You are here: HomeNews2016 06 18Article 448735

Quaison included in Sweden’s Olympic Games squad

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Nana Kabul Odeneho. 7 years ago

Is Sweden in Eastern Europe?

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Is Sweden eastern Europe? You should be ashamed! Delete that article immediately. Shame

• Edward, Maryland. 7 years ago

But Ghanaweb, you could have given us a little bit of bbackground on this Quayson guy. For example, where he was born, which of his parents is from Ghana and when he went to Sweden. Has he ever played for any of the youth tea ...

• Teena 7 years ago

Oooo shame on you is Sweden a eastern Europe...... go back to your Atlas n check massa....why are guys always misleading people like that

• Tawiah 7 years ago

Ti weee like u, whoever wrote this short bad article is seriously... Tiii Weee paaaa paa.
    Go back to school again and also learn to use Google to get info a little bit. Research! Research! Research! Tiii weee baa ba.

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

IT COULD BE AANYWHERE...LOL
    LETS GIVE OUR KOKONTE, HAMI NOKO JOURNALITS A BREAK. THEY WRITE THESE ARTIKELS ON EMPTY STOMACH OR ON GARI N SOUP. WE ALL KNOW MAHAMA GH NO BE EASY