Where is that madam.kindly tell me so I can visit the area.is it in GHANA here?? Mumu-ology
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE! P33 )......
"THE CROOKED WOOD DETERMINES THE BEST CARVER " SO THE ADDAGE GOES!!! SO WHAT HAS NDC DONE FOR THE PAST 27 YEARS? ?? NDC IS BLAMING EVERYONE FOR THE SHIT GHANA IS IN NOW, EXCEPT THEMSELVES. LOOK!! MAHAMA IS THE LUCKIEST PRESIDENT IN GHANA'S HISTORY IN TERMS OF RESOURCES BUT HAS ENDED UP BEING THE MOST DISGRACEFUL, AS A RESULT OF HIS INEPTNESS AND ALSO BEING CORRUPT. NDC HAS PLUNGED A SMALL COUNTRY LIKE GHANA INTO A DEBT OF WELL OVER 37 BILLION GOOD US DOLLARS. IF THIS SHIT IS WHAT THEY CAN OFFER US THEN, THEY SHOULDN'T INFURIATE US BY BLAMING ANY PAST GOVERNMENT. NDC, JUST A NUISANCE!!!! THE NAME NDC REVOLTS ME!!! IT REVOLTS ME!!!!!
Mark Ayine 9 years ago
you think is about throwing a big birthday party from state coffers .you are a big disgrace to women.Your clueless boss bad policies have impoverished this country .Arise for change
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:- NDC IS SATANIC......
But I will never vote for a f**l, an idi*t a stinky person like John mahama. No sensible person will vote for an irresponsible man like John mahama with a wife, 12 concubines and 18 children such an irresponsible man to be president where? But who told you John mahama is handsome? NDCFUO , paa de3 moagyimi paapa is governance a beauty contest or brain contest which John mahama doesn't have. If even Obasanjo was head of state and a president why can't anybody else, is Obasanjo a beautiful person? This shows how some Ghanaians are just f**ls and Nigerians are far better than you. Nigeria choose who has the brains while those st*pid id*ots in Ghana who has no life talk of beauty and I don't know who said John mahama is beautiful, so is Ibrahim Mahama and Adam Mahama beautiful? You are really sick in the head. Ghanaians are looking for a sensible, intelligent man of wisdom to manage their lives and future not an id*ot looking person some sick people call beauty. Who deserve better with an idi*ot looking f**l as a president? Not Ghana. Ghana deserve a man of action, a man with wisdom, a man to make Ghana work again, a man who thinks of the next generation not an idi*t who thinks of himself, wife, brothers, friends and cronies and only needs to eat today the rest forget about it. Kwasea like you so Called Kwame Kofi even your name shows you are an idi*ot below a pig, only such a sub human like you will talk like that. Animal.
NO COMMENTS 9 years ago
Look another idiot stomach politicia nas gender minister. Does she have any better thing for the children of this generation? What a foolish greedy bastard leaders ruling us. TELL THE CHILDREN THE TRUTH AND BE BLESSED
Says Who 9 years ago
The mind boggles.
# VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 9 years ago
It is No Longer a Luxury to Allow Counterfeit President Mahama to Stay in Office.! Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians and Put Ghana on a Decent to Hell.Mahama, Start Writing your Hand-Over notes,You are a Shameful Disgrace to Ghana.! The Corruption, Decay,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME, Killings,HIGH TAXES,HIGH PETROL PRICES.
# VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 9 years ago
it is Immediate and Obvious to vote Mahama out from Office in the Coming Elections.!
Another 4 years of Mahama Acceleration of Corruption means,Ghana will collapse under a
heavy weight of Taxes,DUMSOR,HIPC ,WOYOME,Killings ... read full comment
it is Immediate and Obvious to vote Mahama out from Office in the Coming Elections.!
Another 4 years of Mahama Acceleration of Corruption means,Ghana will collapse under a
heavy weight of Taxes,DUMSOR,HIPC ,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PETROL PRICES. VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana New and Different Clean Break !.
YAAWA. 9 years ago
LISTEN THIS TOAD LIKE WOMAN WHO IS OUT OF HER MIND.LAZY FOOL WASH YOUR DIRTY OVER SIZE UNDER WEAR OUT DIRTINESS.STUPI COMMENTS YOU ARE RATHER MAKING RICH RGHANAIANS POOR OUT OF THEIR RICHES.YOUR REWARD IS ON THE WAY COMING SO STOP BRAGGING LIKE YOUR USELESS BOSS WHO DOESN'T HOW MUCH HE HAS BORROWED BECAUSE OF LOOTING.
Garby 9 years ago
Look at her face utink freshfresh is dare everyday @ Ami wokaase from from te ho daa udon have sympaty
Xyz 9 years ago
Thank NPP for LEAP.
fear woman 9 years ago
u big fat lying ass shito low
YAW BRONX 9 years ago
YOU ARE JUST A FOOL FAT ASS LIKE YOU WHO DON'T HAVE ANY COMMON SENSE.
JM 9 years ago
Vote for Mahama for development. A vote for Nana ,Ghana will be doomed.
kingdom 9 years ago
Please show respect to de gvmt .de insult is too much
Shut up!
"THE CROOKED WOOD DETERMINES THE BEST CARVER " SO THE ADDAGE GOES!!! SO WHAT HAS NDC DONE FOR THE PAST 27 YEARS? ?? NDC IS BLAMING EVERYONE FOR THE SHIT GHANA IS IN NOW, EXCEPT ...
But I will never vote for a f**l, an idi*t a stinky person like John mahama. No sensible person will vote for an irresponsible man like John mahama with a wife, 12 concubines and 18 children suc ...
The mind boggles.
It is No Longer a Luxury to Allow Counterfeit President Mahama to Stay in Office.! Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians and Put Ghana on a Decent to Hell.Mahama, Start Writing your Hand-Over notes,You are a Shameful Disgrace to Gha ...
heavy weight of Taxes,DUMSOR,HIPC ,WOYOME,Killings ...
LISTEN THIS TOAD LIKE WOMAN WHO IS OUT OF HER MIND.LAZY FOOL WASH YOUR DIRTY OVER SIZE UNDER WEAR OUT DIRTINESS.STUPI COMMENTS YOU ARE RATHER MAKING RICH RGHANAIANS POOR OUT OF THEIR RICHES.YOUR REWARD IS ON THE WAY COMING S ...
Thank NPP for LEAP.