You are here: HomeNews2016 06 30Article 451772

Konadu didn’t pay Komla Dumor’s fees - Family

Read Comments Comments (164)

• Odikro 7 years ago

What work does Konadu do to even pay other's tuition, even if there was tuition?

• ACIDIC FLAGBEARER 7 years ago

THAT CRAZED, LYING KONADU CHARACTER. I NEVER BELIEVED THAT CRAP WHEN I SAW IT YESTERDAY. SHE HAS MONEY TOBE PAYING FEES FOR KOMLA DUMOR, BUT FOR HER OWN CHILDREN THEY CLAIM THE SCHOOL FEES WERE PAID BY SOME FRIENDS. THIS BITC ...

• ASTERIX 7 years ago

SHORT AND SWEET RESPONSE TO THE CLOWN KONADU

• SELASSIE DJENTUH 7 years ago

MADAM, IT WAS MY SCHOOL FEES YOU PAID NOT KOMLA DUMOR. MAY BE YOU HAVE FORGOTTEN.

ITS ME SELASSIE DJENTUH.

ABOA LIKE THAT

• OZA 7 years ago

I repeat - Rawlings claimed on TV to the whole world that "friends" were paying his children's school fees abroad. Where was Konadu at that time?Was she too occupied with paying Dumor's fees?? Crap!

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

Kanadu is suffering from a quixotic meganopause.

• Nana Kwame Afrifa 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA KONADU THE LIAR. YOU GOD IS WATCHING OVER US. KONADU YOUR LIES ARE COMING OUT

• STRAIGHT TALK 7 years ago

Komla was liked, admired and loved by many.Out of admiration,love or both, Nana Konadu must have given financial support.Whether for feeding, tuition,boarding and lodging, perhaps, all Nana Konadu knew, or thought, was that s ...

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

SAD SUCH UNGRATEFUL PERSONS IN GHANA. MANY SUCH INCIDENCE OF FAMILY ATTITUDE AFTER SPENDING ON THEIR WARDS

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

SAD SUCH UNGRATEFUL PERSONS IN GHANA. MANY SUCH INCIDENCE OF PARENTS ATTITUDE AFTER SPENDING ON THEIR WARDS

• Ama Dadze 7 years ago

the silly woman will claim credit for anything and divorce failure!!

• Concerned 7 years ago

Why make such a statement whether true or not. The fact that it's not true makes her look like a fool . After stealing ghana's asset through the 31 December thing , she goes around accusing other thieves of being thieves. Whi ...

• Mark 7 years ago

Nana Konadu' Seriously what is wrong with you. Is your menopouse that bad????? This is damn serious...... NOW IS THE TIME FOR YOU TO BE INDOORS..... SHA SHA SHAAAMEEEEEE

• Bongo 7 years ago

I know hwat happened. Konadu gave Komla Dumor money one time for his fees, and Komla used the money to buy booze as was his habit. Konadu thinks she paid komla's fees, Komla knows he bought booze with the money. But he's not ...

• Adiatogbor 7 years ago

Sayoooo, when menopause is tormenting you, you can say anything, without knowing you did.

• Osofia 7 years ago

Infact when l heard what MRS Konadu had said l knew it was a lie.Komla's dad was a professor and not poor.What a comment to make about a dead person whose family are grieving.Learn to keep your mouth shut Mum!

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

NANA WHERE DID YOU GET THE MONEY TO PAY KOMLA DUNOR SCHOOL FEES,JULOR,THIEF LIKE YOU.

• GHH 7 years ago

HMMMMMMMMMMMM

• GHH 7 years ago

AND SO WHAT

• BRA BOAT NPP 7 years ago

JEZEBEL IS CONFUSED; PLEASE FORGIVE HER

Am not surprised on her uttrances. The crust of the matter is that the renowned guy is dead!!! She is so vindictive that she cannot distinguish between truths and lies. Her daughter is in a different party not formed by the m ...

• Forget these evil people 7 years ago

Ewes would always be ungrateful.. Forget them Nana Konadu.. Next time watch who to help..

• Maxima 7 years ago

An Ewe man made that stupid woman who she is today.Damn you.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

My friend you are wrong.I am half Ewe and half Akan.There are very bad Ewes and Very bad Ashantis.
    What Konadu is saying may be true.
    I know some ewes who borrowed money from some people and even got Government Scholarships ...

• Ras 7 years ago

The said ewe man wouldnt have made it without this woman.

• Alberto 7 years ago

This woman stood by this ewe boy when he was borrowing gari.

• Real Ghanaian 7 years ago

Very funny.

• A proud Ewe 7 years ago

You are a mother fucker stupid foolish idiot. This ugly bitch called Konadu would have been nobody today, but for an Ewe man, Jerry Rawlings. You primitive animal shit eating species should reason before you talk. Yakame. S ...

• Nana kwame 7 years ago

His dad was a scotish and he was born in accra so what makes him an EWE?

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

The mother.Foolish talk.

• dotse 7 years ago

And it was due to her maternal lineage that he became a president and even enjoys Ghana most than anything. He is a Ghanaian and an ewe.

• Eric 7 years ago

You are either dumb or your are stupid. The last time I checked, Ashantis are maternal. So if we should go by your stupid logic, a child born to a Ga mother and an Ashanti father in Tamale in the northern region is a northern ...

NO, THAT CHILD IS A GHANAIAN, PERIOD.
    CAN WE LEAVE OUT THE REASONING OF THE IMBECILES, MY BROTHER?

• Charrocruks 7 years ago

Your father makes him an Ewe. What's wrong with you. I think you were brought up in a slum right? lf you are born in Paga and your father is an alien whiles your mum comes from Accra, does that make you a notherner?.Common se ...

• Brian Williams 7 years ago

ARE GHANAIANS THAT STUPID TO FIGHT OVER WHICH TRIBE ONE BELONGS TO? THIS SHALLOW MINDED FOOLISHNESS WILL NOT BUILD GHANA TO THE HEIGHT OF INDUSTRIALIZATION.

• agosta 7 years ago

Masa I don't know you are such an ignorant person oooo. So what makes him a ghanaian then? The man's mother is a pure vegbe woman from Keta so what is problem.

• Seyram 7 years ago

Masa, if u are not wise, pls don't comment on such issues on social media again. U are a stupid fool to tag Ewes ungrateful, useless idiot

• Ras 7 years ago

Why are u killing urself?

Why do you have to insult ewes,i suspect you did not have a good up bringing Shame on you.

• Move away from sensitive insults 7 years ago

you are always after Ewes. why? You may think you are hiding but know that everyday for thief and one day for master. Tribeculation may be the word.

• Yaw uk 7 years ago

This woman is desperate for power that is why making this comment shame nana konadu Rawlings

• kodjo 7 years ago

What is wrong with Nana Konadu??? She is destroying the little legacy she has left! If YOU say you helped Komla WHY broadcast it to the whole country? Shameless, utterly shameless.

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

Over to you Nana Konadu. Who is telling the lie to Ghanaians and the world?

• Appiah 7 years ago

This woman has no shame.In any case if her allegations were true,where did she get the money from?Who paid her own children's school fees?She looted Ghana's properties in the name of 31st December women such as the Nsawan can ...

• Earl Jones 7 years ago

How about just keeping quiet rather than playing to the gallery?
    Every Ghanaian graduate knows there are costs to being educated in our university aside of tuition fees.

What is wrong with being grateful for the help that ...

• Earl Jones 7 years ago

Pardon my typos. my submissions are really a brain dump and unedited.

• Okonkobaba 7 years ago

You are one of the few wise ones out there. Your comment shows maturity and goodwill. Most of what I read on coments to articles are all insults instead of contributions. Very sad behavior.

• common 7 years ago

Earl jones u r thinking paa.

• AYAARE NAMSONGA 7 years ago

ASSUMING WITHOUT ADMITTING THAT KONADU HELPED THE LATE DUMOR FINANCIALLY IN ANY WAY, WHY WILL SHE HAVE TO ANNOUNCE SUCH TODAY WHEN THE MAN SHE HAS HELPED IS LATE? IS SHE DEMANDING A REFUND FROM KOMLA'S RELATIVES OR WANTS TO P ...

• Edward, Maryland. 7 years ago

Earl Jones, what a fantastic perception and an incredible insight. We are one people, we don't have to fight over everything.

• kofi adu 7 years ago

korshie,you just don't know all what your whatever did.you think komla betrayed your family,so what? who are you.yes he went begging.

• James Congo 7 years ago

Prof.Dumor is a very rich person and has paid his children's school fees.

• pablo 7 years ago

Konadu the reference point of NPP and Nana Addo

Lets not doubt Konadu.I experienced the same thing.
    They were taking my mothers land in Takoradi Airport Ridge.She persuaded me to build the house on the land so that it will be mine.
    After building the house on the land,sh ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 7 years ago

The assertion by Konadu Agyemang-Rawlings that " I paid Komla Dumor's fees at the University ," is wicked & disingenuous indeed.
    And it great the Dumor Family came out and deny it.

The ball is now in the court of Jer ...

Why did Dumor dropped of Medical school in Nigeria and returned to Ghana and major in Psychology and Sociology.In his Autobiography he said he failed Medical School in Nigeria and Professor said"Son you are from Ghana and yo ...

• SEDEM 7 years ago

Maybe you Ashantis don't have analytical brains to see that your Konadu Agyeman is a pathological liar.

Why must Komla's parents refuse to his tuition when in the first place, no tuition payment was required when he was ...

• IBs 7 years ago

Kobla wouldn't mind any additional funds. he will surely not tell the family about all the support he gets. Why will konadu want to lie to on anybody but koblah if she never assisted him in one way or the other. he getting he ...

• Agya 7 years ago

I don't think we paid nothing at all in those days. I was in School at that time too. Any little money was helpful and such support may have been given a wrong name as tuition fees by Nana. The family cannot be right.

• Calculus 7 years ago

Must she go about telling people the help she gave to others? We've all in one way or the other received help from someone in our lifetime including Konedu. Skin pain

• SEDEM 7 years ago

Whichever university you went to must be ashamed of you. Your englsih is one of the most horrific ones that I have ever come across.

"I was equally in the university during those days".

"every student appreciate anyon ...

• Dabo 7 years ago

You've gone too far now Konadu! HABA!
    From Akuffo Addo not being a lawyer to Charlotte Osei being Nigerian, and now what - paying Komlas Komla's fees. Where will it end?
    This woman has a morbid tendency to destroy others. ...

• Charles 7 years ago

Shame Konadu. This your lies I think you have to apologies to the family. If even you did is it necessary to come public. You see what Menopause is doing to you. Why don't you go and take care of your Bastard grandchildren an ...

• Clytourist 7 years ago

Ewes and 'too known'. They think they know it all. But now many people know that assertion is just a fallacy. Them for komot for there!

• SEDEM 7 years ago

This issue has gain a tribal turn because it is about an Ewe, not because it was started by an Ashanti and since it is about an Ewe, expect many people to comment and insult Ewes. That is the norm and am the least surprised. ...

• Charrocruks 7 years ago

Them for komot go your puppy in there!! Aboafunu like you. Have you been doped with stupidity and foolishness? Don't attack Ewes again you idiot. No wonder you are called clytourist.

• BABANGIDA CASAGRADE 7 years ago

ALL THE SCHOLARSHIPS WERE SUPPOSED TO GO TO COCOA FARMERS. INSTEAD RAWLINGS STOLE IT AND GAVE ALL TO THE GA/ AYIGBEYS.

• Anana 7 years ago

This is the beginning of Dementia Lewy Bodies Disease. The earlier she goes to seek for treatment the longer she will live.

• ANDROPOV 7 years ago

KOSHIE, I LIKE THAT. THAT SHOULD SILENCE THE OLD WITCH

• Okonkobaba 7 years ago

You are definately not one of the fools. You have sense.

• Laud 7 years ago

shameless konadu

• Baffour Owusu 7 years ago

Konadu has dementia: Pls forgive her.

• francis 7 years ago

Ghanaians be patient with konadu it could be true .the family of komla may not have all the fact

• Forest Commander 7 years ago

Granted that this idiot konadu woman supported Komla whiles the latter was in school, was she doing it expecting some favours in return from Komla. Was she expecting that Komla would have covered up for her in the Selassie ca ...

• Bobooboor 7 years ago

Nana Konadu is still alive to substantiate any thing she might have said. Komla might have dealt with the former first lady at the blind eye of the family, he was an adult then, so the fact that your father was this and mothe ...

• William Gatsriku 7 years ago

If kunadu pays for kormla,s education is it her duty to be telling the whole world? Someone who is determining to a president of a nation? Is that what the bible is telling us? Hmmm! By their fruits you shall know them.

• common 7 years ago

Nonsense. I 'll believe konadu cos the guy is dead and can't defend himself, will his family also tell us that their daughter dated a fake doctor when she was at MTN is this a lie too .or u think u kn every guy ur daughter h ...

• Fufula, Kumasi 7 years ago

How could she pay someone's fee when she couldn't pay her own children fees and had to depend on "friends"?

• nn 7 years ago

ee

I remember it was this same bitch who claimed Akufo Addo has no law degree.

• Seyram 7 years ago

Tnx bro, 4 putting sense in dat fool's head

• K.O. Owusu 7 years ago

Konadu is indeed vindictive woman. Ghanaians dont need you, Shut up, you are a nuisance.

• Papaye I 7 years ago

I think the family has misunderstood or have been given a wrong information on the interview the former first lady had with bola ray. In the interview she said, she assisted in paying the fees of the late Dumor. Ghanaians mu ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Papaya go away with your stupidity. Who is a leader. That common thief who is also a hypocrite as well. I remember that policy of student paying fees started in 1998/99 academic year. I remember that was my final so I paid 1 ...

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

THE FAMILY SHOULD GIVE AS REST ,THEY MAY NOT KNOW ALL THE PEOPLE WHO HELPED KOMLA DUMOR SO FAMILY SHOULD FUCK OFF

• Kekemeke 7 years ago

The word "controversial" is holier than this female human being.

• Jacob -tamale poly 7 years ago

Continue to strip this idiot nake.what a shameful lies.

• bbb 7 years ago

Menopause

• Kongfumasters 7 years ago

I can also stay in my cottage & say I paid Dumors fees. Forget

• black magic 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• SAM 7 years ago

KOSHIE CLEARLY TAKING ADVANTAGE TO BLOW HER FAMILY'S HORN LOUD AND CLEAR.ITS UNWARRANTED PERIOD.THE CORRECTION WAS ENOUGH BUT BLOWING THE FAMILY HORN WAS UNNECESSARY

• max 7 years ago

Why would any decent person want to insult konadu?people must be wise enough not to do that.I see nothing wrong if she paid dumors fees or what she want to gain fr letting this out.I believe is for genuine reasons as I do som ...

• Malcolm X 7 years ago

Folks with low comprehension must understand the family. Konadu was very emphatic. She mentioned a specific school bill which never existed at that time. If she had used the word supported, it would've had different interpret ...

• SAM 7 years ago

THE FAMILY MAY NOT KNOW ALL THAT KOMLA DID PERIOD.AT THE TIME KOMLA COMPLETED LEGON FEES WERE BEING PAID THOUGH NOT VERY HIGH.ITS UNNECESSARY TO TAKE ADVANTAGE TO BLOW YOUR HORN

• SEDEM 7 years ago

There wasn't any tuition payment as at the time Komla graduated from UoG.

Konadu is just the typical Ashanti who lies and brags about everything just to sound pompous and ostentatious. These are not virtues but it runs in ...

• DON DEE 7 years ago

IN ANY CASE IF OUR FORMER LADY'S ASSESS ION IS TRUE, IS IT SOME THING SHE HAS TO PUT IN PUBLIC DOMAIN? HONESTLY THIS WOMAN IS A DISGRACE TO GHANA AND DESTROYING THEIR HARD EARNED LEGACY OF NDC

• Azumah 7 years ago

In thr 90s it was easier to go through university with little money. Maybe she is talking about person later koraa

• Ayeboafo Nkwantabisa 7 years ago

Oyiwa....Oyiwa ooooh!!!..I told you so, my brother this is the reason why I love my holy village, ooooh!! it's now upgraded to a township.
    Please go to Obrakyire, this town is built on the highest mountain in the world, moun ...

• Frank A. Karikari 7 years ago

Prince, there is something fundamentally wrong with Konadu. Sometimes she gets out of hand. Granted that she paid for even Komlas education or for his prick to be big and long, is it worth it to broadcast it. There are many p ...

• Asenso 7 years ago

You see Nana K. should be retiring now instead of engaging in lies. Shame!

• CHE 7 years ago

The gentleman Dumor is not here to confirm or deny. This is precisely why we do not denigrate the dead in our tradition. What is this meant to achieve - get Ghanaians to vote for your party which is very unpopular? Very narci ...

• Okponglo Guy 7 years ago

Eloquently and respectfully done.

• master 7 years ago

I wouldn't trust my life to this MD.

It is so unnecessary for such a response. Fees has a lot meanings the last time I checked. Konadu could have contributed something in one way or the other. To come out and expose her to ...

• SEDEM 7 years ago

Why should the family speak out about this pathological Ashanti liar?

Why must the family keep mute and give people like you the impression that "silence means consent"?

By any Ghanaian standard, the family is an accom ...

• ============= 7 years ago

SHAME ON YOU WITCH KONADU.

• Sansan 7 years ago

No need for such comments, how do u know ur brother might have contacted the former first lady for assistance . What does Mrs Rawlings gain for peddling lies about kwabena . I know for sure this lady has help a lot of people ...

• Woman 7 years ago

I think after reading through this letter, I believe there could be some truth in what Konadu wrote. Komla didn't take the student loan, and we need to wonder how much the dad gave him. May be from the dad's point of view, it ...

• Afia Rose 7 years ago

Why lie? Why concoct lies? This is unacceptable, especially for someone who wants to be president of Ghana.

It is not cool. Am even ashamed that I am an Ashanti.

• JOHN 7 years ago

A CONFUSED WOMAN WHO IS BEING TURTURED BY THE LADY JUDGE SHE KILLED. AN ARSEHOLE WHO NO ONE PAYS ATTENTOIN TO NOWADAYS

• ============= 7 years ago

I HOPE THIS REVELATION FROM THE DUMOR FAMILY WILL SHUT KONADU UP FOR GOOD. LIAR.

• Naa Shika 7 years ago

Well said Sir thank you

• TOM TOM 7 years ago

HAHAHAHA SHAME KONADU, YOU CAN'T GET VOTES FOR EVEN PAYING EVERYBODY'S SCHOOL FEES

• Kwaku 7 years ago

what do you people need from Ghanaians? Enjoy the rest of your lives in peace

• Lydia 7 years ago

The family shld be too slow to jump to conclusions.
    Probably though he was working at joy fm and believed to be earning enough, enough wasn't really enough and he might have sought assistance from Konadu.
    You And I may neve ...

• assase 7 years ago

SO WHAT? EVEN IF IS TRUEIS IT HER MONEY OR THE GOVT MONEY WHICH SHE STOLE. LIAR AND MURDERER HER VOICE IS SO IRRITATING ON THE MEDIA. WHO WANT THIS WOMAN AS A PRESIDENT. THE RAWLINGS ARE HUNGRY FOR PRESIDENT SO THEY CAN START ...

• mawriz 7 years ago

Well, this rambling didn't prove anything and Nana may have a solid case.

• Joseph Mukasa 7 years ago

Konadu should give us a break.Cheap woman. She should learn to reap where she has sown.

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 7 years ago

Your mother mother

• Mensah 7 years ago

What has all the history of both his parents got to do with Konadu paying fees. Probably Konadu was giving assistance to Kola Dumor during his tertiary schooling. He may have needed extra funding for books etc.

• KKD 7 years ago

Stupid witchy wiman going around running her mouth

• Alhaji Abbas 7 years ago

Massa; people should not underestimate what the lady said ; what if she brings evidence to that effect but the question is is it wrong to help somebody ; people finance people witheir education all the time ; there is nothing ...

• SEDEM 7 years ago

It is not about Komla or his family. The issue at stake is how this Ashnati woman with no morals nor respect for truthfulness will lie just to sound pompous and ostentatious. It is an Ashanti trait and we all know that.

K ...

• SEDEM 7 years ago

• Ghana ba 7 years ago

Korshie,
    What you perhaps failed to do , was to listen to both sides of the story.
    Did you have the chance to communicate with Komla for his side of the story? NO!
    That's what I thought, and this is the reason why I believ ...

• SEDEM 7 years ago

Why must the family keep quiet when this shameless pathological Ashanti liar drags the family's name and image in the mud? Konadu Agyeman is nothing but a liar, a vindictive person, and has no respect for the truth.

What ...

• CONCERN 7 years ago

This is not a big deal. All Komla Dumor's family can say is thank you or say nothing. It might be some pocket money here and there which sometimes amounts more than the school fees itself. Let's end this issue please. Now let ...

• Sam Abbey 7 years ago

Why pedal untruthful talk.

• dzigbodi 7 years ago

This same lady says Nana Addo is not a qualified lawyer and now she is telling another lie that she paid fees for komla God forgive her

• one lov 7 years ago

owiya !!! how could she lied through her teeth like that ???

Yet she has the moral fortitude to the people they are lyres.God have mercy

• Danis 7 years ago

Ama Dadze i always Red ur comments u don't respect elderly people At all. She said she has some proves why don't u guys ask or Challenge her to come out of her prove and u hv all rained insult at her is gud for u all

• truth 7 years ago

A nation raise a king. Literally. Back in the day you give your kid everything for school & an auntie add sugar to her stuff. She has also contributed something. Anyway Ghana for you.

• Rawlings 7 years ago

That woman is gradually loosing our respect. Needs to control her utterances.

• Humble Lion 7 years ago

Oh!!! God have mercy upon Ghana. Luck of knowledge my people perished. The Bible really said it. Indeed Ghanaians really lack knowledge, they jump into matters with insults without thorough research. May God have mercy upon u ...

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

The "EMPRESS" has no clothes.

• Papa 7 years ago

Is not surprising? When dey said they didnt have money to pay their childrens school fees how would you get money to pay someones school fees. Food for thought!!!

• ananias 7 years ago

maybe there is a little truth in what Nana konadu have said, so komula' s family should investigate and come again.

• GMA. 7 years ago

Konadu is a very confused women. Ignore her utterances. A Jezebel of her kind.

• Kl 7 years ago

First things first,
    Mr Dumor has passed and I believe it would be a show of respect to him if we stopped trying to mar his name. It doesn't matter if someone helped him or not this matter should be put to rest.
    Secondly, t ...

• Xexeme 7 years ago

KOMLA'S FAMILY AM WITH YOU ALL THE WAY, THIS RAWLINGS AND KONADU HAVE BEEN CROOKED FROM DAY ONE TILL DATE, LIES AND CROOKEDNESS HAS BEEN THEIR TRADE MARK AND IT'S STILL. WE'LL SAID KORSHIE, KOMLA IS HAPPY WITH ...

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 7 years ago

Kunadu shout up, a thief like u

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

The Rawlingses are a disgrace.....Ghana would have been a much better place without their needless coup.Did we not see them prior to June 4th.Interestingly such worthless couples are now referred to as his & her excellencies

• Elliel 7 years ago

The name of the composer of that song is Michael Bolton.

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

They both lack credibility !!!!!

May be he has the facts .

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

What do I read here now? This woman Konadu is a devil.

• big 7 years ago

It may be true I don't think Nana will boost of paying dumor's fees if she has not,she was talking and made that statement,it wasn't a topic.I know she will definitely come out with a proof

• Fear not 7 years ago

That is a liar I know Komla Dumors family well well

• Abdul kadiri. 7 years ago

may his soul rest in perfect peace

I miss you so much, RIP komla

They are both on a very Slippery Slope

• koku 7 years ago

Thank you for putting the records straight but would they ever learn.?
    She's just one of the typical Ashanti big mouth bragging liars.

• obaa pa 7 years ago

u Paid it and so wat u ppl. don't have any thing to say leave him and let him rest in peace

• Chairman 7 years ago

I said it laaa. This woman is perpetual liar.

• Kwadwo Adusei 7 years ago

Someone who couldn't pay for her own daughter's educational expenses but resorted to "lalaso lala" from friends, how can she sponsor Komla. Enough of her silly talks.

• 59 YRS AFTER INDEPENDENCE? 7 years ago

I am not a fan of Konadu, but she could have a credible story. Some students can be that mischievous.

In his last year in SSS, a junior brother came with stories about our papa not being able to pay his school fees. I wil ...

• ABOLO KPAKU 7 years ago

So now that Prof. Mills is no more this woman have found another soft spot to attack. This are the characters who make room for Kennedy Agyapong to disgrace women

• OHEMAA 7 years ago

DO YOU HAVE TO SAY IT IN PUBLIC EVEN IF IT IS TRUE THAT YOU HELPED? AAABA

• ABOLO KPAKU 7 years ago

Remember Kennedy Agyapong also said he pays for the school fees of the late Baah Wiredu's children. I think this woman should have married Kennedy Agyapong

• joe adjaka, bodada, v/r 7 years ago

I don't have any personal relationship or affinity for the Dumor family, but for this power-drunk woman to publicly spew blatant lies about paying for Komla's tuition at the university is childish. She has denigrated the Dumo ...

• A A B 7 years ago

Even if u paid his fees for whatever reason u re nt suppose to tell d world about it more so as he is nt alive

• The Lord's eye is watching you.Prov 1 7 years ago

Someone likes apple, you like mangos. Why do you become angry with the other's choice? Like political parties and religion you have a choice. Why are you so possessed with evil intension about your brother or sister's choice ...

• A A B 7 years ago

This konadu woman is a plain liar how can she say she did nt get financial favour frm Rawlings n his govt

• Earl Jones 7 years ago

How about just keeping quiet rather than playing to the gallery?
    Don’t be an act in the media circus. Think about how Komla would have reacted to the claim.
    Every Ghanaian graduate knows there are costs to being educated ...

• Marconi keglo 7 years ago

this is a disgrace

• Amen 7 years ago

Let us thank everyone who contributed to our lives. Ok adu may be right. Who did right