Movie Producer collapses; dies at Okala's funeral

Read Comments Comments (80)

• abi 9 years ago

For realllll

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE! P33 ) 9 years ago

"THE CROOKED WOOD DETERMINES THE BEST CARVER " SO THE ADDAGE GOES!!! SO WHAT HAS NDC DONE FOR THE PAST 27 YEARS? ?? NDC IS BLAMING EVERYONE FOR THE SHIT GHANA IS IN NOW, EXCEPT THEMSELVES. LOOK!! MAHAMA IS THE LUCKIEST PRESID ...

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 9 years ago

ABEKU SANTANA, AKROBETO, KWAME AMO OF OKAY FM, LIL WIN, MERCY ASIEDU BIG TITTIES, AMA MCBROWN, HUSTLA OWUSU, EGYA KOO, REV OSEI KOFI, MOHAMMED POLO, AKWASI APPIAH, BOB OKALA IN DEAD BODY MUAHAHAHAAAAA, JOSYLYM DUMAS AS THE SP ...

• Vote for Peace & Development 9 years ago

"The arrogant housefly that does not heed good advice follows the corpse into the grave and buried with it"! And "He who lives by the sword dies by the sword". What do these mean? They imply that if you are arrogant and inte ...

• Frustrated Ghanaian Living Abroad 9 years ago

YOU, MY FRIEND, ARE AN IDIOT!

• KS 9 years ago

Can this your story of insult convince me?

• THE VOICE 9 years ago

nobody has to convince your fucky brain and you will remain in ur shit the rest of your life.Born as animal rsised like animal and die like one of them

• gh vi 9 years ago

idiot

• Stephen 9 years ago

Foffei pee/ cheap talk.what has this got to do with president JM's party.whenever way you look at it; your npp party will lose biggest time

• Stephen 9 years ago

Foffei pee/ cheap talk.what has this got to do with president JM's party.whenever way you look at it; your npp party will lose biggest time

• Kojo Boateng- Kumasi 9 years ago

Adade do you think this unreasonable cheap and loose talks coming from you all the time is doing you anything good. What has the death of a man in funeral has to do with Manama. Stop this stupidity of blaming everything on Ma ...

• kgorno 9 years ago

Hmmmm.. Again?? NDC blood rituals to win election 2016. It wont work no matter how they tried.. wonderful, asiedu nketiah pay for his hospital bills before da deceased admitted to da hospital??? A WORD TO A WISE IS ENOUGH... ...

• Dosomething 9 years ago

Why do we everything as politice:did some N.D.C member yous nkinef the man head, missed air with your speach b4 u talk think idiot

• kely 9 years ago

Hmmmm npp again plz listen to ur self who went northern region to take off his shirt to bow for some gods it is not ur own man nana Addo shame onto u

• Dzakpasu 9 years ago

Overcopied....kwasea... For real ur bad breath

• AkuA 9 years ago

What??!!!!

WILL U BELIEVE HIM? HE WILL BE SITTING THERE DRINKING, EATING AND CRYING AT HIS OWN FUNERAL. SIKA DIE3Y Y3 D3....

• Agonaba 9 years ago

What is going on?

• JM 9 years ago

RIP

• Lucky-Ny 9 years ago

Do u have to show the body this way? Ghanaians are quick to display stuff like this on the web. Let's show respect and dignity to the dead.

• Pasqualey 9 years ago

What dignity does dead body deserve? Where he is goin fathers nt de expired body,Wise up Foes.

• Bos One 9 years ago

Nana cocaine adu sacrifice part seven (7).Eiiiiiiii nana cocaine adu, must you finish every body to become president? all die be die sacrifice. Arrest nana cocaine adu now now now, he will finish human beings.

• Katz. 9 years ago

A fool who doesn't know MAHAMA is destroying his future...

• reflex 9 years ago

You must be an ewe or northerner! Kwasia

• joe 9 years ago

God should have mercy on Mother Ghana may the God of mercy grant you mercy. Northners and Ewes are human beings like you and your tribe and they are also Ghanaians. Politics is not insults . It sharing of ideas. Insults wi ...

• Shaibu 9 years ago

NDC communicator..... He wants to paint himself NPP to insult people...... Ur days are numbered simple.... Is there any NPP who will insult the tribe of Bawumia and Abayifa karbo.... Ghanaians are uprooting u like cassava sim ...

• nonsense 9 years ago

u r a big fool wai, u and ur family fools

• Umar Salman Alpha 9 years ago

Rest in peace

• NDC IS SATANIC 9 years ago

Arrest Bombo John mahama he is the most stupid president of this age, John Bombo Mamaha sniff and chew ganja more than Bob Marley look at his eyes? And he can't make eye contact with anyone, not even JJ Rawlings he had on ...

• Frustrated Ghanaian Living Abroad 9 years ago

YOU ARE AN IDIOT! You get a platform to exchange ideas and this is the best you can say? What a jackass!

Do you want to tell us NPP is angels. Tweeea with all the serial killing of women in 2000 in their records. With ritual killings all over Ashanti, Eastern Region just power. killing your own members with acids and knife. Idi ...

JUST GET A DEAD BODY FROM THE MORGUE THAT RESEMBLES BOBO OKALA. AND DRESS HIM LIKE BOB WITH DUSTIN POWDER. NO ONE ILL KNOW THE DIFFERENCE...

• NANA O!! MOTHER 9 years ago

Mahama provided medical bills of Bob Okala when he was in hospital,Okala died, and now this man also collapses and Asiedu Nkatia provided his medical bills he is dead as well .Hmmmm something is wrong here.

• Katz. 9 years ago

The fools wouldn't understand and they will continue to die anytime they accept money from these acultic blood thirsty Mahama government..

• P Djamgbe 9 years ago

See how stupid and uncultivated you are. When a mere opposition leader is insulted you fume but when the president of the entire nation is insulted you show appreciation, how can people like you be taken seriously. Moron.

• Ghana 9 years ago

NANA O!! MOTHER...... I can see something is wrong in your head , you needed to visit psychiatric hospital..... Tell me those that have passed on in your family have they also been provided medical assistance from politicians ...

• AMA TX USA 9 years ago

what does this have to do with Nana Addo respect yourself I don't think you are half of his age shameful being

• Sam. 9 years ago

Stop faking and be realistic don't one sided kwasia opposition leader and the president who is more important? People insult a whole president and you are happy but the same is to that monkey you are complaining

• nonsense 9 years ago

who is monkey? is it ur family kwasia ur moder

• chiduu 9 years ago

only God knows wat happened

• Kofi K, 9 years ago

The guy was dead on arrival hospital. Which medical expenses did Asiedu Nkatie provide! Atinka Journalist do not quote a comedian verbatim.

• Boss 9 years ago

Poor goverment poor medical care and short life expectancy.

• Atta kupel stephen 9 years ago

Is the year for comedians death?sorry for our comedians.

• Tweaa dc 9 years ago

A NATIONAL HEALTH INSURANCE COULD HAVE BEEN USED TO COVER ALL EXPENSES HAD IT NOT BEEN COLAPSED BY ASIEDU NKETIAH'S GOVERNMENT.

• LEVEL PLAYING GROUND 9 years ago

The NDC comedies and movies will suddenly come to an end like that and Asiedu Nketia female jacket wearer will not be physically well by then and who will pay for his hospital expenses.

• Dogood 9 years ago

RIP

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 9 years ago

Wherever NDC is, there is always death, killing, looting, destroying, stealing and all sort of crimes going on. If Asiedu Nkatia provides funds for a funeral like this then it is just clear that NDC is sponsoring the funeral ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago

Why so many collapses? Okala himself collapsed and died.

• Eric 9 years ago

watz goin on dis dayz

• AMA TX USA 9 years ago

You are doom to call your fellow human a monkey what have the dead person have to do with the one your are insulting you bring everything to politics

That is the point. But please tell your colleagues in the NPP. If don't want to be smeared with mud, don't smear others with it. Because if throwback ball against a wall it will surely bounce back to you. Advice them.

• BLACK NINJA-ASIA. 9 years ago

STUPID NDC'S AND CO'S ARE RESPONSIBLE,STUPID ANIMALS KWASIA ASIEDU NKATIA,DEAD GOAT MAHMA,KOFI ADAMS ECT,GOD WILL PUNISHES THEM ONE BY ONE,NKWASIAFUO AMMANMUO...BUMBO KLAAT'S FROM SINGAPORE SOUTH EAST AWIA...

• legend 9 years ago

Because they belong to dead goat party NDC
    and their president is using them for rituals
    Now the bell is on Mr beautiful

• ODASENI 9 years ago

So they go about paying the hospital bills of party faithfuls to attend hospitals that are themselves dying. Hmmmm!

• ANABA 9 years ago

So sad he couldn't benefit from ndc stolen money.RIP my brother

• Lydia 9 years ago

Eeeeii....Wats happening

• Lordis 9 years ago

Just like that.....????????????????

• majesty 9 years ago

NPP will remain opposition till thy Kingdom come because of folish comments, tribalism etc that if the person is not an ewe or a northerner but your soo called bawumia is a typical northerner. as for me my vote will never go ...

• National Agenda 9 years ago

Indeed tribalism is not good but you are crying too much, my good brother. NDC started this whole tribal politics in Ghana. Northerners and Ewes in NPP have suffered a lot in the hands of NDC. The insults and name calling NDC ...

What about Ursula Owusu, Kennedy Adjepong, Akomea, Sir John, So called Wontumi etc. Don't be one sided.

• nketiah 9 years ago

Oh, what a shock

• tony ford 9 years ago

I know now that our president,chairman and the entire government now the importance president koffour national health .

• National Agenda 9 years ago

NHIS is truly dead or non functional. Have we returned to cash & carry or we are doing co-payment?
    If Asiedu Nketiah truly gave money for his medical bills then NHIS is admittedly collapsed because health will facilities wo ...

• Alhansa M 9 years ago

More blood needed for NDC to win. As somebody wrote OWUO 419. yes owuo 419NDC

• THE VOICE 9 years ago

THE THIEVES WILL GO B4 NOV 7th
    ASIEDU NKASEE SEE WHAT UR MONEY CAN DO.YOU USED TO WEAR JJ CHILDREN'S SECOND CLOTHING NOW YOU OWN
    EVERYTHING IN THE NATION NKWASEA FOR BI NTI.

• Yaa 9 years ago

Hmmmmmm Ghana!

• Concerned 9 years ago

Some of them drink too much alcohol without food,

• kotoo 9 years ago

Our health system is very poor.Every ghanaian needs to see a doctor,at least every three months for medical screening or check up.

Why so many Strange deaths in Ghana nowadays.Mm asem bissa.

• Ekow 9 years ago

God does things in his ways

• hawa 9 years ago

NDC need blood, you take their dirty money

• Ghana Ba 9 years ago

Only God knows our destiny ,RIP one and only Bishop of all time . Only in Ghana someone's death is caused by human .

• volta 9 years ago

something is hiding my people check out now. very sad. ooo GH?

• black magic temple 9 years ago

indian spritualistist in ghana 0244908520

• Kanawu 9 years ago

May his soul rest in perfect peace. But if national insurance scheme is still operational why did Hon. Asiedu Nketia have to pay for the treatment of the deceased? Or he had no NHIS card?

• EA 9 years ago

Rest in peace

• nana yaw 9 years ago

whaaaaaat eiiiii is this true or fals

• Sankofa. 9 years ago

May lead to Heart Attack. Brothers and sisters. Its now becoming very alarming future young countrymen and women are dying rampantly. EVERY one should embark on checking their blood pressure as often as we can. Also eating to ...

• Awuradenim 9 years ago

Maybe they sent the producer to nearby clinic where they don't accept the insurance if not We should ask Mr Asiedu Nketia why the man not taken in national ambulance as the funeral where President be present there is ambulanc ...

• korle 9 years ago

eeiii Ghaaana!!!Ghaana!! Ghana miraculous country, why comedians? oh GOD