You are here: HomeNews2016 06 23Article 450114

My achievements unmatched – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (180)

• ALI, 7 years ago

GOOD WELL DONE

• Nana Nketiah 7 years ago

When his own dishonesty has turned to reveal the absence of wisdom.
    I bet you won't read much from Kwesi Pratt in a couple of days

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

fools always praise themselves

• Yareyare 7 years ago

Mr Prez, no man on God's earth will want to match you. Is it about the economy or dumsor, corruption or wanton spending, indiscretion or ineptitude? And the list goes on.

Masa, you chop um. E be you be the winner, one to ...

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• akonoba 7 years ago

The only sitting president to have taken a ford bribe from a contractor. JDM is corrupt. Change is coming on Nov. 7.

• read i 2 dye 7 years ago

why boasted thyself o' evil men...DUMB FUCK MAAMA...PLAYING SMART AND NOT BEING CLEVER!!!...NOV 7 kick maama in the balls...100

• Togbui Delavi 7 years ago

Yes you are right, you are matchless. No government has plunged this country into the debt you plunged us into. Your corruption is unprecedented. Thief.

AUTHOR: WISDOM KWAKUVI-------
    Nana you don't have to tell us
    We know of Gyeeda
    We know of Sada
    We know of Woyoome
    We know of Smartys
    We know of Isofoton

So it will take a thief, criminal or the fool to say 1 factory ...

• What 7 years ago

well done Mahama. And also when u look at the corruption sector our country is no.1 in Africa. Keep breaking records

• Kukui 7 years ago

Useless president lying between his teeth. Look how dirty and stinky Chorkor is.Poverty everywhere and he is bragging. This mother fucking president is not serious.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

What is achievement? Why don't you tell Ghanaians how much your criminals team B government has borrowed yet Ghana economy is crumbling and struggling, idiots and fools doesn't understand achievable

• Kuffour 7 years ago

Peoples president don't talk too much because Ghanaians are prepared to give you another term. No time For NANA ADDO and his nonsense people's party NPP

• aikins 7 years ago

Mahama must be ashamed of himself

• Koboo 7 years ago

And his corruption unmatched as well.

Author:- facts.....
    Kwesi Pratt may appear to be defending Mahama but actually he is defending his pocket. The biggest offer wins Pratt. He is speaking for food. Drop Pratt, drop Mahama, drop that yam. Who cares about Mahama ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 7 years ago

Metuwo se bankye. How much money have you borrowed in the name of Ghana for your projects that you are claiming that you have done? That is what I want to know as a wise man I am not stupid like others who are following you e ...

Author:-KWAA...
    We are not serious as a Nation.We can use about GHC 3,6 million to embosse the President's picture on a Bus,which will not serve any purpose,apart from the fact that he just want to be popular,(empty barrels ...

Good for you to have a corrupt president who is trying to take every pesewa into his pocket.

• Ogyam 7 years ago

Please Mr President the people are saying you have been bribed by accepting the SUV and giving favorable contract to the person who gave you the gift. Can you call a press conference and explain yourself to the people and qui ...

• Muhammed iddi 7 years ago

YOU SEE HOW FOOLISH U ARE ?
    U CALL GOOD ROADS, GOOD HEALTH CARE, STABILISING THE ECONOMY, MORE POWER GENERATION, CLEAN DRINKING WATER FOR OUR PEOPLE, UNNECESSARY?
    YET U THINK HE SHOULD BE TALKING ABOUT SOME FUNKING USELESS ...

I know you cared about some goat given to a judge to let guilty people off..capeesh?...27 kids..no self control....smart northerner like bawumiah NOT pepeni...dumb northerner like MAAMA = pepeni..as evidenced by..."I DONT LIK ...

• Honorable Kofi Bossman? 7 years ago

Mohammed Iddi, you are very stupid indeed. It's because of people like that Ghanaians are suffering. You support an incompetent Mahaha blatantly because you are one of the people on his pay list. Be a sensible person and supp ...

• BJ 7 years ago

If he is stupid then who are you also insane. When did Ghana become a paradise I quite remember when my brother went to the youth employment office when it started they us him to bring his party Id. I know npp friends who ar ...

• ajurah 7 years ago

You are worse idiot because you ungrateful to your self, really people like you should not be listen to, tell us how many schools and hospitals did you build for Ghana when your was given opportunity to rule for 8 years, onl ...

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

SAD INDEED, SAD

• BJ 7 years ago

Just insulting the president motivate us to go ahead and vote for him this time round. We are seeing what he is doing everyday on TV. Even though the npp TV stations like multimedia tries to paint him black. Some of us see go ...

• Appiah 7 years ago

Will remain unmatched... Over-bloated projects-schools that were built at 80,000 cedis now costing 900,000 cedis. Metro mass bus branding stealing; Ford bribe for contracts, Embraer investigation by Mills, STX shoddy deals, 2 ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

MANY FACTORY WORKERS CAN AFFORD FORD EXPLORER.ITS A USED CAR.
    IF YOU GIVE SOMEBODY A MILLION DOLLARS TO BUILD A HOUSE FOR YOU,AND YOU REALISWE THAT HE DID A GOOD JOB BUY BULDING THE HOUSE VERY CHEAP,WHY SHOULD YOU WORRY ABOU ...

• Ghanaba Pa 7 years ago

President Mahama you said it right. No one can match your corruptible achievements. No one will want to follow you footsteps.

• Azumah Nelson 7 years ago

Too good to be true

NOV 7 KICK MAAMA IN THE BALLS

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama will be given a second term by Discerning Ghanaians to keep reinforming,transforming and putting smiles on the faces of the Ghanaian people.In his reign,over 100 million exercise books have been distributed.I ...

• Repugnant. 7 years ago

Your achievement is sententious when compared to Kufuor, only. Thank you.

• @VOTE MAHANAH OUT.COM 7 years ago

HIS ACHIEVEMENTS ARE UNMARCHED BECAUSE NONE OF THE PAST PRESIDENTS BORROWED AND STOLE AS HE IS DOING.THIS USELESS AND SHAMEFUL NONENTITY SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK AND STOP HIS STUPID PROPAGANDA ABOUT HIS SHODDY PROJECTS.

• Kaka 7 years ago

Yes, your achievement as a commander in chief of corrupt government 's correct.
    You have failed miserably as a leader but come january 2017 you will be no more in charge.

• Nigarim Charles 7 years ago

Mr Prez Kosu- go ahead

• Hanson 7 years ago

President Mahama is doing well. That's why he's gone to beg the IMF for bailout. God save Ghana.

• NO COMMENTS 7 years ago

Hey, you thief shut up and perform and stop the unneccessary talk. No one is happy atall with your useless adminstration. You are disgrace to the presidency as thief in chief.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Why must President Mahama shut up?Which of the past Presidents has been able to do what he's and his NDC administration have done in just four years.Moreover,Ghanaians happy with his leadership style.123 Community Day Senior ...

• John 7 years ago

Fool .. Is whose responsibility.. Me ? .. He should have done more than that

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

You can throw all the explicit & offensive words at me BUT I'm for JD Mahama.Out of 2,948 functional Community -based Health Planning & Service (CHPS) zones,1,260 have been constructed. Another 1,6oo are at varying stages of ...

It's only currption that nobody can match you ,stupid ,thief Mahama

• Quophie 7 years ago

YES, YOUR ACHIEVEMENTS ARE UNMATCHED: CORRUPTION, BRIBERY, LIES, INEFFICIENCY, PROFLIGATE EXPENSES, MURDER, NEPOTISM, ETC. YOU NAME IT....
    GOD WILL SURELY GET RID OF YOU.

NOV 7 KICK MAAMA IN THE BALLS ...100

• RUTH 7 years ago

NDC SHAMELESS OPPORTUNISTS WHO dupe Ghanaians big time through contract sole sourcing which has led to huge billions of dollars being paid to contractors and later shared by ndc government thieves.....

• RUTH 7 years ago

Wickeeeeeeedddd JOHNMAHAMA and his clueless ndc government....

• RUTH 7 years ago

NDC HEADOFFICE BUILT WITH DUBIOUS judgment debts payments to cronies like woyome etc.....

• RUTH 7 years ago

Stolen most of the borrowed monies..... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government bleeding our coffers empty..

• RUTH 7 years ago

Family and friends of JOHNMAHAMA are killing Ghanaians with their THIEVERY......

• kkm 7 years ago

Apuuutooooooo

• RUTH 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA doesn't even know that he is smelling of corruption and thievery very seriously....

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama is incorruptible and highly competent.He is aggressively dealing and exposing corruption.Under his watch,the total coverage of the School Feeding Programme increased from 441,189 children to 1,693,ooo childre ...

• Missionary. Thomas USA 7 years ago

What does pres. Mahama make of Ghanaians does he still stand by his word that Ghanaians have short memory and lack ability to discern between truth and lie. God will discern for Ghanaians in this election

• Odikro 7 years ago

Dzulor.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

John Dramani Mahama is one of the best Presidents Ghana has ever had.Under his auspices,the total number of Agricultural Mechanisation Services Centres rose from 57 in 2009 to 89 in 2014.This has resulted in an increase in th ...

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

YES...UNMATCHED ACHIEVEMENTS IN THIEVERY, CORRUPTION, BRIBERY, INCOMPETENCY, MISMANAGEMENT, STEALING, OVER-PRICING OF PROJECTS, LIES, SYCOPHANCY, ARROGANCE, IMPUNITY, ETC., ARE YOUR STOCK OF ACHIEVEMENTS.

• Ataabi Ayitey 7 years ago

Don't sing your own praise, Mr. President.
    Pride goes before a fall. God resists the proud and gives grace to the humble.

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

This fool said whah? Shut up and prepare your handing over note. Disgrace is you

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

Yes no one can match when it comes to Stealing public funs, bribery, incompetence and mismanagement of the economy.

• Ato Sam 7 years ago

Congratulations. This is why Ghanaians will renew your a date as President. Keep up the good work.

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Akoa wei agyimi dodo eiiiì. President B3n koraaa nanti woagyimi sei? Eiii eii eiiiii ......ofui otooolege.

• Bky spirit man. 7 years ago

Woagyimi paa wati kodi wopapa atem wonim nyasaah bakukraa kwasiiaa pani

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Bky but my dad is not a thief so how can I go and insult him?

• PATRIOT 7 years ago

Mahama has done far,far betterr than Kuffuor during his 8 years rule.Kuffuor's NPP government was characterised by the stealing of state assets-lands,houses,etc and selling them cheaply to NPP members.And the dwarf and ugly K ...

SHUDA WUDA CUDA all in the past.. ....The present moment is all we have........JM = jimi jimi...100

• Kay 7 years ago

U need your head examine

A fool is always an idiot, K4 social intervention programs like health care insurance, school feeding program, unemployed mass spray cocoa program alone out weight ndc criminals 27 years of running Ghana but idiots like you d ...

• Ankrah John 7 years ago

Well done His Excellency, Npp falsehood allegations and their cacophonous dirty behavioural attitudes won't win election in Ghana. Ghanaians believe in you His Excellency. Stay focus and continue your work.

• Hanson 7 years ago

We're still experiencing dumsor, the economy is worse, and there are so many schools under trees and Mr President is talking about infrastructure devt. Interest rate hovers around 35%, inflation the same as what the NPP left- ...

• Kukui 7 years ago

Only fools like u believe that useless thief called mahama. He has borrowed over 40 billion dollars but nothing to show for except his stupid dilapidated stuff he called infrastructure. Nonsense. Aboafunu.

• Richard N 7 years ago

You are confused not know what to say next. Give us a brake.

• senyo 7 years ago

Your corruption unmatched. You thief

• John kua 7 years ago

Every body knows you're a thief. Answer questions on the Embya plans. Lightning strike you. Do you know how much I pay for light

You are just beaten about the bush. Are you telling Ghanaians that you have solved the dumsor problem? wo ye aboa pii Mahama okay? Sasabonsam kronfo huuu!

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Yes he has solved DUMSOR.Something previous governments couldn't do.In just a year,President Mahama has solved DUMSOR!

In 2015,the NDC government purchased KARPOWER BARGE from Turkey to boost power in the Ghana.However,thi ...

Who will ever speak bad about him/herself?
    I wouldn't have bothered or even commented as this is very typical of this man John Dramani Mahama and his other loose talkers in his party but looking at all that is happening in G ...

• Papa 7 years ago

The hardships under your gov't is unmatched

• PATRIOTIC PATRIOT 7 years ago

Yea, its true that your achievement in corruption and incompetence is unmatched.

• AGBEVE 7 years ago

We want to see ,, not to hear

• Sammy 7 years ago

Your massive work Will speak for u come November 7th.
    Well done Mr president

• Hanson 7 years ago

And thank you Mr President, for dragging Ghana to the IMF for economic bailout. You shall always be remembered for destroying Ghana's economy.

JOHN FORD....CORRUPTional GENERAL...ha

• Paul 7 years ago

Congratulation President keep it up.

• Kwame Danso 7 years ago

and...to Central Afriq ...Ghana is first and so on.

You're right. It has even been observed in Burkina Faso. That is why someone sent you a car from there.

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

It is only hypocrisy who praises himself/herself.Be honest to urself and stop lying to Ghanaians.

• Hanson 7 years ago

I think the people around the President are providing him with wrong information or Mahama himself is deliberately fooling Ghanaians. We're still experiencing dumsor, the economy is worse, and there are so many schools under ...

• fear woman 7 years ago

mahama u dont get it we needs jobs jobs jobs not building stadium fool u sure dont get it

• t.t 7 years ago

Is it ur pocket money ???? ? Mr ford MAHAMA pls stop accepting gifts because gifts are bribery in a different form ! Or the thing they ur DNA so can't stop ? Then pray ?????

• t.t 7 years ago

Is it ur pocket money ???? ? Mr ford MAHAMA pls stop accepting gifts because gifts are bribery in a different form ! Or the thing they ur DNA so can't stop ? Then pray ?????

• Attach Zack 7 years ago

You won't win again so stop deceiving your self Pres.

He didn't win the elections Mahama rigged it through the help of Afari Gyan the old criminal who doesn't think about future children but his stomach, majority of Ghanaians are wise to vote ndc criminals party trust me buddy

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama/NDC never rigged the elections and ex-electoral commission Boss,Kwadwo Afari Gyan didn't help him either.JD Mahama credibly won the elections.Well-meaning Ghanaians will bear testimony.NDC have always stuck t ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Discerning Ghanaians will renew President Mahama's mandate come Nov 7 general elections because under his watch,the country has seen massive infrastrcutural developments.Under the Affordable Housing Project:

Work is progr ...

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Very stupid and senseless mahama and his idiots administration NDC party, you are expect in corruption no doubt about that shameful president of Ghana John mahama vote him out stupid president.

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Don't listen to this Mahama lies again he is deceived people. Mr useless President,what is ur achievement level of ur courrption.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Yes the records of president Mahama is ousts ding because he has received a bribe of a Ford Expedition a record no president has achieved.If he's so sure of victory based on his records,why is he worried about electoral refor ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Yes,no wonder you have a used car!

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Truly your Stealing is unmatched in Ghana. Lets kick this devil out.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Well-thinking Ghanaians are already experiencing the change under President Mahama.

Work is progressing on the fisheries college at Anomabo.

Also Hundreds of tractors, harvesters and other farm machinery have been dis ...

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Look at this man praising himself,every reasonable person knows that you are the worst president in Ghana 's history

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

You buffoon.At what cost to the nation?Not to mention the part that is gone down the drain of corruption.Give us a break

• Togbui Delavi 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS A THIEF. SIMPLICITA.

• Amoako 7 years ago

and what has happened to the economy and ghanaians.are we benefiting from those achievements

• Igp 7 years ago

Well John, who or which regime from Nkrumah to Atta Mills could have surpassed your sophiscated level of corruption? You do the maths and tell Ghanaians. You are a crook period. A disgrace to the proverbial northern honesty a ...

• Gideon 7 years ago

Yes it's true your achievement r unmatched.. Smartys, brasil saga, sada, afriyie ankrah, isofoton, woyome, dead goat syndrome, Ford gift etc

All these things doesn't reflect to the people,no jobs and no money in our pockets.

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Mahama is a Fraud,con-Man,Fake,Thief and a Counterfeit President!.
    On Elections Day, Ghanaians should come out and vote to baptize Mahama with Fire
    and Kick Mahama Out of Office.!

• Kay 7 years ago

It's very true mr president . Corruption , increase Fuel prices, cedi depreciating against the dollar , a lot I can't even type .useless achievement . Ma foot

It is No Longer a Luxury to Allow Counterfeit President Mahama to Stay in Office.! Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians and Put Ghana on a Path to Hell. Mahama, Start Writing your Hand-Over notes,You are a Shameful Disgrace to Ghan ...

• G. Bernard 7 years ago

Good work and well done Mahama. Thom up for you.

The Most Respectable Citizen of Ghana, The President has Become the Most Corrupt,toxic and Dangerous.
    Criminals are Harmless compared to what Mahama is Doing.! VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean Break ...

• Kingbow 7 years ago

The president doesn't know what he's talking about

it is Immediate and Obvious to vote Mahama out from Office in the Coming Elections.!
    Another 4 years of Mahama Acceleration of Corruption means,Ghana will collapse under a
    heavy weight of Taxes,DUMSOR, HIPC,WOYOME,Killings ...

DUMSOR-Decay,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings,HIGH TAXES,HIGH PETROL PRICES,GYEEDA,SADA
    World-cup Fiasco,GITMO-2 Fiasco,Bribe Collection Fiasco,ECG Billing Fiasco.
    -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT !.

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• S.N Atiaja 7 years ago

Really mr president ur administration is unmatched?
    u inherited a single digit inflation in 2012 and now it is times two ....u also inherited an economy growing at 8.4% under the year of review and now we have an economy gro ...

• S.N Atiaja 7 years ago

OH YES UR ADMINISTRATION IS UNMATCHED WITH THE UNPRECEDENTED CORRUPTION, INCOMPETENCE,CREATE,LOOT AND SHARE, EXCESSIVE BORROWING COUPLED WITH A DECLINING ECONOMY...THIS ARE THE THINGS THAT U ARE UNMATCHABLE IN THE HISTORY OF ...

• P. Osei 7 years ago

Does this guy think before he talks? What kind of achievements is he talking about? Just shout up and let the people decide. Ghanaians are suffering under your watch and stop the unfulfilled promises.

• Kwaw 7 years ago

The anase stories we listened to back in days at bed time is exactly what corrupt,Visionless Mahama is pitching. Can you please itemize your achievements?it will save us the headache please?

• 59 YRS AFTER INDEPENDENCE? 7 years ago

I don't see the reflection, Mr.

If you are a real man who believes in himself, let's keep this election free and fair. Just allow the will of the people and the will of God to prevail. Then we will know the truth.

I don ...

• My Opinion 7 years ago

You lost your credibility boy, get outta here thief Mahama! !

• Original Ghanaba 7 years ago

YOU'RE RIGHT. DEFINITELY THE WORST LEADER EVER IN THE HISTORY OF THE COUNTRY...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama's one of the best leaders Ghana's ever had.In the last few years, about US$2 billion has been invested in the provision of modern hospitals & the upgrading of facilities to ensure quality healthcare delivery. ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Yes when it comes to water Ghanaians drink guttered water and ask Richard Quashiegah and he will tell how his constituency lack water and the people of Nsawam drink polluted water.Keep fooling yourself coming Nov 7 you will s ...

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

Look at the incompetent John Ford Mahama giving himself undeserved high marks. Kwaseato!!

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

This is very funny.our school without buildings and those with building have no tables and chairs and international scene Ghana came last

• Irvine Aryeetey 7 years ago

Achievements like SADA, GYEEDA, ISOFOTON, STX, Karpower, Ford Expedition, etc

They are unmatched, ampa. Nov 7 is not far off koraa. Aboa!

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

YOUR ACHIEVEMENTS INDEED, BUT WHAT IF YOU DID NOT ACHIEVE ALL THAT YOU ARE BOASTING ABOUT? YOUR LOANS AND GIFTS ARE ALSO UNMATCHED, AND YOUR LIES AND DECEIT ARE ALSO UNMATCHED.

• kobby koby 7 years ago

YOUR ONLY UNMATCHED ACHIEVEMENT IS BRIBELY ND CORRUPTION.SHAMELESS PRESIDENT

• apuuuu 7 years ago

President Mahama so call achievement 1 dumsor 2 economic hardship 3 promises and failed 4 Ghana is laughing stock 5 a President who call himself dead goat well done Mr President Mahama apuuuu

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

After tickling yourself laughing hard and even farting why the fuck are they controlling the EC to level the playing field and give Ghanaians a free and fair election. Mr.incompetent l thought all the achievements you were ta ...

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Achievement of corruption Mr John the Ford mahama stupid man shameful president mahama. Vote him out

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

Madina can tell you that ndc has already lost 2016 election, the place was totally quite, nobody was cheering when mahama went there, ndc propaganda selfish party,God has punish mahama already

• Kujo, Nungua 7 years ago

And your stealing unmatched as well

• National Agenda 7 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama has borrowed, stolen, mismanaged the economy, made most Ghanaians poor and destroyed our natural resources more than any president ever in Ghana. Awi Mahama!!!

• Togbega 7 years ago

So, how soon are you going to stay aside for your successor to assume office? Always remember that was good for Joe BMW Gidisu is equally good for John FORD EXPEDITION Mahama.

• Jay 7 years ago

Let your citizens praise you. Corrupt president ever. Ghana has the highest inflation figure in the region and you here praising yourself

• UNIVERSITY OF GHANA- LEGON (OPOKU) 7 years ago

DO SOMETHING ON JOB CREATION AND STOP THE EXERCISING OF MEDIOCRITY.WE STUDENTS KEEP GRADUATING WITHOUT ANY JOB.

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

John Mahama has been the de facto president of Ghana for the past 7 years. The general public opinion about him is that he is incompetent and corrupt. He is also a thief and a liar.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Mahama is fooling himself

• Ajax 7 years ago

Ghanaians will decide on Nov 7th.

• Collins-SA 7 years ago

Yes .. It is unmatched. Incomparably so, your government has relegated our beloved Ghana to a banana Republic. A laughing stock and shame in the eyes of good thinking people. How can we compare your good work when u have dism ...

• IDDRIS 7 years ago

INDEED UNMATCHED IN ABYSMAL TERMS.

• king ray 7 years ago

Yes,you are right. your achievements are unmatched. the only policy which surpasses all policies made in Gh,the loot and share policy. you promised of working for me,so I voted for you. but I can see no work you have done for ...

• sa ad 7 years ago

Your achievement is unmatched??? Hahaha....; the next joke pls!!!

• sa ad 7 years ago

Yes it's unmatched in corruption and bribery to the extent that our judges and our president are collecting bribes!!

• jj 7 years ago

Mr president we the people of Anyako want WATER to drink please

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Fake achievements that exist only in your dumb head. THIEF.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

Ur thiefery is unmarched Mr FORD
    (FIX OR REPAIR GHANA ECONOMY DAILY)THAT IS WAT YOU SUPPOSE TO DO.
    Awi Balawo kronfor ooooooooo!
    only fooooooools will listern to ur toli are u drunk or what?

• BJ 7 years ago

You are the greatest president in this fourth Republic. We will vote for you. Just do what you are doing, those of us who voted for you have not regreted.

• change is coming 7 years ago

sector by sector you are very very poor. what about the çorruption sector Mr dead goat. u have also excelled there. ur thievery is unmatched. well done thief. but de nonsense must stop.change is coming. Nana beba

• Oko 7 years ago

This guy needs Help

• koo 7 years ago

Yes Mr Mahama, president of Ghana through vote rigging, corruption and incompetence we are fed with you and your
    govt and party, we can't wait to vote you out.

• BJ 7 years ago

The npp wise guys say they discovered oil for Ghana, negotiated 13 percent for Ghana and took 3 percent for themselves. Upon leaving office they sold it for 300 million dollars and pocketed it. Now you call the president corr ...

• Joe Tango 7 years ago

You are judged by your own statement, Mr prez, that measuring your achievement to infrustrature is an exercise in mediocrity .Please be consistent.

• opana 7 years ago

look at this boastful a person. continue to leave in fools' paradise. u are going to get the shock or ur life come nov. have u finish paying Ngas?

• odeneho 7 years ago

Bravo, empty self aggrandisement. Add up the corruption, the unprecedented loans acquisition and the results will be negative

• ghanaba 7 years ago

wats de facts on wat u r saying good roads,better economy,bla bla bla meanwhile we r sufferin n can't pay our ecg bills..only foolish pples follows propaganda

• prince sagoe 7 years ago

His excellence john dramani mahama, continue with ur good work and good heart. ghanaians will decide so my president no shaking at all. live long mahama.

• PK 7 years ago

Yes of course its unmatched .Unprecedented corruption. Gargantuan levels of thievery, bribery .U take the Pulitzer prize for that. Ayeekoo Corruptionhene. Incompetence too u have no match. U are competent at being incompetent ...

• God dey... 7 years ago

Mahama really likes to tickle himself n laugh. What achievement are u talking about ? Keep destroying our beloved country with your corrupt nature n we will keep protecting our voter Ids. Incompetence is a great achievement ...

• tom 7 years ago

WHEN ARE YOU RESIGNING

• Mokasa 7 years ago

And the economy??????

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

Mahamah are you not ashamed of coming out to say all the crab.If you know you have done some better let the public say it, but don't just stand on the platform and praise yourself.Know that "Self recommendation has no praise" ...

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

GHANA=ACCRA STINGS.TRUE OR FALSE.FOOL.

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

MOST CORRUPT HEAD OF STATE.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Ex-President Kufuor is the most corrupt leader in Ghana's history.In 2009,an audit report revealed that up to 6o billion Cedis of the tax payer's money taken from the TOR debt recovery levy,the HIPC etc. was used to fund a so ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Very true,Mr President.Ghana has and is seeing massive infrastructure developments under your tenure.Interms of development,SAKUMONO SEA DEFENCE PROJECT,the first phase of the Sakumono Sea Defence Project has been completed.T ...

• TRUE CITIZEN. 7 years ago

The npp and its members like Ruth and co, are now showing us how they can insults their parents and elders at their various home. Also showing the hole WORLD how they are practicing INSULT DEMOCRACY in our BELOVED ONLY GHANA. ...

• Selassie - UK 7 years ago

“True Citizen” sounds illiterate. Let me reiterate, would you jump off a very tall building because your parents or elders asked you to? Why, can’t you think for yourself? Don’t let Mahama take you for a fool.
    If you ...

• Edem 7 years ago

At what cost will you complete the projects and when?

• jack 7 years ago

Yes, you are absolutely right Mr. President for there has never been corruption to such an extreme in the entire history of Ghana. And with that record who can match you.

• zak 7 years ago

hahahahaha agyaeee woyooo Mr Ford mahama brags too much. he's so desperate that he stopped mourning our late first mother to come and campaign oh.

• K.P. of U.S of A 7 years ago

That's your job Mr president... so stop blowing your own horn. The people put you there to serve them + is their money (tax payers) to take care and charge of the country so what's this noise. You don't have to tell the peopl ...

• Josh 7 years ago

His stealing too unmactch

• JETMONEY 7 years ago

Is this what u call stabilizing a currency.... Where's is good health or the good road u have constructed... We get our lights cut off everyday.. So where and when did u fix the energy crisis?