You are here: HomeNews2016 06 19Article 448831

God will make you president – Queen mother to Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (173)

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

president at where? Ghana? may God forbid, we still need peace not all die be die, long live mahama

• all die be die 7 years ago

no need jubilating over this because this whore who claims to be a queenmother also doubles as NPP's political Prof. Akumfi Ameyaw's wife. The lady is praising his own party whishing against wish but the God we know doesn't s ...

• Ben Jason 7 years ago

The so call economist bawumia couldn't even manage the NPP financial account? now the party is broke! they start stealing money from kayayis, because they never keep any record of those they took money from so you can't cla ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

The country has been mismanaged for so long that the only way to rest affairs and put things in the right direction is unfortunately through war . Our gold and all natural resources are of no benefit to the people despite ove ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Weren't we bombast out of our gumption with these same predictions coming all over from the likes of the fake clergymen, sympathisers, Kalabule-Well-Wishers (KWW), cajoled Kings/Chiefs and Queen-Mothers prior to the 2012 elec ...

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT---------------- It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Moul ...

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 7 years ago

It's never gonna happen! Nana will never be President of Ghana. God has already approved John Dramani Mahama's continuation of his good works.

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo is taller than you. What have you achieved in this world? Get a life Nana us coming. Even Mahama knows that is why he is relying on Charlotte Osei to rig the election.

Author:- DR TRUTH...... AH AH AH, SO IT IS TRUE MAHAMA COLLECTED THIS VEHICLE FROM THE BURKINABE MAN. UNBELIEVABLE! PRES MAHAMA & NDC SHOULD RETURN THE CAR AND RETRIEVE THE MILLIONS OF TAX PAYERS DOLLARS PAID TO THIS BURKINAB ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London. 7 years ago

If you think you have right to curse then l am cursing you too that you and your family will live to suffer on this earth too. How do you feel then? Aboafunu like you.

AUTHOR : JAMES MANN------ - How does Omane Boamah explain these: 1. the preamble says, the contractor did a bid and did win the contract and he was introduced to the then Vice President who happens to be the present President ...

• Mutala Mohammed Bawa 7 years ago

If your mother or sister is called a whore, will you be happy? Democracy is not to insult but espretion of opinions. God forgive you.

• Agonaba 7 years ago

Wipe your mouth on the ground.

• Bukari Issifu 7 years ago

A whore just like ur mother.Kwasia.Change wll surely happen in Ghana. There will be no mahama after 2016 general elections in Ghana

• sergeo 7 years ago

Change is already happening,That's why God chose mr mahama to change the face of Ghana and he will continue work hard to develop the country.

• Gynaecologist 7 years ago

If npp had asphalted your roads, Mahama could not have destroyed them within four years, madam chief-u-eeeyyy.

• Mustfa Hamid 7 years ago

AKUFO ADDO is born a loser, according to Mustafa Hamid in 2008

• Neutral Zone 7 years ago

God again!!! They need to stop the in fighting n do the right thing.

• odera 7 years ago

U are a fool.i wonder why still people follow NDC..in this hardship situation

• NDC AKUROMFUO PARTY. 7 years ago

sanjay-Abu Dhabi, are u really a human being. Stupid and idiot beast.

Your father and mother will never forgive you for the name you gave yourself. Sanjay Abu Dhabi. Is a shame. NPP Will win inshaAllah

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London. 7 years ago

The evil men in Ghana will be crushed down before the elections will be held. Whether you like it or not apart from NANA ADDO DANKWAH AKUFFO ADDO no one else can be declared as the president of Ghana. Go and ask your evil EC ...

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

John mahama fake president

• Bobo 7 years ago

Let nobody complain if another chief or queen mother do same to Mr. President Mahama

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

No traditional leader has a business to be involved in active politics. Your own people will insult you.

• Repugnant. 7 years ago

She has nothing to write home about, how can you win and lose at the same time, is that logical? If god should make him president could that too not be regarded as collusion?

Such unholy daring and rash audacity is the re ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

i ask the queen mother whats the name of her Vagina,she said is ford?
    I asked her if she h driven FORD lately,?she said no but quality is number one,so Mahama will give her one.

• Abban 7 years ago

Prince pussy is a fool and that is. a fact

• OKOFO 7 years ago

The media led by Kwaku Baako has been condemning the chiefs and queen mothers who are supporting Prez Mahama to win the Nov. election due to his good work and calling them unwise. But when it comes to Nana Addo then is fine. ...

• H S Fire 7 years ago

Your opinion is as good as the Queen Mother's.

Normally, If Mahama is criticised, he jumps and seizes any opportunity to respond to the critique in the media. But when the Kanazoe's gift/bribe was published in the media, the damn president is found wanting. After buring h ...

• akufo addo is useless 7 years ago

You have nothing sensible to say, keep that that thing u called shut bcuz prez handsome Mahama has sensible pressing issues to discuss not this borla journalist's bogus story

• SKWABBY,UK 7 years ago

Come on Boss even if yu don't have respect for your elders that's fine the PREZ has lost his mum he's still in mourning it seems Ghanaians have lost their respect for elders all in the name of politics dogs have come to roost ...

• Adu Phillips 7 years ago

NPP queen mother relax. Denkyira is not bigger than Ghana and majority of us will continue to vote for Ndc until thy kingdom comes.

• Silas Addo 7 years ago

So even when there is so much poverty and hunger around you will still vote NDC?

• Patriot 7 years ago

Yes, will still vote NDC thousand and one times. To me peace is most paramount that is why i will continue to vote NDC.

• aikins 7 years ago

Was Ghana at war during Kuffuor's administration or was a sitting president assassinated like mahama did to Mills? Rawlings killed Ghanaians more than the whole Kenyan war.

• H S Fire 7 years ago

You are full of WISDOM Aikins.

• Kofi Adu 7 years ago

Nana Addo have shown to be the most peaceful polictian.For he chose to love his country and gave up election every knows he won

• Kojo 7 years ago

If any leader could relieve Ghanaians out of poverty, it's not Nana Addo. In fact, President Mahama could do it far better than Nana Addo. And, let me tell you Madam NPP Ohemaa, God has not chosen any Nana Addo for us. In fa ...

• H S Fire 7 years ago

You're a typical ignorant Ghanaian who's indifferent to public officials STEALING state money to impress. If Nana Addo corrupted himself when he was a Minister by accepting bribes, which he could have done, as a Foreign Minis ...

• Adu Phillips 7 years ago

Silas Addo so are you telling me there was no poverty in Ghana when Npp was in power? Help me here pls, Again are you telling me there is no poverty in other countries in the world? Where have you been besides Ghana if I may ...

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 7 years ago

The opposite of "more poverty" is "less poverty" and not "NO POVERTY". No country on earth has no poor people among them. Be smart for once.

• aikins 7 years ago

Majority of you fools but not Ghanaians.

• samdic 7 years ago

U don't have any aims so u talk any how

• odera 7 years ago

U will suffer again then...foolish man

• charles 7 years ago

2016 will not be difrent if he win all and they rob him of all then business as usual he will be rob again but i wish Npp will use the same principle in jergeing chiefs who endorse the president on this queen mother

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Is this woman a queen mother or a member of national patapa party?

• RASHI 7 years ago

kanekabio stems peoples

• mike 7 years ago

This woman is my costomer @ ashiama ashao line line she is protitute nobody should take here serious

• samdic 7 years ago

Thunder strike u down for calling the queen mother prostitute.

• Esi 7 years ago

You are a big fool. Kwashia gyimiii

• Mbemah Rufus 7 years ago

Nana is the most peaceful presidential candidate so far in Ghana. The court verdict is one of the proves. #Am For A Change # Vote for Nana # Vote for honesty#

• Patriot 7 years ago

If u claim Nana is the most peaceful leader then it should have reflected in his handling of his party the NPP. What do we see in the NPP? confusion upon confusion under he(Nana's) watch. How can we entrust a peaceful country ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Use your brain. What was npp like before that fool Afoko was voted chairman?

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana must start writing his concession speech because Ghanaians will rejects him again and vote J.M who is changing lives. Nana Addo cannot even solve problems in his own party, how much more a country. The ongoing constructi ...

• KKBK 7 years ago

Where is Kweku Baako , Peace council and the rest ? Did they hear this useless queen mother or not.Leant she's Ameyaw Ekumfi second wife no wonder but she must desist from such remarks which can plunge the country into big pr ...

• Majesty 7 years ago

What! A queen mother as a second wife? Wow?!

• Kojo 7 years ago

Mahama should remember he sacked Dzifa Attivor for defrauding Ghana in the bus rebranding contract. Some high court judges were sacked for taking bribes in the form of goats, sheep and yams. Their bribe or gifts are not compa ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama has not erred, the ford was sent to the state,GIve Mahama a break . he is our best option. The 8.3 million business processing outsourcing centre is expected to provide 10,000 direct and indirect jobs especially to th ...

• Blade 7 years ago

You see how she showed her support to the npp due to her perceived lack of development. She is right to do so. In the same light, some chiefs also show their support to the ndc because of what they believe to be development g ...

• Okele 7 years ago

Getaway. Are you God???? This guy can never be GFA president not to talk of the main seat

• Amemasor Michael 7 years ago

He himself, is he God fearing?. His mighty renders help to those who fears and regards him as God and their personal saviour. There is no Presidency for any homo sapien called Akuffo whatever, in Ghana.

• Quakku 7 years ago

Maybe in hell, not on this earth..... Apuuuu...

• TK 7 years ago

God will never make Nana president due to arogant nature of his party.Voiceless Ghanaians are waiting for Nov 7

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Day dreamers

• LETS HELP GHANA 7 years ago

A Ghanaian has being shot dead at Pretoria lavianto night club

• BribeheneweeAddo 7 years ago

That useless sarpong like Akuampa Ahoafoe. Nkwasiafo) has this queen mother taken money from your dwarf of presidential candidate? Nonsense she is complaining cos she has not seen much development in her area of which I concu ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

R. I.P in advance, John Ford mahama Alibaba! !!!

• jo 7 years ago

Where is Mr documents to comments on these endorsement. If this man doesn't come out to explain his point on these.then ghanaians should not take him serious again.hypocrisy

• ============= 7 years ago

A WHOLE HEAP OF RUBBISH AND NPP PROPAGANDA.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Well the queen mother has said it all. In her belief, Nana Addict has won all his elections. So we just have to replace win with lose. Come November, Nana will win in reverse direction.

• Kojo Krachie 7 years ago

I am an independent voter,but my biggest disappointment in Nana Addo is his inability to bring his party under one umbrella.If he is not savy enough to get this done,what makes people think he can bring Ghanaians together goi ...

• Illogical thinking 7 years ago

We are so so shallow in thinking in Africa, Ghana especially. Obama was not very liked in his party, in fact he didnt unite his party but won the elections. If it is a united party that should rule a country then the TUC shou ...

• ytr 7 years ago

when you r comparing Nana to Obama den u r not being fair to Obama. Nana will b a terrible president in d unlikely event he bkams one.the police,fire,Ghana education,immigration, custom, etc services ,all know dat Nana will n ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Mo ne kasa, Nana Hemaa. You have made things clear! NDC always use tribal politics and divisions to confuse Ghanaians. Any community that abhors these bad traits of NDC's character automatically become an enemy. The NDC will ...

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• sufian 7 years ago

what a useless shameless queen mother.you are very stupid to say that nana win all the elections ,please stop this lies n just tell nana i love you you have my vote .a prostitute queen mother.

• Gyeabour 7 years ago

Nana was rejected when he stood for Ghana Bar Association presidency. Kufuor left him 6 regions out of 10 but what is left now. You cant compare an Arrogant Kapw3pw3 to a Gentle Giant. Drug addict and a war monger would be pe ...

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Amen and Amen and Amen

• obiba jkt 7 years ago

When someone endorses akufo addo it's ok for NPP but if someone endorses mahama it's bad, I want to tell NPP that they are nobody in Ghana and Ghana don't belong to them, Ghana is for Ghanaians, no matter your tribe, once the ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Because John Mahama is the greatest thief in the world! He is so corrupt that it really stinks. He has been caught in a bribery allegation and that's why Ghanaians are yearning for Nana to come to their rescue. Not only the Q ...

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

We claim it in Jesus name.....Amen

• DDT 7 years ago

I'm waiting to hear kweku baako calling her unwise. Since the people of Denkyira sworn always to support Npp no matter how , then it's true you have to wait for Npp for your development. Even Jesus was discriminatory for s ...

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Animal farm country, 2 legs good,4 legs bad if traditional rulers predicts that Mahama and NDC will win the coming elections,you see and hear all people with devilsh and foul mouths people descending and raining heavily i ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Harlot who called herself queen mother.

• Dagban' Doo 7 years ago

Nana has never won any general election, Queen mother. If that were true, then the God you referred to had never chosen Nana Ado.

• BE SMART 7 years ago

GHANAIANS AND YOUR FAKE PASTORS HAVE YOU HEARD WHAT THE NPP QUEEN MOTHER IS SAYING,HMMMMM

• Osei R 7 years ago

I petty northerners who r in npp

• Nii 7 years ago

The President is also God's son and only God knows the Best president for Ghana.

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

Mahama himself knows that he stole the last election and working arround the clock to manupulate this year,s election in his favour, what has a thieve and a hipocrite got to do with God the Almighty who abhors sin?

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama will win this election hands down, a trip across the country will show how hard Mahama has toiled for Ghana. seeing is believing. The new 465,560 square foot ridge hospital initiated by J.M and now under construction ...

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

How many are your supporters my dear queen mother. Just dont disgrace yourself.

• Osei R 7 years ago

E some ppl will be preaching tribalism, useless stupid woman lyk dat I strongly support wat Osei is saying, i petty to e northerners in dat lolopopo party npp.

• akufo addo is useless 7 years ago

I'm sorry my queen, God almighty has already made Mahama president, akufo addo will forever remain an opposition leader in his career

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

President of denkyira

• Benjamin Ackah Saudi Arabia 7 years ago

Every body has his or her wish to pray 4.choose yours.l will pray 4 nana

• Garby@ london 7 years ago

Nana gud am Garby in London I was in Nuamakrom twifo praso to fosu ah getting to Kennedy Agyepong home town some forest there gutters oh And I come to twifo Hemang no darmang to agona Anyinase to ateeku to akyempim to dunkwa ...

• AKUFO ADDO IS A LOSER 7 years ago

Mustapha Hamid said it in 2008

• #VOTEMAHAMA2016-4PEACE&DEVELOPMENT 7 years ago

Where are the NPP people? Are they not those who make a lot of noise and condemn traditional leaders for endorsing and praying for President John Mahama to win the 2016 elections? Now they are quiet and happy because their pr ...

• Davidt 7 years ago

If you believe you were robbed of all your election victories then you will do no introspection and you will lose again . The morbidly tribal CSO will be quite as usual

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

Nobody is doing politics. This is her view, so learn to live with it.

• We All Are One 7 years ago

Nonsense! Absolute nonsense!! Those traditional leaders who were endorsing President Mahama, were they not also making their views known? And didn't the NPP people condemn them and make so much noise about that? Or those trad ...

• Mustapha, mampong 7 years ago

Why did NPP not construct those roads Nana were mentioning in their 8yrs in power if she so claimed they are neglected cos of support for NPP. Give us a break Nana queenmother. Nana Addo is a loser. Only God makes kings.

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 7 years ago

Apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu as for this declaration, The NPP wil not say queen mothers do not do politics,they are happy with this , 2066 is just coming,JDM all the way

• Talk True 7 years ago

God already made Nana Akufo-Addo the President of NPP but he blew that chance away by messing it up! Look how the NPP is in tatters today; thanks to Akufo-Addo and his incompetence! If Akufo-Addo has been given a small thing ...

• Ernest 7 years ago

A lying whore!

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Heaven helps those who help themselves.Thank you.

Heaven helps those who help themselves, indeed! If I were anywhere near you I would have given you a Big-Fat-Obolobo kiss by now.

• kofi mensah 7 years ago

So it is normal for a queen mother to declare support for Nana Addo! What a funny people and country.

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Am sick of all Nana this Nana that God is the one to decide Shalom

• Innocent Man 7 years ago

Nana is happy on this score and he sees nothing wrong with this queen mother's comments.All NPP party faithfuls are happy about this comment,but when His Excellency President Mahama is on his changing lives tour and chiefs re ...

• jam 7 years ago

Madam Queenmother, your prediction shall come to pass in the mighty name of the Great Jehovah . AMEN !!!!!

• THEREALTRUTH 7 years ago

How long will it take you to realize that GOD has no part in these fake ass crooked elections....you are only invoking evil spirits....GOD is a god of righteousness. You people go to ch8urch with demons and leave out of churc ...

Jehovah is not a “Puffer.” So, please, find another hallelujah chorus to cheer yourself up. Have a lovely hosanna day!

What sort of logic is that. Nana wins every elections and still not the president, then there is something wrong with him.

• Daniel 7 years ago

Those conderming nana don't think deeply

• JJ RAWLINGS, KU4, MILLS, MAHAMA...... 7 years ago

Yes!!! after his departure from this earth. Dirty woman

• SMK 7 years ago

Who told you Nana will be President 2016?
    He should wait for 2020 when JM finishes his good works.
    JM we mourn with you.

• otanga 7 years ago

so you call this good for nothing woman a Queen mother ,complete disgrace to all Queen mothers in GH

• George paa 7 years ago

God in control .NPP ALL THE WAY come 07/11/2016

• Isaac 7 years ago

Nana Addo all the way, infact Ghanaians are now in bad living .Oh mahama why?hmmmm!!!!

Sanjay_ Abu Dhabi or whatever, you can not even give us your own name your father and mother gave you. I Pity you and may God forgive you for your comment

• Nii 7 years ago

Delusioned and hallucinating queen mother. Which elections are you talking about?

• sul 7 years ago

masre saaaa!!!!!
    By Force President

• Boakye Nkromah 7 years ago

Even though it is unfortunate for the good people of Denkyira to be neglected in terms of socioeconomic development, by Mahamah's government; it is wrong for the Queen mother to overtly support the NPP. This certainly doesn't ...

• INNO 7 years ago

Obaa hemaa is ur opinion n I blive u saying that to encourage de oldman. Nana can never b GH president, luking @ hw he's leading npp n stealing their money.

• John Koffison in New York 7 years ago

Are we back to the era of "Fa wuku bêdji Golf? Nana wants to become president to the extent that he is making false promise, begging for power, even the All Mighty Lord to make him become president.

• SMK 7 years ago

No way for Nana 2016.
    2020 for you
    Keep cool.

• Ato 7 years ago

Those of you who doesn't know Kweku baako, his was a drunkard so it has affected his bain..pls check all his tv and radio debates if he has ever mentioned any place in ghana for development..he has never asked the government ...

• GRACIAS 7 years ago

YES, PRESIDENT OF WEE SMOKERS AND COCAINE USERS ASSOCIATION/ JUNKIES

• Oppong Manu 7 years ago

God will make Nana president in Nima not over Ghana.

• Whatever 7 years ago

NDC will win

• Nariesentan 7 years ago

God bless this Queen mother for speaking the truth. This is the kind brave people we need . Since this has come in the Holy month of the year (Ramandan) , Almighty Allah has already answered the prayer of all suffering Ghanai ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

How many gods do Denkyira queen mother worships?Thank you.

• Divine Banda 7 years ago

When was the last time the queen mother call town hall meeting to discuss why they sell the land and the money they get from the galamesy they use it for They only think about themselves not the people because the galamesy i ...

• NUAKO 7 years ago

Nana.see you shortly.we would be coming home soon to our ancestral home soon.Faction from The Agona Royal Family.now at Apedwa(Are all part of yours.Over 50 percent of Apedwa population)There is another Group from Adum.Kumasi ...

• NUAKO 7 years ago

Apedwa in Akyem.East

• NOBODY 7 years ago

ha ha ha. Why then are Akufo-Addo and his NPP constantly at the throat of the EC? If you know God will make Akufo-Addo President, then there's no reason why he ought to be concerned about any doings by any agency, for God's w ...

• nana addict is amess 7 years ago

I AM JUST WONDERING IF SHE KNOWS GOD.BECAUSE IT IS WE GHANAIANS GONNA VOTE. I KNOW FOR SURE GOD DOES NOT DO POLITICS.THIS WOMAN SHOULD STOP FORCING OPINIONS DOWN THE THROAT OF GOD.

• Captain Ninepence 7 years ago

Madam queen better advice your I must be a president at all cost man Akuffo Addo to listen to the sensible and intelligent advise of America's young president, Barack Obama explain the meaning of "PATRITICISM" and stop behavi ...

• Kofi Adu 7 years ago

It is patriotism not PATRITICISM

• GK 7 years ago

What do you expect from Prof Ameyaw Ekumfi's wife. No matter what NDC does, they will never be satisfied. She has said it all. Mr President, please keep your focus.

• Ohene Appiah 7 years ago

Nana may God bless u to say what my desire for me.but supporter's of npp let wakeup and work had for the party to become power in dis year

• Ohene Appiah 7 years ago

Nana may bless u to say what my Hart desire for me. But supporter's of npp let wakeup and work had for the party to become power in dis year

• Iwan 7 years ago

I like this Queen Mother. Nana won the last two and will win a third term. Unprecedented.

• Sassco 7 years ago

The president has boiled down the image we the northerns,so let's us vote him out

• JM 7 years ago

Nana cant rule over Ghana. He cant manage his party ; how can his rule over Ghana .???Tweeean nana

• Brands Holland 7 years ago

Hahaha Akyem presido not a county, I will bet my last kobo

• ABOLO KPAKU 7 years ago

If that is the case I'm afraid the Denkyira roads gonna wait for the next four years to be fixed. Get prepared Nanahemaa.

• ABOLO KPAKU 7 years ago

But where was God before Akufo Addo lost twice. Was he sleeping or he has gone tp toilet?

• Seth Bonsu 7 years ago

Why don't the chiefs and queen mother's use the money from the lands they sell to develop their towns and villages before the government comes to their aid.?
    These people are ripping the country too much but not helping in a ...

• Simple Mankind 7 years ago

For all his good work JDM will be reelected to continue his mandate. A visionary leader, JDM will propel Ghana to the next level through jobs creation. The proof is in the pudding and the pudding is in the eating. JDM has b ...

• Nana duro 7 years ago

Wat kind of peace ar u ppl talking abt, beside ever since Dr nkrumah was elected president till now we hv been enjoying peace without war in GH, we need a president who can create jobs for de youth nd a growth economy,,,,,, a ...

• reply 7 years ago

NPP Akufo Addo will lose again,he is a killer,he killed his first wife from mampong,npp will be in a hole coming election,no way akufo addo will be president of ghana,he is too old,ghana meed youmg blood not old blood like ak ...

• Bright 7 years ago

Queen mother, am very sure when ur so call npp was in office for 8 years n they repair this road u r talking abt, I think by nw u will never complain, Nw npp u r happy for this praisese, but when some Queen Mother's too prais ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

If true that what has stated about queen mother Sarah III is unfortunate

• diyaro 7 years ago

you yourself are looser. well may be you are one of his ex thats why you are spilling off trash like that. ASHAWO OY A QUEEN MOTHER

• Akboat 7 years ago

The battle is still the Lord's.Nana will be president.Well said

• Frimpong 7 years ago

The Queen Mother you know it and you have said it

• Frimpong 7 years ago

nana thank you for telling the truth

• Freddy 7 years ago

Stealing ,stealing and stealing but this time 27 will be 27 not 270 , 990 will be 990 not 9900.

• kweks 7 years ago

Nana Addo dont be flattered. What did you expect her to say in your presence? hahahaaaaaa! Pres JM all the way. the Queen mother self dey die for JM and NDC. I dey be k3k3!!

• North 7 years ago

Is the Queen mother from Mars or Jupiter. Or she just want to treat Nana like a kid? Nana and the NPP know very well that he had never won any Presidential election. Is she implying that the Supreme Court ruling was an unde ...

• gym 7 years ago

That God will be a wicked God.

• D K. Berchie Amankwah. 7 years ago

Tnx Nana hemaa for ur words of reason.,of truth credibility transparency kindness and also the love of ur people of ghana.May ur name be praise and also may truth reign always.Nana time has finally arrived.nomore tweets and t ...

• RASHI 7 years ago

never on dis earth ;where here in Ghana nevet

• KOJO MENKA, BREMEN 7 years ago

I thought you had been canvassing for traditional leaders to keep out in such pronouncements? This double standards is very worrying. When a chief say same to Mahama, they descend heavily on traditional rulers but when they h ...

• Kaunda. Awoshie-Anyaa 7 years ago

This time is for competence and not stealing and propaganda. Nana God willing will win one touch

• nana addo 7 years ago

If u build road npp say na road we go chop so why does dis black queen mother neec riad for

• Gladys 7 years ago

Nana all de way

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Yes, after Ghanaians refuse to make clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo President of Ghana, God will make him President of Utopia where clueless Akufo-Addo can build a factory in every district in Utopia.

• john 7 years ago

double standard.