'It shall be well, my love' – First Lady Lordina consoles Mahama

Read Comments Comments (59)

• E. T. Mensah 9 years ago

it's his turn to have a family member die?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE! P33 ) 9 years ago

Author:- DR TRUTH...... AH AH AH, SO IT IS TRUE MAHAMA COLLECTED THIS VEHICLE FROM THE BURKINABE MAN. UNBELIEVABLE! PRES MAHAMA & NDC SHOULD RETURN THE CAR AND RETRIEVE THE MILLIONS OF TAX PAYERS DOLLARS PAID TO THIS BURKINAB ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:- NDC IS SATANIC......
    But I will never vote for a f**l, an idi*t a stinky person like John mahama. No sensible person will vote for an irresponsible man like John mahama with a wife, 12 concubines and 18 children suc ...

• NANA AMA 9 years ago

Only feeble minds will churn out such cheap propaganda the NPP keeps churning out. This just shows the desperation they feel when nothing is working in their favour. The good old prof. Mills died of throat cancer and everybod ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

EVEN THOUGH MAHAMA IS ODWAN. AN ANIMAL, MAY HIS MOTHER'S SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE

• aikins 9 years ago

Your son has stolen soo much from this country and that is the problem I have with you, for given birth to such an armed robber to govern Ghana. I also blame Atta Mills.

Author:- MR OBJECTIVE......
    Mr.John PRESIDENT Mahama, DO YOU RECALL THE RESPONSE BEFORE BBC MEDIA MAN on corruptions,in UK?!WHEN WILL THIS PRESIDENT OF GHANA STOP LYING?He will continue to lie till his grave.JOHN(prez),BIG-B ...

• NANA AMA 9 years ago

President Mahama is the best after Nkrumah and he is currently changing the fortunes of Ghana for the better. Under JM's watch, Two-Hundred and Forty (240) craftsmen and 714 exporters were also given skills development to enh ...

Author:- DR TRUTH......
    THE OMINOUS FACT THAT THE CONTRACTOR INITIALLY DENIED EVER GIVING PRES MAHAMA A CAR SUGGEST HE GAVE IT WITH ILL MOTIVE. ALSO IF MAHAMA DIDNT WANT IT HE WILL HAVE INSTRUCTED THE GHANA AMBASSADOR TO KEE ...

• NANA AMA 9 years ago

The only person who is not worthy of praise in this country is Nana Addo since he cannot even account for the over 75,000 cedis of the NPP funds he diverted into private accounts. Thus Mahama is still our best option.
    Under ...

• 10 BEST PRESIDENTIAL ACHIEVEMENTS 9 years ago

10 BEST PRESIDENTIAL ACHIEVEMENTs ( Ghana )

LET S REPLACE OUR INSULTS WITH THE LIST
    list 10 best achievements of your beloved Ghana President

LET THE LIST BEGIN !!!!!!!! ......

3 President - 12345...... ...

Author:- Big Ben......
    No matter how one slices this palaver, IT'S A BRIBE, but wrapped in the form of a gift. Bribes shouldn't always be cash. Even people can bribe with SEX or JOBS!!

The man got some "mouth-watering con ...

• NANA AMA 9 years ago

President Mahama come Nov 7 will be retained since he is #TransformingGhana while Nana addo keeps hammering his "ALL DIE BE DIE" mantra.
    However, everybody can attest to the efforts President Mahama and the NDC are making i ...

• Bos One 9 years ago

Kanawu, the most useless animals among mammals. Stupid foolish fool Kanawu. If your father to put together with you and your entire family could have achieved what president Mahama alone has done, you would have called yourse ...

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

THE DKB MICROFINANCE FRAUD PERPETRATED IN SUNYANI AND TECHIMAN ENVIRONS HAS RESULTED IN SUICIDE, LOSS OF LIVES OF SOME OF THE SAVERS AND THIER FAMILIES

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

LORDINA; ODO WHY TOO MUCH TEARS? PRES MAHAMA; OO DARLING HMMM. LORDINA; DONT WORRY DARLING, MORE GHANA MONEY DEY TO CHOP.. PICTURES DONT LIE.. MY CONDOLENCES TO THE BEREAVED.

• NANA AMA 9 years ago

The only thieves in this country are in the NPP since they sold our state bungalows to their cronies.
    The NDC however is protecting our public purse and under JM, the NSS has been streamlined and currently over 35,000 ghost ...

• ibn Abudu NPP Founding Member 9 years ago

Reason out , you are really sick

• NANA AMA 9 years ago

The cheap propaganda the NPP keeps churning out will not wash. The only people Ghanaians need to be wary of is the NPP and its cronies since violence is the hallmark. The first lady Lordina and Prez.Mahama are #ChangingLives ...

• Israel Jude 9 years ago

Do you have even infantile brain at all? Changing lives, and they couldn't change the life of a divorcee, widow and mother, only for her to die and be buried in confusion? Very embarrassing, the moth of a sitting Prez! Read E ...

• Ghanaknowledge 9 years ago

You need Divine intervention.

• william 9 years ago

WITH GOD NO HUMAN MISCHIEF CAN CUT DEEP!!!

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 9 years ago

Ghanaians Are Suffocating Under a heavy Weight of Mahama Corrupt Acts.
    Only the Common sense vote Of Ghana Voters will give Ghana a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left by Mahama and NDC !.

• NANA AMA 9 years ago

Discerning Ghanaians will continue to vote for the NDC since will can never allow the NPP to wreck Ghana again as they did by renovating ex-prez kufuor's private residence to the tune of 40 million cedis with the tax payers m ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 9 years ago

Whena white man child dies who cares

• the holy ghost 9 years ago

natural death is part of nature . celebrate your very aged mum, don't mourn.

but we want u solve our problems else nana is coming no doubt!!

• Kojo 9 years ago

Which Nana? Please don't say the 3rd class degree in economics and cetitifctaeless lwayer, popularly called all die be die according a JSS test question.

• Osman Abdul mubarik 9 years ago

May her soul rest in perfect peace AAAMMMEEEN

• NANA KOFI 9 years ago

Woto se adosoa Lordina!

• NANA AMA 9 years ago

How low will the NPP stoop? For the records, the NDC is unperturded by such cheap propaganda since JM will live on and continue the #TransformingGhana agenda. At the moment, the NDC has fixed the energy crisis, added over 800 ...

• Akpomo 9 years ago

Foolish sycophant.l know you can't pay ur utility bill and even woke up from dumsor.

• Dzifa 9 years ago

evil woman.you couldn't even show love to your husband's mother. how can you love the man and hate his wife

• ob 9 years ago

Old soldier u n Dr truth are very stupid sheep . nkorasefo) mma

• vim 9 years ago

Yh old soldier n Dr truth are even pigs

• Nana 9 years ago

Kojo do you have sense in your head .foolish boy

• Married but Single!!! 9 years ago

Cry me river, you will loose Nov. Polls.

• NANA AMA 9 years ago

President Mahama will be winning the 2016 polls hands down since Nana addo is too old and has no message for Ghanaians. Moreover, the NDC is #TransformingGhana and currently over 123 SHS have been built and will pave way for ...

• MAA_AFIA BAAKO P3 9 years ago

KOJO or whatever u called listen up fools like ur fada n urself hasn't even stepped in school b4 talkless getting a 100th class kurasini kwasia aboa funu kwa go chew some grass

• Emmanuel yanney 9 years ago

Stupid

• Ice cool 9 years ago

Stupid mahama the prosecution await you for your corruption and senseless act. The next person on the line to her grave is your wife lording mahama. and to feel the pain and grive when someone lost their love one's. just l ...

• NANA AMA 9 years ago

Speak to the issues and stop churning out this cheap insults and lies. On the score of corruption the NDC government Ghana has been praised alongside Senegal in the latest Corruption Perception Index (CPI) by the anti-corrupt ...

• JM 9 years ago

JM you are lucky, some of us our mum pass on early. So thank your God. But may she RIP.

• Hanan 9 years ago

HE JDM, our condolences to you. Out hearts are with you for this big lost. May Allah forgives our mother all her sins. May Allah receives her in the Jannatul firdaus. May JDM live long. May JDM win this year's election hands ...

• wizzy 9 years ago

So upon all dis people still dey susupon de president oh Ghanaians let's show love small wai. Mr.president my condolence to you. *I salute you#

• t.t 9 years ago

Partners in crime indeed !

• sulemana Ibrahim 9 years ago

may she rest in peace

• Ayivor 9 years ago

He killed somebody

• NANA AMA 9 years ago

Discerning Ghanaians will never pay attention to such cheap propaganda from the NPP since they have no message for Ghanaians.
    Prof Mills died of throat cancer and sane Ghanaians can attest to that.
    The NDC however is buil ...

• Ghana deserves better 9 years ago

Is this news????

• Israel Jude 9 years ago

So disappointed in this careless man call John Dramani Mahama. A careless son of E. A Adams who was former commissioner/minister in Kwame Nkrumah's government. E. A. Adams divorced your mother years back, died years back. Al ...

• kwame 90 9 years ago

Yes it's good to support him at this critical moment. But we are also dying under his government. Nana all the way

• HOLY.....BOLGA 9 years ago

bastard did he kill ur mother?

• wandi. 9 years ago

we are also dying under this government self.condolence to him any way.

• NANA AMA 9 years ago

Ghana is far better under the NDC and we can all attest to this. moreover, under JM, 123 Community Day Senior High are being built,the Komenda Sugar Factory has been revamped,Work is ongoing on the HO & Tamale Central Market, ...

• Obroni 9 years ago

KANAWU,U WILL SURELY SAY AND DIE BECAUSE WORDS FROM UR MOUTH ARE POISON AND YOUR OWN WORDS WILL KILL YOU.

• Obroni 9 years ago

E.T MENSAH, HAS MAHAMA KILLED YOUR FAMILY, WHY ARE SOME GHANAIANS FOOLS AND UNREASONABLE

• Mr F 9 years ago

MY DEEPEST CONSOLENCE TO MY INLAW, AKONTA MAHAMA, THE RNTIRE FAMILY AND ALL WHO HAVE BEEN AFFECTED BY THE EXIT OF MAA ABIBA. MAY YOU BE ENCOURAGED AND CONSOLED

• pocket lawyer 9 years ago

"Ghanafuo mo ma yani mmue kakra wae",afei de,atemdidie wo yempanyinfo so adooso dodo aden ntia,ebei?

• Sadik 9 years ago

Their diabolic plans wld not work. JDM nom move on.