You are here: HomeNews2016 06 24Article 450370

Mahama sacks judge Ivy Heward Mills

Read Comments Comments (213)

I prefer American prisoners than Ford Expedition

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

The Supreme Court is confused about the whole thing, they messed up big time from the beginning and now looking for a way to turn around. This case is the silliest one i have ever seen , why should the NHIS card bearers go th ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

GEORGINA WOODS SAID YOU BELONG TO THE
    BAD BOYS COMPANY,YOU HAD THE BEST BACKGROUND CHECK AND YOU WERE BORN BEFORE COMPUTERS,BUT HE WILL PREFER FOR THE JAPANESE BROADCASTING COMPANY,INSTEAD OF AMERICAN BAD COMPANY.

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• NANA MBRAH 7 years ago

The amount of bribe taken by Justice Heward Mills was not up to USD100,000. John Mahama sacked her because bribe is bribe. Why can't John Mahama be impeached if John Mahama refuses to step down and hand over to Amissah-Arthur ...

You are sick in the head. No wonder you share a name with the brainless 3rd class degree in economics all die be die certificateless lawyer.

• aikins 7 years ago

And who is going to sack the corrupt armed robber mahama for we Ghanaians too ?

• Only God can 7 years ago

Only God can, but JM is the best person to rule Ghana till 2020 and he is a billion times better than your all family and clan members put together! Idiot! Learn to respect authorities if you also aspire to make progress in y ...

• Over 60% NDC Exec Thieves, JJ 7 years ago

Balawo Mahama wants to be voted out with disgracen face the law instead of bowing out honourably. Thief man

• All die be die 7 years ago

Let your corrupt and incompetent 'all die be die' Nana Akufo-Addo sack himself from NPP first, because he has proven beyond reasonable doubts that he is NOT capable of managing even a political party (the NPP). And yet he wan ...

AUTHOR: WISDOM KWAKUVI-------
    Nana you don't have to tell us
    We know of Gyeeda
    We know of Sada
    We know of Woyoome
    We know of Smartys
    We know of Isofoton

So it will take a thief, criminal or the fool to say 1 factory ...

• The real thieves 7 years ago

It's rather your 'all die be die' incompetent Nana Akufo-Addo together with his 419 team who are 'stealing' your party funds! When Paul Afoko tried to expose those corrupt practices, what happened to him? Didn't your NPP peop ...

• USED AMERICAN CARS ARE THE BEST 7 years ago

IF MAHAMA MEANS BUSINESS HE WILL CHARGE ALL OF THEM SINCE TAKING BRIBES IS STILL AGAINST THE LAW.AFTER THAT HE WILL SACK HIMSELF FOR TAKING A USED FORD AS BRIBE.

• The real thieves 7 years ago

Don't be like those stupid fools! Was the gift a bribe? And did the President use or benefit from that gift? Didn't the President donate the gift to the state? Others received gifts and used them. So where did the President g ...

• aikins 7 years ago

I am definitely making good life without corrupting any like mahama is doing okay. Odwan ba mee armed robbers family given birth to a drunkard fool like you.

• Only God ccan 7 years ago

Idiot! What kind of good life are you living? You sound so bitter and frustrated because you are no longer getting opportunities to steal public money as all the loopholes have been plucked and blocked. That is why you are ag ...

• aikins 7 years ago

I am sure you don't mean what you are saying, or you have forgotten That Atta Mills has been killed by mahama and now he is the president of Ghana ? Are saying mahama the useless president has plucked and blocked all loophol ...

• Only God can 7 years ago

Only God can, but JM is the best person to rule Ghana till 2020 despite all your distractions, lies and envy! He is a billion times better than all your family and clan members put together! Idiot! Learn to respect authoritie ...

• Hmmmmmmm 7 years ago

If Mahama is gentle a true politician, he needs no advice than to sack himself. he must know that all those urging him on, telling him we back you, we support you,we will defend you are going to despise him and run away from ...

• DOTSE 7 years ago

Corrupt John Mahama should also sack himself. If he refuse to sack himself from office, we will sack him from office in November.

Bribe is bribe. John Mahama also accepted a bribe and the one who gave the bribe received th ...

• Frank Dadzie, Elmina 7 years ago

President FORD MAHAMA has got the moral right to fire a judge, God have mercy! We,re underdeveloped and a THIRD WORLD country INDEED!

• aikins 7 years ago

There is nobody like mahama in my family and I thank God for that, I am from a very well trained family where nobody can be a thief like mahama is. I was not born into a poor family like you or mahama to kill a sitting presi ...

• All die be die 7 years ago

And you will never ever get someone like President Mahama in your family because no family member of yours can ever become the President of Ghana because of your evil and wicked intentions! Sorry, he is not from a poor wretch ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Have you animals forgotten so soon mahama killed Atta Mills to because the most useless and stupid president in the world that he is today ? Have you fools forgotten, no wonder that armed robber mahama say you have short mem ...

• Idiotic aikins 7 years ago

Idiotic aikins! You have a lot of skeletons in your closet; so is your corrupt and incompetent flag bearer, Nana Akufo-Addo. So don't ever compare yourselves to President Mahama!

• No insults 7 years ago

"If you live in a glasshouse don't throw stones". Your Nana Akufo-Addo can be ripped apart with similar insults to 'no nonsense'! So if you want us to go down that road of insults, we can! But by the time we finish with your ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Who in his or her right sense don't know mahama is armed robber ? except you corrupt animals who follows him to his crime.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless Serial Loser Bribehene nana will lose again in November, forcing nana to exit Ghana politics.

• ELINAM 7 years ago

Is that these lawyers and judges with white European names who control our judiciary have something low-down and evil just like their rapist forefathers who had enslaved and raped our great grand parents and had these twisted ...

• Ray 7 years ago

Hahahaha! Mahama must sack Akuddo and Bawumia

• Xman 7 years ago

Hahahaaa

• ###---> Bashiru Lagosian 7 years ago

You are Sub-Human, and Sub-Animalistic Terrorist indeed, and a COWARD of Evil !!!, hiding under "BBC News"

By Bashiru, Lagosian

• Akosua Dollar 7 years ago

Bbc,it looks as if your madness and schizophrenia is getting worse by the day,increase the daily dosage of your drugs, or better still check yourself into a psych hospital.....

• AMARIYA 7 years ago

My friend, your dogmatic support for the NDC does not help you to see reality. Your interpretation of political events in Ghana is seen as sycophancy.
    The bribes taken by the judges to INFLUENCE the cases before them,was the ...

• Charles Amoah 7 years ago

Don't think you know the meaning of the word 'eqivalent' ,if you do then you are deceiptful in your argument.
    Mahama may be guilty of the fact that he accepted a gift of more value than allowed in the code of ethics. Did th ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

I, BBC NEWS, am the most stupid of all the political thieves. No one should take me serious. Hahahaaaa

• nana bonsu 7 years ago

its obvious people with little or no analytical abilities will jump to conclusion to say all sort of things to degrade the president. put your biases away and think before making a comment

• Adjapong NTRA SAKYI 7 years ago

Can you not understand that possession of NHIA card is not a prove of nationality? Why does this seems too difficult for you to accept?

• ISMAEL 7 years ago

You have said it all,NPP are violence political party and most tribalism party in the country.
    Their evil plot against the president will turn on them and this short man will NEVER become a president in this Country.

Some American Prisoners will make you gay.You better go there with Vaseline BECAUSE THEY WILL SCREW YOUR ASS.

• ST. SIMON 7 years ago

WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THIS AND THE PRESIDENT ACCEPTING A FORD EXPEDITION CAR FROM A CONTRACTOR.

• kululu 7 years ago

we are all in the animal farm. some people are untouchable cos they wield power, some are protected by this powers. others are made scapegoats to deceive people that all is working well with the system. all some of us can do ...

• Bos One 7 years ago

@ST SIMON, the difference is you the chimpanzee, who has never got chance to lead a group animals not even talking about human beings and your of hatred and jealousy for someone God has anointed to do so has turn you into a ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Ford Mahama should sack himself for accepting used Ford Expedition for contracts.

This incompetent and corrupt President cannot sack anybody for accepting bribes when he has put Ghana for sale to the highest bidder. What a ...

• kululu 7 years ago

A joke indeed. what if judge Ivy also claim what she received was a gift?

• paai Alex 7 years ago

Yes oooh

• KWAME UK 7 years ago

AND SO WHAT???

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

THIEF MAN CATCHING THIEF MAN EI!!!!!!!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE! P33 ) 7 years ago

GIVE THE CAR TO MAHAMA & HIS FAMILY IMMEDIATELY! !!!!!! YOU CAN'T KEEP THAT CAR IN GHANA'S NAME. IT IS A BIG SHAME FOR MAHAMA TO GIVE AWAY A BIG AMOUNT OF DOLLARS IN INFLATED CONTRACTS. ONE OF WHICH WAS THE FRAUDULENT BURKINA ...

• Big Ben 7 years ago

Don't be hypocritical with this, because I've already written that your (Prez. Mahama's) Ford Expedition gift from the Burkinabe, valued around $100,000 was far more than all the bribes given to the 21 corrupt judges—who’ ...

• NANA KOFI 7 years ago

Mahaani must sack himself first. Awi President!

• Isaack nana 7 years ago

Kofi, awi is certainly better by far than a murderer.. Who wants a blood sucker, a barbarian to lead him or her?

• Kyiri gyimi 7 years ago

This is funny. Mahama has no shame!

Taking his seat in his chambers, the judge faced the opposing lawyers. "So," he said, "I have been presented, by both of you, with a bribe." Both lawyers squirmed uncomfortably. "You, attorney Leon, gave me $15,000. And you, ...

• ahojey 7 years ago

why is Mahama in power for taking Ford explora as bribe?

• kwame 9o 7 years ago

Good one over there.lnfact some of them are disgraced to their chosen profession.

• jam 7 years ago

Eiiiiiii John ford Mahama, so you have the moral right to sack a judge for accepting a bribe ? Jesus Christ !!!!!! Can Ghanaians believe this spectacle ? This judge is one of the best and decent judges I know as a former mem ...

• Dd 7 years ago

All jokes aside.. Justice Ivy Mills was a corrupt judge. Stop bubbling.

• Kofi (USA) 7 years ago

Mahama next bcos u took used ford

• Issa 7 years ago

Oh this man again!
    How? How could u? This is too shameful mahama. Waa try koraa

• Papa 7 years ago

He could not have, he does not know how and has no moral right. He knows he himself deserves sacking!

• Jew 7 years ago

He has sacked her. Go and reinstate her. You all and your 3rd class degree in economics and certificateless lawyer can do what you like, Mahama will win again.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Mahama's third class was worse. He got third class in History. Any idiot can get third class in history but third class in Economics is like second class Upper in History.

• Check the distinction! 7 years ago

Who will sack him? You? And for what? He received a gift and donated it to the state: unlike others who received gifts and used them! That's the difference between selfless President John Mahama and the other selfish people! ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

In the same manner, John Mahama should be impeached immediately for taking a bribe from a Burkinabe contractor. It's a shame.

• sa ad 7 years ago

Mahama is still doing this without shame?? He himself needs to be sacked for equally collecting bribes

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

MAHAMA PERIOD

• Ekuoba Gyasi, UK 7 years ago

Have you sack yourself for taking bribe from the Burkinabe? Shame unto you mahama or dr. mahani.

• AMETEPE 7 years ago

Explain to me how FORD EXPEDITION MAHAMA can sack a judge for accepting bribe? Abi, na only in Ghana oooooo!only in Africa.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

PERIOD AND WHY, MAHAMA HIMSELF KNOWS THAT DONE

Dog bites dog no blood.A thief catches a thief no thievery.Mahama must resign now he's is the most corrupt man in the universe, .He is azaar president and must leave.

• #KANAZOEISASKING# 7 years ago

How much did John Mahama say she collected to be sacked?
    And nobody in the NDC can advice John Mahama to sack himself for the $100,000 dollar SUV?
    These NDC people are funny people.

• abenkwain 7 years ago

hmmm i just woke up from coma, a judge can be sacked for collecting goats and some few cash . and a president that collect ford expedition will sack the judge. hmmmm mah ama ghana.its seem to be only ndc people are licensed ...

• foster treviso italy 7 years ago

A thief sacking thief naa waa for u ford mahama

• saaloo 7 years ago

mahama can collect a bribe of 100,000.00 dollars ans sack a judge for collectiing 2,000.00 ghs from a client. I hear the ford road is already making pothole after 2012 .

• victor 7 years ago

Na dis one be thief man cacth thief woman

• nana 7 years ago

Mahama; sack yourself too, 'bribe taker' shame on you.

• sammy 7 years ago

Sack your self first before you sick the judge awiiiiiiiiiii mahama

• Boakye Reindorf 7 years ago

Mr prez shld resign for he x the head of the thiefs

• yusdif adam 7 years ago

use your thumb print to remove Manama but not the noise. Nov 7th is just around the corner. So stop the noise and wait for Nov 7th

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

When is Mahama going to sack himself for collecting the Ford. If he does not sack himself, Ghanaians will sack him.

• lsrael 7 years ago

President Mahama will soon see the street of Ghana coming days to resign for taking bribe.

• Kwesi B 7 years ago

I never knew most of you are stack illiterates. Was Mahama the person who sacked the judge? Can't you people read properly? Shame unto you all.

• Kojojuaboso 7 years ago

The Judges Do Not Read: After The Stolen Verdict Of Prof Adu Boahen Of Blessed Memory, These Judges Helped To Give Us Corrupt Prez, This Is their Share Of The Heat.

• Philippines 7 years ago

President Mahama should be the next to follow he is the most corrupt President Ghana has ever seen.Corrupt Mahama.

• Niii 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha wonders shall never end chief thief sack thief. Hahahahahaha

• pharis 7 years ago

the first good thing Manama has Dane in his life

• HAHAHAAAAAAA 7 years ago

In an Animal Kingdom called Ghana a thief can jail a fellow thief !!! Hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaa !!!

• Dzifa 7 years ago

Yieeeee !! This man has no shame koraaaaa , aa! ewurade!!!! You take bribe left, right and centre and still have right to sack somebody who took even smaller bribe? Because you have the power ABI? hmmmmm .What a world!!!!!!

• Gha 7 years ago

Whiles abuga Pele is free,nonsense

• candid 7 years ago

Akufo Addo is a drug addict .massges ladies breast and a thief. during his tenure as attorney general. our deplomatic passports got missing. Garby Ocheri darku his nephew is an ex convict. served prison term at UK. u fooooooo ...

• Vote Nana 4 Change 7 years ago

Hahaha madness in NDC

• Kstone 7 years ago

U're a true picture of urself. What kind vag... born u? U're a disgrace to ur family and hometown. Tweeeaaaaaa

• Puma 7 years ago

Just listen to stupid fool northerner also insulting Nana.

• Proud Northerner 7 years ago

These are some of ur words dat will Neva win Nana de presidency. Y bringing Northerners into dis? U can do ur worst; Mahama is de President n shall be declared president come November 7.Idiot!

• Kofi Bentle 7 years ago

Thief man sacking thief man

• STUPID MP 7 years ago

Thief man not sacking thief man but rather, thief man sacking thief woman

• Ebibiman 7 years ago

Oy3 asem oooo

• SAINBRA 7 years ago

EWoe! My dear sister is gone! There is God o.

• t.t 7 years ago

U see how unfair Ghana has become ? The president who took a vehicle ???? from a private contractor is sacking judges who has taken peanuts ? God have mercy on Mahama ?

• Ross 7 years ago

give us a break even this your old weak short man who nose leaks while talking kora you respect him leave president mahama alone

• Frank Cash 7 years ago

Its right for Mahama to sack her because bribe is a bad deed for our country.

• kk 7 years ago

Eiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii mahama has no shame na waoooooooooooo

• KNUST- Adam 7 years ago

CAUSING FEAR AND PANIC AMONG JUDGES WILL NOT STOP THE STOP THE SUPREME CO

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 7 years ago

How amazing.Okay with the Getmo guys but ford is ....Good point,old soldier, but 'prefer than 'stinks ; it is a bullet.The shield is prefer to.

• candid 7 years ago

Akuffo cocain sniffer wee smooker junkie Addo is the worse thief u can lay hands on. Ghanains are still waiting for our missing deplomatic passports from Akufu binlado the JuNKIE. u fooools n monkeys

• Papa 7 years ago

Ghana has now become an animal Farm. Hmmmm. Mahama is worse than corrupt judges
    #Mahama must go!

• Igp 7 years ago

When is

Mahama following suit? Corrupt sacks corrut woman. Hehehe. !Gbebeme.

• Richard N 7 years ago

well if this. Mahama allegations is true, then all these sacked judges have to come together and send Mahama to court for impeachment. He is criminal.

• Anthony Tang 7 years ago

Pls,u these should show a little bit of respect to the presidency.What type of human beings are being bred these days?It is very pity.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

You cannot force someone or somebody to respect if you do not respect others. Does he Mahama respects the presidency?

• Graceland 7 years ago

Just imagine. You want respect to be given to someone who does not respect the laws (constitution) of our land? If judges could be sacked for taking peanuts, its pity to see how NDC communicators are defending Mahama's act. ...

• Graceland 7 years ago

Just imagine. You want respect to be given to someone who does not respect the laws (constitution) of our land? If judges could be sacked for taking peanuts, its pity to see how NDC communicators are defending Mahama's act. ...

• Jim K Boateng 7 years ago

Now the President is on the right track .But who is going to investigate the President own corruption .?The judiciary who enforces the laws can't be corrupt.Look all the land disputes not resolved because the judges have take ...

• namnam 7 years ago

God is great to see this evil and corrupt woman dismissed. Using her driver to collect bribes. God has spoken and never again should Ghana appoint such a corrupt and dirty rasta woman to the bench. God bless

• Hon.Agyenim-Boateng 7 years ago

Mr.President you got it wrong,don't be hypocritical,sack yourself before sacking the judge

• Recruit. 7 years ago

hahahahahahahaha,prez mahama the "sacker'hmm After sacking ministers,Innocent Army Recruits now its the turn of JUDGES...Yoooo y3wo krom wai

• Jim K Boateng 7 years ago

The President is okay on this one .But who is investigating the President.Look all land disputes not resolved because of the judges taking bribes fromthe Plaintiff and the Defendant.We must get rid of the judges for Ghana to ...

• nana 7 years ago

Lazy readers u don't read bfr u comment on issues...the gay issue wasn't brought up b John mahama buh rather Edward mahama..desperate power seekers . The committee again was set up by Georgina woods not JDM u guys must read d ...

• Yawson Benkom-Boston 7 years ago

When are sacking yourself stupid Mahama and your thieve Mafias ? you are all corrupt

• Kwaku 7 years ago

President Mahama must sign his own resignation too, he has also shamefully accepted car from a contractor doing business with his government.

• Asamoah Forson 7 years ago

Wel done John Mahama. But you must sack your self for taking bribe from the Burkina construction man.

• Zakaria Rafiq 7 years ago

Why Mahama sack mahama ,mahama too will be sack befor November 7.

• truth 7 years ago

You all are batch of something else. So the corruption you guys complain about is useless news paper as i put it.

• Adamu 7 years ago

Shame on you mahama! you should resign with immediate effect for firing Ivy H. Mill. Your US$100,000.00 Ford Expedition bribe serve no exception. Bribe is bribe! Shame on you one more time. mahama, you are a loser!

• Adongo Tongo 7 years ago

Hypocrisy at its highest! Mahama accepts $100,00 bribe. He is still at post. Now he has the audacity to fire his sister in crime!

• paai Alex 7 years ago

What about he him self must follow up

• Addo Evans 7 years ago

What is the different between mahama ans this judges oh Ghana

• able 7 years ago

all the npp topmen are all thiefs. and should give JDM a big break.,Opana the big thief at daily guide.

• Seidu Mohammed 7 years ago

This is good.The judges deserve sucking if they misbehave.the poor are the victims always

• Ray 7 years ago

Maha must sack Akuffo Addo.

• abebs 7 years ago

All these judges should reason and come together to impeach the president on same grounds.

• Abubakar Ali(0243966938) 7 years ago

when we where young we use to say thief man thief ,thiefman

• abebs 7 years ago

Ghanaians only talk and talk. No action. Hence any fool takes us for granted.

• Dan. oguaa 7 years ago

Eiii Mr.President, is that so. Every painte ibi painte. Whether car or money ibi bribe. Election is at the corner.

• Yussif 7 years ago

This should teach the judges a learson,Polititian accept bribes and gift but that of the judiciary is not tolerated coating their rules as the yardstick,this is not different from the rules governing the ministers and the pre ...

• KORS 7 years ago

those who accused the president and taged him a thief are themselves thieves

• KORS 7 years ago

Those who accused the president and taged as a thief are themselves thieves

• Ray 7 years ago

Vote 4 a different party, not Ndc , Npp. In eight years without university Graduates, Dr. Nkrumah built Ghana with many industries. Ndc, Npp are not belong to the well being of our nation Ghana. Vote them out!

• BKN 7 years ago

Whatever a person does he or she will receive a reward for your works. This is a lesson for all bribe takers. Galatians 6;7

• atudiywane 7 years ago

Parliament and the President's should be investigate properly too and navrongo circuit court too

• VETERAN,BRITISH ARMY 7 years ago

GOOD EXAMPLE.STEP IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION.SACK THEM ALL AND CONFISCATE THEIR PROPERTIES

• Yaa 7 years ago

Well done Mr president. Please try and put some measures to combat the activities of armed robbers also. I wish all armed robbers are killed!

• Percy 7 years ago

He is just shifting attention.
    Mahama, humbly fire yourself.

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

John mahama should also step down for accepting Forg car.

• abu dintie 7 years ago

well done presido. the ordinary layman can now wine cases and claim their judicial right despite that they are poor.

• ike bonsu 7 years ago

God help Ghanaians

• ADDRAH BRIGHT 7 years ago

Tomorrow is NATIONAL
    have you been waiting for this DaY..
    it is yout turn to spin it "
    whatsapp or call 0543303970

• andrews 7 years ago

so we don't have any senseble person in npp aaba,so so illiterates

• OWEN-NEW YORK 7 years ago

FOR TAKING A FORD EXPEDITION AS KICKBACK IN THE AMOUNT OF $100,000, THE PRESIDENT MUST RESIGN
    WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT. NONE OF THE JUDGES TOOK EVEN HALF OF WHAT THE PRESIDENT GOT. WHERE ARE THE MEN IN GHANA

• NBURDIBA SUGRI 7 years ago

The difference is that the Ford vehicle is generating revenue which is been used to construct roads arod nana's house @ nima and for subsidising your school fees and the judge one is not.

• Abargnah 7 years ago

justice Woode act fast or face the Hague,the highest court on de planet.

• B TGHT 7 years ago

MR. PRESIDENT, YOU HAVE EVERY RIGHT TO EXPRESS YOUR LIKES AND DISLIKES, BUT IT SOUNDS QUITE "UNDIPLOMATIC" FOR YOU TO SAY, "I DON'T LIKE AMERICAN FORD. " ANYWAY , GIVE YOURSELF A SACK AS MATTER OF PRINCIPLE AND MORAL VALUES ...

• musah 7 years ago

well done

• hmmm 7 years ago

talk your minds coz we are in a Democratic Ghana

• maria amidu 7 years ago

Mr mahama you did will may allah bless u

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid and useless president set your self for example for others to follow up Mr John the Ford mahama the king of corruption vote him out stupid president of Ghana mahama.

What goes around comes around.

• maria amidu 7 years ago

Mr mahama will Dan may Allah bless u

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Interesting times we live in folks.More than 20 judges,including judge Ivy Heward Mills, have been sacked for ttheir involvement in corrupt scandals.Fine except that the one doing the sacking is now also involved in a massive ...

• tuutulapato's father 7 years ago

Criminal thief Mahama.

• Mawuli 7 years ago

Ooooh Mr president u dey cee how God dey expose u, stealing Peter to pay Paul.

• michael POTENTIAL 7 years ago

the npp should Stop making noise and find a better candidate rather cracking the jokes around the country

• True citizen 7 years ago

Fool! We are talking about issue at hand not NPP.

Is it true that a Ford expedition was given to Mahama as a gift?

That is what you must reflect on.

You part of those who cover sins and later blame others for you ...

• Fred Ali 7 years ago

Oh God come down to Ghana. We need Justics in our Land. May God help us to achieve Justics in our Land. Amen.

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

ALL ANIMALS ARE EQUAL BUT SOME ARE MORE EQUAL THAN OTHERS;IF ANAS AREMEYAW No1 INVESTIGATION HAS WORK THEN ANAS AREME-AZURI No2's IVESTIGATION WILL WORK!!!.

• Eric 7 years ago

Major armed robber sacking minor armed robbers. We live to see

• Jeff 7 years ago

And Mahama is still in office? Smh!!!!

• K. Burobbey 7 years ago

Sacked mahama judges should file a law suit at the Supreme Court to impeach mahama - ford expedition bribe. A bribe is a bribe no matter the kind or form. Fuck stupid mahama! !!!!

• gloria u sa 7 years ago

Mahama shd be sack you have no shame bigggg thief

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• ATI SAMUEL 7 years ago

WHY SACKING HER THE GARGANTUAN CORRUPTION AT THE PRESIDENCY HAS NOT BEING SACKED OVER PRICING OF CONTRACTS PLEASE ALL YOUR INCOMPETENT MINISTERS ARE OWING BIG BIG MANSIONS FUEL STATIONS JUST FOR 7 YEARS

• Kwaaku Ananse 7 years ago

It is high time prez mahama should learn a leeson here, now you fired this judge for bribe and corruption.
    The question is who is fooling who in Ghana ? You Mahama what about Ford you took from burkinabe guy as present.
    Yo ...

• Maa afia 7 years ago

Am so proud of ghana taking action,
    Its about time, let us continue to pray for ghana tho.

• Maa afia 7 years ago

Thanks be to almighty god is about time.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

GHANA IS VERY INTERESTING, IT IS THE ONLY COUNTRY WHERE A THIEF CAN ARREST A THIEF. MAHAMA HAS SACKED A JUDGE, FINE, MAYBE HE IS ONLY PREPARING TO SACK HIMSELF SO LET US WAIT PATIENTLY.
    IF HE FAILS TO SACK HIMSELF, NOVEMBER ...

• delali 7 years ago

mahaama no thief. can anybody mentioned wat he thief?

• OH YES 7 years ago

John Mahama thinks he can intimidate the judiciary...
    The Pandora's box is now open and just as he is sacking, sacking is right at his nose tip and assaulting his nostrils yaagani, yaagani and asking when he will get there, ...

• Abban 7 years ago

Mr Mahama, wugyidi se wo y3 p3p33p3? As3m b3ba dabi.

• STEPHEN 7 years ago

LET THE PRESIDENT HAVE HIS PEACE OF MIND! SO IF YOU CAN'T FUCK YOUR WIFE OR GIRLFRIEND KORAAA NA YOU PUT THE BLEM TO THE PRESIDENT..... KWASIAFO)

If it so true that the president accepted Ford Expedition from a contractor.

Then it is not right for him to be in office and rather sack a fellow worker.

It is not right. He must remove the stones from eyes first bef ...

• Obiba Kojo 7 years ago

Only in Ghana this nonsense will happen. A corrupt President sacking corrupt judges.

The nicest thing I would like Ghanaweb to do is to make sure people comment with their Facebook profiles for us to know the animals among us.

• Jo Boy 7 years ago

A High Court judge has been sacked by President John Mahama for taking bribe? Oh my God, please Lord help us.
    What about his corruption scandal of gifts of so call American car? John Mahama Will be first in hell even if he d ...

• Kwasi Kay 7 years ago

Hmmmm Ghana

• Bob 7 years ago

Congo spaner, u are a big fool.

• awini Bawku 7 years ago

Sorry to divert a little from the main topic pls Ghanaians even though it is a season for politics let us comments on the topic and not insult leaders as if they don't have feeling. I think it will bring sanity in to our jud ...

• pussy good 7 years ago

n mahama is still at post

• mr amin 7 years ago

Vote against ndc in the nov polls they lack the brains to govern don't give mahama a second chance to be lieing to us

• Anas germany cologne.. 7 years ago

The stolen verdict president john dead goat mahama also paid 5million us dollars to the supreme court judges . Lead by judges Atuguba in the banks account ..fidelity bank .H F C bank and Merchant bank .this deal was broadcas ...

• JUDAS : SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

As we all know that ghana is a democratic country and no one is above the law,why (Anas Aremeyaw) not investigation mahama's saga? And he must start from day one as he became the president of ghana.

• Sir Bens 7 years ago

who should now sack mahama for being the worst prez to have been bribed overly

• Kofi Lipool 7 years ago

Great move by the gov't, all intruders in our judicial service must be sacked.

• gh 7 years ago

the president sud sack himself,cos he is no better than her.

• Kwaku1 7 years ago

AHHH BUT WHICH KIND HEADING BE THIS , YOU WILL READ AND YOU WILL FIND OUT MAHAMA HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH THE STORY , ahh naaaaaaa Ghana

• Kramo Seidu 7 years ago

Ei EWIASE BEN NIE!!

• Bobo 7 years ago

That lady is also a crook. God will unmask her one day. Inch Allah!

• Foli 7 years ago

Mahama's FORD gift look simple to Ivy Heward Mills issue. Who sacks Ghana president then. A real shame on the presidency. Gifts are deferred bribery

• Owu Mtensa 7 years ago

Nonsense paaa nie. Did you go to school?

• Collins-SA 7 years ago

Congratulations, Mr president. You have done what Napoleon could not do. But why are you still on your seat. Resign and you would have done what none African president has ever done. You also took brides. A recent one is the ...

• os 7 years ago

if a member of legislature or exercutive take a bribe to enfluence award of contract is far better than a judge taken a bribe to enfluence his or her judgement to jail inocent people and free criminals. be wise guys

• KORS DON 7 years ago

proceed to court if you have a case against him else you have shut your mouth

• Superman 7 years ago

a difference between gift and bribe and has to be reached ,if a gift, a tax on the gift is required, but a bribe,a punitive measure, so why confuse gift with bribe if not for another reason

• Dayibor 7 years ago

GIVE THE CAR TO MAHAMA & HIS FAMILY IMMEDIATELY! !!!!!! YOU CAN'T KEEP THAT CAR IN GHANA'S NAME. IT IS A BIG SHAME FOR MAHAMA TO GIVE AWAY A BIG AMOUNT OF DOLLARS IN INFLATED CONTRACTS. ONE OF WHICH WAS THE FRAUDULENT BURKINA ...

• t.t 7 years ago

Oh he Mahama has the morale right to sack a judge ? A judge accepts a goat for a favorable judgment and the president also accepted a vehicle for contracts offers ! What's the difference ? Ghana's shame !!

• Akorti 7 years ago

Useless nd good for notin mahama. Sack urself befor u sack sum one. Thief man.

• K de k 7 years ago

Is a funny world. So Mahamah has the balls to sack somebody for corruption. We are jokers.
    Jesus don't come stay where you are.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

A EREYEYA.JFDM IS SACKING A BRIBE TAKER JUDGE WHEREAS YOU HAVE TAKEN 100000 DOLLAR BRIBE OYIWA YOU FIGURE YOUR SELF

Wasn't this woman a cleaner before??? I head she was very corrupt!

• Abargna 7 years ago

Ghanaians think they re going to vote on November 06,hmm,very unfortunate de day will be postponed n EC boss Madm Shallot Osei,will resign before July 2017,mark my words.

• PPONGZY 7 years ago

Senior thief punishes junior thief for being smart. ...wonders will never end; hehehe.

• Osagyefo Kweku nkrumah 7 years ago

Dat is a Gud decision de president and de committee has taken

• Abeiku SW 2 7 years ago

When are u going to deal with Woyome