You are here: HomeNews2016 06 29Article 451457

CPP won’t beg for money like ‘shameful’ NDC gov’t – Greenstreet

Read Comments Comments (23)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE! P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: WISDOM KWAKUVI------- Nana you don't have to tell us We know of Gyeeda We know of Sada We know of Woyoome We know of Smartys We know of Isofoton So it will take a thief, criminal or the fool to say 1 factory 1 distric ...

• facts 7 years ago

CPP is gradually gaining back its voice. This is a brave leader I wish he could walk the talk as well.

• Efo Mawuli 7 years ago

You lie. The party's only MP sits on the majority side of parliament. Why were they quiet on government corruption matters over the past three years? They are part of the government.

• moses kakari 7 years ago

i hope the youth will see wisdom in your alternatives and stop dis npp and ndc bigotry taking us no where. for the past 23yrs we have become mockery to ourselves, they all come to power to steal, sell state assets including l ...

• Dr. RED HOT 7 years ago

Why is everyone talking about peace, peace but not talking about conditions that could lead to the breach of that peace? It's like the proverbial saying "everyone wants to go to Heaven but nobody wants to die".

It's critic ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Dumsor is back why?? Mahama should resign immediately

• black magic 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• Samson 7 years ago

Excellent proposal but it sounds too good to be true. If a country can produce so much almond oil and put it out there on the international market the price will collapse. What then happens to the millions of dollars invested ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

yOU THIS CRIPPLE KROOAAA WHAT IS YOUR BEEF FOR ? Just convey your policies across and stop attacking. Remember you are a cripple and need someone to push you when there is danger near you. In case that person to help you is a ...

• Okando 7 years ago

Did he think his party CPP will be voted to power. He should forget

• Efo Mawuli 7 years ago

You lie. The party's only MP sits on the majority side of parliament. Why were they quiet on government corruption matters over the past three years? They are part of the government.

• kwane nkrumah 7 years ago

Cpp hot air is nothing new! First stop being a proxy party for NDC and NPP, blowing hot air by day and suckling their breasts at night for sustenance. A baby who bites his mother's breasts will end up hungry. SO THREAD CAREF ...

• Boss 7 years ago

Akuffo Ado himself taught demonstrators this profane song, 'JJ o di asanti twe, o ye too known'. Go for the tape recording from GBC. That was when he led a demonstration against JJ's military rule in the 80's. Why are you sur ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Foolish demented cripple. Check the price again. Price for almond oil per tonne is less than $350.00 and the market is over supplied and the price declining.

So where from this atrocious and nonsensical price. Sit on your ...

• Efo Mawuli 7 years ago

If you have the right information, do you have to insult the gentleman before furnishing us with the info?

• EBO WILLIAM 7 years ago

Mr Greenstreet, I respect you a lot. Can you tell Ghanaians that you did not drive on some asphat roads whiles on your tours? Do you know where the funds came from? Well, I want to tell you that those funds formed part of th ...

• in this country you'll be the first p 7 years ago

I'm sorry nd I've lost the little respect I have for you

• Asem sebe 7 years ago

This guy greenstreet is DEAD RIGHT, i have just gone on the net and he is right, almmond oil goes for between 10-20US$ a Kiliogram and if 1,000 Kilogram = 1 tonne, do the math yourself!! we are not serious in ghana - Greenstr ...

• Oldboy 7 years ago

Shame Greenstreet, Osagyefo begged for money to build the Akosombo dam.What do u say?

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Greenstreet must be standing on the wrong street corner. The NPP is the party that's been begging for money, claiming its flat broke.

• ============= 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS , GOING NO WHERE MAN TOO. GO HIDE SOME WHERE.

• Pepeniba, 7 years ago

It is always easy to calculate stuff and build castles in the air. From the little I know about international trade things are not just simple like that otherwise Alombo bitters can also eases our forex position and raise our ...

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

Ndc is your paid masters