You are here: HomeNews2016 06 24Article 450352

Some politicians promising the moon – Peace Council

Read Comments Comments (24)

• senyo 7 years ago

Go and tell your paymaster mahama bosheba

• Omanhene 7 years ago

Kwasea Rev Asante. Go away, and rut in a cave.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

The State is paying this PEACE COUNCIL for nothing##ONLY on cause of CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE.##THEY ARE CORRUPT MORE THAN JDM HIMSELF.###THE next REPUBLIC of NANA ADDO must quickly scrap off THIS CORRUPT INSTITUTI ...

• TUOZZAFI 7 years ago

I am ashamed of you as a Methodist.

• TUOZZAFI 7 years ago

This is absolute nonsense. You have lost it, Rev.

• Stoway 7 years ago

Where is Kofi USA to pump some sense in the promising Champion's head, Nana Addo.

• Dzifa 7 years ago

This's man is a disappointment to my church. Period.

• professor 7 years ago

When some pastors promise the world you don't complain....are you now more concerned about politics than you are about religion?

• bily 7 years ago

Another idiot member of peace fucking council. Next time talk sense. If they promise 50 and implement halve is better then stealing the money as many are found of doing. Aboaba, kasa tese opani na nkaraa nsua wo. Okrenfuoba

• Ritewing 7 years ago

This Satan in religious garb is now making it too clear, where is bread is buttered. Where we're you when the Ndc promised one-time premium for the NHIS? You know in your heart too well, what the problem of the coming electio ...

• Nkansa 7 years ago

Corrupt NDC men in cassocks, Just tell us you are part of those corrupt, incompetent NDC group....period.

• Nkansa 7 years ago

Corrupt NDC men in cassocks, Just tell us you are part of those corrupt, incompetent NDC group....period.

• otanga 7 years ago

prof well spoken, they are only capitalizing on our ignorance

• koku 7 years ago

and so?

• mr true sa 7 years ago

U shouldn't fear just say is nana addo who is promising everything he can think of

• James Owusu 7 years ago

Dear Most Rev. Professor Asante. Please be specific in your advise to the electorates. I am sure you are talking about the one District, One Factory Promise of Mr Akuffo Addo - a total of 216 factories to be built over 4 year ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A dying man gives each of his best friends -- a lawyer, doctor and clergyman -- an envelope containing $25,000 in cash to be placed in his coffin.

A week later the man dies and the friends each place an envelope in the cof ...

• George 7 years ago

This man is a member of NDC in disguise .He defended EC on the supreme Court verdict in columbus,Ohio

• Oboy Kwasi 7 years ago

Don't be a coward Rev Minister, why don't you mention whatever has been said and by whom. People have visions and big ones so if you can see light at the end of the tunnel, please don't blame those who can see. You are a very ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Fuck off if they don't make promise how one win election are you not Rev what do you tell your church go wells not the same thing stop your nonsense apuuuu

• jam 7 years ago

You are talking nonsense. We now consider you as a politician . Why couldn't you be bold and tell us which politician is giving those promises. Its better , as I have said, to put off your cassock and join your NDC thieves to ...

• radical joe 7 years ago

shame on u. anybody who doesn't support ur ideas becomes an NDC. Paa kwesi Nduom is saying same. His he NDC?. this is why NPP will never come to power

• Evans A 7 years ago

When did you realized these promises? Shame unto you, a so called man of God, your all disgrace to Christianity in Africa

• radical joe 7 years ago

Why does the NPP hate to be criticized lik that. see how their zombie supporters are ranting here. Peace council said it,Paa kwesi said it.