Ignore the skeptics - Akufo-Addo to Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Alhassan John 9 years ago

God bless Nana Addo .You will be president come Nov 7 and no matter except God can change that.We are tired of greed and incompetence.Arise for change

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE! P33 ) 9 years ago

AUTHOR : JAMES MANN------ - How does Omane Boamah explain these: 1. the preamble says, the contractor did a bid and did win the contract and he was introduced to the then Vice President who happens to be the present President ...

• HONESTY 9 years ago

Just suspend the constitution and crown the midget king of Ghana.
    What would those factories produces?

The man wants to turn Ghana into a Bangladesh while him and his cronies go about their busy property owning democracy. ...

• EDEM 9 years ago

Honesty, you must be ashamed of yourself for speaking against the creation of industries. I hope you have a job.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo has no relevant message to convince anyone. Nana Addo has created divisions, Confusions and tribalism in the NPP and yet he expects to win presidential elections.What a confused man

• ============= 9 years ago

THIS MAN PAA, YOU SURE IS A CON MAN. JDM ALL THE WAY. EVEN SMALL PLACE LIKE KYEBI YOU COULDN'T DEVELOP IT. GIVE OUR EARS A BREAK FROM OUR LIES.

AUTHOR: JAB-------**--guys are you crazy? You guys are fools that's why you call yourselves "young Cadres". If this is not a bribe what will it be? Guys don't talk about Peduase lodge, a gift from Ex- Libyan President to Kuff ...

• Man 9 years ago

Hypocrisy & lies can't pull nana down

• All-Die-Be-Die 9 years ago

Mr. Fake lawyer, you are a liar but please don't think all Ghanaians are gullible like your lame supporters. Your government promised in 1999-2000 to construct railway lines from Accra to the North, where is it? Your governme ...

• Wisdom kwakuvi 9 years ago

Nana you don't have to tell us

We know of Gyeeda
    We know of Sada
    We know of Woyoome
    We know of Smartys
    We know of Isofoton

So it will take a thief, criminal or the fool to say 1 factory 1 district cannot be possibl ...

• Shamo 9 years ago

NO MONEY WILL BE COMING FROM THE WORLD BANK ANYMORE FOR THIS TWO PARTY'S AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS PARTY SHOULD STOP GIVEN BIG PROMISES TO THE PEOPLE AND TELL THEM TO LEARN HOW TO MANAGE, THE SAME TO MAHAMA AND HIS PARTY NDC, GHANA ...

• aikins 9 years ago

They will doubt everything only to turn around trying to implement it shamelessly

• GaBaa 9 years ago

HE DID NOT SAY HE WILL BUILD REFINERIES IN EVERY DISTRICT. SMALL LOCAL MANUFACTURING IS THE WAY TO GO IN GHANA. ADA PROCESSING FISH, KENKEY FACTORIES IN PRAMPRAM ETC.

• bily 9 years ago

Nana no worry, We were all in Ghana when they said it was magic that NPP conjured to maintain the Ghana currency against the dollar during Kufuor's time. And that tell their level of competency. We know they can not do it and ...

• Sani Najo 9 years ago

If Gyeeda was possible

If Smartys was possible

If Isofoton was possible

If Wooyome was possible

If Sada was possible

And mega corruption has been possible, then 1 factory 1 district is VERY POSSIBLE.

NDC DOES NOT WANT THE NATION TO WORK!!!! ALL THAT THESE NDC CRIMINALS WANT TO DO IS JUST TO BORROW AND BORROW AND BORROW JUST TO BUILD INTERCHANGES, AIRPORTS AND SHOPPING MALLS WHILST OUR HANDS REMAIN IN OUR LAP AND TWISTING ...

• Musah nashiru 9 years ago

Nana naa zua oooo ya naaa zua, zaa mu vote meshi nei!!!

• Papa 9 years ago

Come nov7, we will elect a competent leader who can lead GH. Not these copy cats in high places. Lol

• Kombonyun Sampson k 9 years ago

John mahama is a faillure upon messing Ghana economy dis idiot still want to win. Nana all the way

• Kombonyun Sampson k 9 years ago

I like Nana may God bless you and increase your faith

• When it involves you? 9 years ago

WHEN YOU CREATE A MESS YOU WONT BE AROUND TO SUFFER THE CONSEQUENCE SO LEAVE THIS FOR THOSE THAT WILL BE AROUND IN THE NEXT 20 TO 30 YEARS. AS FOR YOU RETIRE AND ADVISE!!!

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

YE WO KROM ATOM
    A skeptic is a person who, when he sees the handwriting on the wall, claims it's a forgery but Nana Addo cannot show his law Certificate or Unite his party.
    Are Ghanaian's fools.
    The devil Ghanaians know is ...

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 9 years ago

The Vastness of the Corruption Empire led by Mahama is too big and beyond anything Words Can Say. When corruption possesses you like Mahama, it is difficult to treat.
    I Pray that on Election Day Ghanaians Kiss Good bye to th ...

The political Currency of Mahama is Failure,Loss and No Results.!
    Mahama Can Never get Ghana Right Because Mahama is NOT a carrier of the Country Progress.
    on Election Day Ghanaians Kiss Good bye to this Fraud,con-Man,Fake, ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 9 years ago

Nana Addict, if it is going to rain, you will know the wind direction. All those who opposed you, you either hired assailants to kill them or removed them from the party. We can see the sort of leadership you will provide. Fo ...

The Vastness of the Corruption Empire led by Mahama is too big and beyond anything Words Can Say.When corruption possesses you like Mahama, it is difficult to treat.
    I Pray that on Election Day Ghanaians Kiss Good bye to the ...

• Oko 9 years ago

They can Rebrand Buses and Inflated the prices
    They can Fence Embassy compound and Bill £600, 000
    Thieves NDC

• Jay 9 years ago

Hitler once said, if you want to lie to the masses, just give a big one cos there is no difference between the big lie and the small one. Nana is lying and it is high time we see cos the man is in a serious debt and he has th ...

The political Currency of Mahama is Failure,Loss and No Results.!
    Mahama Can Never get Ghana Right Because Mahama is NOT a carrier of the Country Progress.on Election Day Ghanaians Kiss Good bye to this Fraud,con-Man ,Fake,T ...

• THE ONE 9 years ago

Hahaha.... Sorry to say this but I think u r also the main reason Nana send that message. What do u mean by he can't do it.? He have said his own it's either you take it or leave it as if is.

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

Born 24 yrs ago out of a worthless revolution by a hard up Flight Lieutenant,Ndc is nothing but a thieving mafia organisation parading as a political party.

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

You vote to retain Ndc at your own peril.....do not say we did not warn you

• Jay 9 years ago

One district=one factory and 216 districts=216 factories. Just look at this. This is a well cooked lie and we shall never taste this soup. Nana your days with bawumia deceptions and lies are over. Jdm go forward we are behind ...

Mahama cannot Have an Original thought because,Everything Mahama Say is Repeating a Polished Automatic Lie.

Taking any Gift as an Answer to the Fulfillment of Contracts is sick,Wrong,abusive and Corrupt
    I Pray that on Election Day Ghanaians Kiss Good bye to the
    Village Idiot,Fraud,con-Man,Fake,Thief and a Counterfeit President M ...

• Boach 9 years ago

we ar seriously waitin 4u Nana. if ndc with all their corruption is messing up ghana's economy. why wudn't dey doubt wat u can do 4 us. Time wil tell

• Man 9 years ago

Don't worry, Nana, every electorate shall vote for their own survival. You shall win the 2016 election hands down, Insha Allah!

• Captain planet 9 years ago

A small village like Bole Bamboi,Mahama couldn't develop it.Students in the district lie on bare floor to write.

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

WAS IT NOT AKUFFO-ADDOS FATHER WHO ON JOINING THE ARMED CRIMINALS IN MILLITARY UNIFORMS THAT TROPPLED THE GOVERNMEMT OF THE CPP IN 1966 TO ABANDON ALL FUNCTIONING INDUSTRIES BUILT BY THE CPP ADMINSTRATION IN THE COUNTRY.

• GhanahMassai,France. 9 years ago

Nana is spending a hell lot of the little energy that he has left...He can't sustain this rhythm up to November or he will be forced to go back to a London Clinic to blow up his state of health. We know all of that. Eh, Nana, ...

• Richard N 9 years ago

The hand of Moses has been lifted, Nana you are going to cross the red sea, John Mahama and his NDC corrupt government, will be wipe away. Stand firm, be quite the Lord will fight for you. May God you Nana.

• Kee 9 years ago

Don't argue with examples, don't write with reasoning but only know to insult. STEALERS AND CORRUPT PARTY. CHANGE IS COMMING

• Michael 9 years ago

can't even organise/unite a party how much more a nation. Go n cm bk 2099.

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

UNITED PARTY,PROGRESS PARTY AND ITS FOLLOWERS, THE SO CALLED NATIONAL '''PATRIOTIC''PARTY ARE THE VERY ONES WHO HAVE DESTROYED THE SATE OF GHANA TILL TODAY.

NPP CRIMINALS, THIEVES,ROGUES AND CROOKS CANNOT BE TRUSTED TO RUN ...

• Richard N 9 years ago

The hand of Moses has been lifted, Nana you are going to cross the red sea, John Mahama and his NDC corrupt government, will be wipe away. Stand firm, be quite the Lord will fight for you. May God bless you. Nana.

• k.k. 9 years ago

Look at the old man who has sacked the elders of the party and surrounded himself with youth to control them like robot want everybody to believe him, tweaa. r u Jesus Christ? Keep on borrowing to become president and want us ...

• Kwasi 9 years ago

https://grantstandblog.wordpress.com/2016/06/20/will-the-real-fathers-please-stand-up/

• meekmill 9 years ago

All we need is change

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo has promised to build a factory in every village in Ghana when he becomes President of Utopia. Akufo-Addo says that he himself does not believe his clueless proposals, but Ghanaians should ign ...

• koff 9 years ago

U r a Very big joke

• samo jewellery 9 years ago

Call or whatsapp samo jewellery on 0244717600 for more current pictures of yellow and white gold rings...u can also check samo jewellery on facebook and on instagram....branches in kumasi,Ho,Accra Spintex road,and tamale...

• FROYAL 9 years ago

How factory's did prez kufour in the credit of NPP the wise Ghanian are watching Nana can make all the noise but MAHAMA all the way

• Richmond 9 years ago

Paid to write
    Its sad most of u are very stupid..you are paid to counter and write evil things about nana..but Ya Allah has made him president already.. Mahama killed Attah Mills.. if you really want to know who killed Mills ...

• Truth P 9 years ago

When a dog is about to die it begins to make a lot of unnecessary noise.
    Nana Addo is no exception.
    JDM all de way

• Alex at K.Danso 9 years ago

masa stop all these your good old prof.Mills and John bediwa mahama promised onetime health insurance where is it? Something concerning human life you couldn't .Nana keep the fire burning

• Alex at K.Danso 9 years ago

Good one there Hon. Kwasi Prince, you are true PRINCE. Fire them Babylon

• NPP = NANA PROMISES PARTY 9 years ago

NPP = NANA PROMISES PARTY

• Kenneth Domey 9 years ago

No wonder! foolish people always follow foolish leaders dat's y those category of foolish people are still following incompetent and highly disappointed President called.......I can't even remember his name to win dz election ...

• Payinyena @ Agona Nkwanta, W/R 9 years ago

Ooh Ghanaian because we are blindfolded out of political lies, anything Nana Addo say is nonsensical. Remember the democracy that you are enjoying today was partly borne out of this same man's thoughts. Let's change our polit ...

• BIGEBOS 9 years ago

HMMMM feeling pity because Nana Addo has proven again that he does not have a campaign message hence the desperate attempt to promise heavens. Unfortunately, he added, the NPP flag bearer touches on things that are already be ...

• JM 9 years ago

Is Nana not ashamed ? How can reasonable person say that. 1 factory = 1 Region. And foolish Akomea also supporting his foolish boss.