You are here: HomeNews2016 06 29Article 451611

Mahama sharing landcruisers – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (27)

SEE WHO IS TALKING. PROVIDE THE EVIDENCE.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Kwame, are you blind and deaf or you are one of Mahama's anus lickers?

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Some people have a joke of the day, and clueless monumental failure Serial Liar Akufo-Addo always has his lie of the day, and they're called "Nanagrams".

• LAST DON 7 years ago

From his demeanour, family background, utterances, actions and inactions it is becoming more obvious who Nana Addo Dankwa Akkufo Addo aka “Odikro of no town” whose futile and nonsensical evidence presented to the great co ...

• KK 7 years ago

SERIOUSLY, WHEN WILL THIS MAN START TELLING WHAT HE CAN DO AND SKIP THE OBSESSIVE FOCUS ON PRESIDENT MAHAMA?
    A BASKET CASE!

• Okonkobaba 7 years ago

Everybody knows that before any sitting president spends the tax payers money on anything, paliament has to dicuss and aprove it. One cannot and should not lie his or her way to the presidency. It is morally wrong and also ta ...

• TO GOD BE THE GHORY 7 years ago

not true_over invoicing everywhere to cater for this and you know. Why are our fathers untruthful like that????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

• 1+1 7 years ago

How much does one of the said vehicles cost ? Are u telling us ?

• Paaate 7 years ago

One man one vote so are u telling us that the one you are saying took a car bribe will be given out PRADOS for a vote ?tell your supporters what they will like to hear but we are wise

• change is coming 7 years ago

mahama is a thief. he shared cars to university girls in 2012. u steal de poor kayayie tax moneys and buy luxury cars for university girls.den u come to say de meat is down to de bone and that we shd wait next year for u to p ...

• Alfred 7 years ago

Nonsense Presidential Candidate with no campaign message. Cheap NPP leader.

• yewokrom 7 years ago

Hallmark of a good n incorruptible leader. Change is coming.

• Appish Emmanuel 7 years ago

Nana you are right to educate those who don't know the tight tactics of politicians who loot and share, now our eye is open. Nana for change 2016

• t.t 7 years ago

Not just vehicles oh ? They are sharing cash to Nursing and teacher trainees institutions and cash to chiefs ! Mahama is more than a chameleon !

• V. Populi 7 years ago

Oh Nana, please shut up if you have no message for the people. In any case, after stealing and spending all your party's funds you want to tell us you will not steal from government coffers? I think you think Ghanaians do no ...

• Alhassan John 7 years ago

John mahama is cheap and a bad leader.He will go down come Nov 7 .We dont want you again .God himself will expose you for the unbridled economic hardship you brought to this country .Fire burn you and your bad policies

• G E S 7 years ago

SO DIS WAS WHAT THE SHOT MAN DID IN BOTH 2008&2012 ELECTION AND LOOSED. PLS GHANAIANS ARE WISE YOU DON'T HAVE ANY MESSAGE FOR US. AKUFO ADDO GHANAIANS WILL VOTE YOU OUT FOR THE 3RD TIME.

• Tony 7 years ago

Massa, I want to know where they are sharing the cars so that I go for mine and vote for them.

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 7 years ago

How can a man tired of standing in his own house give you a chair to sit on when you visit him in his house? How can someone begging for one Ford Expedition be doling out Toyota Land cruises/ Prado to others when his /her fav ...

• kodjo 7 years ago

Oldman, what's your message???

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Not only is Akufo-Akufo-Addo a clueless politician, he's also a serial liar. The elephant-riding Serial Loser Akufo-Addo has no agenda, and he's managed to turn his NPP into a house of chaos and confusion while his erratic ca ...

• collins 7 years ago

idiot speaking. We already know you.Mahama will finally retire you come Nov 7

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Remember the budget deficit of 12% in 2012 and the subsequent plea to IMF for a bailout?This time round Ghana will be doomed if we sit unconcerned for this idiotic buffoon to waste our money on a father christmas freebie agai ...

• L M 7 years ago

No Message. Nana can you mention names for us? Those are receiving cars and cash

• Amanaman 7 years ago

This old man embarked on a listening tour and quickly changed that to lying tour. So, how many Prados were shared? What did he share during the 2012 campaign, and what will he share this time? Obviously, NPP lacks the money t ...

• KK 7 years ago

EXCESSIVE FOCUS ON OTHERS IS NOT A SIGN OF LEADERSHIP. TELL WHAT YOU CAN DO TO MAKE A DIFFERENCE AND LEAVE THE CHOICE TO THE PEOPLE. THUS FAR, ALL YOUR IDEAS ARE DUMB-ON-DELIVERY: ONE-FACTORY-PER-DISTRICT; FREE SHS & REDUCTIO ...

• SANTROFI 7 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS OLD MAN KORAA?INSTEAD OF COMING OUT WITH YOUR MANIFESTO, YOU ARE PEDDLING UNTRUTHS. WHERE IS THE ECO BANK ACCOUNTS?