You are here: HomeNews2016 06 21Article 449503

No African will appear before ICC under my presidency – Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (56)

• true 7 years ago

Good tsughts

• facts 7 years ago

Na who give monkey tail to walk in the jungle? He has been given money to register a party for known reasons- Ayaricough. But who gave him the money and the opportunity to speak in national and international matters.

• DAUDA IBRAHIM 7 years ago

Very bad comment from you.

oseyie Dr Ayariga for flagstaff house come 2017.

Why not, after all the leaders killed only their fellow Africans ., so why do the west want to put them on trial... Great reasoning

• Kay wuo 7 years ago

Where did Ghana got all such FOOLS who talk from their stomach?

• Pepeni 7 years ago

Learn to write correct English first before you can comments. It is where did Ghana get and not where did Ghana got as you wrote, fool. So who is the real fool now, you or the pepeni?

• Master & Commander 7 years ago

This pepefuo and their idiotic dispositions. Assuming you're a president of the most corrupt nation, Ghana, which it will never happen,what control do you have ICC or any other African country of what they want to do?

Thes ...

G

• Tacos 7 years ago

You are an uncivilised Kambonga. You Kambonga are so barbaric. There thre things Ashantis and Akwapems do:
    1. the chop off peoples head to burry with thier chiefs
    2. The practice incest, left, right and centre
    3. They eat ...

• Yaw Yeboah 7 years ago

What have Asante's and Akwapems got to with this story? In addition with regards to your comments please learn to think & act like a Man and not a School Boy.

• Ayamba 7 years ago

Master & commander whatever ur name is can u please be a little curteous when next time u write on such platforms. This is somebody who claims he is civilzed by calling someone a fool. If u think u are brave to make such comm ...

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

YES THEY MUST BE SENT TO ICC to teach them some lessons-STOP STEALING STATE MONEY AND STOP BRUTALIZING THE PEOPLE

• KingMaker 7 years ago

Finally A LEADER that says it like it should be said. Ghanaians should recognize this deep thinking man and make him President. We must not lose such a great opportunity. Long Live AYARIGA - a true African.

• ACQUAH16 7 years ago

Send money to Ghana and the rest of the world from USA, Canada, Brazil or Guam on worldremit.com.

Your first transaction is FREE. Apply the code ACQUAH16 at the payment page.

Spread the word... tell your families

• ============= 7 years ago

FUNNY MAN, WHO TOLD YOU, YOU WILL BECOME A PRESIDENT?

• CHARLES 7 years ago

Who added this clown to the race? This is a joke.

• Ben k. OHIO 7 years ago

Nana addo would soon join gbagbo in prison

• BUFOON 7 years ago

The buffoon thinks he is running for President of Africa !!!

• Odikro 7 years ago

I guess you think you are standing for the senior president of Africa.

Good comments from Dr. Ayariga please keep it up . Don't waste your time on critics from the other side .

• Gentleman 7 years ago

U think we are fools?

• Kay 7 years ago

What is wrong with this busy body clown. Gosh. You think you will be president in Ghana. Wow. Anyway it's good to set your goals high but man you are just nuisance.

• Close Observer 7 years ago

Just listen to this idiot too. He has succeeded in getting himself registered as a presidential candidate with the help of children. Such a person would not hesitate to create ''child soldiers''. Idiot!

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Ayariga must STOP his irrelevant promises.

• Oeet 7 years ago

It's becausexafticans are CORRRRRRRUPT ASSHOLE

• Kwasi Amoah 7 years ago

In Ghana, any idiocy rise up and contest for presidency.

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

l like you.huleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.Apc all the way

• Otumba 7 years ago

We really need brains and critical thinkers like ayariga to move this nation to become the likes of America,Britain and even Afghanistan

• NBURDIBA SUGRI 7 years ago

Pepefuo will continue to rule n knock sense into idiots n fools like u. What do u? apart from copying during exams. The 21st century does not have space for such idiotic sterotyping. Any way as a son of a prostitute u obvious ...

• Toffey 7 years ago

Pal, but you are Pepeni. What's your beef with that? Why do you get irritated at being called Pepeni when you are one. Are you not Pepeni? Be proud of who you are, pal.

• Tacos 7 years ago

You these uncivilised Kambonga people who chop of people's head to burry wiht your kings. Have you stopped you barbrism yet? When the Asantehene dies will you still practice that barbarism?
    The most corrupt people in the wor ...

• Kofi Lipool 7 years ago

Look at who is talking, Ayarikoffff

• Toffey 7 years ago

Idiot

• foster treviso italy 7 years ago

I have been following this Ayariga's in this country am yet to see any Ayaeiga who talk sense

• Loway 7 years ago

So he can talk ,,is this guy serious

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• Apostle Mawuetornam Dugbazah 7 years ago

At least this one has his head on straight unlike the ACADEMIC brand of Ghanaian and other African politicians.

Ayariga, keep going.

Sincerely,
    Apostle Mawuetornam Dugbazah
    Peace in Africa!!

• Pas 7 years ago

Whose presidency? Does he think Ghanaians are fools? Who will vote for that concert man? Apuu

• Coaches 7 years ago

@master so,be polite in this platform when airing your views,don't be so myopic in generalising all "pepefoo",be circumspect in your comments,

• OWEN- NEW YORK 7 years ago

I WILL NOT BE SURPRISED IF SOME HUNGRY VOTERS ARE GIVEN A DAY CHOP MONEY TO VOTE FOR THIS IDIOT AND HE WOULD BE ON THE SEAT OF GOVERNMENT FOR FOUR SOLID YEARS LIKE HIS FRIEND MAHAMA WHO IS NOW WASTING GHANAIANS TIME AND EVEN ...

• kwabena Owusu 7 years ago

you are worst than a fool. Stupid man

• ADDRAH BRIGHT 7 years ago

yesterday was a win"
    victory is ours'
    it might be your turn
    and you have to spin it well,
    whatsapp 0543303970

• BRO DAN- TRC 7 years ago

BLESSSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF GHANA; WE ARE HUMBLY INVITED TO VIDEO POSTINGS ON MY ADDRESS AT THE UNITED NATIONS HEADQUARTERS, AND THE RESPONSE TO THE ADDRESS. TH ...

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

Listen to another democratic dictator, corrupt, and a thief minded politician rambling. Those African leaders who had appeared before the IOC were all guilty of their charges..Just do the right thing when in power and there ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Becoming fed up with the northerners and their shit. Who are these northerners in the first place to be talking on the national level? Toilet eaters, garden boys, cleaners, latrines boys, security men are all talking in Ghana ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

May God have mercy upon you and forgive your sins when dead the words that you spoke out is the one. That will hunt you till your death and probably be judge against that same word learn how to humble yourself before the Lord ...

• kwame 90 7 years ago

Foolish man . so you can let them abuse the system of governance .

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

That is the reason u will never become president of Ghana Kwasea.fuck off.

• OKUKUSEKU 7 years ago

BECAUSE YOU ARE A THIEF THAT IS WHY YOU ARE AFRAID.THE EVIL THAT MEN DO.

• Boga Listo 7 years ago

As for this one, i really support Ayariga. The westerners always maltreat and control us just bcos of the money and material help our useless and shameless leaders beg from them (imperialism). No one should oppose this one b ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

It the same northerners that sacrifice themself to make you who you are today.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Look at this dreamer who ll ever dead think of making you a president,may God forbid.Sometimes this Hassan Ayariga guy appears wise if he silent.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

What a moron!!!

• Adobea 7 years ago

What an idiot.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Kwasea like that talking of "under my presidency". I like the comment, na who gave monkey tail to walk in the jungle? The foolish president gave so much money to this idiot to be confucing better minded individuals with presi ...