You are here: HomeNews2016 06 22Article 449856

Mahama awarded contract to female friend without tender - NPP

Read Comments Comments (127)

• Create,loot and share 7 years ago

We all know Mahama is corrupt and senseless leader imposed on Ghanaians by Atuguba and Asantehene.

• All Die Be Die 7 years ago

how about Mahama fucking your dirty whore mama without condom?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE! P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : JAMES MANN------ - How does Omane Boamah explain these: 1. the preamble says, the contractor did a bid and did win the contract and he was introduced to the then Vice President who happens to be the present President ...

• Nowati 7 years ago

When you have no message to tell then you turn around to make a trivial to become "untrivial". If president Mahama responds to this, will it bring pipe water, roads, schools and reduce unemployment in the country. The presid ...

• Liquid Mind v Culture's Fluid 7 years ago

Three words: Selassie Smarty Ibrahim.

https://www.google.com/search?q=Selassie+Ibrahim+smartty&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwi8mabX5bzNAhWJPB4KHTqlBJYQ_AUICigD&biw=1536&bih=783&dpr=1.25

NDC Balaawo part ...

• jessey 7 years ago

eeeeii mr Rabbit ,u dey?hmmmm

• aikins 7 years ago

So tell me why was mahama at the anti - corruption submit? just to show up as the useless president that he is.

• nana agyeman 7 years ago

Charlie the guy really looks like a rabbit

• K Mensah 7 years ago

YES, Without thievery and corruption at the presidency there will be funds available for infrastructure development. Grow up|

Shame on you useless dog

• ABEDI 7 years ago

To John Mahama, everything goes. This guy can not distinguish wrong and right. Even 'pusy' can be used to bribe John Mahama. He is morally bankrupt. Vote him out from office coome November election.

He is selling everythin ...

• Y2000 7 years ago

Mahama has to address the nation or impeachment proceedings must start. He must know that he is a civil servant. That is, a servant to the people not the other way round. President Nixon of the USA had to resign the presidenc ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Nana Addo should do as the honours and show as his medical report which proves that he is not a drug addict. John Mahama's integrity is unquestionable and discerning Ghanaians can attest to it. He is also a listening Presiden ...

• ABEDI 7 years ago

Nana Atopahene I, John Mahama is a sex addict. I think, you must talk about that. His sex addict has made this useless president to appoint inexperience young girls into position of trust. Talk about that my friend Nana Ama.

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Do not bring our minds to contracts President Mahama has done or is doing in the country. We will be tempted to do some quick maths about what may have accrued to his war chest. If a $ 650,000 wall fencing contract will resu ...

• Anokwa 3tw3 y3d3 papaapa 7 years ago

Mahama is a fool with no
    brain.Mahama is fucking the EC
    boss with his usual hot atopa
    (abedianko)which no woman can
    resist after hot rounds of sex.That
    plays a major part in that woman's
    stubborness because she doesnt

• sirina 7 years ago

All die be die but my thump will print JM

• SAAFOWAA 7 years ago

THIS FRUADY BLAY PAA IS A FUNNY MAN.YOUR PARTY CHAIRMAN ALLEDGED OF FINANCIAL MALFISCANCE IN YOUR PARTY COFFIN SO LETS CHECK WHERE THE FUNDS HAVE GONE TO.WHAT HAPPEN TO HIM.FIRED!!!!!!!!
    BAA ACHEAMFOUR ALEDGED OF DEEP SEEDED ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

The man thinks everyone is a fool. He should look closer home in the NPP and that should calm him down. Why are Ghanaians such hypocrites.

• Kwamina 7 years ago

Stop being abusive and confront the issues raised in Blay's comments. What has what you are saying got to do with the president fronting the media and setting the records straight?

• Neutral Zone 7 years ago

Eddie Blay the snake. 2 tongue human.

• Rastafara"I" 7 years ago

that is what the courts are for

• CRABBE 7 years ago

FREDDIE BLAY THE THIEF WHERE IS THE ECOBANK MONEY YOU STOLE FROM NPP ACCOUNT n SHARED WITH NANA ADDO. YOU BETTER COME CLEAN B4 ASKING THE PRESIDENT 2 SPEAK OUT

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

This Ofui Blay is soiling our name and integrity. Blay is the direct opposite of Kwame Nkrumah. Blay is a thief, liar,inconsistent, ugly,incomprehensible, and a complete forest product(Rat).

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only looting brigade in this country are in the NPP since they sold our state bungalows and drill ship to their cronies.
    Currently, the NDC on the other hand is #TransformingGhana and in the area of health, over 5 new r ...

• Villager 7 years ago

Can we trust these NPP people. This happened in May 2015 and it is now that you have known it? Blay, get a campaign message and don't tell us Arthur K was the bset man for his contract

• NPP = NANA PROMISES PARTY 7 years ago

Opana is inferring that the president is sleeping with the said female. You must be dumb not to understand what Opana is implying.

• Ben k. OHIO 7 years ago

Nana addo popularly called all die be die is planning to set Ghana ablaze. Don't waste your votes on that useless and senseless man. He is gyimi gyimi b3l3. Nana addo is very corrupt, divisive, arrogant, tribal and war monger ...

Nana is credible than a thief called Mahama the cowboy president who wants to shoot at Ghanaians randomly if cross him.

• Aj 7 years ago

Ben k,I don't think you're really in USA because your level of communication is very low.how can you insult an elderly person who can be your father even if you disagree with his presidency ambition fine,but to spew such a ch ...

• Jerry 7 years ago

Is it not true that the dwarf is popularly called all die be die?

• Ben k. OHIO 7 years ago

Go burn the sea. Funk you

• okpana 7 years ago

only a fool can make baseless allegations

• INNO 7 years ago

Hahaha see who is talking, the chief 'stealer' in npp aftr Nana addo. He even stole his way 2 become acting chairman.
    His corrupt even smell bad that's collapsing npp nw

• gyasi 7 years ago

Who is more corrupt than Blay and his npp cohorts. Why has Afoko been suspended?. Just because he was stopping you and Akuffo Addo from stealing from party accounts. Romove the peck on your eyes before.........

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

You see why this womanising buffoon should never have been president.Apart from his corrupt disposition he also has a penchant for chasing anything in a skirt.....and such a character is made president of noble Ghana?

• Baba 7 years ago

Look at who is talking?Do we call this man a chairman of a serious political party?No sense in whatever he says.

• JOKERRY abdul Hussein 7 years ago

Let Akufo Addo speak of his law certificate first since that keep on occurring before my President now speak of of this dead issue. Foolish man; why is it so that even with this your big jawbones and old age you still do dirt ...

If not in Ghana, where will a dwarf with a 3rd class degree in economics and fake lawyer be selected as a flag bearer.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Does a law certificate rule a country? Mahama is your president.He should be morally upright.

• jOEy LoNdOn 7 years ago

Who is posing as an asuted lawyer in Ghana? It's a crime/fraud to posed as a lawyer when one is not,if you don't know now you know.

• Lula 7 years ago

Not to mention EO group oil deal.My friend
    You are all the same. Why ate you complaining

• Capt Ninepence 7 years ago

This shameless man wont go and hide his face somewhere. Afoko wants statement of account on monies contributed by members of the elephant family but you managed to outwit them and teamed up with dwarf to sack somebody who had ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Opana moron. Shut up, You don't make sense. How can an idiotic fool like u be a party chairman?

Freddy Blay took Cement from Diamond Cement to build. He is a criminal. A thief. A huge bribe taker

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

So tha female friend has no name; the contract too had no description. What a group of confused idiots.

• AAA 7 years ago

The President should definitely not respond to such useless accusations. The President's time is better used for more important issues. Are these accusations the Npp's campaign messages?

• XMAN 7 years ago

PATHETIC!

• Ben k 7 years ago

I can't believe there are people in this country who still believe nana addo would be president on nov. 7th. This will never happen unless the npp part change their ways and turn to God.

• Philippines 7 years ago

President Mahama is a thief. Once a thief always a thief.

• senyo 7 years ago

With this john ford in the helm of affairs again in Ghana. Ghana will sink further.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Mahama you have disgraced the presidency nd the nation now your cup is full you have nothing to say to defend yourself

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Afoko was suspended bcos he was working for ndc as he is still doing the bid for them shame

• THINK TWICE 7 years ago

MR BLAY THANKS FOR THE ASSERTINON, BUT WE WILL LIKE TO KNOW THE NAME OF THE SAID FEMALE FRIEND AND THE SAID COMPANY TO AUTHENTICATE THE TRUTH OF THE MATTER. STOP GIVING MEAR RHETHORICS.

• Labs 7 years ago

NPP is indirectly telling Ghanaians that they can't protect Ghana .Why can't the take actions against all the allegations they are putting in the public domain? Do they really have Ghana at heart?Why can't you defend Ghana in ...

• IKE 7 years ago

the MCE in Ga west this evening said Multi TV that old people should be allowed to be president of Ghana. this is discrimination and violation of the constitutional rights of very Ghanaian. Old people too should not vote youn ...

Too long. Thesis or dissertation

• okro mouth 7 years ago

Looking at this President Mahama, he seem to be languishing in an obsolete mentality.
    He is taking Ghanaians for granted, he knows exactly what he is doing.
    But trust this....whatever he is aquaring will go down the drain.

• sly gee 7 years ago

Eiiiii opana u again, today too u the come lie.Mahama can chose to give contract to animals he will still win.JM toa so movement de bee k3k3

• Adiza USA 7 years ago

Shame to NPP you have nothing to offer Ghanians today mahama tomorrow mahama what are you coming to do when the good people of Ghana give you the nod.lawve magma alone and think about the party future

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

John Mahama has been the de facto president of Ghana for the past 7 years. The general public opinion about him is that he is incompetent and corrupt. He is also a thief and a liar.

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

John Mahama can even be bribed with sex.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

I did not know stupidity is a campaign strategy. A fool will be a fool whether he or she goes to school or not.

• Adanko 7 years ago

Why is the NPP obsessed with lies. When you tell the truth nobody will believe you.

• Hmmm 7 years ago

Now I highly believe that Atuguba is regret of all what he did by given the seat to his friend the corrup man we have all seen him now, and where is that Atuguba sham

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS USELESS CLUELESS AIMLESS INCOMPETENT SO-CALLED PRESIDENT APUUUUU PRPENI NTANI FULANI MAHAMA

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only thieves in this country are in the NPP since they left no money in our development coffers.
    However if you have any evidence which implicates the sitting President of any wrong doing, kindly furnish the police wit t ...

• Larry. 7 years ago

Freddy blay is too ugly to be seen in public

• OYIWA 7 years ago

Aaarrrrhhhhh, oyiwa.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Mr.Blay mention the friend's name please.

• JOHN 7 years ago

I CANT BELIEVE NPP. SHAMELESS PARTY. THEY DID WORSE THINGS IN POWER AND THERE ARE SO MANY WOMEN ABROAD WHO HAVE DONATED TO NPP AND SHOULD INCASE THEY WIN, THEY WILL COME DOWN FOR CONTRACTS. WAIT AND SEE

• MOO 7 years ago

who is this one too? is he not the JUDAS from CPP ... and the by force chairman of npp ... the lease said about him the better.

• Amega 7 years ago

It appears the powers of the President need to reduced.

• sa ad 7 years ago

How can you compare a 419 corrupt president with nana Addo?

• Bokor Bokor 7 years ago

National Dead-goats Congress!!!
    Death, mourning and suffering will forever be associated with Ghana so long as NDC/Mahama continue to impose its wishes on the majority of Ghanaians who are yearning for change.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The cheap propaganda freddie Blay and his NPP cronies keep churning out just shows the desperation the NPP feels when nothing is working in their favour.
    Ghanaians in all honesty will continue to vote for JM since he serves ...

• KANAWU KASABA 7 years ago

THE QUANTUM AND MAGNITUDE OF CORRUPTION AND LOOT UNDER MAHAMA AND HIS NDC GOVT CANNOT HAPPEN UNDER A LEADER WHO IS NOT VERY PERSONALLY CORRUPT

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only corrupt party person in this country is Nanaa Addp since he cannot even account for the over 75,000 cedis of the NPP party funds he diverted into a private account.
    However, the NDC is focus on #TransformingGhana an ...

• concerned ghanaian 7 years ago

See who is accusing others of corruption. You can't even account for your own party funds. Poor the Ghanaians that give these people the chance to vomit out their lies.

• kojo, England 7 years ago

The attitude and mindset of leaders to enrich themselves have led to the bad state of affairs in Ghana.leaders are to play sensible politics rather than tribal affiliated politics which will not augur well for the poor, need ...

• asemsebe 7 years ago

Please these npp gimmicks of politrics must stop,they don't any meaningful alternative campaign message to tell us .today Mahama the next day mahama that

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

When ex-Prez Kuffour's son secured a $5 million loan for the purchase of a privately-owned hotel complex, the NDC made big news out of that transaction. Rawlings called him "Ataa Ayi" the notorious armed robber. But now the N ...

• ALBERT 7 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THE PRESIDENT? IS IT ARROGANCE OR HE JUST DOES NOT UNDERSTAND ETHICS IN GOVERNMENT?

• kusasi 7 years ago

fraud man blay destroying npp

SMALL OPANA IS TRYING TO WIN SOME SYMPATHY HMMMM
    You can GO TO HELL

• paul wills 7 years ago

NPP what is your problm kraaa?
    Try and solve ur pending issures in ur party and stop those foolish thigs

John Mahama is a thief. Period! Aaaba!!! Why?????

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Only feeble minds will churn out such cheap lies. If you have any evidence which implicates the sitting president of any wrong doing, furnish the police with the proof and seek redress at the courts. That is your civic duty. ...

When ex-Prez Kuffour's son secured a $5 million loan for the purchase of a privately-owned hotel complex, the NDC made big news out of the deal. Rawlings called him "Ataa Ayi" the notorious armed robber. Now what do we hear? ...

"Tiiifs" in power. Aaaba!!!!!

• nana addo 7 years ago

Blah, president Mahama is playing rope a dope with you. Typical Mohammed Ali style, the the killer punch sinks in.
    What is your message. Desperados

• KING LOMOTEY 7 years ago

The lies, misinformations, & insults are turning Ghanaians away from voting for NPP.

• JunkieAffukoAddo 7 years ago

Na waaa for Nana 2 regions oooooo. You will never be President. Lies don't win votes lazy politicians.

• ============= 7 years ago

OH NPP FIND SOMETHING BETTER TO CAMPAIGN ABOUT FOR YOU HAVE ONLY FEW MONTHS TO ELECTIONS AND DIGGING UP DIRT ON JDM WILL NOT HELP YOU. THIEF KUFFOUR DID WORSE WHEN IT CAME TO AWARDING CONTRACTS.

• ooh nooo 7 years ago

So as at last year u never broke out the news until now when we are in election year.
    Also were u there when he was given out the contract to her.?
    How also did u no they friends and even if they are , havent NPP awarded co ...

• asonaba kofi 7 years ago

we have been waiting over 10yrs for akuffo ado's comments on the following issues.
    1] his cocaine addiction. 2]him being busted abroad for carrying drugs. 3] his law certificates. 4] being accused of being an imposter. 4]abo ...

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

"Kwame Nkrumah is a thief. Mahama is a thief, this that". Ebei oooo change your strategy. Nkrumah was not a thief. You were the thieves. The next thing is to attempt to kill Mahama. NPP will be forever cursed because of what ...

• Mr. Reality 7 years ago

Knowing Mahama is equal to knowing what corruption and incompetence is.

• Samson 7 years ago

Common Mr Blay give us all the details of this multi million dollar contract awarded to the president's female friend. It is not enough to just throw this statement out there and expect the people to believe you. The point is ...

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

God Will expose all his wrong doings

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

Why spend so much time on this issue as CHRAG has already being petitioned to investigate the matter.We should be more mature and allow the investigation to go on.

• Freddie 7 years ago

Does the suppose female friend qualify to undertake the job or not? We seem to be too political in every facet of our lives.

• azziz muinkala 7 years ago

look who is talking aka rabbit...God will always expose NPP.your candidate is cursed,he needs deliverance

• Maame 7 years ago

NPP GIVE US A BREAK. DONT YOU HAVE A CAMPAIGN MESSAGE FOR US? THESE LIES WILL NOT FLY.

• azziz muinkala 7 years ago

this morning i was listening to radio gold and Baah Acheamfour raised an issue there about Bawumia when he was Dir of operations at BOG...very interesting...freddie blay,if you honor the police invitation about the said Ecoba ...

• seisek 7 years ago

I know Npp will manufacture all kinds of lies just to throw dust into peoples eyes. Come out with your manifesto and stop behaving like babes.

• Amidini 7 years ago

This man too. Freddie Blay should prove himself innocent about the ecobank secret acct.

• Appiah 7 years ago

Freddy Blay,
    Talk like a man, you fail to mention the so call Female freind's name in your submission what prevent you to do that.

• paaa qwasy 7 years ago

ah dis npp chairman kraa has he done wit his case wit stealin moniz frm de npp account nd nw he sayin de pres is takin bribe or gift which pres hasnnt take gift b4 he must tink abt hw he will pay de stolen moniz bak rather ta ...

• Zakaria Rafiq 7 years ago

Mahama is a stupied corrupt,incompetante prez Ghana has ever have befor,but God will punish Dr.Afari Gyan and the judges who stood to up held the declaration.

• DAVID ASANTE 7 years ago

this is clear evidence that president Mahama is corrupt. we demanding an answer if indeed he collected the car gift and stop beating about the bush. mahama must go Nana Addo B3ba.

• Boateng 7 years ago

FREDDIE BLAY SHOULD BEND DOWN HIS HEAD IN SHAME FOR DISGRACING HIMSELF AT THE PRESS CONFERENCE HE ORGANIZED.HE COULD NOT EVEN READ THE SCRIPT BEFORE HIM ACCUSING PRESIDENT MAHAMA OF CORRUPTION SHAME UNTO FREDDIE BLAY. THE C ...

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 7 years ago

Prez Mahama is not the only President Ghana has had. Sometimes we behave as if he is the model/Premier President of Ghana. Some few years ago we were in this country when a whole Chairman of a ruling party told Ghanaians of w ...

• Martin 7 years ago

Spreading innuendos is not the blueprint to wining the presidential elections. The NPP has nothing to offer to the Ghanaian electorate and therefore has embarked on a tenuous exercise of tarnishing the president's image. Alle ...

• KKD 7 years ago

NPP has no campaign message

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

MAHAMA=THIEF/CORRUPT/LIAR

• NOBODY 7 years ago

More serial lies and dirty tricks from a desperate and agenda-less NPP. It's interesting to note that the very NPP that's always crying wolfe is actually the party that has always engaged in corrupt activities while in power. ...

• STEVENSON 7 years ago

Do NPP think we don't know where it is coming from. President Mahama is far,far,far better. Better keep quiet .

• micky 7 years ago

John Ford mahama.the thief.why wudn't he be thief cos he has never seen such a luxury in his life b/4 .John Ford Dead Goat a k a mewia adie3 kronfo3 mahani Go away from Us.

• Johnson Adjei 7 years ago

Ghanaians are sick to the brain. This happened in 2012 and all of a sudden some idiot is making news. What is ford expedition, any common man can own this. I think Ghanaians should better wake up. This not a JET PLANE, a com ...

• James Armstrong 7 years ago

Blay account to the people all the missing/stolen money Nana's People Party needs funds for campaigning, please

• Paulus 7 years ago

Please good for nothing NPP, hope this time you'll patiently get your facts right before coming to show to the good people of Ghana how inefficient you could be. These baseless accusations can't and wouldn't win you votes.

• Mark 7 years ago

This drunken walking Freddie Blay man is out of his senses. I used to have lots of respect for him but he's just shown me how useless he is.. And how loosely he can talk. Probably, he's fighting to become a substantive chairm ...

• KK 7 years ago

AFTER THREE MONTHS IN HIDING FROM THE SHAME OF HIS LAST MISADVENTURE AS ACTING NPP CHAIRMAN, THE MAN WANTS ATTENTION WITH ANOTHER ROUND OF BASELESS ALLEGATIONS AND WANTS MR PRESIDENT TO RESPOND. IS THIS WHAT THEY THINK RUNNIN ...

• Kofi David 7 years ago

fool your mother, you open account secretly cupping NPP money, your mother "kortibotor baa''

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

this one came from cpp and now occupies a place in npp.i was told people in the npp are angry but cannot say anything

• Amen Amen 7 years ago

l feel sad whenever l heard Freddie Blsy speaking 4 the NPP. What really happened dat he ran frm the CPP tradition to join UP tradition just to steal n practise fraud. Open ur eyes NPP b'cos another wolf has emerged. hoping ...