why now fool
we shall use these same buses to sack u
why now fool
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:- Apraku......
The fish is rotten from its head, l knew that Mahama wasn't a sincere person. If Mahama could lie to the whole Ghana, about the privatization of the ECG, which he denied during the May Day celebration during his speech to the TUC, and the next time say something different , then l'm afraid he is not sincere president. He must be punished for this breach.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE! P33 ) 9 years ago
AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT---------------- It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Moulds guilty of judgement debt payments the only thing he could do was to move her to the Education dept to continue her looting. Readers would recall that Betty Mounds was the one who awarded SCHOOL building contracts at a triple price of the existing contract sum of some GH 80,000.00. And this happened at a time when they claim inflation was in the single digits. Could you imargin how foolish these criminal liars were. Kuffour built similar structures with 80,000 at a time when inflation was around 14.8% and under Mills it was 240,000 at a rate of 8.8%. And these buffoons turn around to blame the fall of the cedi on some mysterious dwarfs. I don't blame those African countries that have been ripped apart by civil unrest because if you have such buffoons in power who always turn our local elections into a West Africa one by contracting Togolese Trokosis, Burkinabe and Wangaras from La Cote D'ivoire to vote for them, the " Road To Kigare", is sometimes, a likely option to kick their ass from power.
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:- Uncle Pee......
We don't live in communist era anymore, hence a cry for "manifesto" is unnecessary and a destruction from the hardships that the people of Ghana are facing! Mahama is a very nice person, but his policies are killing businesses and the people are faced with untold hardships! We need a change of direction for the country, and this requires a change of government and leadership. We can't keep repeating the same failed policies and expect different results. That's definition of insanity!!!
facts 9 years ago
Let there be an open statement to clearify the donation if it is from the President John Mahama personally or the NDC as a party or the government of ghana. I do not believe that Mahama or the NDC can make such donations for any reason.
HAJIA KK 9 years ago
Significant progress has been made in the area of education since
the coming into office of the NDC
Government.Access to education at
all levels has INCREASED considerably. NDC has the best record in education development.
AMUZU 9 years ago
Set your priorities right to better education.
AMUZU 9 years ago
sammy Dormaa 9 years ago
See this stupid guy God will punish you this boy .o
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:- Citizen......
Please did you say 'and so what'? Doesn't it bother you that our President is being accused of accepting a gift of common motor vehicle from a Burkina be contractor? If it's true, I feel very embarrassed.
HAJIA KK 9 years ago
The total number of educational institutions at all levels has risen
sharply from 45,447 in the
2008/09 academic year to 57,270 in the 2014/15 academic year,representing an
increase of 11,823 or 26%.Mahama is working we mu ... read full comment
increase of 11,823 or 26%.Mahama is working we must appreciate
BYE BYE NDC MAHAMA 9 years ago
GHANAIANS HAVE NOW SEEN THE NDC AS CRYSTAL CLEAR AS DAYLIGHT....BYE BYE NDC, BYE BYE NDC BYE BYE NDC NOTHING CAN KEEP YOU IN POWER NOTHING , BYE BYE NDC AT A TIME WHEN YOUR PRESIDENT HAS SNEAKISHLY COLLECTED A BRIBE AND IS CAUGHT .
HAJIA KK 9 years ago
School Infrastructure -
•A total of 1,614 out of 2,578 basic
school projects have been completed
under the Schools Under Trees
programme. The remaining are due
for completion in the medium term.
• A number of teaher ... read full comment
School Infrastructure -
• A number of teahers bungalows,
education offices, sanitation blocks
and 203 out of 232 classroom
blocks have been completed.
Banza Yaro 9 years ago
Stop blinding our eyes with your lies. We all know what this means. Why wait till the election is a stone throw away to do this? Ablakwa, if it's not for votes, would you accept insults as a thank you gesture? Ha ha ha. Our chiefs are salivating for their gifts of brand new Ford Expeditions via the corridors of Burkina Faso and Paga.
Ernest 9 years ago
Some of you are plain idiots, election in Ghana so everything must come to a halt.
Banza Yaro 9 years ago
Better an idiot that speaks out than a wise man that sees no evil or hear no evil. Will a prostitute fuck you if she knows for a fact you have HIV? Think my brother and stop playing the FOOL.
Kofi, USA 9 years ago
Our journalists cant think!
ALHAJIKAY 9 years ago
A good news for Ghana in general and education in particular. Just curious to know the COST of each bus and pickup
ABONGO 9 years ago
WHY ONLY AT THE ELECTION YEAR YOU CAN EVEN GIVE HELICOPTERS TO BRIBE PEOPLE YOU WILL GO USELESS DEAD GOAT AND HIS ADMINISTRATION YOU ARE UNDER GOD'S CURSE THIEVES
HAJIA KK 9 years ago
Over 100 million exercise books
have been distributed. In 2013
alone, 32 million exercise books
were distributed to 4,768,806 pupils
across the country while 10 million
exercise books were distributed in
2014.The tables ... read full comment
2014.The tables below give a breakdown of figures at all levels.
3. Close to two million pupils have
been supplied with free school
uniforms since 2010.
Agbo 9 years ago
Mahama is a vote buying president, not a development oriented president. Its a big shame.
Kwame Safo 9 years ago
You purchase buses and present them in an election year and you claim it's not for votes. We are meant to believe you. HMMMMM!
Paulp 9 years ago
So things must come to a standstill during election year? Mr President continue with your good works.
Kojo Poku Canada 9 years ago
But do we expect you to tell us it was for votes? We know you will lie to Ghanaians. So who cares? Even your boss-the president lies,how much you.
PAULO 9 years ago
The NDC still think Ghanaians are fools. They had 4yrs and months before a general elections before they get busy. Ghanaians are not fools, they can read between the lines.
We know of dumsor, we know of Woyome, we know of bu ... read full comment
The NDC still think Ghanaians are fools. They had 4yrs and months before a general elections before they get busy. Ghanaians are not fools, they can read between the lines.
We know of dumsor, we know of Woyome, we know of bus branding, we know too well of GYEEDA,SUBAH,SADA,VVIP and we know we are saddled with high taxes because of an insane economy. We owe as a nation over 100 billion cedis.
We are not going to vote for you even if you give 10,000 buses.
Francis, USA 9 years ago
Congratulations Mr Prez. God bless you n ur boys. Continue to the nation till thy kingdom come
AFUGU 9 years ago
Some people are just idiots to insult somebody for giving u information. Now that some schools are closed because of feeling grant if they give money for that purpose u will still insult and say buying of votes . Fools. Why? I should not talk about hernia because my IN-LAW has hernia?
Nkansa 9 years ago
The president hails from the north where Feeding grants are not being paid and students suffering daily with schools also closed down.......
JM 9 years ago
Even if , please don't mind NPP cry babies . They cry for everything like babies.
Paa Joe 9 years ago
ALTHOUGH, BUSES ARE NEEED AT THESE INSTITUTIONS, IT WOULD HAVE BEEN WISE IF, THE NUMBER WAS CUT TO HALF, AND THE SUMS USED TO BUILD AND DEVELOP THE HORRIBLE RURAL AREAS STILL IN SHAMBLES WITH BROKEN INFRASTRUCTURE AND WITHOUT BASIC AMENITIES IN THE COUNTRY.
DO WE REALLY HAVE WELL EDUCATED AND TRAINED ''ECONOMISTS'' IN THE COUNTRY.
WHO ARE THESE IRRSPONSIBLE MEN AND WOMEN APPOINTED TO POSITIONS,WHO CONTINUE TO DESTROY THE LAND OF OUR BIRTH.
IS IT NOT STILL A SHAME TO SEE THE NATURE OF HORRIBLE BROKEN STRUCTURES THAT FACES LA PALM BEACH IN ACCRA.
WHERE IS OUR VISION AND WHEN ARE WE GOING TO USE THE NATIONS TAXES AND FOREIGN EXCHANGE EARNED FOR THE NATION BY THE ILLITERATE HARDWORKING COCOA FARMERS AND UNSKILLED MINE WORKERS TO BUILD THE BROKEN INFRASTRUCTURE IN GHANA.
ARE WE NOT SHAMEFUL AND DISGRACEFUL PEOPLE TO SEE GHANA RAILWAYS, ONCE THE BACKBONE OF GHANA'S ECONOMIC DEVELOPMEMNT STILL BROKEN DOWN IN THE COUNTRY.
ITS SIMPLY VERY SAD TO WATCH AND SEE THE CONTINUED UNDERDEVELOPMENT AND EXTREME POVERTY IN GHANA.
Paa Joe 9 years ago
ALTHOUGH, BUSES ARE NEEED AT THESE INSTITUTIONS, IT WOULD HAVE BEEN WISE IF, THE NUMBER WAS CUT TO HALF, AND THE SUMS USED TO BUILD AND DEVELOP THE HORRIBLE RURAL AREAS STILL IN SHAMBLES WITH BROKEN INFRASTRUCTURE AND WITHOUT BASIC AMENITIES IN THE COUNTRY.
DO WE REALLY HAVE WELL EDUCATED AND TRAINED ''ECONOMISTS'' IN THE COUNTRY.
WHO ARE THESE IRRSPONSIBLE MEN AND WOMEN APPOINTED TO POSITIONS,WHO CONTINUE TO DESTROY THE LAND OF OUR BIRTH.
IS IT NOT STILL A SHAME TO SEE THE NATURE OF HORRIBLE BROKEN STRUCTURES THAT FACES LA PALM BEACH IN ACCRA.
WHERE IS OUR VISION AND WHEN ARE WE GOING TO USE THE NATIONS TAXES AND FOREIGN EXCHANGE EARNED FOR THE NATION BY THE ILLITERATE HARDWORKING COCOA FARMERS AND UNSKILLED MINE WORKERS TO BUILD THE BROKEN INFRASTRUCTURE IN GHANA.
ARE WE NOT SHAMEFUL AND DISGRACEFUL PEOPLE TO SEE GHANA RAILWAYS, ONCE THE BACKBONE OF GHANA'S ECONOMIC DEVELOPMEMNT STILL BROKEN DOWN IN THE COUNTRY.
ITS SIMPLY VERY SAD TO WATCH AND SEE THE CONTINUED UNDERDEVELOPMENT AND EXTREME POVERTY IN GHANA.
kofi 9 years ago
Can anybody explain to these nimbi that education is not only about buses and buildings but about the quality of teaching and teachers educating our children? God I hate this fool. Got no clue what he is doing and always tweeting rubbish. The kids in public schools cannot read, write or calculate simple maths problems. What have we done wrong to deserve these brainless twits as our political leaders? Hmm.
LADY BIRD 9 years ago
U know nobody believes u right? u are a Pathological liar and that's why I dislike u
Barima Ba 9 years ago
The president fid not donate the bases rather he presented the buses. To donate means that, he bought the buses with his personal money. The money is our money, the state's money that was used to purchase the buses. So it should have read the president presented buses to schools.
Barima Ba 9 years ago
Schools need books, tables, chairs, computers and chalk not buses. Mr President, this is a misplaced priority.
korsah Bright 9 years ago
Thanks you may God keep you on power.
Adjei Kuffour Nana Addo 9 years ago
Wonderful President thank u very much Only NPPgools cannot see the good works of urs
JDM all the way!!!!
Wonderful President thank u very much Only NPPgools cannot see the good works of urs
JDM all the way!!!!
Abeiku SW 2 9 years ago
What took you so long to deliver the buses
AMA TX USA 9 years ago
You have bring yourself if not for votes why now hypocrite change is coming
suri 9 years ago
useless Ablakwa you can donate your fucking wife yet you will lose
THE CRUSADER 9 years ago
Look at you now?,this is the way you make your loot ,after the pampers ,busbrinding those toyish agambirelap hope the akomfem deals,sada muda nada nonsenses,now are purchasing buses.at what prices,Neoplan and willobrook the best buses for our roads are dying out of stupidity,and our youth are sidelined for no jobs.Youngsters think of your avenue for yourselves.abba.ndc is ndc that's it
Kramo Seidu 9 years ago
MAHAMA WILL BE VOTED OUT FROM POWER NO MATTER WHAT. MY ELECTRICY BILL ALONE IS ENOUGH TO MAKE MY THUMB SPEAK FOR ME. PERIOD.
why now fool
The fish is rotten from its head, l knew that Mahama wasn't a sincere person. If Mahama could lie to the whole Ghana, about the privatization of the ECG, which he denied during the May Day celebration d ...
AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT---------------- It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Moul ...
We don't live in communist era anymore, hence a cry for "manifesto" is unnecessary and a destruction from the hardships that the people of Ghana are facing! Mahama is a very nice person, but his poli ...
Let there be an open statement to clearify the donation if it is from the President John Mahama personally or the NDC as a party or the government of ghana. I do not believe that Mahama or the NDC can make such donations for ...
Please did you say 'and so what'? Doesn't it bother you that our President is being accused of accepting a gift of common motor vehicle from a Burkina be contractor? If it's true, I feel very embarrass ...
increase of 11,823 or 26%.Mahama is working we mu ...
GHANAIANS HAVE NOW SEEN THE NDC AS CRYSTAL CLEAR AS DAYLIGHT....BYE BYE NDC, BYE BYE NDC BYE BYE NDC NOTHING CAN KEEP YOU IN POWER NOTHING , BYE BYE NDC AT A TIME WHEN YOUR PRESIDENT HAS SNEAKISHLY COLLECTED A BRIBE AND IS C ...
School Infrastructure -
• A number of teaher ...
Stop blinding our eyes with your lies. We all know what this means. Why wait till the election is a stone throw away to do this? Ablakwa, if it's not for votes, would you accept insults as a thank you gesture? Ha ha ha. Our c ...
2014.The tables ...
We know of dumsor, we know of Woyome, we know of bu ...
Some people are just idiots to insult somebody for giving u information. Now that some schools are closed because of feeling grant if they give money for that purpose u will still insult and say buying of votes . Fools. Why? ...
ALTHOUGH, BUSES ARE NEEED AT THESE INSTITUTIONS, IT WOULD HAVE BEEN WISE IF, THE NUMBER WAS CUT TO HALF, AND THE SUMS USED TO BUILD AND DEVELOP THE HORRIBLE RURAL AREAS STILL IN SHAMBLES WITH BROKEN INFRASTRUCTURE AND WITHOUT ...
Can anybody explain to these nimbi that education is not only about buses and buildings but about the quality of teaching and teachers educating our children? God I hate this fool. Got no clue what he is doing and always twee ...
The president fid not donate the bases rather he presented the buses. To donate means that, he bought the buses with his personal money. The money is our money, the state's money that was used to purchase the buses. So it sho ...
JDM all the way!!!!
Look at you now?,this is the way you make your loot ,after the pampers ,busbrinding those toyish agambirelap hope the akomfem deals,sada muda nada nonsenses,now are purchasing buses.at what prices,Neoplan and willobrook the b ...