BNI poll or not, Nana will win 2016 election – NPP

Read Comments Comments (35)

• GG 7 years ago

NP WAY NANA WILL WION

• GHANE 7 years ago

STOP DREAMING

• xxt 7 years ago

KWASIA MAN!!! EVEN YOUR STUPID EVIL MAHAMA WHO SACRIFICED PROF. MILLS AND NOW HIS MOTHER IS ON THE SEAT CALLING HIMSELF A PRESIDENT!!! EVEN A PIG CAN BE A PRESIDENT OF GHANA

• ben 7 years ago

Massa, Mahama is not a president yet. He is a complete failure.

• OSEI TAWIAH UK 7 years ago

I KNOW NANA ADDO VERY WELL; VERY NICE PERSON BUT NAIVE IS HIS WEAK POINT: HE IS VERY NAIVE AND BELIEVE EVERYBODY AND EVERYTHING THE TELLS HIM JUST LIKE THAT: NANA ADDO IS VERY LOVELY BUT DOES NOT TAKE NOISE FROM ANYONE: APAR ...

• NUNA 7 years ago

If you say Mahama is a complete failure what about your Nana who has torn apart the beautiful party Kuffour left for him? the man can not even rule a kitchen let alone a nation. Tweaaaaaaaa

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The Alan Kyeremanten camp within the NPP has described clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo as "incompetent and a monumental failure". Ghanaians have no use for a flagbearer whose own NPP members view him as incompetent and a mon ...

• facts 7 years ago

If ghana votes for Mahama and the NDN, the people will carry shit

• ivy Tetteh 7 years ago

shit we will cry, no problem but we will not accept someone to be fooling this early morning with heaven and earth.

• Omanhene 7 years ago

Mahama lied. He took bribe from Kanazore.

• ivy Tetteh 7 years ago

NANA HAS ALREADY LOST THE GAME:

• UTERE 7 years ago

FORGET NPP

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

To you, apart from NANA ADDO DANKWAH AKUFFO ADDO no one else can declare as the PRESIDENT OF GHANA this year 2016. Anyway, the election will not come on this year because of the wickedness of John Dramani mahama and Alata cha ...

• GHANE 7 years ago

WE KNOW THEM; HOW THE COOK THE STORY ON SOMEONE NAMES TO WIN VOTES;: WE WILL DEAL WITH NPP COME nOVERBWER: THE SHOULD CONTINUE LYUING´´

• dk 7 years ago

hhahaha JM will surely win

• FANTUZY 7 years ago

You lie bad, if you think intimidation and rough tactics can win you power, think twice. Ghanaians are wiser than you think. You will regret if you start a war. Nana will never be a president of today's Ghana.

• Yaw K 7 years ago

You must be joking. The die has long been cast and your party leader and his echelons know that. You think others are blind to the developments in their communities as you would wish them not to see to appreciate by way of vo ...

• George paa 7 years ago

A M E N ! ! ! In Jesus Christ name

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Even Akua Donkoh's or Ayariga's party will tell you that they will alsio win 2016 polls.This is a routine for all political parties.Let's wait for the D-Day but as for me,I know that Nana Addo and NPP will lose again because ...

• mak 7 years ago

well Ghana needs peace.

• Hooo 7 years ago

Keep dreaming...hopeless, useless NPP.

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

THE NPP MUST IGNORE THIS MESSAGE AND RATHER GO DOWN TO THE VILLAGES AND WORK TO GET THE PEOPLE THERE TO VOTE FOR THE NPP. COST OF LIVING IS BITTER, THERE ARE NO JOBS, FUEL PRICES ARE VERY HIGH ELECTRICITY BILLS ARE VERY HIGH ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

U aa de most eve stupid, hopeless n useless person I hav seen on dis earth. Ofui

• TT 7 years ago

u r 20000 x dat moron

• Amidini 7 years ago

Win power without national chairman, vice, gen sec and what of you. NPP desperate for power of all cause

• ============= 7 years ago

YOUR UGLY, MUCUS NOSE DRIPPING AKUFFO ADDICT IS GOING NO WHERE NEAR THE PRESIDENTIAL SEAT. JDM IS FAR FAR BETTER THAN THE OLD MAN.

• razak seini 7 years ago

Hahahahaaa you kill me laugh.
    U ain't gonna get the presidency bcos u r always in a accra stations for ur your campaings

• Alidu 7 years ago

Hahaha...... the all die be die winners! you think Ghanaians don't reason? vote NPP for what? just to come with your brutal killings? naaa... that shall not happen. who in Ghana does not know your intentions? Losers!

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

THE SAME DISEASE THAT MAKES PEOPLE IN PPP SAY THEY WILL WIN THE ELECTIONS IS THE SAME TROUBLE MANY OF THE PARTIES INCLUDING THE NPP,SUFFERS FROM I NEED NO ARGUMENT S WITH THE NPPP, THEY WILL LOSE HEAVILY THIS TIME, WE KNOW T ...

• Mensah 7 years ago

If only wishes were horses....... Hmmmmm. Here we dey!!

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Desperate NPP can keep hallucinating. The NPP can't dangle a flagbearer who has been labeled by some NPP members as "incopetent an a monumental failure" and expect the Ghanaian electorate to elect that incompetent an monumen ...

• Whatever 7 years ago

The Truth

• osei 7 years ago

good news.at least my two years of staying in the house after University of Education will be over and now gets job to help myself and family

• Sampson Ziaba. 7 years ago

You wicked people don't think about Ghana. I'm from the North and I'm telling you Manama will lose this election. I like Nana Addo because he is not a tribalistic man.

• razak 7 years ago

Same were said by npp in 2008,2012 and now so it has been ur culture now keep ur insults raining more loosing more .we wish u good lost