You are here: HomeNews2016 06 29Article 451651

Dumsor will be Mahama's legacy – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (54)

Not only Dumsor,there's also massive corruption labeled against Mahama,he is more corrupt than the monkey who will steal anything that captures the eyes.

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

Just as violence will be Nana's legacy

Author:- ABEDI.....
    What is this corrupt president talking about? John Mahama, you have already plunged Ghana down the hills The damage you caused to Ghana's economy, it will take years for recovery.

Ghanaians can not aff ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

There is no tension in any quarters in this country hence all attempts to create fair and panic will not wash since the NDC is #TransformingGhana. Under the NDC 1, 750 groundnut farmers were also trained in the prevention of ...

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 7 years ago

WHAT DID NPP DO ABOUT THE ELECTRICITY DEFICIT IN GHANA EXCEPT PLAY GAMES??!!!

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

violence and all die be die is nana ado legacy, long live mahama

• ACIDIC FLAGBEARER 7 years ago

IS NANA EVEN COMPETENT TO BE A DCE??? THE DISTRICT ASSEMBLY WOULD END UP BEING NYAMAAAA UNDER HIS WATCH.

TWEEEEEAAAAKAIIIIIIII!!!!

• LAST DON 7 years ago

From his demeanour, family background, utterances, actions and inactions it is becoming more obvious who Nana Addo Dankwa Akkufo Addo aka “Odikro of no town” whose futile and nonsensical evidence presented to the great co ...

• AFEVIA 7 years ago

NANA'S LEGACY IN THE FOURTH REPUBLIC WILL BE PERPETUAL ELECTION LOSER. KUFUOR, MILLS AND MAHAMA 2X. MAHAMA WILL SURELY FORCE NANA TO RETIRE FROM POLITICS.

• l.l. 7 years ago

PERPETUAL RIGGERS, WHAT ABOUT THT?

• Haha 7 years ago

Wife killer said he is clear a person who his people steal and compare to a person who killed his wife who is more dangerous? I think it will be wise for him to campaign on issues rather than pointing finger. His contradictin ...

• l.l. 7 years ago

WHAT VIOLENCE ABOUT NANA ARE THEY TALKING ABOUT? SHAME UNYO NDC!!!!

• Alhassan Yussif 7 years ago

john mahama is a bad leader and a mistake president.His end is coming .He will go down as a corrupt leader .fire burn him

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The Chage Ghanaians want to see is already happening under President Mahama. under his watch, through the National Export Promotion Development Programme, over 1,120 horticultural farmers received skills training in good Agri ...

• Amen 7 years ago

Geeda SADA Bus branding, Ford corruption is the change you are talking about???????

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Discerning Ghanaians are feeling the breeze of change under the leadership of President Mahama.Under his watch,the Teshie-Nungua Desalination Water Project, the first ever project of its kind in West Africa has been completed ...

• JAMES A. 7 years ago

ABOUT TIME NOW. WE CAN NOT WAIT. THIS ACCIDENT PRESIDENT MUST GO. NO VISION.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only time waster in this country is Nana Addo since he cannot tell Ghanaians the whereabouts o the cocaine docket of the 3 NPP women which got lost from his office. This just proves that we cannot entrust Ghana into the h ...

• adams nj 7 years ago

JM is doing a great part of Ghana problem. ...u are only bleming him for mess your pass gov course. ..why don't Nana talk abt toys generators their gov instore? Tell us something positive n stop lies bcos the guy is working h ...

• PAULO 7 years ago

He said that he is coming to rebuild Ghana for all. Now that is positive talk that every Ghanaian must cherish.
    A Ghana that is united and not divided.
    Nana Akufo-Addo has a vision for Ghana.
    Join Nana's train for it has t ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Akufo Addo has no message for Ghanaians. How can we entrust Ghana into the hands of Nana Addo who cannot even unite the factions in the NPP?
    JM is still the best man for Ghana and under his reign the Youth Entrepreneurial A ...

• Amen 7 years ago

The hall marks of this administration are corruption, incompetency, visionless and inefficient use of the nations rwsources

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The hallmark of Prez Mahama's administartion is vision,competency and efficiency.In just four years,123 SHS are being;8 have been completed & commissioned.He even commissioned a SHS in the Ashanti Region yesterday

Also he' ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

In all honesty,Nana Addo's out of message.How can we put mother Ghana into someone who has shone no leadership skills since he became the flagbearer of his party.JD is the right man to lead GH in 2016.

Under his leadership ...

• ayeye 7 years ago

and wat wll be ur legacy wen u retire in November.massa cry ur own cry jooo.

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

This is no message. How will you solve dumsor when you're voted for?

• Sam 7 years ago

Look at this man too

• ATB 7 years ago

Mahama all the way Akufo Addo is even bowing before him .still e dey bee keke

• Nana Osae 7 years ago

Mahama is trying

• all die be die 7 years ago

old brain talking shit

• Visache 7 years ago

What will be Nana ' s legacy?

• auffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Lack of leadership, intolerance, lack of vision and lies will be your legacy. You are a disgrace for not commenting on the stupid utterances of your pea-brain ignorant mp of your party as of yet.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Discerning Ghanaians can attest to the fact that under President m=Mahama dumsor is now a thing of the past. Thus the NDC has added over 800 megawatts of power to the national gird. Moreover, under the NDC 80.5% of Ghanaians ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama in just a year has solved Dumsor.Well-meaning and thinking Ghanaians will attest to that fact.Nontheless,the NDC has added over 800 megawatts of power to the national gird.Under President Mahama/NDC 80.5% of ...

• nana addo 7 years ago

Why is he not making any comments on sexist comments by Kennedy?

• nana addo 7 years ago

Tweaa.

• JOHN FORD MAHAMA 7 years ago

DUMSOR, SADA, GYEEDA, REBRANDING, FORD EXPEDITION, GUINEA FOWL, 59TH INDEPENDENCE GAFFE, BANKU FLESH

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Mahama's legacy will be that of excellence and nobody can dispute that since he is fighting corruption. Under his watch, over 35,000 ghost names have been removed fro the NSS pay roll. A feat the NPP could not attain in 8 ye ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Mahama's legacy is second to none.He's been able to wipe corruption.Under his watch,over 35,000 ghost names have been eliminated from the NSS pay roll.something the NPP under John Agyekum Kufuor could not do in his eight year ...

• chief imam 7 years ago

Serial loser will be yours...Akuffo Addo

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

And what is your legacy, El Chapo?

• AFEVIA 7 years ago

KUFUOR,MILLS AND MAHAMA 2X. MAHAMA WILL FORCE NANA TO RETIRE FROM POLITICS AND KUFUOR AND ALAN WILL BE DELIGHTED.

• WASHIN 7 years ago

WE ALWAYS LISTERN TO NANA ,SUCH WORDS ARE NOT FROM HIM ITS GHNANWEB COOKED MEAL .

• ============= 7 years ago

AND YOURS AKUFFO ADDICT WILL BE DRUGGIE AND LAWLESS, USELESS MAN WHO IS GUTLESS. FOOLISH OLD MAN.

• kimathi 7 years ago

Your legacy is smoking,womanizing,divisive,arrogance and wickedness !!!!

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

stupid dwarf evil

• Thomas Maryland US 7 years ago

not only violence.All die be die will be his legacy

• Maame 7 years ago

DUMSOR IS FORMER PRESIDENTS LEGACY THEY WERE NOT BRAVE ENOUGH TO FIX. PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS BRAVE AND HE IS FIXING IT, YOU BANDACOOTE, SHUT UP AND CLAP FOR PRESIDENT MAHAMA.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama is doing a great part of Ghana problem.You're only blaming him for mess your Government created..Why don't you talk about the TOY GENERATORS Ex-President Kufuor installed?

Tell us something positive & sto ...

• Paaate 7 years ago

Can't stop vague promises

• Osu ashawo 7 years ago

Mediocrity , drugs, losing , debt, underachieving, will be Nana's legacy.

• KKD 7 years ago

As though Dumor was not around during K4's time. Stupidity, wee, toothless, begging, debt, losing, violence, ethnic divisiveness, is your own legacy.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Another serial lie from desperate, agenda-less and visionless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo. Dumsor was well and alive during NPP's eight years in office. Clueless Akufo-Addo served in that NPP government, but he does not see dumso ...

• Matete 7 years ago

Shortingo kapu3pu3 be careful with the way u are going round promising the people of Ghana. Ghanaians will not spare u at all with the way u have condenmed everything under prez Mahama.That is my only advise to u Apalahala th ...