You are here: HomeNews2016 06 28Article 451224

NPP will not condemn Ken Agyepong for attacking EC boss – Karbo

Read Comments Comments (264)

• gg 7 years ago

who cares

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London. 7 years ago

Tell your prostitute Alata Charlotte Osei NDC EC that we NPPians and good people in Ghana will show her how serious we are to bring a change to Ghana

• Peter 7 years ago

You tell your mother that she is a big prostitute. Your Mum is a useless bitch!!! So stop telling Charlote such a nonsense.

• PAUL 7 years ago

WE ARE NOT READY TO HAND GHANA OVER TO SUCH A PARTY WITHOUT RESPECT AND RULES OF LAWS:

• LAST DON 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong: “Essikafo ammbetem” “ toke b3l3” ,a human replica of his house dogs. He will always eat shit even if cake is offered to him for free. A classic Junky

Mark Manu the Talking Cricket who make noise w ...

• Niim3Niim3 7 years ago

One person? How and by how did just one person became so knowledgeable about everybody like that? It also sound well rounded but well, The Osagyefo admonished us to beware of "AK33 AK33" (they say, they say). Why nobody kwra ...

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

YOU KEN ASHITPONG -

ARE YOU AS EDUCATED AS THE EC CHAIR??

IS SHE YOUR CO-EQUAL?

FOOL!!!!

THEY WANT TO TAKE THE PRESIDENCY BY FORCE FOR AKUFO-ADDO TO COME AND SUPERINTEND OVER THEIR MASSIVE LOOTING AND KLEPTOMS ...

• Champion 7 years ago

of course nobody expect npp to condemn ken because he is singing their insane song. who care if npp does not discipline this madman

• William 7 years ago

Imagine you are the father or mum of a certain don quixotic buffoon called kennedy. What a pain!!! Let him stay in the gutters if he is beyond redemption. One day, just one day he may learn and it is too late!!!

Author:- Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyome....
    John Ford Thief Mahama John must go straight to prison because the guy is a thief. You wonder where he will go with money when he dies. The guy is suffering internally and ...

Ken Agyepong is on drugsand such be treated as a junkie on a roll, NPP leaders are cowards who fear this twerp

• CRIMINAL AND A THIEF PREZ MAHAMA 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei is a criminal NDC bitch. PROSTITUTE, PROSTITUTE, PROSTITUTE.SHE EXCHANGED HER PUSSY FOR EC POST.MAHAMA FUCKED HER FOR REAL. She want to steal the election. PROSTITUTE MOTHERFUCKER. NDC THIEVES

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

Amen!

Criminal fool. We will strip your prostitute NDC bitch in public. You dare. Your criminal president will be in jail in 2017 for stealing ok. Your prostitute EC BOSS, Charllotte Osei will be stripped nacked in public. You will ...

AUTHOR: WISDOM KWAKUVI-------
    Nana you don't have to tell us
    We know of Gyeeda
    We know of Sada
    We know of Woyoome
    We know of Smartys
    We know of Isofoton

So it will take a thief, criminal or the fool to say 1 factory ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Poor NPP. ken Agyapong can't shoulder any blame all by himself. Ken is merely reflecting the disease that is plaguing most elephant-riding NPP members. The sinking erratic campaign ship of the NPP has brought about confusion ...

• Dooli 7 years ago

You and you are not ready ?

Just speak for yourself and let everyone else mind his or her business

• DEAR 7 years ago

KEN AKYAPONG IS MAD.

• Adu 7 years ago

These politicians are so stupid NPP NDC alike, clouted with quest for power not to see common sense. Poor Ghana.

• BlindMan 7 years ago

And when pressured for change policies, all we got is the narrative of the change and nothing else; folks, beware of the change preachers: they have nothing, meaning ZERO in change.
    What did Nana offer us on the change narra ...

• Aku, Ksi 7 years ago

Then every woman including your mother is a prostitute since she dated some other man or men before meeting your father....why do we as Ghanaians use derogatory word to describe women we opposed....Ken is a disgrace to parlia ...

• polobolo 7 years ago

Aku, some women are decent and God besses them with only one man because they stay away from sex until they are married Wai. Don't have the wrong notion that all women are like you

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

Folks, it is common knowledge that the battle cry of the NPP politicians and their buffs is that President Mahama is incompetent and must be voted down at Election 2016. That clarion call resonates only with them, not with th ...

Charlotte is a criminal NDC motherfucker prostitute. She sold her pussy to president Mahama, directly helping him to rig the election. We will bring her prostitute pussy out if she dare. We are the men and we are ever ready. ...

• Freddy 7 years ago

Tell that lady to change first. I suspect same thing long time because of her actions and inaction. I know nothing about law but she can't tell me she doesn't understand what SC meant on the rulings. Is a deliber ...

• WOFA YAW 7 years ago

The npp knows they've lost the elections in advance so the only tactic/option left with them is chaos ie, make the country ungovernable before, during and after the elections.
    Their expired commodity flagbearer cannot be ma ...

• sly 7 years ago

I don't think you are married and even have sisters and mother be wise and know how comment on public platform

• Bos One 7 years ago

@ omanba pa, your are the most stupid idiot on earth, you think the way your mother and sisters and all females in your family are prostitutes every woman is like that? Useless dog shit eater. Your party will not see power un ...

• Grave yard 7 years ago

Only animals like you and karbo the desert bull will support this bushman

• BELIEVER ONE! 7 years ago

sly, bos one, Aku and Peter, uu r all stupid fools and gud for nothing dogs!! stupid cows

• Grave yard 7 years ago

Stupid fool Omanba your ass smelling mother is aprostitute. simply because you were born at Ashaiman tootoo line without father so you and your mother's client ken know all the commercial sex workers in ghana

• enoch 7 years ago

cultured beings. decorated monks. is dat how to fight for power? waste of time. disgrace to democracy dats wat u represent.

• Freddy 7 years ago

Look me tell if what that lady is right or the supreme court ? Is she wiser than them or knowledgeable? So funny you not being patriotic .I tell you the judges can't rule in your party stand but they would be fair ...

yes we wouldn't allow this prostitute bitch to plung our dear nation into war. SHE IS A CRIMINAL NDC PROSTITUTE BITCH. SHE SLEEP WITH THE BRIBE TAKEN AND CORRUPT CRIMINAL PREZ MAHAMA. CRIMINAL NDC PROSTITUTE BITCH. MOTHERFUCK ...

• Samuel 7 years ago

son of many fathers idiot

• Ernest 7 years ago

Yes I know you will support him because you're a fool like that idiot man, it's your mother who is the prostitute. Stupid people

That is why the npp will always be in opposition

• ayeye 7 years ago

talk for talking sake.wai don't u guys conduct ur own election den the ec conduct the election for the rest of the parties.

• PEACE LOVER-NO VOTE 4 VOILENT NPP 7 years ago

NPP OUR DEAR PARTY IS GRADUALLY LOSING FOLLOWERS AND SECRET ADMIRERS AS A RESUALT OF MANY AND UNABATING INHUMAN UTTERANCES SUCH AS (a)operation let the blood flow-Kofi Dwuma (b)kill all Gas and Ewes- Kennedy Agyapong etc THA ...

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

Ken has been speaking for the NPP on so many platforms, and we expect him to be civil in his utterances, especially as he is a member of parliament. We cannot sit down for one person to keep us in opposition. Ken's action is ...

• FUZIMAN 7 years ago

God knows who is the future president but for me is ok......

• PAUL 7 years ago

LISTEN TO HOW THE SPEW STUPIDITY

• GINA 7 years ago

WE WILL SHOW HIM AND YOUR ENTIRE NPP RED CARDS: COME NOV; 7

• Nowati 7 years ago

This stupid guy with his cocaine money has been doing this stupid politics of talks for very long time. Now is the time to put bullet in his head and silent him forever. He takes every Ghanaian for granted including his own ...

• Prosper Agbana,West Legon 7 years ago

I don't support what Ken said to Auntie Charlotte,its way below the belt. But Ken is saying he has strong evidence oo, he says if we dare him he is going to bring out shocking things about Auntie Charlotte Osei which will sho ...

• 4 Year Old 7 years ago

You are purported to be leaders in Ghana. It's important you say something sensible. All the sleazy talk must stop. That is not good politics. Be wise!

• Mike frm Ho. 7 years ago

Look at this bulldog. The good women in Ghana will show you and your NPP the red card in November. Nonsense.

• K. Mensah 7 years ago

Where're those obviously partisan and hypocritical and pro-NPP groups like the Ghana Christian Council, the Roman Catholic Secretariat, the Ghana Peace Council, the Apostolic Church Association of Ghana and the rest? What are ...

• GHABNANA 7 years ago

WHO CARES;:

• KKBK 7 years ago

Eeeiishhh NPP...... Yooo

• Papa J 7 years ago

Leaders of our time God will judge us all one day, If na your mama somebro insult, you go give am hi five abi. God chooses leaders from birth, others buy with their worth. Whichever way Judgement day equal questions for all. ...

• Bolga 7 years ago

When Mutala of NDC insulted Ausla did you or not

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

John mahama is a curse to Ghanaians with empty promises. may God take away such cup of suffering from us in jesus name

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

About 120,000 youth would be recruited under the new Youth Employment Agency ( YEA) this year. There are special modules designed for only degree graduates with special packages. HND holders, diplomats and SHS leavers also ha ...

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

Fools. Ken Agyepong by implying that the EC boss got her job because she had sex with some politicians, means that women are incapable of attaining any status in society unless they sell their bodies for such positions. It m ...

• williams 7 years ago

This insult would result to NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFFO ADDO 38.75%. his Votes would be drastically reduced.Mark my words.The earlier they condemned it the better.

• New Sherrif in Town 7 years ago

The NDC's Baba Jamal recently said the NPP Akwatia parliamentary candidate is not qualified to be MP because she is a mere hairdresser. Oye Lithur agrees, and did not even remember she could not step out without the haidresse ...

But is she not a hairdresser? What is wrong about that? Did he say she got the nomination of NPP because she traded her pussy for the nomination?

Why can't we see things for what they really are?

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

We want Ghana to move forward.
    We want intelligent educated women and men to be MPS not an uneducated hairdresser.
    Do you think if Kennedy Adjepong is well educated,he will make that comment.
    Baba Jamal was right because h ...

• kwao 7 years ago

We want to move Ghana forward and your ndc mps vowed to block parliament from investigating the president car gift. If they are not hiding they should allow the enquiry
    If ec boss didn't use her buttocks then she must be abl ...

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

You are such a moron, what has people with PhD done for Ghana? When you talks about education which people are well educated? Your chew and pour educational institutions are below classification, because they lack critical t ...

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

"I am afraid the NPP wants to lie to the good people of Ghana to get power. All revenue is so low because the NPP signed a killer contract with the oil companies. What is 7 per cent profit bring to the national coffers? But f ...

• Ray 7 years ago

Oh! Thank u. I'm glad u admitted Dr Nkrumah was a great leader who loved Ghana, the same npp who hated him still curse now. God Bless you and your family. Big loser is npp

• Jay 7 years ago

Just because someone equates hairdressing which is an honest profession to not being qualified to sit in parliament is hardly the same as someone calling you a prostitute and sleeping your way to the top. Inevitably within an ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

all Ndc supporters are fools with myopic thinking. how should a hole president take bribe? Ghanaians should drop yam...............................

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

A very good observation, good friend; yours is a comment loaded with wisdom, I daresay to support my stance that merely wishing President Mahama "to go" just because he is what his opponents are not won't solve Ghana's proble ...

• Jay 7 years ago

See this idiot! what a stupid blanket statement? You that supports "all die be die" and "we Akans" kraa you think you have sense? You are beyond stupid if you can sit there and tell me that Kufour and his gang were not lootin ...

Ursula Owusu or whatever her name is, brought all the insults she got from Ghanaians on herself. She went about insulting people, and people insulted her in return. Even then, nobody said she traded her pussy for what she a ...

• Villager 7 years ago

This monkey called Karbo would have been herding cattle had it not been for free education, according to Ursula

• Atakora V 7 years ago

No wonder dey insults northerners always.

• kodjo 7 years ago

Party of Intellectuals!!!! Mr Kuffour stop sitting on the fence and call a spade a spade, Nana Addo and his goons have destroyed the NPP!!!

• Jeo 7 years ago

KARBO I KNEW YOU CAME FROM HOME SO PLEASE SPEAK WITH SOME RESPECT. KENNET AGYEPONG IS A MEMBER OF YOUR PARTY AND HE IS NOW DOING IT TOO MUSH TALK SENSE INTO HIS EARS. I DONT KNOW IF THIS IS THE STYE OF NPP. THE YOUTH IS TAKIN ...

• Che Andrew 7 years ago

Karbo is the bastard son of the brother of the late Aba-efaa Karbo who was the chief of Lawra in the Upper West Region. He was raised by his late mother who was a nurse by profession. He took to smoking wee at a tender age of ...

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

This is essentially the losing battle that Paul Afoko was fighting, and eventually got him booted out of the NPP! And can this errand boy lay a glove on Ken Agyapong?

• kwesi ntate3 7 years ago

Nawa for you oO karbo..only ur profile. anaa biography.hahaha

• Amidini 7 years ago

Karbo, you re misplaced. Ken will bring npp down

• do 7 years ago

Karbo no wonder, the EC is much better than your stupid wife that why you support that fool, people like this want power, can this things take care of Ghana, you believe your wives and u insult someone own,

• KAY 7 years ago

If not for the fear of the ken by the gurus in NPP how on earth can a people be so hypocritical on such a matter. The comment he made about causing caos if Nana Addo is cheated is liked by the NPP but the derogatory remarks ...

• ddkt 7 years ago

only in Ghana will people tolerate this. Ghana is a joke. a bunch of clowns

• SANTA 7 years ago

YOUR FORTUNES AS A PARTY ARE TIED TO AGYAPONG'S FOUL MOUTHED TIRADES...SIT THERE AND SAY HIS UTTERANCES ARE NOT THE OFFICIAL POSITION OF THE PARTY.

HE IS HEARD MORE THAN YOU SO-CALLED COMMUNICATORS.

• marcol 7 years ago

ooookeyyyy, we are watching.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Maxwell Jumah also said Patricia Appeadjei the MP for Asokwa used her bottom power to get her position from Kuffour.
    Kenneddy Adjepong is a coward.
    Brave men don't insult women.

• Earl Jones 7 years ago

This is sexism pure and simple. Charlotte Osei is being attacked because she is a woman. A lot of Ghanaian men are threatened by strong women. Not surprised it is coming from Ken Agyapong who lack emotional intelligence.
    The ...

• nana addo 7 years ago

Only evil ugly people in npp party

• Adom 7 years ago

I support ken, dat woman did not win dat sit for notin in exchange

• ddkt 7 years ago

what annoys me is how they are trying to equalise with NDC. if NDC does something bad does it mean npp must do it.

• Photosy 7 years ago

But of course it all depends on where you come from, where women are not respected. This Kargbo no doubt had no God given sense, absolutely could have been trained at all at home and definitely an educated idiot so why vote N ...

• Obiba 7 years ago

I like this.cos u know why ???.Ken will surely bring NPP down .mark my words.so Npp,continue hailing him OK.

• onipa ba 7 years ago

Condemn him and see if you will get your Gh5 he has been given to you. Big fool kano. Who are you tani ba to condemn an Akan in npp? You will go back to your North and chase your caws.

• j b 7 years ago

Kwasia kwa

• VAN 7 years ago

Whether NPP Condemns MOTHER FOKKER K Agyepong or NOT. NPP CAN NEVER WINE ELECTION 2016.

• saga 7 years ago

I just wonder if some of our leaders have children because looking at the statement they often make I think their families will be a bunch of empty barrels. Because the head of the family is ignorant.

• suuzie 7 years ago

Listen to Ken. he is always truthful

• Truth 7 years ago

You call a person who has no sense of moral decency truthful?
    May God have mercy on your soul

• Osofia 7 years ago

NPP can never say anything to Ken cos he claims he gives them a lot of money.Sometimes l wonder how much money Ken has,he makes too much noise.

• Ibrahim Armiyawu 7 years ago

shameful act,a man insuts a woman and u said ur party will not condemn it,really politician are turning our country into something else rather than what is suppose to be. God help our mother Ghana.

• @@@@@@ 7 years ago

Yes npp is lose the ground very fast.

• nana addo 7 years ago

If mp in npp says such a defamatory talk, must npp as a party not condemn that? Foolish.i don't know how npp call themselves literate.

• linx 7 years ago

quite hypocrisy on the part of Oye Luther what was a commemnt on Halidu representing women above 30years unmarried as prostitutes.shame to you all.

• Obaapa 7 years ago

With this attitude , I doubt..... you (NPP) will bring the change we need DESPERATELY

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

I have read a news report quoting an Akufo-Addo supporter as saying that Akufo-Addo is not for "ordinary people". The last nail in his political coffin? In politics, any leader who moves along with the "ordinary people" wins ...

• Adams ali 7 years ago

A decorated monkey stays a monkey no wonder He dodge Afoko in court he's fithting 4positions and hav the baking of the most senior junkey Nana in a party full of vagabonds

• @@@@@@ 7 years ago

Are all women appointed under Kuffour era prostitutes?

• j b 7 years ago

Ignorance n stupidity @ its peak woe betides GH if these confused npp idiots cum 2 power! All die be die

• KANKAM 7 years ago

oh ken Agyapong with his rotten mouth again.Npp can not say anything because even when he attacks them in person they dont comment.They are scared of him because he finances the party.ONE DAY HE WILL MEET HIS MATCH bet me.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

There are many NPP gurus who want Nana Addo to lose the forthcoming presidential elections.I have no doubt in my mind that Karbo is one of such wicked saboteurs.Thank you.

• Famboy 7 years ago

Its the likes of Kennedy Agyepong, Wontumi, et al, with their unruly behaviour, reckless and loose talk that will cost the NPP this year's election. Either you call them to order now or be prepared to stay in opposition for a ...

• black magic 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• BB 7 years ago

OHH

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

The steadily conversion of the polythecnics to Technical Universities. The Kumasi, Ho, Takoradi, Accra, Sunyani, and Koforidua polythecnics would start pursuing technical degree courses in September this year

• BB 7 years ago

ASS

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

Folks, we admit that the Mahama-led administration has yet to have firm grips on the economy to turn it around; many other sectors of national life are yet to be controlled and problems tackled to our satisfaction. We must ad ...

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

AND WHEN JUST LAST WEEK BABA JAMAH SAID WOMEN HAIRDRESSERS ARE UNFIT TO GO TO PARLIAMENT, NANA OYE DID NOT HEAR IT. TWEAA.

• Jack 7 years ago

Its not surprising that the NPP wouldn't condemn Ken for his uncultured utterances. So when Ken speaks something reasonable the NPP can't take credit per Karbo's position. Birds of the same feathers......

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

The bottom power woman is also a bloody Nigerian

• Ama Nyakoa 7 years ago

Is it not interesting that Maxwell Kofi Juma said the same of Patricia? who Ken is campaigning for? NPP men how they respect women.

• Bamfo opoku daniel 7 years ago

Kennedy agyepong is very right, he has his reason for saying it nobody should try to condemn him. I support ken 100%

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

I am more than persuaded that the NPP's battle cry is vacuous and dry. It sounds pleasing only to the ears of Akufo-Addo and his benighted buffs, not the segment of Ghanaians who appreciate what the government is doing. And t ...

• Benji 7 years ago

And they called themselves Christians, if you have an MP talking like this how can ghana grow even my child will not speak the way Ken speaks he is a disgrace to Ghana MP'S Afia shua will get him.

• kwesi mensa 7 years ago

Not different from Kennedy Agyapong, Some people have not seen the light

• Jay 7 years ago

I somex wonder the sort of man that slept with kennedy adjapong's mother to give birth to this thing. I somexs refer to this man as 'it' cos i dont see the real human character in him. The ec boss will declare whoever wins th ...

• lsrael 7 years ago

Sometimes l wonder why we Ghanaians defend certain individuals who have no respect for ordinary people.Not respect for Ghana Supreme Court,the Peace Council n others.Yes she exchange her virgina for position.If she thinks oth ...

• sly 7 years ago

How can npp win with this foolish people no wise lady will vote for u to come and tell them they are prostitute

• Akwasi Yeboah 7 years ago

Another stupid fool from npp instead of condemning it.Now you see Patricia did not say anything but when kofi Dwumah spoken about her the same way she was trouble.

• Schoolfees 7 years ago

I Would rather be called a hairdresser than sleeping around for a position #think

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

She must be prepared either to serve the interest of the nation or step down.She is paid from the nation's coffers and not from the buffoon president's pocket.The choice is hers.We are monitoring her with eagle eyes

• TUOZZAFI 7 years ago

Some women insult President Mahama and Nana Addo all the time, do you hear anybody saying that such women should apologize to all men in Ghana because these men have been insulted? Let us be careful not to be too partial when ...

• ???????????? 7 years ago

UNCOUTH KARBO AND NPP, YOU ARE A DISGRACE. YOU WILL SURELY LOSE THIS ELECTION AND HIDE FOREVER INCLUDING THE UGLY FLAG BEARER, SHAME ON YOU ALL ESPECIALLY GUTTER MOUTH KEN AGYEPONG.

• Nowati 7 years ago

Don't worry, this a good message to the voters what really NPP is all about. Voters will condemn these arrogant, tribalist and war mongers in November when casting their votes. You think Ghana is Iraq or Afganistant

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

Call yourself, since you are that dumb, you fail to realize that this is really an directed at the candidate on whose campaign platform, this 'stupid' attack was launched.
    Are the records not very clear as to who have been C ...

• williams 7 years ago

things like this want power.am afraid we are not stupid.

• nana addo 7 years ago

Tell ken to direct the insults to patricia.

• kodwo cudjoe 7 years ago

The so call elite

• Godson 7 years ago

U the NPP attitudes shows that u are gud at opposition' and u will remain there for a long time the floating voters will make sure u remain in the opposition' for a long long time

• Babs 7 years ago

The attitude of osei diserve such comments from Ken Agp NPP all the way.

• PlainPlainTruth 7 years ago

If I were related in any way to the EC, Mrs Charlotte Osei, I would just beat the crap out of that civility-challenged, cocaine-dealing half-baked illiterate-buffoon of an MP, Kennedy Agyapong, so badly that he would be dis ...

• Bolga 7 years ago

Abayefa. Kudos. Wayadie

• Nowati 7 years ago

Because of his stupid cocaine money he has been doing this kind of stupid talks for very long. Just silence him forever before he turns the whole country outside down. Let him try this in any part of the world and see where h ...

• Kwabena Tonado 7 years ago

We are all living witnesses to the fact that when Patricia Appiagyei was appointed Mayor of Kumasi by ex-President Kuffour, Kofi Jumah came out to say that it was exchange for sex. so to the NPP all women should should make u ...

• krobeagh 7 years ago

Every ugly person talks loosely, akyire good mrn

• opana 7 years ago

why this hypocritical posture by ndc when issues come? Have forgotten so soon when female ministers in former prez kuffuor's government were being referred to as kuffuor girls? what was the position of the media then.
    Stoo t ...

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Bogus party NPP always backs Bogus utterances so we are not surprised that Karbo supports the MADMAN Kenedy Agyepong 100%. If this is their strategy to win elections, then God save Ghana. I hope madam Appiagyei would not invi ...

• nii nuertey abladey 7 years ago

go ahead and insult .two wrongs never make a single right .when a member of paliament can open his to say things like this to a married woman just because of politics .ayekoo

• Righteous 7 years ago

Yes, Karbo, you are also as filthy inside as Ken so you will not criticize him. More so when it has something to do with a woman. You people up north there do not regard women. You will never taste power as you have taken it ...

• Yaovi. 7 years ago

History will repeat itself, 2012 the same nonsense happened and they lost the election. All die be die by almighty warlord nana akuffo addo. Akans should kill ewes and gas by this cocoin dealer. Idiot bring it on, we are read ...

• Nowati 7 years ago

Ken takes everybody for granted including his own party executives and members because of his stupid cocaine money. He has been saying such kind of stupid talks for very long time. Now is the time to silence him forever with ...

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

I hope the woman sues this man for everything he is worth. She has to sue and bring some sanity into this man. Let him prove what he has said or lose his wealth as a result of defamation.

• KPOKU 7 years ago

NPP always complains of moles and enemies within their party but what other mole/enemies beside this madman Ken.i am telling u that people like Ken n Kabo are the very enemies at Nana Addo's camp who fighting against him. unt ...

• Mimosa 7 years ago

Ken is never a disgrace to anybody. He is just a courageous politician who has the nerve to say what's on all our minds. He does it in a crude way, but he does and says what needs to be done and said. Bravo. I don't have ...

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

akufo akufo is just an idiot , n useless oldman who can't even buy a block n he relied on inheritance frm his thief hell bound father

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Just when you think they can't go any lower, the npp find innovative ways to sink lower. The dumbest thing to say is what this Karbo person is spewing, garbage. They think stupidity is a campaign strategy.

• Emmanuel Nana Kwabena Ofori Jnr 7 years ago

Ken pls let win power this year and leave this corrupt woman alone

• KANAWU KASABA 7 years ago

Pound for Pound.

NDC windbags don't condemn their own who insult chiefs, clergymen and other prominent figures of society who are more respected and significant than the incompetent EC chair who is bought and owned by N ...

• kaukao 7 years ago

we are already aware u can't condemn him.

• RPG 7 years ago

When Halidu Haruna was castigating and insulting all women within their prime of life, as worthless prostitutes from the Presidency, John Mahama was excited and gleefully rubbing his palms together rolling on the floor laughi ...

• scarce UK 7 years ago

Osei's husband can take legal actions against this this illiterate called politician

• ab esreso Kumasi 7 years ago

Please Sir is it not npp platform he said that on? i think this npp people are being curse because the way they're behaving is strange.

• nurdebaggio 7 years ago

more lashes awaits them.....akkufooool binaDdo boys. hahahaha.....ask Gabby how it feels to be lashed.

• SETH 7 years ago

KENNEDY AGYAPONG DONT HAVE A SINGLE RESPECT FOR WOMANHOOD ITS REALLY A SHAME FOR SUCH AN MP.

• Jeff, UK 7 years ago

Karbo hasn't the "balls" to condemn Adjepong. Karbo hassnt got a dime. He is just an errand boy

• Samuel 7 years ago

you called yourself communication director my foot

• black magic 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• shiekk 7 years ago

We need to be careful about our comments in order to avoid tension in the country,is bit the best we need peace in Ghana

• concernedGhanaian 7 years ago

these guys should never come to power...it's that simple

• Asem be ba dabi 7 years ago

Ken. Agyapong is mad. Ghanaians should ignore whatever he says. I think his father impregnated his mother when she was in her menstrual period. Such children when they grow up normally behave abnormally as ken. does. Idiot, t ...

• Jo 7 years ago

I am beginning to suspect npp belonged to ken everybody is afraid of him apart from nyaho and appiah.its means the party is full of cowards.

• Akwesi 7 years ago

You Karbo you are very stupid.

• Ayelgum Sly 7 years ago

When it is something bad he doesn't speak for the party, when it is good he speaks for you. Double standards. shameful talks.

• williams 7 years ago

things like this want power.am afraid we are not stupid.

• kelewele - Lawra 7 years ago

reasons why npp will loss the election

• Yaw kesse 7 years ago

Lets face the truth: it will take many years for Ghanaian politicians to get mature. The chairperson is also not making things easy and so people have resorted to speculations.The way forward is for her tl conduct a free and ...

• THINK TWICE 7 years ago

WHAT SORT OF LOOSE TALK IS THIS................THIS NPP GUYS TALKS AS IF THEY HAVE SHIRT IN THEIR MOUTHS

• NAYAKI 7 years ago

HON.KEN WHEN THEY FORCE U BRING THE THINGS U SHOWN ME OUT AND LET THE WHOLE WORLD SEE WHO SHE IS:ESPECIALLY THE VERY OLD ONES AT THAT PLACE U NO WHAT I MEAN MY BOSS KEN::LET SPOILE EVERYTHING

• collins 7 years ago

Honestly it is too cheap to play politics in Ghana,why?Because by now nousance and idiots like Ken would have been dancing the music of the spirit.

• BUFFALO SOLDIER 7 years ago

TALKS TOO MUCH SHIT.

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 7 years ago

Just imagine president Akuffo Addo surrendered by the likes of Karbo,kofi Jumah,Sir John,(wabo no a wabo no; wammo no yie) ken.Agyepong ,Wontumi and the chief coordinator of falsehood,Nana Akomea."WE RETURNED TO OUR OLD PLACE ...

• Zakaria Rafiq 7 years ago

What ken said is true,we stand with ken position,NPP will not condem it today or tomorrow,NDC should go to hell.

• Solomon 7 years ago

But that is true,and that is women for you

• Solomon 7 years ago

So greedy

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

That woman is a rogue. She is partial and so all criminals such as Charlotte Osei must be condemned. If she was truthful, she would have implemented the Supreme Court Judges' order by now so we wouldn't have a problem. If she ...

• Master 7 years ago

A fool called an MP

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

It is very sad to note how the once prestigious parliament house is now invaded by certain riff-raffs who address themselves as politicians. The parliament house is now been operated as the center for insinuations, character ...

• Jay 7 years ago

Folks, this is the NPP and its most ignorant and stupid member all over again. Why even infer this? Is this idiot in parliament making laws that govern us? If not for money like what knowledge can this imbecile impart to furt ...

• meme 7 years ago

The Npp are bunch of mafias no wonder they die mysteriously be warned otherwise you will smell carcass should you attempt or try anything funny when you finally loose

• kakai 7 years ago

These NPP guys want to come to power with this absolute nonsense, no policy alternative to what the NDC is doing, they want to insult their way to power. May God forbid that this so called change will happen 2016. I can never ...

• Maxwell KT 7 years ago

KENNEDY AGYAPONG IS A LOW CLASS PERSON MENTALLY

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Any apology coming from an ALL-DIE-BE-DIE wielding NPP will be a farce. Ken is entitled to his insults. The only question left is whether those words used to describe the EC boss were not actually intended for the flagbearer ...

• KJ 7 years ago

and publicly disavow his comments. That's the position his political party should take.

• ScHoly 7 years ago

Maxwell Kofi Jumah told the same MP whose campaign was being launched that she used her buttocks to get the KMA position. I believe she was not happy when the gun was directed at her so she shd be the first to condemn Ken. Th ...

• Nelly 7 years ago

If Sir John was speaking in his house, one will understand. But he was speaking at a party gathering and you say he does not speak for the NPP?

• Banana 7 years ago

Would I repeat Ken's remarks on air if given the platform?
    Hell, no! I think his comments were wrong.
    I have no difficulty with those who condemn Ken, and who did same last here when presidential staffer Halidu made those c ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Oh, these NPP people.

• Marvin 7 years ago

Ken Agyepong is the most useless MP I have seen in Ghana political history anyway I don't blame him because the leader of the party is happy idiots.

• so 7 years ago

foolish boy
    commot for there

• POWERCORRUPT 7 years ago

THE INSULTS OF KEN ARE BASELESS BASELESS. THE CONSTITUTION IS THERE. SAID JOHN MAMAHA

• razak 7 years ago

That suspended bastard ,aids patient call agyepong has dug npp grave burial will be on 7 nov and final funeral rites will be on 7 dec .R.I.P (Rest In Pieces)

• Master 7 years ago

So Assin people is this man the only person you can get to represent you?

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

NDC is a bunch of hypocrites! They have forgotten what they said about Kuffour. Led by the party's founder Rawlings, they accused Kuffour falsely tagging him as Atta Ayi the notorious armed robber. Now that the heat is on the ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

IS THIS THE PARTY WHICH KUFFUOR TO POWER?. WHY IS IT THAT DURING HIS TIME THE PARTY WASNT LIKE THIS. NOW IT LOOKS AS IF BECAUSE NANA ADDO SMOKES WEE, ALL WEE SMOKERS IN GHANA HAS JOINED THE PARTY. ONE THING FOR SURE IS THAT T ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Who was the 'Lucky man'

• JOHN 7 years ago

YES, THEY MUST BOW DOWN THEIR HEAD IN SHAME FOR FOLLOWING NANA ADDO

You guys don't know how to talk koraaaa. That is why ndc is going to n win again. You are always comparing your party and actions to that of ndc meaning you guys are the same. If so be, why should I change ndc and go for npp ...

• nana 7 years ago

my dog in ma house is better than Kennedy Agyapong

• Julius. 7 years ago

Birds from the same feathers fly together. Karbo you are a disgrace to your family.

• john mahama 7 years ago

Ken Agyepong said it right.

• LYNN-USA 7 years ago

POLITICS OF LIES/INSULTS/DISRESPECT/TOO KNOWN HAS NEVER WON NO ELECTIONS.172MPS OF THE LABOUR PARTY IN THE UK HAS JUST VOTED A VOTE OF NO CONFIDENCE ON THEIR OWN PARTY LEADER AGAINST 40MPS WHO WANTS HIM TO STAY.CAN THIS EVER ...

• MUNTARI 7 years ago

MAHAMA LIKES BIG BUTTOCKS. HE HAS NO VISION FOR GHANA. STUPID, FOOLISH, IDIOT NDC PARTY FULL OF THIEVES AND ARMED ROBBERS INCLUDING KILLERS. U KILLED ATTA MILLS

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Who likes big buttocks more than NPP serial liar Ken Agyapong? Speaking of lack of vision, how does any flagbearer claim to have any vision when he proposes building a factory in each district in Ghana?? That's NPP for you, a ...

• DD 7 years ago

Why is this man still in Parliament? He is a disgrace..

• Creta 7 years ago

You are impotent.you admire Charlotte but cannot do otherwise hence your hatred for her. Stupid idiot

• Innocent Man 7 years ago

Karbo is the most useless Dargati person i have ever come across.No wonder he stood for MP position and lost miserably.He will continue to loose future elections as stupidity continue to be his mantra.All dargatis are highly ...

• HOW?????? 7 years ago

i was undecided but
    i have just made up my mind who i will vote for.

• jo law 7 years ago

Karbu is another arrogant lad we have around. How can he condemn his boss Ken. Can Ken says Adwoa Sarfo is a prostitute?

• Mawuli Sey 7 years ago

Sometimes I wonder if Kennedy has a grey hair in his house or family. if he has but talks like this then something is wrong somewhere. he is a disgrace to Parliament.

• Solo 7 years ago

They'll not condemn him because Kennedy Agyapong is not an NDC member nor an Ewe.

Every one is quiet, including the so-called Peace Council and Mensah Otabil. They are all giggling in the background and arguing Ken on.

• Kenny-A NY 7 years ago

Ken Agyepong is a big disgrace!!
    Did Patricia understand what the statement he made mean? Is that the perception of most of NPP members about women in positions? Why are they quiet then?

• KORS DONYA 7 years ago

Oh what an ugly man with ugly noise
    Charaters such as Kennedy,Anthony Karbo ,Sami Awuku and ursula Owusu will definately send NPP again into permanent opposition

• THEL 7 years ago

This guy is a meatball and idiot.. go to hell. And am no NDC

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

please let's be frank and let peace prevail in this country

• joe 7 years ago

Honestly ndc is not doing so well but nnp is not showing maturity either.How can a man as mp and a married man will say something like this to another woman?npp r not winning either.too childish party simple

• K.O. Owusu 7 years ago

The last party that i will ever vote for is NPP.

• Lord of the 7 Spirits 7 years ago

Ken and Koku are those together with some crazy party hungry boys I saw exchanging silly and crazy words at the Supreme Court that let to the pistol gun fires, you see the Sons of Folly, A scoundrel plots Evil and his speech ...

• dadwla 7 years ago

another foolish man

• Zintang 7 years ago

Afghanistan that is ur twin brother, how do u conderm him. u are just an apology to northerners.

• T. Wylde...North America 7 years ago

This Ken Agyepong guy is so local...I don't know what he has been smoking. He just gets up and say whatever comes from his foul mouth. Please Ken, be a gentleman and have respect for women...It is a woman who gave birth to yo ...

• truth 7 years ago

did. Ghanaians must learn TRUTH is something hindering God's blessings on the nation. From pastors to ordinary folks atrrooo. lies.

• T. Wylde...North America 7 years ago

Ken, it seems you secretly (necodemusly) have a crush on Charlotte. Why do you always stir up strife. Are you on cocaine or what? Your behavior lately is troubling...I leave this for Ghanaians who normally vote him into parli ...

• AKWASI 7 years ago

IF YOU HAVE SUCH STUPID PEOPLE IN YOUR PARTY,HOW DO YOU EXPECT TO WIN ELECTION AND YOU HAVE OTHER SILLY PEOPLE TO DEFEND HIM TOO

• Muhammad 7 years ago

I don't agree with Ken if he has no evidence but if he has then he is not a fool.However the civil war committee in NPP has already prepared adequately to set the nation ablaze if EC tries to rig the election for NDC.This tim ...

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

It is sad to hear you say this. Do you not have a mother? How can NPP member of Parliament say things of that nature addressing party supporters and you approve of this disgusting matter.if NPP is voted into government this ...

• Delove 7 years ago

let Ghanaian vote before you declare yourselves as winners.Having many supporter doesn't make you a leader, they will rather fail you.

• Nana aaron 7 years ago

Are there not better persons in Assin North to represent them. This ugly and stupid man does not deserve the vote of the good people from Assin. And the imbecile Karbo too.....

• Felix 7 years ago

Please, Ken is no more MP for Assin north but rather Assin central due to de newly created district.

• Zodanou kwaku Ababio 7 years ago

Only mad men like ken Agyapong will say and support this.

• ayeye 7 years ago

I am not surprised at ur utterances at all.how can u query someone who feeds u,clothes u and even insult ur wife n mother in ur presence.Tony karbo it seems uve left ur brains at ur hometown n the skull is leaving in Accra.

• Italoo 7 years ago

So you are so desperate for power, that you don't respect anyone. Oh what a shame

• Muhammad 7 years ago

The civil war committee in NPP has already prepared adequately to set the nation ablaze if EC tries to rig the election for NDC.This time no court but will start as unrest.you fools should rather learn how to shoot because we ...

• Solo 7 years ago

Karbo u know if u condem him u karbo wul not get finacial support fr ur campaign . U r a corward

• mavis 7 years ago

Karbo remember that Ghanaians are peace loving people. Every hate speech and disrespectful statement from NPP reduce your vote. Unguided statements and insults won't win you elections oh. Convince Ghanaians that you are bett ...

• Kweku Trouble 7 years ago

When Ursula Owusu was accused by JJinaJinapor and co of sitting on the laps of some of the ministers of PresidentKufuor for favors, who said what

• J. B. Amenorfe 7 years ago

In fact Kenedy Agyepong is a disgrace to his constituency, the NPP, Parliament and Ghana as a whole. It is highly unfortunate that the NPP is not aware of the things that will make them remain in opposition. People like Disho ...

• D. Lexis 7 years ago

Fool paa ne wo. look at you. you talk shit always. you should be arrested. away from the power to stop non to do nothing ndc

• Halkett Kitz A. 7 years ago

condemn your fuching self first. stupid talking like muuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

• Felix 7 years ago

If Nana don't step down coming September before the election I ll cry for him bcoz he failed to call some of his MPs n men to other.

• Felix 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei is having a family of which some of them are NPP supporters and with this tommyrot do you still expect them to vote for you?

• kay 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong is a total disgrace to Ghanaian paliamentarians n de people of his constituency n not Npp. is dis man

• Yaa 7 years ago

Birds of the same feathers flock together.

• Kwame Addo 7 years ago

This Karbo man must be crazy by enjoying such words from Agyepong. Birds with the same further flies together.Both Karbo and Agyepong slept with thier mums when they were young because the Mums are prostitutes and as suc ...

• chiganichigaga 7 years ago

karbo is fool, a mother of fulani. and a known prostitute that is why he is supporting people like cocaine ken and a bed sharer.

• Paul Wills 7 years ago

Its only a fool who will support that foolish man

• ADONGO YUSSIF 7 years ago

KWASIA!!!!!!! WAIT TILL YOUR WIFE'S BOSS SCREW HER BEFORE YOU KNOW YOU ARE RATHER THE BIG FOOL HERE

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP has no reason to condemn Agyapong. Agyapong's statements were predicted by Pastor TB Joshua.

• Kwabana manu 7 years ago

Why worry urself so u think it cannot happened? The best is to let him prove nd stop the bongos talk it happen so many department nd countries reather be happy somone is telling u this why u frightening for her she cannot tal ...

• ohrrrrr 7 years ago

Another BIG FOOL like Ken Agyepong

• Dan Buduh 7 years ago

"According to him, Ken Agyepong does not speak for the NPP and as such his comments does not represent the party’s position".

Mr Karbo, I am sad that this is your position that Agyepong does not speak for the NPP. But re ...

• Father 7 years ago

Look at this fools in NPP party who are destroying the good ones in the party.

• kenewo. 7 years ago

Foolish peoples party. you will be in opposition forever .

• Dome 7 years ago

Good. Ghanaians still remember the issue between Maxwel Kofi Dwumo and Patricia Apea Agyei's contest and this sex issue came up. Thank God it was the launch of Patricia's campaign that Agyapong raised the issue. Probably, tha ...

• Mahama Adam 7 years ago

We should move with double standards is unfortunately that ? Parties does not invesgate family backgrounds before voting or giving them post. Am sorry

• Mahama Adam 7 years ago

KEN AGYEPONG
    KNOWS WHY IS BEHAVING THAT WITHOUT RESPECTING ANY ONE EVEN NPP. .
    .HE SAID IT THE WAY HIS MOTHER GAVE BIRTH TO HIM WITHOUT FATHER SOME OF US ARE NOT ASTONISH WITH HIS LIFE STYLE.K

• Kaakyire 7 years ago

Karbo, you are from my hometown Lawra. People from Lawra District are known to be decent and morally upright. we respect humanity in all our doings and speeches. You are different completely. Your utterance needs much to be d ...

• Sebastian Parker 7 years ago

If Kennedy Agyapong could insult the N.P.P. hierachy on television that they are fool "AGYIMI FUO" and the party could not criticize or condemn, how can they criticize or condemn this one? He will give it to them also!!!. The ...

• MASLARRY 7 years ago

NO WONDER.YOU AND UR NANA ADDO ARE NOTHING BUT ANIMALS,STUPID FOOL

• Eli 7 years ago

you act like this and expect us to vote for you?