You are here: HomeNews2016 06 30Article 451839

Nana Addo’s legacy is terrorism, Violence - NDC

Read Comments Comments (67)

• USMAN 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong may not be so naive to have made such a serious allegation. It could be that he has strong evidence to back his alleged claim. If Charlotte Osei is worth her sort and not lazy, as hard working Ghanaians see h ...

• Gudman 7 years ago

THE NDC STRATEGY OF TAGGING NANA WITH VIOLENCE HAS STARTED

• LAST DON 7 years ago

True na be true ooo Nana Addo na bi like the ebola for NPP inside, ibe in dey kill the party. This man no be honest and he no get conscience at all ..ibe he dey trouble the waters and make shallow minded innocent people drink ...

• fab jnr 7 years ago

Bloody fool...wat do u even kno about nana.illiteracy will kill u guys forever.
    This people ar using their political strategy to convince Ghanaians to retain them after 8yrs of hardship and corruption by fabricating stories ...

• JAK 7 years ago

Can't you see how the country is going? Do Ghanaians have eyes at all. Is it good now in Ghana? OMG. Some of Ghanaians are damned. I can't and don't believe this. We want Ghana to be better than NPP or NDC to be better. Ghan ...

• KPODO 7 years ago

In anybody from NPP responds to what Anyidoho has said he will be branded violent and foul mouthed. Is any elderly person in the house?

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Nana be violent pass your president with a gun and a motor bike? I thank God we have somebody who will deal with these thieves in the ndc who call themselves politicians. Ghanaians have seen ndc is Damn scared of the man bec ...

• XX 7 years ago

NANA IS A MAN OF VIOLENCE

• akonoba 7 years ago

The only president to have accepted a bribe from a Burkinabe contractor. JDM is corrupt, stealer, visionless, missionless and a disaster. Change is coming on Nov. 7.

• Useless John mohama 7 years ago

And Mahama is a thief and criminal.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

THE ONLY HOBBY OF JDM IS SEX.

• Aluta 7 years ago

Tell us how you are going to end dumsor, the incompetence and poverty engulfed the nation by the NDC rather than mischievously attacking a noble person like Nana Addo Danqua Akuffo Addo.

• Komla Seyram 7 years ago

lol...you guys are pushing the lady to react and find herself in uncomfortable positions

• BribeheneweeAddo 7 years ago

I understand your whore mum was even fucked by paa o paa fo) in kejetia and she charge only 1 pesewa per 3 rounds. Your mum a whore with no class. Hehehehejeiii

• hoyoul 7 years ago

WHAT DOES STINKY MOUTH KOKU KNOW ABOUT NANA ADDO? OH GHANA. WHAT BECAME OF YOU FOR SUCH IMBECILE LIKE KOKU TO EVEN OPEN HIS MOUTH TO EXPRESS AN OPINION,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

• in this country you'll be the first p 7 years ago

Do you known you're the most stupid person I've ever in my life? Whose mouth stink more then yours? You're just like your leaders insulting people here nd there do you know what you mouth stink like toilet

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Shame Kwasiaba

Listen to this stupid ,useless man always talk without reasoning ,a crook ,and a thief like Mahama

• Selassie - UK 7 years ago

This coming from you the very day your president called on the Clergy to bring abusive politicians to order – MAHAMA & YOUR NDC, practise what you preach for CHANGE IS COMING.

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

This black fat pig speak from his Anus ....look how dirty he is. Our country is run by idiots.fools.incompetent.lazy people

• MARCUS 7 years ago

LOOK HOW KUFFOUR CRAFTED N P P WHEN HE ASSUMED LEADERSHIP OF THE PARTY AND COMPARE 2 AKUFFO ADDO LEADERSHIP WHO WANT 2 BE PRESIDENT @ ALL DIE BE DIE ,A VIOLENT LEGACY

• MAESTRO. 7 years ago

THIS ECZEMA STINKY SKIN IDIOTIC BEAST KOKU ANYIDOHO HAS NEVER MADE ANY SENSE IN ALL HIS COMMENTS.WE LIKE NANA,NO MATTER WHAT IDIOTS LIKE YOUR TYPE WILL TALK ABOUT HIM.THE MORE YOU ATTACK HIM,THE MORE WE LIKE HIM AND THE MORE ...

• Komla Seyram 7 years ago

when people like Koku Anyidoho speaks, i smile and shake my head..heads will roll, Mills speaks to me from the grave..when u speak with the dead...what shall we expect from you..this kind of cheap politics

• John Lewis 7 years ago

KOKU ARE YOU A GHANAIAN OR A FULLY FLEDGED TOGOLESE?

• Freddy 7 years ago

Foreigners claiming to be more Ghanaian now than the natives.

• George 7 years ago

Ndc people are jokers.

• BribeheneweeAddo 7 years ago

Terrorism is your flag bearer. You don't need a dictionary. Once you see or feel the acts of your flagbearer, you understand terrorism, divisive and vindictiveness

• Freddy 7 years ago

JM had a problem about money with his brother and the brother can't be seen yrs. KILLED and dumped somewhere . Mill set a commission to investigate JM and he was murdered too and some family members brib ...

• sam 7 years ago

i sometimes wonder what most of our politicians are up. they always come out with rubbish just because of what they will get but not what is better for Ghana. Koku always say foolish things.he thinks he is better than any Gha ...

• Nii 7 years ago

This Guy have No shame. Dumsor is back why?? Mahama should resign immediately

• Rambaram 7 years ago

You're a fool. "Woye kwasea pii"

• kobby 7 years ago

you are just stupid to say the least.....maybe you should have added cocaine and wee ...unless uve realised ghanaians are not buying that anymore

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Tell them Koku. They are a bunch of arrogant fools.

• LUCKY JOSEPH 7 years ago

THIS OLD FOOL CALL ITSELF KOKU ANYIDOHO SHOULD BE CAREFUL WHEN SPEAKING TO PROMINENT GHANAIAN WHO WANT TO TAKE THIS COUNTRY OUT FROM THIS DISGRACE IDIOT PRESIDENT

• JEKMo 7 years ago

This is the true state of affair in npp but their gullible supporters will not agree

• apuuuu 7 years ago

The goofy drunker Koku Anyidoho once again shows that he doesn't have a clue what is going on in npp he is always shooting from his hip what a moron and loose clown apuuuu

• Volta for change 7 years ago

Koku you are a stupid man.You would lose heavily this year. Stop attacking our noble man.Foolishman!!!. Koku enukpe dom anlo dua.we would vote him. NDC would loose

• kwaku london 7 years ago

KUKO AJIDOHO WHY YOU ALWAYS TALK STUPID THINGS ABOUT NANA ADDO AND HIS FAMILY. LET TELL YOU , YOU ARE NOTHING IF NOT POLITICS YOU CAN NOT SPEAK THAT TO NANA. YOU SHOULD MIND YOUR WORDS TO NANA IF NOT I WILL ONE DAY CLASH WITH ...

• Dr.f 7 years ago

If u look at Koku nobody will tell u hé smokes tooo much. A fool n brainless moron like can only belong to the NDC.Idiot!!

• NANA 7 years ago

I FEEL SAD WHEN I SEE THIS GUY ON TV OR SOMEWHERE SAYING THINGS LIKE THAT.I KNOW THIS DAD.I USE TO WORK WITH GHANA TELECOM

• NYANSANI 7 years ago

Koku, you remember this mother fucker held Ghanaians on anxiety timing bomb for eight months because of his desperation to become President through Supreme Court curtercy her mother In law but back fired. He also send Atta Ch ...

• odeneho 7 years ago

OGYIMIFOUR ANYIDOHO. YOU HAVE SOLD YOUR CONSCIENCE.ABOA DWAN.

Calling someone a terrorist is too harsh and unfair,Mahama should control his communicators.

• NYANSANI 7 years ago

Akyem Kwashia fo3,

• Serious 7 years ago

What is worrying this Idiot at all?Anyidoho are you Sound at all?

• JM WILL LOSE MASSIVELY 7 years ago

Can Koku update Ghanaians on the status of the violence, mayhem, chaos and catastrophic destruction that happened a few days ago in the Wa West Constituency of the Upper West region on account of actions John Dramani Mahama t ...

• Nkansa 7 years ago

Now we know why they neglected you after Prof Mills passed away......NDC is incompetent, corrupt and full of lies

• Nkansa 7 years ago

Now we know why they neglected you after Prof Mills passed away......NDC is incompetent, corrupt and full of lies

• Nana Yaw Barimah 7 years ago

Koku speaks for the sake of Politic,
    Tell Ghanaians what atrocities had Nana Addo committed? jj Raw-lings who sent people to firing squad is even not classified as Terrorist. Stop defaming Nana Addo, because NDC will not be ...

• Nana Yaw Barimah 7 years ago

Is the peace Council listening to this comments? Or they think insulting a woman is the only abusive language? Please, members of the Peace Council sit up and condemn these utterances. Else, things will get out of hand.

• JAK 7 years ago

NDC know they have lost already and therefore would create friction for NPP so people will blame NPP. I have several times express this, listen to your talks. NDC will make it a big deal brothers. Shine your eyes.

• Yaw. 7 years ago

you are a big fool,and god will punish you.

• Bondage 7 years ago

Stupid fool koku anyidoho,wee smoker,twerp,foolish talker etc.

• Frank 7 years ago

I believe, it will be the one throwing a stone at the person he is referring to. You are always quick to blame people, but your utterances are always indicate violent connotations. Please before you throw the stone no who you ...

• James 7 years ago

The rule of Nana Addo will in fact be one of a tyrant.
    If you oppose you will be suspended.
    If you have a different view, you will be beaten up
    If you are not on his side you will be sacked or terminated
    If you are not a ...

• mickey 7 years ago

I agree with you both in substance and in form Mr.Koku Anyidoho. Akuffo Addo and Kennedy Agyepong are terror and militants.

• tom 7 years ago

WE SMOKER TALKINMG

• Kwabena 7 years ago

May God have mercy, Does this man understand terrorism? Am not an Npp nor Ndc, . We just got to be truthful . NDc need to fire this idiot.

• obi 7 years ago

why do u call someone terrorise and violence ,kuko

• NK(nokwarey3,kanawu) 7 years ago

Kwakuo Anyidoho,it is not en never your fault but de fault of former Pres.Dr.Kwame Nkrumah who brought u from Togo to be a forced Ghanaian so now u can say all sort of stupid, nonsense words wid your big en ugly mouth to degr ...

• GhanaBa USA 7 years ago

How can this fool describe a 73 year old man as been violent. Koku all of know the end is near for your incompetent corrupt NDC and you are so desperate. Nothing can change the mind of the masses. The more you try to denigrat ...

• Oduro Attah ,Westfield, East London 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho eeiiiii owuo ! U betrayed Atta
    Mills for him to be killed by Mahama & his gangs . U took money from them and kept quite , now they gave u V8 to come back to make noise... look at ur self foolish &ugly

• Volta for change 7 years ago

Koku anyidoho is a disgraced to NDC.If this are some of his tactics of winning election, then Ghana has problem.He believe in tribal politics paaaaa.Now he has noooo message.

• OWEN-NEW YORK 7 years ago

PEOPLE WHO ARE ASKING KENNEDY AKOMPREKO AGYEPONG TO APOLOGIZE FOR INSULTING THE EC BOSS ARE FOREIGNERS IN GHANA . JUST READ WHAT KOKU AHINDOHO IS BASHED NANA ADDO WHO HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THE EC CHAIRMAN . POLITICS IN GHANA ...

• Nana Amoa Omono 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho or whatever your name is, it's said that one man's terrorist is another man's freedom fighter.
    If fighting against social injustice, corruption, nepotism, cronyism et al, makes Nana Addo a terrorist in your ey ...

• Mr No nosense 7 years ago

Koku is 100% right it's only illiterates that can face the Truth because they lack Knowledge.

• JG 7 years ago

Koku you clearly display the frustration within the NDC. U will surely account to the pple of Ghana soon.