You are here: HomeNews2016 07 01Article 452089

Apologise to EC Chair – NACCC tells Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (243)

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Why has the EC chairperson not instructed her lawyers to go court?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

Author:- Naa Dedei..... Why are we soo hypocrites in this country? This woman is showing all indications that she wants to plunge this country into chaos. Is her actions towards supreme court orders not worse than ken's own i ...

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

WAS IT À WOMAN OR WOMEN?' SO ONE ÇAN NOT BRING OUT ANY TRUTH ABOUT A WOMAN ANY MORE? DONALD TRUMP SAID CLINTON IS EVIL, IN GHANA IT MEANS ALL WOMEN ARE EVIL ',, HAHAHAHA FOOLS

Author:- # VOTE MAHAMA OUT !.....
    It is No Longer a Luxury to Allow Counterfeit President Mahama to Stay in Office.! Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians and Put Ghana on a Path to Hell. Mahama, Start Writing your Hand-Over notes, ...

Author:- Naa Dedei..... Why are we soo hypocrites in this country? This woman is showing all indications that she wants to plunge this country into chaos. Is her actions towards supreme court orders not worse than ken's own i ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

We observe with great interest those who are so loud in the criticism of Ken Agyapong and notice they some how tend to be non Akans , minorities or proven slaves of this pepeni/ayigbe criminal organisation . Somehow this very ...

• love Ghana women 7 years ago

You are just blowing air you have nothing in your lungs even. You think every prosperous woman in Ghana used her body to get. You men in Ghana are very bossy and stupid. That man you call Ken Agepong is going to meet his matc ...

• The Pharisee 7 years ago

Nonsense, who is Mrs Clinton?
    Mrs Clinton is just a party Leader.

• NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

SO IS CHARLOTTE OSEI. WHO IS SHE? NACCC ACTING LIKE THEY DON'T LIVE IN GHANA, ASK MOST GHANAIAN WOMEN AND THEY WILL TELL YOU THE KIND OF FAVOURS THIS MEN ASK BEFORE GIVEN JOBS.

• S.K ...BRONG AHAFO 7 years ago

FUCKING NACCC,EVERY PERSON IN GHANA CAN SEE THAT ALL THESE INSTITUTIONS ARE GETTING MONEY FROM THE NDC GOVERNMENT AND THEY HATES TO TELL THE TRUTH...WHO IS CHARLOTTE OSEI...SHE IS FAKE AND ITS REALLY TRUE JOHN MAHAMA FUCK HER ...

• OKORDIE 7 years ago

So you mean Ghanaians don't have ethics? Trump talks trash anyway and that's why nobody is paying attention to him. Ken needs to go for a drug test and probably rehab.

• Ghana needs peace! 7 years ago

Who is going to plunge the country into chaos? It is people like you with your 'all die be die' chants and threats that will plunge this country into chaos! But by God's grace that will never happen because discerning Ghanaia ...

KWASIA what will never happened? Why NDC doesn't want to do what is right? Idiot

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE - Responder 7 years ago

Still not using punctuation correctly. Also, your misguided usage of has/have makes me suspect you're an Ashanti.

• NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

ASHANTI AND PROUD OF IT.

• Ray 7 years ago

What is the meaning of these last sentence.... You people always play Ashanti cards anytime u deem fit..Ashanti's are here to stay and will continue to dominate in all aspects of Ghanaian lives..odwenbiba.

• Aduaba 7 years ago

Stupid are you to relate wrong punctuations to Ashantes. In Ghana, those ethinic groups who think they know better books are nothing to Ghana development. They include Mfantes, Ewes(nnwan/sheeps) andGas.

• Dessir 7 years ago

You are moron without head; should the chairperson a man Ken Agyapong will spew those crappy.The country is being divided because of ignorance of some people in the country

• Tordia 7 years ago

we live in society where the rich dominate and cowards follow them without thinking of the implications of the rich on others. those singing the praise of ken Agyapong shd ask themselves 'if it were to be my mother that ken A ...

• Daavi 7 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE NOT STUPID WE ALL KNOW WHERE SHE'S HEADING TO WHEN YOU ARE IN A CARE AND THE DRIVER DRIVES CARELESSLY YOU HAVE TO COMPLAIN BEFORE IT'S TOO LATE

Author:- # VOTE MAHAMA OUT !.......
    The Ego of Mahama-NDC is Hitting their Weakness of Electoral Fraud and Ghanaians are finally seeing Mahama-NDC as political Pack of Wolves Subverting the democratic will of voters!. Shame ...

• OJK 7 years ago

Not Ken who sleeping with Adowa Sarifwa and now he is talking

The Clarion call of this Elections is the Simplicity of Voting Mahama Out of Office.! It is an Urgent necessity to Kick Mahama Out of Office and Save Ghana from Diving into the bottomless ...

Koo nimo so if your mother or sister or relative received such insults will you be happy writing this thrash just because of politics? You people chastised Afari Gyan like he is demon now the women is here nd you are calling ...

Shut the heck up

The Clarion call of this Elections is the Simplicity of Voting Mahama Out of Office.! It is an Urgent necessity to Kick Mahama Out of Office and Save Ghana from Diving into the bottomless ...

• Big Ben 7 years ago

Both have many similarities and a few differences:

1) Both are businessmen turned politicians and patently boastful of their wealth (money);

2) They both make their first million dollars in New York city, USA;

3) Bot ...

• Ogyam 7 years ago

Eually, the difference between USA and Ghana is that, the former will investigate the allegation whilst the latter will stupidly condemn Ken.
    See Ghanaians are hypocrites who dont want the bitter truth. They will contine to ...

• Kojo Poku Canada 7 years ago

Look at fools talking trash.Why are you people defending the E C.Is it not true she sold her sex for that position ? If its not true,why doesn't she go to court.?

• ok 7 years ago

why is the woman sooo silent??? there must be some truth in this story. her husband must come out and tell us something.

• Ab 7 years ago

Gyimiii gyimiii

• GRACE AGYAPONG 7 years ago

SO KUFFUOR SLEPT WITH ELIZABETH OHENE,CHRISTIAN CHURCHER AND GLADYS ASMAH BEFORE APPOINTED AS MINISTERS

• GRACE AGYAPONG 7 years ago

SO KUFFUOR SLEPT WITH ELIZABETH OHENE,CHRISTIAN CHURCHER AND GLADYS ASMAH BEFORE APPOINTED AS MINISTERS

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

She dare not go to court because she has skeletons in the cupboard

• FCO 7 years ago

Not until the Leader of the NPP is changed they stand no chance.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

There is no need for any apology. Kennedy is right. I trust that man, everything he says is true but people hate to be told the truth. Can you imagine the posture of this devilish woman towards the voter register? Even after ...

Politics of insult would bring the NPP a humiliating defeat come November 7th. Your party was soundly beaten in 2012, and you haven"t learnt any lesson yet. Surely yours is not a party which interested in winning through th ...

Politics of insult would bring the NPP a humiliating defeat come November 7th. Your party was soundly beaten in 2012, and you haven"t learnt any lesson yet. Surely yours is not a party which is interested in winning through ...

• Yebeka 7 years ago

Mass, who told you ndc won the 2012 elections? Nana won it hands down for npp but IT WAS STOLEN FROM HIM. For the sake of peace, nana chose not to pursue it anymore. Npp is not a violent party, ndc is as well as professional ...

• Kokoa Ase Kuraasenii 7 years ago

Apologize to the EC Chair, my ass! The behavior of the Ghana Electoral Commissioner is a clear indication that she is (1) on a contractual agreement to serve her paymaster, (2) she cannot use her intellectual professional bra ...

• YAA POKUWA 7 years ago

YES,YOUR STINKING ASS IS THE SAME AS AKUFFO ADDO'S MOUTH .

• ALLIGATOR 7 years ago

Sincerely was Charlotte Picked up by the Council of State and recommended for the EC position??? or are appointments to such high positions made on merits or otherwise??? I agree with Karbo and this comment.

Exactly

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

This people are real hypocrisy, where were you when that bitch disrespect the Supreme Court orders, we respect ladies who are doing their work diligently without bias not this bitch who is bidding for ndc criminals to continu ...

• Gitmo5 7 years ago

Ghanaians will see the sexual evidence on video soon

• All die be die 7 years ago

Idiot! Just continue to expose your shameful ignorance! Have you ever seen sexual/porno videos on YouTube? This shows how your lying leaders deceive you into believing everything!

• kuby kaah 7 years ago

Have u ever bee to school?....u are a very big fool believing ken.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

I wonder how Hon. Adjoa Safo copes with the boyfriend/husband. He is very rude and treats women with disdain.

• ALLIGATOR 7 years ago

You think Adwoa likes the sex exploitation of our EC???

• Talk sense 7 years ago

So you are one of those ligants who believe in muddying the waters and turning round to waste everybody's time and resources by litigating in court? What kind of stupidity is that? Just because you are not disciplined and hav ...

• inercycl 7 years ago

Any normal person would go to court to settle this matter with Ken Agyapong.Why is she not doing so.She says her mum is Nigerian (wikipedia) and a Ghanaian dad.If she were born in 1969, she her mum and dad may have been victi ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

What about Abu Ramadan? He is purely Nigerien Fulani. His kinsmen have been harassing Agogo residents.

• Sir t 7 years ago

Political comments in the heat of the moment cannot lie against anyone in court. A lawyer's view

• Pastor Josiah 7 years ago

Reading the contributions of some you on national and social issues, clearly shows your lack of education and information which deprives your clarity of judgment. Or a kind of people who grew up in lorry stations without pare ...

• CLETUS ACCRA 7 years ago

How many times did Mahama travel with Afari Djan?How many times has Mahama travelled with Charlotte Osei? Where did they sleep?Is NACCC spokesperson for E C?Is E C the head of women in Ghana? If KEN will apologise for he wo ...

Is that Asante/Akyem offspring of a prostitude man enough to apologize?

• mimosa 7 years ago

because she know Agyapong is right

• Great 7 years ago

Apology for what? why cant she go to court if is not true?

• Esi 7 years ago

Are u saying because Nana Addo has not gone to court in his cocaine issue, it is true?

• Mr piano man 7 years ago

Good question. Best response so far

• hope. 7 years ago

Those saying that cocaine issue, have you seen them on air apologies to Nana Additional? Hypocrites fools

• Aj 7 years ago

Mame Esi,some people were blaming President john mahama for the death of ex-president Atta Mills.but President mahama didn't go to court does it make him the killer.what's we dealing here is a member of Parliament accusing ou ...

• mr true sa 7 years ago

Idiot great they can sleep with her but she got the qualifications why not your iltreat mother

• jj 7 years ago

Foool

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Hypocrites he is not that stupid to come out with such allegation. You better advice Harlot Osei to sue him for him to come out with a proof. Don't mess with Ken.He pays money to get information. He dared her to take him on ...

• Papa J 7 years ago

kwasia ur mother is the harlot. blockheaded fool like u. the women in ur family will receive greater insults than this. aboa ba

• Nabia 7 years ago

I'm not surprise about the attitude of the NPP supporters towards Ken Agyapong comment's because he ever said that all NPP supporters are fools, and up to now no single member of NPP has challenge him in court. Also, when th ...

Why should she,Did Ursula Owusu went to court,?Koko Anyidaho the idiot calling Nana Addo as a terrorist and nobody seems to bothered about it.Hypocrites.

• GM 7 years ago

How can this idiot called Kennedy Agyapong,be call Honourable?? I've never seen and animal as a member of parliament like Kennedy Agyapong before..

You sound more idiotic than his watchman

Just like Koku Anyidaho is at the NDC headquarters.

• nana amoako 7 years ago

U foool who are you to insult such man

• Mr.Oman ba pa Kofi Toronto 7 years ago

What's all this nonsense can't Mrs Osei talk for herself if the allegation label against her is false? Ghanaians must leave this matter to Kenedy Agyapong and C. Osei alone. Individuals must stop their nonsense barking on the ...

• Charlz 7 years ago

Why must be apologise to the truth. ..why are we showing hypocrisy on this sex comment?? Let the EC chairperson herself go to court simple. U guys should give us a huge break ....let those who are also insulting Hon Kennedy s ...

• Mr.Oman ba pa Kofi Toronto 7 years ago

Nana why Ghanaians haven't as yet sue Kenedy Agyapong for Charlotte Osei?

Charlotte Osei is a hard core supporter of Mahama's NDC,asked her if she will ever consider voting for NPP,never even if God tell her to do so.If Ken apologise I will leave the party.The woman is demonic and she is doing ever ...

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

So because you think she is supporting ndc you can bastardise her without thinking of her reputation oh,people like this who will vote for you to come power.Demonic fools

• KOKOLIKO 7 years ago

The woman knew what she will do,just wait and see

• Stephen 7 years ago

If you're broadminded person, you will see the EC boss as an well cultured, educated, civilized. Look, she has all the qualities that proper human being should have. The lady has a very big job to do. So she's concentrating o ...

• hope. 7 years ago

Someone who has qualities that proper human beings should have is someone who has JESUS.

• charity osman 7 years ago

Thank you Stephen for your answer. A bush man is a bush man. It doesn't matter how far he has travelled. Ken is a bush man and doesn't respect women. So does he think, is only what is under a woman that can give her a job? He ...

• Dominic Berchie Amankwa 7 years ago

Wow wow when was the last time u was in Ghana?,and also nobody is taking about her education background okay ,but the content of her character.So wake-up bfor is too late,Ghana is in cross roads,our people are suffering too m ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

When Koku Anyidoho called Nana Akufo Addo terrorist all men should go on demonstration because he meant all astute and hardworking men with an ambition to serve their countries are terrorists.

• AKWESI MARFO 7 years ago

YOU'RE A FANTE THAT IS WHY URSULA OWUSU SAID THE FANTES ARE FOOLS
    YOU'RE ONE OF THEM

• Alex Kumah, Kwame Danso 7 years ago

What apology? she always say to people "go to court," she can also go to court. Is it true but Kennedy should not have said it or it is not true and Kennedy said it? No need for apology untill Kennedy fails to prove it in the ...

• Togbe 7 years ago

One woman is not equivalent to all women
    Hypocrites, all of you Hypocrites!!!! You gonna pay the price some day.... Credit Late Bob Marley

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

WHERE WERE YOU WHEN OTHER WOMAN INSULTED AND BEATING

• obi 7 years ago

why are people looking in to 1 side of cases like that ,what happened b4 ken came out with d reaction

• OJK 7 years ago

Not Kennedy Agyapong who sleeping with Adowa Sarifowa and now he his power to talk

• apuuuu 7 years ago

(Mr Trump) Ken Agyepong is talking about one person only one person Charlotte Osei and if she thinks what he said is wrong she can go to court for defamation of character she is a grown up woman why everyon ...

Who is more kromfuo than Mahama? A smooth criminal of his type..

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Where is Akronfuo Addo? This is a moment you could have captured to show your leadership skills but you failed this one important test too. So sad. What a shame?

• Boss 7 years ago

Ken owes no one apology. She can go to court.
    We are tired of the so called Christian council etc.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Kennedy Kokaine is a national disgrace that the NPP created.

• Man 7 years ago

Don't bow to the threats of these hypocrates Ghanaians who are deliberately seeking to destroy the npp. They can go to court or hell. Let them dare ndc b4 coming to the npp. They fear the ndc & want to portray the npp as a we ...

• Man 7 years ago

You are a hero! Let anybody who disagrees with you go to court over your statement of fact.

• Abena 7 years ago

This is a personal attack on a particular person,she must take it up. I will rather be disappointed if the EC does not seek redress from the Courts. That is the only potent way to purge herself. The outcries wouldn't do much

• do 7 years ago

She don't need his apology, that fool, KEN to bring the wife picture let's see and the wife C V,

• jam 7 years ago

APOLOGY OUR FOOT. IS IT NOT CORRECT THAT IDIOT MAHAMA IS HER BOYFRIEND? SHE SHOULD COME OUT AND DENY IF ITS NOT TRUE. DO U THINK MAHAMA WILL GIVE SUCH POST TO HER JUST THAT. WE ALL KNOW WHAT'S GOING ON

Kennedy is right. The woman is a harlot and so says her name, Harlot Osei. We can all attest to the posture of this foolish woman for attempting to steal our votes for the foolish president.

• Osibisa 7 years ago

Would you kindly help Charlotte sue this man - strip him naked?

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Who is NACCC?Are they the only strangers in Israel?Can't they see the evil game the Nigerian turned Ghana's EC chair is playing?Instead of calling on Ken Agyepong to apologise they should rather impress upon EC boss to serve ...

• paa sei 7 years ago

When NDC communicators insulted the Chief Justice where were these Charismstic leaders. Hypocrites

• jam 7 years ago

BISHOP, WAS KEN'S ACCUSATION AGAINST CHARLOTTE(HARLOT) OSEI OR AGAINST GHANAIAN WOMEN. WHATS ALL THIS. IF YOU DONT HAVE ANYTHING TO SAY JUST KEEP QUITE. IS IT THE FIRST TIME A WOMAN IS BEING ACCUSED. WHERE WERE YOU THEN

• Screwer 7 years ago

Agyapong wanted to fuck the EC but she refused to let him touch her pussy and since then he wants to disgrace her. She said we should tell you that you can't put her back on the ground.

• Amankwah 7 years ago

What at all has come over us Ghanaians? We jump at the least opportunity and abuse people. Who at all is that Agyapong? Who the hell is he? Why can someone put him right? What is it? Aawww.

• Nsafoah 7 years ago

What are you doing? Go put him for ground now!

• tuutulapato's father 7 years ago

NACCC where were you when Mugabe and co accused NANA AKUFO ADDO for killing his wife and just the currently the whole has threatened to kill the Supreme Court judges?

• Chicago G 7 years ago

No apologies to any body she deserve it

• bily 7 years ago

Nonsense to the highest degree. Ken will not apologize today nor tomorrow.
    that ugly bitch can direct hes lawyer to take Ken on so stop wasting our time.

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Hypocrites like this Gideon Titi-Ofei are the ones pulling the country down.Either he is an NDC apparatchik who's been bribed to utter such nonsense or he's just blind to the shortcomings of EC boss for reasons best known to ...

• Jude London 7 years ago

You are all crazy,leave my boss alone

He is a fool if he apologize to this bitch.cus what he said is true.cus it shows how she handle her self.cus the way the NDC keeps defending anytime someone says something.

• Concerned Ghanaian 7 years ago

Where is that ugly bitch called Konadu? If she is not working for the Asante/Akyem priimitive tribal bigots, I dare her to condemn the lunatic Ken. Is she not in the country? A murderer.

• SMOOTH 7 years ago

IT'S UNFORTUNATE YOU CALLING PEOPLE NAMES.....IS IT NOT TRUE THAT FOR A WOMAN TO GET A JOB OR PROMOTION IN GHANA, A STUPID MAN NEEDS TO FUCK YOU?
    LETS FISH OUT THESE MEN AND JAIL THEM...THATS THE WAY FORWARD

• eric 7 years ago

just shut up .if its not true let her use her BIG mouth to talk.nonsense. Who is alata osei. ?...... ?

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

Why not ask AGYAPONG for the EVIDENCE?This is only a COVER-UP aproach.mahama and WOMEN is a DIFFERENT story.He has 24 children with 13 women.NACCC must not look at the issue from a BLIND eye.This woman too is SOMETHING.The tw ...

People must cease talking about Kennedy Agyapong and rather focus on Mr. John Ford Mahama the thief president who must be dragged straight to prison because the stench of corruption has now become intractable from Thief Pre ...

• AMOH 7 years ago

AND EFIA????

• Yakubu zakari 7 years ago

By eating Bush animal toilet,all the Akans brains are diffused.

• SMOOTH 7 years ago

IS IT NOT TRUE THAT FOR A WOMAN TO GET A JOB OR PROMOTION IN GHANA, A STUPID MAN NEEDS TO FUCK YOU?
    LETS FISH OUT THESE USELESS MEN AND JAIL THEM...THATS THE WAY FORWARD

• Sarah 7 years ago

Ken we Dey your back.....she is just a maggot, not sensible at all.

• hello there , 7 years ago

No Apologies to EC .....If that is not true she should send him to court

• Aladura 7 years ago

Tofeakwa

• Kwakwe dolor 7 years ago

Real tough men will kill for their women. The bush ones will be saying nasty things about them. These should not be tolerated in any civilised society. Do parliamentarians have a code of conduct at all? Useless bunch

• Ghana 7 years ago

Mahama and his kinds would never hold any office positions.

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

Where was the bogus council when THE SUPREME COURT JURIST-A WOMAN WAS KILLED BY RAWLINGS?.....NO NSENSE. WHERE WAS THE BOGUS GROUP WHEN URSULA WAS ATTACKED BY NDC????

• JM 7 years ago

Did Agyapong insult Ghanaian women?

• Zarcus 7 years ago

Had the E C Boss been your mum, would you have accepted what uncle Ken said? Pls lets b decorium in our way of thinking, even according to her cv she qualifies to b the secretary general of UN so y dis stupid commentaries

• Nana Adjoa 7 years ago

Where was this Association when Ursula was labelled as prostitute, sleeping with Nana Addo etc. When the actresses who demonstrated because of dumsor called prostitute, you didn't criticise those who said. Because they are N ...

• Kwami - US 7 years ago

Is Ken Agyapong an MP ( Mad Person) or an MP (Member of Parliament)? Does he really understand what it takes to be a legislator. I don't blame him. He doesn't even know that by his actions and inactions, he is becoming a liab ...

• SMOOTH 7 years ago

IS HE MAD BECAUSE IT'S TRUE MEN BOSSES ARE FUCKING WOMEN WHO ARE LOOKING FOR JOBS OR PROMOTIONS?...WOMEN ARE FUCKED BY USELESS BOSSES ANYWHERE THEY GO LOOKING FOR JOBS IN GHANA, THIS LADY IS NOT EXCEPTION....

• kojo 7 years ago

i don't know what is wrong with this guy

• Samuel (Adansi South) 7 years ago

why, fools like you(npp) like talking too much ken didn't do well. Now he shame of himself
    The chairperson should go to court

• Zarcus 7 years ago

If something was wrong in 2000 and still wrong today den lets not pratice today

• Paulp 7 years ago

If a mad man takes your clothes whilst u are having your bath, u don't chase the mad man naked. Else people cannot differentiate the mad man from the normal person. The EC boss should ignore these criticisms and focus on her ...

• Paulp 7 years ago

If a mad man takes your clothes whilst u are having your bath, u don't chase the mad man naked. Else people cannot differentiate the mad man from the normal person. The EC boss should ignore these criticisms and focus on her ...

• Mahama the Toyota dealer 7 years ago

Ken should apologize because it's not fair to her.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

I don't support what he said at all but where were all this groups when the same thing happened to Ursula, Yvonne, Patricia etc

• rich 7 years ago

naccc first you hypocrates LEADERS & church GOEST 99% ghanains will go to HELLsays THE LORD you Pharisees &Saducees telling REPENT you Leaders AS GODS Anger IS on YOU becuase of YOUR POCKECTS GOD says HE WILL Deliever Ghana ...

• Issa Kweggir 7 years ago

All you HYPOCRITES & FALSE Prophets- shut up with your arrogance and worthless pretensions. When Charlotte Osei was throwing her devilish weight about, you did not hear that; you did not see that. You falsehood is borne out o ...

• General Amin 7 years ago

why on ken like that,Ghanaians are not sincere to the man I support the statement u n her can go to heaven where were u when she was misbehaving.

• rich 7 years ago

ndc is SAUL GOD will provide the sheep for Ghana WHO ARE YOU CLEGYS & others WANTS to decide for Mine People?if wants to because of your position in public etc etc TRY AGYAPONG GOD SAYS dont apologise they have forgoten Wol ...

• Obiba 7 years ago

Stop your evil attitude against the opposition and deal with KWAKU ANYIDOHO

• Salim asumadu 7 years ago

THE HYPOCRISY IS TOO MUCH.... ARE YOU SAYING SOME WOMEN DON'T SELL THEIR DIGNITY FOR POSITIONS? ALSO IS NOT ONLY WOMEN BUT MEN TOO FACE SUCH CIRCUMSTANCES.... THE WOMAN IS REFUSING TO DO THE RIGHT THING AS COMMANDED BY THE L ...

• K B R 7 years ago

Ghanaian shouldn't take this unnecessary issue to be anything people did worse things than this yet you people kept quiet. How much is Woyomi alone owing the state or some people are above the law.

• ok 7 years ago

DON'T YOU HAVE WORK TO DO.GO AND READ YOUR BIBLES.AND ADVICE THE EC.SHE IS NOR NORMAL.SHE HAS SOMETHING TO DO WITH MAHAMA AND NDC.GO AND PRAY TO VOTE OUT NDC.THE DEVIL HAS NOW ENTERED THE CHURCH.MAY GOD PUNISH YOU ALL.AMEN.

• Nantwi, BSEd, MSEd(ece), MSEd(sas) 7 years ago

Freedom of Speech

• Nana (USA ) 7 years ago

"S3 bribi ankoka popa a 3ngye gered3". Advise the EC Boss to do the right thing

• Ben 7 years ago

Stop the politics. Why must Ken apologize and Koku Anidaho is sitting down free? The chair EC is a lawyer and knows the right thing to do to redeem her image. I wonder why she is silent.

• Kofi Mahu 7 years ago

What did Charlotte Osei go to do recently at Dubai? Is she not married?

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Has anyone noticed that anytime NDC is on hot fire Ken will do or say something stupid to take the heat off them, and also dwindle the gains of the NPP? Intentionally or not, Ken's recent careless utterance has cooled down th ...

• koo 7 years ago

Its looks like there's no honest person in Ghana,why does he have to apologies if what's he has said is true ?let her go to court if is not true period, don't be hypocrate

• John 7 years ago

Titi ofei are u not a Nigerian???pls stay out of Ghana issues we are not joking pls.when ur junior pastor deposited 500,000usd in ur joint account,who told u to apologize,wasnt the money fraud.pls u are a pastor nd from Niger ...

• Dagban' Doo 7 years ago

Kennedy Ajapong, called for war against some ethnic group to be killed and went uncondemned why wouldn't him be emboldened.

Can all you do gooders stop the hoo-ha and be rational for once? Kennedy Agyapong has made a specific claim that the electoral commissioner(Mrs Charlotte Osei),used sexual antics to gain favours.Is like seriously?
    Ok the wo ...

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

It is possible that Kennedy Agyepong has evidence to back what he is saying. Perhaps Charlotte Osei knows that what Kennedy Agyepong is saying is the truth. Why are so many people speaking for stubborn and arrogant Charlotte ...

• KWABENA 7 years ago

Stupid fool. Ken is high on cocaine. Don't you know?

• Kofi.. 7 years ago

Look @ the pic of Ken U have posted here smh..

• The Ruler Is Back 7 years ago

Christian whatever you call yourselves we are aware some of you so called men of God hate yourselves and are pretending to be working with blacks but are secretly scheming with white people to destory black people but it wont ...

• Whatever 7 years ago

Npp has NO Message That's WHY They have RESORTED TO DEBASING THEMSELVES

• rita 7 years ago

Nonsense where were u when others were insulted

• KB 7 years ago

The first person who should have dumped/chastised Kennedy Agyapong is Patricia who was similarly described by Kofi Jumah a few years back. Ursula Owusu should be denouncing this from the roof top. Both women are quiet. Bot ...

• Concern Citizen 7 years ago

The most useless and idiot legislator i have ever seen in the world. No party apart from notorious nonsense party npp only will allow such a lunatic represent people in Parliament. Fools are really managing npp no wonder they ...

• Maxwell 7 years ago

So you think it is fair to insult the whole party because of Ken. It is a shame that everyone is being carried away and not trying to calm matters. I think it is more sensible not to cover issues which will be detrimental to ...

• Atta 7 years ago

Eiii you people are still talking about this why don't you people tell or ask her to come out and say something or tell her to comment about the issue?

• dada 7 years ago

where were these men of God when Akuffo Addo was labelled as a wee smoker and other names. hypocrites! have u now turn to do PR for women? is it because women constitute a larger population of your churches. you didn't see se ...

• Francis Dogbe 7 years ago

where was this group when insults were hurled at Ursula Owusu and other women in this country .lets stop the hypocrisy and call a spade a spade .Tell John mahama that he has failed as a leader and he must bow his head in s ...

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Stupid woman look at her face God will punish her

• DORA WONTUMI 7 years ago

PLEASE KENNEDY, DONT APOLOGY TO THAT ARROGANT WOMAN, LOOK AT A POOR WORK SHE IS DOING, GHANA NEEDS CHANGE FOR HOW WE APPOINT THE EC , WE HAVE TO VOTE FOR EVERY FOR YEARS TO SELECT ONE, ONE PERSON DOESNT STAY FOR MANY YEARS, I ...

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid what kind of apology? Useless mahama should apologies to all Ghanaians for his bribery issue and for having sex with EC chair person,

• sANjAy 7 years ago

prostitute children all making comments

• Abeiku SW 2 7 years ago

Arrogant Arse hole ... period ... he ain't God irrespective of his wealth ... loads of billionaires who have so much respect for other human beings ... 6ft under taking nothing with u Big man ... sober your self ..

• Muba 7 years ago

This people self aah,apologise 4 what n 2 who?Let him be,oh.You are disturbing his peace.There are far more inportant issues like mahamas ford,hardship,corruption,bribery etc.Wasting ur tym on konkonsa baseless issues.Insha A ...

• Mama jay 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong is a big disgrace to his party,he needs to be counsel on how to talk perhaps his cocaine money sometimes misleads him.he has no manners

• Abeiku SW 2 7 years ago

Simple As ... got billionaires who don't carry on like this idiot ..

• Kobi 7 years ago

Do the association of Ghanaian pastors in fact need to hear the truth nature of what's going on in Ghana? The last thing I will advice Ken is not to apologize to anybody.. When the truth is about to unfold there seem to be a ...

• Mama jay 7 years ago

uncultured Kennedy Agyapong learnto speak tespnsibly

• Dzadza 7 years ago

NACCC please advice Akua Donkor & Co, God is not parcial He sees everything that human being does not see.

• Dessir 7 years ago

Not only politicians but Clergy and whole citizen as well

• K Nyame 7 years ago

ken spoke like someone who understands and who know something the rest of us do not know,the EC must go to court if ken is wrong.

• OKORDIE 7 years ago

Your head no correct? Since when did you know we take witchcraft matter to court?

• Baffour 7 years ago

Pls leave ken alone , this ndc people think they can use dis situation to cover up wit mahama ford car situation . Know Ghanaian are smarter than dat. Is her own fault b'cos she should do wat da people want. And all dis nam ...

• teeta brown 7 years ago

Ec is steals

• ROCKY 7 years ago

Titi-Ofei the NDC pastor? Tweeaaaa, it will never happen. When your ndc sharp teeth boys did to Ursula, it was normal but for darling girl it is an abormination. Apuuuuuu!!!! Apologise for the where? Hahahahaha......

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

I don't get it , if is because of humanity rights then,these groups asking Ken to apologize to EC head they should also asked her too,to obey the law and shouldn't think her outfit has powers like an Appeal Court Judge or ind ...

• Kab 7 years ago

...without compromising their values? What are these people insinuating?

• razak 7 years ago

Even if Jesus and prophet ask this devils npp gang to apologize they will not and will soon insult GOD here for letting them losing an elections

• JH New York 7 years ago

Ghana and Court!. Low minds
    think this nonsensical should go to Court!.I get Sick of that suggestions.
    Any person worth her Salt would not pursue this Saga in Court.It's just like picking a quarrel with a lunatic in the str ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

This is not a fucken matter of warning Ghanaians the issue is of a very dishonorable and stupid fellow who thinks because of his ill gotten money he can talk in Ghana anyhow against Ghanaians. There must be something done ...

• Cosby 7 years ago

It could be ur mother.reason up and condemn as an act

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

stinky arses.your fellow judge who happened to be a weening mom was raped ad murdered by JJ Rawshit no one said a word.Dogs these women can be smell half a mile wen they pass by.

• Kai. NY 7 years ago

APOLOGY. Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaa.....Apeetoo

• joy 7 years ago

He will not apologies to anyone. He has the right to air his view. Freedom of Speech. If the EC boss finds it offensive she should go to court

Kennedy,don't apologize to anybody,bcos u said it,and it stands,and if Madam Osei hv any problem about it,she must know where to take her case to .Again some of our leaders today are very stupid,and nuts who are afraid of the ...

• Obumpa 7 years ago

NO he will NOT apologize

• KWADWO AGBO 7 years ago

NACCC come on,just tell charlotte osei to sermons ken agyepong.

Madam if you believe truly from ur heart,I advice u to take Kennedy to Court case close,Bcos I will rather ask kenpong not to apologize to anybody for that matter bcos we are all moose on the loose.

• EDDY 7 years ago

In USA DONALD TRUMP says CLINTON is evil so dose it means all women in USA are evil oooh Ghanaians think.

• Gaddaffi 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo must condemn Kent statement as soon as possible, to show that he can occupy the presidency and bring disciple in NPP party OK

• Okukuseku 7 years ago

Ooooh! Ghanaians; why do we dwell so much on nonsensities. Apologise for what? what's been said is already said. He (Ken Agyapong) apologizes, then what? Apologmising does not erase anything. What he said is a commonly known ...

• Agonaba 7 years ago

"Who knows maybe Ken has a crush on EC"

• The Truth 7 years ago

So those of speaking trash, bcos the NPP want to win power Ken should hide the truth to encourage this in our society? Mrs. Osei is a lawyer and now illiterate coach her. Hahahaha

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

Ken needs to come out to set the record straight that indeed the EC was a lover of Mahama and therefore can not be independent or objective. Period. Her postures show that she favors Mahama and will do everything possible to ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Only Charlotte Osei and Ken Agyapong no the truth some people want apologize some people say no apologize until that time we should live both of them alone we might not known the truth and then again we might know the truth ...

• Jones ofosu 7 years ago

tank u for your advice but ec boss wo Maame ne twaaaseni

• John Koffison in New York 7 years ago

Is Agyapong a son of a foolish bastard? How did his own mother ended being pregnant to bring him onto this earth, by sticking her hand into her private part? Only foolish bastards knows their peers, but sometimes they mistake ...

• WorldPeace 7 years ago

Shieeeeh! Because of politics and freedom of speech any idiot can just get up and spew any rot and garbage and go 'scot-free'! People have toiled hard and sacrificed a lot for decades to build careers and reputation for thems ...

• David Codjoe . 7 years ago

This man is obviously a man of no class. If this idiot represent Ghanaian in any shape or form, it does not speak well of this important institution. I'ts a shame. This man should have no place in Ghanaian politics. Tasteless ...

• David Codjoe . CANADA 7 years ago

African women have long been neglected. Even in marriage, Ghanaian men see their women as personal properties. Ghanaian women have been given the role of house keepers for so long. They deserve better. Time has come for Ghana ...

• black magic 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• Kwashie 7 years ago

The only conclusion I arrive at is: May be that's the only method he uses to employ those who work in his office. Hence, he thinks that apply to every woman.

• Taliban 7 years ago

Is Ken addressing '"a woman " or "women" no wonder we are going backwards errday csuse he said Charlotte Osei and she's the best to come out not any noise making person

• vccool 7 years ago

since when did all the women in the world were name Charlotte Osei?

she is an arrogant bit.ch!

• Chabba 7 years ago

In places and countries where people think normally, if someone accuses another of something, all that they ask the accuser is to prove his/her allegations with evidence or face the consequences. But no so in Ghana where a lo ...

• S.K ...BRONG AHAFO 7 years ago

YES ,GHANAIAN WOMEN ARE ALWAYS NAKED FOR JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS PEOPLE BEFORE THEY GIVE OR OFFER ANY GHANAIAN WOMAN A JOB OR POSE.....EVEN IF YOU GO TO ANY OFFICE APPOINTED BY JOHN MAHANA AND HIS GOVERNMENT THAT IS HOW IT IS.

• Freddie 7 years ago

Stupid talk has Mahama appointed your fucken mother too. You irresponsible people in Ghana are always reckless in what you say.

• AFIA 7 years ago

THEY DID THE SAME THING TO KUFFOUR,SOMETIMES HE EVEN LICK AND FUCK THEIR ASSHOLE LIKE HOW HE FUCK ELIZABETH OHENE'S ASSHOLE

• FELICIA MANU 7 years ago

YES KUFFUOR FUCK ELIZABETH OHENE,GLADYS ASMAH AND CHRISTIAN CHURCHER

• FELICIA MANU 7 years ago

YES KUFFUOR FUCK ELIZABETH OHENE,GLADYS ASMAH AND CHRISTIAN CHURCHER

• Prophet Lord ,yaw Kofi. G. U.S. 7 years ago

Mr, Hon ,MP, he have to respect the office of Leadership, this Mr,Hon MP, man he should give a Apologies to Madam Hon, EC, Chair, this is a very serious matter, people of God, don't jokes about, this man Mr K, Agyapong he m ...

• abba 7 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE WITH THE HELP OF EC, MAHAMA LED NDC HAS TAKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTI ...

• abba 7 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS AND THAT HAS CONTRIBUTED TO BAD ECONOMY.

• kobinamensah77@gmail.com 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong has not insulted Ghanaian women. He attacked Charlotte Osei whose actions so far is likely to plunge this country into chaos during the forthcoming elections. The attempt to widen it to include all Ghanaian wome ...

• Anderson KWAKU korankye Williams 7 years ago

how can we condemned a fool

• Emmanuel Adu Gyamfi 7 years ago

So if she is your sister ,Is that the way you will talk to her.Ken be polite you are mature.

• baffuor mrnsah-bonsu 7 years ago

I will never address Agyapong as honorable.He is nothing but a sissi and a bushman.

• Boss 7 years ago

She does not deserve appollogy.

• Daniel 7 years ago

some of you i don't known you think.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

NACCC is a group of religious hypocrites. Where were they when people were insulting the Ken Agyapong. Ken speak truth.
    Truth is the only weapon that the wicked fear!!!

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Apology for what. The conduct of the EC says it all. Ken more fire. Wake up Ghanaians.

• BBC-DUNKWA 7 years ago

PEOPLE SHOULD THINK THROUGH THE POSITION OF THE EC BOSS. HE IS ALWAYS DOING THE BIDDING OF NDC WHICH POSITION HER AS AN NDC MEMBER WHO HAS BEEN APPOINTED TO WORK OUT NDC AGENDA . AS SUCH HER APPOINTMENT IS QUESTIONABLE . SHE ...

• eugene 7 years ago

ndc(nation destroying crew) must apologise to the citizens of ghana for 8 years of misery..preview of life in HELL

• JANET SARFOA 7 years ago

YES KUFFUOR DID IT,HE EVEN SLEPT WITH THE WOMEN ORGARNIZERS INCLUDING OUR CONSTITUENCY WOMEN ORGANIZER.

• Afa Baba yendi 7 years ago

She deserves it. U will not succeed

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei said to Mahama, "I will not fail you, Mahama" after she was handed the EC boss position. What does that mean? The lady is just ready to rig the elections for NDC and Mahama. Ghanaians wont allow that.

• ONIPABA GHANA 7 years ago

Those who claims to be high profile women in Ghana are sick. Since when have they fought for women in Ghana ?? Or the under previlage women are not part of women in society ?? They are shameful to women in Ghana. Especially ...

you fool I don't think u are married or even have a mother. if you have a mother then what kind of woman is she????

• Osofia 7 years ago

Nana be a good leader and discipline Ken,forget the money he claims he gives you.God will provide for you.He talk too much.Nana Addo please be watchful!

• Paul 7 years ago

This is not an issue about apology. He must be sued in court. People like this Kennedy Agyepong cast slur upon MP's. I believe that this is the time the criteria for MP's must be properly scrutinised to wade of uncultured peo ...

• kempes 7 years ago

I urge the Christian Council & the NACCC to carefully read the responses to their statement and it will reveal to them the kind of Christians they are bringing up when they fail to preach on moral uprightness and discipline b ...

• CAT, Yesukrom boy 7 years ago

Ewudyadze you must be ashamed for your own statement that Len pays money to get informations. So he didn't see Charlotte himself. Who should not dare Ken? Is He God. That nonentity Ken. He will fall in his own pit. Ken my foo ...

• Mensah Ali 7 years ago

I joine you in your condemnation of any persons denigrating women but disagree totally with you for the generalization of this comment agaist a particular individual Charlotte, the EC Boss. Ken did not stare his position tha ...