NDC not ready for opposition - Nketiah

Read Comments Comments (148)

• BB 7 years ago

MAHAMA FOR 2016!!!!

• Kojo Nketsiah 7 years ago

Neither is NDC ready to rule after 2016

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

If Asiedu Nkatia is so sure of winning this upcoming elections, why don't they want the EC to clean the voter's register. Why are they planning to rig the elections by allowing minors, foreigners and even dead people to vote ...

• GINA 7 years ago

WE WILL VOTE FOR THE DEVIL THAN THE EVIL WE ARE NOT SURE OF:

• Teviefe Chief 7 years ago

NPP was not ready for opposition in 2008. NDC were very loud with ---- Corruption, pair trawling, fuel price, Ga lands...... and Ghanaians sent NPP in opposition. NPP were doing most infrastructural projects with internally g ...

• mimosa 7 years ago

the difference is that the npp did not do anything shady to steal the elections that time. this time around the mdc is putting things in place for a rigged election, and it will be hell if thats the case.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The NDC will rule Ghana till 2o21.Lives and country has/have been transformed under this government.

Government has installed tracking devises on all industrial trawlers and tuna vessels to control illegal fishing.Also the ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Tweae! If that be the case then there is no God known as Jehovah Adonai. Looking at whatever the NDC and the EC are doing, everybody can tell that they want to rig the elections but my brother let them not try it because it w ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC will move from victory to victory and nobody can dispute that. However, the NPP is the most corrupt party Ghana has ever had since they left no money in our development coffers.
    NDC on the other hand has removed over ...

• SETH 7 years ago

RIGHT THERE

• Jack Moro 7 years ago

Did this person go to school at all? This person could have spent all his time in cattle ranching, abei ?

• Boss 7 years ago

Abraham, Isaac, & Jacob in the Bible were all cattle rearing people. By profession Northerners are descendants of the Israelites. Once you remember to call northerners cattle "rearers" We will not forget to vote against the ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 7 years ago

It could be better for you to learn rather than doing propaganda for NDC. Right now, you don't even have Gha 30:00 with you, you are also living in darkness yet you are pampering NDC and John Mahama. Wise up!

• Nana k 7 years ago

God bless u oo...
    I sometimes pity these guys
    Hmmm...they have no future

• GINA 7 years ago

WE WILL VOTE FOR MAHAMA

• Abena London 7 years ago

In dreams

• Close Observer 7 years ago

THEY HAVE NOWHERE TO GO.
    The fact is, these ''nobodys'' in politics have nowhere to go when they are booted out by the people of Ghana. They are poor people who don't have their own business to run. Some of them have resigne ...

This time no Burkina Fasso, Togolesses or Ivorian will be permitted to vote in Ghana. The real Ghanaians will make our own choice to choose the right person to lead our country for us. We don't need any corrupt and wicked in ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only party destined for opposition is the NPP since they have no message for Ghanaians and all they do is trumpet their "ALL DIE BE DIE" Mantra.
    NDC however upholds the peace and this is why our security services have be ...

• NANA KOFI 7 years ago

Kwasea, you're already in opposition

• stevoo 7 years ago

Be polite and use decent language to
    indicate that you are well trained

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Nana Addo will never rule Ghana since he is too old, incompetent and cannot even unite the factions in the NPP.
    President however is tried and tested and this is the more reason why Ghanaians will retain him. A total 946 ben ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Nana Addo doesn't have the attributes to lead Ghana.He's been woeful since he became the flagbearer of the NPP.He can't even unite the factions in his party.

Under the NDC,efforts to diversify the country’s export base a ...

• Efo 7 years ago

In your dreams, Fool. You think Ghanains are fools and we going sit for you Guys to get away with murder. You must be joking FOOOOOL!!!!!!!!!

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

It is No Longer a Luxury to Allow Counterfeit President Mahama to Stay in Office.! Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians and Put Ghana on a Path to Hell. Mahama, Start Writing your Hand-Over notes,You are a Shameful Disgrace to Ghan ...

• Kiki 7 years ago

Hahaha. You better start getting medication for your bp. Mahama is sure winner.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Nana Addo is in no position to hold the fronts and the torch of this country!!! How can we entrust Ghana into the hands of a man who cannot even unite the factions in the NPP? He is so intolerant and this is why the NDC will ...

• Narh 7 years ago

Are you not ashamed of your intemperate language? You are just not tolerant and uncultured. He is old enough to be your father.

• Jack Moro 7 years ago

And you are too young enough to have the wisdom of a mature statesman, wait for Nov.7th to cast your solo vote.

• Salifu 7 years ago

And he calls your founder a BARKING DOG. Is he cultured?

• dzikpe 7 years ago

The fools are in majority in GH so the the noisy minority will have their say but at the end majority will carry the day and have their way

• Boss 7 years ago

I always want the npp man to use foul language, that gingers me and other NDCs especially Ewes & northerners to vote against npp without mercy. Mercy for the cripple , NO MERCY FOR THE SHORTMAN. To hell with any piece of a h ...

• stevoo 7 years ago

You are the most foolish person

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Speak to the issues and stop raining insults on others. This just shows the NPP has no message for Ghanaians.
    The NDC however is #TransformingGhana and Under JM's watch, Two-Hundred and Forty (240) craftsmen and 714 exporter ...

• stevoo 7 years ago

you are not well trained

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Effusions of a madman. Steal the elections and see where power lies. Awifuo!

Mahama is in a PRISON of Public Disobedience,Disapproval and Disrespect,And on election
    Day the punishment will be extended by Voting Mahama OUT from Office to Give Ghana a Clean Break !.

Mahama is a Fraud,con-Man,Fake,Thief and a Counterfeit President!.
    On Elections Day, Ghanaians should come out and vote to baptize Mahama with Fire and Kick Mahama Out of Office.!

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only corrupt person in this country is Nana Addo since he cannot even account for the over 75,000 cedis he diverted into a private account. The NDC however is #ChangingLives and under JM's watch the Department of Cooperat ...

The Rest of the World will Laugh at the Stupidity of Ghanaians if Counterfeit President Mahama is Rewarded with another chance to Finish the Destruction of Ghana.! -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean ...

• NO COMMENTS 7 years ago

I vomit if I see this houseboy Asiedu Nketsea taking ghana for granted. Only in ghana, this houseboy can become a leading politician and spew gabbage. By the grace of God your bogus party will go to opposition, come what may.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NDC certainly is not ready for opposition because Serial Loser Akufo-Addo has already staked a claim to opposition, and it's his to keep.

Dream on fellows. Not even your alliance with the EC can spare you. Think about big time in jail. Fools who do not know what they are doing only borrow and share.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

The NDC can still do something, the party is still in power and has the opportunity to right all wrogs as for not being ready for opposition I have NO sympathy for them.

• Prof. Issifu, UK 7 years ago

The world knows NDC stole the 2012 elections! The SC hearings threw light on how they stole it. The JDM government is a disaster! Now Asiedu Nketiah has revealed they aren't ready for opposition. Well, Ghanaians are not ready ...

• mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

Stupid fool Nketiah God forbid you and your NDC winning this year election,do u think Almighty God is fool to allow u steal less, vision less to win this election.

• lee 7 years ago

Mohammad u are the most stupid fool,what do you know abaout politice? U think washing ladies hair is politice.

• concern citizen 7 years ago

Kurasinii, you scared of going behind bars isn't it? hahahahaha

• Rhandy 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia - You are joking ! Because of your Corruption and Stealing, you want to hang on to power and dupe the Nation further an further and further ?

You think Ghanaians are "fools" ?

Do think Ghana is for you ?

• dizzyy 7 years ago

of course,you are not ready to go to prison.

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

Just start preparing your handing over note.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama will be give a second chance by Well-meaning Ghanaians come Nov 7,2016 general elections because of the facelift he's given to the country.

A welfare card for the elderly (above 65 years),the EBAN card,has ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Idiot, you know what will happen to you tomorrow.
    Stop all these big talk.

• Abeiku SW 2 7 years ago

U better be ...

• Jah Rule 7 years ago

You npp fools, all you know is to sit in your sick chair and blag about you been in power, why do you think evidence does not count and for that matter we cant see how you are struggling in opposition and telling all sort of ...

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 7 years ago

You are more than ready, even to go to jail. You idiotic thieves.

• AMO SAMUEL 7 years ago

let him say what he wants but they will loose this years election.They are in opposition in spiritually

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

NDC Record:
    High Taxes, humongous national debt, destruction of industries, massive unemployment, corruption, inefficiency, incompetence, and the list goes on....

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

NDC's track record is incomparable.Under the watch of President Mahama/NDC,Utility tariffs went down by 1o-15%..Ghana's national debt currently stands at 58.4 billion cedis.

Talking about Unemployment;the Youth in Agricult ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Aseidu Nketia is your opinion and your wish the only way NDC will win the election is Charlotte Osei other than that there is nothing for you talk about because you can't defend your pathetic record with 1 ...

• Aikins 7 years ago

Who killed atta mills

• Moby Dick 7 years ago

"Konongo kaya"! You cannot do this job yet you are not prepared to go into opposition.

• Aikins 7 years ago

Who ki

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 7 years ago

When Ghanaians ' GOES' to vote.
    Please go back to JSS.

• TULA 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia does not tell the country how much debt they have incured for the country over the years ; merely doing these development projects have a toxic cost which the full does not tell Ghanaians that it will affect our ...

• Tetteh Sai 7 years ago

Kwasiaman,you are already in opposition. Nurses are in the house,my 29 months back pay have not been paid to me,we can't pay electricity bill and you still want to rule?A big fool.

• JM 7 years ago

Yes we aren't going to give the chances to those NPP evil thieves to loot this country again. There track record not good. All are punch of thieves.

• Maame 7 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT ABOUT THAT. AYEEKOOO TO OUR HARD WORKING FIRST LADY AND HARDWORKING PRESIDENT MAHAMA OF NDC PARTY. WE WILL WIN.

• Nana ansah 7 years ago

Fool!!! so u continue with your incompetence

• Yussif 7 years ago

Do you ve to mark your own script?who determined whether his condition of live has improved?electricity is way higher than rent not to talk about water.Asiedu Nketiah is tickling himself and laughing,just drive on community 1 ...

• George paa 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia you belong to dead goat John mahama opposition is ever ready to welcome NDC come 07/11/2016 n good God is in control. NDC are already in opposition. NPP ALL THE WAY.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Very well talks statement of peace concerning disturbances of the country and still we do not want any corruption and insult of the elders and the youngs in our motherland God bless you and Oman Ghana and the Inn.

• Deasticle 7 years ago

Nana KOFI u such a fool to call general kwasea, aboa like u,stupid u are

• chachatoo 7 years ago

look ndc why are not ready for opposition? You had the chance to improve the plight of ghanaians and you failed.ndc you are a curse to the country.the best place for ndc opposition

• More 7 years ago

Asiedu nketia insensitive man useless man thief.now.u are going to opposition.if you don't no..how u people take.Ghanaians for..now.Asiedu nketia.koku Anyidoho.kofi Adams.because of u.people u are going to.opposition.don't be ...

• abba 7 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS TAKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.

• abba 7 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS AND THAT HAS CONTRIBUTED TO BAD ECONOMY.

• INNO 7 years ago

That is true, corrupt nana Addo can't even b alternative 2 JM.
    Luking @ developments going on across de country JM MUST n WILL continue.

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

What ingridients are you talking about, Asiedu NKETIA? Get yourselves ready for life in opposition. You're never getting back to steal again. Never again!!!! You lot are simply thieves. You don't have the love of Ghana at hea ...

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

*...CORRECTION: ' to UNRAVEL THE CAUSE OF HIS DEATH.

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

indian spritualist in ghana call for all spritual help 0244908520

• tony A 7 years ago

Stupid entity

• Nana yaw 7 years ago

Aseidu nketia dey joke... we are sick n tired wai

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is that why your USELESS NDC is bent on rigging this year's elections.It is very sad that you because of your extreme stupidity don't realize that sensible Ghanaians are fed up with NDC'S thievery,lies,incompete ...

• Cash 7 years ago

The suffering Ghanaians will surely not retain NDC government come November 7,2016 election. It is a written fact and nothing can change that. Nketiah can talk all the talks on earth but the truth is is that the demage had be ...

• adriana 7 years ago

hahahahaha is like u dont know ghanaians, eeeeiiii NKETIAH hmmm

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Change is on the way whether you like it or not Asiedu mbaa kaba

• WOFA YAW 7 years ago

WHEN IS THIS SICK MAN WILL SPEND THE REST OF HIS LIFE IN PRISON.FOR CAUSING CONFUSION IN THIS BELOVED COUNTRY

• crasy obil dec obiba 7 years ago

U are going to opposition, it is not a mater of ready. No matter what u do u are already there and u will be there for many years to come.

• Nameless 7 years ago

Nana will never be president of ghana he will die and the violent NPP will still be in opposition for ever.foolish people.

• Nana Courage, Kpeve 7 years ago

Our culture forbids such insults. Sympathisers of the NPP must stop the insults. Act as people who received the best of training.

Akoa yi agyimi paaaaaa!!!!!! You are going to opposition so get prepare. All stolen money will be retrieved. Allah

• Ayaam Maxwell 7 years ago

NDC today, NDC tomorrow, NDC forever

• saam biiga 7 years ago

Yes,.Mr chief scribe,you have said it all.no shaky shaky.

• Akos 7 years ago

JM all the way. No ABABASE

• CONCERN CITIZEN 7 years ago

Mr Aseidu Nketia Come down here and see hardships people are going through under your incompetent government. Do you think Ghanaians are fools to vote for you guys again. Change is coming if you don't know.

• kartik blues 7 years ago

Why on earth will insult Asiedu Nketia like that,calling him a fool? I just don't get some of you party supporters.He has express his mind and u insult him like that,Let wait and see in 2016 and stop the politics of insult,NP ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

I hope at the end of the day Nkwaseafuo party Npp wouldn't run to the law courts looking for electoral victory as foolish as they are.

• S.N Atiaja 7 years ago

This ruling party thinks Ghana is for them eeeer
    You are not ready for opposition because u are not yet done with ur looting hmmmm
    NDC only achievement is infrastructure which they always taunt as unprecedented yet these pr ...

• Kwamina Kwabina 7 years ago

When a gorvernment builds infrastructure and cannot provide work for its citizens, huge unemployment on a yearly basics ,majority of its citizens don't have food to eat, cannot affort goods and services, cannot use these infr ...

• Sid 7 years ago

Who chased u n Collins Dauda plus ur presume MDCE ?was NPP. or NDC .

• wise 7 years ago

I wonder this man reason before come out to talk cos he look uncultured. Well,that is the way they train their own also.Like father like son!!!

• mimosa 7 years ago

they are seriously planning to steal the elections and that is where the troubles will begin. of course they cannot afford to lose. they need the next four years to cover their track, sending the country into doldrums in th ...

• Jack Moro 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia, say what you like ! It's up to the electorate to decide your fate! You're doomed!

• Hon. Asaama Matthew 7 years ago

If Ghanaian vote for npp and Nana Addo it means they've not think wise because the retirement age for Ghanaian worker is 60, means if you are at age of 60's you have no thinking capacity that's why retirement is there for eve ...

Please, write your local language for me to understand you because your English is too bad. Aboa funu!

• C4 7 years ago

why are you so sure of the future?If npp don't perform we going to vote them out too.This time we will try all the political parties

• kay wuo 7 years ago

Thanks

• Ahmed 7 years ago

Allow de EC to do her work. Why are u then afraid of new register if u talk about track record. Nfui

• Ebo 7 years ago

Constitutional review needed to guarantee peoples freedoms with the right to bear arms for protection. Otherwise persons like Asiedu will continue their evil rants with impunity

• Pk 7 years ago

We are ready to match u booth for booth. If you are not ready to be in opposite ready to be where. Start taking ur last 10% from contracts.

• Issahaku Ahamed 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not fools NDC thinks we forgot about their loot and share system of governance.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

THE NSAWAM JAIL IS TO BE EXPANDED TO IMPRISON ASIEDU NKETIA AND THE 39 OTHER NDC THIEVES AND LIARS. VOTE THESE NDC THIEVES AND LIARS OUT IN 2016 AND SAVE GHANA FROM DOOM, GLOOM AND DESTRUCTION.

• concerned citizen 7 years ago

the president has failed to tour the U.E.R in his accounting to the people tour because he knows well that his government did nothing in that region. He should be ready to be kicked out!!.

• prof 7 years ago

That dompe dompe is day dreaming. He thinks Ghanaians are fools ehn? Dumsor will be a thing of the past. Today we are selling ecg and you came telling us your works. Which works? The create loot and share? Big fool.

• Kwasi kyekyeku 7 years ago

With the Dumsor and high utility bills you think G hanaians are fools to vote for NDC.0

• Kwasi kyekyeku 7 years ago

With high utility bills and Dumsor you think Ghanaians will vote for NDC

• GhanaBa USA 7 years ago

I think this fool & caricature of a human lives in a fools paradise. Ghanaians will regret if they sit idle for these NDC crooks to steal the upcoming November elections. What achievements and infrastructure is this idiot/cro ...

• Osigi 7 years ago

The defeat is looklng you straigt and your saying you are not ready. You are lucky to join yyour family on Canada.Be prepare for you oneway ticket

• Kwabena Boat(Saxon) 7 years ago

General ur rituals u depend on will this time fail u.the Almighty God that we serve is ready to redeem ghanaians from ur evil deeds. Get ready cos must of u will go to JAIL.

• nana kwame 7 years ago

d voltarians r d worst n dimmest tribe eva,as human beings when samtin x bad koraa dey like,meanwhile dey troop to seek better lives in ksi n Accra,etc,x dis not madness?when u always vote for poverty n hardship,u had beta no ...

• Richard N 7 years ago

Where there is no peace, in ghana, no security, for ghanaian citizens, arm robbering, killing many people, poverty. Oh you people have already gone.

• Kwabena Boat(Saxon) 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia shd not put himself in those gods cos The Almighty God has already spoken and the party NDC is going to opposition no matter their chanting and rigging

• Whatever 7 years ago

NOTHING will chnge

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Gyimi gyimi.Kwasea.aboabi nti.kurasinii.go away.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Oooh, that's why NDC us using "buga-buga" to stay in power, hiding behind the scenes forcing the EC to disobey the SC's order to delete 4 million names of all NHIA card bearers as well as minors and deceased persons from the ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Whether you like it or not you are going to opposition.Now that propaganda has catch up to you,you said you are not ready to go to opposition then prepare for our wrath.You they go keke.

• NSOH AYINBISA ERIC 7 years ago

Imposible. Dream well

• NSOH AYINBISA ERIC 7 years ago

General One,you are right. NDC is not ready for opposition. JM is a unifier and not a divider. NDC-till 2020.

• kpetoe 7 years ago

Eiiiii asiedu nketia wait and see 7 11 16 it will be to u like a dream

• Igp 7 years ago

Aseidu nketsia wu trust wo pen do duu. You run your mouth like NAL. You think Ghanaians are fools. See how the tribal minorities are treating the silent majority. How is mahama going to win this election. Selling off ECG to a ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

No matter the cheap propaganda you churn out, the NDC will be retained. Moreover, hurling insults just shows the desperation the NPP feels when they see the various developmental projects being done by the NDC. At the moment, ...

You've said it all: show us how a dead person can possibly vote.How do you explain the no varification no vote rule? Some people are born to complain.Can we have peace, for a munite, in Ghana ? Are you telling us that your NP ...

• JM WILL LOSE 7 years ago

John Mahama and his NDC gang of looting and incompetent brigade is unfit, unqualified and completely incapable of leading Ghana and he will lose the 2016 elections massively. It will be the worst electoral loss of any politic ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only looting brigade in this country is Nana Addo and his cronies since all they do is engage in procurement politics. This is why they sold our drill ship and 3% stake in the old fields to their cronies Edusei all friend ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The only looting and incompetent brigade in the country is Nana Addo and his household.Under President Kufour,a minister of state at the Castle,Charles Bintim was able to deposit 2billion cedis cash into his account at a Bank ...

It wouldn't be surprising if ...

• eddie 7 years ago

This man really resemble mosquito.does he eat?

• Kramo Seidu 7 years ago

I can not. Pay my electricy bill. Whom should I vote for?

• Adams 7 years ago

Whether you like it or not YOU WILL GO.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

NDC by all standards will be retained come Nov. 7 since it is the only party working in the best interest of Ghanaians. On the score of corruption, the State was saved 1.5 million Ghana cedis in the bus rebranding saga upon t ...

• The truth 7 years ago

How has your so called achievements better the lifes of the suffering of Ghanaians. Ghanaians have witnessed unprecedented thievery and corruption in your incompetent governance. These greedy bastards thinks all Ghanaians ar ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

NDC will still be given the nod to rule this country again come Nov 7 since the we cannot give the NPP the chance to sell our state bungalows to their cronies again. Moreover under the NDC, in the area of rice cultivation, lo ...

• Abraham 7 years ago

Mahaam, will win 2016 election in Ghana based on his record please this man is the man of God , after nk Ukruma , , , , , , , , , Nana addo lose already.

• Kwaku Boafo 7 years ago

Mr. Nketiah you are joking you will go to JAIL since you and your NDC gurus has looted Ghanians.

• HARDER@'89... 7 years ago

THATS SO NOOO....MOSQUITO GENERAL.Let the mpp spend another four years in opposition that is where they rightfully belongs....IJMN...

• Mokasa 7 years ago

Better be ready because your time is up...

• Kofi Amponsah 7 years ago

Asiedu,based on the abysmal performance of your pa.rty and its attendant hardship on the populace, you are heading straight to opposition and finally to disintegration. Period!