You are here: HomeNews2016 06 11Article 446603

NDC manifesto to focus on job creation - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (114)

• kofi adu 7 years ago

a whole party for all these years scrambling for a mission statement? shame.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

mahama better past the most of our Ghanaian leaders in history, vote mahama for peace and development

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Borrowing money at a high interest and give it to RLG free of charge, no interest ..... Most annoying thing is that RLG didn't do anything for Ghana despite the interest free loans from ndc government thieves...... Hahahaaaa ...

• facts 7 years ago

Mahama should have done what he says he will do if was competent enough. Let him pack now before it is too late. Nana Addo, old, experienced, clever and a competent leader who will not just brag must replace Mahama that is al ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

The country has been mismanaged for so long that the only way to reset affairs and put things in the right direction is unfortunately through war . Our gold and all natural resources are of no benefit to the people despite ov ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

AS THE VICE PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT OF GHANA FOR THE PAST 7 &1/2 YEARS PRES MAHAMA SHOULD BE TELLING US WHAT WORK HE HAS DONE AND WHAT WORK HE IS DOING NOW. IF 8 YEARS YOU COULDNT PERFORM WHAT CAN YOU DO IN 4 YEARS?

• Muhammed iddi 7 years ago

ARE YOU IN GHANA? OR U ARE BLIND. IF NOT, THEN YOU ARE LAZY OR A LIER. BUT IF YOU ARE NOT ALL OF THE ABOVE, U NEED SOME SCHOOLING. EVEN NPP GURUS HAVE FINALLY ADMITTED THAT, JDM IS WORKING, BUT WHAT THEY SAY NOW IS THAT WHAT ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama in all honesty is accounting to the people of Ghana.
    Currently he has fixed the dumsor situation which was plaguing the country while successive governments only managed it. He has also launched the Onador ...

• Alhansa M 7 years ago

Apuuuuuuuu

• Kofi Pee 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA TAKE YOUR JOB WE DONT NEED IT, STARVING FOR 8 YRS IS ENOUGH, JUST PACK YOUR THINGS AND LEAVE

• Ericus 7 years ago

Thief!!! Stealing again from the NPP. Shame!!!

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

President Mahama in all honesty is accounting to the people of Ghana.
    Currently he has fixed the dumsor situation which was plaguing the country while successive governments only managed it. He has also launched the Onador ...

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

MAHAMA JUST SHUT UP, YOU DONT HAVE ANYTHING TO SAY AFTER 8 WASTED YEARS, BORROWING TO BUILD SCHOOL AND ROAD IS A THING EVERY FOOL CAN DO, SO YOU ARE INCOMPETENT PERIOD

He would have necessarily shut up if indeed he had nothing to say.

Apparently, he has a lot to say. From investing in the economy to education and infrastructure, Mahama sincerely has a lot to say.

123 Schools in three ...

• punch 7 years ago

Useless man with foolish talks

Use are as useless as the word itself. What crime has Mahama committed to warrant such undeserved insults from educated illiterates like you. You might not love his way of leadership but that under no circumstance give you th ...

• punch 7 years ago

Messa you are very useless as your president. Never take job you cannot do well. Ghana. Has huge unemployment graduate, why then converting polytechnics into so call technical universities. Remember, this is going to increase ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IS MAHAMA AND NDC TELLING US JOB CREATION WASNT IN THIER 2012 MANIFESTO? HIS BOASTING IS FULL OF RECYCLED PROMISES AND TALKS. WE WANT A MAN OF ACTION, A MAN OF SUBSTANCE, A HARDWORKER AND GREAT THINKER AS PRESIDENT LIKE NANA ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only person who needs to bow down his head in shame is Nana Addo since till date he has not urged Osafo marfo to retract his tribalistic pronouncement that "only Akans have the birth right to the leadership of this countr ...

Nana ama or Kofi dargati you are mad do you think Mahama can lecture Ghanaians all time he lacks maturity and common sense

• Abena 7 years ago

Why are you so stupid? When we are talking abt policy issues you are talking tribal issues grow up and be wise. Which party is more tribal than N DC that is what you people fed on.

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA IS CORRUPT EXTREMELY CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT AND CAN NEVER NEVER CREATE ANY JOBS.... they lack the talent, knowledge, know how, conscience,...... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government.....

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

True to his words, President Mahama is creating jobs for people whilst the NPP only looted our development coffers in just 8 years at the helm of affairs.
    Under the NDC between January 2013 and June 2015, USD$ 817.5 million ...

• Abrantie 7 years ago

Yes still counting jobs n and I hve already counted thousands yet thousands more youths are on the street. Shame on you Nana Ama and ur propaganda

How does the numerous youth on the street as you claim become a creation of Mahama??? It is your lack of truth saying that has gotten us where we are.

SO you with me to believe in just three years of MAHAMA, the youth all ...

• Mr. moses 7 years ago

which job

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

When the country now owes unprecedentedly........ Hahahaaaa... Debt to GDP RATIO of above 72 %..... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government bleeding our coffers empty can never never never never create jobs .....

• Ben k. OHIO 7 years ago

Nana addo is useless man, don't waste your votes on that all die be die man

• Ericus 7 years ago

Be ashamed of yourself Ben K

• ray 7 years ago

jooobs? hahahaha all these years u are now telling us this. we are not kids?

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC manifesto is certainly going to highlight how the JM led administration is putting money in the pockets of Ghanaians.
    Currently the revamped komenda sugar factory will pave way for the creation of over 7000 direct an ...

• Kwapps 7 years ago

The rest of us are seeing things differently from what only you are seeing so desist from patronising us. Who has put what in our pockets? Only you has had your pocket filled with stolen money. Get a life!

Mahama has no message for Ghanaians,he is daft and lacks Common sense.

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

The Rest of the World will Laugh at the Stupidity of Ghanaians if Counterfeit President Mahama is Rewarded with another chance to Finish the Destruction of Ghana.! -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean ...

• Sadique 7 years ago

yaya is in the blind side of his knowledge about Gdp.keep quite and be a shame and never let your dreams to deceive you that npp wiil ever come to power.

The Pain and Suffering of Ghanaians is the Fire that will burn Mahama out from Office on election Day.!

If Mahama is to go, then Akuffo Addo don't even deserve to campaign because he is more than a failure. If he cannot manage the affairs of a small party like the NPP, then we must be dreaming if we ever see him us the alternat ...

• Abena 7 years ago

Nancy is only fools like you who see thieves as hero's. If you call this mediocre of a president as a hero than you need to exam your head if all is well with you. Stop wasting our ears with this nonsense job created at komen ...

Counterfeit President Mahama and the Nigerian Election Thief Charlotte Osei will be exposed on elections Day!.
    A Mass Number of Ghanaians will VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office!.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama is a man of integrity and he has no plans of rigging the polls since his good imprints are all over the country. Currently, in just four years, he has are expanded the Tema & Takoradi ports & refurbished the ...

• O .p . P. Watson. 7 years ago

It is too late to talking of job creation, pack and leave the Flagstaff House.

Mahama is a Fraud,con-Man,Fake,Thief and a Counterfeit President!.
    On Elections Day, Ghanaians should come out and vote to baptize Mahama with Fire
    and Kick Mahama Out of Office.!

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC will be retained in power come Nov 7 since it is the only party which serves the best interest of Ghanaians. Under the NDC, the Ghana National Fire Service (GNFS) took delivery of 126 new firefighting vehicles in 2012 ...

• Kwapps 7 years ago

Mahama will be retained to continue stealing. Did you see the floods in Accra? Do we have to go through this year after year? And the guy just looks on whilst everything gets bad in the country. He is only good at paying lip ...

Ghanaians don't want a thief,we want a credible Nana Addo to be our leader,Mahama is too corrupt,a liar and incompetent.Ghanaians wants a change.

• Animu twa akyire twa 7 years ago

The party will be buried forever. Avukoklo mahama is a failure. Incompetent grade 1A! !!!

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

In all honesty the only party which will heading back to the bush come Nov 7 is the NPP and just as Dr Nyaho tamkloe said, " the NPP HAS NO MESSAGE FOR GHANAIANS!" In effect JM is still the best person to lead this country an ...

NANA AMA, VOTERS in Ghana have a BIG Problem with the LUCIFER of Corruption and the Leader of NDC Organized Crime Ring, MAHAMA! the Bringer of Pain and Suffering to Ghana.!

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

THE NDC HAS BOUGHT A PARCEL OF LAND AT OYARIFA IN ACCRA, TO BUILD A SCHOOL TO TEACH NDC FOOLSOLDIERS HOW TO LIE TO THE VOTERS, HOW TO RIG ELECTIONS AND HOW TO STEAL AND CHOP GHANA MONEY. VOTE THESE NDC THIEVES OUT IN 2016, TO ...

• ADWEN 7 years ago

You have been in power all this, you are now thinking of a manifesto instead of delivery and implementation? Wow, the leader of the PREMIER LEAGUE OF LIARS.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama and the NDC aare delivering onn their promises and nobody can discount that.
    In the area of energy, the NDC has added over 800 megawatts of power to the Natiional grid and 80.5% of Ghanaians now have access ...

• Kofi Adams 7 years ago

MASSA,EVERYDAY YOU HAVE A NEW STORY TO TELL...AAABA

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only visionless and clueless person in this country is Nana Addo since he cannot even unite the factions in the NPP.
    The NDC however is #ChangingLives and #TransformingGhana. In effect, the NDC has streamlined the activi ...

The Mahama Depression,Smell and Decay is Sickening: Vote Mahama OUT from Office like the DEVIL runs from the Church Alter.Mahama is a Criminal on the Loose and Ghana will exists as a country in the history books if Mahama is ...

• chapter 4 7 years ago

Does mahama even know what is job creation hmmmm
    We will see, he will not even be the next president to talk about job creation liars, liars only

• C4 7 years ago

Nothing is stopping Ghanaians from trying another president if the first term is a failure, how can the majority let go 8yrs of their lives whereas few people in power enriching themselves with our national resources and taxe ...

• kobby koby 7 years ago

Clap for Mahama...we will chop ur money nd vote u out...clueless president.Nsawam awaits u nd ur bunch of greedy corrupt team x thieves

• Red men 7 years ago

Masa shut up u can't do anything for dis country ready to go ,and don't forget nsawam is waiting for u fool stupid man aboa mahama

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only crop of people who need to shut their bills are Nana addo and his cronies who have no plan, policies and message for Ghanaians.
    The NDC and JM are #TransformingGhana and have eliminated schools under trees and intro ...

• nameless 7 years ago

you are a fool

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Mahama shut up,everyday job creation job creation,where are the jobs?u fail so forget it,the presidency sweet so u want another chance to enjoy abi,fire burn u and ndc,u think ghanaians are fools?if i see anyone supporting nd ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Speak to the issues and stop attacking the personality of others.
    For the records, JM is delivering on his promises and he is your President, our president and will still be till 2021.
    Under JM's watch in the area of rice c ...

• laxi 7 years ago

Nana Ama or whatever you are going to loose your job if you are a political appointee so prepare.All what you are touting as achievement are waste if people don't have food on their table because of unemployment.#Changeiscomi ...

• nameless 7 years ago

nana AMA .. u don't deserve to be called nana. hv u realized you are getting mad. ask anybody. asshole !!!

• Andrewwhitehead 7 years ago

Mr. Mahama, if you want try and rig the election again and see what will happens to you and your family. You think Ghanains, are stupid right? You Don't even feel ashamed of yourself? You still come out and spew stupid shit ...

• believer 7 years ago

u are already in government, just implement what u are saying and lets see. we are not kids anymore. i hate these kind of cheap politics, only virtually blind people would listen to this

• prof 7 years ago

How many have you created when the opportunity was given to you? You rather rendered hundreds of thousands of the youth unemployed. Today you're making mockery of us. Give us a break OK!

• Kojo Albert 7 years ago

Mahama I pleased that you should talk on our allowance before creating your jobs.

• Oko 7 years ago

Job creation indeed

• chris 7 years ago

Brothers n sisters here no insult can change anything.i and my families will look at the unprecedented projects in my village that wasn't there before mahama came n vote on that not insults

• Kafui 7 years ago

Stealing from the nation's coffers and propaganda. You will go to jail one day.

NDC government to teach Ghanaians about corruption

• ppGeorge Nutsugah 7 years ago

John Mahama has been the de facto president of Ghana for 7 years and the general public opinion about him is that he is incompetent and corrupt. When president Kuffour handed over to president Atta Mills, there was no dumsor. ...

• Musah nashiru 7 years ago

Since when did u realise Ghanaians are suffering with joblessness n unpaid salaries n buss branding saga playing de key role not to talk of unplanned unstratergized vision less komenda sugar factory.In office fr 2 trms n YET ...

• NKANSAH DOMPEY 7 years ago

NDC manifesto is just mouth talk.They cannot fulfill their manifesto

• volta 7 years ago

u re stupid when re u going to create jobs stop deceiving ur self.l don't want to hear e name Mahama

• catotos 7 years ago

NDC is focused on how to upgrade the future of Ghanaians as if we from the same family. its a good beginning. God bless ndc

• BB 7 years ago

Mahama you are an agent of the devil,father of all lies. What job creature ? After IMF ordering you to freeze employment after taking loans n you are claiming you wanna create jobs? Why not now, Student have graduated from un ...

• laxi 7 years ago

This useless loose talker thinks Ghanaians are animals,your end is near.we don't need you any more,we want leaders who can think straight on their feet not useless people like Samson Ahi,Kwabena Mintah Akando and the likes#Ch ...

• Issah Ibrahim- Asawase,Ksi 7 years ago

Foolish Mahama where was your head when u foolishly took IMFs almost $ 1 billion and in return, ban employment?

Unless NPP comes to power to renegotiate the IMF bailout, the ban on employment will be in place until the nex ...

• Kwapps 7 years ago

...and this twerp is talking about manifesto? Your priorities are indeed upside down. Vote this curse out I'm tired of seeing his face.

• Alhansa M 7 years ago

Stop lying. Enough is enough, stop that na liar.

• Afriyie Sarpong 7 years ago

John Mahama is a big fool. He thinks everybody is as stupid as he is...Who the hell does he think Ghanaians are?

A very greedy, selfish and idiotic person like....God will continue to curse all of them. Heaven will elude t ...

• Charles A. Gray 7 years ago

Like or hate him, the rate at which Mahama is going Ghana will soon get to a stage we wld all appreciate. I urge him on to focus on developing GH. As for his critics and the nation wreckers(npp) the law of kama will soon catc ...

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

I think you should be focusing more on your handing over note.

• joe 7 years ago

Very sad to hear this from you Mr President.What if the NPP persidential candidate said he will provide free SHS?. Very very sad.

• Joseph.Cabo Verde ilslands 7 years ago

Sorry now you wanted created jobs for Ghanaians is too later. Now how many days remain for you? Ghanaians must be wise . vote NDC government out enough is enough.

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid and senseless mahama vote him out look at how Ghanaians are suffering under your stupid administration NDC party.

• Jay+++++++++++++London 7 years ago

WHAT IDEALS DOES THE NDC IF NOT CORRUPTION AND VOTE RIGGING.

SO THEY ARE GOING GO TEACH THEIR MEMBERS ABOUT VOTE RIGGING ACTIVITIES AND CORRUPTION DEED WHEN THEY WIN POWER.

NDC RIG ELECTIONS FOR CORRUPTION IN POWER.

• black magic temple 7 years ago

indian spritualist in ghana call 0244908520

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

Any good and relevant history worth learning must be taught to the entire country but to ONLY NDC MEMBERS. Once again Mahama has demonstrated how NAIVE AND DIVISIVE he is by singling out only members of the NDC to benefit fro ...

• Ama Densi 7 years ago

Clearly you are bankrupt with ideas. Talking about a communist party ideological institute. You're not even practicing true socialism.

• Kojo Samanu 7 years ago

There is U employment In the country and NDC says they have manifesto to create jobs? What a crass government indeed.

• PAULO 7 years ago

Mahama and the NDC made promises four years ago and did not keep. Why should Ghana buy into any of their promises now? They promised of a better Ghana,didn't they?, but what they have given us is dumsor,a bad economy,corrupti ...

Certainly, he is the President you can trust. In a period of just three years, his track record in terms of jobs creation is awesome. And cannot be compared with any other in history.

The new 123 Community Schools, more ho ...

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Manifesto of propaganda, ethnocentricism, hatred and voodoo uneconomic development.

• 7B 7 years ago

Enough of your shit... destructive... ya will focused on jobs when we trench you. Bullshit

• George 7 years ago

There is a saying that "wode wano do nnwer3 a,3bi nnwo w" You have been in power for almost 8 yrs you didn't create some jobs for us now that you want to stay in power that's why you're bragging.Ahenie no afri wonsa dadaada. ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Tweaa! College and university graduates, teachers and nurses can't find job under your bogus NDC govt in 8yrs and you want Ghanaians to vote for you. Get lost!

Mahama is a Fraud,con-Man,Fake,Thief and a Counterfeit President!.
    On Elections Day, Ghanaians should come out and vote to baptize Mahama with Fire
    and Kick Mahama Out of Office.!

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Thief Mahama, Don't waste our time. We still remember Dumsor and its effects on our lives these past 8 years.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Nana Ama, Don't flood this article with your irritating and stupid comments.

NANA AMA is just a Head attached to a body.Nana Ama is so Lost She cannot see the Vast Corruption Empire led by Mahama!, The Non-Acceptance of Mahama Horror and Decay has turned Mahama into her Master.!

• Amenyo 7 years ago

Mahama we grow pass the ironical statement u ar putn across. We all know that the imf conditnalitiies must be strictly implemented. And pple will be laid off under your next time.

Even in so called state of growth, you still need to grow still. Do you mean to tell me, Komenda Sugar Factory and the jobs it has come with are a mere irony? It is unfortunate.

The Hospital, the schools, the road constr ...

• kenichi 7 years ago

massa launch de manifesto now. . . .and stop playing dis wait & see tactics, we're not children. . .

• C4 7 years ago

NDC manifesto is not focusing on fucking job creation.Mr.President can you please explain why WAMCO 1&2 formally Cocoa Product Company and West Africa Mills have collapsed under your leadership

• Issah Imoro 7 years ago

My friend, stop deceiving Ghanaians.As someone in office, what has prevented you from creating jobs now? As for job creation and corruption you're well advised not to mount any platform and mention them in your campaign as Gh ...

Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians to Poverty,DUMSOR,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings,HIGH TAXES,HIGH PETROL PRICES.
    VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean Break !.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

I hate to used the word pathological liar once again President Mahama is making another promises he can not keep where is he going to get the money to create jobs after he and his boys have finish share all the money who di ...

• Abusua 7 years ago

We still remember your one time insurance premium. 90 days of clearing filth from the country etc. After stealing all the country's money where are you going to get cash to create those phantom jobs.
    We're now wise

• JM 7 years ago

JM I LOVE U TOO MUCH. MAY THE GOOD LORD BLESSED U AND PROTECT YOU.WNING 206 NOV. ELECTION. SURE EDE BIEEEE KEKE

• Lopez 7 years ago

All that Mahama knows is to give unfulfilled promises. For nearly eight years you still don't really know what your plans for the country is except to think of how to retain power and loot the country meagre coffers.

• JOSEPH - BERGEN, NORWAY 7 years ago

I don't think you are a reasonable Ghanaian. Fuck you and your fucking thieves. Ghanaians are not ready for NDC untrue lectures again. God save Ghana from thieves and ill people!