Mahama's 200 day schools in limbo

Read Comments Comments (56)

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

MAHAMA 2016 ALAN 2020 R.I.P NANA AKUFFO ADDO

• BEG 7 years ago

HARD WORKING PRESIDENT MAHAMA WILL WIN HANDS DOWN IN ASHANTI REGION

• FIFFI 7 years ago

NPP TOOK 1 YEAR FROM MAHAMAS 4YEARS: SO NO WONDER THAT HE CANNOT COMPLETE IT;

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE! P33 ).....
    GIVE THE CAR TO MAHAMA & HIS FAMILY IMMEDIATELY! !!!!!! YOU CAN'T KEEP THAT CAR IN GHANA'S NAME. IT IS A BIG SHAME FOR MAHAMA TO GIVE AWAY A BIG AMOUNT OF DOLLARS IN INFLATED CON ...

Lets vote for him to continue with this vision to build 200 schools and more and let Alan Kyeremateng come in 2020

• IVY 7 years ago

HE HAS STARTED IT ; SO HE DESERVE ANOTHER 4YEARS TO COMPLETE IT

• plenplen 7 years ago

U b fool ooo

• Calculus 7 years ago

Daily Garbage should tell us where their owner Opana and Nana Addo Trump kept the NPP funds collected from innocent "kayayies". After wasting the nation's time in court for a whole year you are talking "trash" about completio ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo will lose again in November, forcing him to exit Ghana politics. Yes, clueless Nana will exit Ghana politics in November.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

How can Mahama and the NDC hand over juicy contracts to a Burkinabe contractor whilst our local contractors have no jobs.
    Remember the UMB, AMERI, KARPOWER and UBA stinky deals all had something to do with the stashing away ...

• Mr piano man 7 years ago

check the source of the publication.

• Paaate 7 years ago

How many of the promises were the NPP able to even fulfilled for their 8years. We all knews that its not feaseble but at least there id a prove and stride towards it. A journey of a thousand miles starts with with a step. No ...

• Togbe Sri 7 years ago

Which school did you attend??? Your English is terribly flawed.

• Paaate 7 years ago

You only knew how to blame governance is continuation but not to conderm. Was it KUFOUR who gives out contract . ?none I mean no one including u (Agbeshie ) is clean

• ============= 7 years ago

DAILY GUIDE, JEALOUSY WILL KILL YOU AND YOUR RABBIT LOOKING OWNER, BLAY.

• t.t 7 years ago

This Mahama is simple not trust worthy ! He admonishes citizens not to accept gifts but turned around 360 degrees and accepted a vehicle ???? gift from a private contractor so !

• IVY 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS STARTED THE WORK AND HE ONLY TIME IS BEATING HIM SO LETS GIVE ANOTHER 4 YEARS TO COMPLETE HIS PROJECT

• Ruddy 7 years ago

Make you comot for there,it's only your family and yourself who will give this government another 4years, tofiakwa!!! Not now, not ever, NDC shall be no more after November. You just wait and see!!!!

• Sena Hohoe 7 years ago

Who will vote for mahama to retain 4 years more? Ghanaians can't relay your 200 schools we think economic poor government since he came on power everyone is crying except only those near him enjoy better ghana agenda mahama ...

• ??? 7 years ago

LETS GO BACK TO THE PASS PRES.,

• plenplen 7 years ago

U spoke like class one child ok? AGRI b3so a na script anopa

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Hahahahaha agyeiii . Mahama with empty promises. May God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Mahama is delivering on his promises.During his 2012 campaign,he promised to construct a 15,ooo seater untra modern stadium for the Cape Coast folks.As i speak,the stadium is done,dusted and commissioned.

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

it doesnot matter,he did some.he will go through

• rudolf 7 years ago

Daily Guide if Ghana will descend into Chaos it should not be you because madness is not the preserve of only one house so do your job as responsible Ghanaians.

• ??? 7 years ago

AT LEASE BETTER THAN OTHERS

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Half a loaf is better than none. So NPP can go to pieces. Mahama SUGAR all the way.

• Mimosa 7 years ago

if they stopped stealing and embezzling public funds, there would be more than enough ,only to complete these projects. But governing is not about putting up these structures when there is no money, it's about priorities, an ...

• Hafiz Techiman 7 years ago

Thanks a lot daily guide. I have noticed the trend of the daily guide news paper and can say for a fact that stories they carry are always the direct opposite in meaning. I therefore see the real picture. JM is actually wor ...

• Sena Hohoe 7 years ago

People are dying you talking 200 schools Ghanaians are fools why still believe this empty promise man??? He can't have any better for Ghanaians only propaganda let be wise

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama will be retained come November 7 2016 elections by well-meaning Ghanaians to continue changing lives and transforming Ghana.In just four years,the total number of Agricultural Mechanisation Services Centres h ...

• GBEADESE 7 years ago

LET YOUR BEHAVIOR BE LIKE A GHANAIAN. WHY CAN'T WE AS GHANAIANS DO THAT?

• Lula 7 years ago

They don't have any information. Not to be trusted.

Don't trust Mahama instead

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

God is watching you.

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

You can't even pay teachers and you are out there making promises and excuses to justified your corrupt behavior. This is the most useless government I have seen in my life, how can you award a contract to a Burkina man to bu ...

• Bky spirit man. 7 years ago

My friend sometimes we need to think before we talk about issues like this At least president Mahama Have given the contract to an African brother which we share borders together, now go back to former president kufours time ...

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

Elder my ASS do you know my age? The Chinese gave us a loan to build that stadiums, you better check your fact before you reply to a comment. It only a mentally challenged who will approve this deal. Africa brother my ASS the ...

• Asembebadabi 7 years ago

....and so what?
    I thought as a Ghanaian you will be concerned enough to come up with suggestions to find money to complete them. It will be for Ghana when completed not for mahama shame unto you. selfish person. becaus ...

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

he couldn't even build a toilet in kyebi n his only achievement is violent n hopelessly

• ghanaman 7 years ago

Governments in Ghana have no regard for the electorate. None of the politicians make credible promises, choosing instead to engage in polemics. The only solution is to have a national development plan and ensure monitoring an ...

• koff 7 years ago

in fact ppl r always deceived in Ghana bcoz of their love for daily lies..... Have u gone out to check how many of these schools r in various stages of completion?.. no!!!! Coz NPP sickness has gotten into u... No message no ...

• price 7 years ago

Ghana is fully corrupt. RLG company should asked educational directors how they distributed their I C T training laptops. especially northern region. The educational directors did not give the laptops to teachers who took par ...

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

What NDC knows best is deceit, propaganda, Stealing public funds,incompetence, evil tactics for election purposes, mismanagement ,vote evil NDC out our future sake.

• Zintang 7 years ago

This paper is indeed suffering from logical problems and have no time for research but been blinded enough and can not see, come to UWR for me to take u round the projects.

• kimathi 7 years ago

Daily guide is a fault finding group...useless

• Akora 7 years ago

In Ghana all the useless news media either get their information from either close sources or deep throat sources. They never get the info. themselves.

• black magic 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

After borrowing $40 billion dollars and still no money but AMERI receive $250 million and president John Dramani Mahama picture bus receive GHC 3.6 million.woyome receive 58 million so where is the money president Hohn Draman ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 years ago

SO DO GHANAIANS MEAN TO SAY THAT MAHAMA HAS DONE NOTHING FOR THE COUNTRY ? ALL WHAT PEOPLE, GHANAIANS, ARE INTERESTED IN SAYING ABOUT MAHAMA, ARE NEGATIVITY. THESE KIND OF ATTITUDES ARE RETROGRESSIVE. THEY DO NOT HELP THE C ...

• eric 7 years ago

If u people talk of daily guide as if it is the most bias print media what of tvgold and radio gold where the so called ndc communicators rants and raves like mad dogs. Than funniest tv and radio station ever ...

• Oldman 7 years ago

GhanaWeb sometimes i don't know why you always follow Daily Guide fake stories to damage you online? U know what Daily Guide saying is false, but instead of doing your own research you will follow the cheap stories and disgra ...

• Theo 7 years ago

I can't understand Mr President is still hanging on to his post. The 200 schools you promised and u couldn't deliver alone can let you learn from David Cameron.
    Dumsur on the side is the ground for ur step down.

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Unnecessary promises from a useless government.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The NDC is one of the best government Ghana's ever had.Under this government,out of 2,948 functional Community-based Health Planning & Service (CHPS) zones,1,26o have been constructed.Another 1,6oo are at varying stages of im ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless NPP can't stand progress. All the NPP can offer Ghana is a warped and demented clueless proposal by its clueless flagbearer Serial Loser Akufo-Addo to build a factory in each district in Ghana.