You are here: HomeNews2016 06 21Article 449254

Irbard to Manasseh: Apologise for gaffe

Read Comments Comments (133)

• UAE 7 years ago

Who is this mosquito koraa called iburd ? And who made him an expert in security ? My friend park yo stomach somewhere okay ? Are u happy at the sufferings Ghanaians are going through currently bcoz of cluelessness ? Don't ma ...

• GHA 7 years ago

NPP IS EVIL

• POP 7 years ago

IF THEN NPP IS NOT GOING THE WINNING WAY TO GET OUR VOTES

• XMAN 7 years ago

A CONCERTMAN INDEED FROM THE WAY HE IS DRESSED

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

The country has been mismanaged for so long that the only way to rest affairs and put things in the right direction is unfortunately through war . Our gold and all natural resources are of no benefit to the people despite ove ...

• True Talk 7 years ago

The president himself laid down the code of ethics under which his ministers should act. His acceptance of the vehicle clearly contravenes his own code of ethics.

• Folly of 200 SHS in 4yrs 7 years ago

ONLY FOOLS ADORE MAHAMA!! THIS MAN IS CORRUPT. HE FLOUTS HIS OWN CODE OF ETHICS AND HERE COMES A FOOL CALLING FOR A WISE MAN TO APOLOGISE TO A SNR. FOOL!! FOOLISH PEOPLE!!!

• PO 7 years ago

I'm not sure why any radio station or newspaper will report on what this JSS thinking blue suited boy says!There are a lot of JSS boys and girls walking around with more intelligent and analytical minds.

• JOHN- NPP 7 years ago

WHAT IS GOING ON IN MY PARTY: ALWAYS MISINFORMATIONS COMING IN AND AT THE END IT RTURNS TO BE A WRONG AND DIVERTED INFORMATION;: NANA SHOULD WATCH HIS BEST MEN WELL; NANA IS ALWAYS MISLEAD IN EVERYTHING CONCERNING NDC

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Rubbish and total Nonsense from irbard ! Then Anas should also appologise to the 32 judges sacked for taking in bribes from their duties.These propogandists arms from the govenment are ridiculous.Only in ghana a whole from ...

• CYNTHIA CYNTHIA 7 years ago

Even a moron knows that the Burkinabe gave the Ford as a bribe to pave the way for more jobs and bribes.... Stupid buffoon IRBARD shut up your stinking mouth...

• Straight Shooter 7 years ago

This Ibard attention grabber should go to the Red Cross or Salvation Army for a better choice of suit.

• aikins 7 years ago

Why are we making him somebody when in actual fact he is nobody.

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

NPP LIARS and LOOSERS. We're tired of your false alegations. Shame on you Akomeah, sir John etc.

• GHA 7 years ago

HE IS A FOOL

• JOHN- NPP 7 years ago

WE ARE ALWAYS THE FOOLS AT EVERY INFORMATION THAT COMES ON AIR: WE GO IN AND AT THE END WE STAND THERE LIKE FOOLS: WHERE ARE WE GETTING OUR INFORMATIONS FROM ; WHO IS IN CHARGE OF SUCH CASES; NANA SHOULD WAKE UP NOW; BECAUSE ...

• Joseph 7 years ago

Why should he apologise for the truth?The car is in NDC hands confirmed as a gift to the president only to recieve more contracts.

• Nana K 7 years ago

I don't think Manasseh said John Mahama took a bribe,I think Irbard shd take take his time and read what Joy Fm published.Irbard shd not think he is the only intelligent person around.

• AMSTRONG NAAB. 7 years ago

Nana please, Manasseh asked a rytoric question : Could this be bribe, conflict of interest or both?
    This meant that, the president was either one or both of the suggestions. I entreat you rather read it again.

• kk 7 years ago

He is doing mahama s job for him

IRBARD LOOK AT LATEST SADA THIEVERY before speaking for John Mahama and his thieving family and friends......... He's nothing but a very wicked thief without conscience even for his own kinsmen who are slaving in Kumasi and A ...

• Rex 7 years ago

I pray for you cynthia to hold a higher position in ghana. And if there is a misfortune in your office, anybody can insult your family and your friends even not excluding your parents. You are just a youth mind your own words ...

• Kwadwo Poku 7 years ago

Did I read this woman/man right or I misread 'shim'. It is Mahama who needs to apologize for not being forthcoming. Very risible to read that the administration shouldn't bring charges against Manasseh. Only an illiterate wil ...

This JOHNMAHAMA IS EXTREMELY dangerous to the country and the future of the youths..... He's really bad news for Ghana...... A thief and a murderer.....

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Irbard is doing propaganda for the ndc. There is no substitute for the truth. Mahama has taken bribe and nothing can change that. As Bob said, you can fool some people sometimes but can't fool all people all the time. We know ...

A northern president is supposed to feel the extreme poverty of northerners but JOHNMAHAMA IS EXTREMELY CORRUPT so he's busy eating their flesh and blood thro SADA GYEEDA chop chop chop chop chop chop chop chop.....

• Moses 7 years ago

Is only in Ghana any stupid and useless person will himself security expect, when has this man talk sense before

John Mahama is not a human being ........ He's the vampire thats sucking the blood of the poor Ghanaian economy...... He's plain evil...

• tomm 7 years ago

So vehicle for contracts are some of the things you leant at the international relations lectures.fool

Cheap JOHNMAHAMA bribed by a mere Burkinabe contractor...... Ghanaians are watching real evil at work in governance through the ndc government.....

• Ssb 7 years ago

This security expect is working for Mahama not nation. I am now believed that he is defending what is not defending. Security expect indeed.

• b@Meat 7 years ago

International relations expert? Pls stop deceiving us wd dis guy.
    He is only a decorated propagandist

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

aaaah, look at him too. ghana paaa we are in big trouble.The journalist shd rather apologise You dare the President t take any action against him and……

• Clifford Yin Soore 7 years ago

he should apologize for what, irbard come again, people should stop describing him as a security expert, what qualification made him a security expert.

• Esi 7 years ago

Did the prez receive the second hand car gift or not? Why is this idiot insisting that the the reporter apologize to the prez. It is the Prez who has to apologize to Ghanaians of his shameful behavior and Irbard do cease from ...

• kutsii 7 years ago

Manasseh should resign from Joy fm, apologise to the President , and join the NDC to shame the evil old dwarf.

Anyone who associate with Akufo Addo in his inordinate ambition to be President is disgraced at the end. Name t ...

• Potag member 7 years ago

Another idot!!!!!!!!! who feels communication is easy implementable!!!!!!!!!!!Irbard

• john 7 years ago

Please let him speak his mind ,this is social or electronic media.However let everybody be aware that not all the postings on the social media is the gospel truth or or make any sense. one only goes there to shift through th ...

• yakubu sulley 7 years ago

ghanaians always support wrong doers, not a single time in my life have i seen ghanaians supporting people who do the right thing.people argue that, the car has bn added presidential fleets of cars, all those who argue this w ...

• yakubu sulley 7 years ago

IRBARD IS CHEAP. HE IS HUNGRY ND WANTS SOMETHING FOR HIS STOMACH, HENCE THIS NONESENSE

• Charles 7 years ago

Sycophancy and "What's in it for me mindset?". That's the National disease.

• Adomako 7 years ago

who made this idiot an expect?

• Attu zongo 7 years ago

Manessah did an excellent job which was full of facts not hearsay so what rubbish Is this so called hungry rented irbad talking of? Mahama has collected the bribed gift and it's a fact period.
    Incorruptible and God fearing ...

• NDC FOOT SOLDIER 7 years ago

I think the paper is saying its own story and is just lying. The guy never said anything about the opposition.

• Think twice 7 years ago

Apologize for what nonsense

• Philippines 7 years ago

Fuck off! Foolish Man. Propaganda idiot.

• Daniel Domfeh 7 years ago

Did this guy ever read psychology or logic? what is the sense in what he's saying? A whole minister of communication has confirmed the gift and the contracts subsequently granted to the contractor! I am so shocked such educat ...

• KWASI 7 years ago

HOW CAN YOU DISGRACE YOURSELF BECAUSE OF MON ENTITY FAME FROM OPPOSITION WHO DID THE SIMILAR TO THE LATE DR NKRUMAH
    IS IT NOT ON RECORD AT CIA DECLASSIFIED DOCUMENTSTHAT THEY OVERTHROW NKRUMAH BECAUSE HE WAS TOOPOLITICALCONS ...

• Togbega 7 years ago

Three fakes in a roll.
    The so-called security expert (IRBARD) is a fake
    The radio station (RADIO GOLD) where the fake expert made the statements is not reliable.
    The newspaper (CATALYST) which reported the story is not cre ...

• agyeman 7 years ago

DIRTY LIERS! MAHAMA HAS BEEN AT IT SINCE MILL'S TIME HIS CUP IS ONLY FULL AND JUST A TIP OF THE ICEBERG. THE STEALING HAS TO STOP AND IT ONLY WHEN MAHAMA IS SACKED THAT IT WILL ABATE. ALL THESE GTALKATIVES ARE ONLY TRYING TO ...

• odebango 7 years ago

this small boy.well l dont blame him.Ghanaians are quick to give titles.if mahama would give you post,he'd have given you long ago.it doesn;t take that long for mahama to give post to people who say stupid things.find a life

• Tony 7 years ago

What experience and qualifications has this loud mouth guy has to be given the title of international relations and security expect.You cannot compare to Manasseh,what informed analysis can you make?

• Ajax 7 years ago

Irbard how much did Omane Boamah gave you?

• Kobi 7 years ago

What type of apology are you talking about? What type of Security Expert do you actually think you're. Just give us a break and find solutions to our ailing Economy. Security Expert indeed.

• Papa 7 years ago

Apologise for what? Mahama has only 5months left in office

john-npp, shut up. foolish disguised ndc fellow. reveal ur real identity n stop ur foolishness. this is what ur people have been doing in Ash region. u pretend to be npp members n rain insult on your another tribesmen just to ...

• Jeff 7 years ago

Who are you? I wondered those who give you platform to make such unintellectual comments. What should Manasseh apologise for. It is rather the president whole should apologise for disgracing the country with that corrupt ac ...

• bnq 7 years ago

You radio presenters have made this dip stick a radio station name. He is no brainer!!!!

• Kee 7 years ago

He says' Don't accept gifts they're bribes, don't give bribes they corrupt.' To JOHN-NPP AND HIS STEALERS AND CORRUPT PARTY.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Oh, oh, what type of journalism is this? NPP, what is all these about?

• Derek 7 years ago

I think it is the other way round. The president owes the country an apology. Stop backing something you can't defend. Most Ghanaians have already made up their minds. With the hash living conditions that Ghanaians have been ...

• Luze 7 years ago

If some body wanted to kill you and he failed, if you get him do you forgive him? Mr. president if the law permit firing square for this offence let the animal face it. Nkwasia asem.

• Schoolfees 7 years ago

You are a fool

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Mr Awuni is so naive to be a journalist.He could not tell the world the active role Prez Mahama played in all these contracts.He could not establish any abuse of power or influence where Prez Mahama used his position to favou ...

• sam 7 years ago

Irbard, are now a poltician, ok, you have the right to be whatever you want to be. how did you feel when you made a comment about th the 3 inmates from the guatanamo bay. people were saying all sort of things against you an ...

• CHIEF OF OGYAKROM 7 years ago

APOLOGISE FOR WHAT? DID THE ODIKRO TAKE IT OR NOT? DID THE KAYA YE OFFERED THE CONTRACT OR NOT.......NONSENSE.

• Abubakar Ali(0243966938) 7 years ago

Ibard are u certain you are a true Muslim..I want to ask and know with Manassehs Publication did he sat in the comfort of joy fm soffer armed chair to fabricate that issue?Or he went further to enquire from the Burkinabae Con ...

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

Kwasea, instead u to praise Manasseh for his good work u critisize him. Any idiot can called himself security expert.

• John Jakpa 7 years ago

Irbard Please a degree in international relations doesn't in any way make you a security expert. If Anas was sanctioned for exposing the Judicial section them a fool can sit somewhere an say Manasseh should be forgiven

• Akboat 7 years ago

Listen to this so call analyst of ndc telling a journalist with intelligent to apologise.I pity u

• Alhaji Yousif Ahmed Abaabakar 7 years ago

I think Irbard did not read Manasseh's expose, or if he did , he did not understand what he read. Did the President collected the gift or not ? What did our laws say about gift ? The constitution ,code of conduct for puplic ...

• ebenezer ababio 7 years ago

Dis man is going mad
    Aplogies for what????

• Change is Coming 7 years ago

Fake Security expert, you are. Are you in Ghana? See the corruption. See the mass poverty. See the sufferings, galore. Your types keep incompetent leaders in power. You are a BIG, BIG, BIG fool, Irbard.

• Kwame Egyanka 7 years ago

I will advise that amateur Irbard to spare us his nonsense

• NEW GHANA 7 years ago

USELESS MAN TO APOLOGISE TO WHO AAAAAAAAA

• kotoo 7 years ago

This guy is very stupid. Where does he come from.Ignorant and stupid people ruling Ghana.

• agabus 7 years ago

who is irbard?Does he speak about security matters or he wants to join ndc communication team.hmm ghana

• Rauf Chereponi 7 years ago

This Irbard or whatever they called him should give us a break with his propaganda. Apologies, my foot !!.When some judges took sheep for the support they render to people, he the prez. ordered for their dismissal.He should f ...

• nii nii 7 years ago

foolish man

• Kofi Appallo 7 years ago

IRBARD or IRBIRD

Is this young a security what? Expert! Honey bring me my breakfast, no wonder Ghana is in a mess.

• Nyebro 7 years ago

who the fuck is this Irbard guy. what security expert? and what is international?..leave this mole of mahama to talk trash after accepting bribe...\

you have chop our SADA money to NDC farmers and are saying what....we can ...

• Baah 7 years ago

irbard is working for government shut the fuck up

• Deoptic 7 years ago

who is he to call on Manasseh to apologized for not doing anything wrong against the the President. if the President shameful has gone in for Hus sooooo call gift, don't blame the young man.

• zak 7 years ago

this is complete nonsense Azure should apologize for what? the man has confirmed giving the vehicle to the then vice prez so what's irbard "s problem. where was irbard when kuffour "s son was criticized for getting a genuine ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Lazy people why can't these filth words to turn it into good and useful thing in your life rather than waiting for president to buy you a house marry for you pay school fees for you give you money and teach you How to manage ...

• ADI 7 years ago

I see nothing strange in Manrssah‘s reportage. He is NPP‘s journalist.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Joy FM should dismiss him because he is a disgrace journalist use by other people foolish northern tortor now he has shattered his dreams were you not a journalist at the time koffour took the Benz did you publish that see yo ...

• Musah Ali 7 years ago

Irbard, you have decended so low to my disappointment and many others. As Ghanaian you are intitle to your views in any position. Do you realy believe Manaseh should appologize this such expose? Which code of ethick informs ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Mr Irbard don't mind Manassed, there is clear indication that Manassed has his personal interest against prez Mahama. But a word of caution to Manassed that he should be careful.

• Dzaase Tse One 7 years ago

Honestly there are too many clowns in politics today..

• Kofi Appallo 7 years ago

Joy fm should dismiss MANASSEH, and come and recruit you. Bcos your god the president has been criticized for taking a gift.

Because to u Mahama, is more important than Ghanaians put together

• kingsley fela 7 years ago

is the man a folish guy watever u called ur name ibard or simbarb foolish mahama hve bribe u also

• Oscar 7 years ago

They just say any stupid thing as if they are talking to fools. They should give us some credit for our brains.

• KK 7 years ago

THE LAST TIME I CHECKED THIS MAN COULD NOT PROVIDE ANY TANGIBLE ANSWER IF HE TOOK A COURSE ON SECURITY TO BE CALLED A SECURITY EXPERT. NOW, MAY I KNOW IF IRBAD READ EMILE SHORT'S CONTRIBUTION TO THE SUBJECT IN QUESTION. THIS ...

• Tony 7 years ago

I command all the NDC supporters wherever you see that idiot called Manasseh azure just deal with him badly.

• Kofi accra 7 years ago

Northners in the Ghana Arm Forces were used to overthrow their own brother Dr Hilla Liman. Today they are again using people like Samson Laadi Ayeneni and Manaseh Azure the joy FM to cause regime change against their own brot ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London - bloomberg

There ...

• Okyeniba 7 years ago

Is this man really an expert? All his comments take side in the political point of view, he is rather NDC communicator.

• david abban 7 years ago

Are you correct mr?what are you tolking about mr belly full

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

How can Mahama and the NDC hand over juicy contracts to a Burkinabe contractor whilst our local contractors have no jobs.
    Remember the UMB, AMERI, KARPOWER and UBA stinky deals all had something to do with the stashing away ...

• Allan Swain,should 7 years ago

Any buffoon can be called an expert in Ghana now. Where did he get his credentials from ? Where has he studied? Where and where did he work on the security sector. He is a fraud.

• kwaku marcus 7 years ago

Ibard ibrahim just go fuck urself or go kiss the the dead goat ass.motherfucker

• GG 7 years ago

KWASIAAAAAAAAAAAA

• agyapee147 7 years ago

confused irbard. this is about law, article of the constitution not security issue. gifts that influece the giving of contracts. mpianim said kwa atta was refusimg the gifts and applauded him.

• Morrison 7 years ago

This guy is never serious, what is he trying to say. Ghanaians are not ready then tolerate this type of sycophancy

• Morrison 7 years ago

This guy is never serious, what is he trying to say. Ghanaians are not ready to tolerate this type of sycophancy

• emma 7 years ago

Ghana will surely improve in development.

• Nayaki 7 years ago

How many wars have u.how many peace Keeping ops.have u finished war school.how many tatical courses have u.Massa go sit some where

• Wutwe 7 years ago

U called your self expect how do we call Ranger Akpanya .Habada and co..

• Mike. Asare 7 years ago

It's only Ghana the President is untouchable ,is a fact that the President has been influence by receiving the car, and for that reason the Burkinabe contractor has manage to acquire more contract. Irbard am sorry , Mamasseh ...

• CONCOCTION 7 years ago

Everyone is falible to mistake and Manasseh is not an exception. All he need to do is to apologise.

• joe adjaka, bodada, v/r 7 years ago

This so-called latter-day security expert is saying what? He should spare us our ears

• kaqoku 7 years ago

Qqq1qqqqqqqq1qqaq11qqqqqqqqqqqq

• Governor 7 years ago

Where on earth should any serious person make such a suggestion. President Mahama should rather apologies to Ghanaians for receiving a gift from a foreign contractor who won contracts in Ghana. What was the gift for?

• kobby US 7 years ago

who is this useless fool talking? who made him security expert? what does he know to say what he is saying? my friend pack yourself and go sit somewhere.

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

For what. apology for thief? john mahama should rather apologise Ghanaians by taking bribe

• Liars! 7 years ago

Stop addressing this FOOL as Security Expert. This novice with an undergraduate degree in Arabic Studies is not fit to be addressed in that capacity. Nkwaseasem ara akwaakwa!

• Akorti 7 years ago

Useless ibard

• bbb 7 years ago

not evil ooh but demondevil

• De ODD 1 7 years ago

Stop this lazy journalism. Talk to real people issue affecting us the citizenry. If he claims he's a security expert, he should make his qualifications and experience in security public so we all can accept him in that field ...

• DGH 7 years ago

Get a bogus degree from somewhere that many don't know of, ensure you put on you cv a post that can make you stand out. Make sure you wear a suit and can open your mouth to say something. Get an NDC membership card making sur ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Can someone tell the public what the background of this idiot is? What is his educational qualification and/or experience? I also hear he is a JSS product and a national serviceman?

• BUILSA KANJARGA 7 years ago

This boys i think is a politician and not an expect in security.....Is Manassiah a politician? it won't win anybody political power, who is Ibard referring to

• koo 7 years ago

I feel sorry for ghaan because the president is corrupt and dishing out Ghana money like salt these people support him to get their share
    The journalist deserve an award not apology, apology my foot what for???

• Dabo 7 years ago

International Relations and Security Expert indeed! Would someone rip off that horrible suit off him please!

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Aah! What kind of idiots are we producing in ghana? Stupid fools telling wise people to act on their stupidity. You have to rather tell mahama to apologise to ghanaians for dragging the image of ghana into a disrepute. He i ...

Esi, can't u make your point without being insultive? please even on social media, u are still a lady n u and others who really believe u are ladies should behave as such

If you had such mosquitoes in your house, you would not have been such a mess

• Justice 7 years ago

This young man's statement must be taken with a pinch of salt and ridiculed with the contempt it deserves.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Another phony dude who call himself security expect if one had to give an apologies is one and only dead goat President Mahama and so far he had not give his explaination about so call gift Mahama don' ...

• Philippines 7 years ago

Whose Dog is this Guy.

• corsey Adwenpa ,Germany 7 years ago

u paaa who appointed u iburd as security expert,this currupt president Mahama has been exposed,when NDC insulted Nana Addo where were you

• Bodza Gideon 7 years ago

The whole NPP is Bankruptcy and are finding means and ways to get money for this 2016 Election