You are here: HomeNews2016 06 12Article 446847

Call Wontumi to order – NDC’s Young Cadres

Read Comments Comments (38)

• RUTH 7 years ago

Electricity tariffs plus unemployment rate plus high Ghana indebtedness will vote ndc out of power in 2016 elections SO WONTUMI CALM DOWN NOW....

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

NDC NKWASEAFO, SO IGP CANT FIGHT FOR HIMSELF? ALL YOUR DOING ARE DISGUST, WE WILL KICK YOUR STUPID ASS COME NOV

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Idiots you cannot use your evil spirit against him because what it's living in him is greater than you fools.

• legend 7 years ago

u fool papaaa

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

HE IS NOT CALLED WONTUMI FOR NOTHING. IF U DOUBT ASK DCOP KOFI BOAKYE. FORGET IT U VERANDA VAGABONDS

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

These idiots forget , he is the chairman of Npp Ashanti region. His polical status vidicate him from ppolitical speeches codemnable or not ! He has the status to conbince and strategise for votes for his party.If they sollici ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

Most most Ghanaians want to see ndc government kicked out of power in 2016 elections SO WONTUMI be calm..... Don't worry at all....... Ndc will soon be history...... BUSREBRANDING THIEVERY, SADA GYEEDA, RLG ETC, ZOOMLION thie ...

• CHIEF OF OGYAKROM 7 years ago

I DON'T THINK STUPIDITY IS NOT A CRIME ELSE THESE SO CALLED YCA COULD HAVE ZIPPED THEIR HIPPOPOTAMUS MOUTHS SINCE THE IGP COULD SPEAK 4 HIMSELF.

• YAAWA 7 years ago

WHO CARES ABOUT THESE NDC FOOLS AGAIN.WHAT IGP AND THE POLICE FORCE DID RECENTLY SHOWED THAT THEY ARE CORRUPT,IF THEY ARE NOT CORRUPT THEN WHY DID THEY SELL RECRUIT FORMS MORE THAN THE PEOPLE THEY NEED.NDC HAS MADE CORRUPTION ...

• OSEI KOFI 7 years ago

Mind your own buissiness and let the IGP do his own thing and stop the agitations please. Fuelling a case like this brings problems.It will lead you no where and think of what you will do to let us get food to eat again to s ...

• Mahamadu Dawuda 7 years ago

Who say apology.
    Apology my foot.
    Kwaseafo ndc.

• Mahamadu Dawuda 7 years ago

Maham is a thief.
    Stupid ndc

• K k saliu 7 years ago

What a world are we living in now....Ghana?....how can the so called IGP speaks for one particular party ?...or how can the so called NDC always at the side of the IGP...? Let's us be Real and stopped the corruption business ...

Call Mahama and the 40 thieves to order..

• jahanfor 7 years ago

Massa the IGP is corrupt accept it, everybody is aware of it.

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

You are warned ,Young cadres or whatever you call yourselves.Becareful, before we mash you like Kenkey. I advice you remain in your homes during the elections, OK? You better don't try any shit in Kumasi. Do you remember what ...

• Frankie,Accra 7 years ago

why npp folks thinks that,they are the superheros or what.Listen carefully well/Even though we the NDC are peace loving people but we all have our limits to everything.Let them bring it out.We are more violents that there are ...

• jojo 7 years ago

why waste time on this idiot call wontumi.allow him to be fooling around the day something happen he would be the first man to be kill.

• KOFI ADAM 7 years ago

@JOJO LET ME TELL YOU FOLISH BOY LIKE YOU, DID YOU KILL YOUR USLESS FATHER? FOOL CANT YOU SEE THE WAY YOU AND YOUR FAMILY ARE SUFFERING UNDER THIEF MAHAMA AND FUCKING NDC PARTY? GOAT LEARN HOW TO TALK AND YOU WILL BE KILL FIR ...

• BABANGIDA CASAGRANDE, MECCA 7 years ago

GYIMII PAA NIE, WAWA, DUMB ASS. SO IS THE IGP WORKING FOR ALL GHANAIANS OR FOR ONLY NDC? (CADRES)

• NYEBRO 7 years ago

I think this Botchway just wants publicity. Does he want any favour from the IGP? If the IGP is in anyway aggrieved can't he take action himself? Someone should tell this stupid Botchway to keep his mouth shut. What can he do ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

I still don't get as to why all NDC members are fools and idiots.Just listen some stupid Idiots that treating Wontumi and it is very funny and Wontumi will not apologies today or tomorrow never and these fools and idiots shou ...

• Mahama is a curses period 7 years ago

HAHHAHAHA I laugh enter Mallam junction.. Boss NDC belongs to fools oo.. No need to waste ur time trying to figure what's in their brain...

• legend 7 years ago

Hmmmm npp foolish party

• PPP new Tafo. 7 years ago

Why disturb our precious ears? Who is this man? Is it worth while bringing a no body's wedding attendance to disturbs Us? Or you think having some small change of little Ghana cedis makes you somebody? Stupid journalism.

• Francis Akoto 7 years ago

Is the IGP now a party man? God have mercy on Ghana!!!

• Odikro 7 years ago

These cadres should fuck off. We have passed those dark ages to a commonsense age.

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

Foolish people. Say we the Ashantis want the NDC to be kicked out. Don't say all or most Ghanaians. Who told u that. Pigs.

• Mahama is satanic 7 years ago

Useless trokosi idiots, a fool who doesn't know Mahama is destroying his future

• war blade 7 years ago

Is tym the party put this man in order or he becomes the next Kenedy Agyeapong. There is only one truth, Mahama had rly done alot and if we dnt work hard he will be retain as president.

• mahama 7 years ago

This foolish is the only kwmasi he fool n go free he try here in the north n see wat will happen.

• JM 7 years ago

Ghana security should deal with this guy. Who is this guys and NPP. Ghana is bigger than them. Why do we allowed all this happening and keep on blaming the president. Who is Wutumi and Nana and evil followers taking the good ...

• Adamu 7 years ago

Basically, is the IGP a member of NDC? no wonder. Now, NDC`s young Cadres must call themselves to order if they are not will to edict the IGP if Wontumi prove his case right.

• Berto 7 years ago

Those who think NDC would a histry will lough at the wrong side of their mouths

• Sualisu 7 years ago

Mr Botchewy, and his NDC must rather render an unqualified apology to GHANAIANS for the unpardonable mess caused in the history of our beloved nation. What is far better than taking the NDC to court for creating more unemploy ...

• Luze 7 years ago

Hahahahaha, uncultured beings are talking no wonder you are...........

• Kwabena Gyamfi 7 years ago

The IGP can defend himself so let hm fight his own fight. The NDC's Young Cadres should find something better to do with their time. What about going into sugar cane farming to feed the idle Komenda Sugar Factory?

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid so called NDC young cadres all of you useless NDC peoples can go to hell together with the evil mahama and idiot IGP