You are here: HomeNews2016 06 13Article 447298

Pratt: NDC Ministers dress to kill while Mahama is working

Read Comments Comments (47)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE! P33 ) 7 years ago

"THE CROOKED WOOD DETERMINES THE BEST CARVER " SO THE ADDAGE GOES!!! SO WHAT HAS NDC DONE FOR THE PAST 27 YEARS? ?? NDC IS BLAMING EVERYONE FOR THE SHIT GHANA IS IN NOW, EXCEPT THEMSELVES. LOOK!! MAHAMA IS THE LUCKIEST PRESID ...

Author:- # VOTE MAHAMA OUT !......
    It is No Longer a Luxury to Allow Counterfiet President Mahama to Stay in Office.!
    Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians and Put Ghana on a Decent to Hell.
    Mahama, Start Writing your Hand-Over n ...

• Nat 7 years ago

Who made them ministers?If Mahama wants to surround himself with a bunch of nicely dreseed lazy ministers that is his prerogative.We are voting him and his well dressed idiots out!

• ARLEX 7 years ago

Not sure this idiot called PRINCE KWESI ADADE ever beep his eyes a second, always quick to paste same unrelated comments for all topics without shame. That is how desperate NPP folks have become to insult and tell just about ...

Kwesi hold your horses. Its time for change and it is coming fast. You know it and the president does also. The ministers he handpicked all know too well and they are grabbing whatever they can. Why? Because it is inevitably ...

• KPODO PHILIPS 7 years ago

MR. BIG MOUTH NEVER STOPS SPEWING SHIT

• Saint Ghfuo: Mediocrity Stinks!!! 7 years ago

This oldman think he slick. U better move

Author:- Omanba Pa, Islington-London!......
    Didn't you know that your stupid and evil incompetent President John Dramani Mahama has fixed dumsor in Ghana? Therefore, whosoever talk about dumsor is an animal according to NDC? ...

• mike 7 years ago

So u can't comment without insulting. U and all ur colleagues with the same attitude shd bow down your heads in shame. I dnt think u re truly in London here.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Hypocrite you have seen that change is coming so you want somewhere to hide

• Gary 7 years ago

Mahama takes over everything. He doesn't allow the ministers to do their jobs.

• Charles 7 years ago

Square pegs in round holes. And yet leaders should delegate, but if you are a control freak you may be fickle and probably surrounded yourself with incompetents.

• Amegaxoxo 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt talks too much.

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

VOTING to Remove Mahama from Office has become a necessity for Ghanaians to Survive. I Pray that Something Shine through Ghanaians on Election Day to Kiss Good bye to the Fraud ,con-Man, Fake,Thief and a Counterfeit President ...

• no mercy 7 years ago

That is why Ghana is going backwards

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

It is No Longer a Luxury to Allow Counterfiet President Mahama to Stay in Office.!
    Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians and Put Ghana on a Path to Hell.
    Mahama, Start Writing your Hand-Over notes,You are a Shameful Disgrace to Gh ...

• kojo 7 years ago

So Kwesi Pratt, you mean the President doesn't see what his own appointed ministers are doing wrong for him to sanction them? Or he doesn't see them doing anything wrong; or is he afraid of them? You better query Mahama why ...

• asem 7 years ago

now you know why things are going down the way we see them

• asem 7 years ago

for you information, even America businessmen work very hard despite their dressing. y friend don't try. Americans, they work.

• akose 7 years ago

Mr Pratt you are right on point

• Whatever 7 years ago

MOST of them are working, Desperate Npp

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Alas Kwesi Pratt is a certified coward as well. You couldn't name a single lazy minister but old roger Ato Ahwoi. Furthermore, none of these NDC folks is a fashionesta. They dress to insult. All are dressing disasters.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt Jr,Don't blame them they are all confuse and they all don't know their official duties from our ignorant president to Assembly man all don't know shit.can you imagine a president is building six classroom block an ...

• Raskimo 7 years ago

Thank you kwesi Pratt, you are tatol right, again very very much god blseed!!

• Bubra 7 years ago

THE PSYCHOPHANT WILL DEFINITELY REACT DURING ELECTION TIME FOR UNMERITED FAVOUR. DONT MIND THIS KNOWN UNMERITED FAVOUR SEEKER.KWASI PRATT IS ONE OF THE NEGATIVES IN THE GHANAIAN SOCIETY.

• NANA USA 7 years ago

THIS GUY ALWAYS SAY SOMETHING TO GET SOMETHING INTO HIS POCKET

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

PRATT=BRATT=NDC CARD HOLDER

Pratt you know e verything in this world abosomaketere

• Kwesi Pratt - the SNAKE! 7 years ago

NDC is following Mahama's leading in stealing from Ghana, better Ghana agenda is working for them. Kwesii, better Ghana is working for you too; with your BIG Red SUV and full scholarship for your UGLY children to study abroad ...

Kwasi Pratt mention those ministers names

• Emmanuel yanney 7 years ago

Hypocrite

• mmehame 7 years ago

mr nobody talks too much

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

So between Kwesi Pratt and Asiedu Nketsia, which of them can make statements that are considered to be silly? They are both members of the NDC, which is a group of organized criminals. Look at SADA, SUBAH, GYEEDA, STX, EMBRAE ...

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

Mr. Pratt, I think you are talking too much. Today, you're in the same boat with the NDC, the next day you leave the boat and push it into deeper depths ostensibly to capsize it. We want to know your stand. Oops! Somebody jus ...

• Atsu London 7 years ago

Tell your useless incompetent Mahama to sack them and bring more serious ones.ministers are like kings in visionless Mahama administration.

• change is coming 7 years ago

I am convinced this man is sick in his head. de white man wears suit with polished shoes but their system works. it is not by appearing like a pauper that shows you are working. this kwasi rat is a populace opportunist .de no ...

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Kwasi how much pay increase did your pay masters give you this time around? You are a compromised communicator. You are not credible any more. Better take a card as NDC's chief spokesperson.

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

Thank you very much my dear uncle Kwesi Pratt. Black people generally do not understand what simplicity means in life.
    In comparison to white folks, blacks are just too bossy. A white CEO wouldn't mind sitting with labourer ...

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 7 years ago

coward greedy kwesi Pratt,who told you that incompetent dead goat okada man mahama is working? or is it because of the position he has given to you so you want to please him?kwaseato Pratt.ndc IDIOT'S BAMMM!!!
    #STILL THE BAT ...

• KOFI KOFI 7 years ago

Pratt, simply admit they have failed. Don't just shift the blame. The is to order for things to be done, not done according to instructions the ff the sack.

• Steve 7 years ago

Indeed you have spoken

• Mame afia manu 7 years ago

VERY RIGHT ,MR PRATT THIS IS THE CASE MINISTER OF ENVIROMENT MR AYARIGA ,THIS GUY DONT EVEN UNDERSTAND THE IMPORTANCE OF TREE PLANTING, WE URGE OUR GOOD PRESIDENT TO LOOK AT THESE MATTERS AND STRIGENT LAWS TO CHECK METAL CONT ...

• Senior citizen BS ,Germany 7 years ago

Paa Kwesi Pratt,Are you a stranger in in Jerusalem\.This man Mahama wants every one to see him as doing the political campaign all by himself leaving his ministers dress to kill as you put it.Mr Mahama seemingly an egocentric ...

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Is this the same Pratt who has been picking up crumbs from them now castigating? Mr Pratt, let them enjoy. They are thieves who have made it big time and have now forgotten their trade and living their lives like accomplished ...

• Kwaku Boafo 7 years ago

Pratt you will deal with your comments to NPP and what are you saying President Mahama is doing what.l want you Pratt to say to Ghanaians the life of President Mahama as womanizer that he knows best.

• Kwaku Boafo 7 years ago

Pratt President Mahama is doing what you are shame as you Pratt definitely known that the serious work of the President is womanizer.

• Kiku 7 years ago

$140,000 journalist stomach Akwasi platt shut that pig mouth