You are here: HomeNews2016 06 29Article 451609

Mahama sharing landcruisers for votes – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (159)

• Amenyo, Tema 7 years ago

Please short man devil let us rest. This is an indication that he has run out of Campaign message. Please stick to the issues and not endorsing insults from your members. How can a 72yr old man sit unconcerned to allow his h ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

Author:- ABEDI..... What is this corrupt president talking about? John Mahama, you have already plunged Ghana down the hills The damage you caused to Ghana's economy, it will take years for recovery. Ghanaians can not afford ...

• JJ 7 years ago

If Mahamma can afford to share landcruisers how can he be bribed with a mere ford xpedition?

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

TOTALLY DAZED BY PREZ MAHAMA'S UNMATCHED PERFORMANCE. Heheheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

How can Mahama and the NDC hand over juicy contracts to a Burkinabe contractor whilst our local contractors have no jobs.
    Remember the UMB, AMERI, KARPOWER and UBA stinky deals all had something to do with the stashing away ...

• Jfk 7 years ago

The fact he accepted the gift which gross display of conflict of interest does not mean he is not sharing land cruisers for votes.

• NUNA 7 years ago

If Mahama is indeed sharing land cruisers to Ghanaians I think they will all vote for him, because 24 million land cruisers with one each for a Ghanaians would have made every house hold rich. Nana is short of ideas, he must ...

• Baba Alhaji, UK 7 years ago

Read what u have just posted and see if u are of yourself.

• Apraku 7 years ago

Stupid! stupid! brain Nana is not referring to the whole 25 million Ghanaians, just think out of your grey cells a bit.You can't be so silly to put up such an infantile argument.

• aikins 7 years ago

I thought mahama has done a good job so Ghanaians are going to vote for him ? So why is he wasting or money for votes buying.

• pp 7 years ago

he is playing abolo

• Obour kumasi. 7 years ago

Good question!

JJ the ford Mahama received was just the beginning. Bigger bribes' followed. Reason why he shamelessly described a poorly constructed road as the best in Ghana.

• Koj 7 years ago

Let’s be honest, the alarming rate NDC has stolen and embezzled the nations funds, any upcoming government whether NPP or not is more likely to do the same, unless they are prepared to do the opposite to recoup back what i ...

• Ghana for all 7 years ago

Do u have evidences of the stolen and embezzled as u claim please to them to court wai...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

If Mahama and the NDC have alarmingly stolen and embezzled the nations funds empty, why is Akufo-Addict struggling and lying incredibly to occupy the cash-strapped Flagstaff House after all? Don't tell me he is coming in to s ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Oh-ho, Akufo-Addict! Why not find yourself a better, convincing message before the populace, I beg of you. The D-Day is barely five month away and counting tick-tock-tick-tock, for heaven's sake!

• Think Twice 7 years ago

Kwesi Adade or whatever you call yourself, you have never given a constructive comments on this platform. Are you really educated? Hmmm

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 7 years ago

This man has no message. Why should Ghanaians vote for a man who claimed to attend law school however cannot produce his certificate and is visionless? He is born loser and will go down in the history books of Ghana as born s ...

Mahama must go he's too corrupt to be a leader in any civil society.Ghanaians must look out and vote wisely .

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

Hohohohooooooooooooooooooooooo

• pilolo 7 years ago

Our politics is primitive because the people are primitive, uneducated fools with mobile phones. It is the illiterate the politicians are preying on. NDC and NPP all share goodies, This stupid oldman is part of the political ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Our Democracy in Ghana is only a thin charade of a Democracy under which no requisite Institution is well established to ensure the system works for all of us.

As it is now, we seem to be see it adequate with the freedom ...

I meant to say:
    1). "As it is now, we seem to SEE it adequate with .."
    2). "..to replace THOSE crooked Politicians.."
    3). ".. with that eligibility COULD emerge to .."

• Amenyaglo 7 years ago

Short man, truly you don't have any campaign message. As I read the report, I was hoping expecting to see the list of beneficiaries of this land cruiser car gifts. Go to rest.

• Grow up 7 years ago

Amenyo.. pray you live that long.. Your Party has the same problem. Focus on the facts... Go borrow some brains and think Ghana not NDC or NPP.

• Jfk 7 years ago

Whether short or tall we want good leadership and your so called Mahama is not providing good leadership. Nana and Bawumia will do better. But we should not use tax payers money to buy votes

• Alhaji Fuseini 7 years ago

Amenyo, you seems to be very intelligent, but not that one enough. Yours look like someone's doom. Please advance a bit. This Mahama is destroying the country and you dont have anything serious to say about it eccept the age ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Ex-President Kufuor is the most corrupt leader ever in Ghana's history.

Under President Kufour,a minister of state at the Castle,Charles Bintim was able to deposit 2 billion cedis cash into his account at a Bank in Accra.T ...

• adam 7 years ago

Wow if commissioning modern school buildings,asphalt roads,hospitals ,circle and kasoa interchange are destruction of ghana then we need more of such destruction.
    I beg if you don't know the meaning of destroy just check yo ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo it's time to retire now. No one is buying your aimless messages

• Edem 7 years ago

This is not difficult for NDC. Remember they did it in the past by donating vehicles to chiefs, Pastors, chief imams etc.... I know they are doing same this year.

• Rush 7 years ago

Not land cruiser cocaine and wee speak to your morons b4 dis matter get out of hand bcos we de of people of VR we wuld pay u with de same coin or don't try or dream of coming to campaign in our land or else arhh

• BILLA PHILEMON 7 years ago

The messages are Ativor, Wayome, ford, the inflation of Achimota , dumsor , high cost of water and electricity bills, stagnant salaries as against cost of living. Get that into your thick head.

• LAST DON 7 years ago

From his demeanour, family background, utterances, actions and inactions it is becoming more obvious who Nana Addo Dankwa Akkufo Addo aka “Odikro of no town” whose futile and nonsensical evidence presented to the great co ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Writing Jazz ! Nana Addo Dankwa have never rule tbis country before . So there you are evoking your dirty anti-social prejudice to destroy his reputation. But we know of Mahama who killed Atta Mills and raped our electio ...

• Khemykal 7 years ago

Irresponsible statement with no evidence, broaden your horizon n stay away from partisan pilitics for Ignorance is expensive than education.

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Is this issue one of your manifesto? Be serious and act as a serious minded politician

• Muhammed iddi 7 years ago

LITTLE WISDOM? HAHAHA. THAT'S THE HONEST THING I EVER HEARD NANA ADDO SAID. INDEED, THAT'S WHY U HAD A THIRD DEGREE IN ECONOMICS. THAT'S WHY YOU CAN'T PROVE YOU ARE REALLY A QUALIFIED LAWYER. BY THE WAY. WHO SAID WE NEED LIT ...

• Captain Vic 7 years ago

After all he is not corrupt as Mahama okay

• Allan 7 years ago

Mahama is commission projects all over the country while you here aimlessly doing nothing about your foolish mp whose insulting everyone including yourself, you don't have courage to comderm him, in fact no serious minded per ...

• Koj 7 years ago

Suppose you are even right about the fact that Mahama has been commissioning projects throughout the country. For 8 years and none has materialised into the economy and yet go around still borrowing to cook up rather fake pro ...

• Koloto martu 7 years ago

I think that frustrations and fear that akufo addo and entire npp will likely lose again because the insulting npp groups led by ken agyampong, and others will not get votes from the majority of tribes they (Ashanti-akyem npp ...

• Abu Rasta 7 years ago

This old man wount stop complaining and say something for ghanaians to fuck him up, only the fools lean upon his own misunderstanding jelousee go kill u.

• Chris 7 years ago

Hi amenyo from Tema you're a disgrace to your family stupid,idiot

• Chris 7 years ago

Majority of Ghanaians are stupid they speak like idiots,when you read their comments you know what am talking about they don't understand what is politics

• SWAGNI 7 years ago

FRUSTRATION,FEAR OF LOSING,COMPLAINING ARE SYMPTOMS OF A SINKING PARTY.BIG NAMES ARE MISSING IN NPP CAMPAIGN,,,JAK,BROBBEY,TAMAKLONE,IMPIANIM.BOATENG,ALAN,ANANE,ETC ONLY SMALLER POTATOES LIKE KARBO,KEN,AKOMEA,ARE MAKING NOISE ...

• yaw 7 years ago

A simple question, what difference will u make? pls Nana spare us by playing to the gallery.

• BABA 7 years ago

Yaw, only deaf or incurably unintelligent people will hide behind NPP and Nana have no message.

• Pikin 7 years ago

You are a disgrace to your own people, just listen to yourself. You have no message for the people. Just go and sleep

• Adam 7 years ago

I don't want to believe short and smallish people also have similar brains. The person accused of taking a Ford Car as a gift is now distributing cars for the purposes of votes buying? Hoe do we reconcile the two situations. ...

• Joey 7 years ago

Haaa nana I'm surprised you have gotten to this extend in politics, I'm sorry my president to be you've lost track of your ambition. Please stop talking if you've nothing to convince us anymore.

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

After running a budget of over 12% months before the 2012 elections which necessitated Ghana going to the IMF for a bailout this selfish buffoon is resorting to same idiocy and recklessness once again.Ghana is doomed

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Over 12% budget deficit by the recklessness of this buffoon in 2012 just so he can become president is the cause of our financial woes and our running to IMF for a bailout.A repeat by this buffoon in 2016 will surely spell ou ...

u pp are hear seriously insulting someone who is old enough to be your father. u must respect ur elders.

• THE RECYCLING OF CORRUPTION 7 years ago

REJECT THOSE SPIRITUAL COFFINS ON WHEELS..IF YOU RECIEVE IT , YOU ARE RECIEVING A CURSE ON YOUR LIFE, THE MONEY USED TO PURCHASED IT IS BLOOD MONEY--THE BLOOD OF GHANAIANS AND ANYONE WHO TAKES THAT CAR TAKES HIS OWN LIFE IF ...

• THE BLOOD OF GHANAIANS 7 years ago

REJECT THOSE SPIRITUAL COFFINS ON WHEELS..IF YOU RECIEVE IT , YOU ARE RECIEVING A CURSE ON YOUR LIFE, THE MONEY USED TO PURCHASED IT IS BLOOD MONEY--THE BLOOD OF GHANAIANS AND ANYONE WHO TAKES THAT CAR TAKES HIS OWN LIFE IF Y ...

• Aberinga 7 years ago

This man Akuffo Addo has no message for the electorate. His fabulous campaign promises and incessant attacks on the person of the President and is party show
    it all.

What cripples the mind and heart and stifles the healing power of love? Sin and unforgiveness for certain! Sin cripples us more than any physical ailment can. Sin is the work of the kingdom of darkness and it holds us in eter ...

• Togbega 7 years ago

Amenyo, I don't know how old you are and how long you are going to live. But if you are lucky to attain age 72 and are able to walk without without support and are coherent like Nana Addo, you be thankful to your maker. Stop ...

• Thomas Maryland US 7 years ago

At the age of 32 am living in my own house,Nana Addo is 72years still living in his father's house.He has waisted 40year of his life smoking without moulding a single block.Ghanaians what shows that he can built one factory i ...

• Visache 7 years ago

If John Mahama can share land cruisers what will he be doing with a second hand vehicle from Burkina Faso?

• Eric 7 years ago

What double standards!!! If he can afford to dash Landcruisers, why will he take a Ford for a bribe? NPP, get real!!!

• MARCUS 7 years ago

WHEN AN OLD MAN IS DESPERATE AND HAVE NO MESSAGE.

IF YOU RIDE IN ANY OF THOSE CARS YOU WILL DIE , ITS BLOOD MONEY ,CURSED MONEY STOLEN FROM POOR GHANAIANS,, THOSE CARS ARE CURSED AND IF YOU TAKE IT , YOU WILL DIE AN ACCVIDENT DEATH ...PARENTS ADVICE YOU CHILDREN IN VOTING AG ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

Nana addo grow up and stop these useless politics. You are touting yourself been an international lawyer so stop this irresponsible violent politics

• sly 7 years ago

nana give us good message as for this you cant win with it. u can also share guns since all die be die is your legacy. You are totally confuse

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

It's not a good thing for the incumbent to use state resources to bribe the electorate; it's criminal to do that! But it is not a big surprise since John Mahama himself has been exposed in a bribery scandal. Since 1992, the N ...

• Agbozo 7 years ago

Short man devil.But we like him because he will not give contracts n juicy posts to foreigners to the detriment of Ghanaians.Kwasea ni te a na agoro agu.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

THis is good. They are Ghanaians . let them take the Prados and drive

• Napari 7 years ago

This people don not have messages for the electorate. Somebody you recently accused of taken used ford car as bribe is now giving land cruisers as bribes to electorates? Nana You are suppose to be 72yrs. most of utterances lo ...

• DEE, GERMANY 7 years ago

i barely read Mahama if any of him accusing addo of anything bad..that is the spirit of a leader...nothing will change if npp comes to power..nothing..

• Kojo kojo .ca 7 years ago

Dee, it is bcos most of the bad things said abt Mahama is true so he can't reply.

• TRUTH 7 years ago

You are part of the foolish Ghanaian majority. Mind your comment.

• DEE, GERMANY 7 years ago

can u come up with something productive..bringing your president down to get favour is not a quality of a leader..I hardly read Mahama accusing u of anything ..becareful of the kind of leaders you choose

• Kojo kojo .ca 7 years ago

Tell Mahama to use the money in fighting armed robery job creation so that when u go to ghana u can sleep peacefully n return to Germany in 1piece.

• Nana addo 7 years ago

U shouldn't have gone to court knowing he campaigned nworn whether he bought votes or not.stupid.

• JEKMo 7 years ago

Pls master we need the vehicles in our Shs. Because of election Mahama should fold his arms. Tell us what you will do differently and stop the daily complains

• Yaa 7 years ago

Politicians always tell us they are not into politics to steal but......

• FKO 7 years ago

Nana I like you and all....I even want you to win 2016 elections.But for God sake this is absolutely unnecessary,to talk about the president and what u have know proove he is doing or not doing..Please get to the bottom of wh ...

• Ghana for all 7 years ago

I believe in Evidences and I suggest to the npp to take de NDC to court since they believe n claimed DAT de NDC are stealing and embezzling our monies. If u hv the facts and evidence go to court stop infusing us with Lies

• effua mansa 7 years ago

Oh, barima, won I'm nyansa.

• ohrrrrr 7 years ago

What a lie what is your evedence? but some of us know and can prove when you try to buy votes at North.during the run-off of 2008 elections.

• oppong london 7 years ago

mahama is too corrupt and too hungry to retain power,he doesn,t think of ordinary Ghanaian, creating jobs is not his priority,bribing chiefs and individuals of vote buying is all that he wants,useless leader.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama's one of the best leaders Ghana's ever had.In his reign,the school shift system,through which pupils run shifts due to lack of adequate classrooms,has now been eliminated in many of our communities.In Wa,Suny ...

• deen 7 years ago

show evidence of your proof short man can lair all in the name power . n .p.p for 2020 election .

• Paapa 7 years ago

How , let us know how better can you do it better than Mahama doing

• sofeda komla Sofeda 7 years ago

How many land cruisers can mahama share in order to win Ghanaian populace? This is already a sign of defeat. U have started all over again. U never learned anything new. U shall fall again bcos u do not the leas ...

• Solomon 7 years ago

This mahama man is a yawa man papa

• God dey 7 years ago

Short man devil. Nana aka midget, all die be die, his brain is made of sawdust. There is absolutely no nexus between what he says and modern trends. Nana evil dwarf, if u want power, go and drink guineas. Nana foolish boy

• NPP MAN. TEPA 7 years ago

We said it from the very beginning. president Kufour said it that this violent old man has no single brain to unite the party and mother Ghana. We are all witnessing it today. As a full member of the elephant family, I am as ...

• Ghana first 7 years ago

His no more taking gift from people now shearing npp confuse party

• NKF 7 years ago

The alleged sharing of freebies is to which section of Ghanians? Nana Addo Dankwah I ask? If polls are rating you as the next president, why worry? How many votes is expected for the president bcos he shares prados to the ver ...

• K. Bonsu 7 years ago

Otu Kwadwo is my village, Nana well done.

• Solomon 7 years ago

You this blacks you Fool papa when e person is not doing well you said he is doing well, you people are in this continent fooling yourself

• Ataa 7 years ago

Is this man serious at all? Sharing Land Cruisers? Like seriously? This is pure madness

• Yakubu zakari 7 years ago

Insult lnsult Insult.Oh may God deliver thesr Akans.The chemical constituent that form their brain is "Bankye fufuo" so there is no way God can change them.

• BILLA PHILEMON 7 years ago

Make no mistake, this is not Akan issue. It is about good governance- Good is not about infrastructure alone but the amalgamation of infrastructure and poverty mitigation. In any case it takes Akans for Mahama to win in 2012 ...

• ATUAJOE 7 years ago

GROW UP!!! APALAHARA

• Amidini 7 years ago

Desperate man for power of all cause. Nana Addo should resolve the internal wrangling in his party before solving Ghanaians problems. Nana hs no concrete message for Ghanaians

• abdallah m. munru 7 years ago

arrogant u ar nana addo for callin de people of mother ghana and not comin to stil our money.u wil never be a president of ghana.u wil only be president of npp for 12yrs and jdm wil u retire in both ur npp and active politics ...

• Photosy 7 years ago

Get rid of Kennedy AGYAPONG before you campaign. No compromises with this otherwise stop wasting our time.

• Fortune 7 years ago

John Dumsor Mahama is the most stupid,corrupt,idiot,murderer,fornicator,clueless,incompetence president Ghana has ever had since Gold Coast era.#mahamamustgo

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama's the most competent leader in Ghana's history.The first phase of the Kpong Water Supply Expansion Project has been completed and has the capacity to supply 4o million gallons of water per day to 7oo,ooo inha ...

• Matata 7 years ago

Hhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah....

• Nana Apraku 7 years ago

This is a very irresponsible talk. Where is the evidence? Why cant you provide the evidence? Talk is really cheap

• Justice Lamna 7 years ago

Akufo Addo actually mean the he and his decimated NPP members are hungry. Prior to 2012 elections, he used to talk like a sitting president. Inebriated with that pride, he twice fell down like a stone. Now, having learnt his ...

• King 7 years ago

This is colonial politics NPP will remain in opposition for a long time

• Akos 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo addo, where's your stand on the recent filthy pronouncement of Ken Agyapong on the EC boss? As a leader of the Npp what have you to say about this issue? We the floating voters are patiently waiting for your opini ...

• WAITING TO VOTE NDC OUT 7 years ago

If John Mahama wants to buy my vote then it will be a very steep price, very steep and after that nothing will make me vote for him because he has no respect for democracy.
    I would need a similar hotel like the one he is bu ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama is winning the Nov 7 elections massively.Ghana has seen a lot of improvement since he came into power.Under a Public Private Partnership (PPP) arrangement,Messrs Sethi Realty Limited has been allocated 95 acr ...

• T. 7 years ago

How funny, so Prez Mahama can give away landcrusiers nd yet u claim he was bribed with a ford? shame on u all

• Emptibax 7 years ago

“This year, they are distributing (Toyota Landcruiser) Prados. They will starve you for 4 years and only show up to bring you goodies a few months to elections so you vote for them. After taking the goodies, and voting for ...

• Boye 7 years ago

Mahama should let Ghanaians know about where the money for the land cruisers came from!

• BABA 7 years ago

If corrupting others and being corrupted is not an issue, then Ghana goes to the dogs.

• nurdebaggio 7 years ago

hahahaha...dis apaalahala man go kill us oooo...what happened to the secret bank acc....our drill ship.....refund the $5million of the late JB Dankwa his family is still waiting come ooon.....masa make i tell u , u ve already ...

• koff 7 years ago

why do u like allegations than dealing with the truth?.. Can u ever be trusted at all with these plenty talk talk?... The last tym u said they were sharing Bentoa'... we tired of your lazy campaigns full of lies and deceit... ...

• npp 7 years ago

Nana addo is disgracing us

• Nana Koforidua, Kumasi 7 years ago

jkhuygtfr

• Asante Peter 7 years ago

Come on..!! Please Nana you don't have any message for Ghanaians at all... Is this why i should vote for you

• Say the trueth 7 years ago

You are not coming to steal poor Ghanaians money but you are receiving money from poor Ghanaian kayaye people, Nana give us break. My conscience tells me u are doing give and take how different is it from bribery and corrupt ...

• BABA 7 years ago

GOD has given a great delusion to the NDC and its sympathizers who alone believe the lies they tell about Nana Addo

• iskoki 7 years ago

come and see the development in kumasi and the project mahama has done in ksi,we will give him the second chance.NPP dont have any message for the people are they know is insults and decieving the masses that NDC has done no ...

• qqwqqqq 7 years ago

Are you jealous? Dope head, you can go for one as well.

• Maame 7 years ago

I WISH PRESIDENT MAHAMA CAN GIVE AEROPLANE TO THOSE PEOPLE, BECAUSE THEY NEED THEM TO PROTECT GHANAIANS FROM YOUR EVIL PLANS, ALL DIE BE DIE.

• Luze 7 years ago

What a shame for this stupid lies.

• princess adofo 7 years ago

confused old man

• Shasha 7 years ago

oo so it true Nana Short n his NPP has no message' sharing of items for election has nothing to do with Mahama alone

In 2012' I received some amount of money to vote
    for NPP' so wat about that one to?

#NanaNoMessage

• pkbrain45 7 years ago

This lazy politicking is cheap nana should be serious and show some evidence to what ever he says. Desperate to be president.

• citizenX 7 years ago

And so what

• Fred 7 years ago

Ohhhh, what a shame, how can the NPP flag bearer come out with STUPID idea to lure voters to his side. Does he think that Ghanaians are fools, how can it be possible for Mahama distribute landcruisers to all Ghanaians to win ...

• Liberty 7 years ago

pls where can i get my own? . Nana
    am in need of car for campaign pls

As a Lawyer and a former Attorney-General, why couldn't Akufo-Addo go to Court to prove this and his many allegations against the Mahama Regime so that there would be no defense for the NDC to stay in Power?

All we hear is ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo does not look like he is starving; he looks like he has been over-eating.
    Where is Nana's evidence?

• Manumeho 7 years ago

I'm not at all surprised Nana! Mahama is doing what he does best, bribing his way to power. Only the beneficiaries, ignorants and the vulnerables will vote for this most corrupt government in Ghana's history. I regret being b ...

• Gzingo 7 years ago

hahahaaa.nana pasa nice? Mahama sharing goodies?Let us have our peace.You forgot so soon.2008 when u had all the resources including aeroplane at the essence of the state instead to use them wisely u were globetrottin ...

• chief imam 7 years ago

You too share chewing sticks which are cheaper....gbemelan

• 2020 7 years ago

Nana this is ur last term, will love to see u in NPP party any longer.Alan Cash is our favorite ok

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Alan Kash is your favourite because you are a thief and Nana will send you all to prison that's why you are so scared of him. Shame on you NDC fools. Ghana is rich but thieves like you make Ghanians suffer a lot. You steal la ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

It is the NPP that is made up fools and thieves.

The NPP under the leadership of Kufuor,Mr.Yaw Osafo Marfo,then Education Minister was embroiled in a dubious scandal involving the printing of some textbooks for Ghanaian sc ...

• uncle 7 years ago

Ok go ahead and insult Akuffo Addo....Truth will always stand!
    If you are better off under the present administration,why must you insult Akuffo Addo? Shouldn't you rather be happy that he has no campaign message?

• Abdul 7 years ago

Nana oooooo Nana in shaa Allah the next president of Ghana

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Nana Addo is not the right candidate to lead Ghana in 2016 because he is clueless,inept and lacks leadership skills.He can't even unite his party.

Under Mahama,18 Health Centres have been completed at Amasaman, Doffor, Pok ...

• Twaso 7 years ago

I never come across a word by mahama says akufo addo is this n is that with his time get why don't u use this hard time opportunity to just grap ur chances? so this why u come all the way to say? oh master please give us a re ...

• Obour kumasi. 7 years ago

Give us a break! Do u want tell us NPP does not share anything either material wise or monetary wise? All politician are the same. You are in no way better than all contestants.

• Jumpsuit USA 7 years ago

Why are we so stupid?We want to vote in someone who can't produce his law certificate and yet we trust him to rule our country.During this coming debate,let the moderators ask him to produce it.This man is a fraud and should ...

• Slash 7 years ago

That's typical of Ashantis, anything that comes from them is good and the others are bad. If even the ndc stops campaighning it will still win the election again against akuffu addition.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

This is a very irresponsible talk. Where is the evidence?Why cant you provide the evidence?Talk is really cheap.

• Sameto kumasi. 7 years ago

AS A LAWYER U CLAIM TO BE YOU SHOULD KNOW BETTER. HOW CAN YOU TELL GHANAIANS MAHAMA IS DISTRIBUTING LAND CRUSERS WITHOUT ANY PROOF? YOU SHOULD HAVE GIVING US HOW MANY LAND CRUISERS HE HAD DISTRIBUTED AND THE NAMES OF BENEFICI ...

• benno 7 years ago

arrhh. if he can afford to buy land cruisers as bribe to voters then where from the noise about some used ford vehicle. oh Nana Abr3. no message again

• omanba 7 years ago

This is good news.It will enable Ghanaians to travel in style and moreover the national cake is being share for all to enjoy.It is unlike the NPP government of Kuffuor which sold state lands and houses to only NPP supporters.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Moronic and message less flagbearer

• ABOLO KPAKU 7 years ago

So are you telling me no to accept a Landcruoer if am offered one? Who in his or her right sence would not accept it

• Dawuda sayibu 7 years ago

Bahamas buying our votes would not work this year we the people of Ghana have suffered a lot in past which we can't afford to. and to the young once out there insulting old people should not forget that they would also be old ...

• ABOLO KPAKU 7 years ago

So are you telling me no to accept a Landcruoer if am offered one? Who in his or her right sence would not accept it

• Karim Abdul 7 years ago

Oh my God. What is nana and his npp taking us for, people with out brains?. Just only last week u n your party made us understand that the president has taken bribe of a ford expedition. If the president today could be shari ...

• OJ Kumasi 7 years ago

Akufo Addo stop worrying yourself go and Sleep . Ghanaians will not VOTE FOR YOU. AKYEM MAFIA

• AHMED ISSAHAKU YELSUNG 7 years ago

NANA SHOULD PROVIDE US WITH EVIDENCE.

• Vote Nana 4 Best Change 7 years ago

Only stupid people n thieves can support such a corrupt president