You are here: HomeNews2016 06 30Article 451896

Kennedy Agyapong makes careless statements - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (170)

• Salifu 7 years ago

He will one day find his Waterloo.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

WAS IT NOT JDM WHO CALLED SOMEBODY "OPANA"?Master of filty-words,JDM.

• aikins 7 years ago

This is unbelievable, even you as a president has made more abusive statements than every other politician in Ghana's history. But because you don't have good people to advice you so you don't see how bad you are.

• Boss 7 years ago

The President is desperate. God is punishing him. He will never succeed as president. Useless Government of Mahama.

• Yo 7 years ago

That Mahama is still the president is amazing. If he wins the next election which will be his last in office, Ghana is going to bleed. Borrow money and share.

• foster washington dc 7 years ago

Wise up,,and make sensible comment.

• Master 7 years ago

Do know you're a fool? you don't even know that Opana me somebody,it's a term use by the Ga's

• Anonymous Coward 7 years ago

Kettle calling pot black. Hypocrites. 59 years of so-called independence and we still live in hell hole.

• Niim3Niim3 7 years ago

Only the best is just good for Africans. this was a weighty statement attributed to Captain Cook on blessed memory. THE BEST in Africa is just GOOD. How many years of enslavement and colonial domination. then 59 years ago W ...

• Yarpot 7 years ago

You know the meaning of Opana? It is "Asi m3 si" as in Akan. It is used to avoid mentioning the name of a person. It is no insult

• George 7 years ago

Mr president,you sometimes do worst than Ken so u too watch your speech

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

So George you too you are stupid and foolish enough like Ken.poor soul

• Brian Williams 7 years ago

Hon.Ken Agyapong called it right. Mahama is making prostitutes out of these women just like Acheamong's infamous "fa wutu begyi golf " time in the 1970s. Our leaders are too corrupt and the sooner we admit that, the better ou ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

Don't bring Kutu's name into this. What wealth did he steal. He only had a three bedroom house so don't behave like an idiot and tarnish his name. As for the women, apart from your wife, can you give a single name

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Did your president or any bigwig in the ndc do it or not? That is the answer Ghanaians are waiting for, not your insults and defence.Come out to clear the air. That's all.

• Asiedu Nkatiah 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is always right...

• Apraku 7 years ago

u call that evidence? then Mugabe has an evidence against Kennedy on JB Dankwa's death. if not he shd also sue him. am i ryt?

• Y. Doku 7 years ago

So was he right when Ken said:"All NPP leaders are fools. "Hope he was right. If so why should we allow fools to rule is? Think about it.

• Kk 7 years ago

Who said OPANA is a insult? Stupid. Its the short form of OLD POINEER. Those who said JDM is insulting should go and check. Insanity.

• Olivia 7 years ago

That man talks with evidence. Where's Charlotte osei, can't she speak for herself

• Yussif 7 years ago

Y shd Charlotte waste her precious time to react to this dumb?But it is Kennedy huh is alleging n he huh alleges must proof.I remb wen he dare kwesi Twum to come out so dat he will expose him.Kennedy ended up apologized to kw ...

• kkb 7 years ago

Ure a gal and u cnnt reason. Will be have been happy if it were to be ur mum dat man talked abt dat way?
    I dnnt say bad tins to PP bt I would ve prayed dat u would be insulted dis way to see hw it pains whn ur reputation is ...

• Wekpa 7 years ago

I would have been surprised if she had replied. Will u run after a mad man who snatched your cover cloth from you? Won't u be the same as him?

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

Olivia the EC has no time for fools who bark like mad dogs. Ken is a mad dog. Period.

Olivia ec boss has no time to waste on foolish and mad people like you and your ugly pig Ken

What evidence? He is lucky the like of JM are in power. Someone like JJR will have taught him a lesson.

• Baffour Owusu 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong suffering from dementia

• NO COMMENTS 7 years ago

Mahama should be bold and call Asiedu Nketsea, Koku Anyidoho, Sam George, Kofi Adam, Ofosu Kwakye, Omane Boamah and many others of his communication team to stop insulting Nana Addo and Usula Owusu first. Ken is right for som ...

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

Shut up! Don't you call Nana Addo Plana ?Please give us Break

• BribeheneweeAddo 7 years ago

You very stupid, when Akiffo Addo calls Mahama, incompetent and others that is praise. Aboaba, even Donald Trump said in one of his interviews that he will not call Obama incompetent cos that is not nice. Whenever Akuffo Addo ...

• sam 7 years ago

how would you call someone who is not living up to your expectation. meaning of incompetent isnot having or showing the necessary skills to do something successfully. NDC people like Mogabe of montie says worse but mama keeps ...

• Rhose 7 years ago

The incompetent man is building first class hospitals, roads, schools, providing water, electricity, reactivating and building factories, keeping peace etc. Look at how built your party leaders are even though they are in opp ...

• Fred 7 years ago

People like ur type make gh suffer,a beast in a human flesh. Bomboklat

• Prez Blaq 7 years ago

U should ve made ur point clear without the insult .

• Brian Williams 7 years ago

Trump doesn't even consider Obama and American. Get your damn facts straight. You made a very poor argument.

• Create,loot and share 7 years ago

That is what is happening in Ghana, even filling station attendanst have to open their legs before they are hired.Ken Agyepong is 100 percent right.Where is Charlotte Osei's husband.

• Joe Passah 7 years ago

Have you called NDC and the babies with sharp teeth who has made it their daily prayer to insult and denigrate Nana Akuffo Addo to order? Nonsense! He who knows it, feel it.

Wonderful president

• Togbega 7 years ago

Who said Baloney? Who said he will use a bulldozer to ...........? Who said if he paves Kumasi streets with gold Ashantis will not appreciate it? And the answer is Mahama!

The president is right

• Apraku 7 years ago

u call that evidence? then Mugabe too has evidence against Kennedy on JB Dankwa's death. if not he shd also sue him at the law court to clear himself. am i ryt? because the claims are the same.
    simple logic

• One Ghana 7 years ago

Mr.President please do the House Cleaning first.If i were you i would have apologosed to for your Ford offer,the Bus-rebranding and calling Asiedu-Nketiah,Koku Anyidoho,Sam George,,Kofi Adams etc to control their tongues.It i ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

One day, Little Adjepong overheard his parents fighting. Later, he asked what "bitch" and "bastard" mean. They explained that they mean "lady" and "gentleman." The next day, he overheard his parents having sex. He later as ...

• obi 7 years ago

ve u guys head the statement made by koku anyidoho calling someone terrorise

• samanpa, New York 7 years ago

Mr president you are trying your best, but my problem is Ghanaians are too lazy. Every body is expecting the government to provide everything. They have no thinking capabilities, no innovative ideas to be self sufficient, th ...

• Papa Ata 7 years ago

Is it South America or USA that you are talking of? Don't spew lies ok? Who told you the government employs as little as 20% is a lie. Bring your assignment head for facts

• Kwapps 7 years ago

You claim Mahama is doing his best but that Ghanaians are lazy. Fine. Then you go on to recommend to him how to achieve a vibrant economy. That is the freaking problem! You don't have to tell him that, he should have been doi ...

• Osei Abeb 7 years ago

Mahama,do not try to die pre-mature dead.You did it so don't talk bullshit like you don't know anything about this lady.

• son of Ec boss 7 years ago

k agyapongs +N p p = Dariga.
    make NPP the subject

• Felicity 7 years ago

Oh !people of Ghana, let's take our time n surely God will make a way.

• Akua Mansa 7 years ago

The statements by Agyapong is unfortunate but I don't hear any outrage expressed by Mr and Mrs Osei.

They should drive Agyapong to court to seek redress. Their silence is deafening

Women groups in Ghana should be carefu ...

Akua mansa they are not stupid to chase a madman physically your ugly pig Ken is mad

• Philippines 7 years ago

Foolish man. Where were you when Halidu said worse thing. Stupid President of Ghana Mahama.

• Prez Blaq 7 years ago

U should ve made ur point clear without the insult i think.

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 7 years ago

Every guilty person knows where an insinuations is directed at. This Mahama Kanazoe who cannot close his zip knows he is the one. Go ahead and defend your sexual mate, . To hell with you.

• black magic 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• Israel 7 years ago

Mahama is hot for trading in sex.We are urging Charlotte to pursue court,so that we tender the video in evidence and back it with Antoa gods.

• aikins 7 years ago

Israel you are very funny.

Mahama my question is, have you had a sexual intercourse's with Charlotte Osei as human being or as a president ?

• nana addo 7 years ago

Are u insane?

• nana addo 7 years ago

Stupid ken a gaping. Coca in makes him high

• aikins 7 years ago

Ken is ready to make more revelations if she dare.

• Apraku 7 years ago

has he( Kennedy) opened his mouth with claims that he knows the
    late JB Dankwa's death which Mugabe keeps voicing it out? if wat ken said is ryt, then I now strongly believe in wat Mugabe says abt him, Ken.

• nana addo 7 years ago

Cocain makes him high.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

What makes Mahama high ?.Sex, corruption, liars, .

Mahama has done it to her.

• Jakes 7 years ago

Call who to order you should check yourself first if you're not guilty the president who can go for anything to satisfy your your whims and carprices what is difficult for you to do to get her in your favor shut up, by all in ...

• Okumsono 7 years ago

Where in this publication did the president say Kennedy Agyapong makes careless statements? You pple conjure and fabricate your own stories and try to attribute it people hapazardly. Ghana really has a long way to go as far a ...

• Serious 7 years ago

Deadgoat please we don't need your advice in fact you are worse.

• Augustine 7 years ago

Mahama, the best thing is to step down u are not a good leader for Ghana now. We need someone who can build this nation. Not yoy

• Ama Ghana 7 years ago

Is EC boss more human than Yvonne Nelson Mr. President. Your own people insulated this lady to the core when she was exercising her constitutional rights on the killer Dumsor. Former president Rawlings spoke against your peop ...

• McGraw 7 years ago

cocaine dealer,irresponsible MP

• Vigilant Man 7 years ago

He who alleges must prove. If he gets no evidence to support his allegations. Then he(Kennedy) must face the law court.
    Aside those presenters at Montie fm (Mugabe n co) should also be called to order.

• Yahaya from wa 7 years ago

JM u are a victim of careless statements.u once said they should lift green Street from his wheel chair to see what u are doing.I wonder what is more careless than ur party member Halidu Aminu saying all women above 30 yrs ar ...

• kofi mensah 7 years ago

This man can just insult people on air, speak like a child for instance comparing his wears like sandals to others. Is that a law maker. Look among the NPP executives, how many of them stand on a platform to insult or make th ...

• Hanson 7 years ago

Kofi, don't waste your time. Ghanaians are just hypocrites. We gladly and deliberately give idiots the media space to pollute the air and later turn around to make noise about it. If you asked me, I'll say that the NDC is hap ...

• Badogum Gbong 7 years ago

Mr. President u aren't fair at all and am suprise today you're asking the clergy to call Ken to order. Where were you when your party members claime that President Kuffour was sleeping with Gifty Andy? Where are you when Murt ...

Kennedy is too ugly to propose to the e c boss no wonder that he is making such a foolish comment

• KOJO KOO OSEI AMOATIA 7 years ago

All in the npp are idiots

• Chicago G 7 years ago

You are the most stupid and careless president ever ghana had have useless man like u at least Kennedy is better than u , U steal Kennedy doesn't

Chicago G do you eat shit or just that you are insane oh yeah what a mad dog I believe you should go to asylum

• my fear ..Nana Addo!!! 7 years ago

Hahaha hahahaha. ......I can't stop laughing ohh poor NPP always at their best in mischievous nonfa. pls guys don't attack my president lik that.....at least he has brought remarkable changes to this nation,what's ly on my he ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

See who is talking. You did enjoy the pussy.Na lie?

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Kwasea John Ford Mahama got the nerve to talk about Kennedy Agyapong. Kennedy is a hundred times better than you. First he is not a thief but john Ford Mahama you are a thief. Kennedy speaks the truth but John Ford Mahama is ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

A TYPICAL "AKUTIA" GOSSIP MATTER LIKE THE CURRENT ONE WITH KEN AGYEPONG SURELY KNOWS ITS OWNER. OF COURSE THAT STORY HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH MAHAMA'S ACCOUNTING TOUR SO WHY SHOULD HE DIGRESS AND VENTURE INTO THAT DISCUSSION? P ...

• Kwapps 7 years ago

Folks, let's not get sidetracked by this Ken nonsense but rather refocus our attention on this corrupt president. Where were you when the Ford bribery came up? Did we get any comment from you apart from the idiotic one liners ...

• C'MAN--Virginia 7 years ago

Had it not this'kid' president, I wouldn't have known that Ghana is governing by the clergy.What do the clergy has to do with such issue or allegation.Because this woman is a prominent figure in the country, if she thinks Ken ...

• Agyare 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong talks too much. Is it bcos he is a politician or what. There are more wealthy men in this country than him so he should be mindful of that and think wisely before he comes out with a statement.

• Agyare 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is the most useless politician in this country. He just wants attention. Snub him and let's move forward ad a country.

• Obumpa 7 years ago

But not international ones like you. A president that said publicly that "I don't like American cars" called your opponent "opena" You are very childish. Any president that goes around saying that if there's chaos in Ghana wi ...

• D K. Berchie Amankwah. 7 years ago

Wow listen to the peanut president talking,for God sake keep quite and allowed Mrs Osei to speak for her selve, Are u not ashamed of wat is happening concerning the this voters register and the E.C as a whole? Mr.President?Le ...

• D K. Berchie Amankwah. 7 years ago

Wow fantastic not the moose is on e loose hahaha hahaha hahaha now Mr President is feeling good to the dancing to the sexiest beat,pls allowed dat lady to speak for her selve enough of the baloney.

• Wahabu 7 years ago

ken is always right

• More 7 years ago

Ghanaians.wake.up.befoure.is.too..late.john.mahama.is.criminal.john.mahama.and.his.ndc.is.destroy ing.ghana..true.Entergince.john.mahama.and.his.ndc.has.plan.a.coup.in.Ghana.Ghanaians.wake.up.don't.jokes with.john.mahama.he.i ...

• Arizona 7 years ago

We are tired of u, u disappointed us as prez, u always wear innocent face but inwardly only God knows what goes on in ur mind, Ursula Owusu and Gifty Anti were reduced to rugs in this Nation by ur so called communicators, wom ...

• The saint 7 years ago

HE DID SAME TO HIS MOTHER , WIFE AND FEMALES IN THE HIS PARTY, CHURCH ,ETC .DO YOU SEE ANY OF THEM CONDEMNING THIS ?

• ex-Cpl atia naagode 7 years ago

Shut Up!! Horrible prez,call your ministers and other stakeholders like Tato abrakwa,Felux ofosu kwasea, pig mouthed anyidoho and other state looters cum illicit surface gold miners to Order.Your 'page' is reserved.

• WHAT OF URSULA'S OWN 7 years ago

When ur communicators were accusing MRS URSULA OWUSU of sleeping wid Akuffo Addo u kept quit. U never said anything. Montie Fm accuses MRS URSULA of sleeping wid Nana in other to get post in his government. u kept quit. Is UR ...

• Khapelo 1 7 years ago

Olivia or wat ever your name is , are you a woman? If yes then you are disgrace to womanhood. I don't believe you are a virgin neither and I charge to go around telling people the number of men you slept with. I shorq saf

• Anderson KWAKU korankye Williams 7 years ago

there something wrong kan he talk any how all npp people are supporting him
    Who appointed chief justice is not president kuffour did anybody criticized him Kennedy agyeipong is disgracing the people of assin central and ...

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

President by false mahama, look at your face, you are looking ashamed

• dedew for real 7 years ago

Mahama gerout u are the suspect fucking women for appointment shame

• Master 7 years ago

yes she can speaks for herself bcuz she don't want to argue with a mad man like Kennedy Agyapon

• tv e 7 years ago

Who makes more careless statements than u mahama.

• Salif 7 years ago

Please allow Mr Ken. Because he knows what he is talking about is true everything happened at Dubai.... if not true let the lady coke out and prove.

• mac 7 years ago

when you make careless appointments, Kennedy Agyapong will also make careless statements.

• JOSEPH ANTWI BOASIAKO 7 years ago

The worst illiterate is the political illiterate. He hears nothing, sees nothing, takes no part in political life. He doesn't seem to know that the cost of living, the price of beans, of flour, of rent, medicines all depends ...

• ABDUL MUMUNI 7 years ago

When Haruna told ghanaians that a woman over 30 yrs without a husband is a prostitude were where the council.mahama and ndc are hypocrisy .ndc let osei speak for herself

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Why is that bitch you fucked to rig the election for you quiet??Don't mess with Ken. He is not that naive so dare him and he will strip her bare!

• Countinho 7 years ago

So was kennedy Agyapong having evidence when he says "all Npp peoples are fools"?

• david 7 years ago

the clear evidence is that NPP has nothing to comnt
    for campaign, so therefore seeking a favor from NDC to create platform for them. l think that's why they always gathered the fragrance n colour it to project it before Ghan ...

• Jaguar 7 years ago

The Ndc including the president always talk rubbish.Which politician in Ghana uses more abusive words than you JOHN MAHAMA? Go to the court if you are offended.Nonsene

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

The president shd have said same to the security institutions. Let there be fairness in their dealings and peace shall follow.

• mallam 7 years ago

Where is our country heading to with this disrespect to women

• ALIMA ABIBA 7 years ago

Let mad. Challotte go to court for remedies. If ken could not provide the evidence he claim to have then he could be given seriously punished

• Gasty 7 years ago

Hon. Ken Agyapong we love you. Keep up your good work for mother Ghana. Continue to expose the criminals in our beautiful country.

• Agbesi 7 years ago

Where is EC boss husband? If she is a good woman and water Ken is saying about her is not true.

• don okechukwu 7 years ago

I want to ask if npp wins, its a clear win bt if ndc wins then its means the ec boss has been sexed??? ghanaian politicians shld be serious a little. ken agyapong one day wht u bost ur life on ll come to an end. becareful n h ...

• Berma ba 7 years ago

Mahama should jus step down we don't need him Ken should insult her wife too I will be glad

• great agony 7 years ago

Anybody that thinks Kennedy agyapong is ryt for making such outrageous and unguarded comments is a stupid fool and from uncivilized, uncultured bush family

• Issah 7 years ago

great agony.u r not civilized ok. Come again

• Andy 7 years ago

This man think Ghana is his and he can talk anyhow to people of substance. people he cannot match. to shamelessly accuse a woman of substance, married woman for that matter the way he did is appalling. He should respect himse ...

• Sokpe Evans 7 years ago

in fact i grew up to known npp leaders and fellows are so stupid. no worder even their flag PR. Nana ado the so called k.a can say stupid things about him yet the npp fellows can't say anything. oooooh npp mo dyia oo

• poundz 7 years ago

WITH ALL THESE BELOW FACTS AVAILABLE TO ME, GOD BLESS HON KENNEDY FOR SETTING THE RECORD STRAIGHT...WAKA AA WAKA.
    "Women hair dressers are not fit for parliament" - Deputy Minister Baba Jamal

"Frances Assiam is a prostitu ...

• Haddle Alhassan 7 years ago

Do u think Charlotte is as foolish as Kennedy?

• Freddy 7 years ago

People with wisdom can advise them not you.

• latif 7 years ago

Where is she can't she talk for herself?guys wait o ken always have evidence o.Aaaaaaa asem beba dabi

• abu 7 years ago

if u want your identity to keep your mouth close

• nutsu 7 years ago

Because they can't use what they to have to achieve what they want , that's why they are supporting K G , if it is possible like that you 2 use ur own for it , and complaining my ladies

• Abubakari Sadique Osmani 7 years ago

I believed should our clergymen and women take up the responsibility in coloration with our judges our politics will be descent.

• Y. Doku 7 years ago

So was Kennedy Agyepong right when he categorically said all NPP leaders are fools? If so, why should fools rule us?

• Abubakari Sadique Osmani 7 years ago

All this statements you think is good in a party like Npp. Remember former President J A Kufour words. Your statements and insults to eldest will ended NPP again in opposition. Mark it.

• Mr.Oman ba pa Kofi Toronto 7 years ago

If Kennedy made a careless statement then sue him to provide evidence and stop your radio show. Kenedy Agyapong has dare you guys fighting for your brainwash EC boss to proceed to court ok?

• Eric 7 years ago

Shut up u dog

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

John Mahama has been the de facto president of Ghana for the past 7 years. The general public opinion about him is that he is incompetent and corrupt. He is also a thief and a liar.

• Pat boone Mahama mass go 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong is right

• Issah 7 years ago

Some ghanians re cowards nd hypocrate.kenedy is a brave guy we know

• George paa 7 years ago

Sorry . JM everyday you and your men want to speak for EC wHY?. Look John Mahama your cup is full.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Hypocrite prsident have you heard of the eardrums beatten by you shenanigans ?clean your doorstep first mass a and don't forget the logs in your eyes.don't you smell communism?

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

FOOL.MAHAMA=CORRUPT/LIAR/FOOL

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

mahama don't challenge ken' why re u sharp to reply ken ? do u smell among de allegation? or u 2 don't understand twi

• ex-Cpl atia naagode 7 years ago

Shut Up!! Horrible prez,call your ministers and other stakeholders like Tato abrakwa,Felux ofosu kwasea, pig mouthed anyidoho and other state looters cum illicit surface gold miners to Order.Your 'page' is reserved.

• Akorfa 7 years ago

So it is right for Koku Ayindoho to call Nana Akuffo Addo a terrorist but wrong for Kennedy Agyarpong to insult EC boss...right Mahama? Hypocrite.

• Victor Baidoo, South Africa 7 years ago

WHO CALLED THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA, "A DEAD GOAT"? WASN'T THAT PERSON MORE CARELESS THAN KEN AGYAPONG? ALL POLITICIANS IN GHANA NEED TO MIND THEIR LANGUAGE, NOT ONLY KEN. HIGH OFFICE-HOLDERS SHOULD NOT BE HEARD USING UNPRINTA ...

• one pound 7 years ago

Why do Ghanaians don't respects their leaders?

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Ur ford gift is corruption....when Kennedy Agyapong insulted the woman how lives is been affected.but when Mahama Ghana run economy into his kneels.is affected the whole nation...corrupt Mahama.go away!!

• Yaw Kese 7 years ago

We ought to stop this hypocrisy. Kennedy may be wrong but Kweku Anyidoho and his ilks have been saying worse things than this

Listen to this president Mahama telling people to set good example. Mahama should set good example himself by refrain from accepting bribes.Children from Ghana are looking up to him as a role model. Stop your corruption ...

Mr president why waste your precious time commenting on this ugly man,s stupid and nonsensical statement

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Mr. President, this is too rich coming from you.
    Have you forgotten the words you used when people were discussing the affordable housing ?.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

What about Koku Anyidoho's comments he made against the SC recently; why should his comments pass without judgment? This kind of hypocrisy isn't good for Ghana's democracy.

• Jones ofosu 7 years ago

Mr president haven't u insulted the hole nation in front of the August house arrogant president your days are numbered

• Truth 7 years ago

His comments are just like yours Mr John Ford expedition

• Togbega 7 years ago

Who said Baloney? Who said he will use a bulldozer to ...........? Who said if he paves Kumasi streets with gold Ashantis will not appreciate it? And the answer is Mahama!

• Togbega 7 years ago

Who said "Baloney"?

• IT IS POSSIBLE. 7 years ago

What the you re saying is true Mr President but talk to ur party members. Let all avoid hypocrisy

• A.P.A. ksi (GH) 7 years ago

How long must the feverish bird trample before its keeper. it's always true that, our outward world is the direct reflection of our inner world. why isn't difficult for the arrogant to accept his common mistakes and repent? ...

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Mr president did you heard what your boys said at momtie fm threating the Supreme Court judges ?

• NDC 7 years ago

who is saying Kennedy makes careless statements? who sang and dance with yentea obeaa song and told Ashanti's that no matter what he will do for them they will never appreciate it?God should forgive us all amen!!!!!

• Abusua 7 years ago

Oh mr president you're now appealing to pastors after your communicators with sharp teeth have insulted all decent citizens who share contrary views of your gov't.

• KK 7 years ago

Why can't we allow the EC or Charlotte Osei talk for themselves?Both the president,his communication team and the entire party big shots have become full-time employees of the EC......Asem Ben koraa nie..!!!
    Someone has made ...

• VASCO 7 years ago

Kennedy s not good for MP because he have mantra problems n if NPP did not get hem out of the party we not vote for NPP 2016

• Fred Adongo 7 years ago

Is he not sick? It will be good if he can provide evidence. Tweeaa. He is not correct. She is a married woman oh. On the other hand if she is flirting with people in Govt then she should stop it ooooo. Only God knows the tru ...

• hilb 7 years ago

Useless president

• mariam k 7 years ago

I trust ken 100%

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

John Mahama is capable of taking bribes in the form of Ford cars, sex etc etc.

• You now know there is clergy 7 years ago

Mr president ve you forgotten when your babes with sharp teeth were insulting OTABIL and other senior men of god?

• uncle 7 years ago

Is the EC lady in Ghana? Kennedy Agyapong made a specific allegation against CO and JDM....
    I opine that its up to those two people if they so desire to drag him to court.
    Whether our women like it or not,some ladies in our ...

• odias3mpa..... 7 years ago

Stupid ken.....
    Kwaseakwa

• Ayb 7 years ago

Mr president you should have zipped your mouth the question is did you do it please stop showing your nakedness to most women