You are here: HomeNews2016 06 27Article 450911

NPP communication team member shot by robbers

Read Comments Comments (84)

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Why is it always the Npp Politicians being attacked by 'armed robbers'? These are not armed robbery expeditions but political attacks orchestrated by the government in power.

• ABASS ALHASSAN 7 years ago

I smell an elephant in this attack.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 7 years ago

who cares!! after all the narcotics peoples party NPP is a known violent party led by ugly Akufo-Addo and controlled by the hypocritical ASHANTIS.. fools

• Todas 7 years ago

WOHO KANKAN W'ATE, TROKOSI NII ABOA. YOU DUMMY INCESTUOUS DAUGHTER FUCKER.

• Nana Nana Addo 7 years ago

Why looking for answers? Now npp cannot go for dead women to litter around so self imposed robbery is the only way to draw attention. Who cares even if Nana Addo himself is robbed?

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

I wrote the other time that of late you have been taught some sense but alas, I was wrong. You are the same old bigot. Come on, spill it out but won't change the fact that you and your folks will always kow-tow to the people ...

• ice cool 7 years ago

you will die at the prime of your age and your family line will perish forever.

• Omanhene 7 years ago

This is NDC induced attack. to make it appear as Armed robbery. The boy had no money. Robbers rob places where there is money. This may be another induced attack by "you know who-yaanom"

• Omanhene 7 years ago

How come no one robs NDC MPS and ministers who have MONEY?

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

But you people will never go Scott free. Ndc, ndc you will suffer proper proper before you all die for you evil actions. All these attacks are a mark of desperation but this will never let ndc win this elections. Ghanaians h ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE! P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: KING ADJEI-----Exactly 24yrs ago the DEVIL formed a party called NDC.. This party has brought tribalism ,disrespect, bandits,in Ghana..Now they are not afraid to speak against the supreme Court ,which should have bloc ...

• j0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Foolish man as you are . Their aliases and tags rungs serious bells , they all sounded like mobsters and thuggish fools.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

You cannot hide from your bloodstains. The very evil disciple that form this occiltist party is still among your mist. His barbarous bloodshed is a curse that posterity gives us as mermories! NDC kills. Yes even among them ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Get your nose checked and re-checked to be certain of your sense of smell.

• Kwame.. 7 years ago

You are smelling your bad breath. Have you forgotten your mouth is closer to your nose?

• Ricky 7 years ago

Sarp, you are right, the attacks on Npp politicians have been sourced to armed robbers by ndc Ford expedition grabbers. Ndc has started the political attacks .

• Lenoz 7 years ago

You have forgotten that the General Secretary of the NDC, an NDC MP- George Loh and Hlodze also the NDC have also been attacked. You care less of people who are not of your party stock?

• SARPONG 7 years ago

I have never heard of any of these people you mentioned of haven been attacked by armed robbers and will like to hear it or direct me to where I can go and read about them.

• TT 7 years ago

Stop your lies. When was Asiedu Nketiah the ndc general secretary attacked?

• Master 7 years ago

yes it's only Npp who are pouring nd stabbing their party members,like your flag nearer said all die be die

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

You got it right. It's pure and simple.

• Blade 7 years ago

Another fool with baseless and senseless allegation inspired by sentiments and emotions.

• Eunice 7 years ago

I always wonder too

• Bentum 7 years ago

When will the octogenarian Akufo Addo stop killings his people.He is not yet a president yet he has become so dangerous.May this innocent guy's soul rest in peace

• Kojo Krachie 7 years ago

They are using bullets now because acids are difficult to come by? What a shame!

• tuutulapato's father 7 years ago

Kwasia! Did you read the article?

• Place 7 years ago

Idiot! Why would nana Addo kill his ppl ? Dunce! And I can tell ur dumb because you've written in your comment 'may his soul rest in peace' when the story clearly states that he's in the hospital injured and not dead. Idiot, ...

• Alhajj 7 years ago

Bentum did you read the story? I guess . you sounded like NDC serial caller. Bawumia was right when he said NDC party faithfuls don't read. I'm sorry for you.

• mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

You are out of your mind stupid fool,Almighty God will punish you n family

• U NOE-UCC 7 years ago

Stop fooling urself. make i no insult u. u tink our next president Nana Addo is lyk dat thief mahama. the devil Akuffo Addo u noe is beta dan de so call angel mahama u dont noe. dat man can even kill ur father. hav u eva hear ...

• YUSSIF YAKUBU 7 years ago

look at this O how can someone needs help from his member and at the same time kill him. pls let stop this it will not help us. God will judge us according to our doings.

• MENSAH 7 years ago

Dumb foool, rest in peace when the article say he is still alive. Kwasia gyimee, adanko ndc man

• Kfk 7 years ago

Why is it that NPP officers are robbed by armed robbers.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Because they have been told all die be die. Simple.

• Fiabumor 7 years ago

This is becoming too much. We never experienced assasination of public officials like what we are witnessing now. Many questions comes to mind as to why this killing is happening during election year.moreover the targets are ...

• Chris 7 years ago

I'll tell you why
    the opposition is attacking and even killing some of its members for people to give them sympathy votes. They say "change is coming". I believe that change will be killing us all to gain international pity ...

• Amen 7 years ago

This political targeting and it should be seen as such and dealt with

• Carosky 7 years ago

In-fact those robbers must face the consequences for such a devilish act.This is very very BAD eiiiiiiiiii.

Mahama must resign he's running Ghana as a Mafia style of government. Mahama is a criminal and his time is coming nearer.

• AFUGU 7 years ago

Mr Bbb because the npp like doing that. Killed their regional chairman and one other person in Asante region .

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Why only the NPP? Because only the NPP is engaged in throwing of acid at its own NPP members, attacking its own dissenting NPP members, sacking its own dissenting NPP members, suspending its own dissenting NPP members, and ki ...

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

Nana wil contino thu kill hiz ppl till dey
    learn sense

• ada 7 years ago

The intention was to kill and not to steal. It is part of NDCs electioneering strategy to eliminate all tough spoken opponents. Similar plot has been hatched against me in my constituency. Be ware of the NDC

• makus 7 years ago

May forgive u ,is rather mahama who has been paid money to NDC robbers to attack npp, but God will surely expose mahama

• adams Tamale 7 years ago

nana addo dwarf will kill all the useless npp members until he lose the election again.

• nanas 7 years ago

BRO GOD DEY HAVE FAITH IN THE LORD,I WISH U WELL.NO MATTER HOW DEY WILL DO WE WILL STILL WIN POWER.

• Musah nashiru 7 years ago

It is only a fool who will not realise dat it's de plot n efficacy of de NDC but knw dat if u kill an npp member in name of arme robbery ,thousands more will love de party n vote fr de NPP.

• Mawutor Agbenu 7 years ago

they r also humans and thefore can be robbed. not political.

• soldier 7 years ago

NDC watch dem

• k, no problem, a 7 years ago

What is happening in ghana at all

• ALBERT YAO BARFO 7 years ago

The NDC leadership who are killing the NPP members of strong hold. If a ghanaian didn't fear of matter they must hold responsible of the government.

• papa shai 7 years ago

Let's be descent in our comments. If anybody knows the perpertrators report them to the police. These repeated acts of lawlessness must be condemned . May his soul rest in perfect peace.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

I wonder why the NPP still can't find a way to protect its party members who're being targeted by NDC assailants ahead of the November 7 elections. The NDC is made up of wicked people whose sole aim is to use all kinds of cru ...

• ONIPABA GHANA 7 years ago

What baffled my mind is that why is it only NPP members that all the time Arms Robbers attacks? I hope and believe that that NDC could be behind these attacks. They could hired these people for them to turn as Arm Ribbers. ...

• Charles obeng 7 years ago

Why NPP,blood for power na lie give us a break,God punish this movement NPP,fall,fall NPP

• Essence 7 years ago

Stop saying RIP
    The guy is not dead......shut up already

• moo 7 years ago

Nana, stop killing your people.

• ice cool 7 years ago

stupid the evil john the ford mahama is the man behind every death of NPP members prosicute and eventually jail him stupid mahama.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

This attack robbery and shot is not just ordinary common robbery.This robbery is political motivated and the magnitude at the rate armed robbery attacks on NPP members only point figure to NDC behind the armed robbery and the ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Npp robbing themselves

• Kiku 7 years ago

This political attacks must stop now next time it will be the other side ok

• Michael AGYEMANG usa 7 years ago

John dramani mahama and his ndc is behind this robbery why always the npp politician attack not ndc politician, usless Ghana police and ndc government

• Isaac 7 years ago

What is actually happening in Ghana?
    Security in the country must be tightened.

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Why always Npp? This Mahama is very dangerous and criminal the Ndc people are doing this to Npp but the Lord said if you gain the whole world and loses your soul what profit will gain. Power to Kill?5

• K.k 7 years ago

Why .Nana Addo kill his commucator? It is an lmbecile like you with (I.Q)of 5%-10% will say such a thing to cover your Criminality as you did to your former president Atta MILLS. God will surely dispose you one day.After all ...

• K.k 7 years ago

It is the work of the NDC. President Mills is at their neck because he went through the same masscre. It has been the part of them. A park of psychopatics ruling a nation whence poor prognosis.

• Forson 7 years ago

Douglas, you seem to be very stupid individual. You are uglier than Nana Ado. Your parents didn't educate you.

• NK(nokwarey3,kanawu) 7 years ago

I have said this and l will say it again. It is time for parliament to look at this ongoing in daily basis this armed robbery atacks and bring in capital punishment as firing squad or death penalty. This will surely stop thei ...

• Papa Jay 7 years ago

This is serious. The police and all intelligent agencies should investigate, and bring all those involved into book. Long live NPP, long live GHANA.

• mandela 7 years ago

NPP members are attacked due to the loot from J. A. Kufuor's administration

• Lord of the 7 Spirits 7 years ago

Why will Maxwell kill his own people is he not the same man who wants to win the election, you see when you have wolves among the sheeps ?? JB,Allan, and now this ? In fact deep downs Allan's heart right now he wish maxwell i ...

• Jahrule 7 years ago

I hope you're not one of the armed robbers ?.God sees and knows all.

• YUSSIF YAKUBU 7 years ago

REMEMBER THE JUDGEMENT DAY.

• Danjummah gunu 7 years ago

Politics are not by insult. Ghanaian media is so cheap that anybody who opens his mouth he saiy what he want.let's be mindful with our languages because Rwanda started like this!!!!!

• Nana yaW 7 years ago

I wonder how some people are brought up, are there no elders in their family?. Or they are vagaborns without elders to advise them. How can one write something of bad taste in such a big platform like ghanaweb, I just don't g ...

• KSM 7 years ago

How will a normal person reason's that way?Akufo Addo behind the killings for your caring information the guy is not dead and responding to treatment Idiot.

• GAF NAPOLEON 7 years ago

Oppositional attack by themselves. Nana should wake up to control the party

• Pius Lovy 7 years ago

hmm mother gh

• odensi 7 years ago

African politics, this is how the Mifias in the government work. They use these styles to kill, intimidate and silence its opponents and the nation to stay in power. Everybody needs to be mindful and watchful for their neighb ...

• Joe Cole from Germany 7 years ago

No doubt this is political planning by ndc and John Ford devil work .they have turned themselves to armed robbers just to cover up that they are robbers.

• son of man 7 years ago

The ndc criminals are doing all sorts of shits to put fears into Ghanaians. A party founded with blood of innocent Ghanaians is always thirsty of blood. This is the reason why ndc's are killing the opposition people.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP and its busia/Danquah tradition of bomb throwers staged the first coup in Ghana, with Major Afrifa as their point man. The NPP is a band of elephant-riding blood thirsty serial liars who are constantly engaged in in the a ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

That is the same gun that the NPP planted in Mahama's luggage.

• Chicago Guy 7 years ago

Is not armed robbey say NDC