You are here: HomeNews2016 06 12Article 446916

President Mahama rides in town on motorbike

Read Comments Comments (529)

• Ben Amlalo 7 years ago

i wish someone could plant one bullet in his head.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE! P33 ) 7 years ago

"THE CROOKED WOOD DETERMINES THE BEST CARVER " SO THE ADDAGE GOES!!! SO WHAT HAS NDC DONE FOR THE PAST 27 YEARS? ?? NDC IS BLAMING EVERYONE FOR THE SHIT GHANA IS IN NOW, EXCEPT THEMSELVES. LOOK!! MAHAMA IS THE LUCKIEST PRESID ...

• Osei Boakye 7 years ago

Ghanafuo are getting tired of this repeated slyboots slander from the idiotic prince. Downright boring and pathetic in my view.

• OLIVER TWIST 7 years ago

AKYEM DWARF CANNOPT DO SAME. SUCH A FOOL WANTS TO BE POG? DAABI DA!

KWASEI BI LIKE THAT AKYEM DWARF!!

OLIVER MAKA A MAKA

• KING LOMOTEY 7 years ago

I understand Asantefuo and Akyemfuo don't know how to ride motorcycle. Let Akufo Addo and Wontumi prove me wrong.

What a useless president. Just knows how to ride one not how to build and sell one.

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

Don't be deceived

• Peter Jeffrey 7 years ago

After years of churning out failed policies and mega corrupt deals that have led to unimaginable suffering for the average Ghanaian, Mahama and his minions are on a propaganda binge with such cheap stunts.

Mahama is trying ...

• Bold 7 years ago

Riding his bike in the floods? A lot of stupidity all around.

• Isahaku 7 years ago

THIS WAS DONE FROM IBRAHIM MAHAMA'S OFFICE AT THE AIRPORT RESIDENTIAL AREA NEAR GOLD HOUSE. DIRTY AND IDIOTIC SHOWMANSHIP. RIDING MOTORBIKE FOR SHOW WHEN ACCRA IS FLOODING?

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

GROWN MEN, LEADERS ACTING LIKE LITTLE BOYS. I WISH HE GETS IN AN ACCIDENT...

• Kofi, Ketu 7 years ago

Mahama or whatever the hell his name is, trying to put this stunt out there so Ghanaians can stop talking about his incompetence and the flood. Is it true Ghanaians have short memory? Hell no...

• kabokabo 7 years ago

Jesus walked on the water and critics said he doesnt know how to swim thats why he walked on the water. Any thing you do people will critise so better do what you feel its right to cool your
    soul

Author:- Bbb.....
    The young,the handsome so called Mahama at his age look like Nebuchadnezzar,he fat,puffy,idiotic with and brainless,The worst president EVER. Ghanaians will chose intelligent,credible,honest matured and the ...

• j0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Take a sit ! He is the president of Ghana get it into your skull!

• Zakeous 7 years ago

wat u said there is no sense in it man.Things that u do yourself, do u know how they came about? U use phone,computers and so on,do u know how to make one?

• Adele P 7 years ago

Interesting remarks. Thank you

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

WE IMPORT TOOTHPICKS. U BUILD SUGAR FACTORY BEFORE THINKING OF GROWING SUGARCANE. WE HAVE A CITY THATS ALWAYS FLOODED. WE DONT PRODUCE EVEN CAR TYRE IN GH BUT U FEEL U HAVE TO RIDE AN EXPENSIVE MOTORCYCLE TO SHOW OFF? A MAN O ...

• j0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

You are the most idiotic element on Ghana Web portal!
    The above came from Dianond okay.
    Now weren't you crying about the sugar factory?
    Your smartphones were they manufactured in your bedroom? Even your becon and che ...

• Amanaman 7 years ago

1. Bringing in these machines, equipment and installing them, or cultivating sugar cane as the base raw material, which one is better?

2. What if you planted the sugar cane (which is easy to plant anyway), and the investor ...

• Ofosu 7 years ago

What is motor bike to splash cars many young guys are riding in Ghana. Be ashamed yourself for this unthinkable comments. Go to school and learn properly. AGAIN, MUSHROOM GUY. When our late Osagyefo Dr Nkrumah was a President ...

• Amanaman 7 years ago

FOOLISH JOE!!!

• Juan 7 years ago

Dammed joe, I am sorry for you. You have nothing, absolutely nothing Japan made items in your room let alone a motor bike made in Japan,that is why you are envying Japan made products.

• ERIC 7 years ago

CURSE BE UNTO YOU ,ROT BEFORE YOU DIE.

• Atzivor jMAES FROM HO 7 years ago

AKOA KWASIA

• TZ 7 years ago

PLEASE, STOP THESE PRIMITIVE INSULTS.

• TWEAAAAAAA 7 years ago

HE IS SHOWING US THAT HE IS A NORTHERN GHANAIAN. OVER THERE I THE NORTH, ALL OF THEM RIDE BICYCLES AT TENDER AGE AND IT'S IS A SHOW OF MANPOWER IF A MAN RIDES UP A STEEP HILL WITH HIS WIFW ON THE CARRIER OF HIS BICYCLE. MAHA ...

• Bright Amable. 7 years ago

HE IS TRYING TO IMITATE VLADIMIR PUTIN'S STUNTS, AND PROVE HE IS YOUNG AND STUPID. OH WHAT A SHAME, THIS WAS IBRAHIM'S IDEA, BUT HE HAS FAILED MISERABLY. HE ONLY SPARKED THE MOTORBIKE OUT OF THE HOUSE, TURNED AROUND AND SAID ...

• DEAR 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO WILL SOON RIDE ON A HORSE.

• Amanaman 7 years ago

It's because this ignoble and foolish prince has nothing material to talk about except to engage in falsehoods constantly, and hoping they will stuck like mud. I am flabbergasted by his idiotic presentation every time he find ...

• LAST DON 7 years ago

He who has peace can do what JDM has done.

*NEA ADE3 WO NO NO NA ODI" ONNYE NEA OKOM DE NO...

EDEY BEEEEEEEE.....KO3KO3...

• Opk 7 years ago

People like you hv no vision like Jdm

• kulele 7 years ago

To whom brain is given common senses is expected by prince Kwasi seem to be eluded with that common sense. Don't you know that Ghana as a country have earned more cash in flows from tourism and grassculter exportation than oi ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Those who have benefited from the development of the govt of the NDC will be surprised at all untrue things you have mentioned. Be charitable in your hatred and criticism of people you don't share same ideas with. It is sad ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WHEN DID MAHAMA TAKE HIS MOTORBIKE RIDING TEST? HAS DVLA ISSUED HIM WITH A LICENSE? IF NOT DID HE DISPLAY THE L SIGN? LAWLESS PRESIDENT WHO ONCE SAT IN THE MAHAMA CANBOO VEHICLE WHICH IS ILLEGAL AND WORSE STILL DIDNT PUT ON A ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

No message. Go and complain to the police moron

• Dan 7 years ago

what are u saying my friend?

• Nana Yaw Frimpong 7 years ago

Don't u know that a holder of a normal drivers licence gives u the right to ride a motor bike.And am 100% sure president mahama has got one.

• mobile pot 7 years ago

Mahama my brother my president.stupidity and insults has no place in any intelligent preson.God knows best.However ,whoever thinks of bloodshed before the november polls ,will not live to see october.mr.war beware.

• do 7 years ago

He's better than your prostitute

• MATHS 7 years ago

What actually does Mahama want to tell us, Ghanaians? What lesson does he want to teach us?

• black boy 7 years ago

No nita zippp lesson. he is just having fun. this is a free country jack. A guy can ride a bike.Chill

• MATHS 7 years ago

You are saying, Ghana is a free country and any guy can ride a bicycle. That is absolutely correct. The President of the county is not just any guy. He is special as far as he is in the President's office. Imagine a motorist ...

• dagale 7 years ago

Can Nana ride a motorbike like that? He wont even try.

• Dan 7 years ago

Go to hell

• NUNA 7 years ago

He is tranforming the nation while your Nana dring akpatasi and destroys NPP. Fools

• THE NATION IS TRANSFORMED INDEED 7 years ago

Transforming the nation in deed,
    When teacher trainees and nurses allowance is scraped?
    Basic schools are without chalks?
    An era where government is not able to employ university graduates any longer?
    Borrowing money more ...

you think this will win you elections.Ucc,,,Winneba ,all takes student loan,,why not teacher trainnees

• PELE 7 years ago

I think u wil say basic schools re under trees wat is the work of pta's mahama for buy chalks tooo oh Ghanaians

• Supremo 7 years ago

Rev Mama, you are very stupid, big fool, who told you it's government who employ university graduates. Government only create enabling environment for private sector to be an engine of growth and that is actually what Prez Ma ...

• kojo 7 years ago

Rev. Indeed fake Pastor find some work and do And stop collecting church offering.

• king 7 years ago

foolish NUNA so u can spell common drink n U're there insulting my next PRESIDENT NANA ADDO.

• Dickson kungazoar 7 years ago

You are not even ashamed to support a 72 year drug addict n u have that impetus to insult the president. Your nana tried to be president for three times and failed. U think to become president is like taking drugs? You fool

• Dan 7 years ago

Go to hell with ur future President

• tinted 7 years ago

Next president in his dreams but not Ghana. So better for him to resign now tu save him from the heart attack.

• kely 7 years ago

Hmmmm pls are u real rev.a pastor ?u don't see anything that hve change kk

• Odikro 7 years ago

Go and plant it; you idiot. You should never wish anyone dead. That's the decision of the God who created him.

• Abdulai Awal 7 years ago

Don't retaliate they think their evil thoughts and prayers will bring them to power. Allah is watching

• kgorno 7 years ago

Wake up calls for ghanaians.. this stupid president never know the word "SERIOUSNESS" Only ignorant, heartless, incompetent, curruptor, fraudster,womaniser like dead goat dramani will ride a bike in town when ghanaians are s ...

• NUNA 7 years ago

You will be knocked and killed first. Fool, God is watching you all, killers who dwells on blood. Mahama is under Allah'a protection. Your Nana will keep collapsing on stages until he confers his sins.

• Rev. Omama-Kyeremeh 7 years ago

If anyone has a confession to make it's Mahama and his cronies for sending Atta Mills to an early grave to create a way for him, Dramani Mahama to become president.
    Atta Mills blood is crying against you all in the country. ...

• Jahra 7 years ago

Nana will never bee Ghana president InshaaAllah

• KWAME KAKA RI KOOFROM 7 years ago

You said it all my brother the good Lord watches over him and so no amount of ACID POUR IN THE AIR WILL SITE HIM EVIL DOERS BLOOD SUCKKERS VAMPIRE PARTY YOUR SO CALL ED NANA FALLING OFF STAGE AND HAVING A RUNNING NOSE AS HE L ...

• Naa 7 years ago

Stupid that is what you are is he womanizing then your old man? Look at this fool talking about heartless what about Nana who killed his wife useless person where were you when Nana is bonking Ursula nysh wawa

• kely 7 years ago

Naa thank you thank you for that ok they ll go first

• YAO 7 years ago

the President has done a lot of work for this country, every President needs to DE-stress after a hard day's work, the President has done just that. he still is committed to his agenda of changing lives and Transforming the c ...

• Mantse 7 years ago

may God show mercy on you in order for you to repent.

• Dan 7 years ago

Hey how there u insult the President like that???? U stupid fool, Idiot

• frank 7 years ago

God forgive u. Me a while, u dnt even hv assemblyman in ur extended family and here u r insulting d president. I am sure ur a bastard cos u dnt sound lyk u had any training from d haus......

• dj 7 years ago

Ur fada will die 1st.
    Kwaseakwa....

• Junior 7 years ago

Bros u should rather wake up cos it seems u had a lot of that sleep.be very wise when its about politics this man has done enough with all due respect.ND he can't do it all.if u only think of utilities then u don't really kno ...

• Pepeni 7 years ago

God will reward you according to your words,mark it.its God who elects his King ,,because Mahama is not an Akan you hate him for all cause ,that's what it shall be forever. You can choose to GI to hell we will hail Our God se ...

• Vee 7 years ago

God should just forgive u for this stupid saying of yours
    I wonder sef if u are a human

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

This is how he(John Mahama) will escape from Ghana after his one-touch defeat on 7th november.

• Koklotsu 7 years ago

Mr Objective your piece is a great joke, and very much creative. You have good brain. Push it into the progressive arena.

• YAO 7 years ago

If wishes were horses, beggars will surely right. NPP must start assisting Nana Addo prepare his concession speech as Mahama is winning one touch again. 2,000 jobs have been created under the national board for small scale in ...

• Ericus 7 years ago

In your dreams

I wonder why people living in Africa can never be wise at all.
    2,000 jobs created, more than
    2,000 nurses the government is not able to employ not because our hospitals don't need them but because there is no money to pay t ...

• Moses. 7 years ago

there is no one who is so foolish and idiotic than the one who insults elderly people and people in leadership positions no matter their religious, political, or ethnic affiliations.

• Alhaji suleimana 7 years ago

Elderly, here or there is not gonna help anyone. Insult is insult. Whether to an elderly or not is bad. The president himself is a characteristica of insults of all types. He deserved to be insulted, if his deeds are not resp ...

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

B

• do 7 years ago

Just watch your name Amlalo insulating some one who is most better than your parents, sometimes you people talk nonesence cus you no if you insult someone on this page your parents thinking them self will be insulated, this m ...

• miky 7 years ago

It should come back to you. ameen.

• ARLEX 7 years ago

Its a simple and subtle message to the idiots out there Ghanaians love their President young and agile, not the nose dreeping oldman who could hardly stand for 30 minutes. Buhari is already calling on foreing hospitals for tr ...

• Akua j 7 years ago

I think you are ignores,you don't know what you're talking about. Some of Ghanaians hate each other does why we're suffering.You don't have to talk like this.Go back to school and learn how to talk.He is not too old.We have t ...

• Ghana Man 7 years ago

you can't even spell "foreign" and you're here making noise about age. nonsense. Robert Mugabe is by far better than our incompetent president in case you're blind. Arise for change oh ye faithful!

• Ke 7 years ago

Better 4 an oldman with brains than a young guy without brains

• ChrisC 7 years ago

You are a piece of crap and a lowlife criminal Mr. Amlalo and people like you should be tracked by the authorities and legally dealt with, how can you suggest JDM's murder, just go and and hide idiot.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS NOT SERIOUS AT ALL. INSTEAD OF BEING IN THE OFFICE WORKING INORDER TO SURPASS NKRUMAH OR KUFFUOURS ACHIEVEMENT, HE IS RATHER SEEKING TO OUTDO JJ RAWLINGS IN THE IMMORAL ACT OF CLANDESTINELY USING MOTORBIKE ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS NOT SERIOUS AT ALL. INSTEAD OF BEING IN THE OFFICE WORKING INORDER TO SURPASS NKRUMAH OR KUFFUOURS ACHIEVEMENT, HE IS RATHER SEEKING TO OUTDO JJ RAWLINGS IN THE IMMORAL ACT OF CLANDESTINELY USING MOTORBIKE ...

• Akrika 7 years ago

Dat president who make everyone lazy by making all tins free if not God like marriage will be free under dat man

• Papa ringo 7 years ago

You are really not thinking right by flipping positive to see negative. That shows he was a very good president and a leader. See how you also think????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? ...

• King. 7 years ago

Ben, I'm watching u, trust my word.

• Kwame USA 7 years ago

What a fool I hope and pray BNI will look you up and arrest you now for threatening the President. If you would have said that here you would be in jail right now.

• Sumaila Atolai. 7 years ago

You are lucky you don't live here else you'll get a visit from Secret Service and the FBI.Only fools make such a despicable statement !

• kk 7 years ago

You are stupid

• PEEVED 7 years ago

That bullet will ricochet into your maggot infested head.

• ALAJO, Accra 7 years ago

I can track your from whatever device you used and from your IP address. Don't think you are invincible from the net. I hope the security people come after you and you can be easily traced. Trust me.

• Solo T.T.B 7 years ago

People like you are supposed to stay in jail to keep the society safe. Go and plant the bullet. Why someone. #JMtoaso#

• Yaw Ofori Achaw 7 years ago

Ben, may God have mercy and you

• Frustrated Ghanaian Living Abroad 7 years ago

You are a hateful jackass if you really wish another person a bullet in the head because you disagree with his politics. How many politicians will remain if we were all to think like you and carry out our wishes. What do you ...

• legend 7 years ago

u will not live long for insulting d prez

• babylon 7 years ago

What a big puss.... Are you God.. Who is the so called president.. He should comot for there.

• Daniel 7 years ago

It's only Ghana you can say this reckless things without being picked up by the CID. I wish they come after your dumb ass.

• C u 7 years ago

Mahama Ride's bike. So make we fry bofrot for him? Sssiaaa Komenda project.... useless president.

That's not the best my friend. He has failed Ghana though but this kind of comment is never the solution.

• .@ kky 7 years ago

May God forgive u .enemies are not God

• Uncle Al 7 years ago

Why not you idiot but someone? Why this too much hate? The evil thoughts you are wishing for him will surely happen to you. I'm not joking.

• PELE 7 years ago

U re a big fool learn to think Good for pple becus whn u do that gud cums to u n ur family

• common sense 7 years ago

Don't say that. Why? Just cos u want him out don't warrant such disgusting... ( captivity of negativity)

• Truth 7 years ago

May God forgive you your sins.

• AB C 7 years ago

Stupid thinking! Why do you want him dead?

• dj 7 years ago

Don't worry Wai his fada & moda will die 1st Kwaseakwa. .......

• Stephen 7 years ago

May the good Lord forgive you. Wishing JD's killed?

• Zakeous 7 years ago

You will die early b4 mahama, nigga. Stupid comment just like that, u wishing somebody dead, thinking u will live? idiot

• Abiola 7 years ago

so, u think a gun can kill a northerner of JOHN MAHAMA calibre? don't be a big fool

• saam biiga 7 years ago

A very big fool you are,an idio.

• Kk 7 years ago

Hey. Massa let this be ur first and last u ever call a sitting president a fool who born u

• Samuel Ansah ,New York 7 years ago

Oh am very sorry for you Amlalo. Whatever our political affiliation this is the least any human being of sound mind will wrap for people to read .Shame to you and shame to your family. Shalom shalom to the President

• Kk 7 years ago

Ben Amado. Never in ur life insult a sitting president again

• FCO 7 years ago

What breed of a person are you?

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

Your evil will catch up with you. God Almighty is listening and watching.

• Isaac 7 years ago

You are a big fool to say that. Because politics is what you eat that's why you don't respect your president as you don't respect your parents in the house what Nana or MAHAMA do for you pls think of yourself so don't insult

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

Ben your evil thoughts will catch up with you. God Almighty is listening and watching.

• FIADOR 7 years ago

Amlalo you are sick in your head nonsence.is your father will recieve that bullet.monkey

• kely 7 years ago

Your self what are u waiting for ? are not a man u can do that ur self foolishly talk

• Nii 7 years ago

How do we even know its the president. ? the guy didn't even show his face

• Dan 7 years ago

Stupid fool go and shoot him

• JOE LOUTTU 7 years ago

Na lie, na lie, na lie. JJRawlings used to ride a bike all the town. I once raced with him on the Accra Tema Motorway in my car and he disappeared from sight in no time.

• Jean 7 years ago

Stupid fool how can you wish like that. Fuuei.

• odeneho 7 years ago

You are a big fool

• Badohu ayivor korshi 7 years ago

Y?

• hayford 7 years ago

I hope what you're wishing the president of this nation does not happen to you and any of your family members and love ones. Be careful of wishing someone evil. For it may catches up with you or any of your love ones.

• wahabu 7 years ago

Only you idiot can do it. Go and plant the bullet in his head

• Raymond Abiwu God no your face and p 7 years ago

You are a sick evil man who have no fear of God. Why won't you shot him yourself?

• dj 7 years ago

Ur fada will die 1st. ..
    Kwaseakwa

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

If you think planting a bullet in Mahama's head is a splendid concept then let me try it on your father first because what is good for the goose is equally good for the gender.

• Jay 7 years ago

Are you that stupid!! What benefit will that be. Think before you make those kind of comment. Would you make sure comments, he were to be your brother.

• Abdallah 7 years ago

Eiiiiiiiiiiiii Ben so when will u ever contribute something better to your motherland? You are the most stupid fool I have ever seen in my life. And a bullet will rather be planted on you not the president. Foolish man.

• DD-USA 7 years ago

OH PLEASSSSSSSEEEEEEEEEEE DON'T SAY THAT. WE CAN ONLY CHANGE PRESIDENT BY YOUR VOTE PLS. BE CAREFUL OF WHATEVER YOU SAY ALWAYS. LET MAKE THE WORLD A BETTER PLACE TO LIVE

Kwasia!!!

• Ade 7 years ago

Hahahaaa

• mariam k 7 years ago

Hahaha Mr Ben ur fire is burning many people plea call fire service naw .oooja

• Abdulhaq 7 years ago

Would you wish that for your father?

• Create,loot and share 7 years ago

Riding on a bike did not stop,create,loot and share.Mr.presdent sole sourcing and bus rebranding.

• do 7 years ago

Another fool prostitute parent

• Solja buoy 7 years ago

Let's see how nana adds will fare on a motor bike....bahahahahaha....all his screws would have come off and his remains would have been in the morgue by now.....NPP supporters are mad at Mahama riding a bike because their lil ...

• Koklotsu 7 years ago

Solja buoy, God bless you. Keep it up.

• Hanson 7 years ago

The truth is bitter, eh? You have to be responsible at times and make informed decisions.

• NUNA 7 years ago

Nana goes on "tour de England" to beg for money only to come and transfer it into his private account. He Nana even took monies from Kayaye, what a shame

• Ben 7 years ago

Whatever he is a failed president.

• Francis Kya 7 years ago

He went alone without any of his 80 tivs this time?

• Man 7 years ago

He can crawl from Osu to Ofankoh, who cares.

• truth 7 years ago

why this HATRED!

• YAAWA 7 years ago

NDC FOOLS,HE CAN RIDE DONKEY AND NO ONE CARES.TAKING A HELMET FROM HIS HEAD IS ALSO A PROPAGANDA TO MAKE PEOPLE BELIEVE THIS KNOW NOTHING PRESIDENT IS ACTIVE,THE SAMETHING YOU PEOPLE ALLOWED ATTA MILLS TO RUN 100 METERS AT TH ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is very youthful, unlike Nana Addo who is old and cannot do certain things. our counterparts, the Nigerians have already regretted voting for Buhari because as we can all testify age is taking a huge toll on him, he ca ...

• Mantse 7 years ago

may the show you mercy. Use to propagate Christ and not this things. Peace be with you

• scarce UK 7 years ago

Well done Mr President. This is a cautiously threaded risk taken..

• Hanson 7 years ago

If you asked me, I'll say that personally I don't hate Prez Mahama. But I think many people are mad with him because he has destroyed many lives and livelihoods through negligence and incompetence. Imagine the number of lives ...

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

It was not the president. It was his stunt double. Throwing dust into the eyes of the people

• nii 7 years ago

you watch too many movies.were you there.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

That's so nice and refreshing! Nothing against Nana Addo but I think this guy is more suitable and fit to handle the state of affairs of the stubborn and criminal citizens of this country than any other grandpa.

• Real Ghanaba 7 years ago

Idiot, why have you taken my Psedo name?

• Man 7 years ago

We want actions that will reduce unemployment & settle salary arrears owed to workers. How does someone riding motor bike in town impact on my life?

• Amanaman 7 years ago

"He who does not work must not eat", the good book has said. Find a job you lazy soul! Food on your table? Learn how to work with your two hands. Foolish idiot!

• Sam 7 years ago

I appreciate what he has done.may be he is a fun of riding bikes but that has got nothing to do with being a president of a nation,so no need to compare this to Nana Addo. Have a better argument but not this one.no need for c ...

Riding a motorbike through the principal streets of Accra is not what the people of Ghana wants. They rather want him to fix the dumsor, unemployment, corruption, inefficiency in his government, lies, failed promises, etc. T ...

• Sam 7 years ago

They have not fact but just for scoring cheap political points,they start saying all sorts of record which are not hear nor there.Jerry did more than just biking.Ghanaians are now grown beyond cheap politics

• Al Hajj AAA Rashid 7 years ago

I don't know how old this author is but that was something Rawlings used to do but the difference is, at the time he was NOT a president but the chairman of the AFRC and PNDC. (pls check your facts).

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Right Alhaji,as for Ghanaian journalists, it is not how old they are but what they know,even things happening recently they cannot put them out accurately,they have very useless Editorial board.
    Rawlings did many amazing thi ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

“Right Alhaji, as for Ghanaian journalists, it is not how old they are but what they know, even things happening recently they cannot put them out accurately, they have very useless Editorial board.”

Well, Corney, not ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

I think so,they don't want to know,there is always problem with what they report,the last time they reported Owurako Amofa left Ghana when he lost the parliamentary seat in 1996 to Akuffo Addo which is not true,I just chose ...

• Al Hajj AAA Rashid(OH. USA) 7 years ago

Corney again! Omg! I guess you must be working for Wikipedia...lol

You are so right. The Owuraku Amofa issue in point, I did not want to believe it, because I knew Amofa did not leave Ghana immediately after losing the 199 ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Thank you Alhaji.

• Al Hajj AAA Rashid(OH. USA) 7 years ago

Thanks so much, I am glad you remember all the crazy/amazing things Rawlings did when he was head of state. At a point I was even questioning myself if Rawlings did ride a motorbike or not...lol
    Oh Ghanaian journalists! Ad3n ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Don't worry Alhaji,I got your back,not all of us can easily forget the past that way,some us can still remember some things we saw or heard when we were under 10 but that cannot be said of Ghanaian journalists,very sad.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

I even don't know the purpose of this reportage.

• Gentleman 7 years ago

Oh so this is how u visit them ryt. I'll tell Lordina.

• erica 7 years ago

we need serious thinkers not riders.this doesn't stop our suffering

• Antonio 7 years ago

I don't see anything wrong with it. It's good coming down to level of the electorate, however Mr Mahama has continously defy his security orders by moving around without his presidential bodyguard. It totally shows the level ...

• Clytriss 7 years ago

Why is Mahama such foolish? This fool just doesn't give a damn about our suffering. This fool and his criminal party should be removed from power in Nov so we no longer see and hear foolish things like this.

• sammy 7 years ago

Oly dogs buck n insult like u are not cultured at all get to learn about respect

• Clytriss 7 years ago

Fuck off motherfucker!. I've only been paid 3 months salary after working for 14 months and you want me to be a fan of the idiot who caused it? Idiot Mahama needs no respect. He doesn't deserve to be president of this country ...

• Ap 7 years ago

You had better die now than to live. Your woes awaits you....

• JB 7 years ago

You are a big fool to insult the best president we have so far.can you be like him? You dog .

• babylon 7 years ago

You are a pussy.. Don't be ignorant

• KT 7 years ago

All haters will forever see JM rise. Unnecessary insults and ugly comments will not bring ur candidate to power. Learn to be wise and criticize constructively.

• Sam 7 years ago

Nobody hates Mahama, we all want Ghana to succeed period. Criticism is not hatred.no one asked him to stand for presidency and we Ghanaians voted for him to become president so if he is doing what Gjanaians wants,he will be c ...

• Oko 7 years ago

This proves how incompetent he is needs support to put on Helmet

• do 7 years ago

He is better than your prostitute parent

• Odikro 7 years ago

That exactly what he should have been doing, selling cola in the North. A pig is a pig.

• Oko 7 years ago

Incompetent Mahama

• Tom 7 years ago

This is a gimmick and childish behaviour. Mahama spent millions of cedis on fuel for the numerous cars that followed him whenever he toured the country. He should have started cutting down the waste earlier not till the end o ...

• Jacob, Verona Italy. 7 years ago

Sometimes I wonder if those people insulting the president are Christians or Muslims.I fear for these people bcos the Bible teaches us to respect our leaders.Insults can't change anything.It is only Ghana that everything is b ...

• kgorno 7 years ago

Yes indeed u reap what u you sew... any respectful person always gains in return... by da way, do you really think this president respect ghanaians via rulling? When mahama is being disrespected by someone it could be da per ...

• Hanson 7 years ago

Ghanaians are generally uncouth towards our leaders but I don't blame them. I blame our leaders for making Ghanaians uncivilized. Because if we were a civilized nation, by now Prez Mahama and his corrupt officials would be se ...

• Kwame Barima Atoapoma, Bronx,New York 7 years ago

Mahama only wore the helmet for posture but he never rode on the motor through the city as being alleged. Say the truth and be free

• k k 7 years ago

The president is the most brave man amongst the bravery, in 2012, before the election, JDM was driving around Bawku with Mahama Ayariga. The Gonja man knows what he is doing, so let the Npp think they are voilent for they wil ...

• Ericus 7 years ago

He and hopeless Ayariga should in the north and remain there forever till they burn. Two idiots!

• Nelly 7 years ago

How about church on Sunday? Aren't you forgetting something? If you cannot attended midweek services, given your heavy schedule, you shouldn't miss going to the house of the God who brought you this far. God has no substitute ...

• James 7 years ago

Useless Nonentities always insulting everything de read on their stupid China phones More love to John Mahama, Nana Addo, John Kufuor, JJ Rawlings. God bless Gh.

• do 7 years ago

Watch your selfishness home before insulating the president MAHAMA in Ghana, because when you do your president him your president will also will be insulated, fools think twice

• Political gunner 7 years ago

I dnt fink u ar frm ds country we ar saying d truth n u ar here insisting
    Will ds one bring employment tu us

• Haf 7 years ago

does that create a job for unemployed me?

• sammy 7 years ago

Fool sit there n think someone will create job for u block head

• Hanson 7 years ago

You are rather foolish. Nobody is saying Prez Mahama should personally create jobs for them. What every competent leader who knows his way about job creation does is to create the enabling environment for businesses to to thr ...

• Political gunner 7 years ago

Waa luk oo Mahama dis is not wat Ghanaians need ! U av failed dis country
    We the students ar going tu vote u n ur government out

• jac 7 years ago

THESE HATERS SHOULD GET A LIFE.WE ALL KNOW HOW TO RIDE BIKES. THIS SHOULDNT BE STRANGE TO THESE IDIOTS INSULTING THE PRESIDENT. IF YOU HAVE DECIDED TO BE USELESS NORTHERNERS ARE NOT. STOP INSULTING THE PRESIDENT. EACH HOUSEHO ...

• AHMED 7 years ago

I WILL VOTE FOR JOHN

• KENGOOD 7 years ago

The MAN is super

• Danny 7 years ago

Hey now Ghana polities as ready made cheap for everyone in dis country... So going out wit motorbike to president decided to post on social site...!! I never blame him either bcos Ghanaians has shot memories ...Mahama speaks ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

He must be very careful that he is not attacked by pouring acid on him.

• Danny 7 years ago

U are right &joe

• BABS DANSOMAN TUNGA 7 years ago

CAN AKUFFU ADDO RIDE MOTOR BIKE. SHORT MAN ON THE ROAD.

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

REAL DONKEYS AND BABOONS ABOUND IN NDC PAAAAAAAA WITH PETTY CHILDISH EMPTY HEADS

• Patriot number one 7 years ago

I wonder why a president would be insulted in unprintable words for riding a motor bike. These insults are uncalled for however,I will urge the president to desist from such high security-risk activities since anything could ...

• Odoi 7 years ago

First time in the history of Ghana for a president. Starr FM you are super alert. Hmmnn.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Mahama is hilarious there is nothing shows he was riding motorcycle in the street in this three pictures who do he think he fooling he needs to back on the motorcycle with his helmet on and shows us he is truly riding the ...

• PAULO 7 years ago

Mahama is simply accepting the coming change. Mahama will be a good motor bike ridder and not a good president.
    We must leave the presidency to Nana Akufo-Addo for he loves Ghana and will not seek for himself.
    Change will b ...

• Babs, Tamale 7 years ago

Mills death never made Akofo addo president. So Manama death will not also make him pres. Therefore, never wish him dead

• adams Tamale 7 years ago

This is a challenge to nana ninja addo. we want to see him also riding motor bike in town. lol...sorry,oldman bugi can't ride. he only know how to intimidate npp members.

• wisdom Ayamah 7 years ago

all those who insulted the President are fools and they will never get there till thy kingdom come.

• Hanson 7 years ago

You forget that the insults are directed at two people- Mahama and Nana Akufo-Addo...even though the story has got nothing to do with the opposition leader. I think those supporting Prez Mahama should stop insulting because t ...

• Serwaa 7 years ago

Wow! The president got some swag!

• kororoo 7 years ago

Ben Amalo, may Allah forgive u. How can u wish evil for someone.

• maxy 7 years ago

whether you like him or not he is our president. all those insulting the president are not cultured.

• Senior citizen BS ,Germany 7 years ago

Well,the president must be careful for his own life, bcos it is expensive to nominate a president before the upcoming elections on 7,November 2016.He should not behave,like the child who took his fathers benz car out during t ...

• Africa 7 years ago

why did he disguise himself?

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Mahama is a Fraud,con-Man,Fake,Thief and a Counterfeit President!.
    On Elections Day, Ghanaians should come out and vote to baptize Mahama with Fire
    and Kick Mahama Out of Office.!

• odias3mpa..... 7 years ago

Akaatia no mpo wo di nakyi....
    Shit u aa

• Felix 7 years ago

Still waste of fuel

• Osei Boakye 7 years ago

Mahama is showing his agility compared with Akufo Addo, Wontumi, Mac Manu and the slew of NPP gurus.
    Wouldn't be surprised if he challenged them to sporting events or to dance.

• pele 7 years ago

Riding through town and so what?

Do not Allow MAhama to Urinate on Ghanaians and win this Elections.!
    VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean Break !.

• Don T 7 years ago

who so ever insult will face hell fire when he dies. let us learn to respect elderly for they can be our father's, brothers uncles and even our relatives. what will you do if it were to be your family member? let us reason to ...

There is a Special Hot Place in Hell for Mahama.! The Reality of Pain and Suffering is not a limitation for MAHAMA and NDC Organised Crime to
    have Mercy on Ghanaians.!

• NKFB 7 years ago

Foolish man

Mahama is in a PRISON of Public Disobedience,Disapproval and Disrespect,And on election
    Day the punishment will be extended by Voting Mahama OUT from Office to Give Ghana a Clean Break !.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is the best man to lead this country, under his tenure, The new ultra-modern eye care centre at komfo anokye hospital is completed and functioning.

• NANA KOTOKO, kumasi 7 years ago

SO NPP CAN'T STOP THEIR INSULTS AND SHOW HUMILITY FOR GOD'S BLESSING? EVERYDAY FOOLS, KWASIA ETC. WHAT A PARTY YOU HAVE FORMED? I PITY IF THIS IS HOW YOU PEOPLE WANT TO RULE THIS COUNTRY, JM FOR LIFE

• SAINT 7 years ago

go mind your business. why care about npp?

• Brands Holland 7 years ago

Riding to see what exactly d problem n c how best he can change n transform lives( those affected ) is in Gud direction. Mr president keep doing wat is right n may God strengthen n guide u tru dis hard times going into dis el ...

• bizay 7 years ago

please Mr president Ghanian were in a terrible situation and this cheap popularity won't solve the hardship.Please sit up n redeem the little dignity you have left.

• Abu 7 years ago

President Mahaman is the first president who riding motorbike. this tell we Ghanaian that he can do better. My question is that can Nana will riding motorbike?

MAHAMA is Riding a Motorbike After Condemning Ghanaians to DUMSOR,HIPC ,WOYOME,Killings,HIGH TAXES,HIGH PETROL PRICES.VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean Break !.

• YAO 7 years ago

My vote is for J.M, he has created a lot of jobs for us the youth,Today i call myself an employed graduate. 190,607 beneficiaries involved in various businesses have received support from Micro finance and small loan centre ( ...

• De Bosco Tema 7 years ago

Ds man is a real. God chosen leader for. Ghana doz imbecile shld stop noise

• Koklotsu 7 years ago

But for circumcision Ghana would have been in a mess. Thank Good most of the people who were carrying turkey heads (kotiboto) in their pants are now circumcised.

• padipadi 7 years ago

why some ppl are so stuborn, always talking about this gentleman, he can be ur biological father . the question is can you do it , stop that nonsense and concentrate on your family issues

• son of man 7 years ago

Mahama should not have returned to the flagstaff house. Mahama resign in dignity.

• ray 7 years ago

mahama ride motorbike and so what? failed government

• Joegaze 7 years ago

If u like him or not...he is ur prez for God's sake...if u hate him then plant ur head in the ground..simple nd tia tia

• kyg 7 years ago

This is non of our business

• Gyaff Moses 7 years ago

Eeeeei Mahama , Mahama ooooo the most excited President in the world. with all dis poor performance u are still happy Mahama

• Security 7 years ago

Ben Amalalo ur IP can be traced and you pic up for your comment below .Don't assume you are faceless.

• mosquitoe 7 years ago

respect s good cos e man u claim s e best could be another man's enemy..so dnt expect evryone t b lik u..ghanaians vote fr him so if u did nt dnt insult him...rember dat ghana s fr us all..

• Kwame USA 7 years ago

You should be in Jail.

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

He needed a serious bullet on his back for failling Ghanaians . Idiots , bush boy were you suppose to be ridding motorbike

• amoah w. 7 years ago

unaccompany, my butt

• Namoale 7 years ago

I think we the Ghanaian are stills in darkness...asks me why???

• The Don 7 years ago

IS THAT YOUR NEXT JOB AFTER THE ELECTIONS.OKADA !!!LOOL.WHAT WASTED YEARS.THIS EDUCATED FOOL IS WHAT WE AS A NATION CHOSE FOR PRESIDENT.SHAME,SHAME ON ALL OF US.

• EMMANUEL 7 years ago

JDM, President for all, ur next term awaits u come November 2016

• Adjoa Ghanaba 7 years ago

Yes. This is to let him focus well on the rescent situation in d city to plan a personal solution. This shows how intellegent he is. JJ did d same and thro' that he recognized how the people who feed d nation or supply foo ...

• amoah w. 7 years ago

where is the evidence that he was on the bike un-accompany?

sometimes ghanaweb get below the level of grade 5 in their reportage

• Daniel 7 years ago

I love this man for respecting we the motor riders for exhibiting such braveness like me

• Daniel 7 years ago

Good one Mr president

• Naa 7 years ago

This is awesome, but adds to the nation though.

• Joegaze 7 years ago

All those insulting the prez shuld know dat they hav enemies and they cant please evry body in this world so they shuld leave H.E. Mahama alone..He is just an ordinary man like us all...allow him 2 ride nd hav fun like any ot ...

• Amos Yarrow 7 years ago

insulting the president, you will surely pay for it.Probably you don't attach any value to your life

• majesty 7 years ago

Ben amlalo u are rather a fool without a prescription

• Bawa 7 years ago

Eeee Ghana. So what is wrong with what he gas done. Lets think good sometimes. Please

• Tabmaali 7 years ago

Sometimes I wonder what normally motivate people to insult their leaders. Do they think it's Ghanaians who are reading Ghanaweb or what. I don't get it.

• SPHERE 7 years ago

He is also snatching bags ?

• mariam k 7 years ago

think so ad phones ,I lost my phone last week I will check if is with him

• Kojo 7 years ago

Ben, had u ever and can u ever call ur own dad an idiot? If u can then u need forgiveness to live as a human. Politics my brother is about ideas and not insults. May God Almighty forgive u for this and learn to amend ur ways. ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Nana dwarf cannot even ride a wheelchair

• Namoale uk 7 years ago

Ghanaian live the man alone.. What's his doing is good. .......if i am in his position I will more than that.is part of his duty to look what is happened around..thanks

• Banibia D Joseph 7 years ago

Jealously go kill some people oooo. Just because ur so called Nana can do same then u re jealous
    Mr president do more after all they not ur God.Almighty is with you nothing will happen.

• captain syni. 7 years ago

Mahama is not a fail president did formal president kuffour made Ghana even like south Africa.we all know what kuffour did.my fellow Ghanaians and African's learn to stop insults on elderly and respect president's.

• paaa kwesi 7 years ago

Am not expecting NPP to praise JDM on anything he does,shameless people.when their kasoa mp is claiming kasia
    interchange and ofaakor mahama day school as her achievement

• linchi 7 years ago

Ghana is retrogressing n u are fooling around like an idiot.

• predator 7 years ago

you think this is your time! you will soon fade into oblivion.

• Wise 7 years ago

That's my father.JM for Real.My Smart President .Now old man try some and see .Your own patapaa people will hit you down.#I choose JM

• Asiedu Nkansah, NDC Headquarters 7 years ago

This is stupid news. Ghanaian journalists please do think a little. People do not get job to do. That is what u are to write and find solutions to it not this IDIOT riding to town should be news to you.

He should go to hel ...

• Nephew of JDM 7 years ago

Masa..mind ur grammar expression.if it was military reign you would hv been sent to d firing squard..Ass hole like u...Travel n see for urself..

• Miss Etweba 7 years ago

Heheheeeey.
    The old dwarf should just try a bicycle and behold, he would be rushed to 37 for his greatest fall. Remember he had a great fallin 2012.

• THE ETERNAL PRINCE 7 years ago

JOHN THAT WAS A GREAT FEAT. YOU HAVE GIVEN THE ISLAMISTS, WHO ARE IN TOWN TO TERMINATE THE JOHN DYNASTY AND INSTALL BAWUMIAH, A GREAT RIDDLE TO SOLVE. AS I HAVE STATED ELSEWHERE YOU WILL WIN AND ALAN WILL COME. NANA IS JUST ...

• Sam Essuman 7 years ago

John DECEIT Mahama and his appointees who have been following him like ducklings should use motorbikes instead of the V8's to save us from the high fuel cost at this critical time that excessive borrowing and mismanagement by ...

• Muhammad Ibrahim 7 years ago

Like Nero who played fiddle while Rome burnt, Mahama takes a jolly ride while Ghana's economy is collapsing and Accra is flooded. Insensitivity of a dead goat president.

• Rauf Chereponi 7 years ago

This man must be serious.When the people of Ghana need water and light to live on, he is riding motor.Ghanaians would show him where power lies coming November 7th.

• captain syni. 7 years ago

Vote for who so ever u wonna vote for and stop this insults.when it comes to politics u will see the insults from nowhere npp why.can this win election

• OLD SCOTTISH BASTARD 7 years ago

In November Ghanaians will fire this non-performing president and his band of thieving bandits.

He sees a future career as an Okada driver, so he's practicing.

• Invicible Forces, Nima 7 years ago

Can the evil dwarf ride a motor cycle? Even bicycle he can't. His legs can't touch the ground if he dares to. Even debate they padded the ground so that he could be seen. I will be ashamed to call him my president.

• paaa kwesi 7 years ago

NPP this your insultive behavior Will keep you in opposition till thy kingdom come in JESUS name

Jalous kan kan shame onto u. Onyame e huu oooo. De grebe d' grebe- "what is written is written". JM all de way 'ashes dee ooo woashew ko wu...

• original Gonja Lion 7 years ago

All signs of desperation... Foolishness... The city is flooded... You should have rode on a jetski

• SENIOR MAN 7 years ago

I bet you Mahama has not got a valid drivers license.I challenge MTU to investigate this matter and if proved true, Mahama should be charged with riding a motor bike without a valid license.

Insults doesn't win power so people who claim to be supporting the NPP MUST KNOW THAT. How will you convince me To Vote for ur party just by raining insults. Let's wake up

Insults doesn't win power. So the so called supporters of the npp must know that. How will you convince me to vote for ur party just by raining insults on opponents?

• p j 7 years ago

Ahhh ahhh did man is not serious what is DAT for nhwe hw3 anim b3ku WO apuuuuuuuutoo go away from Ghana u destroyer God will punish u for de surfing we are going true I wish it took u to de sea nipabonenii u are a curse to di ...

• Timothy 7 years ago

l wander why some people just open their mouth sooooo widely to vomit whatever they want without using their initiative. The prez is a human like you and he can move around kk. The word prez is only a title. Dont worry as u s ...

• linchi 7 years ago

idiot mahama

• KING BIA 7 years ago

Ben let me tell you,weGhanian love our president. Stupid

• Abyna 7 years ago

Ben u re a fool to say dat..u. wish him dead. He has won de election..God bless JM

• Kwea DCE 7 years ago

The president broke the traffic law even in his own home by overspeeding. Indiscipline.

• . Ghana 2pack 7 years ago

I am not a fun of President John Mahama but I wouldn't say things that are insulting to his person and even pray that someone plant a bullet in his head. I wouldn't contemplate that because no matter what I think or do, I can ...

• ANK 7 years ago

My humble president. one touch comes november 7th, the devil is a liar.

• legend 7 years ago

God will punish ur entire family all

• Simon 7 years ago

My only advice to those who praise the president or insult him should kindly read on these verses of the Bible: prov.18:21(nlv), prov.17:7(nlv).

• prof.g.k.karikari 7 years ago

when the poor does not get food and money,the poor will eat the politician the thief

• Pepeni 7 years ago

To be frank with you ,Still he is very old paaaa

• Rem 7 years ago

Y'all haters can go to hell and eat shit and drink piss.mahama is the best.

• j lord 7 years ago

Yes our dear president john mahama is as free as birds ,the first to do that in gh,and he will continue to do that till 2020,

• Jedidiah 7 years ago

My boooosu baako p3 U be toooooo much

• Haruna 7 years ago

Envy and jealousy will kill these Npp idiots

• Lienad 7 years ago

For a sitting President to hqve courqgr to go anongst his people without fear of attack meqns he is confieent in his relations with the people #OneMoreTermForMahama

• IB 7 years ago

As the Head of State of the he doesn't own himself to have embarked on such an unwise mission. Why this fantasy risk, who really advices the President if it's true that he rode the City of Accra without escort and I do not be ...

• obiba jkt 7 years ago

I love president mahama, God bless you

• IB 7 years ago

As the Head of State of the he doesn't own himself to have embarked on such an unwise mission. Why this fantasy risk, who really advices the President if it's true that he rode through the City of Accra without escort, infact ...

• Akakpo 7 years ago

The man thinks he is not corrupt that is wy he rode around the town. He is clean man. 2016 too sure

• Ebola Mahama 7 years ago

Such Stupidity.Ebola rides and so what?

Killer

• Anokye Prince 7 years ago

This is the biggest history in Ghanaian Politics i love that Mr.President may God bless you but you will sure loss the election thanks

• GBEADESE 7 years ago

OF MOTHER GHANA. AND THAT IS THE FACT. NO BAAGA WIRE

• Papa 7 years ago

Taking jolly rides when majority of ghanaians are suffering. If e ride is to prove he is youthful, then am sorry. I will not vote for a 'youth' who cannot provide jobs for the youth. Useless article

• NOW 7 years ago

What a joker!!!
    Even look at that 3rd picture, like some retarded joke.
    Look, the NDC party is fast sinking into the very deep abyss and they must save their party and begin to develop the ability to be a serious oppositio ...

• Michael 7 years ago

he are too good. he does not have any bad mind

• Asare 7 years ago

This mahama will lose one torch come 07/11/2016

• Callistus jomo jomo 7 years ago

the opposition dwarf cannot reach the brake panel neither .

• naa 7 years ago

But at he can make life a bit comfortable for us. What does riding a motorbike do for me

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

This buffoon should concentrate on solving the numerous problems confronting the nation and spare us this infantile gimmick

• SHAME ON NPPIANS 7 years ago

AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA ALSO WILL START RIDING MOTORBIKES ON ACCRA STREETS SOON.CUZ THEY ARE DESPERATE TO BE ELECTED.COPY CATS THEY ARE.LONG LIVE JM, LONG LIVE GHANA

• Kofi justice 7 years ago

God bless you my president another four years for you in Jesus name Amen

• Peter Cmon 7 years ago

Das well

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

What is this buffoon up to?This needless gimmick will not save him.We are not amused and he is surely on his way out with this nonsense

• Phel 7 years ago

is this news??????? Mahama rides in town on motorbike? will that solve dumsor, or stop the flood in Accra. Will that create jobs and fight corruption in his government.smh

• NPP WASTING CHANCES 7 years ago

I WONDER WHAT AKUFO ADDO WOULD LOOK LIKE ON MOTOR BIKE. THE GUY IS NOT FIT FOR ANYTHING.TWEAAAAAAAAA

• Pasera 7 years ago

Mahama is the obvious choice without any challenger. All the youth are rooting for Mahama.

• NYAMEKYE DANIEL 7 years ago

that is good leadership may God bless JDM

• Galbose 7 years ago

Only interested in show. He went looking for gaa guziya girls . failed president

• slogan ibrahim 7 years ago

please myh people allow. who ever that want to plan evil to do so
    but trust me non of their plans will come to pass
    it rather go back to them
    hypocrite always will remain so
    long live Ptez
    JM

• Red men 7 years ago

Ah my God mahama is lucky to today dat I did not see him riding dat bike I would hv knock him down.insterd of sitting down plan to create job jst fooling around town .next tym

• Tukpleza 7 years ago

Whom are you trying to deceive? The video clearly shows two bikers (presumably security personnel) accompanying him. Cheap popularity.

• Felix 7 years ago

Can u call your father a fool be careful

• John 7 years ago

So we should as Republic of Ghana do what?????

• Edmond kusi 7 years ago

Good well done. Bcos u care to know what is farround u and to monitor personally the cause of flooding. Indeed u are friendly. God guide u.

• fear woman 7 years ago

so what thats what pepefio do best ride on a bic why make a big deal about it

• Dejavu 7 years ago

Kwame USA or what ever ur name is Obama will not ride motorbike on the street,Ghana is a joke if I listen to the news I feel like Current Ghana leaders are a joke.i want to invest in the the health sector in Ghana but until M ...

• oliver 7 years ago

Pls we need no your investment, because we don't want people like you in this nation.

• oliver 7 years ago

57%pz mahama victory one touch

• Louis Akon-Yamga 7 years ago

I mean...so what, President riding a motorcycle and its news,? the office of the presidency doesn't make one super human.....it is our part of the world that has placed much unreasonable restrictions on some of these natural ...

• Terry 7 years ago

The foolishman should gave gone riding in Nima instead of messing ghana up as a president

• oliver 7 years ago

Look at this idiotic, if he is ur father or brother ain't u like him. Ur father rather b?

• Emmanuel Tetteh 7 years ago

Yes, Boss was in town. datz good. it will only take a fool to insult him. Otumfo have also been seen doing same @ night. Wat a great leader we hav in Ghana. AGAINST PPL 4 go burn d sea if u don't understand dat

• kojo 7 years ago

Nonsense !!!Ghana paaaaaaanieee, we have given the country to run by babies and toys.....who instead of busy solving the numerous problems we are facing, the toy president is busy playing around with his toy motor bike his M ...

• kwame 7 years ago

The most corrupt president Ghana had ever had

• yaw dc 7 years ago

May someone knocked down this idiot president. Kwasiaaa kwa. Tanii. Aboa

• MUNTARI 7 years ago

This happens when fools are in charge. I would have knocked ur silly as down for not obeying the traffic light at 37.STUPID MAN AND HIS IDIOTIC BOYS

• Eugene 7 years ago

No wonder your name is Muntari

• DUCATI 7 years ago

Alan Kyerematen should look no further than this scenario right here.
    What is interesting is what did Alan Kyerematen have for which reason he was hustled for a long time before he finally relented and John Mahama left with ...

• Ben Bawa 7 years ago

What a President? did he ride to go and look at how the flood has caused damages to life and property or just a Johny go ride?
    Time will surely catch up with him.

• takadia 7 years ago

Its not true . Jerry did it all his time on the seat. He rode for 19 years. He is just imitating

• some1 7 years ago

ben amlalo or wht eva, you are the foolish one, nt the prez

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Can the silly moron called Nana Addict drive a motor? He will die. Mahama dey biiii rough.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Perhaps, he hasn't got enough from the national coffers.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Osei Boakye you and who are tired. Prince's comments are on point .or you are one of the thieves

• Kobby 7 years ago

Lies lies,and always lies.we are told he rode unaccompanied but in the video,a police rider followed him as soon as he sped off.we are sick and tired of these morons.when people are struggling in the rains since morning,this ...

• popo 7 years ago

U CANT FIX COMMON DUMSOR- NOW U U WANT TO SELL ECG - PLEASE PAY ECG AND VRA AND STOP WASTING OUR MONEY ON MOTORBIKE RIDING, METRO MASS BRANDING, EC LOGO ETC - U HVE INDEED LOST FOCUS MAHAMA

• joe adjaka, bodada, v/r 7 years ago

Mr president, u may choose to crawl from house to house it will not save u from the peoples wrath for supervising massive looting by your ministers and cronies

• Fatau 7 years ago

Wat a president u at too much

• PEELOLO 7 years ago

Eii entafoo ne motor dea, Etese awonanii ne koro. Twaa

• A.M.D 7 years ago

DO I HEAR SOMEONE SAYING HE WISH SOMEONE PLANT ONE BULLET ON THE HEAD OF THE PRESIDENT DURING HIS RIDING ADVENTURE? HMMM WHAT A LAWLESS STATE OF OURS THAT COMMENT WARRANT FOR ARREST AND DETENTION. EVEN WITH MY EXPERTISE IN IC ...

• PEELOLO 7 years ago

Fuck off man, what can u do?

• OS NEIZER 7 years ago

Motor bikes are the most common means of transportATION IN nORTHERN tERRITORIES SO LEAVE THE pRESIDENT ALONE.

• kumkumbagha 7 years ago

He can push truck
    Who cares

• koo 7 years ago

He hid his face in helmet to go and chase women.

• Fabio jnr 7 years ago

U talk shit, assuming is ur Dad will planned this evil for him?
    Pitty u self. Lol

• Fabio jnr 7 years ago

U talk shit. Assuming is ur Dad

• Collins 7 years ago

This is nt necessary,he should create jobs n stop fooling,we sick n tired of him n his propaganda team.shame to u Johnny

• NOBODY 7 years ago

As soon as the NPP saw Mahama riding a motorbike across town, the NPP decided to put Serial Loser Akufo-Addo on a kid's bike. Many people around Nima and parts of Accra recalled seeing Serial Loser Akufo-Addo cruising around ...

• iddrisu wumlarah Gapharu. 7 years ago

man of hope. thanks u are really doing well. ndc all de way. vectory shall be urs inshai-allah.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Is it news when an incompetent president rides on a motorbike?

• Pogo 7 years ago

So will nana join trotro again.JM No 1.young prez.toaso . Sure banker.

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA IN HIS SWOLLEN HEAD IS THE MASTER OF ALL THAT HE SURVEYS........LET HIM DO WHATEVER HE LIKES....HE CAN ALSO RIDE ON A BICYCLE TOMORROW....WHO CARES?

• shiek 7 years ago

can this change Ghana Mr president mmmmmmm

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

God richly bless John Mahama. God Almighty is with you and all those wishing you evil will die before you in Jesus mighty name. Keep focused. Ezu, Eza Mahama is going.

• Kwaku duah 7 years ago

Guys lets be real - Rawlings was on a bike most times during AFRC, PNDC TO NDC days. Yes he showed a great handling of that powerful bike. guys the clip we all watching is him handling the bike well from the compound of his r ...

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Foolish president. Azaa man

• Domfeh, Denmark 7 years ago

Nana addo is a dwarf.

• popo 7 years ago

NANA WILL NOT WASTE 98 BILLION GHANA CEDIS - MAHAMA IS A TOTAL WAST TO GHANA AND A SHAME TO ALL NORTHNESS

• Kobby 7 years ago

Domfeh,just chill and keep licking the pussies of old and mentally deranged Danish woman cos that's how you survive in Denmark. Next time you come to ghana,yr so called dwarf will be the President .gyimifuo ba.

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Let Akuffo Addo try ito, and the result.... death

• Dickson kungazoar 7 years ago

Jealousy go shame. God bless you my president.

• sammy 7 years ago

It appears Mahama's security is soft.That Ben Amalo must be traced and dealt with

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

This stupid so called president. It only idiot afarigyan and another colossal idiot among the learnered who couldn't defined overvoting has caused us this mess. The most stupid and most corrupt a president the world has ever ...

• Diamond 7 years ago

So doing wah u lyk diing has bekam a crime in GH? JM is human so he has a life Pls. He doesn't wrk on saturdays nd sundays. He went 4 ride on saturday.

• Kelvin Jack 7 years ago

Npp, supports are illiterates and fools, and also ugly, idiots , the only thing they knows is how to insult president, they are not romantic also, Nana is monkey ???? we Ghanaians don't want monkey president, Racist npp, Asa ...

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

The bike was acquired through sole sourcing.

• Kwame usa 7 years ago

Idiot

• Albert 7 years ago

Nothing wrong with JM timing. say all the nasty things about him but he is the President and will win one touch again come Nov 7..JM all the way

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 7 years ago

Why don't you do it yourself ? Won't you like to be a hero ? What is the differece between you and ' someone' ?

• Ben k. OHIO 7 years ago

Nana addo cannot even ride a tricycle let alone okada

• Yb 7 years ago

That's Ibrahim house

• kelvin jack 7 years ago

Npp Supports are fools and illiterates, the only thing they knows is to use their grammatical errors to insult president , they are not romantic also, bad pronunciations, area they say, Elia, ???????? racist club,

• wayo 7 years ago

Mr.p be careful

• Yb 7 years ago

That's Ibrahim house the seat of the presidency

• King Sasra 7 years ago

They are worried

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

THIS IS ALL NDC KNOWS. SHOWING OFF AND IN THE PROCESS GHANA BECOMES POORER, INDEBTED LAWLESS AND DESPERATE AND HOPELESS. 27 YEARS OF RAWLINGS, ATTA MILLS AND JIHADI JOHN MAHAMA AND FLOODS STILL MESS UP OUR CITIES AND INSTEAD ...

• samson 7 years ago

Wat d Fuck is wrong wit u people always talking trash about d president....am so fuckin tired of hearing people say shit about him....if he is such a worse president cool November 7 is around de corner den we vote his ass out ...

• popo 7 years ago

MAHAMA - GHANA'S WASTE PRODUCT - NOW RECYCLED FROM A BIKE TO A MOTORBIKE- IN HIS OWN BO0K HIS INDECISION LIKE A DESCENDING BIKE ON A STEEP SLOP WITHOUT BREAKS NOW FINDS HIMSELF ON A MOTOR BIKE WE A DEAD - GHANA WAKE UP

• nana osei 7 years ago

please tell President mahama to FIX THE ECONOMY FOR US AND NOTHING ELSE .......... GHANAIANS ARE REALLY SUFFERING****""

• Abdullahi Saeed 7 years ago

That's also a good record and it also shows that you have confidence and trusted your people.

• Anas germany cologne.. 7 years ago

The stolen verdict president ..each judges was paid 5million us dollars.I will not lie I have the original tape I hope very soon the media must bring out the bribery scandal from the fruadstar call him self president..

• TAAKUM 7 years ago

I still wonder why literates can just speak such words to their president. i wonder if their fathers are better of than the president

• elvee 7 years ago

When armed robbery is the order of the day, cost of living continues to rise, graduate unemployment at its peak, JDM continues to make fun of the ordinary Ghanaian.

• Abdul rahman 7 years ago

What a young and energetic oresident let others try and see.

• ATTA LOBI JAMES 7 years ago

pls do not attack Mr. presisdent
    what do you want him to do
    do you want him to sacrifice himself until you see he has done something for Ghana?

• apuuuu 7 years ago

UNIMPRESSED apuuuu

• Abdul Aziz biga 7 years ago

Skin pain who are the family of the elephant will insult the president .

• ladyQ 7 years ago

You all need to stop bickering n humiliating ur president. Be positive! Our president has got swag!!! Get out of ur own miserable ass n make ghana a better place to be!

• Edward Osei, Konongo-Ashanti. 7 years ago

Is it news ? How many statesmen don't know how to drive Cars, Motorbikes, Bicycles, etc? The President should please give us a break. There are more important issues to be tackled like the; Fuel increases, ECG high tariffs, ...

• frank boamah 7 years ago

OK mahama, you are kidding oooo.whiles Ghanaians are facing this unbearable hardship under your leadership and thinking your will find solutions to our problems,you go ridding.God will punish you severely and give your minist ...

• hassan chief kpachelo 7 years ago

GHANA BEST PREZDENT

• prince 7 years ago

He won't be shot by anyone you can go do it yourself if you are a man who has balls.

• Kwajo Asare. 7 years ago

Politics is not about treating each other, is about ideology. We are all Ghanaians, irrespective of that fact I don't and will never like ndc doesn't give me the permission to treat someone life. pls let's all fight for mothe ...

• umar 7 years ago

individuals should mind their language wen commenting on social media. suppose Mahama is ur biological father, wud u hv insulted him and wished to land a bullet in his head.les be mannered my brodas and sist.

• THE ETERNAL PRINCE 7 years ago

WELL DONE JOHN. THE JOHN DYNASTY IS GOING TO RUN ITS FULL COURSE I.E. IT WILL END WITH A FIFTH JOHN. THE ISLAMISTS THAT CAME TO INSTALL BAWUMIAH AS PRESIDENT HAVE FAILED. NANA WAS ONLY A DECOY. ACCORDING TO THE ANCIENT SCROLL ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Mahama should fly a jet he ll surely come down just like Jery Rawlings,of all the example the president ll not mind,one day the tables ll turn soon.

• Tk 7 years ago

Av you ever seen a poor man envyn a poor man bfr?pple try to envy pple dey knew dey can't b lyk,so all dos insultn e President cn nver b lyk him,we're all ignorant of dat video though,let's respect our speech on our leaders,a ...

• aziz 7 years ago

Let this dead goat even decide to crawl, we shall vote him out come November 7.

Dead goat is tooooo corrupt...

• Amobire Fidelis 7 years ago

What purpose is the riding of the motor going to serve? He is only dodging responsibilities.

• jules 7 years ago

Ben,I think you are the biggest fool

• Okonko de great 7 years ago

this is stupidity riding on motor will nt solve our problem create jobs plssss Mr president

• Charlie kumi 7 years ago

All Ghanaian are foolish including NDC members, Asanti hanen and all Ghanaian politics members, day should take care and take control of their life

• festus cann. 7 years ago

The president is a great man.

• Abass Adongo 7 years ago

Even our women can do it better

• Ernest 7 years ago

Ben go and burn your family. God forgive all of you.

• Ap 7 years ago

You had better die than to live. Your woes awaits you...

• Ernest 7 years ago

Can't you do it yourself? idiot

• SANBERE ADU 7 years ago

Hymmmmm, I know is not about insulting Nana Addo or john mahama... we are all fighting for the interest of GHANA.. and that John mahama should not and the NDC should not be given a chance to get Power N rule Ghana.. they hav ...

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

THE SITTING PRESIDENT IS THE HOST OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA. AS SUCH, HIS SECURITY IS OF PARAMOUNT INTEREST TO THE CITIZENRY. HE WOULD HAVE CHOSEN IF HE WISHED, AND WEREN AN ORDINARY PERSON, TO RIDE ON A HORSE AS MANY DO OR ON ...

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

...THE FIRST PRESIDENT OF GHANA TO SIT AND WATCH UNCONCERNED AND WITH COMPLICITY WHEN GOVERNMENT FUNDS WORTH 250 MILLION DOLLARS, MEANT TO BOLSTER INFRASTRUCTURE LIKE STORM DRAINS ETC, ARE GIVEN TO A PRIVATE AFRICAN BANK AT 1 ...

• Nelly 7 years ago

JM, I dey feel you too much. God is with you my president.

• Agonaba 7 years ago

Who say man no dey show of JDM

• kwame 7 years ago

Am sure he went to see Ashetu, the house girl he impregnated.or better watch out for you daughters, hes on a mission to impregnate another girl.

• THIS IS NO NEWS 7 years ago

Oh. Are you now hearing of His Excelency the President riding? He does it on Sunday's with a team including his son and this is no news at all. There are more important things. Let's give the president a break and you media g ...

• MANY ILLETERATES TOO RIDE 7 years ago

What is the big deal? We have many Okada riders so what is the big deal with one man riding? Don't forget we had one president who could pilot an airplane. Not many people can do that but for Akada, we have many of riders in ...

• Mantse Bingi 7 years ago

If Presido Mahama has showed he can ride a motorbike. Don't worry, nana will also show that he can ride a bicycle. We will match boot for boot. Thank you.

• sylanus. 7 years ago

am going well I can be in this email is not be able to the way you can get

• More 7 years ago

John mahama is hopeless.and useless criminal.Armed Robbery.he is.Robberies.Ghanaians

• Asare 7 years ago

Dat monkey "no koraa wo p3 nas3m" dabodabo...
    Hu Jah Blessed No 1 Cursed.........
    We ve only 1 prez. In ghana period. ....

• Simple Mankind 7 years ago

The evil that men do lives after them. whoever this bastard idiot son of a bitch called Analog is, wishing the great president dead, may his soul r.i p. Long live the president!!! JDM all the way!!!

• kwadjo 7 years ago

kwasiato president

• Apalahala 7 years ago

Habaaa! Ghanaweb! Unaccompanied? when you can see a Police rider right behind him.

• Alberto 7 years ago

Can someone just kill this guy for me

• JM 7 years ago

Good job JM ,this to see town how thing are going himself. Good job done.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

A very nice and clean that our President of the republic make a difference ,very good the youth will glance a look and make effort on future thank you Mr.President,God bless and Oman Ghana!.

• Nana Asomani 7 years ago

Good president never fear,because HE can go to church or ride bike in the street without fear GOD IS WITH HIM, don't jealous and say good things so that you be blessed

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Who cares.He can crawl.

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Who cares!

• TT 7 years ago

Old Man Prez Can't do This
    A Youth being prez is itself an inspiration for d Youth

• vico 7 years ago

It doesn't inspires at all!
    bicycle could have been better!
    Travel and how old peoples rides bikes and motorbikes!
    shallow minded personality!

• vico 7 years ago

what is special about riding bikes?
    JDM is now HELL ANGEL?

CHECK OUT VLADEMIR PUTIN ON youtube and see what he can do.
    there is nothing special in riding motorbikes, it is rather ridiculous to see John Mahama riding a mo ...

• Tony 7 years ago

No matter what wishing some one planted a bullet in his head is very stupid.

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Does this ride solve Accra Floods Ploblems? Presidents are elected to think and solve problems Not to fool around. The real Thinker Nana is on the way coming to turn things around.

• prof 7 years ago

People are crying everyday. You cannot pay workers and all you could do is to go ridding. You won't seat down and think of how to solve your dumsor problem. You are portraying all is well. Nov/Dec.is just at the corner.

• koen 7 years ago

FOUR MORE YEARS OF POSITIVE ACTION!!!!!!!!!!!!! LET'G GO PREZ JDM!!!

• brentuo 7 years ago

We are waiting for 2016 to come they will see

• obed 7 years ago

ls Ghana a Christian country? insulting our leaders a fool,idiot? ooo my God

• Sam 7 years ago

He now wishes Ghanaians ride motor bikes instead of driving their vehicles b'cos he has increased petrol prices so much.

• Kingbarbs 7 years ago

President mahama is God fearing he likes to see things by himself but the rabbit minded would have different thoughts,they hate ghana not president mahama

• Kofi Akosah ( London) 7 years ago

Political gimmick indeed. Just to dscribe Ghanaians. Mr President, please fix the economy, hardships too much. Ghanaians , please don't be fooled!!!

• joe 7 years ago

Ben Amlalo, Go and pick the gun your self and shoot. You fool.

• Daniel 7 years ago

We should be very decent in our utterances. Insulting one another is uncivilized behaviour. Whether you like the president or not, he is the president. You should be civilized.

• Castro,- LONDON 7 years ago

How can this be news??

• siisi 7 years ago

Is necessary.Do the work u are supposed to

• Honesty 7 years ago

Well done Mahama...American president Obama can not do that or else someone will gun him down hahaha.

• Junior 7 years ago

Go mahama go.A lot of this critics are not very sophisticated.they only walk through their own hood.not traveling any were. I wish they travel not only to America but all part of the world.so as to learn how to respect and un ...

• Abdul kadiri. 7 years ago

Alhamdulillah we are grateful to here that. but I will suggest next time when he embark on such exercise no one should inform public and also should be escorts by security without taking security motor ride and also in that t ...

• ELL3MB3L3 .NYAMEK3. 7 years ago

Ben .you go out and do so by ur self .stupid comment .npp will forever loseeeee.

• HASSAN, Tamale 7 years ago

AND SO WHAT? TWEEA

• Moses, Denmark 7 years ago

And soo What abaaa what has change drastically JM with motorbike soooooo mills is watching him for revenge. U can Run but u can't hide mills is crying for justices

• Moses, Denmark 7 years ago

So JM u are using motor to escape hahaha small child Mills with speed jet following u for justices

• kojo 7 years ago

If you don't know how to ride just go and learn it and stop the envying the President. You can't put money in my pocket if you can't fund your own party elections. Sending mo message on my MTN mobile money to contribute towar ...

• kojo 7 years ago

You will die first killers.

• eddy samba 7 years ago

What is wrong for mahama to ride on a motorbike.

• Snay 7 years ago

Only illiterates. Votes mahama. I see many ndc followers are not educated. Idiots that's what they are. Dumbass he goats. They seem to have power cox these illiterates are many I pray your eyes are opened for foresight

• SKWABBY,UK 7 years ago

Your mother would get bomb rather how so stupid can some of yu be yu people are the down fall of Akuffo-Addo nonesense how cheap can Ghana politics get don't think yu are grown up man kids in England behave like u fool

• Abu Mohammed 7 years ago

There is nothing wrong with the President riding motor in Accra. Atleast he sees things practically on the ground. Cudos Mr. President.

• Seidu Alhassan 7 years ago

He is the son of Endewura Jakpa

• Daniel Acquah 7 years ago

Do you atten church? why are you Insulting your self. You see that Christians are no more in Ghana

• adjei 7 years ago

de president want to run away we shd check him is a flow play nd already knows he has lose de election

• mtk 7 years ago

this on nigga is not crious

• Ogyatana 7 years ago

Is this a news? Childish leader and the follish followers.

• rock 7 years ago

that's great Mr president

• franklin Luxemburg 7 years ago

U right my dear,the suffering of Ghanaians is not about motor bike racing.be competitive in creating to eradicate sufferings of Ghanaians.is this your manifesto NDC?aimless president.

• Isaac Accra 7 years ago

will that bring job we want job mr president
    that is what we voteded for you for not this
    things

• Mr civilize 7 years ago

The future of this nation is in jeopardy, the economy is virtually dead, our educational sector is in shambles not talk of our health sector which is a joke.Yet the powers that be are playing politics with it.Why?and i am sh ...

• Isaac Bediako 7 years ago

I like you President ,ur simple man,

• Dadson 7 years ago

Ever since you became the president of Ghana, can't you see Ghana is always in disasters, can't you see that, now after sacrificing our blood, for your power-spiritual powers, you now go riding in town, God will punish you th ...

• Abban 7 years ago

Mahama gyimifoo

• Ansere Bonsu 7 years ago

This not a crime

• babylon 7 years ago

Wat has the so called mahama riding a bike in town got to do with us, the system is bad. Least I forget, if they counting presidents of Ghana, his name should have a big ****..he disappointed the hopes, I had for him. I thoug ...

• babylon 7 years ago

People leave God out of politics. Ghana politics is too dirty to include God.

• More fire 7 years ago

u wil not pray for u leaders, U dey der dey wish dem bad, All those wishin ur president bad fire burn u allll.

• Tactics 7 years ago

The president's message is loud and clear, he is suprintending over peace and therefore have nothing to fear. Those with clean hands have no shadow of fear

• Alhassan seidu Kasos 7 years ago

I tink my president our prrsident s doi ng well n we mast support to do more for mother, we need dem.
    Riding motor bike s nothing, why people r talking agains it.

• Stephen Addae 7 years ago

Dis man woy3 fit brutaa

• Kwasi 7 years ago

The bible said the more you hate and insult your brother/sister and your leader the more God bless them and you will continue to suffer because when you are evil will not inherit God kindom every leader will have to humble th ...

• GRUNSHIE MAN 7 years ago

Watch out, he could easily snatch your bag or mobile phone. Don't trust these politicians.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

A nation that does not recognised and respect it's leaders for their hardwork alway perish so it about time we utilized our leaders to take advantage of what they have done for feature generation

• Prof. Oyibo 7 years ago

Thus my humble man JDM.may God see u through come Nov.7 onetouch victory awaiting u.i wil always remain loyal to u n NDC.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Kgorno you are so stupid to say that to your president God should Strick you dead. Do you ever read your Bible at all that it say respect those in authority and honor your father and mother! Pls talk like human being.

• Haruna Tapsoba 7 years ago

If Nana akufo addo says he can copy anything from the president he should try this.

• med 7 years ago

This is de to of leader er want

• chukason 7 years ago

One fin you all has lost cus u never asked for de content of de riding either 4 gud or 4 wat maybe his excellency did it in purpose of checking wat I'd really going on in Accra for de sick of raining.. U need to noe diz ok cu ...

• Kafui 7 years ago

NDC Propaganda! Let him fly like a bird. He will lose

• Tactics 7 years ago

Dwafs who not presidents need South African and Serbean mercenaries to train their body guards before they can move around but mr president himself can even ride I'm soo happy!!!!!!!

is He better than those using the moto bike?....

• Israel T. J 7 years ago

Still the same show,start to practice what brought you into politics, after Nov,7 our public assert would be taken from you and your family

• koo 7 years ago

Rawlings did it several times either driving alone or riding a motorbike he should rather fix the broken economy he has destroyed by buying expensive cars for friends, pastors? Chiefs, imams etc as a way of bribe

• kwajo 7 years ago

NPP fo nkwasiafo... if he has rode motorbike what's the problem with it... mb3l3fo NPP

• kpetoe 7 years ago

the man is confused

• Salima 7 years ago

Hmmm all our money is going ooooo pls do something for upper West

• Dope 7 years ago

Hypocritic citizens what is wrong with the Prez riding a motobike in town if it Obama like all of us will hail him... Mtcheeeew koraa

• Daniel 7 years ago

Oh Ghanaians have we forgetting where our president is from the northern region,even 90 yrs old woman can even ride a motorcycle in the northern region

• tinted 7 years ago

The one man standing president of Ghana.onetouch(2016).

• Stephen Amoah 7 years ago

He can even ride a bicicleta and no one cares. He should do what is important and beneficia to the masses. Apuuuu t))))))

• MR Yeboah from Agege 7 years ago

I personally love Mr Mahama President, I am Mr Yeboah