You are here: HomeNews2016 06 27Article 450957

NDC is losing 2016 election - BNI secret report

Read Comments Comments (215)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE! P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: KING ADJEI-----Exactly 24yrs ago the DEVIL formed a party called NDC.. This party has brought tribalism ,disrespect, bandits,in Ghana..Now they are not afraid to speak against the supreme Court ,which should have bloc ...

• aikins 7 years ago

I don't believe that mahama will do better than ppp .

• kabokabo 7 years ago

This is more of a WISHION than a VISION! How NPP WISH THIS COULD BE TRUE COMING NOVEMBER but the will of God and the Choice of the people will be the next President

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

The true situation is that Npp since the supreme court has been able to enlightening ghanaians about the fraudeleuse attitude between Mahama NDC and the EC.. And as the economic pushes bad for everyone , people starts to be ...

• DELALI 7 years ago

Mahama and his NDC already lost the elections. corrupt greedy bastards

• Nii Nortey (NY) 7 years ago

Daily Guide can write all they want, it will not change anything. NDC has won the election already .

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Aren't they amazing zombies? Now, since when has the BNI ever conducted any polls whatsoever in the country? The desperation of NPP apparatchiks is clear for all to read now. Same stupid surveys or polls were dubiously conduc ...

• l.l. 7 years ago

OGA, I BEG TO SY THAT BNI DOES SUCH THINGS AND SINCE IT IS AN ARM OF GOV'T. BELIEVE IT.

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

I will fly to Ghana just to vote for NPP, ticket is ready to go, fuck mahama

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

Mahama will win the elections because of his great works, he has done better than NPP.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never upgraded one single airport to the International status ...... but bot ...

Great works at what price? Where has it been written in the Manisfesto of the better ghana agenda that NDC will borrow loans and Bonds for great works that you mentionned.? A better good government is the one that kept ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Maame Alata Charlotte Osei NDC EC has no more chance to support John Dramani Mahama to win the upcoming election. Ghanaians will crush her before the due day.

“The Npp since the supreme court has been able to enlightening ghanaians.”

Really? With that bogus pink sheet your party presented at the Supreme Court, abi?

No, with the request of seeking a credible voters register. And remember the EC refused at the early instance to coperate to delete those who voted with the NHIS cards. The result is a ultimatum to produce all the names in ...

Did you actually read and understand the full details of the judgement over the NHIS card bearers before the voters' register? If you having read it fully, I supposed you do that before spreading your ignorance all over grote ...

• KWASI 7 years ago

Happy because of a predicted data?
    A word to the wise is enough.But a sentence to the fool is a word.brothers and sisters lets think twice because some people are hungry for power.

• senior citizen Germany. 7 years ago

As man of God,I have already had a vision about the end result of the upcoming general elections on 7,November 2016 which will go in favour of the NPP,under Nana Auffo Addo Leadership over a month ago, and have told those who ...

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA NPP MEMBER DECEIVING THEMSELF,HOW CAN NPP WIN AT B/A AND VOLTA REGION,W/R,GO THERE AND SEE DEVELOPMENT,NANA WEE SMOKER CAN NOT WIN ANY ELECTION IN GHANA.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

This sieve was compiled by Garbage Otchere Darko. He has been bribing people to do that.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

all Ghana is praying for that

Mahama is not going home,he has done a lot for Ghana and we will vote for him.

he NPP government in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single public university ........ but the NDC government has es ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

WE WILL VOTE THIS DUMMEY OUT OF OFFICE

• Sinclear 7 years ago

FOR STEALING MONEY FROM ACCRA PEOPLE WITH FRADULUENT ELECTRIC BILLS THAT SHOW BOGUS & ELECTRIC USAGE THAT WAS NEVER UTILISE BY PEOPLE

• Yaa 7 years ago

Hahaha hahaha yes oooo

• Y2000 7 years ago

Under Mahama's leadership:

1. Ghana is issuing domestic Government bonds at 24.5% yield (interest rate). When government issues a bond, it means she is borrowing the money, expecting to pay back the borrowed money and the ...

• Stephen Opoku Agyemang 7 years ago

We those in volta region will never vote for the NPP. Nana Ado should continue bribing the chiefs and the people in the volta region but I bet the NPP the voltarian will never vote for them. We go chop the money and retire Na ...

• Awuku Womafunu 7 years ago

You think Ghanaians are fools to elect a cocaine sniffer nd patron of Cocaine Barons Association as their president?

• Yaa 7 years ago

Have u see him with cocaine before fooool

• Aku 7 years ago

N p p you are welcome Ghanians are happy to see you again I

• Sena Hohoe 7 years ago

Where did you meet akufo addo dealing cocain don't belive false charge

Mahama must stay till 2021 because he has ensured that Ghana has developed.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single Power Generation Plant ..... but the NDC government has ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

There was a rumour going on sometimes that JJ was smoking ganja. Do we have to believe this nonsense? If not then why Nana a cocaine sniffer?

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Marijuana is permitted as medical worldwide now, cocaine makes you mad, dream big about anything, violent to those standing in your way

• Amenyaglo 7 years ago

The report suggested touring the country and giving out outboard motors, which the president has been doing for some time now so the tables are very likely to turn in favour of President and his ruling party.

• MAKA-A-MAKA. 7 years ago

CAN'T THIS THIEF ALAKPATOR MAHAMAH STOP BRIBING PEOPLE FOR VOTES WITH TAX PAYERS MONEY?.WHERE DID NDC GET THAT MONEY TO BUY OUTBOARD MOSTORS FOR FISHERMEN?.WHATEVER THIS MAN DOES,HIS EXIT IS EMINENT SO HE CAN SWALLOW HIS SHOD ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

NPP and it's clones rather making MAHAMA more popular to win the presidential election at ease. For Nana Addo i pity him because MAHAMA will retire him.

• Change is coming! 7 years ago

you will rather cry in a secret place!lol

• JK PUTUPUTU 7 years ago

Yes, instead of NPP to campaign vigorously, they have started counting their chickens before they are hatched. NPP have not learnt nothing from the same stupidity which took them to supreme court.President Obama always says l ...

• GODWIN 7 years ago

We've heared this before and the NPP still lost the elections and anyway, is BNI a research outfit and wherefrom their intelligence. NPP & DAILY GUIDE could continue to decieve themselves with their wishful thinking. Ghanaian ...

• Yao Jakpasu 7 years ago

When NPPian eat beans and pass fuss below their bottom, they can tell and write all sorts of cock and bull stories. Nana Addo WILL NEVER rule Ghana

• Naa 7 years ago

Source daily guide. Owner Freddie blay. Party npp. So what do u expect. Maybe that's the result npp want to declare. Let's wait for Nov. Is just around the corner. Why the rush? Ghanaians will decide. Nana will not win.p ...

• Ben Kwesi Annan 7 years ago

For free walking Day tourin kumasi contact Ben, your local Tour guide in kumasi. tour 10 tourist sight. like my page on facebook: Kumasi Walking Day Tours

• Calculus 7 years ago

"Another place to watch......"
    This is what made me not to believe the publication. If you claimed the survey was conducted by a different body why would you say "another place to watch"?

• gh 7 years ago

NDC would never get less than 80% in the volta region so this report is floored

• Ben 7 years ago

What is the rationale of publishing this article? I sometime thing we have lots of educated illiterates in the country who want the masses believe they are smart. Kweku Baako is not a SMART person to publish this. There is a ...

• Graceland 7 years ago

Don't speak for voltarians. Are you the only one in Volta region ? Where and how will NDC get the 80% plus votes. Voltarians are now decerning.

• Graceland 7 years ago

Don't speak for voltarians. Are you the only one in Volta region ? Where and how will NDC get the 80% plus votes. Voltarians are now decerning. The hardship is too much.

• aikins 7 years ago

This is now news and nothing to jubilate about because from the little places I have been to and the hardship that Ghanaians are going through there is no way mahama will be retained as president of Ghana no matter how hard ...

• All die be die 7 years ago

Keep dreaming, afterall it is not a crime to dream. But whether your dreams will come true is another matter. Tweaa, who will make that terrible mistake and vote for your 'all die be die' 419 people! They are desperate for po ...

• Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Keep on dreaming? Ghanaians are very intelligent people, you know! Ghanaians prefer the current president to lead Ghana. Despite any shot falls on his part, none of the current presidential candidates have the country at hear ...

Everybody will vote for Mahama because he has worked for Ghana well. A lot of positive change has happened.

About 120,000 youth would be recruited under the new Youth Employment Agency ( YEA) this year. There are special ...

There goes the nonsense as usual from the Daily Guide, the bullshit media outfit of the century.

• Adom 7 years ago

This statistics reflects NPPs wishful thinking, and nothing more

• Yakubu zakari 7 years ago

Nonsense

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

Just trying to prepare minds of the people so when they are whipped in November they can cause mayhem. Shame NPP. Shame.!!

• Bataba 7 years ago

Politicians will destroy Ghana. But Allah is over them. Their bad intention will catch them up in same measures. Allah is the Greatest. Who ever think bad or good will be paid in his or her own coins. Amen.

• Odikr@ 7 years ago

When accidentally stumble on something in this day and age...you capture the moment somehow.
    The Daily Lie Guide issues lies.

• razak 7 years ago

Npp has started it again.which pool has ever made npp looser of an election before yet they keep loosing all the time. In the 2004 elections all pool suggested 75% vote for then president kufour yet when the result started ...

• vvk 7 years ago

Where is soo call peace council in Ghana have they hear what Kenny said, god is watching you people call your self Aman of God.

• Amenyaglo 7 years ago

NPP and so-called Nana Addo, don't get swollen-headed by this report. A lot has changed since this alleged report was done. So please get some rest and forget about the Flagstaff House. Your dream will not come to fruition.

• bashings 7 years ago

NPP at it again! hahahhhahaha

• mr amin 7 years ago

Vote the ndc out nov 7 n save Ghana from lies n incompetence

• KOPOKU 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAH SINCE WHEN IN THE HISTORY DID BNI STARTED COLLECTING ELECTION DATA

• Yaa 7 years ago

Propaganda NPP,work hard to win the elections and stop this propaganda.

• SIAW 7 years ago

Could this rubbish have come from an other paper apart from a criminals. paper? The dail toile guide can amuse itself,nobod cares. It is their right.Has he and Akufo Addo finished accounting for the part funds which the stole ...

• ASEM WO MANO 7 years ago

The devil you know is better than the angel you dont know. Fuck you daily guide.

• Khujo 7 years ago

wow mr.asem wo man, that's the best of your thinking? That the devil you know is better than the angel you don't know? people's lives are at stake here. Business are closing down, a who generation is going without education a ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

BNI has no business doing survey.Thank you.

• kwame 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahah lossers, keep dreaming.

• Afa kunari 7 years ago

This is a bogus report.. Let us think prez Mahama has developed and Transformed Ghana just within this four years..

• LOOSING 7 years ago

'Woye Atetekwaa' which part of Ghana has NDC transformed. Travel and see. NDC losing is your portion in JESUS name.

• Goodness 7 years ago

That's why you and your npp wanna come to set up DOG FACTORIES?

• Gh 7 years ago

If you are sure of what you are saying why bring Jesus. God is all about Faith

• Mannigghuay 7 years ago

i cant believe this,people are still in support of john mahama.Just tell me one benefit u are enjoying under this governance.Please parties are not religions please think twice.

• King,London 7 years ago

Ndc hasn't loosing anything. This is daydream. Members, activists who voted you up are still thereeeeeee and they're ready to vote you up again. We have seen what Npp came to do, privatized our industry, selling our bungalows ...

• mohammed 7 years ago

You can't even pay teachers,you must step down. Honesly ,I am not gonna be fair to you ,should the EC employ me as a PO.....I have started campaign in class....... We will punish you severely,Mr.President.Thanks.

• AFUGU 7 years ago

Mohammed it is a pity having you as a teacher in class. can you name the number of teachers who have not been paid? if it is about that do you think Nana will get 45%? If you want find out from Nigerians what they are experi ...

• James Congo 7 years ago

NPP must be prepared to go through another painful situation after November 7 2016.

• Dessie 7 years ago

BNI knows voters' mind ?...writer think Ghanaians are ignorant.Secret report from voters to BNI or BNI received that NDC government faces coup de tat?...Ridiculous writings

• otanga 7 years ago

Daily Guide can tickle itself and laugh u take Ghanaians for ride I was not involved in the said polls

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Nana Addo will still win in only Ashanti and Eastern regions as in 2008 and 2012 because he has not changed anything either.I am very sure that Nana Addo will lose again.Thank you.

• Hassan Mohammed 7 years ago

the person who do polls is total wrong is not true he shld go back n redo it

• sule 7 years ago

its no news, we heard worst things than this in 2012, finally wat happened....
    Its been long overdue, we expect more of these

• amankwaa 7 years ago

its obvious ndc is lossing big time what i

• Asorkpo 7 years ago

False hope.

• nana addo 7 years ago

Trying as usual to divert attention.
    Tell us how the judges are likely to vote in the abu ramadan case

• lsrael 7 years ago

Fellow members of N.P.P should discard this analysis and focus greatly on every strategy laid down to achieving victory.
    Ben EPHSON is a thief who never work yet he eats like Mahama.

• black magic 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• Change is coming! 7 years ago

Weda or not dis news is true,Nana Addo will surely win this year's election by God Grace#vamos NPP#Visca Nana#AmForChange!

Change is already happening today we have the Expansion of the Ghana School Feeding Programme (GSFP) from 441,189 in 2008 to over 1.7 million beneficiary pupils. THIS PROGRAMME IS NOW FULLY FUNDED BY THE GOVERNMENT OF GHANA

• kodjo 7 years ago

ha ha ha ha haaaaaaaaa!!!!

• STRONBOW 7 years ago

TOTAL DAILLY MISGUIDE.
    TUGYEIME REPORT FROM TUGYEME POLLSTER.I DON'T BLAME U. YOUR CERTIFICATE FROM GIJ IS JUST A PAPER, NO WONDER.

• Alhassan Yussif 7 years ago

Yes John mahama must go ,He has failed Ghana.Bad economic and social policies .

John Mahama is not a failure he has done alot to help Ghana.

So far we have seen the Distribution of 10,000 Made in Ghana school sandals to deprived pupils. Distribution of over 30 million locally printed textbooks to the ...

• NEWLIGHT 7 years ago

Is election prediction too the business of state's security apparatus? What is going on in this country? So sad. Have you ever read CIA ' s that predicts America elections? Damn this security notice.

• change is coming 7 years ago

de dead goat keeps stealing as if our culture instructs us to steal. God never made hitler and Saul a king. de dead goat is leading us into abyss. dumsor has NW reached frightening proportions. de nonsense must stop. Nana beb ...

• Nicholas 7 years ago

Jah pls help the npp win the election

• Ben 7 years ago

You loom at the numbers. Volta and western region 12.5 for PNC in the Western region and 62% for NDC in the Volta region? Only daily guide will publish such a nonsense

• KEKELI 7 years ago

OH! THIS PAPER? IT HAS NO CREDIBILITY LEFT. WHY WORRY DISCUSS THIS RUBBISH. THEY HAVE NO REGARD FOR TRUTH. I PITY ITS READING PUBLIC.

• Kongfumasters 7 years ago

U sat in ur comfort zone & cookedur flirty work. God cursed yyou

• Samson 7 years ago

THIS IS A FABRICATION BY THE DAILY GUIDE. IT IS PART OF THE TRICKRY IN THE NPP ARSENAL TO CONFUSE VOTERS. ALL SERIOUS MINDED PEOPLE SHOULD IGNORE THIS STORY AND THROW IT IN THE DUSTBIN WHERE IT BELONGS.

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

Misleading polls.

• Mimosa 7 years ago

This is why ndc is busy working to steal They cannot win a clean election, and Ghanaian eyes have to be wide open

• Kojo Bonsu 7 years ago

Nkwasiasem bni doesn't do such thing. Shame on you daily guide. We have used this trick before. Even if bni did it there is no way you will have hint of it. Mo Amin na agu ase. Mmoa

• Azumah 7 years ago

Just as in 2008 and 2012, Akufo Addo won't win more than 2 out of the ten regions. Mahama will destroy Akufo in volta, central, BA and the three Northern regions i tell you

• WAITING TO VOTE NDC OUT NOW 7 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama lost the 2016 elections about two years ago and no matter the goodies he brings he will lose.
    They bring the goodies, we will collect it, blow it and call for more, collect it and blow it and ca ...

• shattaniki 7 years ago

To dose who hv being waling abt hardship ,masa is frm ur home forget dat cheap politice

• Akuffo Addo jnr 7 years ago

Hahahaha even de comments on this particular article shows NDC is winning. And where is ppp? Pnc getting 2% in B A a joke.

wow!!!. This is the best lies i have ever heard off. How different is the npp going to govern this country? May be to also do what they are accusing Prez Mahama of doing. We wont allow that to happen. Ghanaians can read betwe ...

• Nana Yenka masem. 7 years ago

Tickle yourselves and laugh, Ben Ephson just expose the pool as a scam, he said he or BNI does no pool and it is one of the NPPs master plan to misinform the public. lies lies lies

• Nana Gyambiby - Jocobuhene 7 years ago

The same projections/pools was done by same "BNI" and said prior to 2012 elections but we're all living testaments of the reality. We wait and see!

• Antwi 7 years ago

Chaley even with the breakdown given Npp is behind Ndc. npp = 446.35
    ndc = 466.39
    After calculation. Change not needed.

so,now the npp believes in BNI

• Kimathi 7 years ago

Npp daily guide should continue dreaming...hallucinating

• George paa 7 years ago

John Mahama & his NDC knowns already opposition is their door with the power of God .NPP all the way come 07/11/2016

NDC is transforming Ghana for the best better than what NPP did during under their tenure.

Thanks to Mahama there has been an Expansion of the Livelihood Empowerment Against Poverty (LEAP) programme from 1,465 to 146,00 ...

• John Frimpong 7 years ago

SENSELESS REPORT!!! THIS IS TOILET PAPER ARTICLE!!!

• abu 7 years ago

mahama is only for Vicky hammer and not ghana

• K K D D. 7 years ago

THEN VERY SOON WE WILL BE HAVING 216 FACTORIES IN GHANA INCLUDING DOG FACTORY CAT FACTORIES
    GHANA DEY SWEET KEKE.
    WHICH FACTORY WIL BE AT ADENTA AND OSU?

• G4G 7 years ago

Rats factories I guess.lol

• DAWS 7 years ago

This is fake and cooked by npp, because the President is touring the regions, just look at the end comments is a shame. For central is a done deal for JDM

• D. Lexis 7 years ago

How can he win when I buy a car or van for $8000 and pay 10,000 at the harbor. It does not make any sense. As compare to other neighboring country, it is way way high for Ghanaians. Why? He will lose heavily. I cant believe t ...

• Hooo 7 years ago

Fake report from NPP not BNI...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Ghana is above a dead goat president. Koku Anyidaho, Attivor, Asiedu Nketia and many more others will smell pepper.

• COSY COSY 7 years ago

INFACT GHANA IS REALLY HARD.ITS ONLY GOOD FOR NDC N JDM.WE SHALL VOTE THEM OUT SOON.NOVENBER IS JUST IN THE CORNER.

• TK 7 years ago

This Papper has no good news for Ghanaians to read rather than using it to clean anus

• DAWSON AMOAH, CAPE COAST 7 years ago

Today shameful NPP is using so call report of BNI, at one point BNI they against them, today they are in love with BNI wonders shall never end

I am surprise about this research. No mention was made of where the sample was taken from and the procedure used for the generalization. No mention was also made of the sample statistic and the sample size.

In summary, why ...

• A.Martinson 7 years ago

Mahama your attitude towards we coastal NDCs after Prof Mills' death has caused you this.Greed u and ur contractor brither6

• GRACIAS 7 years ago

ABOUT 4 LONG MONTHS TO ELECTIONS. MAHAMA CAMPAIGNED FOR 3 MONTHS TO BEAT SHORTIE, JUNKIE NANA ADDO.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

John Ford will never come anywhere near Nana Addo in this upcoming elections. Nana Addo will have 75% while Mr. John Ford gets 11%. Papa Kwasi Nduom will go home with 12% and the rest will be split among the rest.

• npp nima 7 years ago

Of course Gina Blay can't afford to see her husband whose usurped the npp chairmanship from Afoko loose so she will publish anything. In 2008, it was reported that the BNI found that NPP will win by 62%. It didn't happen. thi ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

It didn't happen because the fool, Afari Gyan stole the elections for the thief, John Ford Mahama and Atuguba was also bribed to play foul at the elections. We all saw it and everything became evident at the court and the who ...

• Fred 7 years ago

THIS IS JUST A PROPAGANDA

• KKD 7 years ago

Daily toilet newspaper spewing propaganda again.

• ============= 7 years ago

NPP AND THEIR LIES, WHICH ONE IS BNI? AKUFFO ADDICT WILL NOT WILL THE NOVEMBER ELECTIONS. JDM IS WINNING ONE TOUCH.

• KOJO MENSAH 7 years ago

This is purely concocted article by Daily Guide doing hatchet work for NPP and heightening the hope of the NPP supporters. Everything is tilted or skewed to favour NPP but it shall not be infavour of NPP as NDC will win again ...

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

WHEN IS THE PREZ GOING TO COMMISSION THAT FORD EXPEDITION AS A GIFT TO GHANA ? GHANA DOES NOT NEED A CORRUPT LEADER. THAT WAS NOT WHAT PAPA J STOOD FOR. VOTE THIS CORRUPT LEADER OUT.

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Ghanaians will be FOOLS to vote for Mahama and his radicals ndc party coming November....

• TIMENG ADDO 7 years ago

FAKE BNI REPORT. THIS CAN ONLY COME DAILY GARBAGE.

• Sena Hohoe 7 years ago

You are right officer don't think your stomach alone think ghana future ghana Dont have future if mahama win he is crooked group corruption

• Francis Baidoo 7 years ago

The BNI report is 100% correct. NDC is going to loose totally on come Nov 7 election. Change is coming, Nana Akufo Addo, woye bue! woye kikim!!

• ebo 7 years ago

any credible research will not leave any figure why I they not putting the % in volta. baagaa....

• USMAN 7 years ago

It is not easy to defeat Satan and his host. So it is with the NDC

• Jean Dzakpata 7 years ago

IS THIS WHY BEN EPHSON IS QUIET?

• Thomas 7 years ago

This is the true reflection
    But i wish to entreat my fellow NPP memebers to keep up the hard work

• P diddy 7 years ago

Npp and it's daily lies can fool them self saa.

• ROBERT AGLAGO. 7 years ago

The team who brought these figures ; they lack sence, they are foolish people, they are talking rubbish. Npp can't win this coming election. ONE TOUCH VICTORY FOR JM. Ghanaians are learning from the present situation in Niger ...

• black magic 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

This is lies.....touring the countries and sharing freebies? as a solution?.

Every election since Kuffour you here this BNI research....why withhold the name of the pollster?

• salam 7 years ago

propaganda paaa nie ye, so you are the only paper that came and across the report, why don't you want to mention the name of the pollsters, . How can akufo addo win 7 regions coming from 1 1/2 regions ? Apuuu tooooo.

• George 7 years ago

See who is talking about good grammar, can u spell your own name correctly idiot

• DONSAG 7 years ago

U ndc fools,the statement says tht 'loosing' n not 'lost'.so wht are u doing abt tht n stop spiting shit.ndc folks cant read dat for sure.they cant even differentiate btn past tense n present continuies.wht da bni said was nd ...

• Gabby 7 years ago

Is this all Freddy B to help Nana? Daily misinformation will let the voters be determined not to allow the fake lawyer and drug addict to come and loot Ghana.

• Kas 7 years ago

This article is coming from a narrow minded person or persons and it is lies , wrong and laughable .BNI is never a pollster or research institute so forget it ooooooo !!!!!! Shame !!!

• sam 7 years ago

this is for sure NPP Will will this game

There is nothing NDC will do to win in November. The handwriting is on the wall and they know power is slipping through their hands. Time will tell.

• Atiah Gabriel in bawku 7 years ago

NDC will surely lose

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Blay has no money to contribute to NPP however this is how he makes himself useful whilst he licks the NPP fonds small small.

• Ernest 7 years ago

Is Gina Blay smoking wee? In Volta, 21.9% of voters undecided and PNC getting 12%? Hahaha..... Lol! Look NPP better hit grounds or the Elephant will be laughing in the trunk in Nov 2016

• Amenyo, Tema 7 years ago

Npp still living in delusion. They can deceive themselves by self assurance. Wish them well in opposition.

• Koko Kal 7 years ago

I don't believe this garbage story. What kind of secret report? NPP is getting to be professional liars.

• Zoom Quality 7 years ago

INTERCEPTED!!
    Fake! Fake!! Fake!!!

N.P.P exposed once more????

Fake opinion polls by npp in the name of the BNI & Ben Ephson

• Kwasi Adiyiah 7 years ago

Thief mahamah will distribute V8s and fords to win elections. God's time is the best

• Alfie 7 years ago

Well if necessary gets on it means Ghana agrees with corruption and bribery . I hear that many NDA will be voting out even though it against "their way" but they are thinking of their families and the countries future . Look ...

• Agyapong Frank Mantey 7 years ago

is never surprising change may come dis November 7 election n.p.p should never rely on dis statistic but rather fight forward cos der should be change dis year,faith without hard work is cos 90=0 go,goo,goo n.p.p for we resll ...

• saam biiga 7 years ago

That gutter news paper again? Tell your npp people to campaign and campaign well and stop the lies.your dirty, wicket and useless lies paper has never reported anythin positive about NDC .

• Assani Joshua 7 years ago

I think de BNI and who so ever published dis should be arrested
    It is said no one in his own analysis come out with any result so far as our comstitution is concern.

• Ernest 7 years ago

The report released by BNI is not credible. In the report,they indicate that a pollster whose name was withheld also shared similar view that President Mahama will lose this election.i want to say that President Mahama will ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

More desperate NPP deceptions. No major party in Ghana will lose to a clueless elephant-riding flagbearer whose only agenda is the building of a factory in each district. The NPP is full of serial lies and demented deceptions ...

• AFUGU 7 years ago

The npp is seriously looking for reasons that will send them back to supreme court come 2017 over another election petition.you know they did what they are doing now in 2012. And their members threatening mayhem. This their a ...

• Truth P 7 years ago

Eeii issues dey GH like diz! Ghsnaweb u people dey shock me evday. Wen BNI conduct dx exercise ? U menez bx BNI if de report be demma own b4 u post am,?
    This one deir ebi one of doz thieves wey great dx story.
    Truely ano w ...

• Iwan 7 years ago

Pure daydream. I am impressed at this writers imagination. How stupid.

• Akyemafia 7 years ago

I think the web pages should be used to express sensible opinion unfortunately people who are ill-formed from birth with no greymatter in their skulls like Offie have turned it into a refuse dump.

• akwasi Agyei, adenta 7 years ago

We are in very interesting times indeed. I thought our brothers in the NPP has no confidence in any state institution especially the security services. So does NPP find this purported survey from the BNI credible? It is about ...

• North 7 years ago

Daily Guide, Daily Guide, Daily Guide. Stumbled on a BNI report. How credible. They should stop this lies.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

It's interesting to note all the negative comments made by NDC apparatchiks trying to challenge the polls conducted by their own agents posted to the offices of the BNI. So after fooling Ghanaians in all previous elections, b ...

• PAPA. U 7 years ago

It is interesting to read some comends. There is no way NDC will loose this election everybody knows it.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Who knows it? Don't deceive yourself with any rib-tickling notions, because this time around no amount of NDC's dubious electoral scams you'll employ will help your criminal organization. Mark it on the wall; the signs are al ...

• Nathan Reddington Rover 7 years ago

Yet again another con-coded story without any truth. Ghanaians know better than to vote for npp.npp has nothing to offer this country

• fyeleb 7 years ago

Tptal votes poll for the ten regions: npp,76.1+57.1+52.1+44.5+47+14.1+40.1+32.7+32.4+50.25=446.35 NDC,18.95+39.8+44+41+44..7+62.09+55.9+60.3+57.7+42=466.44.

• paul 7 years ago

Even if is true, is an opportunity for ndc to correct their mistake n b retained

• Frank 7 years ago

Ndc will graciously accept defeat though painfully. But that is democracy

• Yaw spirito 7 years ago

Opinions are like noses. every body owns one. The research is entitle to share his opinion.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

What researh? I NPP I not a serial lying party, why not post the so-called "research"?. The story is just another NPP desperate fabrication to mask its failing and faltering campaign.

• adamuaminu 7 years ago

I am strong NDC man and faithful to my country. NDC will lose this election hands down. Our performance is absolutely no no. The welfare of Ghanaians are not well considered

• Joe Bye 7 years ago

Eii laughable, npp was very stupid, is now very stupid and would be stupid 4 ever Amen.This cooked research is too easy to uncover. Useless &, hopeless fredie blay and the stupid wife conducted the research in their kitchen. ...

• Esunga Kipo 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC GOVERNMENT ARE NOT DESTINED TO LOOSE. SO NPP IF YOU HAD KNOWN WHAT YOU ARE DOING IS NONSENSE YOU WOULD HAVE STOPPED. BUT I DONT BLAME YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE ALL KIDS AND YOU DONT UNDERSTAND WHAT IT TAKES ...

• Mr Objective 7 years ago

NPP has started this make-believe polling stories as they do every election year thereby tickling themselves into laughter . When oh when will these born-losers ever learn to be serious ? A pollster is telling the Npp that a ...

• prince sagoe 7 years ago

eeeii ghana bni is now de ec in ghana oooo. ndc and prez mahama team will never loss dis coming November election. ndc should not give up.

• t.t 7 years ago

Thank God Akufu Addo is not a gay , not corrupt , not a crook and above all would not accept gifts from private contractors !

• Signal divine 7 years ago

Npp cant rule gh now so stop the day dream

• Joeman 7 years ago

If wishes were horses , beggars would rid. Anyway ,elections are won on message and track record . This certainly in the name of God will vindicate NDC and subsequently give JDM a one touch victory .

• Kwabena Tonado 7 years ago

The Daily Garbage paper has started it's mind games, seeking to play on the intelligence of Ghanaians again!!!

• George 7 years ago

Daily Guide can continue to day dream but the paper should not misinform and miseducate the public

• kkbk 7 years ago

Hmmmmm if is daily guide no wonder coz they are mouth piece of npp

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

By God grace we all know dat Npp will win hands down . Bdc has deceived us . we will vote massively for Nana

• NOBODY 7 years ago

It's snowing in Ghana right now, so says the NPP. According to the NPP weatherman, there's ten inches of snow on the ground in the North, two inches in Accra, and no snow in the West. Trust me, the NPP never lies.

• Man of action. 7 years ago

NDC is going to win this upcoming general election (2016). No doubt. The report given is someone personal opinion

• Gong Mark 7 years ago

NDC is not moved about this report,the NDC is pursuing the God 's will for the betterment of Ghana,we all agreed that JM should continue with His good works

• Whatever 7 years ago

NPP Nerver tell the TRUTH. IEven in their state they still CONCONCT

• bella 7 years ago

interesting

• Bobby 7 years ago

Kwasia polls

• iddrisu wumlarah Gapharu. 7 years ago

Aputoooo npp would never won election.ur father n moda are ready to die.foooool u think allah is fulani or npp man. Daaduuuruwaa.

• marwine abdull sadick 7 years ago

Just educate me on only two reasons why we should vote for ndc. List at least two major reasons why Mahama should continue to be our president.
    Hint avoid propaganda..., be truthful, we are all in ramadan

• marwine abdull sadick 7 years ago

With this economic hardship, high utility tarrif, corruption at it's highest level, tertiary students paying utility bills, no placement of teacher trainees, nurses are not bonded and others... I don't even need such report b ...

• Danis 7 years ago

I know Ghanaians ate wise to make a good choice at all times. The fact is ndc did not win the last election it was sold to the party by the supreme court and that is the outcome of the country now. Wise Ghanaians will vote nd ...

• emeka 7 years ago

so does the NPP now believe in the BNI

• MAHAMA MUST GO , VOTE MAHAMA OUT 7 years ago

NDC is a useless party with useless people who only think of themselves and friends and families. Fools

• Mickey 7 years ago

We don't need any survey to realise mahama has lost it. He's likely gonna vote against himself. The fool

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

Secret election report or whatever John Dramani Mahama will win in Jesus Mighty Name. I decree and declare that Mahama shall be the president elect come November 7th. Keep focused and let the nay sayers keep dreaming. Maham ...

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

Akufo Addo will never be president of Ghana. To hell with your hatred and secret election. Tweaaaaaaaaaaaa.

• Gyamfi 7 years ago

Yh ndc will definitely loose dix election.nana addo 4 2016

• Dela 7 years ago

Very funny. How many people took part in the survey? Allow all the electorates to decide and don't base your predictions on just a small sample. Ghanains will be shocked again. God will choose us a leader.

• Akoto Razak tamale 7 years ago

Polls are conducted by human. But we are the same human who decide so the defeat of n. P. P is what Ghanaians are hearing. N. D. C is wining OneTouch base on the massive development mark my words.