You are here: HomeNews2016 06 19Article 448883

Ghana deserves better from Nana Addo - Okudzeto Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (80)

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

OKUDZETOR ABLAKWA NOW NDC HAS MAKE YOUR TEETH ATTRACTIVE SO YOU CAN OPEN YOUR STINKY MOUTH AND SAY ANY SHIT YOU WANT.YOU SMELLY RAT YOU HAVE NOT EVEN SERVE GHANA BEFORE YOU DONT KNOW WHAT IT TAKES TO BE A CIVIL SERVANT OF GH ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

The country has been mismanaged for so long that the only way to rest affairs and put things in the right direction is unfortunately through war . Our gold and all natural resources are of no benefit to the people despite ove ...

Author:- DR TRUTH...... AH AH AH, SO IT IS TRUE MAHAMA COLLECTED THIS VEHICLE FROM THE BURKINABE MAN. UNBELIEVABLE! PRES MAHAMA & NDC SHOULD RETURN THE CAR AND RETRIEVE THE MILLIONS OF TAX PAYERS DOLLARS PAID TO THIS BURKINAB ...

• Bonsu 7 years ago

After all the money this Ablakwa has stolen he still couldn't fix his yucky mouth?How could he own the properties and businesses through his salary?Well if Mahama is been bought off with a used Ford then how am I suppose to e ...

• LAST DON 7 years ago

From his demeanour, family background, utterances, actions and inactions it is becoming more obvious who Nana Addo Dankwa Akkufo Addo aka “Odikro of no town” whose futile and nonsensical evidence presented to the great co ...

Author:- Koj.......
    So corrupt, so much conflict of interest, so much bribes taken and given, so much over inflating of project cost, so much bogus project, so much kick-backs, so much borrowing, so shameless and NDC under M ...

• LAST DON 7 years ago

YYOU CHOSE HO POLYTECHNIC OVER CAPE COAST, AND WHAT ABIUT SUNYANI? WHY DID TOU LEAVE THOSE POLYs BEHIND? LEAVE NANA ALONE AND LET HIM TELL US THE TRUTH

Author:- MR OBJECTIVE......
    Mr.John PRESIDENT Mahama, DO YOU RECALL THE RESPONSE BEFORE BBC MEDIA MAN on corruptions,in UK?!WHEN WILL THIS PRESIDENT OF GHANA STOP LYING?He will continue to lie till his grave.JOHN(prez),BIG-B ...

• yd 7 years ago

your end has come you evils

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

NDC DID ONLY HALF , AND NANA SAYS ITS NOT GOOD SO HE WILL MAKE ALL UNIVERSITIES, NOW NDC IS SAYING OH WE WANT TO DO ALL HAHAHAHA

• Ayitevi 7 years ago

NO wonder npp said ndc will steal their manifesto, now Okudjeto want to make all polys a university? Because Nana has said that?

• Wickedness 7 years ago

Useless thieves.. Nsawam prison dey wait you NDC criminal corrupt thieves...

• Grave yard 7 years ago

only animals will vote for this fool, monkey

• TJ 7 years ago

You please go to were your mothers is,and ask her your real father, if she did not tell you that your father is a monkey,then she is mistaking.how can you talk anyhow to somebody you will never in your life be like him.

• Create,loot and share 7 years ago

Okudzeto Ablakwa should shut up.He encouraged people to file for judgment debts and owns many filling stations.

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Who is ablakwa? dat idiot who's mouth is like akua donkor vagina? SHSs need feeding grants .infact dis idiot is a curse to Ghanaians. wait till Ndc loose

• bam 7 years ago

Do MPs and politicians have immunity? Should they retain their seats or lose it can they be brought before the court? Or run and leave their post?

• Ama Densi 7 years ago

The issue is about when do you convert all ten polytechnics and also when do you finish the 200 SHS? Otherwise, it makes your implementation an election time propaganda.

• Kwame Dublin 7 years ago

look nana is saying that it should have been done all together at the same time and not bit by bit -so please okudzeto -get your facts right and stop faulting nana

Shut the fuck up school boy, when did you became known to Ghana politics? Nana is not your classmate, so think carefully before making any useless utterances.Mummies boy.

• Kingsley 7 years ago

naivety is the best description for ignorance

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

The man Akufo Addo and his NPP have no agenda for Ghana.

• erica 7 years ago

okudjeto,babies with sharp teeth. Your president didnt add any infrastructure to the schools.just interested in changing names

• New Tafo youth. 7 years ago

Why are you all insulting Ablakwa for telling the truth? Nana just over copies Mahama's factory that you evil guys said was bad to be established along a coastal area. We're you not in Ghana when nana made all Ghanaians aware ...

Nana don't steal from Ghanaians,Mahama is known to be corrupt,a thief and a liar ..

• Kojo Poku Canada 7 years ago

Listen yo that idiot saying Nana is coping from Mahama.shame unto you all,thieves.

• Pelicles. 7 years ago

Why is Ablakwa the deputy minister of education? I have been asking this question for a while but no specific answer. Why? Ablakwa is now writing exams for his masters so, aren't there people who are qualified to handle that ...

• Whatever 7 years ago

He can't even fix his party

• Kofi abotsi 7 years ago

Mahama has no idea how many children he has...let alone fixing his home problems...he is just interested in contractor gifts...how cheap and shallow minded.

• Pelicles. 7 years ago

Mahama cannot lead two goats to graze and bring them back alive let alone taken care of 24million people. A president who lies is like a garbage can. Its content are worthless.

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

ABLAKWA NOT QUALIFIED TO UNLACE NANA AKUFO ADDO'S SANDALS, LET ALONE CRITICISE THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA. THESE NDC SCHOOL BOYS TALK ABOUT ISSUES THEY KNOW NOTHING ABOUT. VOTE THESE NDC THIEVES AND LIARS OUT ...

• Kwame Seedorf Clearance 7 years ago

Useless comment from useless idiot with rotten teeth. Nov, 7 is just here and we shall see.

• t.t 7 years ago

Okudzeto have u finished fronting for dubious judgment debts payment ? Nana Addo says his policy wld be to prepare the conversion for all to take off NOT piecemeal ! Simple English !

• Kyiri gyimi 7 years ago

No, Ghana actually deserves better from the failed NDC. Nana Addo has not been given anything yet by Ghanaians. Those of you who are looting the state coffers are those we expect something better from not Nana Addo. Sometimes ...

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

MAHAMA is Chained to Himself by the Corrupt Horror and Decay he has Created.
    On Judgement Day, I don't want my Name to be Mahama.!

• Kofi abotsi 7 years ago

Okudzato Ablakwa should note that all Ghanaians including Nana Addo sees the Tech Univ scheme like the 200 SHSs mahama said he will build in 4 years. Mahama has never accomplished any promise before..woyome, NSS? Gyeeda? Dums ...

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

The Most Respectable Citizen of Ghana, The President has Become the Most Corrupt,toxic and Dangerous.
    Criminals are Harmless compared to what Mahama is Doing.! VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean Break ...

• Andy K 7 years ago

See who is talking! Baby with sharp teeth. Of course Ghanaians deserve better but not from this incompetent government with create, loot and share! The hardship is too much aden?

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT! 7 years ago

VOTE Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean Break !.

• Oga Billy 7 years ago

Only animals and Bush peole vote for NPP

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT! 7 years ago

Ghanaians must Know that Mahama is NOT there as a carrier of the Country Progress.Mahama the Lucifer of Corruption has Put Ghana on a Path to Hell. I Pray that on Election Day Ghanaians Kiss Good bye to this Fraud,con-Man,Fak ...

• BALUTAH 7 years ago

Eeeei mr sharp teeth ! You now look like a humanbeing

• Olujakes 7 years ago

it seems lyk Nana really has a short term memory cos mahama made mentioned time without number dat he is going to change all polytechnics into technical universities.npp pple want to really steal NDC manifesto why?

• zak 7 years ago

Awurade yashera look at who's talking

• Sid 7 years ago

Do the need the certificate or title to leave how many of the graduates are employed? Calipers teeth shut up

• Big Tee 7 years ago

Yu monkey koku Gyato Abrokwa have no respect at all to use that words,even your father wont use those silly words to Nana Addo .l don't blame you cos yu don't have training from ur family ur time will come.

• Addo Kuffour 7 years ago

Leave old man Nana alone he is confused

• CHIEF OF OGYAKROM 7 years ago

NA TRUE FROM 'THIS BABY WITH SHARP TEETH'. IS HE SUGGESTING THE FORD MAN IS BETTER THAN THE SHORT MAN?

• RUTH 7 years ago

Stupiiiiiidddd ABLAKWAH EVEN FORGOT THAT VOLTARIANS ARE POOR so he was pushing Martin Amidu to dubiously pay millions of dollars of judgement debts to his cronies...... ABLAKWAH EVEN fronted for African auto Ltd to be paid 1. ...

• New Sherrif in Town 7 years ago

Is that the level of comprehension Okudzeto Ablakwa absorbed in his truncated University of Ghana education, or what he got from the Zenith University? Too bad we have such block heads managing the country as deputy minister ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

Okudzeto!! Leave nana alone and worry about your thieving party. When nana becomes the president he shall never accept tricycles as bribe from people that he awards inflated contracts to. Your time is up you people are all cl ...

• Man for all season 7 years ago

NDC you must give youths jobs if not, you can not win 2016 poll

• Babylon 7 years ago

Insults will not send you anywhere. What has Okudjato to warrant insults .Hypocrisy at it's best. Shallow thinkers,.Another opposition awaits you. Continue the insults.

• Sam 7 years ago

Your stinking mouth!!!

• collins 7 years ago

Nana ado simply an opportunist politician.can't you see, he has no massage. He message for Ghana is only Mshama.Pls grandfather resign

• JM 7 years ago

Street show man Nana.

• Mawuli 7 years ago

kwasea foi ablakwa. now u can speak any how to Nana. gyemii gyemiiiiiii

• Kudjo 7 years ago

Sometimes I believe Ghana has two worlds. NDC World and NPP World. NDC do not see how people are suffering and believe Ghana is good enough. Hey, Or Am i in a different world myself because I see Ghana as hard as a stone. I d ...

• kobby 7 years ago

thief,you talk any how.stupid n incompetent team B deputy minister

• jam 7 years ago

Indeed Ghana deserves better that's why inexperienced boy like you Ablakwa shouldn't be appointed a deputy Minister. Even a 'koko' seller will not ask an inexperienced person to help her sell her ' koko'. You are fool, a stup ...

• jam 7 years ago

Kudjoe, but who told you the NDC people are suffering you are . They have the stolen money so they don't feel it. That's why churning out all sort of nonsense. They have their fuel filling station and mansions

• Bagon 7 years ago

ohhh what a mistake ghanaians hv done by votin for dis selfish, corropt, thiefs and what hu u in dis country. Every body is suffring under this ndc government, nothin is workin under this mahama led admi, come november 7 will ...

• kwame 90 7 years ago

Because you make money under this government through dubious means so can launch unnecessary attacked on Nana. You will go

• National Agenda 7 years ago

If Ablakwa and the likes are those ruling Ghana, how will this country move forward. NDC is ruling Ghana with propaganda. We shall throw away NDC in 2016.

• Mr Krobea Asante 7 years ago

pls nobody should insult the minister OK he is speaking as he alone think it is God who know how our country is suffering from his Abrakwa leadership has push our education into and I personally think God's mighty hands w ...

• kwabena konadu 7 years ago

Who are you all? U the deputy minister for educ. Please you can never reason better than ur father. We are not going to spare you for your nonsense comments about nana Addo. What experience do you have?

• ctz 7 years ago

Will all be converted before 2017 as we do not know who will win election 2016? We will appreciate the STATE PROTOCOL be of good standing as too many issues will be affecting Ghana internationally, regionally and internally.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Prepare your exit plan and stop criticizing Nana Akufo-Addo. You're not in his mind and as can't tell exactly what he wants to do. He has just revealed only part of his grand agenda to make Ghana work again. Think about what ...

• Amankwaah Solomon 7 years ago

metweeeeee kwasia wei,,aaaa! u instulting Nana Addo,,hmmmmmm

• Abeiku SW 2 7 years ago

Think about yourself ... your sharp teeth is going to get blunted

• Kojo p 7 years ago

Akufo Addo is dying with deseases. Who in Ghana is looking forward of having a sick person as a president without knowledge?

• TJ 7 years ago

You yourself knows very well that, you are more than what you call sick, if Nana is a sick person, then you are a death monkey. I always tell Ghanaians not to speech anyhow against people who is in a high place than you. I do ...

• Visionless 7 years ago

If stpid people vote for NDC it is far better than having morons and imbeciles voting for Nana Peoples Party. As simple as ABC.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

https://grantstandblog.wordpress.com/2016/06/20/will-the-real-fathers-please-stand-up/

• Yaw, Ho 7 years ago

Lazy thinkers again from nhs, free shs u always oppose babies with sharp teethlaz

• kwame 7 years ago

Mr. minister, Ghana also deserve accountability and transparency from u and ur boss (opana). U can't buy us with ur cheap statements and policies. wake up from ur sleep wai

• Gzingo 7 years ago

Oooho nana stop deceiving Ghanaian electorates. why u choose to say this at a politecnic that is not in the batch of those converted?This another political talk.When brainy people like Ablakwa and Kwesi Prat see the deceit ...

• Joyce Asante 7 years ago

Ablakwa.watch ur mouth.Fucking moran

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 7 years ago

SEE WHO IS TALKING USELESS SMALL BOY IF NOT N D C IS A USELESS PARTY WHO ARE YOU FOOL