You are here: HomeNews2016 06 14Article 447514

How Alan was robbed – The inside story

Read Comments Comments (76)

• NANA KOFI 7 years ago

OMG, Allan, sorry

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo please for God sake don't hire robbers or your mercenaries to kill Alan Kyeremateng because he is NPP flag bearer and potential president After confusion, separation and tribalism now Nana Addo wants to kill ...

• Champion 7 years ago

NDC doesn't need armed robbery money for campaign. it's npp who is in dire need of money for campaign. it will therefore not surprising if it turns that nana is aware of these robberies. culprits are within npp

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 7 years ago

DESPERATE DISRESPECTFUL MURDERING COCAINE ADDICTS...STOP THE ILL-WILL TOWARDS NPP BY CEASING ALL INSULTS AGAINST NDC AND MAHAMA. TALK ABOUT ISSUES WITHOUT INSULTING. YOU THROW-YOU WILL RECEIVE!!! WE ARE NOT YOUR DOORMATS!!!

• ACCOUNTABILITY 7 years ago

Blame NDC 'con' men. They are so notorious that NDC 'con' men wouldn't hesitate to burn Ghana. Ghanians must watch out these con men from NDC. They are desperate.

NDC party is telling real Ghanaians that everybody can be a ...

• AMUZU 7 years ago

Genuine Ghanaians must wake up and take the country back,before it's too late.

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 7 years ago

This is very laughable papa! These NPP people are staging these "robberies" for Ghanaians to see and get themselves into panic and fear. Who doesn't remember how the NPP had dead bodies of women strewn all over the country, e ...

What are you talking about? They are looking for NPP's manifesto to copy and belief it to be with the the core group of NPP men. Asiedu Nketia will stop at nothing to steal those papers. The sad part is even if they succeed t ...

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

Champion you are an asshole. Whatever you say, you are still an asshole.

• KKD 7 years ago

That is why they are targets of armed robbers. It is unfortunate but riches should not be associated with political leaders.

• Bondage 7 years ago

Stupid fool.

• kwame 7 years ago

You call NANA Addo a stupid fool?eii youhw old are you at all and what have you been able to achieve in life,a young boy was asked to lie that NANA has eased himself by a mosque and the end result was the guy having a urine r ...

• Nana Ferka 7 years ago

pls for God sake, don't go there it'll never help our nation. to politics everything in Ghana. now Nana hired people to rob Alan Cash for what?. After all he's our flag bearer for now and nothing can change it for now and he' ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

RE: REPORT AND POLICE INCIDENT REPORT !
    Inbox
    x
    BENONY TONY Amekudzi

AttachmentsJun 10 (4 days ago)

to President
    EBAA LAW CONSULT
    ORCA DECO (TOKU HOUS ...

ask ndc

I don't trust Mahama's NDC they operate dangerously as mafias style gangsters .They plan and give orders to the carders' to target some specific dignitaries in the society to rob, to kill,to intimidate and murder.What's that ...

• auffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Ooooh, NPP! Armed robbery is now a campaign strategy, the only night the study was not properly locked, the robbery took place.

• Che Andrew 7 years ago

Daily Lies and its lying brigade are so funny. They tell lies like children. The entire story is so funny you will think a four year old child is trying hard to tell a fairy tale.

• Jew 7 years ago

This is Nana's jobs. He suspects Alan to be working against him.

• Kofi Boahen Paris 7 years ago

NDC at his best, stealing all the way.

• JM 7 years ago

Kofie this is all die be die show down .Not NPP.

• NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 7 years ago

OH NDC AFTER EMPTYING THE STATE COFFERS YOU KILLING AND STEALING FROM NPP,NO WONDER DEAD GOAT MAHAMA SAID THIS USELESS ARMED ROBBERS PARTY WAS BORNE OUT OF THAT STUPID REVOLUTION

• John 7 years ago

Just as a matter of interest, don't husbands and wives sleep in the same room in Ghana? Just like in the case of JB Danquah Adu, there was the indication that they occup different rooms. How come - is there a sociological rea ...

Is common for couples to sleep in a different rooms it's practical and is a good idea,Both my wife and I has our different chamber's .We want our privacy at times this arrangement doesn't affects our love once we live in the ...

• James Awotwe-Braun 7 years ago

My friend,

during the days of our fathres, rooms were not available to everyone, so we were forced to sleep together. Normally the father and mother would sleep on the bed and the children on the floor in the same room.

• Kimathi 7 years ago

Woooooooooo Npp,all this childish strategy will not help u.

• JM 7 years ago

Now they are turning the guns on themselves. Now not acid spraying. NPP gurus please sleep with one eye at night and tighten your security. Is too much for you guys. From NPP head office to your homes. Huuuuummmmm God have me ...

• obroni 7 years ago

tragic story unfortunately robbing becoming a trend in Ghana. Its time our president also gives a reward to anybody shooting and killing an armored robber.
    But Why Alan don't you sleep with your wife like any healthy man wou ...

• Aklas 7 years ago

Why are these politicians sleeping in separate rooms from their wives. The murdered NPP NP was also reported to have been sleeping a separate room from his wife when he was attacked and his wife did not hear of the intruders ...

• Why are people so foolish 7 years ago

Are you the same? Mind your own business krasini

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

Primitive you. What difference does it make if they sleep in different rooms? If you don't have the means don't question it. Don't you know women seem to have so many things before you relies all the closets belong to her.

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

I suspect Omane Boamah and Asiedu Nketsia.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Did the police question Nana Addict, the head of the mafioso?

• kwame 7 years ago

Stupid fool know your level OK monkeys play by size,NANA is never your mate

• Village Lass 7 years ago

Of the many comments here, none are directed at the alarming state of affairs in Ghana and how unsafe one feels in their own homes, and no one has yet to mention how unhelpful,inadequate our security services: the police are ...

• Bless 7 years ago

Is Alan not having security in his house? so where are they.This is serious not everything that would be taking into politics let us put the country Ghana first and not our selfish and greediness.Also let us do politics sens ...

• abba 7 years ago

NDC HAS HANDS IN THIS. THEY WANT TO DESTROY NPP MEN BEFORE THE ELECTIONS.PNDC WHICH GAVE BIRTH TO MAHAMA LED NDC EXECUTED THE TOP MILITARY OFFICERS INCLUTING GEN.ACHAMPONG. NOW AFTER LOOTING THE COFFERS OF THE NATION IS THAT ...

• SALASA 7 years ago

When friend's bear is in flame you should pull water by your side. The stupid engineers must get ready.

• Ohema Kyerewa 7 years ago

Alan, you see, God is not a fool. Instead of supporting Nana Addo, you were supporting Mahama and his incompetent NDC now you see they want to eliminate you.

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Yours is the most senseless comment I've read so far. I believe you are NPP but you are more of a liability than an asset. Do you read the newspapers or listen to radio these days? Go find a psychologist to check your thinkin ...

• Sympathy 7 years ago

N D C knows about this robbing ,wait THE OWNER OF THIS WORLD IS COMING

• anane 7 years ago

IS TIME THAT THE POLICE SERVICE WILL RE-STRATEGIST THEIR PLANS COS WE ARE THE ELECTION YEAR. MAY GOD HELP GHANA

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

When you are ruled by a thief,that's what you hear everyday. Azaa president.

• Kent Kelvin Famous Amenyo 7 years ago

I just don't understand some people claiming to be citizens of this country. Instead of sympathising with some one in pain you are accusing someone you don't know anything him been the cause. Posting some here is not mandator ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The outside story has it that Clueless Akufo-Addo is still angry at Alan Kyeremanten for labeling Serial Loser Akufo-Addo as "incompetent and a monumental failure". At a sinister meeting between clueless Akufo-Addo in the ci ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

MAHAMA and NDC stop intimidating NPP members. Why?

• k.k 7 years ago

sorry alan and give all to God and believe He wiil reveal the culprit to you.But more serous note,why is it that most of the unfortunate things happen to npp people whenever akuffo addo is not in the country?my advice to you ...

• Jay+++++++++++++London 7 years ago

NDC are so OBVIOUS.

NDC is a CRIMINAL ORGANISATION.

WHY IS IT THAT ONLY NPP MEMBERS THAT THE ROBBERS TARGET GIVEN THAT THE NDC ARE SO SUPPOSED TO BE WITH AL THE CORRUPT MONEY ?

GHANA IS IN A POLITICAL TURMOIL AND TH ...

• AAA 7 years ago

NDC ransacked the house, they re looking NPPs manifesto

• perfect square 7 years ago

Akufo addo will not let Alan be. This old man will get the worst of his life come Nov 7

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

This daily guide's report sounds a bit sketchy as certain elements seems to be missing or deliberately not mentioned to save face. I find it very difficult to understand why this reporter stated emphatically that the room o ...

This shouldn't have happened to our most cherished future president loved and admired by all.I it's Akufo Addo who is behind this bcos he does not trust him that was why he suspended his friend Afoko.

• GRACIAS 7 years ago

STAGE-MANAGED POLITICAL ROBBERIES BY FELLOW NPP ELEMENTS JUST TO DISCREDIT POLICE AND NDC

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Politicians seem to be the main target of this group of robbers who, I believe, belong to the same den of thieves the killers of JB come from.

The CID must burrow deeper into the underground to flush out these armed robbe ...

• Nana oo Nana 7 years ago

Tweaa Sammy Awuku even holidaying in London stage managed robbery in his house. Es3 mo ara.

• Charles korateng 7 years ago

Money taken from an empty guest house ? This robbery sounds like a staged robbery. They planted corpses and said it was a serial killer on the loose blaming the ndc government. The have started playing this dangerous game ag ...

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

indian spritualist in ghana call for all spritual help 0244908520

• Adams ali 7 years ago

Chégé Nana Addo is bringing his chalengers down

• Joegaze 7 years ago

Alan's case is no news 2 us Ghanaians. A lot of Ghanaians are being robbed and killed on a daily basis so diz is just one of them..Politicians in particular shuld watch out. Ghanaians are not happy with them

• joy Amevor 7 years ago

if the Ndc has smarter people they will stop this because NDC is written clearly on this methodology, are npp people the only in Ghana to be burgled?

• Joegaze 7 years ago

My question is, how do people feel when they open their mouths to insult their President...eiiii Ghana, where are we going? Learn how to feel shy small especially infront of ur elders

• TRUMP: WINDBAG-MONEYBAG 7 years ago

This is an inside job. Alan promised Akronfu Addict money to support the cash-strapped NPP cam-paign. In return Akronfu Addict promised him jobs if he should win the presidency. But just as they did to J. B. Danquah, Akronfu ...

• Sansan 7 years ago

U mean Alan don't have security at his residence? Who kill Lucy .

• Dankwa 7 years ago

am waiting for the golden man , Nana Ado Dankwa as the new president of ghana

• jj 7 years ago

Politic

• a hayye 7 years ago

Nana should be the prime suspect because of their failure to contribute for the Npp 2016 campaign for that reason, nana.......

• a hayye 7 years ago

Nana is behind that. Look at the constant fire out break in kumasi all are Npp evil political strategies.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Thiefman go thief senior thiefman ,patners in crime e dey be keke !!!!!

• Ohema Kyerewa 7 years ago

Mr. Schemer No doubt you look like another NDC Fool. You see you are a small BOY so you dont know what is going on.I wish we can meet for me to tell you more

• wise one 7 years ago

instead of us to find solution to this problem u are here talking abt politics.

• Bawuah 7 years ago

They ARE armed robbers what is suspsected about them? They entered the house WITH ARMS and ROBBED the residents of the house!!!

• Grant 7 years ago

Npp learn, all this people's er not in nana addo camp. And they are been rope. Nana need money n he is sending robbers to its opponents in the same npp family to roped them with money but don't kill them. That is nana addo fo ...

• Kapito 7 years ago

Very so?ry Mr. Alan, God will replenish what has been stolen n will neither spare the perpetrators. Thank God 4 ur life n that of ur family

• Feaad 7 years ago

But this men of ghana should learn to have CCTV Cameras at their homes.

• SIEH SAMUEL 7 years ago

oooo that is very pitty
    pls Ghanaians should not subject this issue to politics
    lets take it serious to come out with the culprits.Hon ALLAN CASH remember GOD
    is with you

• Darkua 7 years ago

Jah, never sleeps. Remembered this same Alan sold Government property at the Ghana Embassy, Washington, DC barely one(1) when he arrived as an Ambassador. Under-declare the actual cost and took a loin share to run the Preside ...