since he became flagbearer of the NPP. Opposition is 100% must for NPP . Nana Addo created Confusions, divisions and tribalism in NPP.

• AMUZU 7 years ago

HOW ABOUT J.J.RAWLINGS,WHO BREED THUGS AND MOBS TO BEAT OUR WOMEN NAKED,KILL OUR JUDGES BOTH WOMEM AND MEN.

• edi 7 years ago

HE IS A HOMO AND HE INSULT WOMENS

Author:- OYOKOBA.....
    Who is dirtier than you Betty Mould-Iddrisu? You are the most dirtiest woman in Ghana politics. When you doled out that GHC 51.2 cedis to Woyome, did you for a second stop to think how many prenatal and ...

• Chuck Wayo, DC 7 years ago

But for diplomatic immunity, Allotey Jacobs wiould be languishing in a UK jail. Now this CRMINAL money launderer has opened his big mouth like a clown .

• Kofi Appiagyei. 7 years ago

Have you got your facts right,Chuck Wayo,DC?Allotey Jacobs is not a diplomat so,could never claim diplomatic immunity.Remember the NPP guy who was jailed in the US on drugs charges?Why do you think he did not get any immunity ...

Author: PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 )
    Date: 2016-07-02 15:58:34
    Comment to: So Who Published The 'Incident'

NDC DOES NOT WANT THE NATION TO WORK!!!! ALL THAT THESE NDC CRIMINALS WANT TO DO IS JUST TO BORROW AND BORROW ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

How doe Akomeah manage it with the feces?

• aikins 7 years ago

He looks more like a comedian than a politician. This is the people handling the country.

• Lar 7 years ago

Ok I no heterosexual and I don't do dat

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

You seem to know much about homes. Are you one?

• SARPONG 7 years ago

I guess Haruna Iddrisu, one of the Ministers of this useless and incompetent Ndc government is a homosexual for saying any woman above the age of 30 who is not married is a prostitute?

Allotey, you should not be worried ab ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

and haruna iddrisu is a homo folks

• Kay 7 years ago

Please don't defame Huruna Iddrisu. They guy who said that is called Halidu. One of the NDC's communicators.

• samson 7 years ago

Please be reasonable it was not Haruna iddrisu .It was Halidu

• Charli 7 years ago

I'm not heterosexual and I don't think some are prostitutes that's offensive for heterosexuals to generalize the entire non heterosexual population

• Brian Williams 7 years ago

Ken has a lot of children and taking care of them very well. That's the character of a damn good man, and far from a homosexual sympathizer.

• Charli 7 years ago

Umm Brian I can take care of children too just because I ain't a heterosexual doesn't mean I can't.

• Lawrc 7 years ago

Yes because heterosexual men are who they date.

• Braindrain 7 years ago

in other words homosexuals view themselves as follow women, so in the situation where there is a quarrel they react like women jealousy, envy gossip, and insults just like a woman. Get the point.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: JAB-------**--guys are you crazy? You guys are fools that's why you call yourselves "young Cadres". If this is not a bribe what will it be? Guys don't talk about Peduase lodge, a gift from Ex- Libyan President to Kuff ...

• KBANIN 7 years ago

Sadlym, Ghana is ruled by fools.

• nana addo 7 years ago

I have never respected him ken as a drug trader.he akuffo add do et al are in it.

• nana addo 7 years ago

Foolishness endorsed in nppp says ken himself.

• Padmore 7 years ago

Is Allotey Jacobs reasonable? Is he saying that he has never his wife,daughter if he has any or a female.That is very naive

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

So were you arrested in London on moneg laundering charges or youbwere wuestioned? So when are u going to court,?

So what do u say about the threats to judges on Muntie radio?

Are u one of the kill the judges, kil ...

• Padmore 7 years ago

JM is a loser.He is a disgrace to northerners. He failed to pay my arrears as a teacher

• Bobby,Denmark 7 years ago

Homo like the vice president??

• PAULO 7 years ago

Allotey Jacobs has missed the mark. Ken Agyapong did not insult women. If I got it correct, Ken insulted a woman and not women. I do not agree with what Ken did, but let us a call a spade by its correct name.
    Ken did not ins ...

• The Shark 7 years ago

Just repeating the nauseating nonsense that a brainless horrible chief blurted out recently. That the brainless cocaine dealer insulted a woman and not women.

• Kojo Poku -Canada 7 years ago

Just brainless as.you, learn to understand a language b4you comment. By the way, why is everybody concerned about what Ken said? Are you guys the spokepersons for the EC. She is a lawyer and knows what to do.

• koo kum 7 years ago

Ken never insulted anybody. He says he has evidence that somebody got here position by giving her body out

• George 7 years ago

Please Sir, if you don't agree with him then take that stand fully. Don't go ahead and explain yourself. Wrong is wrong. An insult to one woman is against womanhood.

And an insult to one man is against manhood? An insult to a person is against the whole of humanity? What a poor boy you are! I can bet you that Kennedy Agyapong NEVER insulted my wife. Let those affected fight their own figh ...

• OSEI FUCK FOR JOB 7 years ago

kWASIA LIKE ALLOTTEY JACOB
    ANIMAL LIKE YOU MONKEY CHAIRMAN
    STOP OPEN YOUR DIRTY STINKY MOUTH
    KENN GO AHEAD AND BRING THE STORY OF THE FUCK YOR EC JOB OUT
    WE CUTCH YOU OOOO EC FOR FOR JOB HAHAHAHAHAHA

WHO A ...

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

IT is not Right for the mp to say that.but we have to be honest with ourselves.sex for job exist in ghana.if our sisters and mothers will tell the Truth.....maybe he misspoke.Ghanaians are suffering what is the government do ...

• Mr.Oman ba pa Kofi Toronto 7 years ago

Alloty so you are also insulting Kenedy Agyapong?So what's the different between you and him?

• Papa Willie 7 years ago

Blame the dog and hang it. Yes, I detest homophobia equally as drug dealers and money launderers.

• Bentum 7 years ago

In as much as I condemn what the loud mouth politician has alleged,I want to draw your attention that on our various universities,polytechnics and colleges of learning,it is an open secret how some lecturers trade sex for mar ...

• Kay 7 years ago

@Bentum you are wrong about lecturer exchanging sex for marks. It's rather students who exchange sex for marks. Note that there is a difference between what is on the ground and how you put it.

• Kay 7 years ago

Thank you for letting us know all the NDC homosexuals.

• eric 7 years ago

this man never speak sense

• general 7 years ago

respect your self old thief.....swear if you havent insult a woman before...some tsooobi bi like that too

• asem 7 years ago

he is a moron

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

Mr Jacob u are really telling the truth

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A tough looking group of bikers were riding when they saw a girl about to jump off a bridge so they stop.

The leader, a big burly man, gets off his bike and says, "What are you doing?"

"I'm going to commit a suicide," s ...

• NDC 7 years ago

allotey Jacobs let me tell u if u are the only professor in this universe and still fool around any wiseman will not hesitate to tell u Kennedy keep it up

• Honest Thruth 7 years ago

Alloltey the joker, how many kids does Ken have? Only a nonscum like you will call him a homo. By the way, his reference was just to your sold out NDC cohort in crimes called Akata Osei. To test Ken on his manhood, maybe you ...

Some members of NDC talk rot and I wonder why people still follow him. This has nothing to do with homosexuality.

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

See the criminal too allotey jacobs,as for u,u fool pass everybody,educated fisherman is still a fisherman

• Jakes 7 years ago

Idiot like that, how come Alata decent be given such a post had not been under someone influence,yet still she is not doing the right thing for the good people of Ghana just doing the bidding for the NDC party. So that they c ...

• Alima Ocloo 7 years ago

NDC and montie is full of them.

• Kaakyere 7 years ago

This is a lie. Why do people say things that is not true

• profet k 7 years ago

It has now become clear that the NDC party is a gay party .Haruna Iddrisu said that any woman who is not married by the age of 30years is a harlot and a prostitute.

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Go to Sleep Joker cum Thief.

• The Ruler Is Back 7 years ago

Only homosexuals know what you know for a fact. Most of you homosexuals are cruel people. It is you homosexuals and trisexuals who are slowly killing the youth of this country

• Charli 7 years ago

Only heterosexuals know what you know for a fact. Most of you heterosexuals are cruel people. It is you heterosexuals and bisexuals who are slowly killing the youth of this country

The most ugliest man ,he don't talk sense always ,stupid

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

ALLOTEY, SINCE when have you stopped.Stop the comments ,from hiding yourself.YOU have been over the last 30yrs.

• Adwoa 7 years ago

The most ignorant comedian shut up

• ctz 7 years ago

Jacob apologize to The Gay community including lesbians.Alot of women have good CV, but do all of them do the RightThing, the RightWay, at the RightTime? Don't forget the Prez removed the prominent Chraj personnel. The EC sh ...

• Yawson Benkom-Boston 7 years ago

If this man is one of the leaders in Ghana then is a disgrace.Very ugly and uneducated.Look at him very animal like.God have mercy on our country.Mahama has degraded with his uneducated animals

• Yawson Benkom-Boston 7 years ago

Is a disgrace to tell a friend from abroad that NDC animal like Alotey Jacobs is a member of a political party in Ghana.

• odame 7 years ago

Allotey Jacobs. You are big thief. Shut up

• agyeman 7 years ago

ALLOTEY YOUR NDC ASPIRANT IS A GOD DAMN HOMOSEXUAL EH? THAT IS WHY HE ASSERTED THAT UNMARRIED LADIES OVER 30 YEARS ARE ALL PROSTITUTES EH?

• Charli 7 years ago

That's so stupid how does a sexuality have something to do with this? I hear heterosexual men call women prostitues all the time!

• kwasi. US 7 years ago

Every body know that Top people demand sex for post in Ghana and the women know that some of them comes out and speak about it in Radios news papers even in Church. Flagstaff House all the ministry they do the s ...

• Genesis 7 years ago

ALLOTEY MAROON JACOB STOP PRETENDING, THUS THE ORDER OF THE DAY. HURAY HON KEN FOR CALLING THE SPADE A SPADE.

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

One thing l have observed is that NDC suporters are very ignorant and thus easily deceived. Allotey Jacobs the money launderer has made matters worst by insulting gays. He must be called to order. Very soon the NDC nonsense ...

• K. Burobbey 7 years ago

How can ghana develop when an idiot and blocked headed allottey jacobs makes decisions and the government listens. Oh!!! Ghana.

• ABDUL MUMUNI 7 years ago

When Haruna insulted all ghanaian women of prostitution did Allotey said all this nonsense.the most urgle person in NDC is you stupid man.homosexuals are also human being.How many homosexuals do you have in ndc

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

Alotey is calling for Ken's wrath and when he gives it to him too they will will complain!

• okratom 7 years ago

ken is just sick..he need to be delivered..

• sky 7 years ago

Dis man wel... .. Ken said ec bos exchange d sex 4 job ... he did not say women exchange sex 4 job.. ..

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Political Hypocricy! What did you say when Ursula was assaulted by Nii Lante's group in Oddodiodoo; wicked people, who reap where you haven't sown you thrive only on deceptions. Your cups will be full one day; it's just a mat ...

• JOE ATISO 7 years ago

I'LL BET MY LAST DOLLAR THAT THIS KOJO BESIA ALLOTEY IS ONE OF THEM AND TRYING TO COME OUT OF THE CLOSET.......

• zak 7 years ago

criminal that was why u were arrested at Heathrow airport

• Vivian 7 years ago

Please don't repay stupidity with more stupidity. Get a grip!

• Jakes 7 years ago

Joker face like that!

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid allotey Jacobs why do you speak for EC chair person? she is (EC chair person) a sex partner to any useless person like John ford mahama.

• ktz 7 years ago

What happened Allotey? I thought you were going to sue Hopeson Adoye about your dubious trip from the US.

• Kobi 7 years ago

Are you normal at all? I keep questioning your behavior of late and seems you lack basic human ideology. If you think you are rich enough, I will advise you start and learn basic home ideology.

• King ???? Marc 7 years ago

This man has always been a joke.The first thing I will advice him is to open his dirty anus to see if Ken will like to fuck.By this he will know if he is a homosexual or not.Secondly,if Ken fucks your anus,you will be able to ...

• Charli 7 years ago

That's offensive to say we chosen to like what we like do heterosexuals choosed the alternate lifestyle for no apparent reason?

• mlinzi 7 years ago

these comments are as inappropriate as the comment of Kenpong. Both are unfit to be leaders anywhere on this planet.

• Shamo 7 years ago

TELL THAT KEN, HE IS ALSO ABOUT TO GO DOWN , SOONER OR LATER.IF HE DON'T STOP DISREPECTING WOKEN, GOD DON'T LIKE HATES

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

So alloys you are also a gay?you just made the same statement in the US not even long ago if you call it gayish so are you also gay?

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THAT NOTORIOUS EX-CONVICT IS ALSO TALKING. BUT HE IS HIMSELF A KNOWN HOMOSEXUAL. MAHAMA HAS GIVEN SUCH MORONS THE AUDACITY TO ALSO SPEAK AS PARTY OFFICIALS, APUUU TORRR!

• TUMBULUKOOR 7 years ago

Jacobs Allotey has clearly gone rogue and it will be interesting to know what is pushing him to characterize his NDC party members all as homosexuals.
    What may have gone amiss because this is a huge takedown of the NDC part ...

• kk3 7 years ago

Allotey Jacobs always playing the role of a Fanti comedian. If anyone is homo sexual it will be this Allotey Jacobs.

• Kyiri gyimi 7 years ago

Okay Allotey, so you are also insulting homosexuals? You are one heck of an id..t.

• Mr L 7 years ago

Go fuck yourself Jackass

• Muhammad 7 years ago

Allowed Jacobs you are a big fool.

• Ben 7 years ago

You are not cultured

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

Allotey, you are just half-human and the most useless in NDC. Ghana does not belong Nkrumah. Mahama remains the most dangerous and evil President after Rawlings and Nkrumah. That arrogant EC boss is a Lawyer and knows her leg ...

• Justice Cape Coast 7 years ago

Allotey Jacob is praising E EC's qualifications and have nothing do if Ndc goes on opposition.foooooooool

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Alonte Jacobs is the most ugliest human in the entire planet. He is so stupid and another NDC fool, having the nerve to cast a stone over honorable Kennedy Agyapong. I don't know where NDC gets their people from. They are mad ...

• Abeiku SW2 7 years ago

Hahaa

• Hajia Memuna 7 years ago

Look at this NDC opportunist, when at all will you and another mad boy Asiedu Nketsia, Kofi Adams and Oye Lithur will learn to talk sense? Do you know that the only NDC man I respect is Aban Bagbin

• koo 7 years ago

I COME FROM CAPE COST ALLOTEY IS ONE OF THE USELEE MAN OVER THERE.

• Ben 7 years ago

Then you are a fool shit

• Ben 7 years ago

Good job allotey