You are here: HomeNews2016 06 29Article 451536

NPP must purge itself of ‘dirt’ like Ken Agyapong – Betty Mould

Read Comments Comments (162)

• ben jayson 7 years ago

im very surprise why the leaders of the NPP nana addo and Bawumia who want to rule Ghana keep quite about this unfortunate comments from Kennedy. is this the type of leadership they want to demonstrate should they vote in to ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

Thanks to Assin warlord, Kennedy Agyepong. More of those. Hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

Ken, more of your effusions. Ayekooooooo. Heheheeeeeeeee

• KPODO 7 years ago

Betty Mould is more dangerous to the existence of Ghana than Ken Agyapoong. How can a lady thief like Betty Mould condemn Ken Agyepong?

• akonoba 7 years ago

Look at another woman Betty. Go and recover Woyome money for us. Change is coming in Nov. 7. Nana is the next president.

• Dzata 7 years ago

Simply get into the skin of NPP loud mouths like Kennedy Agyapong, they will loose it, make stupid comments offending millions and then the NDC can capitalize on it and win another election. With this strategy the NDC shall ...

• Champion 7 years ago

Ken is singing the song of Nana Addo. uncultured bahviour.

• koku 7 years ago

But my disappointment lies in laws of Ghana.They seem to be very ineffective!!!!!. I wonder if there are laws in Ghana to prosecute those who preach hate and devisory public speech. These are definitely not part of freedom of ...

Author:- OYOKOBA.....
    Who is dirtier than you Betty Mould-Iddrisu? You are the most dirtiest woman in Ghana politics. When you doled out that GHC 51.2 cedis to Woyome, did you for a second stop to think how many prenatal and ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Dzata, You are dreaming. Ghanaians will not be swayed by the ABSURD noise of NDC's stupid supporters and THIEF MAHAMA'S anus lickers.

• ABLORH 7 years ago

See who is also talking, Betty? I cant believe she has a mouth to talk.

• Anonymous Coward 7 years ago

Look at who is talking. Woyome accomplice.

• aikins 7 years ago

So this thief woman has found her voice again right, I was expecting her to comment on the president's Ford bribe saga but no.

• Dzifa 7 years ago

You are s confused person.

• OYOKOBA 7 years ago

Who is dirtier than you Betty Mould-Iddrisu? You are the most dirtiest woman in Ghana politics. When you doled out that GHC 51.2 cedis to Woyome, did you for a second stop to think how many prenatal and postnatal women it cou ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

What has her being dirtier, judgment-debt-wise, got to do with the nastiness of an utterance from Ken Bulu-bulu Agyapong, captain Eric? By the way, I thought the judgment debt meted out to Woyome were some $51.2 million accor ...

• Alhassan Walla 7 years ago

Listen to Mr. "Warfare Recipient" spewing his usual "brofo kankan" in the full glare of learned gentlemen.

You wrote,"Now, when did the cedi denomination CREPT in to influence..." What a dunce!

Learned gentlemen, huh? Of course, the “chew and pour” type, abi? Those who have to send their write-up via Merriam-Webster and the likes for proofreading before posting, right? Well, keep it up, Baba!

• dedew for real 7 years ago

Look at that Betty thief woman she also has the gust to condemn.yawa shame on u her time go come.idiot

• OBAA YAA 7 years ago

Although, I disagree with the scornful abuses when level against anybody especially women and I believe whoever does that should be should be reviled. However, I do hear such chastise when the same is directed to other women. ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

WHO ARE YOU BETTY MOULD BRIBE TAKER.GHANAIANS DONT WANT TRUTH. THE TRUTH IS A WIFE THAT DOES NOT LISTEN TO THE HUSBAN WHO MARRIED HER CAN BE DESCRIBED AS A BITCH. HER DECISIONIS FINAL.KENS WIFESLOVES HIM WHO HE IS.WHAT WAS ...

• ATUAJOE 7 years ago

NDUOM;YOU ARE WORSE THAN ANY POLITICIAN
    I HAVE EVER COME ACROSS SINCE NKRUMA KOFI BAAKO.

• md 7 years ago

He speaks his mind although with mistakes and sometimes over the bar but not corrupt as betty mould who gave our money free of charge to wayome. She conived and took her percentage through payment of dubiuos chagement debts. ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Betty please keep on enjoying Woyome's stolen money

• Mr Bigman 7 years ago

She is crying cos she got exposed. She will be crying in court soon.

• ebo 7 years ago

Shut up there you thief

• Asem se be 7 years ago

Yes rightly so and the NDC must get rid of criminals like you Betty Mould Iddrusu.

• Toffey 7 years ago

Stupid woman! He may have his problems but at least he doesn't steal as you did. You don't feel ashamed to call someone 'dirt' when you have been reduced to a gutter stuff yourself. You have no dignity left yourself so leave ...

• APOSOR 7 years ago

Disgrace to womanhood

• Ice cool 7 years ago

You will be jailed trust me, stupid mahama has fuck your ass for your position.

• Photosy 7 years ago

Yes, this is a woman with an indication of a brain and if those idiotic, brainless men have balls in between their legs, they will listen to sense of a woman.

• Obinim 7 years ago

Where was Betty Mould when Ursula was beaten in broad daylight and the police did not even arrest the culprits? Why did she not complain about assault against women and issue a press statement?

• Kujo, Nungua 7 years ago

And NDC must also purge itself from thieves like Betty Mould Iddrisu

• Ogyam 7 years ago

Ghana will be better of if you refund the calbank money you looted.
    Posterity will not forgive you for the all the bad things you have done against Ghana.
    Shameless woman.

• Foolish woman fuck off 7 years ago

See this thief woman too...

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

The NDC has to expose criminals like Betty Mould Iddrisu, Barton Oduro, Fiifi Kwetey, Woyome etc to face trial for looting state coffers through dubious judgment debts payments.

• Yaw Mensah 7 years ago

Betty, have you purged yourself of all the troubles you have caused this country? Why is it that women would always want to be as special beings? I think you subscribe that men and men are equal and that what men can do women ...

• IDDRISU YAKUBU 7 years ago

YES, KEN WAS WRONG AND NEED TO BE TOLD SO, BUT WHAT DID MAA BETTY, OYI LITHUR AND HANNAH TETTEY SAY, WHEN ALHAJI HARIDU, INSULTED WOMEN OVER 30 YEARS OF AGE? OR IS IT BECAUSE KEN IS NOT ONE OF THEM?

• FACT 7 years ago

NDC should have purged itself of dirt like Betty Mould a long time ago, the ethnocentric I am Ashanti tribal bigot, to appear credible in Ghana.
    When the Founder of the NDC is working extremely hard to get rid of the massive ...

• ashanti apegirl 7 years ago

I know where she plies her vagina, which by now is as wide as the Akosombo dam!

• Yay rah Kwame 7 years ago

Liste to the thief speaking. She has recovered her voice. Wait next January you will not only know but ready for your placement in Ghana

• bily 7 years ago

Look at that criminal ugly bitch. Just wait and see after Nov.7. All of you belong to jail.

• Evano 7 years ago

Look at who is talking.An armed robber like you can also talk. Hahahahaha. Ken don't mind the thieves

• hawa 7 years ago

So this something Betty also exist and can open her mouth in Ghana? Eiiii no shame okorinfo)

• ayigbenyo 7 years ago

Condemn Mahama for accepting BRIBE and purge HIM from the party if you are atruely Godly Woman

• Derek 7 years ago

I do not agree with what Ken said, for Betty to pass any comment for women is unacceptable. After making the state loose 51 million fraudulently to Wayome. She should be ashamed of himself

• Yaw, Ho 7 years ago

Shat up!! Corrupt bitch steamer !!!!

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

And NDC must purge itself of thieves like you!!

• Amidini 7 years ago

Hon Betty, we all condemned him for the unfortunate comments. This brainless boy Ken we must bring him to order

• Amina 7 years ago

What has women rights got to do with the truth if what Kennedy agyapong is saying is the truth? Are you hiding behind women rights to avoid prosecution in the scandals you're involved in?

May I ask if women rights groups ...

• S.H.C 7 years ago

EEEIIIIII masa as3m oooooo

• K de k 7 years ago

Shut your beak

• Akonta Besi Fom 7 years ago

Listen to this thieving woman too. Why is Woyome still free, you fucking prostitute? What did you do with your share of the loot and share money?
    Just shut up, you thief!

• Kobi 7 years ago

Take the led in your eyes so as to see clearly and take others. You soon forget your past and are bold enough to speak about Ken. Time will tell

• Steve 7 years ago

Are u bringing urself? Have u been able to purge urself first for conniving with Wowome to steal our cash???!!!

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

PLEASE WOMAN GIVE US A BREAK , THIS NANA-ADO'S NPP CAN NOT PURGE ITSELF OF THE FILTH THEY CALL A GEM? WHAT DO YOU ALL MEAN? THE PARTY NOW IS FILHTY , IT WOULD PURGE IT SELF OF SOME PART OF THE FILTH? NO HOPE!! I REST WITH T ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

Go to the markets of Accra and Kumasi and see how kayayes are slaving in Ghana, their beloved country.... Then come and tell me why JOHNMAHAMA family and friends chopped SADA GYEEDA monies which could have alleviated their po ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

Stupiiiiiidddd fooooooooolllllls...... Watch your kids suffer needlessly while you steal billions of dollars for woyome, BUSREBRANDING THIEVERY, SADA GYEEDA, RLG ETC, ZOOMLION thievery, Waterville, isofoton,..... Stupid fools ...

• Akboat 7 years ago

Disappointed woman like u have create loot and share and ghanaian's are suffering and u want our sympathy.Ghanaians won't forget Betty.

• Freddy 7 years ago

U and ndc are all bunch of thieves. Bring our stolen money madam !

• vci 7 years ago

I condemn the comments of Ken. Equally when one Halidu Haruna used unprintable words against Yvonne Nelson last year before the vigil, I expected Oye lither and Betty to condemn.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,President John Dramani Mahama attitude towards Charlotte Osie is a mystery.The way and manner she got EC boss jobs is a mystery.She was hand pick and not counsel of state which our constitution mandated to do so.She was ...

NDC must purge itself of thieves like ugly Betty.

• EFO YAO 7 years ago

BETTY YOU ARE ONE OF A KIND. KEN AGYAPONG IS MORE OF GHANAIN PATRIOT THAN YOU. YOU HELPED WOYOME TO DUPE THE PEOPLE OF GHANA. YOU WOULD BE SITTING IN JAIL IF WHAT YOU DID HAD HAPPENED IN ANOTHER COUNTRY. SHUT UP.

• John mends 7 years ago

Hon.Ken Agyapong said push him and he will provide his evidence why are you bastard so worried.This arrogant woman was showing her stupidity to the ppl of Ghana.More of her ashawo to cone to light.Vim to Ken.

Well, we are pushing him and still no evidence in sight. That lying braggart has been running his mouth for far too long now and we are preparing to quiet him down soon.

• Alhassan Walla 7 years ago

When idiots and fools of your ilk who belong to the Neanderthal era yap for yapping sake, your cowardice and stupidity are exposed all the more.

What can a nonentity of your stupid self do to Ken? You better go and take a ...

• Kendoll 7 years ago

This woman and her brother at GNPC have been sucking the nation dry. They should both be in jail.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Where is this thief Betty Mould coming from? She's got the nerve to abuse someone for insult? Kwaseabaa. Come on bring the money you stole by helping Woyome and stop the NDC usual nonsensical defensive shit. Aboafunu, get you ...

• Naayele woyome 7 years ago

Damn you!!!! God punish you and your generation.

• Amma Agyeman 7 years ago

Betty Mould you are the biggest dirt of them all you shouldn't put your two cents in tho matter never call Ken dirt you are the dirtiest woman in Ghana and thief never open that gutter you call mouth a disgrace to womanhood I ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

So everybody can talk so you are comming in.Get back into your vacuum before you get us annoyed,we are in this stage because of you and your cohorts.Did you hear hammer and bissiw?what about Ursla Owusu?vandapui,has he not be ...

• KWAME MOSI 7 years ago

AGYAPONG IS THE WORST NIGHTMARE FOR NDC. HE HAS ALL THE DETAILS OF ALL THE BENEFICIARIES OF THE LOOT FROM THE NATIONAL TREASURY. HE WILL SOON COME AFTER YOU, BETTY. TRUST ME.

• TOTOBII 7 years ago

IT IS NOT SURPRISING THAT MRS MUOLD-IDDRISU SEES THE OPPORTUNITY TO PRESENT HERSELF AS A NATION LOVER.ONLY ATAA NAA NYOUMO KNOWS WHAT YOU DID WITH WAYOME.
    CLEAN YOURSELF!

• apuuuu 7 years ago

I heard Mr Kennedy Agyepong is coming with his information about EC stay tuned Betty Mould apuuuu

• Owusu 7 years ago

Look who is talking

• Aments it's 7 years ago

Betty, where have you been hiding? Bring your share of the Woyome money, be fast.

• Teiko 7 years ago

Ghana has suffered more in the hands of dirty People like you and your brother than all armed robbers combined in Ghana. Take Ken and that bitch to Rawlings' shrine theory and see whether is right or not. Let that bitch come ...

• Teiko 7 years ago

The criminal family in Ghana

• KING GEORGE 7 years ago

Betty Mould the most evil and toxic woman in Ghana today is also standing ; it is the likes of her who have today given a bad name to women ;it TRUE what Ken Agyepong is saying and if anybody doubts what the man said ; Mrs O ...

• wele 7 years ago

I Sure say Betty also fuck wayome.That is y she connived with him to dupe our beloved Ghana.

Npp, you have failed us. Is a shame , talk to this man. Plse we will loose this election. Mark my words.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

I don't support what Ken Agyapong did,but with due respect Betty Mould Iddrisu should shut her big mouth.The downfall of Ghanaians is all because of you Betty Mould and your greedy NDC members.You are the one who paid the W ...

• ATUAJOE 7 years ago

HE PAYS FOR NPP ACTIVITIES.HE THE PARTY'S BANK ROLLER

• jbaw 7 years ago

Kofi who keep your thought to yourself.Now that bitch is talking.Create loot and share Jail is next

• NOBODY 7 years ago

That's like asking an elephant to cut off one of its legs. Dirt comes with the territory of NPP's art of dirty and evil deceptions. Purge the dirt and the NPP will exist no more.

• totobiba 7 years ago

AGAIN, KENNEDY AGYAPONG DOES NOT SPEAK FOR THE NPP AND HAS EVERY RIGHT TO SPEAK HIS MIND. RIGHT OR WRONG. WHY DO PEOPLE TRY TO ATTACH THE NAME OF NPP TO KENNEDY AGYAPONG'S UTTERANCES. PLEASE GIVE US A BREAK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

Betty mould is also a woman CRIMINAL for UNLAWFULLY assisting Wayome to DUPE GHANA of million of tax payers' money for NO WORK DONE.EVERY criminal ASSISTANT STANDS TO GAIN out of IT.BETTY, YOU HAVE A HEAVY CRIME IN YOUR HANDS ...

• Nana Yaw Barimah 7 years ago

Where has Betty Mould been hiding? Infact, am expecting her to come out to say something about Wayome's embezzlement. The EC has allow herself to be insulted. Why did she eventually acquired the Jezebel spirit to pave way for ...

• S.H.C 7 years ago

Thanks bro

• Kankama 7 years ago

Hmm

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

Ha ha Betty you're a snail why can't you rot in your shell you the disgrace you let down on women in ghana,you allow Wayome to discourage womanhood in GHANA politics

• wallacy joe 7 years ago

IT IS ONLY IN GHANA THAT A USELESS THIEF LIKE MOULD IDDRISU WILL LIVE WITH THE CIVILIZED WORLD INSTEAD OF BEING IN JAIL.

• kwame 7 years ago

IF ITS PURGING THEN THAN YOU MUST BE THE FIRST PERSON TO PURGE YOURSELF WITH AIDING AND ABITTING OF CRIME . YOU WHO LED WAYOME TO DUPPE THIS NATION SO MUCH. ARE YOU NOT ASHAME OF YOURSELF AS A WOMAN?

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

This woman called Betty mOuld Iddrisu is a foolish as jon Ford Mahama and the two are fools

• chigri wagadugu 7 years ago

You have a pending case so do not think it is forgotten or finished.

• fear woman 7 years ago

shut-up u big fat ignorant ass u are a disgrace to ashantis

• Alhassan Yussif 7 years ago

Look at a corrupt woman talking about purging .This corrupt woman connived and duped the state with Woyome .Shut up! you no moral right to chastise ken Agyapong

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

Dirt in deed, dirt in action, dirt in substance, dirt in form. That is Ken Agyapong right there.

The guy is a scum bag and one of the lowest of humans to ever walk the face of this earth. He is a moron, uncouth and a sku ...

• K. Asante - UK 7 years ago

Good comments Madam.

• Alhaji Yousif Ahmed Abaabakar 7 years ago

Betty is not ashamed of herself .
    Iiten to who is talking? A thief , instead of you asking Woyome to bring back our money for us, listen to what you are saying. Do you listen to yourself at all? A thief, stealer,where were ...

• ASHAWO 7 years ago

LOOK AT ANOTHER ASHAWO AND THIEF.

• KOO 7 years ago

Haaaba,Kennedy Agyepong,an MP should not talk like that.Respect yourself!

• Kojo Jackson 7 years ago

Betty shut up with your failed presidential ambitions that made you loot the Ghana's money. Criminal.

• Philomena Moses 7 years ago

who is Charlotte osei ? she deserve it because she don't respect the rule.Ghana should stop talking about Kennedy agyapong speech and face the facts because know one above the law.The people should talk about the money money ...

• I Say 7 years ago

Betty

SHADAAAPPPPP YOUR FACE

• from mr. salifu, janga. 7 years ago

so, this shameful Betty mould Iddrisu too is blaming somebody. if you can refuse a whole president directive not to pay money to woyomi, what is more wicked and a crime then this.

• Kobby 7 years ago

Madam Betty Mould,were you in this country when the thugs in your party verbally assaulted Mrs U.O.Ekufull,the actress who led the dumsor vigil, Madam Frances Esiam,and many others who have suffered similar ordeals?
    Stop the ...

• New Sherrif in Town 7 years ago

Betty Mould Iddrisu? Will the so-called women advocates who have this kind of selective decency in speech modelling advise this woman to just keep quiet before some Ghanaians descend heavily on her? Betty Mould Iddrisu can ne ...

• Asah Kroffa 7 years ago

Anyone without sin of corruption, infidelity, polygamy promotion, lies, murder, stealing from government, sex for job etc must cast the first stone by condemning Kennedy Agyapong. Hypocrites and parasites!

• Obour kumasi. 7 years ago

THE LEADERSHIP OF NPP WILL NOT CONDEMN KEN COS THEY SENT HIM TO DO SO. NANA HIMSELF IS A LIAR WHY NOT JIS BOY KEN? GHANAIAN WOMEN TAKE NOTE IF YOU VOTE FOR NPP THEY WILL NOT RESPECT YOU.

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

listen to this talking about dirt! Your whole persona is filth. Shut up!

• Asante 7 years ago

The man says he has proves. Allow him ti come out with his proves and evidence unless u all.know what he has under his armpit against the honorable EC boss. I think this woman has something to hide. You remember Vicky Hammah? ...

• Lopez 7 years ago

Look who is talking, Betty Mould should be the last person to educate us about women. Her reckless stewardship by helping her party to steal state money, such as paying dubious judgement debt to people like woyome has brought ...

• Moses k 7 years ago

See who is also talking, a robber and thief like you, just wait and see what will happen to you when the right and incorruptible leader is elected as president. Instead of you to hide your self, you are there saying rubbish

• JOE ATISO 7 years ago

UGLY BETTY HAS THE NERVES TO WADE INTO THIS ISSUE KNOWING VERY WELL THAT SHE IS LIVING IN A GLASS HOUSE. THIS WIDE MOUTH FAT MADAM WHO ONCE OPERATED VARIOUS BROTHELS IN AKOMADAA MUST FOR GOODNESS SAKE ZIP IT AND QUIETLY CONT ...

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Rubbish talk from a thief and a shameless woman.....$34m financial loss to the nation with your diabolical payment of $34m to Woyome.Who is more 'dirt' than your ugly self

• AWWWWW BETY 7 years ago

SHE CAN TALK? Holalaaa

• Nyame 7 years ago

When Ken Agyepong exposed Judgment Debts thievery going on among Ghanaian leaders,what did this YOO DZULOR say?

This fa wutu bedzi post attributed to
    to Ghanaian women is no secret so this crook should shut up

• Patriot 7 years ago

Look who is talking? A thief.

• Amponsa Kakabo LONDON 7 years ago

Where was this creator, loiter and sharing woman, Betty Mould.
    2008 Kobby Achampong insulted FRANCES ASSIAM on Metro TV.
    "Frances is a prostitute who enjoys sex with small boys.

2. Sept 2011 Kobby Achampong again on ...

• Chris OD 7 years ago

What moral rights do you have to say this, Betty
    Forgotten so soon your role in Wayomi,s saga
    Yi dee eda w,ani soo

• hgfdcsx 7 years ago

betty will go to jail next year for woyome saga

• ZEUS 7 years ago

Well spoken. Ken does not deserve to be in NPP. He is really dirt and our respectable party should call him and his other idiotic cohorts to order. Its a shame. He is a shame to feminism.

• fiifi,tarkwa 7 years ago

another clown n useless robber

• Kofi babone 7 years ago

I don't think Ken is alluding his comments towards all women at lease we have had and have women in very responsible positions like our Lady Chief Justice who Ghanaians hold in high esteem because of her conduct in office and ...

• KAKABO 7 years ago

Yes we agree with you madam but first the NDC must also purge themselves of educated thieves like you. After all Kennedy's statement did not cause the death of any one. Neither did it cost anyone a job. However your thievery ...

• YAW ASARE 7 years ago

Madam Mould also joins the wagon of insults, calling Ken Agyapong 'DIRT'

• Betty symparthizer 7 years ago

Which is more dirtier....a woman thief or a big mouth male begot?

• truth 7 years ago

Curious! The media gve a hit back in those years. She was a news broadcastor @ BBC ? She is adding flames to the fire. Cease pushing him before most women in higher position are EXPOSED. Unfortunate EC boss in this situation.

• Nana Yaw Barimah 7 years ago

When the aspirating MP for Ablekuma Central said women are prostitutes where was Betty Mould? sycophant, Give us a break.

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Betty Mould have you return your share of the money Wayomi stole from Ghana

• obi 7 years ago

have u head what kuko said calling someone terrorise

• KWAME MOSI 7 years ago

CAUSING FINANCIAL LOST TO THE STATE IS A CRIME IN THE BOOKS THAT HAS NO STATUS OF LIMITATION. BETTY SHOULD KNOW THAT SHE WILL SURLY SERVE TIME FOR HER CRIMES THAT ARE BIGGER THAN AGYAPONG VERBALLY INSULTING THE CHAIRPERSON OF ...

Betty Mould Iddrisu should have been in jail for conniving with Woyome, Barton Oduro, Fiifi Kwetey etc to loot state coffers through dubious judgment debts payments to Woyome,WATERVILLE, CP, ISOFOTON etc etc

Betty Mould Iddrisu should have been in jail for conniving with Woyome, Barton Oduro, Fiifi Kwetey etc to loot state coffers through dubious judgment debts payments to Woyome,WATERVILLE, CP, ISOFOTON etc etc. Betty Mould Iddr ...

• Oko 7 years ago

WHERE WERE U WHEN URSULA WAS INSULTED AS A PROSTITUTE

• Barima. 7 years ago

Who is more dirty than you, foolish woman like that. Ghana is in crossroads because of your diabolic ways of condoning and conniving with criminals to steal from the nations coffers. Ghana has descended into gutter because of ...

• tom 7 years ago

Rawlings says you are a thief,what about that?

• PK 7 years ago

Have you refunded your share in the woyome money?

• tom 7 years ago

Ghana must purge itself of thieves like you.JULO,FIAFITO,AWI,KURONFO.

• friends of ken 7 years ago

FREINDS OF KENNEDY AYEAPONG ALL OVER GHANA,AFRICA AND THER WORLD ARE BEHIND KEN AND ARE WILL TO DIE WITH HIM, WE ARE ASKING HIM TO SEND THE CHARLOTE OSEI PIC TO THE WORLD TO SEE, IF ANY THING SHOULD HAPPEN TO KEN ,THERE WIILL ...

• friends of ken 7 years ago

the true is bitter for n,d,c and e,c, kenddy has expose n,d,c and charlotte osei , see how their confused and sacking, from gh people

• Kpabitey 7 years ago

AT LEAST KEN AGYAPONG IS NOT STEALING FROM GHANAIANS, RETURN ALL THE KICK BACKS AND LOOT YOU TOOK AND THEN YOU CAN HAVE YOUR SAY..
    YOU ARE NOT ASHAME OF YOUR SELF.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

HANNAH TETTEH THINKS CHARLOTTE OSEI COULD GET THAT JOB ON MERIT, SO WHY DID SHE NOT GET IT ON MERIT? MRS. OSEI WAS APPOINTED BY MAHAMA, AND IT SEEMS LIKE THERE WAS NO CONTEST AT ALL, NOT BECAUSE THERE WERE NO OTHER QUALIFIED ...

• babana 7 years ago

Just like NDC should also do same to you for giving our tax money to Wayome.

• Famboy 7 years ago

Who do you think JJ Rawlings was referring to when he said thieves were occupying executive positions in the NDC. You also better purge yourself from the Woyome stolen money that will forever be remembered as your legacy.

• mozzato 7 years ago

wonders shall never end......so you too have the gut to condemn Ken
    "thief"

Defending one of their own.What about the many Ghanaian women who have been insulted by men on social media,why didn't you come out.Why this one. My problem is not that Kennedy Agyapong is right but, why choose and pick who t ...

• yaw 7 years ago

Thief shut up.Berty thief

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

EC CHAIR IS NDC CARD HOLDER.

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

LEAVE KEN ALONE.MORE OF KEN.

• Kwame Mensah 7 years ago

Et tu Brute? Mrs Betty Mould too has a moral right to talk about what is right? After her role in the Woyome judgment debt debacle? In most advanced jurisdictions she would be rotting in jail for facilitating the payments to ...

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

This bety mould was the ONE WHO DUPED THE STATE FOR WOYOMEYsoshe must shut up..SHE IS RATEHR :FILTHY DIRT""

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Can't this disgraceful and corrupt woman shut her wide ugly mouth?

• Nokware 7 years ago

Can anybody say anything about MADAM Obaasima Esther Ocloo. Women of Ghana go and read about her. We need more of her.

• KWOFIE K 7 years ago

Nonsense Woman, hv u clean your son's shit, i mean your son sex tape and hv u apologise to the lady in question before asking Ken to apologise to that bitch @ Hannah Tetteh.....

• Nantwi, BSEd, MSEd(ece), MSEd(sas) 7 years ago

freedom of Speech

• kwwesi mensa. 7 years ago

that this woman can show her face in Ghana is indictment of how compromised we have all become. A government minister who colludes with individuals to steal from the Ghanaian people! wshe should be in jaqil already!

Betty gyimiifo Maud u are stupid. U know u do the same. Fat pussy

• KEN FRIENDS 7 years ago

NO POWER ON EARTH CAN MAKE KENNEDY LOSE HIS SITE, FROM GHANA PEOPLE ,, SENSELESS PEOPLE, HAVE U INVESTIGATED THE CASE, FOOOOOOOOOOOOOLS, WE WILL DEFEND KENNEDY TO DIE, FROM GHANA YOUTHS ALL OVER THE COUNTRY, FRIENDS O FKENNED ...

• Dzifa 7 years ago

Look at this woman armed robber . A criminal of all standard . Kronfuo !! You have no shame