You are here: HomeNews2016 06 21Article 449554

Pratt flares up after being accused of defending NDC

Read Comments Comments (107)

• Omanba Kwame 7 years ago

You always sell your conscience for sake of your stomach,forgetting to fix your lousy teeth.
    Call a spade a spade else shut the hell up,Kwesi Pratt.

• All Die Be Die 7 years ago

stupid fool, Pratt campaigned for your hollow and useless NPP in 2000. You dirty prick

• facts 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt may appear to be defending Mahama but actually he is defending his pocket. The biggest offer wins Pratt. He is speaking for food. Drop Pratt, drop Mahama, drop that yam. Who cares about Mahama or Pratt or Ephson?

AUTHOR: WISDOM KWAKUVI-------
    Nana you don't have to tell us
    We know of Gyeeda
    We know of Sada
    We know of Woyoome
    We know of Smartys
    We know of Isofoton

So it will take a thief, criminal or the fool to say 1 factory ...

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

JUST ADDING ANOTHER T TO YOUR NAME DOES NOT MAKE YOU A WISE MAN. PRAT IS WHAT YOUR FATHER NAMED YOU, STUPID.

• GHA 7 years ago

PLEASE MR: NPP MN; COME AGAIN: YOU HAVE LITTLE BRAINS TO SAY PRATT SUPPORT NDC

• Stomach Journalist 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is no more Pratt the journalist; Pratt is now popular as bribe receiver n propagandist

• KB,LONDON 7 years ago

PRATT IS A TREACHEROUS CHARACTER

• Naa Awura 7 years ago

Bravo Nana B. Now all NPP communicators need to follow suit to keep up the pace. There has been too many times I find my self cringe at some NPP panelists being too nice and jovial which is totally inappropriate at this time. ...

Author:- facts.....
    Kwesi Pratt may appear to be defending Mahama but actually he is defending his pocket. The biggest offer wins Pratt. He is speaking for food. Drop Pratt, drop Mahama, drop that yam. Who cares about Mahama ...

• j0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Factories in every district without a post code is good my arse anyway Pratt question was you won't be able to implement that police within four years so telling him how it will be implemented shouldn't be a fight. For those ...

• Omanba Kwame 7 years ago

No wonder,you're an advocate for foolishness and incompetence. All you can say is to demonstrate your stupidity www?!Nobody is interested in your hollow-mindedness! !

When someone stinks and u tell him in the face he gets very upset. When he does not stink and u tell him he does, he is not bothered. Pratt is very upset because somebody is telling him the truth. Indeed truth hurts.

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

TRUTH IS - PRAT MEANS STUPID

• read i 2 dye 7 years ago

BALLOT OR BULLET

• LAST DON 7 years ago

WHO IN GHANA DOESNT KNOW KWESI PRAAT IS CHOPING FROM NDC? PRAAT WHAT WERE YOU DOING IN OUR PRESIDENTIAL JET?

• Forklift 7 years ago

Who doesn't know stomach journalist K Pratt defends the NDC more than its spokesmen? Pratt you are easily bribable that your respect is no more

• man 7 years ago

What can u say about kwaku bako if Pratt is stomach journalist? Defending npp including their internal party issues.

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

Pratt should campaign for his failed CPP and stop being a hooligan,continuously in support of every corrupt,rotting policies of the NDC government.Foolish two faced ugly beast Pratt.

Kwesi clearly you re an NDC sympathizer. I found it so sad for you to state that you couldn't fault Mahama on the gift saga when clearly he has breached all his presidential code of conduct

• Kabum Komfrafa 7 years ago

He has received his fat gifts and his conscience won't allow him to see anything wrong

• Klinker 7 years ago

I can imagine some of Nana Dr.Addo's factories such as elephant hunting factories, aponkye nkrakra factories, rat trap setters factories, hemp smokers factories, president's private house security trainers factories etc.

• ##Justdon'tgiveafuckwhatppledowithlif 7 years ago

But kofi are u aware kweku baako also said manasseh goofed on the bribery scandal and shld av done more checks. That doesn't make kweku NDC does it?

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Why people should waste their time arguing with this kwesi pratt a known ndc stooge beats my understanding.He is simply unprincipled and stupid.

• Papa 7 years ago

Thin skinned, scare crow. He criticizes others but can't take any himself. Sorry bully, loud mouth. He is NDC just as Kweku Baako is NPP. Independent my foot!

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt don't have shame of himself he is for what I will get from ndc you see people like Akua Donkor Mr Beautiful John Dumelo Bukom Banku you name it they all sold their soul for money no one is ...

• KOBBY KAY 7 years ago

U are Happy about what KWAKU BAAKO is doing for NPP... Stupid fool

• KOBBY KAY 7 years ago

U are happy with what KWAKU BAAKO is doing for NPP.... Foolish boy

• Philippines 7 years ago

Kwesi who doesn't know you speak for NDC. Shut your bloody stinking mouth.

• EKO YIE PAA 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt has lost all objectivity as a jounalist. That he does propaganda for his paymasters is not in doubt.
    Onyame ehu ooo!!

• Whatever 7 years ago

NPP has has no Foundation. They can't even build their party

• ABAAH 7 years ago

REJECTING MAHAMAH IS JUST LIKE TAKING FOOD FROM KWESI FLAT'S DINNING TABLE.A STUPID LIKE THAT,HE IS BEING PAID BY NDC FPR SPEWING RUBBISH FROM RADIO TO RADIO.THE MOST DANGEROUS JOUNALIST IN GHANA AND HE IS A MEMBER OF ARAB TE ...

• kay 7 years ago

Kwasea Pratt, sick of your ugly teeth always defending ndc. Go away motherfucker ass licker stomach journalist

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

WHO DOES NOT KNOW THAT KWESI PRATT IS EQUAL TO A 'CHAMELEON' ABOSOMAKOTRE PAA. ....

• Obuamah 7 years ago

I am surprised at all those making those useless comments about Pratt defending the NDC or being a stomach journalist. Why don't you argue to the substance of the story? Is it not ridiculous, if not sheer stupidity and insult ...

• EKO YIE PAA 7 years ago

So you are the intellectual. Don't you forget that there's nothing that cannot be achieved with prudent management of the economy and cessation of the rampant corruption that is the order of the day. Don't be blind to the ter ...

• ABAAH 7 years ago

KWASEA 261 FACTORIES TO PRODUCE YOUR FAMILY.HOW MANY DIFFERENT TYPE OF FRUITS DO WE HAVE IN GHANA?.YOU NDC ARE FOOLISH AND CLUELESS TO THE BONE,LAZY BONES AND LAZY THINKERS.WE CAN PROCESS OUR PRODUCTS FROM OUR HOMES AND THE G ...

• Kwabena Owusu 7 years ago

You are rather educated fool and clearly exhibits your absolute ignorance in your attempt to defend your stupidity.I dont know what you understand by the word factory but factory doesnt necessary mean a Nuclear plant.A unit ...

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Mr Obouamah surely you are the lunatic and dim witted one regarding factories for each district . It is our lack of can do attitude which has been the bane of of our lack of economic and social development . After almost sixt ...

• master 7 years ago

Let's see some of the few factories that could be established:
    Brick making- So that local folks could buy to build affordable houses instead of the crumbling mud houses

Roofing tiles, pavement block, quarry and sand ston ...

• sa ad 7 years ago

So what does Kwesi Pratt think is Ghanaians perception about him? Purely unprincipled!! If you tell the whom world that you won't organize demonstration against ndc over similar issues you held demonstrations against the npp ...

• Brefo 7 years ago

every one knows u Pratt as NDC man, so I'm not surprise. u only think of ur stomach not the future of this country.

• Ed 7 years ago

Never mind kwesi pratt, leave him alone, life is not easy if you don't have financial security. Few people are able to stick to their principles under such circumstances

• Natus 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt had lost the respect of Ghanaians long time ago so I was surprised that Nana B wasted his time to belittled him on kokrokoo

• Truth 7 years ago

If there is anyone who misbehaves on radio every day then is Kwesi Dracula Pratt. Because his mouth stinks he always want open it, foolish parasite and a boot licker. Always talking like an imbecile Mr Kwesi Pratt seek cure ...

• read i 2 dye 7 years ago

HES SCARED BOUGHT A PISTOL TRYNA COMMIT SUICIDE!

• Swatti 7 years ago

Pratt was a jerk on the show constantly interrupting and laughing. He needed to be called out for the big hypocrite he is. Why doesn't he ever promote the CPP flag bearer.

• Kassam 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt the man who criticise everything on the surface of the earth but don't want to be criticised

• all die be die 7 years ago

[rat be careful of their acid brother...

• Dr. Tahiru Aziz 7 years ago

The name Pratt is a coinage of "praten" a Dutch word meaning "to talk". It's extended in Dutch to mean a talker with a slimy sense of thinking through issues. So Kwesi Pratt reminiscent of his nomenclature is simply "a talk ...

• SAAFOWAA 7 years ago

SO IN GHANA TODAY IF YOU ARE NOT FOR NPP YOU DONT HAVE SENSE.
    WHY IS IT THAT SOME MEMBERS HAVE GRADUALLY TURNING THIS NOBLE PARTY AFTER EX-PRESIDENT KUFFOUR INTO INTORENCE AND UNDEMOCRATIC PARTY WHERE BY IF YOU ARE NOT FOR M ...

• snr coach 7 years ago

Is Pratt a professional journalist?

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

Why did Kwesi Pratt always fight NPP communicators? I have seen him on several occasions. He fought Sam Pyne, Nana B, and Eben the NPP parliamentary candidate for Ablekuma central in Atinka FM. Biased journalist, always defen ...

• Akboat 7 years ago

Ghanaian's know very well you r presence on radio stations not as independent journalist but communicator for ndc.Give us a break kwasi

• Ako 7 years ago

A senior journalist who supports the processing of our raw materials to create job for the youth should not laugh heartedly,if NPP want to establish factories in every district to create jobs. Because is NPP a principled pers ...

• t.t 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt are u contesting this NDC tag too ? Who does not know u are a typical NDC foot soldier ? What else can u be ?

• THE INSIDER 7 years ago

thank you NANA B. IT IS TIME THE NPP STOOD UP AGAINST THIS STOMACH JOURNALIST, KWASI PRATT.

• GOD 7 years ago

NDC to build 200 schools a senior journalist supported it,but NPP factory in every district he laughed. a principled person indeed.

• North 7 years ago

Of course, if somebody advanced an argument that the NPP is going to established fufu processing factories, isn't it laughable? Do they think the promise of fufu factories will convince voters? The communicator should have ...

• Vice 7 years ago

Prat met his meeter. All this propaganda he has been doing for NDC is nothing hidden. Thank you Nana B

• Sam 7 years ago

Pratt u really disappointed me.I listened to the whole program and was shocked by that unnecessary and prolonged laughter.next time be composed a little!

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Mahama is in a PRISON of Public Disobedience.Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds.Ghana Needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left by Mahama and NDC ! ...

• baba 7 years ago

Read all the post.Insults upon insult. That is NPP for you.Full of junkies, and will not even interrogate their own public submissions to determine whether they make sense. You point it out and they go ballistic. Anyway, wha ...

Tell Your Master Mahama to Accept His Early Crucifixion on Election Day and Resign in Disgrace to save Poor Ghanaians from getting bombarded with Hardships Every Day.

• Nowati 7 years ago

Stupid journalist. Why did you write a lot more from that all die be die Npp man called Nana Bokye.

Ghanaians must Know that Mahama is NOT there as a carrier of the Country Progress.Mahama the Lucifer of Corruption has Put Ghana on a Path to Hell.Kiss Good bye to the Fraud,con-Man,Fake,Thief and a Counterfeit President Maha ...

• THINK TWICE 7 years ago

MR PRTT MORE CREASE TO YOUR ELBOW.....THEY KNOW FOR SURE THAT PROMISE IS NOT FEASIBLE...........

People Like you and Your Lack of Reason and Mental Short cut is Why a
    Fraud,con-Man,Fake,Thief and a Counterfeit President is Destroying Ghana!.

On Elections Day NDC Supporters will Jump from a Bridge and Kiss Good Bye to the Ground.! The Common sense vote Of Ghanaians will give Ghana a New Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left by Mahama and NDC !.

• NK(nokwarey3,kanawu) 7 years ago

Kwasi Praat fuck off en shut your fucken mouth up so dat we don't see dat your horrible decayed teeth. Every sensible Ghanaian knows you are in bed wid those corrupt ndc people.

• t.t 7 years ago

If u want to know how devilish Kwasi Pratt is , listen to radio gold every Saturday ! The way and manner he defiles the NPP is soo nasty and chaotic ! He is a serpent !

• Zakaria Rafiq 7 years ago

Sometimes I always blame some of our NPP always allow this useless creater,i mean Kwasi pratt,he always gain ground on our matters to do satisfy his ndc corrupt and incompetente party soo called leaders,now if Nana addo is gi ...

• Zakaria Rafiq 7 years ago

Useless and stomach ndc journalist

• Agadzi 7 years ago

Kwesi, who doesn't know you are unprincipled?
    Stupid fool and stomach journalist!

• C4 7 years ago

Pratt there is no feasibility either 1yr or 2yrs it is just doable

• Kwame Mensa 7 years ago

Hahahaha,NPP, what are U doing now? Who will believe what you are saying? Don't promise us to divert Akosombo Dam to Kumasi and if You don't have any message keep quiet.

• Mimosa 7 years ago

what was pratt doing in the presidential jet that caught fire and nearly crashed!!! he is a part of the crooked, crime-ridden (p)ndc looters that are headed by mahama today. Their Day Will Come!!!!!

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt the "Ratt" has been exposed for real! He is a complete sycophant who just won't accept his status. This "Okusie" Ratt won't let Ghanaians feel free. He's always pretending to be clever than everyone in Ghana. But ...

• Akonta Kwadwo Columbus- Ohio US 7 years ago

Akwsi Pratt has sold his conscience, now
    a STOMACH journalist

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Dear Mr Kwasi Pratt, if you read all the comments you may surmise that peoples' perception of you is not that flattering . May be you will take these comments that seem to overwhelmingly point to your predisposition to favor ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

The truth hurts you know,Kwasi Pratt hates to hear people discribe him exactly how hypocritical he is in his present,but you see most people agree that you don't speak ill of a dead person so is it wrong to tell the person in ...

• mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

Safa kayi we don't use cassava for only fufu think ,we use cassava for many many things think my brother n stop following this fool.

• Frank 7 years ago

Hypocrite Akwsi in flight. I always had a wrong impression of Akwesi's political life. But things are clear to me now.Hypocrite!!!

• Ernesto sefwi bekwai 7 years ago

Pratt is stomach politician. He is one of those who are destroying our economy.

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 7 years ago

He has to do that to survive. Income from his newspaper cannot even pay my child' s fees for a term. I become annoyed he he is described as senior journalist. He has lost credibility.

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

You and so call kwasia pratt are dirty prick foolish man pratt ugly face

• King Yasco Mboma 7 years ago

Ibrahim atleast he is more handsome dan nana who is like a chimpanzee,no hair,very short,coincited ,areogant n de worse he can't build n handle his own party but instead always seeking National security protection in their o ...

• Mister right 7 years ago

Any comment in favor of Ndc from different person that person is ndc why u ppl behaves like kids this one is politics rather hetres Ghanaian see u ppl as talkative

• sam 7 years ago

Kwasi pratt is an opportunist.He is always defending NDC.chopchopman.

• Cytoplasm 7 years ago

I used to think Kwesi Pratt was independent minded. he has lost his glitter, A very sad commentary, totally shameless

• KK 7 years ago

Pratt should shut his mouth up and think otherwise.

• Mosco De Gamma 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt be specific n be harness to urself are you a spokeman for.NDC or one of the rented media men in Ghana meanwhile press is suppese to be non partisan we don't want hypocricy ok kwasi pratt

• MARQUS KING (Dunkwa) 7 years ago

"If I say that a project has to be backed by
    feasibility, is that an NDC position? " You don't have to make empty promises because of POWER @Nana Addo and his sympathizers. Show Ghanaians how you are going to do it, you don' ...

• Chief Insp. Anne 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt, everybody know you are an opportunist so you just support by heart just to earn your living so go ahead and support Mahama and stop faking that you are a CPP supporter

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Pratt has sold out on a lot of his principles but, there is one that he will never let go. It's, "...show me the money and I'll open my legs for you.." With that protruding stomach of his, he better fill it up or else, we are ...

• Kofi Agyeman 7 years ago

Why are people surprised that Mr Pratt is a NDC Communicator? Is he not the same person whose company couldn't pay their taxes under President Kufour's regime? Now he rides in 4x4. Please leave him alone. Brother, ride on!!!

• kofi ansah 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt stays at my area

And before ndc came to power kwasi had very old vehicle and gotto look alike house but today even his house help uses lattest vehicle

• Desmond 7 years ago

Ah! that is what he earns his daily meals.always defend impossible agenda and supporting them.

• Alhassan Yussif 7 years ago

Honestly Nana Boakye was very kind to you .You are a hypocrite , liar, self -centred and cheap .You dont deserve to be called a senior journalist .There is nothing you have done as a journalist that is worth celebrating .Tell ...

• Desmond 7 years ago

Ah! that is what he earns his daily meals.always defend impossible agenda and supporting them.

• Divine 7 years ago

how many people can a fufu factory can employ.The old man is only looking for votes but he will not get them.he will lose again

• mark 7 years ago

Prat: an incompetent person. Prat: a woman's buttocks. Kwesi Prat t.

• zak 7 years ago

I listened to Pratt live on peace FM he behaved like 10 year old boy.Pratt is just a coward he defends ndc on useless radio gold and always denies on peace FM he is a complete hypocrite .he is paid monthly and free car by nd ...

• Zuga 7 years ago

Eiiiiiiiiiiiiiii Kwasi Prat , woto ada h), kotoku saa none, woto ada h).

• SADIK LATEST 7 years ago

How could nana boakye compare their propaganda factories to Kwame Nkrumah developmental plans. Have they (npp) suddenly realized the economic emancipation Nkurmah wanted to take us through and yet they had to connived with t ...

• Timo Tamale 7 years ago

kwesi pratt is a disgrace journalist . Kwesi Pratt , you and Bernard where is CJA upon all the things that is happening in our country. Is it because you are benefiting from NDC you will not speak for Ghana. From Timo Ta ...