Rapist Adorye, shut the fuck up and go back to the hotel to pay your bills and collect your boxers, fool
LAST DON 9 years ago
True na be true ooo Nana Addo na bi like the ebola for NPP inside, ibe in dey kill the party. This man no be honest and he no get conscience at all ..ibe he dey trouble the waters and make shallow minded innocent people drink the y3y3 stuff. He they run away for abroad to enjoy when the kitchen dey hot. Coal pot like that!!!!
Asay make u check wanna body ooh …. Make u no left your body for this y3y3 man to fool you. he ino suffer before he inbe dadaba gyimii gyimii walking in politics to eat.
Ino get sense self how can an old person like this go fit stand in public and say “bottom power” “all die be die” he they craze !! ? Aaaaba weytin Ghana do you crazy oldman?
Oluman wee smoker make you sit down and shut up oooo …….Togb333 like that….!!!
steve 9 years ago
Lost don i cant wait to see u i bet u look ugly and stupid as u sound.look at the shit u write imagine if u were a one of dem useless ndc panelist imagine what wull come out of ur stinking aigbe mouth. I have never seen u write anything sensible ever, u are full of shit, piss and wind.a dead bag ass wipe like u will only dwell in an ndc coven.dick head.buy please i wish i could see ur face may it will feature on unsolved mystry series and
Try and brush ur stinking mouth with pepsodent and stop rinsing ur sespool filled scump mouth with keresone. It will only get u high.useless son of a bitch
Akora 9 years ago
Wofa now you know you are being listened to so speak with decorum.
Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 9 years ago
How can anybody vote for these nincompoops like Hopeless Adorye, Kennedy Agyapong, Nana Addo, Freddie Blay, Sammy Awuku, Anthony Karbo etc...They will only bring chaos or mayhem.
steve 9 years ago
U are the nincompoop fool.at least humans vote for them but u, only pisgs and monkeys vote for u kwasia.Nana kufour indeed foolish slave
Steve, Koftown 9 years ago
Hopeson, I hope you listen to yourself speak sometimes, else you wouldn't be angry when you are told how you sound when you speak. Hope, ask your children if the like to hear you speak on radio, they ll tell you the truth!
Nana 9 years ago
Listen to this useless nanakuffour
GOLDMAN 9 years ago
continue to misbehave
cousin 9 years ago
who aa dis uncivilised NDC supporters especially RE.
cousin 9 years ago
who aa dis uncivilised NDC supporter always with insulting comments
zak 9 years ago
I knew it .It was so bias we all listen to radio and read the net we know how Mugabe, kofi Adams, koku anyidoho, asiedu nkatiah ect openly insult Nan addo
WHO CARES,,,"NDC ALL THE WAY!!!!
True na be true ooo Nana Addo na bi like the ebola for NPP inside, ibe in dey kill the party. This man no be honest and he no get conscience at all ..ibe he dey trouble the waters and make shallow minded innocent people drink ...
Lost don i cant wait to see u i bet u look ugly and stupid as u sound.look at the shit u write imagine if u were a one of dem useless ndc panelist imagine what wull come out of ur stinking aigbe mouth. I have never seen u wri ...
continue to misbehave