You are here: HomeNews2016 06 10Article 446463

I’m steering Ghana in right direction – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (84)

• NANA KOFI 7 years ago

You're not doing shit

• Queen 7 years ago

Delusional Mahama want to throw more dust in the eyes of Ghanaians.

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

The Rest of the World will Laugh at the Stupidity of Ghanaians if Counterfeit President Mahama is Rewarded with another chance to Finish the Destruction of Ghana.! -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

The country has been mismanaged for so long that the only way to rest affairs and put things in the right direction is unfortunately through war . Our gold and all natural resources are of no benefit to the people despite ove ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

So how come the rest of the world are admiring the President and are commending him with international awards, trust me Ghanaians are far wiser and better than this your chea propagander,let grow and desist from such bias,wE ...

• Mahama is a FAILURE 7 years ago

The 'stomach' direction

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS IN WHITE APPAREL POPPING CHAMPAGNE, BOASTING AND CELEBERATING ALL IN THE NAME OF NDC ANNIVESARY AT A CRITICAL TIME LIVES AND PROPERTIES HAVE BEEN DESTROYED BY FLOODS DUE TO THE CORRUPT AND NEGLIGENCE OF HI ...

tariffs up 140%,collapsed Classrooms ,GYEEDA ,SADA,$37 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN,TAXES,PETROL ,DUMSOR,HIPC ,WOYOME,CEDI-FALL, Killings!,Corruption ,Bribery,Stealing,Damages,Suffering,Crisis and stagnation!

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The Kumasi shoe factory is in full gear of operation and its prospects are worthy enough to celebrate. Buipe Shea processing factory is also operational. TOR now produces beyond its previous capacity.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

"THE CROOKED WOOD DETERMINES THE BEST CARVER " SO THE ADDAGE GOES!!! SO WHAT HAS NDC DONE FOR THE PAST 27 YEARS? ?? NDC IS BLAMING EVERYONE FOR THE SHIT GHANA IS IN NOW, EXCEPT THEMSELVES. LOOK!! MAHAMA IS THE LUCKIEST PRESID ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

You are only steering the country towards your own stomach. Fiafitor.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaian, our thumbs determines the future we want to build for ourselves and posterity. Let us not derail the progress we are making today as a nation by voting for Nana Addo whose entire records as an opposition lead ...

• SKWABBY,UK 7 years ago

Has he stolen from your mother or father speak your mind not insults shame on you

• Raphael 7 years ago

He has stolen from my grandparents myself nd my kids,master,shut up nd be in your UK,if these happenings take place overthere,would u have travelled.when u are deported,there u will come nd see.Aboa

• cosmos darkwa 7 years ago

he has stolen from my mom and fa u don't know anything come to Ghana n see for your self people are dying because of this man and N D C people

The Lunacy of Mahama has Replaced compassion and Reason with Corruption,Decay and Hardships on the Very Poor People he is Pretending to Care about.! VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean Break !.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Mr prez well done

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Thanks to Providence, that Ghana today under the decisive and visionary leadership of President John Mahama new factories are built and defunct ones are reignited to transform the nation's raw materials into semi finished and ...

• Yoke 7 years ago

SICK, SICK AND SICK IN THE HEAD

• b London 7 years ago

Clown,idiot and? a dreamer, who do u think u can deceive.

• Maame 7 years ago

THANK YOU FOR BEING YOU OOOO!!! MR PRESIDENT MAHAMA. YOU ARE THE BEST EVER KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

• Ato 7 years ago

What is akoffu addo's track records?
    Please you people should get a life and stop disturbing us with nana addo...we are in ghana here and we've heard testimonies about nana addo, from his closers friends and everything they ...

• Truth 7 years ago

What was Mahamas track record when he assumed power? Mahama will go down in history as the worst president Ghana has ever had.

• Say it 7 years ago

You call Komenda Sugar Factory Massive Development.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The revamped Komenda ssugar factory under President Mahama will serves as employment to over 7000 people, and will produce a daily 1,250 tonnes of sugar per day.

• TMKN 7 years ago

Love your country and not your pocket! Ghana deserves better than Mahama! Whether it's Nana or not, God shall determine but MAHAMA MUST GO!! GHANA DESERVES BETTER THAN NDC & MAHAMA!!

• Say it 7 years ago

This is getting serious

• Kay 7 years ago

Your time will be up come November so continue your bluff.

• Serious 7 years ago

Ehuuuuuuuuuu!Animguase Akwaaba you see no shame back door president.Your cup is full of corruption thanks John mahama ghana thanks you for instituting high time corruption in the country.Wo nmodam mahama

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

NO WAY MAHAMA CAN WIN AND MAAMAH WILL GO AS GOOD LUCK

• all die be die 7 years ago

Thumb up for sir

• TD 7 years ago

Come again Mr. Corruption ! You and your team must be ashamed of yourself . Everything you do or touch has corruption attached to it. From you days as Vice President till now there are questions mark all over your acts and de ...

• JM WILL LOSE 7 years ago

The direction is right to Ghana's stagnation, ruin and collapse and it is more than clear, John Dramani Mahama lives in an alternate universe not given to reality where he loves to hear his voice in an echo chamber all his ow ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Tweaaaaaa upon messing Ghana economy dis fool want to win. aimless president. Ndc is curse beyong measures. no akua donkor who's mouth is like her vagina is advising john mahama. cancellation of nurses and teachers allowan ...

• Kofi adam 7 years ago

Look at this fool do you think we are stupid

• Efaydee 7 years ago

Who will believe this ?

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Interest rate 35%,inflation rate 19.2%,exchange rate GHC4:$1,debt to GDP ratio 72% and still rising,youth unemployment 48%.....the litany is endless and this shameless buffoon keeps talking rubbish

When everything you say Sounds Right to you but comes out as a Stupid statement, it means you don't have self-awareness and the thoughts in your head has become your master.
    This Lunacy must Stop on elections Day.! # VOTE MA ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Yes, indeed, this buffoon will defeat the clueless ugly pigmy Akufo-Addo in November.

• japonica 7 years ago

Idiot ur father is pigmy i

• oshey fire 7 years ago

You are really steering this country foolish President.you can construct Kumasi runway for 24million dollars and bus branding for 40million dollars yet you keep blowing your own horn.what do you take us for?some of us live in ...

• WILL OF GOD 7 years ago

I’m steering Ghana in right direction with floods, high electric bills, gangantum corruption, unnecessary branding of buses, migration of guinea fowls, breakdown of law and order, EC not abiding by Supreme courts rule, gang ...

MAHAMA is the LUCIFER of Corruption, the bringer of Pain and suffering to Ghana.MAHAMA Should Start Writing his Hand-Over Notes and Choose his Prison to Serve.

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

When will you stop lying.
    You can't fool us anymore

• ghana 7 years ago

I’m steering Ghana in right direction

yes...right down into the ground...where nothing will survive...

• King Adjei 7 years ago

You are one of the worst presidents in Ghana history ,what achievement are you boasting about ?

• JM 7 years ago

Winner man JM. God blessed you. NPP will go in shame nov. 2016.

• Kakae 7 years ago

Mr President you are day dreaming!! Are you sure of what you are saying??

• Xupreme 7 years ago

Hahahaha mahama be funny ooo. you wait n see your end is near.

• Mark Ayine 7 years ago

John Mahama you are the biggest mistake that ever happened to Ghana .You are a huge disappointment .Your bad policies have brought pain and suffering to Ghanaians .You have a lot of questions to answer to God .Arise for chang ...

• korkor 7 years ago

Eeeeeiiiiii John Mahama. God have mercy on u. u lack truth......abaaaaaaa. hmmmmmm

• KOFI JATA 7 years ago

Since you and your family are enjoying, you think all is well. Go to the kitchen and feel the fire kwasea.

• Moby Dick 7 years ago

Incredible! So he thinks he is steering in the right direction. If so, steering in the wrong direction will be very, very frightening and deadly indeed. Someone must please tell him to steer in the opposite direction for goo ...

• Ayeebp, Canada 7 years ago

Spot on Mr. President!
    God bless Ghana and God NDC

• Steve 7 years ago

I you mahama is blind.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A man walks into a bar with a steering wheel in his pants. The Bartender says, "Why do have a steering wheel in your pants?" The man replies "I don't know but its driving me nuts".

• mr t 7 years ago

Which right direction is Mr mahama talking about?this?you called this right direction ? than we ...............on you

• Yaw Kay 7 years ago

You must be sick in the head. You inherited a country with a debt of 9.5 Billion. 7 years later our debt is 117 billion. I do not know of any one else that has destroyed so much in so short a time.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Infact Mahama should be ban from talking the guy is two timer with all the problems the country is facing he stands there and lie if he doesn't know 1 dumsor 2 economic hardship 3 promises and failed 4 Gha ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

This evil mahama must face firing squard.

• YAW OWUSU 7 years ago

Mahama knows within his Soul and mind is that he is the MOST CORRUPT , MOST INCOMPTENT LEADER AND A WOMANIZER in the history of Ghana.

• atwei 7 years ago

Hhhhhhhaaaaaaaaahaaaahaaaaaaaaa

• ROBERT AGLAGO. 7 years ago

president John Dramani Mahama Will win one touch. Nana Addo will lose again.JM TOASO.NDC Edee Bee Keekeee

• popo 7 years ago

mahama the floods are back again- i remind you when you said never again will floods hit Accra.

• Appley 7 years ago

sure president Mahama is doing well in all the sectors. I pray to God to open the eyes of those who cannot see the good works that the President is doing.

• C4 7 years ago

Oh give us a break

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 7 years ago

TEN BEHIKE CUBAN CIGARS FOR MAHAMA!!!
    LONG LIVE MAHAMA!!!
    LONG LIVE TERKPER!!!
    LONG LIVE GHANA!!!

• NOAH'S ARK MAHAMA 7 years ago

Tell Mr. President, to keep steering Ghana through the circle water in NDCs Noah's Ark. God will deliver Ghana in this elections.

• Collins Anim 7 years ago

mahama regime is about massive stealing of public funds

• apuuuu 7 years ago

President Mahama is doing good job 1 dumsor 2 economic hardship 3 promises and failed 4 Ghana is laughing stock 5 a President who call himself dead goat you call this good job apuuuu

• abanga abdulai 7 years ago

keep hallucinating . stupid man

• Meshack 7 years ago

The devil is your father...he alone could have given you this unmitigated propensity to lie. President Mugabe was right...you are a disgrace to this nation and to Africa... and anyone who votes for you again is mentally-chall ...

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Corrupt Administration.you must be ashamed of urself. ...disgrace Mahama.Ghanaians will be STUPID if they vote for you again.....

• Born NPP 7 years ago

That confirms how visionless you are.Under your watch , Ghana has sunk into oblivion but you say Ghana is in the right direction , shameless , propaganda president.

• Chito 7 years ago

U want wahala vote mahama

• Fearless 7 years ago

whatever u r doing today God is going to ask u Mr President, no jobs in this country, yet u imposes taxes on Ghanaians, high electricity tariffs, do u think about we Ghanaians?

• Abdul mumuni 7 years ago

Can someone tell mahama to stop preaching one touch win with this situation in Ghana.where is the so call peace council call mahama to stop what he's saying mahama want to bring War in Ghana. EC osei too talk to her Muslim co ...

• Osei 7 years ago

He who does not know and doesn't know that he doesn't know is a complete fool !

• peace 7 years ago

job for the were, and graduate nurses are still unemployed

• Akwasi 7 years ago

You steering Ghana in wrong direction.

• Papa 7 years ago

#Mahama must go

• Sir G 7 years ago

Have you started the handing over ceremony?

• William Ocloo 7 years ago

Why is he praising himself? Who told him he has done well?When people cannot feed themselves even once in a day?Cannot find job,light bill over the rooftop.Very poor performance!

• Collins Anim 7 years ago

mahama your massive stealing is killing ghana