WHAT A HELL IS GOING ON IN NPP AT ALL? WHY ALWAYS SUCH STUPIDITY AROUND THE PARTY;:
ATSU, HO 9 years ago
What locus has the women group or they now want to be insulted. It is only Mrs Osei who can sue. She should go ahed is she is so minded.
Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 9 years ago
LEAVE KENNEDY ALONE. ITS TRUE FREEDOM OF SPEECH. MAHAMA GAVE HER HERPES LOOK AT HER FACE LIKE COAL N CASSAVA SELLER
Frank A. Karikari 9 years ago
You are right. Osei can Sue for defamation. Ken Agyapong needs to be called to order. The woman is married and how can Ken prove the allegations.
BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 9 years ago
Drag mahama to court for corruptions if You are indeed wise to be in higher office in Ghana, by the way it's it true, what you all do sleep with people girlfriends wife's to give them jobs ? Sham on you guys
Omanhene 9 years ago
Ken stand firm
ALAKPATO paa thomas. 9 years ago
Baseless how can women group drag ken Agyapong to court after all did he insulted the group or madam Charlotte? the group can only support and advise mrs,Charlotte to drag ken to court but not them,this is baseless,
Solomon D. Quist 9 years ago
With all your pretensions, you are nothing but shallow. The women group has a locus. This is a class action.
ST. SIMON 9 years ago
AM SURPRISED THE HUSBAND OF MRS OSEI HAS PUT HIMSELF IN AN OBSCURE CORNER AS REGARDS TO ALL THIS. DOES HE FEEL HAPPY THE WIFE IS RECEIVING SUCH BASHING. PAPA PLEASE SPEAK!
ROSIE 9 years ago
Nobody will apologize to this woman who didn't think of the down trodden women who are suffering under this John mahama government, if Charlotte Osei hasn't done that are these ndc women more Charlotte Osei than herself? Do they mean to say they love Charlotte Osei more than herself? And do they know why she hasn't come out? They should go to court for Ken to meet them with the evidence, do you people think Ken talks anyhow, he has the evidence with him. Nkwaseafuo Maa, what did you say to your ndc when they were denigrating Gifty Anti as being the girlfriend of President Kuffuor? Double standard fools, hypocrites everybody is now forming a group because Ghana's money is being wasted, how much did John mahama pay you? By now Lordina is fighting him and he is hot so has given you people money to intimidate Ken, Ken can never be intimidated and there are a whole lot of women who support him, those who support him are more than you talking. We are thinking about our children and the youth of this country whose future this woman Charlotte Osei wants to destroy. Why are you not investigating to know the truth or false if the story but just jumping to her defence just because she is ndc so she who must be obeyed ndc and respect and power, they always require others to give them but the refuse to same to others. Ken will not apologize today or tomorrow is it true or not? Is that why she is so arrogant, pompous and mean? We want also to know, what hasn't ndc fools said about the Chief Justice concerning this NHIS case what did you people say to the ndc? Hypocrites, waka, waka
Don Basket 9 years ago
Foolish talk
North 9 years ago
Rosie or whatever, you rush to occupy a whole space with something meaningless.
Kofibabony. 9 years ago
You are just an idiot,senseless,Bastard both your mother's were prostitutes. Yes I slept with them in one night.Very cheap.
fairplay 9 years ago
When Ken said NPP is full of fools did he also know exactly what he was saying? Should we believe that is the truth?
Only.fools who do not learn. In 2012 he was so careless with his tongue and that caused the party and y ... read full comment
When Ken said NPP is full of fools did he also know exactly what he was saying? Should we believe that is the truth?
Only.fools who do not learn. In 2012 he was so careless with his tongue and that caused the party and yet when he misbehaves you all defend him. He claims all of you in the npp party are fools. And then you hail him high up the sky.
alewa 9 years ago
Rose ur comment has made me fall in love with you. You are too sensible.
FORAAIN 9 years ago
O YES
O YES
Aprukusu 9 years ago
These ndc women should get out.Nonsense.Have they ever think of advicing the EC boss with her arrogance.Stupid fools1
ANANE ADDI 9 years ago
YOU ARE VERY STUPID
Gitmo5 9 years ago
Foolish ASHAWO women group
Albert 9 years ago
Can you call your mother a prostitute? no wonder young men of this generation die before their God given time, you don't have respect for the elderly. May God have mercy on you.
eddy 9 years ago
IF YOUR MUM IS ASHAWO ,IT DOESN'T MEAN ALL WOMEN ARE ASHAWO.
Concerned 9 years ago
How can anyone saying ken is saying all women get their post through sex.has any one accused ugly women like oye litur, betty mould, ag and infact all the ugly ndc female ministers of using their pussy for post? Not even bleach monkey anita desoso was accused of that.ken singled harlot ashawo osei out and even says he's got the evidence.
Akua Mansa 9 years ago
Let's be careful.......
If you poke into the eyes of a dead person who see a Ghost
Let's be careful.......
Akua AU 9 years ago
Ken's comments were too bad. I hope he respects his wife(s) daughters and any female he relates to.
ALAKPATO paa thomas. 9 years ago
In fact mankind are so adamant to the extent that we don't wont to listen to God who know what is good and what is not good for his children,if u entertain women in leadership then u should know that u are inviting troubles for self,read 1Timothy 2;1to9 and u will know the reason why God said only man should lead in leadership. why should mahama give such a sensitive position like this to a woman.an't u bringing problems,we must be careful else this woman will bring a very big chaos in this country,i don't blame ken Agyapong but i blame president Mahama for appointing a woman for that sensitive position,
kwesi ntate3 9 years ago
I think you should have also blamed Kuffour for Georgina Woode's appointment as the chief justice.
Benito 9 years ago
I agree with you Bro, you're making sense. Much as I condemn Mr.agyapong with his so called evidence, a position of this sensitivity shouldn't be manned by a woman. I'm not downplaying women's capabilities either. God is a wise God.he knows why he wants men to be the head. This position is very very sensitive for women.
Mordecai 9 years ago
dragging agyapong to court is overdue. birds of the same feather flock together now, you take a look around him...honourable or DISHONOURABLE ? twaaaaah
BB 9 years ago
NPP IS FINISHED!!!!!!
Amina 9 years ago
NPP is not finished. Nobody should hide behind women's groups to hide their misdeeds and fishy deals, the incompetence, theft, stupidity and foolishness is too much in Ghana, that is why we've been dragged many years back by this incompetent and corrupt government.
aikins 9 years ago
Shameless people, why don't you allow Charlotte herself to take him on, I thought she is a good lawyer herself let her take ken on.
ANKOMAH 9 years ago
AIKINS I KNOW YOU VERY WELL,YOU HAVE LOSE RESPECT TO YOUR COMMUNITY,THAT IS WHY URSULA OWUSU SAID FANTES ARE FOOLS.YOU'RE ONE OF THEM
Supremo 9 years ago
Amina think before you talk wai. You are a woman and you wouldn't be happy if one day through hardworking you are given a position & some stupid fool says you were appointed because you offered your body. I think you will not be happy at all. If we're talking of incompetent gov't then it's the Kuffour government. Tell one legacy of Kuffour in very region for us to see.
Mavis 9 years ago
Foolish women!
common sense 9 years ago
We saw it, we liked it and we picked it.
Amina 9 years ago
Supreme, you are assuming it's incomprehensible for a woman of her calibre to do that but do think it was for free that the CHRAJ boss spent whopping tax payers money lodging in a hotel rather than a properly rented house? Come on. What is wrong with us Ghanaians?
Aziz 9 years ago
Supremo, pls i think we all stand to share our ideas on the issue at hand however i personaly would suggest we reduce all ill-mannered speeches to the bearest minimum. We r Ghanaian dis is where we belong, raising our voices too much causes disaster. Fellow Ghanaians, menuanom ,lets be on guard.
Now my comment.
I think Mad. Charlotte Osei or Any other party in any position can proceed sending the case to court. They r de best in dese matters(only when dey will let justice prevail). So i think, as some suggested, dey can proceed with a law suit for all to know de truth. Else my people wil call our actions now as "court dan akyi ntokwa", its of no use.
I respect all views posed here but i please would suggest we visit other Western comments pages like ours to just see hw issues of dese sort are treated by concerned citizens.
I send my regards to all. Pardon if i sounding too wise. I am just below YOUR feet. God bless our mother GHANA
Lucky-Ny 9 years ago
No reasonable and well mannered woman will write this crap. Get lost.
CANN FLOATING VOTER 9 years ago
WE WILL NOT BACKTRACK TO NPP AGAIN
Amina 9 years ago
Are you the one to take him to court or the EC chair?
Vinss 9 years ago
NO ONE CAN TAKE KENNDY TO COURT.WOMEN YOU ARE DIEING EACH DAY BECS OF ndc GOVT.EC BOSS PROMISED MAHAMA HE WILL NOT LET HIM DOWN.READ HER SPEECH AFTER THE APPOINTMENT.TRUTH IS AND EVER WILL ITBE BECAUSE HE WAS THE FORCE OF THE CREATION.CHASTISED NPP AND NANA ADDO WE WILL WIN BY THE VERDICT FROM THE MASTERS IN THE SPIRITUAL .I HAVE GOT A LOT A TO WRITE.I NEED CALM MYSOUL.YOU SINGLE WOMEN HOW HAVE YOU BENEFITED FROM MAHAMA GOVT?THIS GENDER MINISTER WHAT IS SAYING SHE SHITS AND MAKE POOH.LOOK AT HOW SHE DRESSES NOW.GHA AIAN WOMEN DONTLET ndcLIES MAKES GIVE UP.THE SPIRIT OF HOPE IS STILL ACTIVE AND ALIVE.I AM ABRAHAM SON FROM THE ROOT OF DAVID THE LION OF JUDAH WILL ALWAYS TRIUMPH .AMEN.
Martin 9 years ago
Women dying has nothing to do with insulting the ec chair...get smart.
Alero 9 years ago
Look at u, correct ur grammatical expressions b4 u insult someone else!
eddy 9 years ago
Who is Kennedy Agyepong and cannot be drag to court. No one is above the law. Even a beggar on the Street can take him to court.
stop making the stupid comments.
That's it mean NPP regime such things happened to women wh ... read full comment
Who is Kennedy Agyepong and cannot be drag to court. No one is above the law. Even a beggar on the Street can take him to court.
That's it mean NPP regime such things happened to women who appointed to held positions.?
To whom brain is given,Wisdom is expected.
ck 9 years ago
if someone appoints you into office, wunt you say u wun let the person down. call a spade a spade. write wurh your brain!
country 9 years ago
the best person to EC to court is challote osei
ALI, 9 years ago
Do he Ken have a wife?Or only his money is control him?
Yaw 9 years ago
Anybody or anyone can take him to court, it is done in the US.
Atoapoma 9 years ago
US law is not Ghana law. They have no such locus in Ghana. It is only Charlotte who can and she won't dare. All Ken can do when she Charlotte even goes to court is to either apologise to her or stand his ground and say is yep I have the facts to support my claim. Even circumstantial evidence based on opportunity + disposition can suffice. So Charlotte will not. These people per Ghana's laws are just making noise. Mere busybodies.
Kwaku/Virginia 9 years ago
Don't lie, only Charlotte Osei can go to court!
Mk 9 years ago
Us laws are different. We are in Ghana. What does the law say
ashanti apegirl 9 years ago
he sacrificed his sanity for money! His brain is all fried up. What can a mad man do with money?
Jude London 9 years ago
Why are you people wasting your time? Go to court, we are waiting. This can never happen in the UK
ashanti apegirl 9 years ago
Just look at his face! He is mad cant you see!
Mr.Oman ba pa Kofi Toronto 9 years ago
Kenedy says if anybody "dare" him he will review the true so dare him and stop fooling around if his story is false. Besides why are you guys fighting for the EC is she not a lawyer? She should dare Kenedy Agyapong now.The cat is out form the bag
Osei 9 years ago
Kennedy Agyapong has no secret in Ghana about anybody. He has secrets about himself which is haunting him presently
Jude London 9 years ago
We are all coming back to Ghana to vote come 2016.change is coming. We are tired of the hardship our family are going through in Ghana.
Osei 9 years ago
They have left the EU and very soon all of you will be repatriated. Come early and start your cassava farm in Ghana. Hahahaha
AYAARE NAMSONGA 9 years ago
Ladies, what does the law say about suing on behave of an aggrieved party.
You may want to curtail Mr.Agyepong's civil liberties by boycotting all fora organized by him.
As women there are other ways to handle him than goin ... read full comment
You may want to curtail Mr.Agyepong's civil liberties by boycotting all fora organized by him.
As women there are other ways to handle him than going to court.
common sense 9 years ago
Nonsense, do u kn the number of women he employs! U kn see nothing yet
kwame boakye 9 years ago
Ken will not apologise today or tomorrow. He spoke the truth cos we already knew it. We are behind you Ken
And ready to come down and fight for you.
Ken will not apologise today or tomorrow. He spoke the truth cos we already knew it. We are behind you Ken
Minta 9 years ago
You will come down and fight for what? You sit in the comfort of your one room apartment and talk by heart. Have you seen war before. Statements like what that idiot Ken said is what causes unrest and violence and wars.
Alice 9 years ago
u av problem wid ur brain like ken
Serious 9 years ago
You are fighting over somebody's comments stop your nonsense and bring that useless woman to order.Isn't a fact that she has sell her conscience as a married woman given herself to John mahama the back door president for job.You will continue to suffer there sa you don't want to hear the truth
EASTERN CORRIDOR 9 years ago
When you get to the court ask about the Kanazoe ford bribe ok.
Want to know when Mahama is going into the cooler for the bribery and corruption.
IBs 9 years ago
I love them all
Adako 9 years ago
What happened to freedom of speech?
AFUGU 9 years ago
Adako, do you understand what freedom of speech means? It is NONSENSE to talk about freedom of speech in this case. Or you think till now the MP was not commenting or talking on issues?
KING LOMOTEY 9 years ago
Freedom of speech my foot !
The EC herself should sue Ken Agyapong for slander, and let's see how rule of law operates in our democracy.
kk 9 years ago
he s long due. why demanding an apology? why some people use only insults to try to make their case? others makes their points wthout a single hash word. fulls always use an insult to explain themselves.
Unite africa 9 years ago
Please I support you punnishing him. I noti ed that Ghanaian men dont respect their women at all and take them for granted. This should be a warning to all Ghanaian men who thinks our women are the lowest class with no respect. Our culture of looking down on women need to change and this stupid so called Ken must grow up as a man and respect himself. You cant just come on radio and begin degrading women. Are you not the same person who labelled someone with HIV recently? Please call on me and I will send you money to sue him in court to serve as an example for all ghanaian men who abuse women in the country ...you block headed politicians with nothing in the head what a shame to have these mentally deranged politicians leading us and we are getting nowhere
Akonta Besi Fom 9 years ago
This man Agyapong may be a buffoon but it appears he is privy to so many state secrets. Without him opening his mouth wide, the Woyome and al stealing syndicate would have been swept under the carpet by the NDC. He gets his information from officials who are very close to this incompetent government. He was vilified by the NDC when he exposed the Woyome scandal. He will not open his mouth without being given any insider APOR. Charlotte Osei's appointment as EC chair has been suspicious all along.
Yaw 9 years ago
You are a fool
NPP = NANA PROMISES PARTY 9 years ago
So can't our mothers, sisters and daughters succeed without NPP attributing their success sexual favours?
Osofia 9 years ago
Please take him to court to teach him a lesson.I live among some rich people in the UK who don't make noise.I wonder how mush money he has.
Paulina 9 years ago
Kennedy Agyapong has launched an assault on womanhood. He has bitten more than he can chew.
Amina 9 years ago
Foolishness! What assault has he launched on womanhood, Do you understand what's going on in the first place? Leave Ken alone and let him be, IT TAKES MEN OF GUTS TO EXPOSE SECRETS OF CORRUPT OFFICIALS.
Okpontolu 9 years ago
Maybe women employed by Kennedy Agyapong gave him sex. Madam EC sue him heavily and let him become bankrupt. By so doing he will keep that his Assin mouth shut
Ghanaba 9 years ago
Yes, it takes men of guts to expose secrets of corrupt officials but in a descent, polite and educated manner. Our leaders are to be respected. We need to give good examples to our children to copy and if our so called politicians, leaders are using ''dirty''words in public then what of our children........Ghana how far are we going and how much has our modern education taking us?. Lets give good insight to our children to become good caretakers of the Nation. Mother Ghana did not bring us up in this manner. Its a pitty there's is not a single comment without insult.Lets make good use of our educational ''know-hows''.Thanks.God bless all.
Maame Grace 9 years ago
So where you when Jinapor insulted Ursular calling her a prostitute whose slept with Nana Akuffo Addo
KOJO 9 years ago
Ken is a DOG
Bbb 9 years ago
Fuck off hypocrites drag Woyomi to court.Pregnant women are dying each day because of lack of funds to operates in our wards what have you said about it
AFUGU 9 years ago
Bbb, you constantly spew out your ignorance by saying things you don't know or have facts about them. if pregnant women die every day granted that is true (2 pregnant women) per day multiply that by number of days in a year (365 days) equal 730 maternal deaths per.Aaaaaaaaaaah. Pls try and read or you find out before making such comments.
Kobi 9 years ago
Taking him to Court is a good decision and hope the truth n the untrue comment shall prevail
Bbb 9 years ago
Hypocrites,shut the fuck off,drag Woyomi to court,and protect children right,free care for pregnant women,abuses in our homes,and welfare of women.Charlotte Osei is stubborn and corrupt,she was doing her boyfriend Mahama's dirty job.Ghana is bigger than Charlotte Ashawoo Osei,She can go and burn the sea.
Mr Abu Dhabi 9 years ago
I think most of those make a comment on this page do not have parents. imagine if someone insult your mother how do you feel. Please condemn what it is not good for someone to do for you or your parents.
Ben 9 years ago
This guy seems to have lost all the etiquettes instilled in him by his parents. Being rich is does not give you the authority to fool around and insult people.
budo 9 years ago
SO NOBODY CAN SLAP THIS FOOL? AH HE SHOULD COME TO THE NORTH AND MAKE THAT COMMENT.
Mavis 9 years ago
Ndc and mahama will go by hook or crook!
NANA ADDO DANKWA 9 years ago
YOU'RE VERY STUPID YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU'RE SAYING .IDIOT
NANA ADDO DANKWA 9 years ago
adwoa boakye 9 years ago
I support you 100%
Eddie Tamale 9 years ago
Just forget about this FOOLISH,MAD,COCAÏNE ADDICT,the brains are blocked by constant sniffing n when he is suffering from turkey talks foolishly .Is no surprise his Party NPP ALSO associated with COCAÏNE. Why will they condemn him remember Benard Amankwaah n the DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT ISSUE a notorious cocaine smuggler with diplomtic passport a nephew of Akuffo Addo.This man adds to the woes of NPP .CRIMMINAL NACOTIC PEOPLES PARTY,SHAMELESS PEOPLE .I wii that EMBECILE is drag to court .BUUULUI ABBI .
TOM TOM 9 years ago
GOOD GO AHEAD AND STOP THIS NONSENSE FROM THIS SHAMEFUL MAN AND HIS BOSS AKUFFO ADDO. WHERE IS URSLA OWUSU ? IS HE DUMB NOW
foster treviso italy 9 years ago
This women should find work that will pay their children fees where were this group when a presidential staffer insulted yvonne Nelson hypocrites
Ishmael boryor aka (Mogaby) 9 years ago
I am in full support of the progressive women it is tatol nonsense
Ishmael boryor aka (Mogaby) 9 years ago
I am in full support of the progressive women he is not be that MP he is
Koo Nimo 9 years ago
Is this a civil or criminal case. Why is the person who is accused of using her bottom power intructing her lawyer. LET US GET REAL
Stephen 9 years ago
Am with you ladies. Go with fool speed
NOBODY 9 years ago
Waste of time. The lunatic may be idiotic enough to blurt out demeaning comments about the EC boss, but in court he'll claim he was merely expressing his opinion, and that's protected free speech, as distasteful as that might be. The women's group is just wasting its time, for their case will fall flat on its face upon reaching the doorsteps of any court.
Sam 9 years ago
I don't think that the wife of the President (loredana) would support the progressive women's movement idea of dragging Hon Kennedy Agyapong to court for attacking EC chairman of her sex scandal with NDC officials for her present position as a chairman of the Electoral Commission. I believe that the first lady will be interested if such names are leaked out to those involved.I don't think Hon Kennedy Agyapong is just tarnishing the image of Ghanaian women . This is to inform Ghanaian women to make themselves expensive and maintain their respect because many women who are working in both private and public offices got there through this act
kodjo 9 years ago
This man needs to be in Pantang, not in court!!
kodjo 9 years ago
Show you disdain by forcing Nana to get rid of this dimwit!!!
Akakpo 9 years ago
Iam ready to donate GHS20000.00 to this course!
Watchman 9 years ago
If Ken Agyapong were to live in London, he will be a subject of interest at the Maudsley. He will not go voluntarily and therefore he would be sectioned. Why has he been allowed to insult everybody in Ghana with impunity? The NPP must call him to order.
NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 9 years ago
No decent lady living in lomdon with such prominent position will behave in such demoinc manner. l have been living in europe for thirty years but l bet you l have never seen a rude and senseless bitch like charllote osei.It is sad that Ghanians are so cowards and stupid that they cannot even voice out what is wrong in our society. God so good we have got a man like JESUS CHRIST WHO CALL A SPADE A SPADE. l can you charllote osei is the first electorial commissiner to be warned by the most powerful instituition in the GHANA THE SUPREME COURT.You should know what this evil woman is doing can create a seerious civil war in Ghana.Even up till now nobody knows her hometown why should we allow foreinger to destroy our peaceful country,if what THE HON. MR AKOM PREKO AGYAPONG IS RIGHT YOU RETROGRESVE MINDED DEMONICS CAN THE SEA
Kofi 9 years ago
No wonder he said all npps are fools i dnt blame him
Joeman 9 years ago
There must be a turning point to impunity by Kennedy A.His mundane power certainly ends with someone's power . After all, he's no where near the Almighty God. Time will soon abandon him if he doesn't change his ways of doing things.
TIME WILL TELL 9 years ago
IS YOUR PROBLEM, PLEASE GIVE US A BREAK PERIOD
CD 9 years ago
He is a bush man. He is uncouth and seems he had no motherly training.
Jay 9 years ago
Go girls that is what we need. Level headed ladies of grace and reputation.
Mrs Osei we support you.
PAPA 9 years ago
Are you guys saying, a lady giving sex for a position is news? These is happening everyday in this country. Why is the accusation against Charlote is becoming great news. Is she more human than those doing. Why can't she do it.Let her come to defend herself or better still take Ken to court.
kwame 9 years ago
We all no this man is sick so why re u sending him to court? He is seriously sick n need some medical attention. He thinks he has money Tweaaa. Stupid man like that. Aboabi kwa
Osei kwaku 9 years ago
Thank you paaa bro ,mad mp
kofi 9 years ago
Nobody can stop Him expect God.
He has the evidence of what he is saying else he won't come out with the statement.
You should think of yourself.
He has the evidence of what he is saying else he won't come out with the statement.
Osei Boakye 9 years ago
Drag Ken to court and allow him to prove his 'sex comment' with the best lawyer in town.
Mr Bond 9 years ago
This group is very funny.Which court will handle this case?Oye's court or president John Dramani Mahama's court.Did this group took Giffy Anti allegation of the same to court.It is fools that and made up of NDC so take me to court too.
SUSUNYA 9 years ago
This ugly man? Aaahhh, Ewuarade!!!!
Abas Jamal abas 9 years ago
Ken is mad, foolish, stupid, senseless, aimless, disgraceful to his family. When he dies sooner or later, he will be buried like Ebola infected goat. He want some of us to die in war. Nonsense man.
paddy 9 years ago
you this guys don't want the truth.....havnt u insult a lady b4 Hippocrates
Yussif 9 years ago
This is election year so you want to take advantage of this to make money,when Usla Owusu was beaten who came out to conderme it?.What about Betty Mould Iddrisu who helped Woyome to duped the state of Gh51.2 million,what has this usless women group done?when Nana Konadu was humiliated in Sunyani congress and later the NDC setting baby's with sharp teeth to insult her where were you?Again Asiedu Nketia Called former president Rawlings a dog and till now has not apologized.If you re afraid to enter politics as women then allow men to do the job,when Ama Benyiwa Doe was insulting and slapping men on radio station did we hear anybody conderme her?,if the EC boss feels scandalized let her go to court period and stop this Hypocritical nonsense.
SAM AFFINO 9 years ago
With all the hardships in Ghana, Ghanaians have no appetite for these useless court cases. We are suffering.
amuzu yao 9 years ago
Ghanaian women will one day come out and say that some women or ladies are being offered jobs in exchange for sex on any platforms in Ghana. Ken is dealing with EC boss as an individul, and not all the women in Ghana. They should give us a break. Is not all Ghanaian women who are govt or company workers.
Kb 9 years ago
If u have nothing important to do come let me help u find something mine full okk, where were u when amabenuwaa doe call ken drug dealer n people call him name, now is EC boss who is she? Go tall her to do the right thing or else we live to see!!!!!!
captain Sunyani. 9 years ago
Ken is a mad man we should leave him alone with his foolishness I think he was born by a man.
thelynq 9 years ago
where is Konadu Rawlings?
Yaw uk 9 years ago
They have started losing again
eddie 9 years ago
I don't know Ken's source of information but that doesn't deny the fact that most of our women get their positions true sex. I never believed it until a dear friend tearfully confessed to me how she n her friend got a job as a bank teller in one of the reputable banks in Ghana.
SIMPLE TRUTH 9 years ago
WOMEN TOO are DEADLY CRIMINALS like men.TRUE SOME WOMEN GIVE SEX FOR JOBS and some to have access to EXAM QUESTIONS. WHAT IS NEWS and STRANGE about MAHAMA and women? 24 children with 13 women, the accusation may not be FAR FROM WRONG.
b@Meat 9 years ago
Where were they when people spoke savoury words against Ursula Owusu? Nyaatwum fo)
Dada kwadwo 9 years ago
Ken Agyapong's vitriolic on EC boss not the view of NPP as a party. Know that this slip by Ken will not inur to the advantage of NDC. We are serious about the health of the economy not this.
Shamo 9 years ago
HE IS A STUPID MAN ANYWAY,
Martin 9 years ago
This man is disgrace to politicians in Ghana
and NPP
and NPP
caesar 9 years ago
Ghana with it dirty politics hmmmmmm
kimathi 9 years ago
His face like BABOON!!!!
jam 9 years ago
let come on if the ec is baving well such things will not go on so ken is right
lsrael 9 years ago
IF is true that de said group will embark on court action , then Ken will challenge Charlotte with Antoa gods if she never slept with Mahama
Owu Mtensa 9 years ago
Nemesis will catch up with him.Don't send him to any court. He will win.Have you ever seen a rich person losing a court case in Ghana? Don't try the courts
Jojo 9 years ago
Ghana is a useless lawlessness nation.
Full bastards gangsters killing the poor to feed themselves. How can such mouth sinking with dislocated jaw looking face to be regarded as a member of parliament and feed and travel on the sweat of the poor why coward so called leaders look on. Bombocrates nation.
Jojo 9 years ago
Does is bastard has to be plead for him to apologies while if it were to be in a civilized nation that is been govern by civilized able brave men such an idiot Margot should have been kick ass from the August house ? Ghanaian parliamentarians are becoming an eye saw to the civilized world.
max 9 years ago
I hope its telecast life on national television
Lucky-Ny 9 years ago
Finally.
Finally.
Dan 9 years ago
Kennedy should bring out the video for everybody to see.
AAA 9 years ago
Before 2012 Ken commanded that Gas and Ewes be killed. Before 2016 Ken has insulted women who rise to any high office in Ghana, that includes the Chief Justice. Good job Ken!!! Continue to loose votes for Nana Addo
Kofi 9 years ago
Charlotte Osei does not represent women. She has been given a job to do and she is paid by the people of Ghana. If she is putting up strange behaviour, people can talk about it. Being a woman does not put her above everyone. That is the way she seems to think.
odias3mpa..... 9 years ago
If a party breeds"fools" lyk ken den wat else do u want 2 hear,, gyimigyimiii......
Dabodabo
If a party breeds"fools" lyk ken den wat else do u want 2 hear,, gyimigyimiii......
Dabodabo
DAVID 9 years ago
maybe ken agyapong was sodomised for his position as MP.
odias3mpa..... 9 years ago
Cocaian seller lyk ken. Boolaso boi....
Dan Chicago 9 years ago
This KEN is a MADMAN but b'cos of his cocaine money no one want to talk
ChrisC 9 years ago
I believe Mrs. Charlotte Osei was gravely insulted by Ken so she herself should sue Ken for unsubstantiated claims against her person. But where were these hypocritical women when Usurla was whipped and where are they with the daily dose of oprobium the Chief Justice get from NDC goons? They should just get lost, NDC has too many idiots.
Abargnah 9 years ago
let de Ec boss sue him her self if its not true,no body has to challenge dis man oooo, for all u know he might have even a video to prove that.
Nana Amarh 9 years ago
So is this man in parliament Eih... africa ooo
Haruna 9 years ago
Foolish people! Nkwaseafo). If a woman is fooling shouldn't he talk about it because the person is a woman?
country 9 years ago
MMMMM Ken this serious,but if only u have evidence then nothing shud stop you.
MAKARIOS DZAH-DAKE 9 years ago
SERIOUSLY HON KEN DO DESERVE TO PUBLIC FINGER OR SERVANT,HE SHOULD RESPECT WOMEN IN OUR MOTHERLAND
bright 9 years ago
Oh God ken is destroying our party.he should campaign instead wasting time on the EC n NDC
DAGARA PRIDE 9 years ago
This ugly tongue sucking sinking lips bastardized SOB needs some slaps by the women of Ghana.Let this savage pay a heavy fine for this.
OWURA 9 years ago
He is wise than mahama wai jonkey president
OWURA 9 years ago
Ken is wise than that jonkey president
Nsiah stephen 9 years ago
Am fast asleep
Adjapong NTRA SAKYI 9 years ago
If the Electoral Commissioner thinks there is no truth in what Ken Agyepong has said she has the right to sue him for defamation of character before the courts of Ghana. It's not up to anybody or any organisation to get involved.
SON OF GOD 9 years ago
MR SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT PLEASE DO SOMETHING ABOUT YOUR BOY KENNEDY AGYAPONG.PLEASE HELP HIM TO MATURE FOR HE IS STILL A BOY
SON OF GOD 9 years ago
WHAT SIN HAS THE EC CHAIR COMMITTED AGAINST NPP? SHE REFUSED TO COMPILE A NEW VOTERS REGISTER TO PLEASE NPP.BECAUSE NPP COULD NOT CONVINCE ANYBODY WITH THEIR WEAK PROPOSALS.THE EC CHAIR CANNOT HELP NPP SO BETTER GROW OUT OF THIS CHILDREN"S PLAY
Kofi Yeboah 1 9 years ago
oooo nonooo. there is no trueth in Ghana. eii only that people hear. what about koku anyi D.nd orthers Insulting judges? so ghanian fear ndc. let us this hypocrites. Ghana will never prosper with this attitudes OKOTO DE3 NE BO DWE. no one condemn if ndc people insult.
Tweaa dc 9 years ago
WHY DON"T YOU ALSO KEEP YOUR THIGHS CLOSED? WHAT IF YOU SEND KEN AGYEPONG TO COURT AND HE PRODUCES MORE DAMAGING EVIDENCE ON CHARLOTTE OSEI? PLEASE, THINK DEEPLY ABOUT THIS AND DO NOT RELY ON THE SENSATION OF THE NEWS AND ACT BECAUSE KENNEDY AGYEPONG I KNOW WILL DEFEND HIMSELF WITH CONCRETE PROVED EVIDENCE.
foolish ken two 9 years ago
Wat ken agyapong is foolishness stupidity absolute nonsense.hw cn all dis kind of pple rule ghana.ken is stupid man if he said de woman exchange sex fr job den tht is wat his wife is doing too fooolish man
Nicholas 9 years ago
The six days given to ken agyapong is even too long. I expect e.c, chair person herself proceeds immediately to court else it will be assumed that the allegation is true and that will be very bad for not only herself but the whole nation Ghana because her position is very very crucial for Ghana's image both nationally and internationally.
Freddie 9 years ago
I wish he faces a difficult long arms of the law with some of his ill gotten money for him to learn to be civil. What an idiot.
gloria u sa 9 years ago
I don't feel sorry for the EC boss at all she is very arrogant does not respect Ghanaian and mahama is behind the shiit
asem 9 years ago
this man is useless paaaa, what is sex???
John 9 years ago
Madam,just organize women to go naked them self in front of Ken Agyapong office any where you the office is located. Because they have appointed all high and lower judges the know no matter how the case looks the judge would erred with them npp people and discontinue the case due to party affilition. remember this MP was arraign in court for some reason, up till now where is that judgement. So do what ever you can to ashame this element in our dear Ghana as a legisletor.
apuuuu 9 years ago
This arrogant lady Charlotte Osei is going to smoke by Donald Trump of npp Ken Agyapong if you people dare dragged him to court apuuuu
obi 9 years ago
this man ll not act like so on less they do something against him ,u guys should look at Afias case too
kkkkkkkkkk 9 years ago
foolish ndc women nonsense group. oh so you believed halidu when he called all women who are above 30yrs and not married prostitutes. hypocrites
Truth 9 years ago
Oh, let's think about important issues. What has "Hon Ken" done? Is it the first time we are hearing such a statement? Hypocrites give us a break.Ghanaians shine your eyes The NDC and their sympathies want to draw our minds from pending case so, don't mind them. Is it not this Ghana that we told our Ex President Acheampong " FA WO TO BEGYE GOLF?.What are you people saying ? We have some men and women who have said worse statements than this and we didn't hear any comments about that give us a break. NPP eldersI I'm pleading to you not to comment on this issue. "WO KA A WO BEGYAE" and focus your campaign. And I know God is going to speak. 2016. Don't be afraid.
Truth 9 years ago
Eii , Ghanaians, is that how you want your country. I'm afraid for you .If we hang" Hon. Ken" is it going to transform the country ? or it will bring money to your pocket?,I'm sorry " Blackman with Black Sense"is true.Now those condemning "Ken" have you seen or heard what some of people are saying about "Ken"is100% worse than what he said. Ghana elders God is watching you , remember that one day you will in front of judgment." EBI DE YENKA, EBI NSO DE YEKA"NYAATWUMFO !
Tweaa dc 9 years ago
Diana Nyankopa Daniels or whoever, just carry out your court threat and you will get more concrete proved evidence of what KEN AGYEPONG is talking about. Charlotte Osei is not every woman in Ghana.
Osei kwaku 9 years ago
Only a mad people will support this
Akos 9 years ago
The court action embarking by the "Women Group in Ghana would be supported by Ghanaians in the diasporas. It's high time that the international committee took a very strong protest against particular man Ken Agyapong. Such a person comes around soliciting financial support for the NPP from the diasporians. What a pity.What he stands for has nothing to do with politics. If he ever stayed in Germany as he used to say then he is expected to be politically well displined. His understanding of political is very remote and shameful. Unfortunately, the leadership of the NPP isn't different so there's a problem of control.
AAD 9 years ago
Useless MP you worry your ashawo mother's wom for nothing you know how many men sleep with your mother b4 she met your that useless father of you and even your so- call that ashawo call your wife do you know how many men sleep her b4 u met her and if not that your bloody money which woman will love you
Maame 9 years ago
I do associate myself with what the right thinking ATSU has said .It is either CHALLOTTE OR HER HUSBAND can sue but no other person.What happens if CHALLOTTE says she is not interested in the case and decides to remain calm over it? ANYWAY let me put this simple question to those hypocrates,where were they when Usula was allergely linked to be having an affair with NANA AKUFFO ADDO? where have they being when so many pastors have disgraced on the same issues,where were they when a sitting president was disgraced by Kwasi Pratt and some leading members of NDC PARTY of having children with a certain white lady?Much as i condem KENNEDY i reiterate much earliar call that its behoves on CHALOTTE to go to court or remain quite
nana mensah 9 years ago
The ec boss must be adviced not Kennedy
murtala alhassan.spintex 9 years ago
I don't know why Kennedy agyapong thinks he's untouchable but he should be very very careful.he doesn't respect anyone. And to those who are supporting what he said,is it true that the leaders and the executives of the npp party are all fools like he said some few months back?his days are numbered
Roman reigns 9 years ago
ken is been giving chance to talk sense to bring Peace, then he rather talk foolishness from his conscience and he feel proud about it. he is to be described more than a fool, disrespectful and a shame to his families for bearing such wise-less personality. he will get people to back him but this time no. he should consider her to be his sister and see how he will feel to hear this verbal attack.... hmmmm shame on him.
Francis Bechem 9 years ago
This is a Member of Parliament? The people of Assin North must think again. Infact this man is not supposed to be in the Honourable house. This is also a Law maker what law can this idiot make for me and the nation. God save this country.
Joe 9 years ago
Ohhh npp, what again self? From Dr Kojo Afari Djan to Madam Osei, eiiiiii this is real political witchcraft. Demons in political operation.
Mr L 9 years ago
Pussy for job is common in Ghana. Kennedy Agyapong has exposed a lot of bad things going on in Ghana and should be respected and hailed. He said he has evidence and if he's push will bring it. I want to see the evidence
spartacus 9 years ago
Mark my words. If Kennedy agyapong does not change his ways he will die a very miserable man.
Is the only rich man in Ghana? He does a lot of harm to NPP.
Mark my words. If Kennedy agyapong does not change his ways he will die a very miserable man.
Kelvin 9 years ago
Ghana is so much filled with hypocrites. Any wonder are situation keeps worsening after colonial rule. About this Ken Agyapong comments, i leanrt the more obviuos selectivity of the Ghanaian. Are you guys aware, Hanna Tetteh (The foreign Affairs Minister) son brutally rape a young lady in her early 20's. Is that less grave? We have a dep minister calling Ghanaian women below 30 as (Ashawo) Prostitutes, why? because they are not married. Eii, such a reasoning.. Oye Lithur, was sipping wine at the Holiday Inn Hotel when Ursula Owusu was scourge on radio. And before subjected to beating by thugs within the NDC. What did she say? Where were the various women platform calling for Ken's head then. Chai, our lack of integrity has affected all aspect of our everyday lives. Its affected creative will. All we know as Ghanaians is lies, lies. We hate the truth, thats why we cant speak to Mahama's poor leadership. Imagine, Akufo-Addo was displacing this leadership as a President - the response from the NDC would have been deafening. We should start setting standards of integrity, then we shall be elevated as a people.
Charlotte Osei, was emphatically directed by the Supreme Court to expunge ( meaning; delete, cleanse, remove) the very simple words every lawyer knows off head. Her dishonest posture claims, she didnt understand those words of the SC.
Did you hear the SC saying they wouldnt allow anyone to plunge the country into war. Why do you think they said that. Because, they are aware Charlotte Osei is deliberately avoiding clear directives so that someone can be favoured. An act which frowns on justice. They are not fools. The can read between the lines and see clearly the tricks of the EC and how that can lead into something unpleasant.
Are you aware, Charlotte Osei after the limited registration stated that in Ashanti region recorded 200,000 multiple registration only to retract after Peter Mac Manu queried and ask for prove. Later, she will say it was an error and that the number was 150.
So we talking a woman, who statistical strength as far this job is suspect. And how she will handle the millions of figures during the election day proper beats my wondering mind.
Integrity is her lacking deed. Honestly, charlotte Osei public image going into this election isnt good on us, as a people.
So far her composure hasnt been apt.
Ohene Gyamfi 9 years ago
See his Face
OKOROMANSA 9 years ago
CHARLOTTE OSEI HERSELF IS QUIET OVER THIS MATTER SO FAR BECAUSE SHE KNOWS IT WAS A TRUE ALLEGATION. THOSE WOMEN SUING SHOULD UNDERSTAND THAT WE DON'T TRUST GHANAIN WOMEN, AND CHARLOTTE IS ONE OF THEM.
floatin' voter 9 years ago
I support our ladies wholeheartedly. In fact, no retractions of words nor apologies required. Just drag him to court to prove beyond doubts that Charlotte actually did that. If he isn't happy with her performance, he should not attack her personality
floatin' voter 9 years ago
No apologies required. Just drag him to court to prove beyond doubts. The fact that he is not satisfied with her performance doesn't warrant that he should attack her personality
THE VOICE 9 years ago
Mrs Justice Koranteng Addo wat sin she committed that AMEDIKA, TSEPOR, AND SENYA RAPED AND MURDERED HER.THESE SUB
HUMAN WERE SENT TO COMMIT THIS CRIME HAS ANYBODY QUESTIONED THEM
THEY WERE SENT BY JJ
Mrs Justice Koranteng Addo wat sin she committed that AMEDIKA, TSEPOR, AND SENYA RAPED AND MURDERED HER.THESE SUB
THEY WERE SENT BY JJ
Layimomo 9 years ago
Was the Chief Justice also appointed by former Pres Kuffour on sex exchange?
THE VOICE 9 years ago
whom the EC whore.your arses retract wat
abayifor mma.Look at the cost of food LIT bill,hospital bill,water bill ur children finishing school no hope anywhere to find a job.NDC has nothing to offer you.
AMC 9 years ago
If she is ur mother u wouldn't say whatever u pple are saying. speak as normal human being.
AMC 9 years ago
legal action must take against the Agyapong
Mahamaba 9 years ago
Ken is right.most GH women are victims of such act.we dey fuck them everyday before job.some of them are married but we dey fuck them at office everyday.leave ken alon and stop the hypocritical matters
MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago
A woman said Ghana women in abroad are all practicing prostitution, who is head of gender and children ministry which is Mrs Oye. why u people didn't protest? even though I don't like the way this man say things
Jay 9 years ago
Foolish people where were you wen this same politicians were calling Yvonne Nelson and Co prostitutes. Hypocrites
Amega 9 years ago
It appears Charlotte Osei has been quiet all the time because she knows what Kennedy Agyepong is capable of doing. She should come out and challenge.
GINA. NY 9 years ago
Charllote, the onus lies with U.
felicia d 9 years ago
Mad. What did you for other women who were insulted earlier? Let's be fair in our approach issues like so as look and apolitical.
Mr.big stuff 9 years ago
What ken said has been going on decades...
its nothing new in Ghana. bosses have demanded sex from some ladies before they can be hired nd that's what is happening in Ghana oooh !!!!!!
Jimmy Carter 9 years ago
My friends. The insults are too much, it will not build. What Ken did is bad, let's not defend correct. It should not who is committing it
K Mensah 9 years ago
CONGRATULATIONS,KEN for exposing this arrogant woman.If she is innocent she can go to court.
jannie randy 9 years ago
foolish people nd foolishl party
Kenny 9 years ago
Is the name Harlotte Osei or Charlotte Osei??????
Maame 9 years ago
In as much as I condemn what Kennedy said about the EC Boss, I will also be quick to advise the EC Boss that she should also desist from trying to force an unporpular govt. on Ghanians. Ghanaians are suffering and as a woman she must be a mother full of compassion for the people and not be self centred.
Dr. Dan l N. Ackah 9 years ago
Kennedy Agyapong must face the raft of the Court got his Immoral comments he made two days ago. He need to be punished severely for him and others yo know that such attitude cannot be tolerated in Ghana and for that matter, Africa. It is sad that he behaves like a lunatic, and probably he is.
Kofibabony. 9 years ago
Kennedy idiot Aggyapong is the biggest fool and the son of a Halot who think every woman is like his prostitute mother. I knew her she used to ply her trade from kejatia roundabout.She was the cheapest in Ghana. Fucking son of a Halot hey who is your Papa? I don't know. Go and wash your mouth with toilet water and vomit more filth.
Kofibabony. 9 years ago
Another fool .
Josh 9 years ago
This so called women group should gives a break. Where were they during Achampong regime when women used their ........
For golf car.They should rather go circle to advice Ashowo women over to stop their act which a sin be ... read full comment
This so called women group should gives a break. Where were they during Achampong regime when women used their ........
For golf car.They should rather go circle to advice Ashowo women over to stop their act which a sin before God. Now they intend to court about what?
uncle 9 years ago
Ghanaians are really shocking!!
Instead of us to demonstrate so we have a national data base and IDs, which will ensure that no one blames the EC chair....with a national ID there wouldn't be the need for any register compilation cos the system will automatically generate eligible voters on election day!
frank 9 years ago
Kennedy Agyepong is an animal
mmratehene 9 years ago
let me find out if truely this stupid
man call ken agyapong has a mother at all ? is the wife a woman with mindful mind ? de famiily shd be ashame of him.
Kofi Sarpon 9 years ago
Kennedy,be like a gentleman.Foolish stupid man like U insulting dis beautifull lady.
Berma ba 9 years ago
Your mother ass the NDC,Charllots and the Court
Sabbato 9 years ago
Due to blind politics, the so called Clergy and the peace council in Ghana?
They see nothing wrong with this foolish mans' statement. Shame on to them.
Richard 9 years ago
How About those lady that are working for him.is that what he does.unfortunate comment from so called a law maker.some one mother.
MAN 9 years ago
BEFORE IS TOO ATE DRAGGED THE FOOL TO COURT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. THIS IS WRONG FOR SUCH A STATEMENT TO COME OUT FROM A SO CALLED MP.NO RESPECT FOR WOMEN AND MANKIND.THANKS.
Ken Djawah 9 years ago
Good name is better than riches
Mufti 9 years ago
Please fellow Ghanaians, what if what he said is true?
THE VOICE 9 years ago
women my arse.this heartless Nigerian whore who wants to set Ghana on fire must go to hell with her stinking behind She got this job with her arse show me her husband
Apuuutaa.
women my arse.this heartless Nigerian whore who wants to set Ghana on fire must go to hell with her stinking behind She got this job with her arse show me her husband
Apuuutaa.
Regan 9 years ago
If that is true there should be apologency for that comments
Kwami - US 9 years ago
The guy is a Mad Person(MP).Period
Italy 9 years ago
Amina respect ur self n dnt be lyk Ken wu dnt respect his self cos man s a mad man n he s sick tuu.fool
Abla 9 years ago
This political nonsense. We Ghanaiain are forced to have sex before getting jobs. Dont the so called group know. Let the EC go to court.
Kobby 9 years ago
This shows your bias in the whole saga.
If you want to do a good job devoid of bias then I suggest you carry out a kind of Truth and Reconciliation sort of thing.
1. collate all women who have suffered such and similar orde ... read full comment
If you want to do a good job devoid of bias then I suggest you carry out a kind of Truth and Reconciliation sort of thing.
1. collate all women who have suffered such and similar ordeals from all politicians since the inception of the Constitional,1992.
2.Persuade the politicians who have abused women in the name of politics to render unqualified apologies to them.
3.Do not forget to include Heads of States and Presidents both past and sitting ones.
When they fail then you could seek legal advice.
As it is your intended action could be tainted with bias.
You will loose your case in court because you are not the EC chair and therefore you are not directly affected by Ken's outburst.
My problem with you is that, why are you now talking? Do you remember Yvonne Nelson,Frances Esiam,etc?
Come again.
Osei kwaku 9 years ago
Member of paliment like this ,aaaaaaaa
wise 9 years ago
Are u Charlotte Osei? Were you there when she worked for the job? Stupid input.
meme 9 years ago
Filthy and a disgrace like Kennedy Agyapong smelling mouth have the guts to insult EC boss in the name of politics a beautiful women who process all the qualities Kennedy Agyapong could never fine in his entire family shame
Mr No nosense 9 years ago
Another fool in npp
John dramani mahama 9 years ago
Hmmmm i never knew ones sin can affect every one till when some of the ghanaian women shows thier ignorance and iletracy on Hon ken .......... Ahhhhhh hmmmm
Goodluck Zxaeedd 9 years ago
useless n foolish stupid kenpog
KEN FRIENDS 9 years ago
NO POWER ON EARTH CAN MAKE KENNEDY LOSE HIS SITE, FROM GHANA PEOPLE ,, SENSELESS PEOPLE, HAVE U INVESTIGATED THE CASE, FOOOOOOOOOOOOOLS, WE WILL DEFEND KENNEDY TO DIE, FROM GHANA YOUTHS ALL OVER THE COUNTRY, FRIENDS O FKENNEDY ALL OVER THE WORLD AND ALL THE CITIZENS OF ASENI, FROM FRIENDS OF KENN EDY ALL OVER GHANA AND THE WORLD ,
Charles 9 years ago
If i were among the women fraternity, i wudn't have engage any legal battle against agyapong simply bcos the face and the expression on his face looks exactly like a person with beetle head. cos of filty noney, ladies will hover around him. no shame man.
t++
Ken stand firm
Nobody will apologize to this woman who didn't think of the down trodden women who are suffering under this John mahama government, if Charlotte Osei hasn't done that are these ndc women more Charlotte Osei than herself? Do ...
Foolish talk
Only.fools who do not learn. In 2012 he was so careless with his tongue and that caused the party and y ...
O YES
YOU ARE VERY STUPID
How can anyone saying ken is saying all women get their post through sex.has any one accused ugly women like oye litur, betty mould, ag and infact all the ugly ndc female ministers of using their pussy for post? Not even blea ...
Let's be careful.......
In fact mankind are so adamant to the extent that we don't wont to listen to God who know what is good and what is not good for his children,if u entertain women in leadership then u should know that u are inviting troubles f ...
I agree with you Bro, you're making sense. Much as I condemn Mr.agyapong with his so called evidence, a position of this sensitivity shouldn't be manned by a woman. I'm not downplaying women's capabilities either. God is a wi ...
NPP IS FINISHED!!!!!!
NPP is not finished. Nobody should hide behind women's groups to hide their misdeeds and fishy deals, the incompetence, theft, stupidity and foolishness is too much in Ghana, that is why we've been dragged many years back by ...
Amina think before you talk wai. You are a woman and you wouldn't be happy if one day through hardworking you are given a position & some stupid fool says you were appointed because you offered your body. I think you will not ...
Foolish women!
Supreme, you are assuming it's incomprehensible for a woman of her calibre to do that but do think it was for free that the CHRAJ boss spent whopping tax payers money lodging in a hotel rather than a properly rented house? Co ...
Supremo, pls i think we all stand to share our ideas on the issue at hand however i personaly would suggest we reduce all ill-mannered speeches to the bearest minimum. We r Ghanaian dis is where we belong, raising our voices ...
NO ONE CAN TAKE KENNDY TO COURT.WOMEN YOU ARE DIEING EACH DAY BECS OF ndc GOVT.EC BOSS PROMISED MAHAMA HE WILL NOT LET HIM DOWN.READ HER SPEECH AFTER THE APPOINTMENT.TRUTH IS AND EVER WILL ITBE BECAUSE HE WAS THE FORCE OF THE ...
That's it mean NPP regime such things happened to women wh ...
US law is not Ghana law. They have no such locus in Ghana. It is only Charlotte who can and she won't dare. All Ken can do when she Charlotte even goes to court is to either apologise to her or stand his ground and say is yep ...
Kenedy says if anybody "dare" him he will review the true so dare him and stop fooling around if his story is false. Besides why are you guys fighting for the EC is she not a lawyer? She should dare Kenedy Agyapong now.The ca ...
As women there are other ways to handle him than goin ...
You are fighting over somebody's comments stop your nonsense and bring that useless woman to order.Isn't a fact that she has sell her conscience as a married woman given herself to John mahama the back door president for job. ...
I love them all
Please I support you punnishing him. I noti ed that Ghanaian men dont respect their women at all and take them for granted. This should be a warning to all Ghanaian men who thinks our women are the lowest class with no respec ...
This man Agyapong may be a buffoon but it appears he is privy to so many state secrets. Without him opening his mouth wide, the Woyome and al stealing syndicate would have been swept under the carpet by the NDC. He gets his i ...
You are a fool
Yes, it takes men of guts to expose secrets of corrupt officials but in a descent, polite and educated manner. Our leaders are to be respected. We need to give good examples to our children to copy and if our so called politi ...
Ken is a DOG
Bbb, you constantly spew out your ignorance by saying things you don't know or have facts about them. if pregnant women die every day granted that is true (2 pregnant women) per day multiply that by number of days in a year ( ...
Hypocrites,shut the fuck off,drag Woyomi to court,and protect children right,free care for pregnant women,abuses in our homes,and welfare of women.Charlotte Osei is stubborn and corrupt,she was doing her boyfriend Mahama's di ...
I support you 100%
Just forget about this FOOLISH,MAD,COCAÏNE ADDICT,the brains are blocked by constant sniffing n when he is suffering from turkey talks foolishly .Is no surprise his Party NPP ALSO associated with COCAÏNE. Why will they cond ...
Waste of time. The lunatic may be idiotic enough to blurt out demeaning comments about the EC boss, but in court he'll claim he was merely expressing his opinion, and that's protected free speech, as distasteful as that might ...
I don't think that the wife of the President (loredana) would support the progressive women's movement idea of dragging Hon Kennedy Agyapong to court for attacking EC chairman of her sex scandal with NDC officials for her pre ...
If Ken Agyapong were to live in London, he will be a subject of interest at the Maudsley. He will not go voluntarily and therefore he would be sectioned. Why has he been allowed to insult everybody in Ghana with impunity? The ...
No decent lady living in lomdon with such prominent position will behave in such demoinc manner. l have been living in europe for thirty years but l bet you l have never seen a rude and senseless bitch like charllot ...
There must be a turning point to impunity by Kennedy A.His mundane power certainly ends with someone's power . After all, he's no where near the Almighty God. Time will soon abandon him if he doesn't change his ways of doing ...
Mrs Osei we support you.
Are you guys saying, a lady giving sex for a position is news? These is happening everyday in this country. Why is the accusation against Charlote is becoming great news. Is she more human than those doing. Why can't she do i ...
This group is very funny.Which court will handle this case?Oye's court or president John Dramani Mahama's court.Did this group took Giffy Anti allegation of the same to court.It is fools that and made up of NDC so take me to ...
This is election year so you want to take advantage of this to make money,when Usla Owusu was beaten who came out to conderme it?.What about Betty Mould Iddrisu who helped Woyome to duped the state of Gh51.2 million,what has ...
Ghanaian women will one day come out and say that some women or ladies are being offered jobs in exchange for sex on any platforms in Ghana. Ken is dealing with EC boss as an individul, and not all the women in Ghana. They ...
If u have nothing important to do come let me help u find something mine full okk, where were u when amabenuwaa doe call ken drug dealer n people call him name, now is EC boss who is she? Go tall her to do the right thing or ...
I don't know Ken's source of information but that doesn't deny the fact that most of our women get their positions true sex. I never believed it until a dear friend tearfully confessed to me how she n her friend got a job as ...
WOMEN TOO are DEADLY CRIMINALS like men.TRUE SOME WOMEN GIVE SEX FOR JOBS and some to have access to EXAM QUESTIONS. WHAT IS NEWS and STRANGE about MAHAMA and women? 24 children with 13 women, the accusation may not be FAR F ...
and NPP
His face like BABOON!!!!
Full bastards gangsters killing the poor to feed themselves. How can such mouth sinking with dislocated jaw looking face to be regarded as a member of parliament and feed and travel on ...
Does is bastard has to be plead for him to apologies while if it were to be in a civilized nation that is been govern by civilized able brave men such an idiot Margot should have been kick ass from the August house ? Ghanaia ...
Finally.
Charlotte Osei does not represent women. She has been given a job to do and she is paid by the people of Ghana. If she is putting up strange behaviour, people can talk about it. Being a woman does not put her above everyone. ...
Dabodabo
I believe Mrs. Charlotte Osei was gravely insulted by Ken so she herself should sue Ken for unsubstantiated claims against her person. But where were these hypocritical women when Usurla was whipped and where are they with th ...
Am fast asleep
If the Electoral Commissioner thinks there is no truth in what Ken Agyepong has said she has the right to sue him for defamation of character before the courts of Ghana. It's not up to anybody or any organisation to get in ...
WHAT SIN HAS THE EC CHAIR COMMITTED AGAINST NPP? SHE REFUSED TO COMPILE A NEW VOTERS REGISTER TO PLEASE NPP.BECAUSE NPP COULD NOT CONVINCE ANYBODY WITH THEIR WEAK PROPOSALS.THE EC CHAIR CANNOT HELP NPP SO BETTER GROW OUT OF T ...
oooo nonooo. there is no trueth in Ghana. eii only that people hear. what about koku anyi D.nd orthers Insulting judges? so ghanian fear ndc. let us this hypocrites. Ghana will never prosper with this attitudes OKOTO DE3 NE B ...
WHY DON"T YOU ALSO KEEP YOUR THIGHS CLOSED? WHAT IF YOU SEND KEN AGYEPONG TO COURT AND HE PRODUCES MORE DAMAGING EVIDENCE ON CHARLOTTE OSEI? PLEASE, THINK DEEPLY ABOUT THIS AND DO NOT RELY ON THE SENSATION OF THE NEWS AND AC ...
The six days given to ken agyapong is even too long. I expect e.c, chair person herself proceeds immediately to court else it will be assumed that the allegation is true and that will be very bad for not only herself but the ...
Madam,just organize women to go naked them self in front of Ken Agyapong office any where you the office is located. Because they have appointed all high and lower judges the know no matter how the case looks the judge would ...
Oh, let's think about important issues. What has "Hon Ken" done? Is it the first time we are hearing such a statement? Hypocrites give us a break.Ghanaians shine your eyes The NDC and their sympathies want to draw our minds f ...
Eii , Ghanaians, is that how you want your country. I'm afraid for you .If we hang" Hon. Ken" is it going to transform the country ? or it will bring money to your pocket?,I'm sorry " Blackman with Black Sense"is true.Now tho ...
The court action embarking by the "Women Group in Ghana would be supported by Ghanaians in the diasporas. It's high time that the international committee took a very strong protest against particular man Ken Agyapong. Such a ...
Useless MP you worry your ashawo mother's wom for nothing you know how many men sleep with your mother b4 she met your that useless father of you and even your so- call that ashawo call your wife do you know how many men slee ...
I do associate myself with what the right thinking ATSU has said .It is either CHALLOTTE OR HER HUSBAND can sue but no other person.What happens if CHALLOTTE says she is not interested in the case and decides to remain calm o ...
I don't know why Kennedy agyapong thinks he's untouchable but he should be very very careful.he doesn't respect anyone. And to those who are supporting what he said,is it true that the leaders and the executives of the npp pa ...
ken is been giving chance to talk sense to bring Peace, then he rather talk foolishness from his conscience and he feel proud about it. he is to be described more than a fool, disrespectful and a shame to his families for bea ...
This is a Member of Parliament? The people of Assin North must think again. Infact this man is not supposed to be in the Honourable house. This is also a Law maker what law can this idiot make for me and the nation. God save ...
Ghana is so much filled with hypocrites. Any wonder are situation keeps worsening after colonial rule. About this Ken Agyapong comments, i leanrt the more obviuos selectivity of the Ghanaian. Are you guys aware, Hanna Tetteh ...
See his Face
I support our ladies wholeheartedly. In fact, no retractions of words nor apologies required. Just drag him to court to prove beyond doubts that Charlotte actually did that. If he isn't happy with her performance, he should n ...
THEY WERE SENT BY JJ
In as much as I condemn what Kennedy said about the EC Boss, I will also be quick to advise the EC Boss that she should also desist from trying to force an unporpular govt. on Ghanians. Ghanaians are suffering and as a woman ...
Kennedy Agyapong must face the raft of the Court got his Immoral comments he made two days ago. He need to be punished severely for him and others yo know that such attitude cannot be tolerated in Ghana and for that matter, A ...
Kennedy idiot Aggyapong is the biggest fool and the son of a Halot who think every woman is like his prostitute mother. I knew her she used to ply her trade from kejatia roundabout.She was the cheapest in Ghana. Fucking son o ...
Another fool .
For golf car.They should rather go circle to advice Ashowo women over to stop their act which a sin be ...
Instead of us to demonstrate so we have a national data base and IDs, which will ensure that no one blames the EC chair....with a national ID there wouldn't be the need for any register compil ...
Apuuutaa.
1. collate all women who have suffered such and similar orde ...
Filthy and a disgrace like Kennedy Agyapong smelling mouth have the guts to insult EC boss in the name of politics a beautiful women who process all the qualities Kennedy Agyapong could never fine in his entire family sh ...
Another fool in npp
NO POWER ON EARTH CAN MAKE KENNEDY LOSE HIS SITE, FROM GHANA PEOPLE ,, SENSELESS PEOPLE, HAVE U INVESTIGATED THE CASE, FOOOOOOOOOOOOOLS, WE WILL DEFEND KENNEDY TO DIE, FROM GHANA YOUTHS ALL OVER THE COUNTRY, FRIENDS O FKENNED ...
If i were among the women fraternity, i wudn't have engage any legal battle against agyapong simply bcos the face and the expression on his face looks exactly like a person with beetle head. cos of filty noney, ladies will ho ...