Is this man for real. The NDC shedding its violent image? When was he last in a polling station with the the NDC thugs?
Kwame 9 years ago
THE UNITED CADRES, ASSOKA BOYS FRONT AND MOST OF THE SPLINTER GROUPS ARE LINKED TO THE NDC.
insight to the bone 9 years ago
The country has been mismanaged for so long that the only way to rest affairs and put things in the right direction is unfortunately through war . Our gold and all natural resources are of no benefit to the people despite over 30 billion dollars every year of these exports . Our people live in poverty and have the standard of a nation in the 17th century rather than enjoying the standards and benefits of the 21st century . I need not quote Socrates or Aristotle, Confucius or Roosevelt but today i will mention Stalin .Stalin said the core of all governance or politics is the personnel politics , today we see a govt packed with alajih Muslims , northerners and ayigbe Ewes whose only agenda is to destroy the economy , discriminate against the majority Akans and ensure exploitation , slavery and poverty so in the ignorance the people retain their system of governance. Yes there only 2 ways to determine the legitimacy of any government of system of governance and that is one through the ballot box or by war . America and all the nations of the west were not born or did not gain their freedom and right to justice through the ballot box but by war so its time to prepare our great nation the Akans . We do not need 99% approval but less than 1% of those who are aware to begin this effort and thanks be to God in my travels around i see our people are ready. We rejected despite all the trickery colonial rule now is the time to boot out this pepeni/ayigbe pestilence and no more weep by the rivers of Ewe/Northern?Muslim Babylon. The divine duty of every nation set by God is to seek freedom from any oppressor or unjust system and we shall never surrender to these criminals , its our turn to say let their blood flow. Now they rush to sell off for a pittance the ECG and any thing else that will burden us with debt or deny us the capability of self reliance through managing our own wealth claiming these are the rules , the bullshit will never end. The personnel politics is important even in economics as the only way to secure loyalty and good intent is if the majority themselves own their own natural resources . These NDC idiots and their sleepers in the NPP have a perverse way of interpreting good economic principles and turning them into yokes so heavy the people are broken into poverty . Imagine Putin of Russia privatizing the oil and gold of his country and it being owned by non Russians , foreigners from Europe China or America . Imagine Britain , Norway or USA allowing their industry , natural resources or oil be owned by non citizens ? We are surprised we have fake exploiting investors who never bring their profits back but rather buttress their economies in their own countries with our money and wealth . Yes its time to end all these , find true thinkers and patriots who will truly love our people and put them first . Yes only war will remove this oligarchy who think the way forward is to keep our people in poverty. We challenge all sound minded people to review and reflect upon all political decisions of the last few decades and observe how they find ways of perversely undermining otherwise correct macroeconomic principles and rules into nightmares of worry and trouble for future generations. They sell our golden goose to foreigners and applaud each other in their stupidity of how they were able to sell out the interests of the ignorant people. Yes war will make them know the price of betrayal and selling out the nation's interest . Not a single decision has any common sense or is motivated by the true desire to serve the interests of the people . Today we see small boys driving around in expensive cars because they are pepeni /ayigbe hegemony tribalism saturated . Time to end all of this nonsense and this is the year , forget elections and prepare for war as they will only attempt again to rig the vote and will never be encouraged to go away peacefully . When oppression , discrimination ,stealing and corruption becomes the norm rebellion and war become the duty.
HON SHAMO 9 years ago
WE HAVE SHED OUR "VIOLENT IMAGE" HAHAHAHAHA!!!!!! THIS MAN TALK FREELY ANYHOW, DOES THIS MAN CALLED THE BREAKING AND LOCKING OF NDC OFFICES A DECENT IMAGE? HAHAHA! NDC BLOOD PARTY
UAE 9 years ago
Violent image plus diabolism poisonous party formed to destroy Ghana but we the youth shall rise up n defend the national flag for dat matter GHANA !! LONG LIVE GHANA LONG LIVE NKRUMAH'S GOOD WORK
JB 9 years ago
Yes
Yes
Prof. Issifu, USA 9 years ago
Ghanaians will retire your party in November and so JDM and you all should prepare handing over notes including accounting balance sheets!
Odikro 9 years ago
NDC is a murder party, formed by a homicidal lunatic, followed by illiterates, opportunists and congenital failures. We all know that.
# VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 9 years ago
The Rest of the World will Laugh at the Stupidity of Ghanaians if Counterfeit President Mahama is Rewarded with another chance to Finish the Destruction of Ghana.! -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean Break !.
YAO 9 years ago
Ghanaians will support Mahama by voting him again come November 7 so that he can continue with his agenda of transforming the nation and changing lives. The new 465,560 square foot ridge hospital now under construction will deliver modern healthcare facilities to women and children and will become the largest hospital in the country. It will also accommodate 600 beds and more than 12 surgical theatres including administration for dental, accident, emergency, imaging, obstetrics and other administrations
Concerned 9 years ago
Well done. No one could have said it better
# VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 9 years ago
If Mahama is Not Voted Out , The organized Crime ring of NDC led by MAHAMA Will Destroy Ghana and Ghanaians will Use Stones as Sleeping Pillows.!
YAO 9 years ago
If NPP is voted into power ,Ghana is destined for doom because chaos and anarchy will reign n this country. Nana Akufo Addo was the mastermind behind the suspension of Crabbe, Afoko and Agyepong, and we can all see the confusion in the party at this moment. Ghanaians are wise and will vote JM again for 2016.23,000 youth were employed under the youth in agric program in 2013 alone. the numbers have increasingly shot up since then.
Close Observer 9 years ago
Another nonsense from a stomach follower. Are you saying the youth who are selling dog chains and actively involved in armed robbery are gainfully employed? Just shut-up and concentrate on collecting the food scraps you have been getting under the table like a dog from your kleptomaniac masters.
Big Dadi 9 years ago
Asiedu Nketiah and this criminal NDC know no shame. 24 years and have nothing to show for it. Ghana could have been better without these 24 wasteful years of NDC
YAO 9 years ago
Under the leadership of JDM , 190,607 beneficiaries involved in various businesses have received support from Micro finance and small loan centre ( MASLOC) ,also, 12,000 young farmers are being employed by the youth employment agency under its various modules.with infrastructure, The new 465,560 square foot ridge hospital now under construction will deliver modern healthcare facilities to women and children and will become the largest hospital in the country. It will also accommodate 600 beds and more than 12 surgical theatres including administration for dental, accident, emergency, imaging, obstetrics and other administrations.
Baba 9 years ago
Mahama has done so well that phony microfinance companies have stripped ghanaians of hard earned monies and game shops for gambling has become the most prestigious enterprise for the mass of unemployed youth!!!
Tweaa dc 9 years ago
ASIEDU NKETIAH (KWASEA BI NTI) A VIPER SHEDDING ITS SKIN DOES NOT CHANGE IT INTO A WORM. WHY CAN'T YOU STOP INSINUATING IN YOUR SPEECH...JUST FOR ONCE. WITHOUT STEALING, CORRUPTION, LIES AND PROPAGANDA WHERE WILL NDC BE? TELL US IF YOU HAVE BALLS....HOW WAS YOUR HEAD OFFICE BUILDING FINANCED? TELL US THE PLAIN TRUTH...THE TRUTH AND NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH.....MISS ASIEDUAA NKETIAA.
Owusu kwame 9 years ago
What is this useless man saying over there, now he has realized their stupidity. ASIEDU Nkwantanan or KWASEA has realized their silly act.when was the last time they won election without stolen by the stupid afsri djan the monkey look alike silly ass boll dog. . this message should serve every npp. This time we support Kennedy Agyapong do and die. Let's come together when they put it on the floor we should play with them boot to recovery. They need to match up. Fuck that STUPID IDIOTS. NDC IDIOTS. Again afari dwan look at how you look like noww like a monkey sleeping on the treedue to your stupidity and your useless mentally. You will rut like a rutting metal be4 you die stupid fool.
WISEMAN 9 years ago
LISTEN TO THIS MAN! NDC IS STILL VIOLENT AND HAS ACQUIRED OTHER TRAITS SUCH AS CORRUPTION, INCOMPETENCE, STEALERS ETC.
8 YEARS OF NDC IS MORE THAN ETERNITY IN HELL. WE WILL VOTE YOU OUT COME NOVEMBER.
LISTEN TO THIS MAN! NDC IS STILL VIOLENT AND HAS ACQUIRED OTHER TRAITS SUCH AS CORRUPTION, INCOMPETENCE, STEALERS ETC.
8 YEARS OF NDC IS MORE THAN ETERNITY IN HELL. WE WILL VOTE YOU OUT COME NOVEMBER.
YAO 9 years ago
we all know that the most violent party in Ghana is the NPP, from all die be die to SA3 and use of foul language. the NPP recently topped the list of MFWA's use of foul language on radio. the NDC are less violent and can be trusted they aren't desperate for power like NPP. Under the NDC, the EDAIF fund, has supported ninety-one (91) farmers to cultivate 2,645.85 acres of mango plantation. The fund further extended support to the tune of GHC 8.6 million to over 1000 farmers to cultivate about 4,000 acres of cassava with financing to establish three cassava processing factories to enhance the cassava value chain
Close Observer 9 years ago
Nonsense! If people who were not even politicians when violent political acts were committed in the 60s have been attached to these violence, how can you who was actually involved in violent acts in today's Ghana convince anyone that you have changed. Look, Asiedu Nketia, Ghanaians are not foolish, except that most of them have been by still imposing your evil party on us.
WAITING TO VOTE NDC OUT 9 years ago
You know your party and gov't is leaving office when you are trying to tamp down conduct and acts that has brought your party into disrepute and continues to do so on your very, very long history of all manner of reckless violent conduct and action.
A National Secuirty Coordinator commandeering hoodlums, miscreants and misfits to lay siege at an institution of higher learning wrecking havoc violently on structures of such a higher education institution is not shedding of a violent image.
When the person or individual making that unfortunate and dubious statement and an accomplished and a very notorious election rigger challenges a member of parliament of their party to a violent fight and war, because he was caught rigging an internal party election, that is not shedding a violent image. That is an exposure of very violent conduct at the highest echelons of the NDC party and gov't.
When you have a President of this same party rubbing his hands in glee about the successful implementation of a violent program to win a by-election they had lost and promising it's rollout in a general election, that is not a party and gov't shedding it's violent image. That is sanctioned institutionalization of violent conduct by a reckless and irresponsible party and gov't.
Swatti 9 years ago
NDC should tell us where the hundreds of people who are still unaccounted for are, so their families can give them decent burials.
JM 9 years ago
NDC may God protect you through and tae JM far to the promise land. Ghana will soon get to promise land.
Jedidiah 9 years ago
oh guys,wat did the General said wrong?d difference is clear between the two parties and we are all seeing it.NPP has taken over NDC in terms of violence
Berea 9 years ago
You have polished your image. Really??
You are acting like a person who snatches someone's wallet and when the victim makes noise, you look inside the wallet, take out one cedi, give it to the victim to take trotro home. You then take a megaphone and announce to people you are a philanthropist. Your many victims will decide this in the coming elections, not you.
Robert Mensah 9 years ago
npp gave the party to NDC for 16yrs ins
tead of 8yrs because of lack of leadership on the part them.Nana competing with JDM is like comparing lions and sheep at fight. JDM toaaaaaaaaasoooooo
A.B. Z. Abubakar 9 years ago
prepare for continuation Ghanaians are pleased with your rule and the violence free leadership of this mother Ghana.
AMA TX USA 9 years ago
Disgraceful Asiedu nketia well said the party was formed with violence you will never shed it bcos you are cursed by the innocent ppl that you treated nd killed in the past shame
Daniel katamani 9 years ago
Is good for you alone you don't know what people are going through do know that people can't take one meal a day because of high electricity bill and high transportation?
Baba 9 years ago
Asiedu? Where did you shed that image? Oh yea!! Just as the snake sheds its skin to take a newer and glossier one ? Yes you have taken up a more virulent violent nature : stripping Ghana and ghanaians bare with the violence of corrupt acts of suba,gyeeda, wayome, isofoton, smarthys etc! We prefer your older image to this one!!
Nana 9 years ago
Leave that useless man asiedu nkatia alone ,he has got money already without doing any work .stupid foolish man.
TD 9 years ago
Yes! You are right you have now put on Corruption Corruption Corruption image on your coat is Incompetence like you coat in Germany!
kk 9 years ago
We knw wht happened to Adams Mahama. In fact the slapped MP in Ashanti is your witness.
The country has been mismanaged for so long that the only way to rest affairs and put things in the right direction is unfortunately through war . Our gold and all natural resources are of no benefit to the people despite ove ...
Yes
The Rest of the World will Laugh at the Stupidity of Ghanaians if Counterfeit President Mahama is Rewarded with another chance to Finish the Destruction of Ghana.! -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean ...
Ghanaians will support Mahama by voting him again come November 7 so that he can continue with his agenda of transforming the nation and changing lives. The new 465,560 square foot ridge hospital now under construction will d ...
If NPP is voted into power ,Ghana is destined for doom because chaos and anarchy will reign n this country. Nana Akufo Addo was the mastermind behind the suspension of Crabbe, Afoko and Agyepong, and we can all see the confus ...
Another nonsense from a stomach follower. Are you saying the youth who are selling dog chains and actively involved in armed robbery are gainfully employed? Just shut-up and concentrate on collecting the food scraps you have ...
Under the leadership of JDM , 190,607 beneficiaries involved in various businesses have received support from Micro finance and small loan centre ( MASLOC) ,also, 12,000 young farmers are being employed by the youth employmen ...
ASIEDU NKETIAH (KWASEA BI NTI) A VIPER SHEDDING ITS SKIN DOES NOT CHANGE IT INTO A WORM. WHY CAN'T YOU STOP INSINUATING IN YOUR SPEECH...JUST FOR ONCE. WITHOUT STEALING, CORRUPTION, LIES AND PROPAGANDA WHERE WILL NDC BE? TE ...
What is this useless man saying over there, now he has realized their stupidity. ASIEDU Nkwantanan or KWASEA has realized their silly act.when was the last time they won election without stolen by the stupid afsri djan the mo ...
we all know that the most violent party in Ghana is the NPP, from all die be die to SA3 and use of foul language. the NPP recently topped the list of MFWA's use of foul language on radio. the NDC are less violent and can be t ...
Nonsense! If people who were not even politicians when violent political acts were committed in the 60s have been attached to these violence, how can you who was actually involved in violent acts in today's Ghana convince any ...
You know your party and gov't is leaving office when you are trying to tamp down conduct and acts that has brought your party into disrepute and continues to do so on your very, very long history of all manner of reckless vi ...
You are acting like a person who snatches someone's wallet and when the victim makes noise, you look inside the wallet, take out one cedi, give it to the victim to take trotro home. You ...
Asiedu? Where did you shed that image? Oh yea!! Just as the snake sheds its skin to take a newer and glossier one ? Yes you have taken up a more virulent violent nature : stripping Ghana and ghanaians bare with the violence ...