I will win the elections one-touch - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (245)

• TIMN 7 years ago

BAMMMMMMMMM

• SARA 7 years ago

THE SAME GOD WILL MAKE YOU WIN ONE TOUCH AGAIN: THE DEVIL IS A LIAR

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

The country has been mismanaged for so long that the only way to rest affairs and put things in the right direction is unfortunately through war . Our gold and all natural resources are of no benefit to the people despite ove ...

• KWAKU 7 years ago

WE HAVE NO CHIOCE THAN TO ACCEPT WHAT GOD GAVE TO US

• Koj 7 years ago

Its always about their party and not the nation.

• Alhassan Walla 7 years ago

Go to school and stop polluting the forum with your "brofo kankan." What is: "You are the CHOOSING ONE"?

Such fools, idiots, nincompoops, morons, imbeciles, ignoramuses, simpletons, goons, uneducated and unlettered punks ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

MR JOHN,the president,will drop-out in the midway of the 7th November.ONE-TOUCH-LOOSER.

• Kankan Nyame 7 years ago

You are a failure.mahama Alibaba.Avuukoklo mahama!!!

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The good people of Ghana will retain president Mahama come November 7 since Nana Addo is too old, cannot even unite the factions in the NPP yet alone accounts for the over 75,000 cedis of the NPP funds he diverted into a own ...

• Wicked Man 7 years ago

Nana Ama you are big fool lady, looks like Mahama fuck your ass shight Nana Ama

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 7 years ago

If you think 2016 elections is about mahama and Nana Addo then you are a typist fool. It's either you choose NDC and John Dramani mahama and forget about your own country Ghana. That is how it goes. Okay? Oba kwasia!

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Ten thousand (10,000) locally
    produced school sandals to pupils in
    selected deprived districts
    o Six million (6,000,000)textbooks
    o Five hundred thousand
    (500,000) pieces of school
    uniforms
    o Fifteen million (15,000,00 ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama and the NDC has transformed lives since coming into power.

Since 2010 the Micro Finance & Small Loan Centre (MASLOC) has advanced micro credit to 190,607 beneficiaries.They have also distributed 953 vehicl ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The total number of educational institutions at all levels has risen
    sharply from 45,447 in the
    2008/09 academic year to 57,270 in the 2014/15 academic year, representing an increase of 11,823
    or 26%

Enye woa mahama okwasia ahunu dua wee oda mpo a na etua na no. This opepeni president has seen how sweet power is and he doesn't want to give way at all.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

"THE CROOKED WOOD DETERMINES THE BEST CARVER " SO THE ADDAGE GOES!!! SO WHAT HAS NDC DONE FOR THE PAST 27 YEARS? ?? NDC IS BLAMING EVERYONE FOR THE SHIT GHANA IS IN NOW, EXCEPT THEMSELVES. LOOK!! MAHAMA IS THE LUCKIEST PRESID ...

• akonoba 7 years ago

8 years of Mahama -led NDC is a disaster.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Nana Addo will and can never rule Ghana because he's old,incompetent and weak.He's destroyed the a great & peaceful party Ex-President Kufuor left behind.Party executives like Sammy Crabbe,Paul Afoko & Dr Nyaho Tamakloe were ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Under President Mahama his tenure the Ghana National Fire Service (GNFS) took delivery of 126 new firefighting vehicles in 2012.In 2014,an additional 80? fire tenders were procured bringing to 206 the number of new firefighti ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Nana Addo will never be president!!! How can we entrust the future of Ghana into the hands of Nana addo who cannot work with others? ie; Afoko, crabbe et al? He is just intolerant and not a team player.
    JM however believes ...

• Wicked Man 7 years ago

Nana ama you are blood fuck lady doom lady like Mahama and fuck mahama

• THE SEER 7 years ago

WHICH ELECTION ARE YOU TALKING OF? FOR YOUR INFORMATION YOU BEEN OUT OF POWER AND OFFICE SINCE JANUARY 2016 .YOUR STATUS NOW IS ONLY CEREMONIAL. COME 8TH NOV 2016 THE REAL LEADER OF GHANA, NANA ADDO WILL BE SWORN INTO OFFI ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Mahama is optimistic and a generous leader,he is the first President to ever build eye care centre. KUMASI Eye Care Centre at Komfo Anokye Teaching Hospital has made it possible to offer
    enhanced specialist eye care to the p ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama is delivering on his promises and nobody can discount that.
    He has ended the shift system in our basic schools, built two new universities, fixed the dumsor problem while successive governments only managed ...

• mobile pot 7 years ago

Man think twice and wise up.everybody can fool but it isn't everybody who can be wise.

Bow your head in shame with your ethnocentric comment. Is Bawamia an Ashanti?

WE EWES WILL GIVE YOU THAT SUPPORT.WE MEAN IT,,YOU WILL NOT EVEN BELIEVED THE RESULTS COMING FROM US.WE HATE ARROGANCE,,LIKE NORTHERNERS,,MUSLIMS AS OUR BLOOD BROTHERS

• Nana Serwaah 7 years ago

I rest my case Ghanaians arr dead goats. Intelligence level is limited. All the suffering going on

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IF A PRESIDENT LIKE MAHAMA CAN DECLARE HIMSELF THE WINNER BEFORE ELECTIONS IN A MUGABE STYLE THEN THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH PETER MCMANU SAYING THEY WILL COLLATE DECLARED POLLING STATION RESULTS AND GIVE THE TOTAL RESULTS. ...

• ZOKLALI 7 years ago

You fool! Go and arrest him. Naniaama

• d go 7 years ago

how can u vote for this man again,or maybe you are not one of the people suffering

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS IN WHITE APPAREL POPPING CHAMPAGNE, BOASTING AND CELEBERATING ALL IN THE NAME OF NDC ANNIVESARY AT A CRITICAL TIME LIVES AND PROPERTIES HAVE BEEN DESTROYED BY FLOODS DUE TO THE CORRUPT AND NEGLIGENCE OF HI ...

• KWAKU 7 years ago

GOD MADE PRESIDENT MAHAMA: YOU ARE THE CHOOSEN ONE

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

"THE CROOKED WOOD DETERMINES THE BEST CARVER " SO THE ADDAGE GOES!!! SO WHAT HAS NDC DONE FOR THE PAST 27 YEARS? ?? NDC IS BLAMING EVERYONE FOR THE SHIT GHANA IS IN NOW, EXCEPT THEMSELVES. LOOK!! MAHAMA IS THE LUCKIEST PRESID ...

• philip 7 years ago

wicked president, ever have

• Franklin 7 years ago

For where?

• SHHANA 7 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU MR: PRESIDENT: GOD CHOOSING ONE

• More 7 years ago

Is.devils not.God .God is punishing.John mahama.he will see

Except that you wish to see what happened in Rwanda the same thing to happen in Ghana this year for you to rule over me. Tweaa kai! Kofi Adams, kwaku Anyidohu, Asiedu Nketiah, Omane Boamah, Felix Ofosu Kwaakye,, Fefi Kwetey, ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

In 2013, Goverment distributed 12.5 million English, Mathematics and Science textbooks to public basic schools. This enabled Ghana to exceed the universal textbook - pupil ratio of three textbooks per pupil (3 textbooks for o ...

• Sammy 7 years ago

BAMMMMMM sounds like an explosion.so learn how to shoot when the thing starts because we know the riging the have already planned.blind followers of Mahama

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IF A PRESIDENT LIKE MAHAMA CAN DECLARE HIMSELF THE WINNER BEFORE ELECTIONS IN A MUGABE STYLE THEN THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH PETER MCMANU SAYING THEY WILL COLLATE DECLARED POLLING STATION RESULTS AND GIVE THE TOTAL RESULTS

• Baba 7 years ago

Which god? The god of corruption, incompetence, greed and lack of direction and purpose?

• ISMAEL 7 years ago

ONE TOUCH MAHAMA
    Mahama Toaso those haters and tribalism party can go to hell

• SARA 7 years ago

WE WILL WIN ONE TOUCH

• IVY-PPP 7 years ago

YOU ARE LUCKY BECAUSE NPP HAS NO MASSAGE FOR US: WHY WOUND;NT YOU WIN ONE TOUCH;

• Baba 7 years ago

THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA HAVE HEARD CLEARLY THE MESSAGE OF NPP! SEE WHY KAYAYEE ARE CONTRIBUTING TO THE NPP CAMPAIGN MACHINERY! AND WHY THE NANA SCATCH CARDS ARE OVER SUBSCRIBED!!! HAHAHAHAAAA!!! KEEP ON TICKLING YOURSELF AN ...

• Queen 7 years ago

I wish this man would stop making such irresponsible statements. How can you predict yourself winning the election? This kinds of rhetorics is the reason many African countries become chaotic during elections.

• SHHANA 7 years ago

NPP IS ALREADY DEAD ALIVE

• YAAWA 7 years ago

AND WHAT MASSAGE DOES NDC HAS?.THAT GUY PARADING AS A PRESIDENT IS AN ARMED ROBBER AND MUST GO AND IF HE TRIES TO RIG THE ELECTION,HMMM AHBA WOE TO HIM.DID MAHAMAH HEAR RAWLINGS SPEECH?.A FOOL IS ALWAYS A FOOL AND HE IS NOT A ...

• Jude 7 years ago

Keep dreaming.

• ADJEI - USA 7 years ago

WE ARE BEHIND YOU:

• KOFI USA FATHER 7 years ago

ADJEI USA. WHICH AREA IN USA ARE LEAVING? LOCAL OR WHERE? HOW MUCH DID YOU FOOLISH MAN SENT TO YOUR SICK MOTHER IN THE VILLAGE? LEARN HOW TO TALK.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama is winning the Nov 7,polls with ease.Under his watch,123 Community Day Senior High are being built,the Komenda Sugar Factory has been revamped,Work is ongoing on the HO & Tamale Central Market,Two new Univers ...

• Baba 7 years ago

Liars lie without shame and so shame will cloth them

• UAE 7 years ago

U are joking gyeeda sada bus branding Manama. U lie bad. No one wil sit for u to destroy our dear nation wit yo incompetent team wit dinning hall prefects as ministers

• ADJEI - USA 7 years ago

WE WILL SEE WHO WILL DIE FIRST

• kobby 7 years ago

incompetent n most corrupt president since independence

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Counterfeit President Mahama is a Shameful Disgrace to Ghana.The Mahama Comedy of errors includes the Independence Day Fiasco,
    World-cup Fiasco,GITMO-2 Fiasco,Bribe Collection Fiasco,ECG Billing Fiasco.
    -VOTE to Cast Mahama ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President deserves the nod to rule this country again since a vote for the NDC is certainly a vote for development and jobs. Under JM's watch, the circle and kasoa interchange construction has created jobs for over 600 local ...

• Baba 7 years ago

Not in your worst dreams!!!

The Pain and Suffering of Ghanaians is the Fire that will burn Mahama out from Office on election Day.!

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Reasonable & sensible Ghanaians will retain President Mahama come November 7 elections because of the lives he's changed and massive infrastructure developments he's brought to the country.

Youth Entrepreneurial Agency (Y ...

• Dzifa 7 years ago

No !!! it's rather mad and foolish people who will vote for NDC . Yes , narrow minded ,low thinking tribal animals who believe in Mahama's shit and lies .inflated cost of projects, massive looting of state coffers. people wh ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama don't steal tax payers monies neither has he been involved in corruption cases.NPP under Kufuor,a minister of state at the Castle, Charles Bintim was able to deposit two billion cedis cash into his account at ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

Dzifa you're really wise woman I wish to have you as a wife, ndc criminals think Mahama can rig coming elections like 2012 is criminal way of thinking by useless Mahama to say such bullshits in front of Ghanaians

• abanga abdulai 7 years ago

Thank God not everybody is as sensible and as reasonable as you are...we aint voting for this stupid president, never again.

The Rest of the World will Laugh at the Stupidity of Ghanaians if Counterfeit President Mahama is Rewarded with another chance to Finish the Destruction of Ghana.! -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Discerning Ghanaians wil continue to vote for the NDC and Mahama and nobody can dispute that. Under the NDC two-Hundred and Forty (240) craftsmen and 714 exporters were also given skills development to enhance their operation ...

• david 7 years ago

l think u dont know what u are talking about, you again, is not possible

• NO COMMENTS 7 years ago

God never make aimless and useless president. Only fools and hopeless ghanaians will vote for this thing called mahama to lead us.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Mr Prez, your development projects will campaign for you

• Alhassan Walla 7 years ago

This clueless idiot is signing his own death warrant. Just try any rigging and you would realize that you have miscalculated big time. The fate of Samuel Doe awaits you, fool.

• Big Dadi 7 years ago

This mother-fucker again. Are you not ashamed to talk of victory? Do you think we will allow the EC to rig the election for you? Foolish man. Dirty and stinking idiot

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Hurl all the insults you want but these are clear signs of desperation since nothing is working in the favour of the NPP.
    On the score of creating jobs, under the NDC the Youth Entrepreneurial Agency (YEA) is in the process ...

• CNN 7 years ago

You have made it a point to write in many comments on this same issue. Unless you are being paid to do so your strategy is not going to work Madam. Mahama is a Failure period.

• UAE 7 years ago

Why do u think u deserve another term ? U are dreaming. Is it the high food prices bcoz of inflation ? As a result of yo gargantuan borrowing ? Mr man prepare yo hand over speech don't deceive yoself

The Vigilante Election Thief Charlotte Osei Cannot Steal the Elections for MAHAMA.Because a HUGE Number of Ghanaians will vote to Cast Mahama OUT from Office.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama deserves a second term because of development projects he's carried out across the country.

Work is progressing speedily on? the construction of 5,000 housing units which constitute the first phase of this ...

• Haddle Alhassan 7 years ago

Indeed U will win JM

• My Opinion 7 years ago

This CNN idiotic President thinks Ghanaians are going to vote for him again while we keep living in DARKNESS, well he better think again.

• Gad 7 years ago

Start writing your handing-over notes because you've disappointed us.

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

GHANAIANS WILL VOTE YOU OUT OF POWER LIKE YOUR FRIEND JONATHAN

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Well-meaning & thinking Ghanaians will give President Mahama the ONE TOUCH VICTORY because of his track record and achievements.In his reign,the Teshie-Nungua Desalination Water Project,the first ever project of its kind in W ...

• Yoke 7 years ago

SICK,SICK and SICK in the head.

• MANDIGO 7 years ago

The NDC has evolved from its revolutionary beginnings into a fully fledged mass Political Organization akin to the CPP of old. It has become attractive for academics, the youth and all ethnic groups. The feeling of inclusiven ...

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

YOU WILL LOSE THIS COMING ELECTIONS, WE ARE NOT STUPID TO VOTE FOR YOU AGAIN

• Antonio 7 years ago

Mr John Mahama, it must be clouds in your eyes. Keep tickling yourself and smile. What have done to convince Ghanaians for the second term? Do you think Ghanaians are not reasoning? Keep day dreaming.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Who is your predictor???? You will cry maaaaamaaaa. Does your party people inform you what the we need? Next time wo be hwe nnipa yie paaaa.

• Doro 7 years ago

Mr. Prez you're a joker okay, how may thump you got

• Musa Ahmed 7 years ago

The Good God that we the suffering serve and worship will never let you win this coming election. He is living God and always hear the cry of His children.
    Maybe Mr.President is joking .He knows that He will never win this e ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama is undisputedly one of the best leaders Ghana's has ever had.In his reign,Out-patient utilisation of the NHIS rose to 29.6 million in 2o14 from 16.6 million in 2009 & 597,ooo in 2005.This is the number of vis ...

• MANDIGO 7 years ago

Obatampa NDC. You have brought fourth three great leaders, the revolutionary of all revolutionaries, the Asumdwehene and academic of all academics, and the humblest of the humble. Well done NDC. Mbo ne yo.

• Obiba 7 years ago

You can only win one touch by stealing otherwise you are dreaming.

• BANKYE 7 years ago

ONE TOUCH OVER OUR DEAD BODIES

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

No doubt. JDm will win one touch. He. Is the best. I can't joke a junky into power. No. JDM, toaso

• Freddy 7 years ago

Tweaah Shameless guy !

• Kay 7 years ago

Useless bastar d,kruasini president like u . U want second term to destroy the country . If u steal from the people your generation n children will suffer . God in his own time will show u dat he's your creator . The voice of ...

• Jon 7 years ago

She will declare for NDC , run to foreign West Africa country. Watch....... What can do......

• Serious 7 years ago

The thievery door has been closed John backdoor president.Jabbing costs nothing so you can fool like you fraudster,You're frustrated.Allow the EC to function.

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Hahahahaha Agyeiiiiiiii one what? mat God forbid. what is Ghana total debt now? upon messing Ghana economy this idiot still want to win. aimeless president. wait till November 7th. No mistake again. infact all Ndc suppo ...

• King Doe 7 years ago

One touch indeed! If the life of the average Ghanaian over the 8 years has improved you can talk of one touch.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,The fool who has create GHC 126 billion debt said he will win the election.He has already collapse NHIS and school feeding and allowances and if he is important than your health and your kids then vote for him but when ...

• EFO YAO 7 years ago

GHANA'S ELECTION IS GOING TO BE RIGGED AGAIN.

• obolo 7 years ago

i love u JM

• WILL OF GOD 7 years ago

Unless you cut all the AK 47 tumbs of Ghanaians other wise Ghanaians are going to give you firing sqaud on either 7 Nov or 7 Dec 2016

• --------- 7 years ago

Is this is a joke or something? Clueless,incompetent, Corrupt Mahama says he will win one touch? Hahahaha the deluded mudder fugger is thinking of buying votes with stolen state money and rigging the ballot,huh? Without vote ...

• ENYO 7 years ago

THEN THIS TIME JESUS WILL FIGHT THE SECOND BATTLE ON THE CROSS AGAINST YOU,WICKED MAN.YOU ARE NOT SATISFY AH,I DONT EVEN GET IT,WICKED GOD WILL HELP US DETRONE U.WHAT DID GHANAIANS DO TO YOU.YOU ARE NOT ASHAME OF WHAT YOU HAV ...

• oppong london 7 years ago

may God forbid that ndc retain power,under no circumstances will mahama be elected again,it will be stupid on ghanaians to vote for such a corrupt,useless and incompetent leader again.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama is still our best option and he is the only president who is #ChangingLives and #TransformingGhana.
    Under the NDC, through the National Export Promotion Development Programme, over 1,120 horticultural farmer ...

• --------- 7 years ago

Tufiakwa! One touch win for the idiot. I will rather vote for a goat or a stone than vote for this certified thief! To hell with all your plans to steal and rig the elections. Ghana cannot survive 4 more years under NDC!

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

In fact this is the reality. President Mahama will be winning the 2016 polls.
    He is definitely #ChangingLives and #TransformingGhana.
    Under the NDC, an amount of GHC 11 million has been disbursed as business loans under t ...

• JM WILL LOSE 7 years ago

The only elections John Dramani Mahama will win one-touch is the election between him and his wife, as to who is going to open the gates to his house after 7pm prompt on either Nov or Dec. 7th. And he will win that election b ...

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

NDC NEVER, NEVER, EVER,AGAIN. ENOUGH is ENOUGH,mahama.GHANA is tired of leadership of NO ideas. SHAMEFUL POLITICAL FIGURE AND PRESIDENT.YOUR LEGACY to PROSTERITY is ROBBERY, INCOMPETENCY, and MASTERS OF PROPAGANDA.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

The President must stop this foolishness and face the people.

• Uncle T 7 years ago

Hahahahahahaaaa!! The EC is fooling Mahama. Haaaaaa

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

KWAKU, please, you are not forced into this forum. Mind your grammer.

• Muhammad 7 years ago

If it is God then it means no rigging and if mahama wins in the upcoming election without any doubt of rigging then it shall be peaceful.On the other hand if mahama wins by rigging we are not going to court again and it means ...

• Antiba 7 years ago

In ur dreams.... Apuuuut)t)t)...Who vote for you. Did u check yourself b4 saying that. U think Ghanaians are fools. "Arise fr change"

When everything you say Sounds right to you but comes out as a Stupid statement, it means you don't have self-awareness and the thoughts in your head has become your master.This Lunacy must Stop on elections Day.! -# VOTE MAH ...

• Abdul farouk 7 years ago

He is out already.we are tired of stupidity

We have already risen for the change.is only foolish people who wouldn't know their mistakes when rebuked.h e should try and and and see what will happen.

Oh please exercise patience.no statesman will be able to escape because all borders have been visited by them.if dead we will all die together.insha Allah

• Sweet 7 years ago

u will lose paaaaa u JM

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama is certainly wining the November polls since the NPP led by Nana Addo has no message for Ghanaians.
    Under his reign, the Kumasi_Shoe factory, Bulk_Oil_Storage and Transportation (BOST) Tema_Oil Refinery (TO ...

You Sound like an answer Machine on a telephone.!-MAHAMA the LUCIFER of Corruption and the Bringer of Pain and suffering to Ghana Should Start Writing his Hand-Over Notes and Choose his Prison to Serve.

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

Prepare you handing over note man.

• Bawa 7 years ago

VICTORY IS ASSURED FOR YOU MR PRESIDENT

• MASTER KOKRO TORONTO ONTARIO 7 years ago

ONE TOUCH OF WHAT? CHECK YOUR RECORDS AND SEE IF YOU COULD BE THE PRESIDENT NEXT YEAR.
    "NKWASEAKEKA NE AHISEM"WAIT AND SEE. YOU WILL HIDE YOUR FACE IN SHAME
    "MUTUM BANSA, BAAGA BIGA THE

• Prof. Issifu, UK 7 years ago

The first time he said "one-touch" Afari Gyan rigged the election for Mahama. With his current poor record, if he repeats the "one-touch" mantle again, it means rigging the election. He started this by appointing his close fr ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Definately,Mr President.You're going to win the November 7 electionsone touch.Since assumed office,lives's been changed & country transformed.

In just four years,You have & are expanding Ports (Tema & Takoradi) & refurbish ...

• Bam 7 years ago

tweaaaaaa

• Akboat 7 years ago

Going through back door do not guarantee u a second am sorry

• RICE WATER 7 years ago

INSHA ALLAH, PREZ. MAHAMA IS JUST CONFUSED AND TRUELY CONFUSED EXTRA LARGE. PERIOD.
    UPON ALL YOUR MALLAMS, COW ZAKAT, HUMAN ZAKAT ALL BECAUSE OF MONEY AND POWER? INSHA ALLAH, ALLAH HAS TURNED HIS FACE FROM YOU LONG AGO. NO M ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only confused and clueless person in this country is Nana Addo and his cronies since they cannot even unite the factions in the NPP.
    President Mahama however is changing the fortunes of this country and between January 2 ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

One touch victory would only come through stealing which you should not even dare. This time we are awake, no one is going to sleep until the last ballot is counted. Useless president.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama/NDC do not steal votes to win elections.Victories since 1992 have always been credible.They always adhere to the electoral rules,laws and regulations

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

NOT EVEN A TEN TOUCH WIN FOR MAHAMA LET ALONE ONE. APUU! GHANAIANS ARE NOT STUPID ANY LONGER, AND MAHAMA WILL BE TAUGHT A LESSON IN NOVEMBER. HE SHOULD NOT DREAM OF STEALING THE VOTES OTHERWISE HE WOULD PLUNGE THE NATION INTO ...

• Born NPP 7 years ago

Because you are not living in Ghana , .Continue to rely on Charlotte Osei and the Supreme Court. Unthinkable fool. You don't know shame. Corruption and incompetence shall follow you through your political life.l

• sarkodie 7 years ago

Please wake up from your dream Mr. president, for your days are numbered.

• JM 7 years ago

JM YOU ARE THE BEST FOR GHANA NOW. MAY GOD BLESSED YOU TO GO THROUGH NOV. 2016.

• felicia kontor 7 years ago

Tweaaaaa Apuuto) one touch indeed

• Mark Ayine 7 years ago

John mahama you will lose the election one touch .Ghanaians are tired of your empty promises .Start preparing your handing over notes .Arise for change

• Kwame Seedorf Clearance. 7 years ago

Joking president, sit there and fool. November is just around here.

• HARDER@'89... 7 years ago

thats a great feeling n i pray GOD endorse it to manifest in the MIGHTY NAME of JESUS.!!! Aaaamen n to the opposition to takes a dream to cause things to happen n so JM keep dreaming n keep winning in JMN.....

• paul 7 years ago

I have said it again and again that JM has no competitor in this year's election. there is no alternative to JM.

• Ayeebp, Canada 7 years ago

You are truly an epitome of humility. God bless you and grant you the ability to steer Ghana to greater heights!

• Barnabas 7 years ago

amen, surely is going to be one touch victory for you mr president, stay focus & determine, keep doing the projects also check your ministers n the MCE's some are not up doing. your tour accounting to the people is having imp ...

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

OVER-AGE POLITICIANS: NANA ADDO, ET MENSAH & NII ARMAH BERNIE SANDERS ASHIETEY

• TK 7 years ago

Bole Banboe Macho is going for another one touch victory.

• Afofranto 7 years ago

keep dreaming

• Don seho Togebe, Akatsi 7 years ago

Animal president who rules over human beings. God will punish u and charlotte osei for planning to steal the elections.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A man and a woman were having drinks at a business conference when they got into an argument about who enjoyed sex more. The man said, “Men obviously enjoy sex more than women. Why do you think we’re so obsessed with gett ...

• p j 7 years ago

he should play de tape n listening to himself again God will punish did man before he died corrupt man like u winning election again in Ghana den God is not God u can go to hell change is coming n nobody can stop it

• apuuuu 7 years ago

The only way Mahama will get his one touch victory is Charlotte Osei the warmongering EC who thinks she's above the law and a President who call himself dead goat 1 dumsor 2 economic hardship 3 promises and f ...

• More 7 years ago

John mahama
    don't.try.u end.Will.end.in.Danhaag.wait and u will see.are you mad.that is why u are.killing killing killing Ghanaians.u are dreaming.useless.incompetent incompetent incompetent incompetent.u don't.respect.Ghana ...

• Kofi US 7 years ago

Mahama is not serious. Does he reason at all? He is very stupid to say that he will win 2016 election. Concert!!!

• mmehame 7 years ago

why not if electoral chair person is....

• Gyamfi, kumasi 7 years ago

Are u sure ? Mr president but I can't see it oo if so u need to work hard than this cos things are difficult these days and if not check u will received shocker of your life. Bammmm

• Gyamfi, kumasi 7 years ago

U must work hard cos things are really difficult else you cannot win and don't be deceived by sycophants around u. Light. Bills, water and fuel must be reduced now or else ...........

• N. T Takaman. Gushegu 7 years ago

God is with us

• mr tony 7 years ago

fools are not satisfied

• Georgia 7 years ago

Great!!! I feel proud when the men and women of ndc speak. That should be the attitude of people who want to rule a nation.

• Brands Holland 7 years ago

Mahama we know what you have done. One touch is wat it is. Transparency , if stupid Npp want dey shud do vigil at all polling stations do their tabulations add n multiply figures they just can't match you sir

• Baba 7 years ago

DREAM! MAHAMA! DREAM!!! Even the heavens will fight against your rigging machinery as you ochestrate the freezing of Dvds in a desperate move to steal our mandate again. This time around even your own ndc faithfuls will help ...

• Abaka 7 years ago

I voted for u in 2012 bc of Mills' death. I will not make that mistake again this time round

Ghanaians will not accept you again.

• E. Amponsah(amponsaheli23@yahoo.com) 7 years ago

Who will vote for you? Unless it is stolen like 2012. You should be day dreaming.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

His track record shows.Since he came power he's been able to change the face of the country.

In August 2015,President Mahama commenced the distribution of 1,ooo outboard motors to fishers.Work is nearing completion on a ne ...

• major, comrade Francis 7 years ago

no matter how many times would contest with Jerry,he would always loose, no matter how many times Atta mills would contest with Kufuor, hwe would always lose, no matter how many times Nana Addo will contest with John Mahama, ...

• S D S 7 years ago

What is written is written JM must succeed

• NK(nokwarey3,kanawu) 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not fools to vote for u this time round ooo mr. JM. Majority of Ghanaians apart from your ndc corrupt officials are fed up wid u en u need to go. If maame Alata Charllote Osei is going to rig de votes for u to w ...

• Dzifa 7 years ago

you are a joker .You think Ghanaians are happy with your criminal government?

• chris 7 years ago

My brothers n sisters on this platform insult has never n will never win any preferred presidential candidate an election n so let practice decorum here but let me alert every Ghanaian of what will happen in this years elect ...

• Franklin 7 years ago

And so what? People like you are so gullible that any gimmick is taken in line hookand sinker. Think about the general good of the nation and stop the parochial way of seeing things. Stop celebrating mediocrity.

• dondee 7 years ago

THE DEVIL MAHAMA YOU KNOW IS BETTER THAN NANA AKUFFO ADDO YOU DON'T KNOW.......IT'S AN ADVICE TO GHANA MY MOTHER LAND.

• Tt 7 years ago

Well it's only who can fore tell the future but i tell u u are going to loose big tym

Mac Menu, ndc members don't talk. Ppl will say they will vote for you but in the end, vote for ndc

It will be over our dead bodies.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PATY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Why not? The NPP doesn't have a leader, they have no campaign message, they have no money, they have no strategy.

NPP KWASEAFUO PATY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• donkor 7 years ago

Apuutoo God will never allow a murderer to lead his people mills blood is crying for you. you will be defeated come November 7

• collins 7 years ago

One- touch loss no round off,mr president you have brought total disgrace the entire youth of this very nation u promise to transformed the life's of the people not knowing that you were coming to deformed the life's of the p ...

• sea -Lighter 7 years ago

God willing is Npp to win not NDC

• kk 7 years ago

Is only stupid people that will vote for you

• EXIBIT One 7 years ago

INDEED MAHAMA DEY TRANFORM GHANA, JM TUASO!!!

• tanko in offinso south 7 years ago

Mister president is true you will win one touch insha Allah

• ANGEL FROM ABOVE 7 years ago

JM YOUR ONE TOUCH IS DIVINE FROM HEAVEN . THOSE WHO VIEW NOV 7 GENERAL ELECTIONS WITH NATURAL EYES SEE DOOM BUT IT IS VICTORY FOR SINCE 2006 WITH NPP MESSED UP UNDER PR J K'S REIGN. NPP WILL BE IN THE WILDERNESS FOR MANY YEAR ...

• ANGEL FROM ABOVE 7 years ago

WHEN NPP MESSED UP I MEAN

• we are not in power 7 years ago

is good but work on your grassroot because we are not happy at all.did u pay your after your yes or no vote?
    nov.21?

• Don 7 years ago

Yes you will win one touch because you know you going to cheat just you did previously

• Lion heart 7 years ago

with this dead policies ,we promise you the President of Ghana ,only the ends will justify the means so don't predict

• K Mensah 7 years ago

MAHAMA, Are you dreaming? Who in his right mind will vote for a corrupt thieving president like you.Don't you realise that you are horribly INCOMPETENT.

• C HIM 7 years ago

see Mumu declaring himsef a winner..

• elikplim 7 years ago

You rigged the elections and also had sympathy votes as a result of mills death so stop deceiving yourself

• Sumaila Jafaru 7 years ago

MR PREZ!
    THIS IS JUST A FIGMENT OF YOUR OWN IMAGINATION. WE DON'T PRAY TO HAVE YOU AS PRESIDENT BEYOND NOVEMBER 7, NOT EVEN A DAY!

• Solomon 7 years ago

You will win your mother not OneTouch you steal the first and second but not this one like we will fight our last blood trust me

• Nana Kwabena 7 years ago

I will not be the least surprised if you Mahama won it one touch after all, you have the EC in your corner and the security apparachicks on your side. Win it and stay on the seat till Jesus comes. You are a failure anyway a ...

• sam 7 years ago

keep dreaming

• CNN 7 years ago

You can tell his supporters by their names. All they care about is power, whether having power helps the country or not is secondary to them.

• INFLATING COST OF DOING THINGS 7 years ago

In fact, I am very disappointed n His Excellency the president. He seems not to be bothered about the floods nor the plight of the people.
    I don't know who plans his schedules but the NDC must know that when such calamities ...

• philip 7 years ago

illisions

• philip 7 years ago

n who wil vote 4 u, bull shit

• Kaba Navro-Bu 7 years ago

this man has no shame at all after all what u did to us u still think of winning ?

• collins 7 years ago

Why not.One toutch victory it shall be.U have demonstrated leadership capability.

• abele 7 years ago

I big loser jdm

• Lopez 7 years ago

Good for nothing president who thinks running a country is a joke.

• mr amin 7 years ago

God forbid your Aaaamen.

• abele 7 years ago

U will lose ur mother

• Alex 7 years ago

JJ SHED HIS OWN BLOOD TO SIGNED NDC PARTY.NDC IS OF THE DEVIL.

• kai 7 years ago

unless you rig

• Alero 7 years ago

JM,Toasoo,God is with u

• Amankwaah Solomon 7 years ago

Stop perpetuating urself into power,you ain't wise to manage Ghana again,,we have prepare vigilantly waiting for you to rig the election with dat stupid lesbian woman,,,There will be war in Ghana,,dares me

• Hanan 7 years ago

JDM is the winner, pls join him for the winning .waste not your vote for Nana, he's not destined to rule.
    Gh under JDM has a future. The development is floating all over Gh. Npp cry of coming back but we've not seen any goo ...

• power 7 years ago

With this dumsor and high cost of living

• abanga abdulai 7 years ago

wao! what kan hallucination did? Get serious for once

• Alhassan Humeiru 7 years ago

it is quite glaring that a one touch victory for the NDC is in the offing and that truly is what has sent the opposition New Patriotic Party seriously looking for opportunities to discredit the November 7 elections by engagi ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

ROBBERS MUST NOT BE SPARED. WHY PUT THEM IN PRISON?.

• Franklin 7 years ago

The President is living in a fool's paradise. He is out of touch with reality. He must begin to pack and leave the scene in shame. A disappointment.

• Jj rawlings 7 years ago

How can criminal ndc president predict his win in the coming elections in November this year by saying it will be one touch.?????.This is a powerful message ed that this president wants to steal the coming elections.Ghanaians ...

• Hanan 7 years ago

The chief commissioner has thrown the bomb bambambam bombombom- one touch victory. I urge all to come on board. Join the winning team.
    Nana A.Addo is a serial loser. No track record in life except ficticious records which ca ...

• Hanan 7 years ago

JDM is the next Nkrumah of Gh. From roads to schools to hospitals to power to social interventions all points to a good leader, which JDM has chalked within three years.
    When JDM is given another four years, Ghana will be ro ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Tweaaa! Unless God doesn't exist, then we will have a thief Mahama to rule over Ghana after this upcoming elections.
    We all know that jon Mahama is planning to steal the elections like he did in 2012. He thinks it is going t ...

• Agya 7 years ago

How much did you pay charolt osei to rig the election for you? So Mr. President you know the election result already?

• Sadiq 7 years ago

President gyimiii

• Hanan 7 years ago

Join the President for the victory Ghanaians! The govt of NDC is on course. Ithas fulfilled oits manifesto pledge to Gh and therefore deserves a renewal of its mandate.
    JDM is coming next term with money in your pockets.
    T ...

• Hanan 7 years ago

NDC had chalked everything. It had fulfilled all manifesto promises. Let's renew the mandate once again for NDC to finish everything.
    Next term of JDM govt is money in your pockets since the foundations have been laid. All t ...

• mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

Stupid fool J Mahama, u think that your juju can happy u this time around, u have fail shame on to u,God will punish u and your family as well.

• Asokwa 7 years ago

Stop insulting ghanians ,after all this hardship?

• sh 7 years ago

hmmmmmm,

• The Wrinkle 7 years ago

Such a dummy fool. In your dreams. You are a pig shit

• C4 7 years ago

Alice in the wonderland

• DAVE, UK 7 years ago

OH YES GOD HAS CHOOSE YOU ALREADY PRZ MAHAMA, BECAUSE SO CALL NPP DON'T HAVE ANY MESSAGE FOR WE GHANAIAN.

• Yaw, Ho 7 years ago

U think u can steal again

• Man 7 years ago

Almighty Allah has closed the chapter the door to your presidency already, Mahama. Nana Addo Danquah Akufo Addo is the winner this year, Insha Allah. Bye-bye to you & your bad government.

• Amenyo 7 years ago

Mr president
    I graduated in 2010 wf BBA(accounting) up to date am jobless. How should i vote for NDC

• Checker 7 years ago

yeh u can win one touch with stealing but better Prepare bcos dis yr we won't allow dat.we are tired if u thief.

• Hyiaman 7 years ago

Jdm is laughable he thinks we are going to eat konkonte

• 7B 7 years ago

The foolish will vote for ya, but the wise will change thumb this time round. Change is must...

• kaydekay 7 years ago

you think this country is for only ndc we shall see kwasia like that

• abukari yakubu 7 years ago

NSHA ALLAH.YOU ARE NOT GOING TO WIN AT ALL. GOD WILL TAKE YOU OUT OF THE RACE

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Only interested on holding onto power but not thinking of bettering the lot of the people. Sad! The ordinary people will line up to vote with all its accompanying stress. But what do they get in return? The power they entrust ...

• Esi 7 years ago

that's why ec is not listening to any body cos u have conspired with ec

• Kyekyeku 7 years ago

YOU ARE DECEIVING YOURSELF MAHAMA. YOU ARE NOT GOING TO WIN THIS TIME NO MATTER WHAT YOU DO.A LIAR.

• mr amin 7 years ago

You lie bad this time no rigging n never think Ghana will vote for u and your incompetent ndc.

• KFB 7 years ago

God will disgrace u like he did to Nebuchadnezzer.