You are here: HomeNews2016 07 01Article 452076

NDC won’t allow NPP to disenfranchise NHIS registrants - Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (74)

• Anna 7 years ago

just shut ur peak thieves

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

The Ego of Mahama-NDC is Hitting their Weakness of Electoral Fraud and Ghanaians are finally seeing Mahama-NDC as political Pack of Wolves Subverting the democratic will of voters!. Shame !.

Author:- # VOTE MAHAMA OUT !.....
    Mahama did Not have any Idea, He Stole the Last Elections.! Mahama the Lucifer of Corruption is Putting Ghana on
    a Path to Hell.on Election Day Ghanaians Kiss Good bye to this
    Fraud,con-Ma ...

Author:- Naa Dedei..... Why are we soo hypocrites in this country? This woman is showing all indications that she wants to plunge this country into chaos. Is her actions towards supreme court orders not worse than ken's own i ...

• KPODO 7 years ago

WHO CAN SAY NO? NOT EVEN PRESIDENT OKUJETO ABLAKWA.

• Adiah 7 years ago

More people registered with MHIS in NPP strongholds so what are you talking about?

• l.l. 7 years ago

i think the SUPREME COURT MAY SANCTION THIS WILD TYPE ZYGOTE OK. ABLAKWA. ANY BODY WHO CHALLENGES THE SUPREME COURT OR ANY LESSER COURT IS A LAWLESS PERSON. HAS NPP ORDERED THE EC TO DO ANYTHING? NDC IS DESPERATE TO RIG THE ...

• Manchester 7 years ago

How can a good for nothing idiots like Okodzetu erects 6 filling Stations in Six years. THIEVES THIEVES THIEVES.

All they are seeking to do now is to be a member of parliament so they cannot be touched by the next governme ...

• DEAD GOAT 7 years ago

OKUDZETO ABLAKWA SHOULD GO TO THE SUPREME COURT AND LEAVE THE NPP ALONE, NDC YOU ARE FINISHED !!!

• aikins 7 years ago

The only name that ndc like to mention most is npp if not NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO, Abu was the one who sent the case to court but ndc will rather prefer to mention npp.

Author:- # VOTE MAHAMA OUT !.......
    The Clarion call of this Elections is the Simplicity of Voting Mahama Out of Office.! It is an Urgent necessity to Kick Mahama Out of Office and Save Ghana from Diving into the bottomless ...

JDM, too so. Skin pain. Jealousy go shame.

• Corrupt Justice 7 years ago

Ablakwa is one of the hardcore criminals, as well as a baby with sharp teeth cum crookish monster!

• Davidt 7 years ago

Fools

It is No Longer a Luxury to Allow Counterfeit President Mahama to Stay in Office.! Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians and Put Ghana on a Path to Hell. Mahama, Start Writing your Hand-Over notes,You are a Shameful Disgrace to Ghan ...

• Papa 7 years ago

Kwasia like that what will you do if the apex court rules in their favor next week you fools are so blinded and it's sad gyimi gyimi

The Clarion call of this Elections is the Simplicity of Voting Mahama Out of Office.! It is an Urgent necessity to Kick Mahama Out of Office and Save Ghana from Diving into the bottomless Pit of Hell.Our Beautiful Ghana needs ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

And bring who? You see the curse Nana Addo had brought to his party will not be allowed to infest the whole country. Nana has been rejected twice and you still present him. Ghanaians cannot buy a rotten product. His chairman ...

• elikplim 7 years ago

And attack mills was rejected once?NDC folks are so shallow minded that they've forgotten Attack mills represented them thrice

• DEEP THOUGHT 7 years ago

Ablakwa is not clever.No wonder his ministry is not functioning!!!

• Maame 7 years ago

I wonder why NDC cannot keep quiet over issues that are for the EC to explain or to educate the public. Why are they defending this NHIS thing so tirelessly? Ha!

• H S Fire 7 years ago

That vindicates Dr Bawumia, that Togolese have their numbers on our voters list!! New Voters Register will be REQUIRED for 2016 election!!

• Hafiz Techiman 7 years ago

The evil intentions of the npp will crush. If you insult Mahama then Akufo Addo .... is more of an insult but because of our proper up bringing, we will only criticise Akufo Addo and finally retire him from politics come No ...

Mahama is just a Head attached to a Body.Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds.
    on Election Day to Kiss Good bye to this Fraud,Fake,Thief and a Counterfeit Pr ...

• l.l. 7 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE STRUGGLING TO BREATHE AND WE SHALL BE EXCEEDINGLY STCHUUUUUPID TO ALLOW MAHAMA/NDC TO CONTINUE RULING US,KPA!!!!

• AAA 7 years ago

Nana is coming, change is coming. John Ford atopahene Mahama will go to prison

• Ibrahim, Tamale 7 years ago

The court ordered the NHIS registrants to be removed. So if the stupid Ablakwa has any issue with the order he shd go to the Supreme court. It was not ordered by NPP

• KB 7 years ago

Ashanti Region has the most registered voters based on NHIS ID.

• Corrupt Justice 7 years ago

Ndc is restless cos she's been caught pants down!

• elikplim 7 years ago

Really?obviously you didn't follow proceedings.per ECs list,central region has the highest number of NHis registrants

• Sperm 7 years ago

Mr. Ablakwa please u speak like a very big fool, a thief like JDM, an armed robber and pirate. If he believes the NHIS registrants are not allowed by law, why make a foolish statement such as this? The prez is an armed robber ...

• vvk 7 years ago

Mahama is going to win hands down, one touch victory no stress for n.d.c.sharp.

Do not Allow MAhama to Urinate on Ghanaians and win this Elections.!
    VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean Break !.

• YAM SELLER,KRACHI 7 years ago

Ablakwa should go and say this to their own footsoldiers, they will hoot at him for the silliness of such a statement. He should try it, he will be hooted at by his own NDC party footsoldiers for its propaganda worth and the ...

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

Who are you? Who is above the law? NDC used lawlessness, bribery, blatant stealing, backed by EC to rig and won 2012 elections.

Their modus operandi is under scrutiny and attack so they are desperate. If the law says it is ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Go and ask Ben Ephson he said it will cost npp big time if Supreme Court deny NHIS voters.

• elikplim 7 years ago

Who is Ben ephson,?the NDC bloated pig?who doesn't know Ben ephson is doing the bidding for the NDC?

• Man 7 years ago

The evil machinations & sabotage of the ndc folks & their rented, pan holding, apparatchiks shall cause no damage to the npp this this time around. The Almighty Allah is dealing with the enemies of the npp.

• GHANA IS FOR GHANAIAN 7 years ago

ABLAKWA THINK HE IS BIG THAN GHANA ?, NDC IS NOT BIG THAN I DO NOT HEAR ANY NPP SAYING ANYTHING TO DISENFRANCHISE ANY ONE WHO IS GHANAIAN. SO STOP THE NOICE YOU DOING

• Kee 7 years ago

This proofs that you've lost the election already just give up. STEALERS AND CORRUPT PARTY

• George paa 7 years ago

So NDC this is your end opposition is your this time.NDC never won election

• Sam 7 years ago

With his protruding teeth and crooked dental formula Ablakwa can talk rubbish.

• Davidt 7 years ago

You have become so unattractive . You just lost my vote

• H S Fire 7 years ago

Okudjeto Ablakwa, do you know that the Supreme Court is AWARE you're TALKING to them rather than to the NPP?

The Only reason why NHIS card disqualification irritates you and your party is that, those Togolese registrants ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

In the same token, the NPP will not allow the NDC to cheat in the coming elections by instigating fraud in our electoral roll! No-way! The EC is telling Ghanaians that only 56,000 Ghanaians registered with NHIS cards? That's ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

The idiot Okudzeto Ablakwa had finally found his voice kwasia go to Supreme Court and complain to them useless criminal apuuuu

• kamdembo 7 years ago

foolish and useless thieves in Ghana. fooooooools are now ruling ghana.

• National Agenda 7 years ago

Why should NDC allow people perceived not to be Ghanaians vote and decide for true Ghanaians? The SC says delete and allow legible Ghanaians to re-register. What is wrong with this decision? If EC has admitted that so many pe ...

• Amoako 7 years ago

Stupid talk

• Josh 7 years ago

Stupid boy

• KFB 7 years ago

Life is not only today,so think of tomorrow too Mr.Okudjeto.

• Kabum Komfrafa 7 years ago

They want to perpetuate lawlessness, contempt of supreme court and disregard for the constitution

• Kojo Poku Canada 7 years ago

Mahama is more cursed than Nana Addo.Don't you see that? Aboafunu.

• Volta for change 7 years ago

You are foolishman right. All the promises, do you fulfill them.the country is hard yet you have money to do your campaign . Ghanaians would vote you out.

• Kk 7 years ago

Ablakwa,this confirms the 56,000 e.c gave to supreme Court is fake and the only way for fairness to prevail is to compile new register. By the way you haven't got the numbers to stop us.

• Nana Adjoa 7 years ago

You wont allow university students extended time to register so they can vote but you are rather championing foreigners who used NHIS to register to vote. Shame to you all.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Mr.loud mouth idiot,The law will be used to disenfranchise foreigners and not qualified Ghanaians. Why are you accusing the NPP. Now it is crystal clear that the USELESS NDC party HATES Ghanaians.

• G. T 7 years ago

So now Abu has changed his name to npp. NDC likes blaming npp,
    for anything they dislike . Can we stop this blame game and focus on good governance for once.

• Yaw, USA 7 years ago

Is Abu Rahmadan NPP member? Or the Supreme Court ruling was decided by NPP?

• yag 7 years ago

RE:NHS Cardholders
    Do not unduly punished citizens with NHIS card registrants in the voters register. They may not go back to register again. That will not be fair to those ordinary citizens. It's the responsibility of who e ...

• General Amin 7 years ago

Ablakwa and NDC in control of de judiciary good he had information from them believe me come 5 July I will be vindicated.

• Augustine 7 years ago

U are a minister talk about something which ll help e nation not rubbish oak

• pat 7 years ago

Loose talk.

• Guy 7 years ago

Anna or whatever you call yourself just shut smelling mouth up. You idiot ghana is never ready for any state burial of a president. Nana must is not a presidential material. So he can not be president with that violence and w ...

• Kyiri gyimi 7 years ago

Idiot, did you get what the Supreme Court said to the EC about those whose names will be affected but are qualified to vote? Not all Ghanaians are as stupid and ignorant as you are. What else can you do if you were not in pol ...

• Afa Baba yendi 7 years ago

Who are you ? U are going back to opposition. Nana all d way.We are all going to campaign for Nana n Hon Habib Tijani. May u live long my mp

• zak 7 years ago

All these fools call themselves graduates why should the prez appoint a nincompoop as a deputy education minister is it that the ndc doesn't have any capable man? if their hands are clean as they claim why should ndc stand a ...

• Muhammad 7 years ago

Ablakwa,prepare to be imprisoned because Nana will surely come.

• Richard N 7 years ago

Shame unto you people, NDC, all your secrets has come to light. God don't punish you people . shameless people.

• JUSTICE FOR OUR NATION 7 years ago

Please can you tell me a single country in the world that allow insurance cards to be use as voting cards stop deceiving and let's do the right thing to develop the country but not for our political intrest

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

Its obvious there is not a single sensible person in ndc because it was founded by a bully and evil Rawlings. We are watching how you are going walk over SC directives.

• big boss 7 years ago

this is what we need and not this political nonsense kaliphi for enjoyment not this political nonsensical

• Chief Vandal 7 years ago

But what is this nonsense? Who said that all NHIS registrants are NDC voters? Or the other way around?This NDC and NPP people are toying with our intelligence. Ablakwa if he was a rational person will ask what does the law s ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

What is this fool talking about? Where on this issue does NPP come in here with regards the removal of NHIS card registrants from the voter's register? Was this fool talking about the SC judges when he mistakenly wrote NPP's ...