Read Comments Comments (172)

• lllllllllllll 7 years ago

Bohyeba FORD is at it again.

• Gentleman 7 years ago

We are tired of your fake promises.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

BOTH MAHAMA AND THE HEAD ECG MUST BE ARRESTED FOR INFLATED ELECTRIC BILLS
    WHICH THEY CREATED USING FRAUD AND BOGUS BILLS WHILE STEALING FROM ACCRA PEOPLE

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Hahahahaaaaa! This Mahaha thinks Ghanaians are stupid. It is only a fool who has no foresight.

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

GO TO HELL, THIEVE WE ARE TIRED OF YOU, YOU ARE A THIEF AND TAKING BRIBES FROM PEOPLE TO GIVE THEM CONTRACTS, GO TO HELL

• aikins 7 years ago

As usual, election is approaching and mahama don't care to take life of a human being just to remain the stupid president that he is.

• Stinky Finger 7 years ago

GAs are too gullible.They believe everything NDC tells them even when they can see things were going down the gutters.They should wear their NDC shirts and go and pay those huge tariffs . GAs should ask themselves one questio ...

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

SO YOU SEE NO ONE BELIEVES IN MAHAMA ANY MORE - PITY

• THIS DAY 7 years ago

SINCE THIS GUY BECAME A PRESIDENT ANYTHING THAT HE SAYS, TURNS OUT TO BE A LIE, HAAAABA !. WHAT DID WE DO AS A NATION, THAT HAS RESULTED IN HAVING THIS KIND OF UNREPENTANT 'HUMAN BEING' AS PRESIDENT ?.

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

NPP KEEP YOUR MANIFESTO OO HMM,, NANA SAID YESTERDAY AT CENTRAL REGION THAT HE WILL REDUCE ELECTRICITY BILLS, TODAY MAHAMA IS GOING ROUND GIVING PROMISE HAHAHA

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

JUST A HINT OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT STRATEGY BY THE VISIONARY NPP LEADER NANA AKUFFO ADDO AND THE WHOLE COUNTRY HAS GONE BALLISTIC. THIS IS AN EPITOME OF FANTASTIC INGENUITY ON THE PART OF NANA ADDO. EVERYONE SEEMS TO BE GRAP ...

• Davidt 7 years ago

Belive in ur useless dreams

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE! P33 ) 7 years ago

NDC DOES NOT WANT THE NATION TO WORK!!!! ALL THAT THESE NDC CRIMINALS WANT TO DO IS JUST TO BORROW AND BORROW AND BORROW JUST TO BUILD INTERCHANGES, AIRPORTS AND SHOPPING MALLS WHILST OUR HANDS REMAIN IN OUR LAP AND TWISTING ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London. 7 years ago

We will take the money out from mahama's pocket and use it to solve the electricity problem in Ghana. He told you that he would fix it and l dare him that even if he rule in Ghana for 30 years he cannot do that because he is ...

• Anonymous 44 7 years ago

Kwasia you think the Npp is visionless like your fucking party. Go check your records and see the decisions we made which the whole nation benefited

• THIS DAY 7 years ago

WHEN KUFFOUR PROMISED GHANAIANS OF HIS DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMMES, RAWLINGS ASKED HIM WHERE HE WILL GET THE MONEY FROM TO DO ALL THAT HE WAS PROMISING. WE ARE ALL WITNESSES OF KUFFOUR'S WORK. NDC IS A USELESS, AND VISIONLESS PART ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

JUST A HINT OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT STRATEGY BY THE VISIONARY NPP LEADER NANA AKUFFO ADDO AND THE WHOLE COUNTRY HAS GONE BALLISTIC. THIS IS AN EPITOME OF FANTASTIC INGENUITY ON THE PART OF NANA ADDO. EVERYONE SEEMS TO BE GRAP ...

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

WHERE ARE THE AKOSOMBO, AKUSE AND OTHER HYDRO POWER??????

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

MAHAMA JUST REDUCING IT IS NOT ENOUGH. ALL OVER CHARGES ON ELECTRICITY FOR THE PAST 7 YEARS OF NDC SHOULD BE REFUNDED IN CASH TO CONSUMERS

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London. 7 years ago

Mahama awi balaho kronfo hene you are killing your own country men with unnecessary huge bills animguase mahama akwaaba ooo! Awi!

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

May God have mercy

• Kwasi 7 years ago

THEY BOTH MUST BE ARRESTED FOR THE FRUDULENT ELECTRIC BULLS THEY ARE GIVING US THE PEOPLE LITERLY STEALING FROM FOLKS

• Ebna 7 years ago

mahama is a thief and must be arrested together with head man of ECG

• Ken 7 years ago

Do it now

• Skipper 7 years ago

THIS PRESIDENT IS A LOOSE CAN

All of a sudden electricity bills would changed. Why are Ghanaians allow themselves to be fooled this way?.

• ACQUAH16 7 years ago

Send money to Ghana and the rest of the world from USA, Canada, Brazil or Guam on worldremit.com.

Your first transaction is FREE. Apply the code ACQUAH16 at the payment page.

Spread the word

• gh 7 years ago

this is nothing new,move the taxes and stop that cheep propargander it wont take u anywhere.mr ford.

• NANA KOFI 7 years ago

Shut up! Did you pay school fees ?Please give us a break!

this is good news for Ghana mahama will win 2016one t

• mark 7 years ago

U have been fooled

• yaaah 7 years ago

just as Kufour reduced prtrol last minute yet npp lost the elections in 2022 ndco will lose even if petrol is given free

• Stillhope 7 years ago

Please read his lips, if it's true why he cover his face with SHADE.

• anelka kotorkor 7 years ago

aaah this man paa.... I taught he is going to say he has reduced the tax in electricity for us to pay less from next month .....u removed gov subsidies from electricity and introduces taxes which is killing us.....this man do ...

• vice 7 years ago

things will start getting better from 1st July. I believe fuel will follow suit. this is just for the votes afterwards we go back to square one. NDC!!!

• the sharp point 7 years ago

Thief we dont believe you.

• JM 7 years ago

Hahaha, because Nana said he would reduce tariff on electricity, you have rushed to say you'll to that in July so you'll say you've done that. If he says you copy ideas and implement them wrongly, you set babies with sharp t ...

• Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

And the President said: "As we put in cheaper hydro power...." which to me means that if the rains do not fall, we shall go back to the price hike! Prices will go down from July to November then up and up the Bills rise afte ...

• John Adams Tamale 7 years ago

Dear president are you the one to say so?Nothing has come as true from your mouth since you became the president.

• AMOH 7 years ago

why not immediately ??? how can you program stealing? with this man wonders will never cease...when 419 aspirant sleeps with a woman with mental problems we call it a cruel ritual.. next to insane...when a president rides on ...

• Selassie - UK 7 years ago

ONCE BITTEN TWICE SHY! WE DON'T BELIEVE YOU. WE HAVE ALSO RUN OUT OF PATIENCE FOR YOU AND YOUR FELLOW THIEVES, ALI BABA MAHAMA (FORD SPECIALIST).

• TO GOD BE THE GHORY 7 years ago

all the payments that had gone to NDCC too when will it be credited to our account

• 2016 7 years ago

Does John"KickBack"Mahama know what he is talking about? Has he paid the debt his govt owes ECG?

• Aprukusu 7 years ago

Your ndc will be buried from Ghana politics forever after 2017.Idiot of a man!!!

• Alex 7 years ago

Dead goat, Ford Expedition corrupt president is at it again. Kwasea. It is too little too late now. We will definitely vote you out.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha! The corrupt and clueless president is back on tour. He has still not answered to his bribe allegations. This corrupt, thief, clueless, confused and incompetent mahama should not be given a second term. He doesn' ...

• fear woman 7 years ago

lying like dumso

• Attu zongo 7 years ago

Very irresponsible propaganda ( lies ) waaa but incorruptible and God fearing Ghanaians minds are made up mr incompetent president. .that ; Just Drop Mahama ( J.D.M ) for Nana ADDO and npp massively so that corruption and inc ...

• francis 7 years ago

Mahama you are really a thief and sakawa president.

• KB 7 years ago

Oh Oman panin why you wait until this time? Also are you sure about this promise? Almighty God is watching I am going to pay (5,000 000)old curency (500 GHS)electricity bill for one month the month of may 2016

• Philippines 7 years ago

Fuck off!

• Elizabeth 7 years ago

I wonder who does these articles, where "cause" should used, the word "course" is used and where "courses" should be used the word "cause" is used. Where did the person learn his English language from?

• hawa 7 years ago

THE MOST CORRUPT PRESIDENT EVER

• samuel boadi 7 years ago

it seems the president is not on top of his job. why is the bill going down from 1st July.... you are just stealing from the poor. however, it has cost our nation more than they think since most businesses have shutdown. your ...

• KK 7 years ago

4 months to election. learn sense Ghanaians

• BUILSA KANJARGA 7 years ago

Reduce and we will vote for u again, never and ever again, where were u and is now, for or votes never

• Baffour 7 years ago

So I want to ask da president dis question?he knows dat da software da ECG is using to bill da customers is fault, that mean customers dat hv their bills are going to credited and those who can't pay the ECG is going t ...

• Ray 7 years ago

Ghanaians can't drop Mahama for Akuffo Addo, because all_die_be_die and Dead Goat are on the same page. Vote for a different Party, Ghanaians

• Papa 7 years ago

In yr dreams! Kwasia tò

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

You believe this TalkTalk president Mahama and you can believe that there will be no poverty in Ghana again. This is a desperate president who will only say anything just to get reelected and mess up the country just as he do ...

• Change is Coming 7 years ago

Tweeeeeaaaa!!! Election propaganda

• Sinclear 7 years ago

BOTH HE AND HEAD ECG MUST BE ARRESTED FOR STEALING MONEY FROM ACCRA PEOPLE USING BOGUS AND FRAUDULENT ELECTRIC BILLS

• Arkoh Bless 7 years ago

No more promises!shut ur mouth up!

• Kay 7 years ago

This man can't stop his lying .u keep in promising Ghanaian but still fails to fulfil them . U want vote n after election u increase it . U think we r fools

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

This president is irrelevant, he is trying to deceive people thinking that Ghanaians are fools. But his continue empty promises make him look like a fool.After 8 years of being in power Ndc propaganda government haven't done ...

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

Have you now removed the tax on it?

• Oko 7 years ago

Con greed mismanagement incompetent

• concern Ghanaian (Italy) 7 years ago

Baseless .that is the tactics of politics they have power to reduce tariffs when is time for voting .and introducing killer taxes after winning or getting into power shameless politicians

• Togbega 7 years ago

Too little too late John. Kyffoyr tried it in 2008 but the NPP lost. You shouldn't have waited this long. The harm has already been done. Businesse have collapsed. People have already lost their jobs; some marriages have coll ...

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

YOU DONT KNOW YOUR WORK MR MAHAMA, WHAT ABOUT THE MONEY THEY STEALED FROM AS? IS BECAUSE NANA ADDO PROMISE TO REDUCE IT.VOTE MAHAMA OUT OF POWER

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Mahama paaaa we voted for you to improve our standard of living

• CHIEF OF OGYAKROM 7 years ago

THE SHORT MAN IS COMING LIKE A KAKAE AND THE NOVEMBER DECEMBER CRIMINALS ARE RUNNING AWAY WITHOUT ANYBODY TAA WONDO.

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

SHAME TO YOU AND YOUR GOVT, PRESIDENT IS STRONG OF TAKING FORD AS A GIFT

The president n his ruling party have finish collecting our money for his campain n now says electricity bills will go down. Hmm God will punish dem all

Does it take Mahama to announce this? What business has he to announce this? Didn't the government say they have no hand in this? So why now the whole President?

• Kojo Poku Canada 7 years ago

Mahama at his best.Chief liar and Mr.fake promiser, where is that stupid Ibrahim Murtala Muhammed?And what do say about that?-bufoon

• milky 7 years ago

because Ghanaian have short membranes, mr. president reduce the prices so that we can give u the votes, forget it

• Sika" 7 years ago

Writer's pls read through b4 posting....::

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Ghanaians must be wise, this government toying with us.

• C4 7 years ago

Weather it goes up or down you've taken your turn and you couldn't.Voters can be dead goat too.

• THIS DAY 7 years ago

WHETHER MAHAMA CHOPS KOKONTE OR DRINKS GARI, WE GHANAIANS HAVE ALREADY MADE UP OUR MINDS. 'YENTIE OBIARA'. THIS PARTY FOR CRIMINALS AND STATE LOOTERS SHOULD GO AWAY.

Ignore this useless man a thuief 419 Mahama.

• PAYBACK TIME 7 years ago

After impoverishing and killing us with utility price hikes almost every other month for five years, this selfish bribe taker of a President thinks he can make us give him our votes by promising to reduce electricity tariffs ...

• Don see Tohegbe, keta south 7 years ago

This is a criminal man as head of state. Thief and armed robber.

Who benefits from the moneys collected so far. Animal bulll

• Lewis Gh 7 years ago

Ghanaians r not fools.
    we'll kick u down like Jonathan Badluck of Nigeria .you don't have any feelings for the pains Ghanaians going thru.You r very wicked n heartless killing the visions n potentials of Ghanaians by high ut ...

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

AS OBSERVED BY YOUR OWN PARLIAMENTARY CANDIDATE - YOU ARE VERY EVIL

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 7 years ago

I hope the people of Ghana do not buy into this foolish man propaganda to deceive the people. He want to win vote. He will increase again after the elections over

• Odikro 7 years ago

This man has nothing to do.

• ECG PRO 7 years ago

Prez. Mahama are you there PRO

• Kwasi 7 years ago

https://grantstandblog.wordpress.com/2016/06/20/will-the-real-fathers-please-stand-up/

• ECG POLITICS 7 years ago

PREZ. MAHAMA ARE U THIER PRO

• Darkwah Hanson 7 years ago

Now that e election is approaching u now want to reduce e tariffs weather done or not we e youth of this great nation had already rejected u Nana aaaaa na 3ko

• Charles 7 years ago

Apoooooooo!!!. Fire go burn u

• evans 7 years ago

Can someone tell him not to talk again

• Kwabena Appiah 7 years ago

So what happens if the rains don't come as expected. What is the contigency plan my brother president.

• Baffour 7 years ago

One other thing I want da president to kno is that all da projects he and his minister claim they doing , ok is their irresponsibility as government. But that does not mean da ordinary Ghanaian should suffer. For example ...

• kelly agogo 7 years ago

wicked president.I dont trust him.Ghanaians wise up.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks don't let president John Dramani Mahama sweet words mesmerize and fool you people.The president said one thing and do the other.He said he is selling ECG which he does not have the power to do so.Our president has not p ...

• koku 7 years ago

SO WHEN ARE THEY GOING TO PAY US ALL THE MONEY THEY HAVE ALREADY ROBBED US BACK?

• Niii 7 years ago

This president no nothing so if is raining the electricity bill will come down then dry season it will go up. How??? Just imagine this story.

• Igp 7 years ago

The man has no shame at all.
    still campaigning. Resign. Shameless man. Disgraceful being. You are the very corruption smoking gun we have found.

• richmond 7 years ago

if the software was a mistake,what happens to an innocent guy who hv paid thousands of cedis already

• Oduro senior 7 years ago

Well said Mr. president. But the dumsor is ongoing, so, you should find a way to curb it. Thank you

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

thief, avuu koklo, okromfuor maaaama. You intentionally brought this tariffs only to steal money from the masses and here we are the hypocrite is crying foul as if he knows nothing about it. Jon Maaaaaaaama is a stupid fool. ...

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

FORD MAHMAMA -stupid and knows no shame

• CONCERN CITIZEN 7 years ago

Mr President you think you are smart. This time round no liar. We will show you the exit.

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Ghana is Suffocating Under a heavy Weight of Mahama Corruption and
    Ghanaians are bombarded with Hardships Every Day. Mahama the Lucifer of Corruption is Putting Ghana on a Path to Hell.on Election Day Ghanaians Kiss Good bye ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

How can a pre-pay been billed monthly? What is wrong with Ghana?

Mahama is in a PRISON of Public Disobedience.Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds.Ghana Needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left by Mahama and NDC ! ...

Mahama has turned the presidency into a Heaven of Organized High Crimes.
    The Vastness of the Corruption Empire led by Mahama is too big and beyond anything Words Can Say.This is how Bad and deep Ghana have Sunk on the Way to ...

• Baffour 7 years ago

Mr . President one little advise also , life is not a movie , dat u makespeeches, promises and at da end of da movie made happens. Know is not like dat. I and u know u work very very hard to being we're u are now and re ...

• National Agenda 7 years ago

Mahama is exploiting Ghanaians like DKM. We need refund. Thieves indeed are ruling Ghana.

Mahama cannot Have an Original thought because,Everything Mahama Says is Repeating a Polished Automatic Lie.on Election Day Ghanaians Should Kiss Good bye to this Fraud,con-Man,Fake,Thief and a Counterfeit President Mahama ! ...

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

Unbelievable !!!!!!!

Unbelievable ? You better Believe it.!
    The Lucifer of Corruption, Mahama is in Charge as President. Pray that Mahama do not Turn Ghana into a Special Place in Hell. VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean ...

• flamboyant 7 years ago

So you were a part of the decision to increase tariffs abnormally and pretented you knew nothing, infact you are dangerous man and not fit to be a president. I always thought your credibility issues were just political accusa ...

• Kofi/USA 7 years ago

Why are Ghanaian leaders playing politics with people's life?
    Father forgive them for they know not what they do.

• francis 7 years ago

How possible?

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Elections is coming soon water too will free and it will be x200% after the elections

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Oh so now this buffoon has now become the head of ECG.I thought he was saying not long ago the overpricing of electricity has nothing to do with the govt and Ghanaians must blame the ECG.

• Akosua. 7 years ago

We shall see.

• Safoa 7 years ago

So if NANA says we can reduce the tariffs is a joke but not knowing its doable anyway that is the work of opposition to scrutinize and check misappropriation, I hope you not reducing and increase after you win.

• papa kwame 7 years ago

hmmmmm, honourable mahama nono. waka nono bio eni nsem hunu.

• Kwami 7 years ago

Thanks for looking into the ECG billing problem.

• Nat 7 years ago

You should go home and slap your mother...I mean your sister for giving birth to you.Trokosi animal!

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• papa kwame 7 years ago

hmmm, yooo yate, prophet mahama. waka woho bio ene false prophesies

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

It is interesting what political power does to people.Even buffoons like this Mahama also thinks he can outsmart Ghanaians....so now couple of months to elections and the overbilling that has gone on under his watch for 6mont ...

The Organized Crime Industry Will Appoint Mahama as Leader when Mahama is Votes Out because he is a Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief.Only the Common sense vote Of Ghana Voters will give Ghana a Clean Break from the Horr ...

• Razz 7 years ago

Aah whom are u deceiving...#cheap talk..mmctheeew

• flaizy 7 years ago

Keep on promising wai. ..b)hy3 ba Mahama

• Yaa 7 years ago

You can spend money aaaa, Ghana no go gree!

• Addo Kuffour 7 years ago

Kudos JDM that's the way to go
    Leave those land & bungalow grabbers to edit and say what they want but move on to ur one-touch victory against that short tied man

• Jane 7 years ago

Shame onto Ghanaweb. Where is the video? You rather chose to bring that of the labadi demo. That will not help you nor the NPP. It is God who chooses a president. No mater the insults, it will not change anything. Mr Presiden ...

People Like you and Your Lack of Reason and Mental Short cut is Why a
    Fraud,con-Man,Fake,Thief and a Counterfeit President is Destroying Ghana!.

• Igp 7 years ago

Mahama still talking. He has no shame. Three NYP officers have bleen arrested for taking gifts to the value of $100,000.00 Any similarity? Mahama took car for $100,000. And he is not even ashamed to resign. A liar no one tris ...

• E. T. Mensah 7 years ago

This is another "John's" promise, it will never see the light of the day!

• Earl Jones 7 years ago

“Because the electricity billing is done in monthly cycles, they have to start on the first of a month with the billing cycle. So I have asked Ghanaians to exercise patience, from first July they’d start the new billing c ...

• Sena Hohoe 7 years ago

You are fool not Ghanaians you can't retain again you are loser sure you can't steal you criminal crooked thieves greedy and busters you loose

• Sena Hohoe 7 years ago

Stop your fake propaganda no one have time listing you Mr fool shut up your fucking mouth

• kk 7 years ago

Eiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii mahama u come to kill Ghanaian s God for bit u must drop down krono paaaa nie mahama

• Felix 7 years ago

THIEF, YOU WANT TO BUY OUR VOTE, IT WILL NOT WORK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Ed 7 years ago

Liar, clueless John mahama won't stop manufacturing lies.

A new billing cycle to reduce electricity bills? Only under such ...! If there is a billing cycle that can reduce rates, why not apply that to water and all bills? Is the government going to implement once-a-life-time electri ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Fuck talk

• adenta housing down resident 7 years ago

How can Mahama govern Ghana if even ordinary sanitation is neglected. When residents clean, the rubbish wont be taken and go back to the gutter again. You know why they have stolen all the money in the coffers and the NDC gov ...

• Whatever 7 years ago

good

• Addo Evans 7 years ago

Ah this man is not ashamed of his words

• Papa 7 years ago

He is excellent at telling lies. Is the pricing not done on a quarterly basis? What has changed? I hear the hydro levels hve even gone further down. So what is he saying? This one dea33 Come again!

• Things fall apart, no longer at ease 7 years ago

We heard so many unfulfilled promises from this government that only fools can trust them. However, we hope there is nothing sanister up their sleeves on July 1. We are putting our thinking cups on to thoroughly analyze the g ...

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

his too ugly like toilet

Do you think we are fools,wait and see, stupid man and a thief.

• Tony 7 years ago

I like the president...thank you sir and count me in as your supprter

• Kelvin 7 years ago

The question, who created the mess in the first place. Because it's only few months away to elections, the lying has just been activated, you have started politics on the very same MESS you created.

Maham can't trusted.

• Nana Agyemang Kankam 7 years ago

Hey John mahama stop fooling your self what did you think kwasia go to your hometown and tell them this foolish

• Agbozo 7 years ago

Rawlings really made a mistake by allowing Mahama to be president.Everything is in a mess.Borrowing,borrowing for every little project with the attendant thievery,corruption n gross incompetence.Volta,wake up n lets have a c ...

• Akoto razak tamale central 7 years ago

It shall be well

• kwame 90 7 years ago

He should sit somewhere and let us think

• YAA BABY 7 years ago

LAIR, MAHAMA LAIR, GOD WILL SURELY PUNISH YOU.

• MUNTARI 7 years ago

WHY WOULD U STEAL FROM GHANAIANS AND SHARE AMONG URSELVES. DO U KNOW HOW MUCH I HV PAID AS ELECTRICITY BILLS FOR TGE PAST 7MONTHS. YOU ARE JUST A FOOL TO SAY THIS, MAHAMA. WHAT HAPPENED TO THOSE THAT WE PAID? JULOR, KWASEA BI ...

• kaakyire Kwaku Duah 7 years ago

What about those who paid the last two months bill, are they be refund ?

• Muhammad 7 years ago

Mahama boa oo .is an election year promise.akohwie

• kaakyire Kwaku Duah 7 years ago

God have mercy upon us ,who preperd our electricity bills?

• ABENA Asantewaa 7 years ago

Should we read your lips? You can't fool us again. " We no go sit down make you cheat us everyday".

• Zakaria Rafiq 7 years ago

Even you can get single vote , either July 1 november 7 ,no more fool,you will be voted out come Nov 7,currupt and incompetente guy.

• Zakaria Rafiq 7 years ago

Even free electricity you will not get our vote mr.FORD

• Papa 7 years ago

It is not about water and hydro matter. It is about the taxes impose on electricity tarrif.Corrupt Thief.

• Isaac Quarshie 7 years ago

Are they going to give us CHANGE?or just to reduce the electricity bills.Seerious 419 this is we want GHANA.very cold brain.I use to pay 120gh NOW is 1.540gh How?

• Mbarak 7 years ago

Bohyeba Ford, Kofi dubai, megye wo girl, Ghanafo) Mmaa feel me Aden.

• zak 7 years ago

meaning mahama is responsible for all the high tariffs

• Akosua Dollar 7 years ago

It is only those who have kerosene in their brains who would believe such a certified liar,i wish all ghanaians will wise up and give this devil incarnate a bigshock on nov.7th